Centro ShaheenRRRR
İTİBARENSAR369GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent"

It is always amazing to stay at Centro Shaheen. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. Breakfast is excellent and the housekeeping staff is also friendly. The hotel offers open air roof top lounge besides swimming pool.

Reviewed by AhsanTahir a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Housekeeping and Air conditioner"

Housekeeping and air conditioning were not up to the mark. The first night, air conditioner was not cooling at all. I asked to make my room and when i came back, though the bed was made, but the pillows were left on the table and the coffee mugs were left as is, as I had used them earlier. Disappointing housekeeping.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2019
"Great business travel hotel Just simple and easy for those quick trips and a great gym"

Great business travel hotel, perfect for those quick trips in and out and comfy beds. The gym is easy access and all of what you need for work trips. Breakfast buffet is great and all of what you’ll need to start the day off

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 28th January 2019
"loud sound"

the rooms does not have soundproof you could hear anyone walking outsidethere was a family with a child'syou couldn't sleepthey just been in the weekend but was bad weekend i can not sleep for two days

Reviewed by Romeo a TripAdvisor traveler
الرياض 24th January 2019
"Consistent quality and service at Centro Shaheen Jeddah"

A business hotel, it is well positioned, the service is always good and the rooms clean and comfortable although small. Good breakfast and in-room dining is above average quality and reasonably priced.

Reviewed by Richard M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th January 2019
"Very recommend Facility"

One of the best comfortable facilities i ever tried which i really enjoyed my stayed , the employees in hotel are very supportive , friendly and cooperate. But there is tiny issue there which it was the parking.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2019
"Excellent hotel convenient in Jeddah"

The Centro Shaheen Rotana gave excellent service, was extremely clean and had a highly functional layout, friendly staff and good location. Hard to beat in Jeddah! The rooftop pool in particular is a good asset.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
"Great experiance"

Great experience i had with this hotel. The hotel staff were excellent and prompt. The house keeping staff were great. Located centrally and well connected. The rooms were good well maintained. the breakfast buffet was good

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 19th December 2018
"Good Hotel Good Location"

I recommend this hotel to any one who like to visit the beautiful Jeddah this Hotel is so relaxing with good breakfast and great welcoming staff.although I select my hotels very carefully and I was trying to find comment however I was not able to. I think this hotel is very good for business, family or vacation.Thanks CENTRO SHAHEEN

Reviewed by Mhussien a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2018
"Staying"

It was pleasant staying with the hotel and the people. However my clothes were laundry by mistake, but they were able to fix it and cancel the charge for washing it. Overall experience I will recommend to a friend.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2018
5

nice and chick hotel, cool and nice room, breakfast is very good.


Louis Lee Bastareche
20th February 2019. Source: Google
5

رايق وهدوء مرة


نبال طه
20th February 2019. Source: Google
3

Over priced for a small room and really small toilet and no hot shower. The staff are really helpful and friendly.


ma fa
20th February 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد


Eid Gahelrasoul
20th February 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافة والتنوع في الإفطار وحسن الضيافة
Bad: الموقع لكن ليس سيء


Fahad Saudi Arabia
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الراحة و النظافة و جودة الأثاث و التعامل الراقي و المحترم من قبل الموظفين
Bad: موقع الفندق


Basem88 Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شئ
Bad: ادوات الحمام لم تتوفر بالشكل المطلوب


Abuazoz Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان مريح و عصري و اقتصادي


ahmad alharbi
18th February 2019. Source: Google
4

السعر مقابل الخدمة ..


أبوبكر بكري
18th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل واشكر طواقم العمل الاكثر من رائعين
Bad: .لا شيء يذكر


Omar Saudi Arabia
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Nice rooms.
Bad: No restaurant on site.


Adam Saudi Arabia
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

تم زيارة الفندق لحضور ورشة تدريب في قاعة إجتماعات و القاعة مرتبة وتتوفر فيها جميع إحتياجات التدريب بما في ذلك بوفيه المأكولات الخفيفة والذي يتم تعبئته بإستمرار والخدمة رائعة.


hammad majdali
15th February 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: موقعه
Bad: لا شيء


Moayad Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Very nice hotel,Best value of Money
Good: everything exceed my expectations
Bad: all good


Walid United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

New, nice and clean


Murat TÜRKOĞLU
13th February 2019. Source: Google

Great
Everthing was great. Next, time i will choose your hotel again insallah. Thank you for your good hospitality. Everthing was great. Next, time i will choose your hotel again insallah. Thank you for your good hospitality.


RRRRR
Ali Adibelli (Solo), Turkey
17th February 2019

Pas mal du tout
Personnel tres gentil Accueil chaleureux Professionnalisme assuré Il faudrait juste améliorer le menu du room service, plus de choix Dommage que le frigidaire dans la chambre était vide, prévoir au moins quelques boissons


RRRRR
Khadra Mimouni (Solo), France
16th February 2019

Excellent
It is always amazing to stay at Centro Shaheen. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. Breakfast is excellent and the housekeeping staff is also friendly. The hotel offers open air roof top lounge besides swimming pool.


RRRRR
Ahsan Tahir (Family), Pakistan
10th February 2019

فندق ممتاز
هذا الفندق من افضل الفنادق التي سكنت فيها في مدبنة جدة من حيث الموقع والنظافه والخدمة يعيبه فقط صغر حجم اللوبي ولكن كفندق 4 نجوم يعتبر جيد جدا والكوفي شوب اسعاره مبامبالغ فيها يرجى مراجعة الاسعار من قبل الفندق


RRRRR
Sultan Al Shelwan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th February 2019

خدمة راقية
تجديد سجاد الارض في الغرف حيث يوجد بعض البقع عليها او تنظيفها بشكل فعال اكثر ، هذا التعليق الوحيد ولا يوجد اي شي اخر.. مع الشكر الجزيل لتعاونكم ولحسن استماعكم مع امنياتنا لكم بالتقدم والازدهار الدائم .


RRRRR
Ayat Alkhatib (Solo), Jordan
7th February 2019

Housekeeping and Air conditioner
Housekeeping and air conditioning were not up to the mark. The first night, air conditioner was not cooling at all. I asked to make my room and when i came back, though the bed was made, but the pillows were left on the table and the coffee mugs were left as is, as I had used them earlier. Disappointing housekeeping.


RRRRR
Haisamiqbal Iqbal (Business), Pakistan
2nd February 2019

فندق مميز
فندق جميل يعيبه عدم وجود المواقف ووجود اكل خارج الغرف في الممرات لفترات طويلة الاستقبال جيد و تعاملهم مثالي ايضاً نقل الامتعه من والى الغرف غير موجود بالمجمل فندق رائع وهذي ملاحظات بسيطه لاتؤثر على روعة الفندق


RRRRR
Yahya Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st January 2019

Great business travel hotel. Just simple and easy for those quick trips and a great gym.
Great business travel hotel, perfect for those quick trips in and out and comfy beds. The gym is easy access and all of what you need for work trips. Breakfast buffet is great and all of what you’ll need to start the day off


RRRRR
William James Zito (Business), United States
28th January 2019

التجربة
مكان جميل وهادي ويناسب جميع الطبقات وجودة الخدمة المقدمة تدل على أنه 5 نجوم وليس 4 نجوم وبالتالي أنصح عملاء كثير بزيارته وذلك لتجربة ماقد تم تجربته لديكم وبأمانة قائمة الطعام لديهم شهية جدا ولكن يعاب عليها أسعارها المرتفعة جدا.


RRRRR
Adel Bamusaffer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th January 2019

Ein tolles Hotel im Zentrum der Stadt mit allem was das Herz begehrt
Das Hotel liegt zentral an einer der Hauptstraßen der Stadt und ist relativ neu bzw. ist gut anzufahren. Parken ist einfach, es sind genug Plätze vorhanden. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel hat alles was einen Aufenthalt angenehm macht und liegt auf einem akzeptablen Preislevel. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und wird in einer netten Umgebung serviert.Ein Besuch lohnt sich.


RRRRR
Paul Duerrschnabel (Solo), Germany
25th January 2019

loud sound
the rooms does not have soundproof you could hear anyone walking outsidethere was a family with a child'syou couldn't sleepthey just been in the weekend but was bad weekend i can not sleep for two days


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Rumaih (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th January 2019

Consistent quality and service at Centro Shaheen, Jeddah
A business hotel, it is well positioned, the service is always good and the rooms clean and comfortable although small. Good breakfast and in-room dining is above average quality and reasonably priced.


RRRRR
Richard Michael Francis (Business), United Kingdom
19th January 2019

Very recommend Facility
One of the best comfortable facilities i ever tried which i really enjoyed my stayed , the employees in hotel are very supportive , friendly and cooperate. But there is tiny issue there which it was the parking.


RRRRR
Sary Sendi (Family), In House Guest
13th January 2019

تعليقي على فندقي المفضل والذي اقيم فيه باستمرار
النصيحه هوا وجوب الاهتمام اكثر بالنزيل من قسم الاستقبال وخصوصا العميل الذي يتردد على الفندق باستمرار وعرض ترقيات للعملاء تقديرا لهم وعدم تهميشهم ومراعاه ظروفهم وعدم التهاون في خدمتهم لان الاهتمام والتقدير يجعل النزيل يكرر الزيارة مرات عديده ام التهازن والاهمال يجعل العميل لن يكرر الاقامة ثانية مهما حدث


RRRRR
Haytham Hamdan Samman Al Saydlany (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

تقييم سنترو شاهين
حافظوا على نفس مستوى الخدمة والأسعار. لو كان الأمر بيدي أقيم مستوى خدماتكم بنفس جودة مستوى فندق 5 نجوم. كان يوما رائعا حظينا به أنا وزوجي في عيد زواجنا. شكرا لكم على كل شيء. لقد شعرنا بأنا مسافرون بالرغم من أننا من نفس المدينة (جدة).


RRRRR
Moutassem Bakraa (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT