Tango Arjaan
İTİBARENEUR64GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Will exceed your expectations"

Very professional and cost effective location. Room was super comfortable, Service was excellent at all parts of hotel. Pool and gym look great and I'll be using next time, since I will surely be visiting again soon.

Reviewed by SamBahour a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 29th January 2019
"Tango Arjaan by Rotana"

Hotel was excellent value for money. Bedrooms were modern and very clean, with washing machine, microwave, iron & iron board. The in room TV system was high tech, with facility to plug in my laptop to a wall mounted HDMI port. The in-room decor and furnishing were modern and very good. The electric plugs in the room where multi-format, each plug accepts both 3-pin and 2-pin plus (no need for adaptors).I did not use all the hotel facilities which included and on-site barbers salon !Breakfast was good and the dining room large airy with lots of natural light with good service.Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. The cost is modest for the service and standard of accommodation. I felt as if I was staying in a high-end hotel !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2019
"below average"

their was a communication issue since not all the staff speaks English beside that there was a since problem with the ladies at the reception at the check out (being arrogant and not helpful)we asked for a late check out to be at 3:00pm and they insisted that they can't do so and they can give us only till 2:00pm , this was not the problem , the problem was in the rude way the lady at the reception was talking to us and finally we informed here that we are not happy for the way she was delivering here point of view so she said no problem it's up to you if you don't want to come again we don't care!

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Amazing stay"

Was put up in the hotel by a company I use using for a hair transplant. The stay was amazing and staff all very friendly. Food in the restaurant was very nice and would recommend the hotel to anyone else in the future.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
"Business trip"

Special thump up for the restaurant serving really delicious meals - all in house without any hassle.Great location - 50 m from Maltepe metro station. Spa opened 7-23. The main problem - little bit low water pressure and temperature problems - especially at high floors.

Reviewed by Stantelesh a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 16th December 2018
"Excellent Hotel"

The stay here was excellent with great customer service starting with the check in receptionists. Also, the room was spacious and room service was great. The hotel is located in close proximity of the metro station.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 9th December 2018
"Tango arjaan is very good hotel in istanbul Very friendly staff helpful Clean all are good In my view point Spicall"

Clean room friendly staff and nice location. Break faste is also very nice. Own kitchen in the room but there is no any stuff for cook .overall it is good hotel also near by metro station easy to use publicr transport

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 27th November 2018
"Late with a baby cot request"

Very nice hotel with excellent facilities. Our stay was good apart one small, but very important detail. I asked for a baby cot many times before my arrival and I got no answer by mail. Upon my arrival to the hotel I reminded to the personnel that I needed it. They said that they were going to bring it to me immediately. I came back to the hotel at about midnight after a wedding.My baby was very tired, he wanted to sleep in his bed, but there is no baby cot. And it was already midnight! The staff forgot about it and made us wait for a while.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 20th November 2018
"Istanbul Business meetings"

PROS: Stayed in Istanbul for some Business meetings. It was my first trip to this wonderful city and my stay in this hotel was perfect. Modern building with high quality services and a nice room. It included a small kitchen with microwave and a washing machine. Complete silence at night for a perfect sleep.CONS: While it was very convenient for me to get easy access to my company facilities, it can be less convenient if you are travelling as a tourist because it's far from the city tourist area. There's public transportation but it requires a couple of connections. Taxis are obviously available but going to the center in the rush hour can even scare a Seal of the US army....

Reviewed by Ferranadiego a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 4th October 2018
"A lovely visit"

We were well cared for, and everything was taken care of fast. The food was very tasty and the staff very helpfull. It made the stay in Istanbul alot more pleasant. And the view from our room (12th floor) was also very nice!

Reviewed by Mihalcaromeo a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2018
5

Güzel sık bir rezidans aynı zamanda konaklama yeri. Çalışanları son derece kibar ve güler yüzlü


Alper Alpertonga
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

perfect view


Ahmadreza Rabiei
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Hotel au top ! Accueil + service génial ! A proximité d'un grand axe. A deux pas du métro. Je recommande


Florent Prete
11th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Anadolu yakasında konaklamak ıcın guzel
Mutfak ve oda bekledıgımızden kucuktu, ılk gırıste mutfak malzemelerıdr bukunmuyordu ancak talep ettıgımızde hemen getırıldı. Otel genel anlamda temız ve ıyı durumda gırıs ve cıkısta resepsıyon gorevlılerı guler yuzlu ve hızlıydı.


OZLEM (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
8th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Çok iyi


Diyar Akengin
8th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice


Hairul Azhar
5th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Check in on 2-Feb 2019 at midnight. Staff was friendly. Had our late supper at the restaurant. Room was clean & neat, good facility including washing machine. The bed & pillow was fantastic soft & comfortable. Breakfast was very good spread off different cheese, Olive , Honey & fruits. Definitely one if very good hotel in Istanbul


Mustafa Zainudin
2nd February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

I'll be back.
Good: Overall this property is on top of my list. It was a great stay.
Bad: Breakfast got boring after 1 week.


Sam Palestinian Territory
30th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👍 👍 👍


GC Kanalı
28th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Great kind and helpful staff.a wonderful hotel and rooms are very nice.when we checked in Burak the recepcionist was so nice and helpfull and so was the rest of the staff.Gym is very nice.
Bad: Long ride 50 minutes from the europian part of the city however the metro station is 20 meters from the hotel.


Ahia Israel
26th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hiç konaklamadım ama yapısı dışarıdan çok güzel gözüküyor.


Burak Okan Önel
26th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Arkadaşlar gerçekten çok güzel bir otel yemekleri hizmeti güler yüzlü kadrosuyla harika biryer. Özellikle restorandaki Muzaffer bey bize her konuda yardımcı olup evimizde gibi hissettirdi. Tüm personele teşekkürlerimi sunuyorum.Başarılar.


Abdullah Acar
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
5

On numara otel temizliği ve güler yüzlü


İbrahim Soydan
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
5

superr


Sadrettin Zırhlı
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome hotel, good spa


Сергей Климов
22nd January 2019. Source: Google

جميل جدا
فندق ممتاز جدا ومريح جدا اتمني تجربة ذلك من جديد وأنصح به كل شخص قريب جدا من المترو وقامو بترقية حجزي انهم لطفاء جدا و ودودين ولديهم مكان لكي يلعب الأطفال يصلح ليكون مكان أقامة عائلي بإمتياز انه فاق الممتاز


RRRRR
Nizar Abdalezagh (Solo), Libya
17th February 2019

RAHATLAMAK İÇİN ROTANIZ BY ROTANA OLSUN
Her şey için çok teşekkür ederim. Başarılarınızın devam etmesi dileği ile. Ben çok memnun kaldım. Sadece kahvaltı ve akşam yemeklerinde biraz daha çeşit seçeneği olursa daha iyi olur.Birde en önemlisi bilardo,masa tenisi,okey veya play station gibi eğlence organizasyonları olabilir.Saygılarımla...


RRRRR
Emrah Coskun (Solo), Turkey
14th February 2019

Güzel
Genel anlamda keyifli huzurlu sakin bir otelde yapmış olduğumuz bir gece konaklamada her şey olması gereken gibiydi sadece biraz konum olarak bize ters kalan bir yerdi tüm ekibe teşekkür ediyoruz tekrar kalmak dileğiyle


RRRRR
Mert Yenidunya (Solo), Turkey
6th February 2019

Will exceed your expectations
Very professional and cost effective location. Room was super comfortable, Service was excellent at all parts of hotel. Pool and gym look great and I'll be using next time, since I will surely be visiting again soon.


RRRRR
Sam Bahour (Business), United States
29th January 2019

SICEK EV ORTAMI
Kahvaltı da çay servisi hızlandırılırsa hiç bir eksiği olmayan ev havasında keyifli bir otel.Karşılamadan uğurlamaya, talep cevaplamaya kadar hızlı ve güler yüzlü bir hizmet sunan çalışanlar,siz odanıza yerleştiğiniz andan itibaren sizinle yakın bağ kuruyor.Teşekkürler.


RRRRR
Murat Basarir (Solo), Turkey
25th January 2019

Otelden memnuniyet
Genel olarak otelden memnun kaldım. Yalnız, uyku problemim olduğundan ve boyun fıtığım bulunduğundan, ince ve sert yastık talebim maalesef karşılanamadı. Belki bu şekilde müşteri talepleri olabileceğini düşünerek (başkaca boyun fıtığı olan müşteriniz de olabilir), bir kaç değişik yastık tipi bulundurmanız müşteri memnuniyeti açısından hoş olabilir.


RRRRR
Hikmet Ozkaya (Solo), Turkey
25th January 2019

Selam
Super temiz rahat ilgili personel memnun kalacaginiz tek adres herkese tavsiye ederim ...................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Adem Ongun (Solo), Turkey
24th January 2019

Fiyatina gore cok iyi
Yeri guzel ve otele ulasim metroyla cok kolay. Pazar sabah onda odadan disari cikip ogleden sonra 15 te geri donmemize ragmen oda temizlenmemisti.Oda temizligi icin resepsiyona bilgi vermek gerekiyor olabilir.


RRRRR
Alican Uzer (Solo), Turkey
23rd January 2019

Tango Arjaan by Rotana
Hotel was excellent value for money. Bedrooms were modern and very clean, with washing machine, microwave, iron & iron board. The in room TV system was high tech, with facility to plug in my laptop to a wall mounted HDMI port. The in-room decor and furnishing were modern and very good. The electric plugs in the room where multi-format, each plug accepts both 3-pin and 2-pin plus (no need for adaptors).I did not use all the hotel facilities which included and on-site barbers salon !Breakfast was good and the dining room large airy with lots of natural light with good service.Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. The cost is modest for the service and standard of accommodation. I felt as if I was staying in a high-end hotel !


RRRRR
Nur Miah (Business), United Kingdom
19th January 2019

MÜŞTERİ MEMNUNİYETİ
Müşteri memnuniyeti adına bazı konulara deyin mek istiyorum oda ile başlayacak olursak odanın hiç ısınmadığı banyonun sadece ayakta duş olması yetersiz insan rahatlamak adına küvet içerisine sıcak ve rahatlamak ihtiyacının da gerekli olduğunu düşünür duş kabini cam kapağının tek olması vs mini barı diğer marka otellerinde bir çok seminere gittim her şey ücretsiz ikram bol niçin sizde diğer oteller gibi bu uygulamayı dene mi yorsunuz yemek veya kahvaltı restorant kısmı da özellikle sabah kahvaltısı çok da yeterli değil insan kendini farklı hissetmek ister ama yok niçin sizde de farklılık olmasın ki amaç memnuniyetse hepimiz hizmet sektöründeyiz kısaca ilk gelmeme rağmen çokta yeterli bulamadım bir daha tercih eder misiniz sorusuna ise belki diyerek ancak diğerleri gibi olursa hiç teret düd bile etmem tamam derim iyi günler.


RRRRR
Ahmet Sayin (Solo), Turkey
19th January 2019

Otel memnuniyeti
Duşakabinde ki su taşması problemini iletmeme rağmen çözülmemesi benim düşüp sakatlanmama neden olabilirdi ki bu durum beni fazlasıyla rahatsız ederdi.akşam yemeklerinde ki fix menü beni tatmin etmedi.


RRRRR
Askin Kartal (Solo), Turkey
17th January 2019

Başarılı..
Güzel bir otel,yalnızca oda temizliği konusunda eksik olduğunu düşünüyorum.Çalışanlar daha etkin çalışmalı.Odanın temizlenmesi için lobiye not bırakmıştım, dikkate alınmadığını fark ettim.Bu hususta daha dikkatli olunabilir..Bunun dışında olumlu değerlendirmekteyim..Otelin konumu ve kahvaltı servisini çok iyi buldum.


RRRRR
Dilek Akgun (Solo), Turkey
16th January 2019

below average
their was a communication issue since not all the staff speaks English beside that there was a since problem with the ladies at the reception at the check out (being arrogant and not helpful)we asked for a late check out to be at 3:00pm and they insisted that they can't do so and they can give us only till 2:00pm ,this was not the problem ,the problem was in the rude way the lady at the reception was talking to us and finally we informed here that we are not happy for the way she was delivering here point of view so she said no problem it's up to you if you don't want to come again we don't care!


RRRRR
Islam Shalan (Solo), Jordan
16th January 2019

beklentimin altında kaldı
Eşimin doğum günü münasebeti ile çocuklardan yalnız güzel bir akşam geçirmek istedik. Ancak;Odaya gönderdiğim hediye ve çiçeklerin odaya öylesine bırakılması bu konu ile ilgili özen gösterilmemesi dolayısı ile Odanın ilk girişteki hali benim açımdan çok kötüydü, Yemek kalitesi de beklentimin altındaydı, kutlama yapacağımız için odamızda şarap var mı gönderiyormusunuz diye sorduğumda odada bulunduğunun söylenmesi ancak oyuncak bir şişe şarabın odada çıkması ve bundan dolayı tekrar dışarıya çıkıp benim şarap aramam.. benim için sıkıntılıydı.. Bence konuklarınıza bilgi verirken daha iyi dinlemeli, konuklarınız tam olarak ne istediklerini daya iyi anlamalı ve konuklarınıza istekleri ile ilgili neler yapabilecekleri hakkında daha iyi bilgi vermelisiniz..


RRRRR
Yalcin Kiraraz (Solo), Turkey
15th January 2019

Romantik Paket seçeneği
Romantik Paket seçeneği almıştık, güzel bir deneyimdi fakat üst katlarda bir suit olmasını hayal etmiştim, alt katlardan suit verildi. Dolayısıyla manzara da beklentimizi karşılamadı. Bunun dışında havalandırma çok ses yapıyordu, bu durum uyku kalitemi olumsuz etkiledi. Bunun dışında kahvaltı ve genel ortamdan memnun kaldım. Tekrar tercih ederim.


RRRRR
Merve Bayat (Solo), Turkey
14th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT