Centro ShaheenRRRR
İTİBARENSAR430GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Feels like home"

Feels like home with all the friendly staff they were so helpful and very professional And the rooms are clean and the food is very good the gym is good and always clean and the pool aswell I recommend this place

Reviewed by Miya T a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 13th July 2019
"Centro Shahin Jeddah KSA"

For a business trip, and for a long stay, this hotel is ideal and very convenient in it's amenities, location, food quality and comfortable rooms. I would definitely recommend it and also would return to it in future business trips.

Reviewed by Sudqi A a TripAdvisor traveler 28th June 2019
"Great"

Great services All the best to you and your great supportive team They work very hard to make every guest happy and facilities are very good and working very well accessibility are very easy to all guests

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 27th June 2019
"Professional luxurious hotel services with affordable cost very good VFM"

A perfect experience with the service offered from the moment you check till check out, location is a perfect spot from air port and down town, reservation team very responsive, front desk team are one of the best

Reviewed by Injy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th June 2019
"good"

nice and warm welcome, clean rooms good service good air conditioning delicious breakfast with lots of options good dry cleaning service door mans are very nice and welcoming and helpfull front desk is helpfull with the business center

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"One of the best"

All the thanks to the front desk specially to Ahmed baraji which helped a lot the staff was so friendly and the room and the food was great I would repeat the vist and it will be my first choice when I vist KSA next time

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
"Comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen Jeddah"

I had a comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah during the holy month of Ramadan. There was a good breakfast provided for non-Muslims. The bedroom was small but well equipped. Service was friendly and efficient.

Reviewed by Richard M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th May 2019
"Business Trip Stay"

Generally pleasant staff. Modern comfortable rooms, missing some drawers or shelves for clothes. Bed was ok but the sheets and pillow cases were not, room service took quick action to fix it though. Suhoor was given instead of breakfast and it was nice.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th May 2019
"Good Accommodation for business trip"

The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I stayed for 3 nights the breakfast is OK they have pool and gym location is near from a lot of important area clean room and neat hotel usually its busy so book early

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"service"

everyone so good and ready to help the guest bell desk team are really good and professional morning shift guy always smile and help every one and greeting all the guest what I observe while I was stayed in the lobby waiting for my car

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st May 2019
3

خدمة رائعة من إستقبال السيارة وتسليمها أثثاء خروجي الغرفة جميلة ولكن في بعض الطلبات غير متوفره تابعه لشواحن الثنائي وموظفين الإستقبال مثل العسل متعاونين وبشوشين والله حتى حراس الأمن أخلاقهم جميلة جلست ثلاثة ليالي لأحد الدورات داخل الفندق


ebrahem alhazmi
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

اجمل فندق شفته في جده


Coffee expert
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Welcoming staff, helpful especially Mr. Ahmed on reception and Mr. Hussain on concierge. Clean, quite hotel and nice health club.
Bad: Being loyal customer and have no privilege to extend my check out by 1 or 2 hours


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

بس السعر مبالغ فيه..والجلسات غير مريحه


Saleh Mohameed
16th July 2019. Source: Google
2.7

تجربة لابأس بها لكن لن تتكرر Good but never again
Good: الموقع جيد / طاقم استقبال شباب سعودي مؤهل وممتازين في التعامل / إجراءات دخول وخروج سريعة Good location / an amazing reception staff / fast check in , out
Bad: التلفاز مافيه ولا قناة اتش دي متعب في الرؤية / بقعة واضحة على سجاد ارضية الغرفة / طعام داخل الغرف غالي جداً /العازل ضعيف تسمع اي احد بالاسياب/ المروش في الحمام بدون حاجز الماء يتسرب للخارج. السعر اكثر من قيمة الغرفة Tv with no single HD channel . Big dirt spot on the floor . In room dining very expensive . Bathroom too small the water leaks outside the shower area . U can hear people outside very clear . Price is expensive comparing the room value .


Khalid Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الفندق نظيف وموقعه بوسط البلد.
Bad: بهو الفندق صغير او بالأدق لايوجد بهو وانما كاونتر استقبال وكوفي وجلستين فقط عكس الصور.. الصور بشكل عام مغريه ولاتعكس الواقع، والمرافق صغيرة جدا.


Yousef Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Jouning
Good: Yas
Bad: No thanke


Assal Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: The rooftop coffee shop closes at midnight


Reo Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: موظفي الاستقبال و العاملين جميعاً رائعين + النظافة
Bad: لا شي


Salman Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location, staff, room, bed and pillows
Bad: Rushing me to check out!


Omar Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق مرتب وخدماتهم جدااا ممتازه يستاهلون


Adil Hamdani
15th July 2019. Source: Google
5

واااو


Rayan Hasan
15th July 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


عبد الله الحطامي
14th July 2019. Source: Google
3

طلعونا بدري


Salih Kh
14th July 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد


Fahad benShehab
12th July 2019. Source: Google

الفندق الاجمل
احب الاقامة في هذا الفندق الفندق رائع والنظافة ممتازة والديكور عصري لولا سلسلة فنادق روتانا لم اجد مكانا لائقا اسكن فيه ، والموظفين احترافيين والموقع ممتاز والخدمة راقية ويتبقى فقط خدمة المساج .. شكرا روتانا


RRRRR
Saif Al Weqit (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز جداً وانصح بزياته والحرص على الادوار العلويه الغرفه جيده جداً وافضل من الاستديو والفرق فقط في المطبخ اذا كن في حاجته ممتاز بس اذا ما انت في الحاجه فماله داعي زيادة مبلغ ٣٠٠ ريال فوق الحساب ووفق الله الجميع


RRRRR
Mansour Al Amri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

Centro Shahin, Jeddah, KSA
For a business trip, and for a long stay, this hotel is ideal and very convenient in it's amenities, location, food quality and comfortable rooms. I would definitely recommend it and also would return to it in future business trips.


RRRRR
Sudqi Amad (Business), United States
28th June 2019

Great
Great services All the best to you and your great supportive team They work very hard to make every guest happy and facilities are very good and working very well accessibility are very easy to all guests


RRRRR
Hasan SetAbouha (Solo), Jordan
27th June 2019

Professional luxurious hotel & services with affordable cost very good VFM
A perfect experience with the service offered from the moment you check till check out, location is a perfect spot from air port and down town, reservation team very responsive,front desk team are one of the best


RRRRR
Inji Khalil (Business), Egypt
19th June 2019

روح المكان من العاملين فيه
جمال الإقامة تكتمل بوجود موظفين بشوشين ومسؤلين عن أعمالهم في كل تفاني و اخلاص هذا بالنسبة للاستقبال أما المطعم جيد جداً حتى الشخص المصري اخلاقه جداً عالية والأكل متنوع بس يحتاج زيادة اصناف و أنا سعيد بالزيارة


RRRRR
Khalaf Al Tayyar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

good
nice and warm welcome, clean rooms good service good air conditioning delicious breakfast with lots of options good dry cleaning service door mans are very nice and welcoming and helpfull front desk is helpfull with the business center


RRRRR
Ali Karol (Solo), Turkey
11th June 2019

فاق توقعاتي
فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي فاق توقعاتي


RRRRR
Abdullah Alenazi (Solo), In House Guest
31st May 2019

Comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah
I had a comfortable stay at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah during the holy month of Ramadan. There was a good breakfast provided for non-Muslims. The bedroom was small but well equipped. Service was friendly and efficient.


RRRRR
Richard Michael Francis (Business), United Kingdom
30th May 2019

Business Trip Stay
Generally pleasant staff. Modern comfortable rooms, missing some drawers or shelves for clothes. Bed was ok but the sheets and pillow cases were not, room service took quick action to fix it though. Suhoor was given instead of breakfast and it was nice.


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Amiri (Business), Canada
28th May 2019

Aziiz6222@icloud.com
وحتى النظافة والخدمة من قبل العمالة دون تجاوب وملاحظة آخرا ومهمة الاتصال سواء من خارج الفندق او دخله لم يتم الرد عليه من قبل المواظفين هذا غير الفنادق الآخر وللأسف موقعة في وسط جده ممتاز بس موظفين ؟؟؟


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Ibrahim Al Salamah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th May 2019

Good Accommodation for business trip
The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I stayed for 3 nights the breakfast is OK they have pool and gym location is near from a lot of important area clean room and neat hotel usually its busy so book early


RRRRR
Eman Gaafar (Solo), Egypt
23rd May 2019

Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception
Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.


RRRRR
Humayun Mirza (Business), Pakistan
4th May 2019

Average
Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience


RRRRR
Wael Bakhaty (Business), Egypt
4th May 2019

My last stay at Centro Shaheen
I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits


RRRRR
Sukanta Ghatak (Business), India
3rd May 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT