Centro WestSideRRRR
İTİBARENEUR52GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"TEEKKRLER"

otele girişimizden itibaren, toplantımız ve konaklamamız süresince bizimle ilgilenen başta Belce KORKMAZ ve Serkan AKÇİÇEK olmak üzere ; resepsiyondan , güvenliğe, mutfak ekibinden, temizlik ekibine kadar tüm personelinize ve kurumunuza teşekkür ederiz.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2019
"kasim ve Aralik ayinda kaldim cok mukrmmeldi"

Kasim ve Aralik aylarinda, oş seyehatinde kaldim.Mekemmel karsilama odalar cok guzel kahvalti guzel her geldigimde kalacagim bir yer, guleryuzlu karsilama, giristen cikisa kadar memnun kaldim.tavsiye ederim

Reviewed by Muratkaleycik a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 5th January 2019
"Istanbul"

Very good hotel, services, clean room, sport facility and swimming pool and excellent breakfast. We had excellent expiriance with my family for one week in Istanbul. The hotel is close to very big mall of Istanbul and 212 outlet.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2019
"A gem of a hotel"

A great hotel with wonderful pool spa sauna and steam. Free shuttle great option to get to the mall and airport. We did choose this hotel as it offered free shuttle to old city and were disappointed when we arrived to find they had stopped this service. Staff fantastic and we were well looked after. Good breakfast too.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 30th December 2018
"parfm kullanm"

Giriş alanı oda parmünü abartmışlar, tarçın kokusundan durulmuyor. Aynı şekilde giriş alanı toplantı odası da öyle idi, kahvaltı güzel. personel sıcak. Lokasyon idare eder, odalar tertemiz, sıcak ve konforlu

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 24th December 2018
"Meeting My Expectation"

location is good , not far form shopping areas and the Airport.view from the room is good .Stylish and well kept hotel.Location is on a crowded interchange but street noise is well in control. Big and comfortable rooms.Breakfast is plenty and varied

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd December 2018
"Konfor ve Gleryz"

Gayet rahatlatıcı bir ortam, odaların konforu ve iç dizaynı üst düzeyde evdeymişim gibi rahat hissetmeme olanak sağladı. Tüm çalışanlarının misafirlerini memnun etmek için gösterdikleri çaba ve güleryüz göz ardı edilecek türden değil. Emeğinize sağlık.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 19th December 2018
"GENEL"

Lobi personeli hariç genel anlamda calisankarinizicalisankarinizi cok iyi gormedim.Tabiki bu benim tamamen sahsi fikrim .Ben is icin konaklama yaptim Toplantımız in 1 gunude otelde gerceklesti.ArarsArarsanız detaylı bilgi sunarım

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 17th December 2018
"Excellent property closer to airport and Mall of Istanbul"

Great stay. Excellent staff . Food was great. Small but temprature controlled pool and a warmer jacuzzi.Adequately equipped GYM. Overall good atmosphere. The cinnamon flavour at the reception feels very warm and welcoming on cold winter days.Excellent views of mall of istanbul and close proximity to airport is very conviniet for business travellers.

Reviewed by Sabarishr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th December 2018
"eh ite"

Otelinizin en büyük problemi, karşınızda gördüğünüz binanın yolunu bulabilmek. Tam kavşak noktasına yapılan binanın girişini bulabilmek için yön levhalarının acilen konulması gerekmektedir. Ayrıca güvenlik zafiyeti olduğunu düşünüyorum. Giriş kulübesindeki görevli, sadece bagaj aç kapa yaptırıyor. Kahvaltı vasatı geçmiyor. Otel ve hizmet kalitesi 10 üzerinden 8 puana değer...

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 7th December 2018
4.15

Very Good
Good: Location, city view, near the airport
Bad: They were slow in taking the bags and also there was no language person in the entrance.


Faisal Kuwait
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Guzem at the main reception desk was very helpful and friendly
Good: The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. I had a great stay. Thanks


Muhanad United Kingdom
17th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Staff and facilities were excellent
Bad: I hated the location and taxi always got me lost and costed me over 60 TL for a 8min drive that normally cost 18TL


Hesina Australia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Basem Bahrain
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

إقامة جيدة
Good: سرعة استجابة الموظفين لأي طلب
Bad: الحمام لا يوجد به تدفئة ولذالك كان الجو بارد جدا في الحمام وللاسف عنوان الفندق ليس معروف لدي معظم سائقي التاكسي


Magdi_209 Libya
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent service, very clean and friendly staff.highly recommended!!!
Bad: NONE


Ezo United Kingdom
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Pulizie, gentileza, stanze bellissime e montó grandi, ecquipagiamento eranza 10 punti.


Silviamaniscalco Italy
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice one!
Very friendly staff especially during check in thanx to Sadri. Silent, close to airport, not close to public transportation, car is must. Rooms are clean.


Traveler (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
11th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Bra hotell och servic allt är perfekt jag tyckt hotellet


Traveler (Everyone) Stockholm, Se
10th January 2019. Source: Expedia
3.55

Not bad.
Good: like the location mainly, swimming pool and the kind staff....especially Mr. Hamdallah who was very kind and helpful in every thing we requested and inquire about, he is speaking proper English and Arabic as well and giving a good advises when required.
Bad: We had corner big family room No. 1010, there was sewage smell in the room all the time and the toilet window has wind leakage, so the toilets room was freezing cold all the time.


Abeer Kuwait
8th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Страхотен хотел! Съотношение цена/качество пет звезди, чистота, персонал, удобства пет звезди, единствено разочароващо е местоположението, но пък има удобни шътъл бусове, единствено трябва по-подробно да се запознаете с разписанията им предварително! Препоръчвам!


STILIYAN (Couple) Bulgaria
8th January 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Perfect stay
Good: Everything.. Nerd Airport and near mall of İstanbul and 212 outlet..
Bad: Nothing


Thamer Kuwait
8th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

It's a good hotel but very far from everything


Bereserker
6th January 2019. Source: Google
4.15

For an overnight stay or short stay I would recommend staying here.
Good: The room was clean, bed comfy and quiet.The bath was awesome and heating worked great. Inhouse dinning was ok and reasonably priced. Breakfast was nice with an egg station and lots of variety. The hotel is close to Ataturk airport and about a 45 min drive to Sabiha Gokcen International Airport. Leave early if you are traveling to SAW due to traffic. I had a great taxi driver who took the back way and got there in plenty of time.
Bad: I waited for an hour for the shuttle to arrive at the airport and it didn't arrive. Rang the hotel and i jumped into a taxi which they paid for. I took the shuttle from the hotel to go to The Mall of Istanbul but the driver made me get out at a different mall. There was some confusion with the desk clerk on this. The shuttle is one way only by the way. The room attendants kept wanting to come in and clean my room even though I told them three times I was checking out late evening so not to bother until i was gone, and of course the random house keeper who just walked in without knocking looked around and left. Wasn't impressed with that.


Lynnie4 Qatar
6th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Everything in the hotel I liked the most protection and handling of staff at the reception
Bad: The cleanliness in the rooms was poor I have to hire a nuisance who understand English Language The first day in my stay I could not sleep because of the dust in the rooms As well as the clean worker Enter the room without asking and I am asleep and the sound of the alarm The line I fear my children. The thing that bothered me was the bus driver who brought us to the mall and he treated him very badly and the timing of the bus and the number of times a few times


Jamila United Arab Emirates
6th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

موظفون استثنائيون
موظفون استثنائيون ومبتسمين ويسعون دائماً لإرضاء النزلاء وبالأخص موظفون الاستقبال وخدمة تنظيف الملابس وسرعه تنفيذ الطلبات في خمة الغرف واود ان اخص بالذكرSADRIGOHHANHAMDALLAHفهم في قمة الأخلاق والاحترافيه


RRRRR
Ali Al Duwailah (Solo), Kuwait
21st January 2019

TEŞEKKÜRLER
otele girişimizden itibaren, toplantımız ve konaklamamız süresince bizimle ilgilenen başta Belce KORKMAZ ve Serkan AKÇİÇEK olmak üzere ; resepsiyondan , güvenliğe, mutfak ekibinden, temizlik ekibine kadar tüm personelinize ve kurumunuza teşekkür ederiz.


RRRRR
Emre Cankiri (Solo), Turkey
18th January 2019

kasim ve Aralik ayinda kaldim cok mukrmmeldi
Kasim ve Aralik aylarinda,oş seyehatinde kaldim.Mekemmel karsilama odalar cok guzel kahvalti guzel her geldigimde kalacagim bir yer,guleryuzlu karsilama,giristen cikisa kadar memnun kaldim.tavsiye ederim


RRRRR
Kaleycik Murat (Solo), Turkey
5th January 2019

Istanbul
Very good hotel, services, clean room, sport facility and swimming pool and excellent breakfast. We had excellent expiriance with my family for one week in Istanbul. The hotel is close to very big mall of Istanbul and 212 outlet.


RRRRR
Zarko Vlahov (Family), Bulgaria
5th January 2019

A gem of a hotel
A great hotel with wonderful pool spa sauna and steam. Free shuttle great option to get to the mall and airport. We did choose this hotel as it offered free shuttle to old city and were disappointed when we arrived to find they had stopped this service. Staff fantastic and we were well looked after. Good breakfast too.


RRRRR
Sheena Baines (Couple), New Zealand
30th December 2018

parfüm kullanımı
Giriş alanı oda parmünü abartmışlar, tarçın kokusundan durulmuyor. Aynı şekilde giriş alanı toplantı odası da öyle idi, kahvaltı güzel. personel sıcak. Lokasyon idare eder, odalar tertemiz, sıcak ve konforlu


RRRRR
Tolga Murat Tutkun (Solo), Turkey
24th December 2018

Meeting My Expectation
location is good , not far form shopping areas and the Airport.view from the room is good .Stylish and well kept hotel.Location is on a crowded interchange but street noise is well in control. Big and comfortable rooms.Breakfast is plenty and varied


RRRRR
Abdallah Mouneimne (Solo), Lebanon
22nd December 2018

Konfor ve Güleryüz
Gayet rahatlatıcı bir ortam, odaların konforu ve iç dizaynı üst düzeyde evdeymişim gibi rahat hissetmeme olanak sağladı. Tüm çalışanlarının misafirlerini memnun etmek için gösterdikleri çaba ve güleryüz göz ardı edilecek türden değil. Emeğinize sağlık.


RRRRR
Firat Yuruk (Solo), Turkey
20th December 2018

GENEL
Lobi personeli hariç genel anlamda calisankarinizicalisankarinizi cok iyi gormedim.Tabiki bu benim tamamen sahsi fikrim .Ben is icin konaklama yaptim Toplantımız in 1 gunude otelde gerceklesti.ArarsArarsanız detaylı bilgi sunarım


RRRRR
Murat Gunay (Business), Turkey
17th December 2018

Excellent property closer to airport and Mall of Istanbul
Great stay. Excellent staff . Food was great. Small but temprature controlled pool and a warmer jacuzzi.Adequately equipped GYM. Overall good atmosphere. The cinnamon flavour at the reception feels very warm and welcoming on cold winter days.Excellent views of mall of istanbul and close proximity to airport is very conviniet for business travellers.


RRRRR
Sabarish Ramanunni (Business), India
16th December 2018

HARİKA
Teşekkürler Harika bir hizmet , tertemiz kahvaltı mutlu mükemmel , odalar tertemiz konsept şahane, ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


RRRRR
Hasan Basri Demir (Solo), Turkey
9th December 2018

eh işte....
Otelinizin en büyük problemi, karşınızda gördüğünüz binanın yolunu bulabilmek. Tam kavşak noktasına yapılan binanın girişini bulabilmek için yön levhalarının acilen konulması gerekmektedir. Ayrıca güvenlik zafiyeti olduğunu düşünüyorum. Giriş kulübesindeki görevli, sadece bagaj aç kapa yaptırıyor. Kahvaltı vasatı geçmiyor. Otel ve hizmet kalitesi 10 üzerinden 8 puana değer...


RRRRR
Mehmet Çiftçi (Solo), Turkey
7th December 2018

mükemel
iş seyahatlarındandolayı sıklıkla seyahat etmekteyim bu kadar güler yüz ve iyi hizmet aldığımnadir yerlerdendir odalar çok temiz ve rahat personel lobide karşılamadan tutun yolcu edinceye kadar gayet iyi .başarılarınızın devamını diliyorum


RRRRR
Sehmut Atas (Solo), Turkey
6th December 2018

انتبهوا من نقطة الوصول الى الفندق على خرائط جوجل والا ستضطرون الى اللف كثيرا وقد يكلفكم ذلك فقدان هاتفكم مع السائق واكثر
موقع الفندق على خرائط جوجل غير صحيح وكثيرين من علقوا على ذلك ولم تستجب الادارة لذلك.. سيؤدي ذلك للف كثيرا وقد تخسرون هواتفكم بيد السائق ان اضطررتم لوضعه بيده. الفندق رائع وموظفي الاستقبال رائعون ولكن مشكلة كهذه تنغص الرحلة كلها


RRRRR
Osman Menla (Solo), Syria
5th December 2018

Yalitim haric hersey basarili
Yalitim pek iyi degil, bu yuzden rahat sessiz ortamda uyuyabilmeniz yan odalardaki misafirlere bagli, cok ses geliyor. Hizmet, atmosfer vs guzeldi. Gerek kahvalti, gerek aksam yemekli cok lezzetli. Temizlik de gayet iyi. Tek ama cok puan kaybettiren kotu yalitim yuzunden sessizlik olmamasi.


RRRRR
Ayse Emekli (Solo), Turkey
3rd December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT