Tango Arjaan
İTİBARENEUR65GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Comfortable stay"

Very nice place to stay, room spacious and comfortable, great view especially from highest floors. Breakfast delicious, with a wide assortment of dishes, and changing from one day to another, so you can taste different things every day.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2019
"5 stars hotel"

All was nice and clear. Super service. Perfect spa facilities. Atm inside the hotel. Receptionist explained all that we need and was super friendly. I will definatly choose Arjaan hotels in my future trips.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Lithuania 25th March 2019
"Excellent accommodation nothing less than you except"

I was there for 6 days for business trip. The location of hotel is not on popular spot, thus there is not so many shops around. However is a metro station near to hotel, less 300 m. Regarding the facilities, everything was crystal clean, the staff was pleasure and helpful. In closing the breakfast was really tasty and it had a great variety.

Reviewed by Tsertinio a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Holiday in Istanbul"

Amazing hotel! High class services! Highly recommended! Delicious breakfast and very good restaurant. Location also is very good - have metro station and main street is near. We will wisit the hotel soon again.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 22nd March 2019
"Very good and clean hotel with very good location50mtrs to Subway and busstops The staff is helpfull"

Very good and clean hotel with very good location(50mtrs) to Subway and busstops. The staff is helpfull and the rooms are clean and big. Breakfast is good. At the check in we received coffie and are bags were taken to the room. Good service.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Beautiful and clean hotel amazing staff"

I traveled to turkey alone, to have cosmetic surgery. Upon arrival each staff member greeted you with a huge smile on there face. They spoke very good English, they where happy to help any time of the day and night. The hotel is of a very high standard. Each member of staff will go above and beyond to help you. I have traveled many destinations in turkey, this hotel is the best one I have yet to stay on.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th March 2019
"Good hotel apartments accommodation"

Clean and neat, guests will probably meet some nonconformity - such as noise in the middle of the night during sleeping hours. Otherwise nice and spacious rooms, provided with a small kitchen for everybody's needs.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 4th March 2019
"Will exceed your expectations"

Very professional and cost effective location. Room was super comfortable, Service was excellent at all parts of hotel. Pool and gym look great and I'll be using next time, since I will surely be visiting again soon.

Reviewed by SamBahour a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 29th January 2019
"Tango Arjaan by Rotana"

Hotel was excellent value for money. Bedrooms were modern and very clean, with washing machine, microwave, iron & iron board. The in room TV system was high tech, with facility to plug in my laptop to a wall mounted HDMI port. The in-room decor and furnishing were modern and very good. The electric plugs in the room where multi-format, each plug accepts both 3-pin and 2-pin plus (no need for adaptors).I did not use all the hotel facilities which included and on-site barbers salon !Breakfast was good and the dining room large airy with lots of natural light with good service.Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. The cost is modest for the service and standard of accommodation. I felt as if I was staying in a high-end hotel !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2019
"below average"

their was a communication issue since not all the staff speaks English beside that there was a since problem with the ladies at the reception at the check out (being arrogant and not helpful)we asked for a late check out to be at 3:00pm and they insisted that they can't do so and they can give us only till 2:00pm , this was not the problem , the problem was in the rude way the lady at the reception was talking to us and finally we informed here that we are not happy for the way she was delivering here point of view so she said no problem it's up to you if you don't want to come again we don't care!

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
5

فخامة


Bilal Ahmed
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Шикарный вид из окна номера. Хороший,разнообразный завтрак. Шаговая доступность к метро. Приветливый персонал.


Oleksandr Libya
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Otel güzel, fakat koridorlarda yemek kokuları olabiliyor. Odalar sessiz ve çok kullanışlı


Pinar AKTAŞ
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Harika bir oteldi


Onur Aytav
16th April 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good for family and short stay
Good: الخدمات متوفره والمترو قريب وهدوء ممتاز انك تجلس فيه يومين لا اكثر
Bad: العيب الوحيد الموقع بعيد عن كل شي حتى وجود المترو ماكان ذاك الحل وقتك يضيع مشاوير


Asim Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Cok hijyenik


Murat Karasungur
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: موقع الفندق
Bad: المكان شكله قديم


Afs-22 Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice Staff 👍 Good Price 👍 Comfortable Place


Abdulrahman r.alenizi
13th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice clean place to stay


Yaman Zalt
12th April 2019. Source: Google
3

Tek iyi yani metro duragina yakin.. parasinin karsiligi degil..


MONUR SEVİNÇ
9th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
I was very impressed with all of the hotel & it's staff who were very helpful, but didn't have time to use all the facilities available. It is very convenient for the Metro and Buses, Kadikoy is only ~25 minutes on the Metro, ~15 minutes more on the ferry and you can be in Eminonu. The local bus E10 takes about an hour to get to Sabiha Gokcen Airport, I am coming back to Istanbul 8 times more between now & July & will certainly consider using the hotel again.


James (Business Traveler)
8th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

فندق رائع بمعنى الكلمة
نظيف وموقع جيد..


azzan (Family With Young Children) Oman
7th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Muy cómodo y relajante, aunque bastante lejos del centro


Sary Perez
7th April 2019. Source: Google
5

İstanbul Anadolu yakasında keyifli bir otel şirket toplantılarımızdan sonra konaklama üzerine kaldığımız bir otel konforlu odaları ve güzel sohbetler yapabileceginiz bir lobi 😊👍 tek konu oda yiyecek ve içecekleri fiyat politikasını pahalı buluyorum . Konaklamayı düşünenlere şimdiden keyifler diliyorum


Dans Çocuğum
7th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Rafet Usta’nın mekanı😒


tolga kahraman
6th April 2019. Source: Google

Tango Arjaan by Rotana
Tango Arjaan by Rotana is recommended to live, as which have a convenient transportation. good facility. asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfas


RRRRR
Yongbo Xin (Business), China
22nd April 2019

Odalar çok güzel, kahvaltı ve yemek yetersiz
Odalar çok güzel ama kahvaltı ve yemek çeşit olarak yetersiz. Çay soğuk ve tek tip. Ben açık mı içiyorum koyu mu içiyorum soran yok. Yemek yerindeki ilgilenen personel sayısı yetersiz ve güler yüzlü değiller.


RRRRR
Baki Ugur Dogan (Solo), Turkey
18th April 2019

Bir şey dışında herşey süper
Minibar için kapora ücreti alınıyor, bu aşağılayıcı bir davranış. Kimse tartışamaz. Bu sebepten dolayı bir daha uğrar mıyım bilmem ama bence bu uygulamayı gözden geçirmeliler. Diğer konularda fena değil, otel işte...


RRRRR
Ozgur Gulsoy (Solo), Turkey
17th April 2019

Super Programm
Wunderschönen ausrichtunge Und volle Programm A-Z Nur weiter so Ich bin sehr überrascht von erste Blick beim reception checking das war die Überraschung so wie uns Bediet haben war einfach voll kommen Überraschung danke euch viel Mals


RRRRR
Engjell Nikolla (Solo), Switzerland
14th April 2019

Temiz ve konforlu
Otel gayet temiz ve konforlu birçok defa konaklama yaptım. Bir kaç eksiklik yaşanması dışında gayet güzel bir deneyim oldu. İstanbul seyahatlerimde yeniden tercih edeceğim bir işletmedir. Teşekkür ederim


RRRRR
Ahmet Erem (Solo), Turkey
12th April 2019

MÜKEMMEL KONAKLAMA
Her geldiğimde çok güzel karşılanıyorum, tüm personel güler yüzlü ve kibar, kahvaltı ile ilgili çeşit biraz daha fazla olabilir, ama geneli temiz ve düzgün, mini bar fiyatları biraz daha aşağıya çekilebilir. Teşekkür ederim.


RRRRR
Abbas Taner Beygu (Solo), Turkey
11th April 2019

Comfortable stay
Very nice place to stay, room spacious and comfortable, great view especially from highest floors. Breakfast delicious, with a wide assortment of dishes, and changing from one day to another, so you can taste different things every day.


RRRRR
Agnieszka Krajna (Business), Poland
11th April 2019

Rahat ve Taleplere cevap veren
Gayet rahat ve taleplere tatminkar cevaplar verebilen bir işletme, tekrar konaklarım, tavsiye ederim. Bulunduğu konum itibari ile merkezi ancak ne aradığınıza bağlı olarak değişir. Odalar ferah ve rahat.


RRRRR
Arda Yurdakul (Solo), Turkey
8th April 2019

Akşam yemeği
Akşam yemeği hariç güzeldi 40 dak yemek servisi için restorantta beklenmez dünyanın hiç bir yerinde yoktur heralde aşçı sıfırdan yemek hazırladı muhtemelen 19,50 de restorana geldim 20,30 da çorba geldi 20,40 ta ana yemek geldi diyecek başka bir şey bulamıyorum


RRRRR
Kerim Sarilar (Solo), Turkey
7th April 2019

na
k k k kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk k k k kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk k k k kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk


RRRRR
Ibrahim Shamia (Business), Egypt
7th April 2019

Good
All was nice and clear. Super service. Perfect spa facilities. Atm inside the hotel. Receptionist explained all that we need and was super friendly. I will definatly choose Arjaan hotels in my future trips


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Mohammad (Solo), Iraq
5th April 2019

Genel olarak keyifli
Ev sıcaklığı bariz hissediliyor , deneyimli ve güler yüzlü personele sahip., çok büyük bir yapı değil gayet şirin bir butik otel havası var otel mimarisi genel anlamıyla sade ve şık abartıdan uzak minimalist tercihler yapılmış gayet keyifli odalarda ekstra mikrodalga fırın , ocak ,çamaşır makinesi ,ütü çalışma masası vs.. mevcut ilgililere


RRRRR
Fatih Arslanturk (Solo), Turkey
1st April 2019

oda kokusu
Odaların kokusu çok kötü özellikle 9.kat berbat.........................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Selahattin Artun (Solo), Turkey
31st March 2019

Evinde hissettiren tek otel
Benim 5. Konaklamam, İstanbula ayda 2 kez hafta sonları geliyorum aslen İzmirliyim. Bence herşey olması gerektiği gibi. Tüm hizmet ve emekleri yardımları için teşekkür ederİz. Bir sonraki konaklama için gün sayıyoruz


RRRRR
Kenan Gezer (Solo), Turkey
31st March 2019

güzel hizmet
mükemmel hizmet fakat dışarıdan biraz fazla ses geliyordu.Klima motorlarının çalışmasından olabilir.Haricinde temiz hizmet güler yüzlü çalışanlar.Sürekli kaldığımız otel normalin üzerinde olduğunu söyleyebilirim.


RRRRR
Adem Secgin (Solo), Turkey
29th March 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT