The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
İTİBARENAED442GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Overall good experience"

Overall it was good experience, recommended to stay here in winter as in summer its too hot to wait for buggy Nice view pool was good, valet staff is less. Need to improve the service for buggy, overall it was good, good for families

Reviewed by TrailBlazer a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"Very Good"

Hotel Stay the facilities for use, and the environment, landscaping in the surrounding, cleanliness, kids play area, all of these were Very, had a relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable time, even the family enjoyed to the fullest, with water sports activities. overall experience was Very Good

Reviewed by JosefJZI a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd July 2019
"The best vacation ever"

at first the receptionist Jayson upgrade my room from classic to premium for free then i faced some problem the in the room the they upgraded for me for free to villa with pool witch it was great and the kids had more fun in the pool

Reviewed by Rami A a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"Great property"

Overall, this is an excellent property. The view, the rooms, the staff - everything's great. The only thing that they have to work on is the food. It used to be really good, like it's one thing that we typically brag about when it comes to The Cove Rotana. Now we cannot do that anymore. We tried breakfast and even the lunch buffet then we had all our meals for our 3D/2N stay outside because we were really disappointed both in taste and variety. Hopefully the hotel could do something about that.

Reviewed by JBernardo_Dubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st July 2019
"Great location to spend with the family but bad breakfast"

that was a great experience but I don't think the breakfast even deserves to pay for, not sure if I came late but there is no variety of food. plus there was a real situation that made us feel mad over the Salon. which will be discussed in the future. rather than that, this was the best hotel by far.

Reviewed by Sisterrrrr a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"average"

really nice set up, however unless you are in one of the villas you are not really taken care of. the rooms are average for the price you pay. no real quality restaurants on site. pool side service ok but not looked after well.

Reviewed by Shanewmoran a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Review for one bedroom villa"

Everything was excellent there, what i really loved was the room service team they were really helpful when it comes to anything, also the villa was very clean i didn't complain about anything, overall the villa was really good except for some ants in the kitchen but not really annoying, also the breakfast was really delicious and clean

Reviewed by Alaaeldeen a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th July 2019
"Best vacation what I have ever experienced I recommend this place"

Best vacation what I have ever experienced. Beautiful place with nice views, excellent services. Very polite staffs. Beach was clean every day. I can only recommend this place. I will visit Covana resort again!

Reviewed by HerryDotter a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 13th July 2019
"Week well spent at Cove Rotana"

Weekend enjoyment at cove rotana Enjoyed a lot.......we had an issue with our ac unit and later given an upgrade to a better room . We enjoyed a lot and out daughter liked the property too much . Will soon visit the place again

Reviewed by Shashank M a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"Best villas with swimming pool"

Excellent stay, the villa was great, personnel very friendly and the food was great. This was our 26th time at this hotel and the level is still maintained very high. Definitely will be going back. The villas with swimming pool are recommended

Reviewed by Fsaad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2019
3

Not bad


Qasim Eisa
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It’s our second time to stay here me and my wife, Everything in the Cove Rotana it’s such of amazing, room, facilities, sunset swimming pool, breakfast at the restaurant, all the staff are so friendly and helpful. Thank you the Cove Rotana. See you again and again.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والمنظر العام، النظافة، التعامل
Bad: لا يوجد


Tahra United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing service Amazing place !


Maecy United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: المبلغ


سعود United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Jammern auf hohem Niveau
Hotel: Waren rundum zufrieden. Die All inklusive Regelung könnte etwas besser sein. Das können andere Länder besser. Ist aber Jammern auf hohen Niveau. Dubai ist zu empfehlen mit Micha Dubai Tour. War individuell, privat und sehr kurzweilig. Eben ein Freund! Ebenso die Wüsten Safari. Ein Dank auch nochmal an Christina aus dem Cinnamon. Wir kommen wieder.


Stefan (Beach)
22nd July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel mit toller Oman Tour
Hotel: Tolles Hotel, mega zufrieden, hervorragendes Essen, super Oman Tour für 120 Euro vom Reiseveranstalter gebucht, haben Delfine gesehen.super netter Reiseleiter. Absolut empfehlenswert. Top Qualität.


Detlef (Beach)
22nd July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

One of the best hotels in Ras al Khaimah


omar almzakki
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything!! Place is amazing
Bad: Nothing at all


Arceli United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الهدوء والخدمة وابتسامة الموظفين ومساعدتهم للزوار
Bad: ارتفاع السعر


Jamal United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Jay Jagannath


susant. parida
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome place


Ajmal Hameed
21st July 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: The location the staff were very friendly and very knowledgable and helpful
Bad: The breakfast was terrible. I mean really uneatable without exaggeration.


Jalal United Arab Emirates
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Good service and friendly staff ❤️


Moumen United Arab Emirates
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view
Bad: Nothing


Nasser United Arab Emirates
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Awesome Place
It was my 3rd time here, and it feels the same way. Cove Rotana is really one of my favorites as it feels like Santorini in Greece. Sunrise was awesome! And their swimming pools are always the best. Will definitely be back.


RRRRR
Roseanne Canonigo (Family), Philippines
9th July 2019

فندق جميل و الاقامه جدا مريحة و الموظفين جدا متعاونين
فندق جميل و رائع وخدماته جيدة ولكن واجهتنا بعض المشاكل في الحجز مع اننا قد حجزنا على موقع الفندق الرسمي و كان هناك خطا في الحجز قامو باصلاحة و لكن استغرق وقت وانتظار لمدة 45 دقيقه لاصلاحة و ايضا عند المغادرة استغرقت ساعة لاحضار السيارة للمغادرة لكم الشكر


RRRRR
Jadallah Ghalawnji (Solo), Syria
8th July 2019

An experience with Family and Friends
Limited facilities available.......... Buggy Service to slow.............. Room rates over prices............................... Restaurants not upto the mark...............................................


RRRRR
Jai Mordani (Family), India
8th July 2019

So muss der Himmel sein...
Absolute Erholung und Service der Spitzenklasse. Der Strand und die Strandbar sind einmalig, die Zimmer haben Komfort der Spitzenklasse und das Personal liest einem wirklich jeden Wunsch von den Lippen ab. Frühstücksbüffet ist der Wahnsinn. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen. Kleiner Minuspunkt: Strandbar and a la carte Restaurant etwas überteuert.


RRRRR
Martin Holzer (Solo), Germany
6th July 2019

جيد
جيد عدا موضوع التنقل وما كتبته سابقا. أرجو النظر في المشكلة التي حصلت لانها تسببت لي بتعب نفسي وجسدي حيث ان المسافة بين دبي ورأس الخيمة طويلة ولم اعلم ان الشنطة ضائعة الا عندما عدت إلى المنزل لذلك عدت مرة ثانية لأخذ الحقيبة


RRRRR
Hassan Rajab (Solo), Lebanon
6th July 2019

راحه للاسره والاطفال
المكان مناسب للاسره والاطفال ، وهدوء المكان ونظافة شاطيء البحر وتوفر مرافقه ومراقبه من الفندق للسباحين من رواد الفندق ، ويوجد ترفيه وانشطه بحريه مقابل مادي ، ويبعد عن مطار دبي ٥٠ دقيقه فقط والجو بشكل علم ممتاز


RRRRR
Ahmad Alhawidi (Solo), Kuwait
5th July 2019

فندق رائع
استمتعنا انا و أفراد العائلة به كل شي كان رائعا الفيلا كانت نظيفة و حوض السباحة في الغرفة كان نظيفا و الفطور كان رائعا بصراحة كانت تجربة جميلة جدا و ان شاء الله نكررها من جديد في المستقبل و شكرا لموظفين الاستقبال و موظفين خدمة تنظيف الغرف و شكرا لموظفين النقل


RRRRR
Omar Ahmed (Solo), Yemen
5th July 2019

Cove visit
It was a great trip, but we wished we had a bit fun and more activities. Other that that the resort is calming and the staff are welcoming. We loved the vibes, i believe it could be easier for us to roam if we had bicycles


RRRRR
Marwa Alawadhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019

Entspannung pur
Der Urlaub hat uns super gefallen. Das Hotel und die Anlage sind traumhaft. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Gerne werden wir Sie weiter empfehlen und in ein paar Jahren wieder kommen.


RRRRR
Ronny Lein (Solo), Germany
3rd July 2019

The private villa
The stay was awesome, the people is very helpful and nice xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccxccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Peter Massoud (Solo), Egypt
3rd July 2019

Nice villa , wonderful private swimming pool
Nice room and nice service and nice swimming pool and nice breakfast and I want to visit again thank you for stuff driver of mini car he is in call 24 hour Perfect design of the villa Eugene see view.


RRRRR
Salim Al Badwawi (Solo), Oman
3rd July 2019

Goil
Мне нравится этот отель, если когда-нибудь я стану миллионером, я обязательно останусь с вами надолго, маленький отзывчивый человек на стойке регистрации мне очень помог, к сожалению, я забыл имя I Love your culture Dawei


RRRRR
Artur Heinrich (Solo), Germany
2nd July 2019

Excellent services
Great people - staff, still smiling, beautiful accommodation, any wish was fulfilled, I recommend. It'll be great about you.Everything was close, the transport was arranged whenever I needed it, Additional services like trips and the fun for were great .


RRRRR
Bozena Umlaufova (Friends), Czech Republic
2nd July 2019

RAK Experience
Cove Rotana is one of the best Hotel resort I stayed. It was really a good experienced to have bonding moment with family and friends. Facility and services were all good and staff were all helpful. It was a beautiful and peaceful place to spent quality time


RRRRR
Mary-An Padilla (Family), Philippines
2nd July 2019

One night away from City
Before heading back to work me and my family decided to go for staycation and i can say that we made the right decision in choosing your hotel. Customer Service Alex has provided us an Outstanding service during our Check In / Out and accommodate our request since we booked 3 rooms and he make sure that we stayed in the same floor. Facility wise: all rooms are well cleaned Transportation from hotel to room and vice versa: It take much time for us to get the transport although i understand during weekends but still for sure there is always a solution on that. Enough swimming pools and restaurant for the guest to enjoy their stays. Overall,right place to unwind and relax with your family.we definitely come back.:)♥️


RRRRR
Christopher Gabriel Dela Cruz (Family), Philippines
1st July 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT