Centro WestSide
İTİBARENEUR59GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Will be very good when fully operating"

Generally a very good quality hotel and good price for now. It's a pity that at the moment they are not ready to offer alcoholic beverages and the nice looking bar with terrace se is closed. Room service not able to bring a bottle of water even after calling 3 times and receving every time a positive answer: that was very annoying.

Reviewed by Frigat_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 15th July 2019
"Mr H Nuur"

I arrived in Istanbul on holiday with my family and stayed in Centro Westside hotel. The staff welcomed us so kindly and the services provided were excellent. The facilities in the hotel were brilliant too. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Reviewed by Hnuur a TripAdvisor traveler 11th July 2019
"Centro"

When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!

Reviewed by _XQG a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2019
"Amazing stay as usual"

Highly recommended for short business trips. The staff showed amazing help and customer service. I believe hotel management is very clever in selecting their new hires where they focus on customer service. Special thanks to GokTUG and Ibrahim for their outstanding help and support

Reviewed by Eng_Akm a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Excellent"

Otel konumu, temizlik, resepsiyon ve hizmetler bakımından mükemmeldir ve tüm personel çok profesyoneldir......The hotel is excellent in terms of location, cleanliness, reception and services and all the staff are professional in dealing

Reviewed by Salem A a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Mohammad UK"

It was wonderful stay. Big thanks to Mr Ibrahim who was the receptionist overnight. Staff is really good. Good service and good rooms. active shuttles to Airport. But location is not perfect, but still there is 212 Mall next to hotel.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Perfect"

Just perfect with higher of appreciation! Perfect in-service perfect including less location was in a little bit not even close to center ;)) but still good to sleep in quality room was so clean and your service was perfect thank you very much

Reviewed by Assen C a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2019
"Perfect hotel"

It is a warm hotel with perfect rate price/quality. The hotel has the perfect quality with an incredible price. Also people working at there are so kind and always taking care of the customers. Nice hotel

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2019
"Very good hotel"

Everything was good. Professional personal. Clean rooms. Futuristic designed. breakfast very fresher. Hotel have a pool for relaxing, sauna. All of services thought out to the right for the guest. For tourists that hotel very good chance to visit Istanbul.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
" Would like to add Mr Al Hamdullah as a very special Excellent Hotel and very welcoming and professional people"

None could organize hotel airport pick up in a better way with less price .. nothing to be added here .Rooms were clean . Safe and warm . Training room was full equipped .Wifi was excellent .all hotel people are cooperative , active , and welcoming . Every thing was perfect .

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 4th February 2019
5

Superb!
Good: Hotelul este lângă autostrada,zona liberă doua centre comerciale lângă.


Hariga Romania
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

New hotel with good facilites near Mall of Istanbul, clean good price, service could be improved.
Good: good facilities, new and clean.
Bad: Once I called 3 times room service and reception for bottle of water and they never came. They were saying yes and just not coming. Very annoying. They were still waiting for the licence to serve alcoholic beverages: so bar was closed. no beer or wine at the restaurant.


Fr_frequent_traveler Italy
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موقع جميل، أمام مول أف إسطنبول
Bad: لايوجد


عبدالكريم Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything was good, the staff is very friendly and responsible. Also gym is very nice: clean and new. Near big shopping center.
Bad: Location is not in the city center, but taxi is not expensive. Hotel is non-álcohol. So be aware if you like dinners with alcohol. The rest is amazing.


Anton Portugal
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

يستحق الزيارة
Good: الاطلاله على الميدان
Bad: المسبح كان فيه شعر طويل وكان اول يوم وثاني يوم مبلغ معقول نوعا ما ولا كن اليوم ارتفع 3 اضعاف


Hani Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.2

Good
Need to take taxi to go anywhere


CHIU (Business Traveler) Taiwan
10th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: يجب ان يكون لديك سيارة خاصة بسبب بعد الاماكن السياحية و كذلك المطاعم و البقالات


محمد Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A brand new hotel
Good: Everything good
Bad: N/A


Maher Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

إطلاله رائعه
Good: كل شيء رائع
Bad: عمالة الفندق الذين يحملون الشناط يحاولون الأستغلال من نا حية الموصلات يتفقون مع سائقين خارجين. بسعر استغلالي. حاول تأخذ تكسي أو من طرف احد تعرفه


غدير Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: يشوفون حل كيف نروح المول رجليه


Ebraheem Saudi Arabia
30th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

الفندق جيد
Good: الغرف جيده ونظيفه التكييف رائع
Bad: بعيد نوعا ما عن الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد اغراف الطبخ في المطبخ ينقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام


Abdullah Kuwait
30th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Душевая кабинка не была идеальной


Rashad Azerbaijan
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

سأعود اليه قريباً بإذن الله
Good: السرير كان رائعاً الغرفه وسيعه الفطور رائع النظافة اكثر من رائع الاطلاله جميلة موظفي الاستقبال اكثر من رائع


Najeeb Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: السعر رخيص مقابل النظافه والراحه
Bad: العزل للاصوات جدا ضعيف قد يكون بسبب انه كان بيني وبين الغرفه المجاوره باب مغلق لكني ما ارتحت بالنوم بسبب منبه الجيران المسافه الى مول اوف اسطنبول صحيح انها ٥٠٠ متر لكن تحتاج بالتكسي من ١٠ الى ١٥ دقيقه ولايمكن الوصول له بالاقدام


Saleh Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

as previous assessment very nice staff . location is a bit far


Traveler (Families)
25th June 2019. Source: Expedia

Ödeme yapın
Ödememi iade ederseniz değerlendirmemi o zaman yaparım. Özellikle rica ediyorumzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxx,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,............",,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,Asasasaassasasasasasssssasasass121212122122122122121212121211122


RRRRR
Ibrahim Yasubuga (Solo), Turkey
9th July 2019

يعطيكم العافية
شكرا على حسن الضيافة... النظافة شيء رائع... المرافقة ممتازة... الاطلالة كانت رائعة... موقع الاوتيل كان أكبر مشكلة واجهتني ولا يوجد بمحيطه خدمات ابدا لمن يرغب بالخروج سيرا على الأقدام... وجوده على الاوتوسترادات صعب الإقامة بالنسبة لي


RRRRR
Omaimah Salem Omar Musa (Family), Jordan
1st July 2019

En iyi olmaya aday.
Bir kac küçük hata disinda her zaman kaldigim otel. Ama o küçük hatalar kronik malesef. Ilk girişte receocionda sacma bi sekilde beklemek stamdart hale gelmiş. Son bir kac girişimde anahtarı verin artik diye ses yukseltmek zorunda kaldım.


RRRRR
Hasan Basri Dursun (Family), Turkey
7th June 2019

شكرا
شكرا لتعاملكم وتقديركم ومستوى عالي من الخدمة مكان رائع طاقم محترف ااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
helayel alenazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th June 2019

Super Service und ein schönes Hotel
Ich war im Mai 2019 für 3 Nächte . Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und der Service waren super . Gerne würde ich nochmal das Hotel empfehlen. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer war gut . Auch die Aussicht aus meinem Zimmer ist super gewesen. Der Pool im 15 Stock ist einfach genial .


RRRRR
Mustafa Yucel (Solo), In House Guest
15th May 2019

Yemek
Akşam yemeği tam bir fiyasko. Hem 1 saat geç geldi, hem de yenilecek seviyede değildi. pizza ve salata, 1 çatal aldım ve aynen bıraktım. Sabah da yemediğim yemek için 99 TL ödedim.........................................................


RRRRR
Mustafa Gurcan (Solo), Turkey
14th May 2019

Alles gut
Das wahr sehr gut und alles wahr Super .......……………….……………………............................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ali Chamas (Solo), Germany
30th April 2019

Centro
When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!


RRRRR
ALEXANDER CUTENCO (Family), Moldova
30th April 2019

SICAK KANLI PERSONEL
öncelikle oteli tercih etmemizdeki sebep calısan personelin güleryüzlü ve saygılı olması otelin konumu çok güzel istediginiz yere sorunsuz ulasım imkanı var temiz güleryüzlü hizmet kendi evinizde gibi hissettiriyorlar yeni olmasına ragmen cevredeki cogu otelden daha şık ve gösterişli


RRRRR
Sefik Unsal (Solo), Turkey
29th April 2019

Bad location
Very bad location The food is poor Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm


RRRRR
Kazmieh Zatara (Family), In House Guest
28th April 2019

good
nice الاقامة كانت جيدة والخدمة من الموظفين ممتازة كذلك الافطار كان تنوع ورائع فقط صعوبة الوصول نسبيا الي موقع الفندق ولكن في المجمل الفندق كان رائع وسوف احجز في الفندق مرة أخري خلال رحلاتي القادمة مع الاسرة مع تمنياتي للجميع بالتوفيق


RRRRR
attia mohamed sallam (Business), Egypt
27th April 2019

Amazing stay as usual
Highly recommended for short business trips. The staff showed amazing help and customer service. I believe hotel management is very clever in selecting their new hires where they focus on customer service. Special thanks to GokTUG and Ibrahim for their outstanding help and support


RRRRR
AbdulKarim Munla (Solo), Syria
22nd April 2019

wonderfull
i suggest for every one going for business so closed to expo hall and mall of istanbul ,very quite place no traffic noise i wish to enjoy like me with hotel facility ......................................


RRRRR
Basel Yahia (Solo), Tunisia
22nd April 2019

Mükemmel
Herşey çok güzel kendi evimiz gibi konaklıyoruz samimi personel özellikle Soner bey ve spa da yasin kardeşimiz çok ilgililer her zaman konaklıyoruz ve tavsiyenediyoruz hem şahsım hemde imospak grubumuz adına


RRRRR
Murat Sen (Business), Turkey
20th April 2019

روتانا
نتمنى لكم دوام التوفيق و ان تحافظو على نفس المستوى في الخدمه و النظافه كما اود ان اشكر العاملين في الفندق لحسن الترحاب و البشاشه في التعامل و الترحيب حيث أنهم تعاملوا باحترافيه تامه مع بعض المواقف نشكركم لذلك .


RRRRR
Faisal Hassan (Family), Sudan
18th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT