Burgu Arjaan
İTİBARENEUR65GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Alright Stay"

Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd April 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 11th April 2019
"Gorgious hotel"

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.i would recommend this hotelfor some one who is visiting istanbul.absolutely gorgious .if i ever visit turkey i would love to stay here again.thanks burgu arjaan by rotana hotel.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 31st March 2019
"Good hotel"

Good hotel but nothing special in that category. Sound Insulation in rooms from street noise should be better. Swimming pool and gym are very good and before lunch time not crowded. Coffee shop near by as well as small store and restaurant.

Reviewed by Vladimirp a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
""

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.

Reviewed by Jurajm a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 5th March 2019
"Not the best position but really good hotel"

Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Great Stay"

The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel

Reviewed by Mahmoud S a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
"Value for money"

I was on recreational trip with my family and booked the hotel at 11th hour due to cancellation of flight. My previously reserved hotel changed my accommodation and I was compelled to change the hotel. It was reserved just a day before check in but proved to be a good decision. Well trained staff, neat and clean environment, good breakfast, indoor pool and gym is well maintained. I can't say anything negative about hotel.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 4th January 2019
"Great and spacious suitesapartments making you feel at home"

Approximately 20kms from Sabiha Gokchen airport on Asian side of Istanbul.Location from freeway/highway is good, but you have to take a taxi/metro bus to get to Bagdat street where all the shopping is. A few eating places is close by.

Reviewed by Capetransfers a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2019
"Trip to Turkey"

We had a great time, friendly and professional staff and excellent service was provided. The front desk ladies are specially very helpful and went out of there way to help me out. The cleaning guy was super nice n professional. The Manager was super nice. We will come back soon

Reviewed by Humairafaisalghias a TripAdvisor traveler
California 29th September 2018
5

فخامة


Bilal Ahmed
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4

Otel güzel, fakat koridorlarda yemek kokuları olabiliyor. Odalar sessiz ve çok kullanışlı


Pinar AKTAŞ
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Harika bir oteldi


Onur Aytav
16th April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Metro direkt vor der Tür
Bad: Frühstück inklusiv nicht inklusiv. hier muss man gut drauf achten sonst fallen extra Gebühren von 10 Euro pro Person pro Nacht. Keine großartige aktionen in der Nähe wenige shoppenmöglichkeiten .


B Germany
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The atmosphere the facilities
Bad: The staff service is the worst


Lubna India
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Cok hijyenik


Murat Karasungur
15th April 2019. Source: Google
2.6

We find difficulties with Staff.GM is good but reciptionests are not friendly.
They gave me wrong room in begining and argued a lot to change it.Auto parking man scratched and partially damaged my rented car during stay..But hotel is clean and has nice view ,only staff has to be educated how to respect customers and deal with their business.


Deya (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Amazing stay
Good: The hotel manager was amazing. He addressed all my issues & solved it in no time. All of the reception staff were top notch .
Bad: Nothing


Masoud Oman
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice Staff 👍 Good Price 👍 Comfortable Place


Abdulrahman r.alenizi
13th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice clean place to stay


Yaman Zalt
12th April 2019. Source: Google
3

Tek iyi yani metro duragina yakin.. parasinin karsiligi degil..


MONUR SEVİNÇ
9th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: חוץ מארוחת הבוקר הכל היה נפלא
Bad: ארוחת הבוקר לא היתה ברמת 5 כוכבים


نائل Israel
8th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

İstanbul Anadolu yakasında keyifli bir otel şirket toplantılarımızdan sonra konaklama üzerine kaldığımız bir otel konforlu odaları ve güzel sohbetler yapabileceginiz bir lobi 😊👍 tek konu oda yiyecek ve içecekleri fiyat politikasını pahalı buluyorum . Konaklamayı düşünenlere şimdiden keyifler diliyorum


Dans Çocuğum
7th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Muy cómodo y relajante, aunque bastante lejos del centro


Sary Perez
7th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: فيها خدمة مطبخ
Bad: زيادة غلايه للحليب


Abdulhafiz Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Wonderful hotel
The staff was very friendly and helpful, Very comfortable beds and clean rooms. Needs more staff for better service.........................................................................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Alaref (Solo), Jordan
14th April 2019

Excellent Hotel
I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.


RRRRR
Thomas Muellre (Solo), Germany
11th April 2019

Gorgious hotel
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.i would recommend this hotelfor some one who is visiting istanbul.absolutely gorgious .if i ever visit turkey i would love to stay here again.thanks burgu arjaan by rotana hotel.


RRRRR
Ahsan Zia (Solo), Cyprus
31st March 2019

bon établissement
superbe installation, très propre. Dommage que le personnel soit peu communicant (peu parle anglais et personne en français). Nous n'avons pas eu beaucoup d'information sur ce que l'on pouvait voir aux alentours.


RRRRR
Fabrice Berwaer (Solo), Belgium
26th March 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel but nothing special in that category. Sound Insulation in rooms from street noise should be better. Swimming pool and gym are very good and before lunch time not crowded. Coffee shop near by as well as small store and restaurant.


RRRRR
Vladimir Petrov (Business), Macedonia
25th March 2019

Mükemmel
Ferah,temiz,ilgi alaka güzel ,lobideki arkadaşlar çok profesyonel,yemekleri harika, odalar düzenli ve bir çok opsiyonu var herşey için teşekkürler burgu arjan tekrar geleceğim yeniden buluşmak dileğiyle


RRRRR
Melih Faik Solak (Solo), Turkey
24th March 2019

İş seyehati için normal bir otel
Camlar çok kşrli dışarı görünmüyordu.klima yok havalandırma gibi bir şey mevcuttu onuda sadece fanın şiddeti ayarlanabiliyor sıcak soğuk ayarı yok.resepsiyonda çok bekledim yoğunluk vardı.bunun dışında her şey iyi


RRRRR
Omer Ekinci (Solo), Turkey
24th March 2019

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wir waren für 2 Nächte in dem Hotel - es ist ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Unser Zimmer war im 19. Stock mit einem super Blick. Die Ausstattung des Zimmer war top. Wir haben uns richtig wohlgefühlt!


RRRRR
Maike Stauf (Solo), Germany
15th March 2019

فندق رائع بكل المقاييس
هذه هي الاقامه رقم ٤ في هذا الفندق … استمتعت أنا وزوجتي بهذه الاقامه … ننصح بالمحافظة على هذا المستوى من الخدمات و انصح من يرغب بزيارة إسطنبول باختيار هذا الفندق رغم انه يقع في الجزء الآسيوي الا انه يمتاز بالعديد من الإيجابيات مثل قربه من مطار صبيحة جوشن ٣٠ دقيقه و تبعد محطة المترو Maltepe metro station علي بعد ١٥ متر فقط من المدخل حيث يمكنكم التنقل إلى الجزء الأوروبي من خلال هذه المحطة عبر خط مترو مرمرة تحت البحر خلال اقل من ٢٠ دقيقه


RRRRR
Hussam Judeh (Solo), Jordan
6th March 2019

*****
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.


RRRRR
Martis Juraj (Business), Slovakia
5th March 2019

Not the best position, but really good hotel
Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !


RRRRR
Jerome Dambrain (Business), Belgium
4th March 2019

kesinlikle oneririm
Hersey cok guzeldi,calisanlar guler yuzlu,guzel ilgileniyorlar. Servislerk,kahvaltilari iyi.Kesinlikle oneririm.metro tam hotelin yaninda. Anasplu yakasinda olmana ragmen Avrula yakasina ulasim cok kolay.


RRRRR
Hanife Eydir (Solo), Turkey
3rd March 2019

çalışanlar güler yüzlü
otele girdiğiniz andan itibaren sizi sıcak kanlı çalışanlar ve lüks bir otel bekliyor. kahvaltı ve yemekleri ikramları için 10 puan az bile.otele girdiğiniz andan itibaren sizi sıcak kanlı çalışanlar ve lüks bir otel bekliyor. kahvaltı ve yemekleri ikramları için 10 puan az bile.


RRRRR
Ufuk Yilmaz (Solo), Turkey
2nd March 2019

Rotana Sweet Rotana!
Rotana Sweet Rotana!....................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Murat Tokdogan (Solo), Turkey
21st February 2019

Harika bir deneyim
Temizliğiyle , personelin ilgisiyle ve manzarasıyla benim için çok iyi bir tecrübe oldu.Kesinlikle tekrar tercih edeceğim.Odaya yerleştiğim gibi beni kırmayıp mutfak seti gönderdikleri için de ayrıca teşekkür ederim.


RRRRR
Basar Onder (Solo), Turkey
17th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT