Burgu Arjaan
İTİBARENEUR56GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great Stay"

The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel

Reviewed by Mahmoud S a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
"Value for money"

I was on recreational trip with my family and booked the hotel at 11th hour due to cancellation of flight. My previously reserved hotel changed my accommodation and I was compelled to change the hotel. It was reserved just a day before check in but proved to be a good decision. Well trained staff, neat and clean environment, good breakfast, indoor pool and gym is well maintained. I can't say anything negative about hotel.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 4th January 2019
"Great and spacious suitesapartments making you feel at home"

Approximately 20kms from Sabiha Gokchen airport on Asian side of Istanbul.Location from freeway/highway is good, but you have to take a taxi/metro bus to get to Bagdat street where all the shopping is. A few eating places is close by.

Reviewed by Capetransfers a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2019
"Trip to Turkey"

We had a great time, friendly and professional staff and excellent service was provided. The front desk ladies are specially very helpful and went out of there way to help me out. The cleaning guy was super nice n professional. The Manager was super nice. We will come back soon

Reviewed by Humairafaisalghias a TripAdvisor traveler
California 29th September 2018
"above average"

The hotel does have consistent good service1\ didn't get family suit as to my reservation 2\ lost towel from housekeeping 3\ after first week the reception never answered my callsother than this, I would say this hotel is slightly above average to my standardsThanks.

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd September 2018
"Good"

Good but with 2 not serious problem one about small and non comfortable bathroom and second very slow chechin and checkout deu to no preparation of papers for official works, they can prepare that papers from on line information

Reviewed by Anonymous a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd August 2018
"Good experience"

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are well equipped and comfortable. The staff is very polite and eager to help. The hotel has a metro station very close which I consider a plus. All in all a good stay will be going back...

Reviewed by Nicholas P a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 1st August 2018
"Overall"

The location was too far from us from the European section therefore I was pretty disappointed when I found out that you had another property in the European section which we should have been there you wouldn't be kind enough to help us with our transfer to the other property so we could attend our business in a better way and less and less cost the shower was terrible you need to upgrade your showers I couldn't even get into the shower comfortably

Reviewed by Hrfarazian a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2018
"comfortable stay"

The hotel stay was comfortable and made made better by the service of the staff. The dinner arrangements were good..The facilities were adequate . The staff in particular in dinning hall was very courteous. A directory of available channels on TV can be put in the room .Otherwise surfing of all channels need to be done every time.

Reviewed by SANJAY G a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2018
"Exceptional place"

This hotel provides exceptional service. I would be glad to stay in this hotel as a tourist, probably with my family. I had no chance to actually enjoy it because of my crowded business scheduler in Istanbul.

Reviewed by Arnis a TripAdvisor traveler
Lithuania 13th May 2018
5

Güzel sık bir rezidans aynı zamanda konaklama yeri. Çalışanları son derece kibar ve güler yüzlü


Alper Alpertonga
14th February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: فندق هادئ بعيد عن الازعاج بالقرب من محطة المترو
Bad: الهدوء والراحة


Jassem Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

im happy
Good: Im so happy to stay in this hotel
Bad: nothing


Vivyan Kuwait
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

perfect view


Ahmadreza Rabiei
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Hotel au top ! Accueil + service génial ! A proximité d'un grand axe. A deux pas du métro. Je recommande


Florent Prete
11th February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Super
Good: Seks yapmayi
Bad: Yemek yiyememeyi pramiz yoktu


Bünyamin United States Of America
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Çok iyi


Diyar Akengin
8th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice


Hairul Azhar
5th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Check in on 2-Feb 2019 at midnight. Staff was friendly. Had our late supper at the restaurant. Room was clean & neat, good facility including washing machine. The bed & pillow was fantastic soft & comfortable. Breakfast was very good spread off different cheese, Olive , Honey & fruits. Definitely one if very good hotel in Istanbul


Mustafa Zainudin
2nd February 2019. Source: Google
5

Satisfied in general.
Good: Family with kids enjoyed the stay for one week, provided additional bed free of charge, comfort beds, friendly staff, facilities and restaurant are excellent, location at food steps to metro station, close to Bostangi for boat trips, close to prestigious Sudaye area, 3 metro-stations away to Piaza shopping mall, breakfast was rich and healthy open till 10:30, don't forget to try the hamburger , which is big, nice, tasty and cheap., room service is pleasant...reception is well trained and polite.
Bad: can't think of !


Enes United Arab Emirates
2nd February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

It was good hotel but not really very good as expected
Good: The washing machine and cleaned towels
Bad: the bad smell in all hotel


Faisal Saudi Arabia
31st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Wonderful
Good: Everything was cool
Bad: Nothing much everything was fair enough


Diyar Iraq
28th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Er şej mukemel
Bad: Oda 4kıshılık 2avllu


Muharem Kosovo
28th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, zumindest für das was ich sehen bzw. besichtigen wollte. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren konfortabel und toll eingerichtet. Es war alles sauber. Sehr schönes frühstück. Bei einem 5 Sterne Hotel habe ich es mir genauso vorgestellt. Vielen Dank an Muzzaffer, Halil und alle anderen Mitarbeiter des Hotels Burgu Arjan By Rotana.


Semih Germany
28th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👍 👍 👍


GC Kanalı
28th January 2019. Source: Google

Tavsiye edilir
Burgu Arjaan by Rotana' nın lokasyonu iyi ve otele ulaşım oldukça kolay. Temiz ve konforlu bir otel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü ve ilgili. Kahvaltı çeşidi yeterli ve lezzetlliydi. Memnun kaldık ve yeniden burayı tercih edebiliriz.


RRRRR
Necla Tuncer (Solo), Turkey
12th February 2019

Anadolu Yakası Favorim
Mükemmel konumu, stüdyo ve 1+1 oda seçenekleri, modern oda tasarımı ile içerisinde çamaşır makinesinden ütüye kadar her türlü konforu barındıran, sizi evinizde hissettiren konaklamaktan zevk aldığım favori tesisim. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü ve nazikler. Bütçenize uyarsa kahvaltılı seçeneği almanızı tavsiye ederim çünkü kahvaltısı gayet tatmin edici.


RRRRR
Eren Ildem (Solo), In House Guest
29th January 2019

Самый грязный отель-многоэтажка. Такое красивое здание и такое грязное!
Не самый лучший отель. Вода в душе не смывалась. В самом номере везде была пыль. Все великолепные окна в номере были грязные с внешней стороны. И это люкс!Сауна и хамам маленькие и для галочки.Второй раз я точно туда не поеду.


RRRRR
Dmitry Iliukhin (Solo), Russia
23rd January 2019

Güzel ve temiz huzur vericidi
Genel olarak memnun kaldım tavsiye edebileceğim bir otel hizmetler güzel çalışanlar sıcak yüzlü sadece odalarda gece uyku sırasında sıcaklık ve soğukluk sırasında ısı değişmesin,de camlardan çatırtı gelmekte


RRRRR
Huseyin Kilic (Solo), Turkey
20th January 2019

şikayet
oda temizliği çok kötüydü defalarca otelinizi tercih etmeme rağmen ilk defa bu kadar kötü bir durumla karşılaştım oda temizliği berbat ve oda servisi olarak yemek sipariş verdim ve yiyecek içeriği sormalarına ve benim söylememe rağmen eksikti


RRRRR
Mustafa Cinitas (Solo), Turkey
14th January 2019

Great Stay
The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel


RRRRR
Mahmoud Suliman (Couple), Egypt
4th January 2019

Value for money
I was on recreational trip with my family and booked the hotel at 11th hour due to cancellation of flight. My previously reserved hotel changed my accommodation and I was compelled to change the hotel. It was reserved just a day before check in but proved to be a good decision. Well trained staff, neat and clean environment, good breakfast, indoor pool and gym is well maintained. I can't say anything negative about hotel.


RRRRR
Ishfaq Hussain (Family), Pakistan
4th January 2019

Great and spacious suites/apartments, making you feel at home.
Approximately 20kms from Sabiha Gokchen airport on Asian side of Istanbul.Location from freeway/highway is good, but you have to take a taxi/metro bus to get to Bagdat street where all the shopping is. A few eating places is close by.


RRRRR
Osman Francis (Family), South Africa
2nd January 2019

Konfor
1+1 suitler yaşanılası bir ev niteliğinde. Yatak odası ve banyosu çok geniş ve ferahtı. Oda ve eşyalar çok temizdi. A dan Z ye her şeyi düşünmüşler. Otelde yaşadığım tek sorun housekeeper ın bir türlü 2. bornoz ve terliği getirememesi. Bu problemi çıkarken bildirmem üzerine lobby deki görevlinin ısrarla bizi kahvaltıya davet etmesi otelden çok daha güzel düşüncelerle ayrılmamı sağladı. Bu bölgede bir kez daha konaklarsam şayet Arjaan Otellerini seçeceğimden hiç kuşkum yok.


RRRRR
Omer Ertem (Solo), Turkey
31st December 2018

Burgu Arjaan da Kalınır
Personel ve hizmetler gayet güzel, güleryüzlü hızlı çözüm üreten çalışanlar var. Kahvaltı menüsü gayet geniş ama fiyatı biraz daha uygun olmalı diye düşünüyorum. Sadece binanın mimarisinden kaynaklanan bir takım sorunlar var ama bu pek çok kişi için sorun olmayabilir,


RRRRR
Esat Tanoren (Solo), Turkey
22nd December 2018

Super Hotel mit top Aussicht.
Wir waren für einen kurzen Wochenendtrip in Istanbul. Für jemanden der nicht gerade im Touristenviertel übernachten möchte ist dieses Hotel an einer top Lage. Das Centrum ist einfach mit einem Fahrzeug oder ÖV erreichbar. Personal im Hotel sind top motiviert und sehr zuvorkommend. können wir nur weiter empfehlen.


RRRRR
Alper Bekar (Solo), Turkey
13th December 2018

güzel
güzel bir tesis calisanlar alkali odalariniz genis ve konforlusirketimiz anlasabilirsek sizi tercih edecegizhizmet kaliteli yapilan bir yanlisligi hemen onarma yoluna gidildi bu harikaydi sizi tavsiye edcegiz


RRRRR
Ramazan Inan (Solo), Turkey
10th December 2018

Pizzası mükemmel otel
Harika bir otel odalar sanki ev gibi. Mutfağı çok kullanışlı hele hele oda servisi pizzası mükemmel. Odada camasir makinesi de var. Oda temizliği harika. Calisanlarin ilgisi samimi ve güleryüzlü . Memnun kalacağınız harika bir otel


RRRRR
Tarik Cansizoglu (Solo), Turkey
6th December 2018

Güzel konsept, fiyat ve performans karşılığı bu olsa gerek
Otel gayet temiz, konsept gayet güzel, personel güler yüzlü. Sıkılıp yürümek isterseniz otel çevresi pek uygun değil. Metro istasyonu hemen yanında 5 nolu çıkıştan otele ve metroya direk varabilirsiniz.


RRRRR
Nihat Dogus Benli (Solo), Turkey
5th December 2018

اهلا بروتانا
موظفين محبين لخدمه الزبائن من الاستقبال وحتى خدمه الغرف مرورا بموظفيين المطعم... كل الحب والتقديرالمنطقه وموقع الفندق قريب من السوق و المطاعم المطله على البحر......مره اخرى كل الحب والتقدير لكافه القائمين على الفندق


RRRRR
Jamal Taleb (Solo), Yemen
30th November 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT