The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
İTİBARENAED571GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Fine resort and service meals and food way overpriced"

The resort itself beautiful, beach very nice, pools s nice. Service was good. Meals in Mediterranean restaurant good, in the "normal" restaurant not too good. All prices re meals and drinks in the retaurants way over priced and not reasonable compared to quality. Breakfast was good. I recommend booking breakfast only and going for food into town.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Very much suitable resort for getting some relax with family"

The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah is a very nice room and location also good. resort staffs are very nice and friendly. Breakfast is very good and a lot of south Indian food varieties. we have enjoyed very much during our stay. Very much suitable resort for getting some relax with family.

Reviewed by Janarthanan a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"absolutely beautiful"

staff there need to be a little more geared up with the information of the surrounding tourist places, like Jebel Jais. but overall the place is absolutely beautiful, i find though, there activities are a bit expensive

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Annual meeting"

We had our annual meeting in the hotel for three days. Location was ok but we had a lot of rooms leaking because of rain. Beds were very uncomfortable and hotel didn’t have enough internal transportation.

Reviewed by Haithama a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th April 2019
"Great Stay"

Amazing! Perfect get away for anyone. Food and Beverage selection is superb. Rooms are well maintained and the resort itself is beautiful. I look forward to going back again and again. Would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Michael G a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Nice resort but a TERRIBLE value"

The property and rooms were well kept, The beach and pools were fine. The breakfast buffet was the best part of the whole stay, MY major disappointment with this place was the extreme price gouging for soda, beer, hamburgers, The rooms were very small and the A/C VERY loud. I would try somewhere else next time to find a better value.

Reviewed by Earl W a TripAdvisor traveler
Wisconsin 15th April 2019
"wonderful and disapointing"

Cove Rotana is really wonderful as a location, the pools, beach, service, the staff... It is really worth the five stars. But the food in Cinnamon restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) was barely 3-star level. This was way under the quality and variety on can expect from a fine 5-star resort.

Reviewed by Michaeleeckhout a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 15th April 2019
"we were very satisfied"

205/5000 we were very pleased with the service and behavior of your staff at the reception, in the restaurant, on the beach and in cleaning the room. and we have been with you for the third time and we will come again.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"Beautiful resort But should be 3 star rated for room quality and services"

Upon arrival entrance was too chaotic, checking process was slow felt unwelcoming. Transportation to the room was done in the car which is probably used in the maintenance service, it was a complete let down. Rooms are old and definitely need an upgrade. However the resort is beautiful. Breakfast is good. When you book three bedroom villa you definitely expect a luxury but is far from it...

Reviewed by Zakirparkar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 14th April 2019
"Excellent Staycation"

Excellent staycation! Location is perfect, and beach area was amazing! room is very comfortable and the attention received from the staff was impeccable. Would definitely comeback for another staycation!

Reviewed by NashvilleA a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
3.33

Kein 5 - Sterne Hotel
Hotel: Es ist auf keinen Fall ein 5 - Sterne Hotel. 4 Sterne wären angebracht. Die Außenanlage war wunderschön und sehr gepflegt. Für Ruhesuchende und Strandurlauber gut geeignet. Die Gäste des Rotana Village (80 % Russen) bezahlen deutlich weniger, dürfen aber alle Einrichtungen mitbenutzen, was unserer Meinung nach nicht gerecht ist. Location: Die Fahrt zumindest Hotel dauerte 1 Stunde bei geringem Verkehrsaufkommen. Zu Fuß konnte man das Hotel eigentlich nicht verlassen, man ist immer auf ein Taxi angewiesen. Die Fahrt in der City kostet ca. 7 €. Food: Das Essen war lecker. Die Auswahl an frischem Obst äußerst gering. Die Bestuhlung im Speisesaal teilweise sehr verschmutzt und abgenutzt. Room: Wie bereits erwähnt, entsprach auch die Ausstattung des Zimmers nicht einem Hotel mit 5 Sternen. Die Betten waren sehr bequem.


Edith (Beach)
21st April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Пятерочка чувствуется


Мария Швырева
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4

Ni e place with great view and good breakfast


Peter de Raaf
21st April 2019. Source: Google
3

Location and facilities are good. Service is 3 stars. Food is 3 stars. Price is 5 stars.


William Khoury
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Jederzeit zum weiterempfehlen
Hotel: Ein schönes, gepflegtes und sauberes Resort. Das Personal sehr hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen und das essen gleicht einer kulinarischen Reise. Wir haben uns wie Könige gefühlt! Daher Sehr gute Erholung


Manuela Peter (Hiking_wellness)
20th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
3.35

شكرا
Good: شكرا
Bad: كل شي


Taher United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Fantastic experience.
Good: I liked everything , the room the beach th pool
Bad: Security guy in the morning time was not good


Prashob United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: I went to the lagoon pool and i asked for towels and they said they run out of it And its on the way , i waited one hour and half and no one provide me with a towel , i went back to the guy he was on his phone and i asked him to call someone and he said its on the way , i talked to the bar tender he was so nice and he called , after 4 min someone came with it , so the towel guy at the pool was so lazy and didnt care acutely


Hussien United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.6

Ac not working
At night AC stopped working for 2 room,it was nightmare for me till fixed at 5 AM morning


Wisam (Family With Young Children)
18th April 2019. Source: Agoda
3

Schön aber für Pärchen nicht geeignet


Alexandra Klaushofer
18th April 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: The view from the room, design and place...


Prasanth United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رووووووعه
Good: من اجمل الاماكن لا تفوتكم الفلل على البحر مباشرة روقااااان وخاصة مع مسبح
Bad: كل شي جميل


Hassan Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Po hotelu 5* mozna by sie spodziewać czegoś wiecej.
Good: Baseny i plaża.
Bad: Hotel nie przygotowany na deszcz- 1dzien deszczu woda wpływała do pokoju przez drzwi wejściowe i balkonowe, brak studzienek odplywowych na terenie obiektu woda płynęła wartkim potokiem.


Józef Poland
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Место прекрасное, большой пляж, есть место для прогулок, в сравнении с прошлым годом в зоне village питание стало хуже


Николай Нигматуллин
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

ممتعة و شيقة
Good: الإفطار كان لذيذا و طاقم العمل ممتاز.
Bad: التنقل بين ارجاء الفندق متعبة قليلا.


Hani United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

مكان يستحق الزيارة قمة في الجمال والاستمتاع والاسترخاء
سوف اكرر الزيارة العام المقبل وخاصة في بداية شهر ابريل لدفء المكان والاستمتاع بالاحواء والمكان ............................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hassan Alnashiry (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

Familien-/Strandurlaub
4-Sterne-Niveau. Alles in allem in tolles Hotel. Es ist schön ruhig und man kommt sich vor in einer anderen Welt. Service und alle anderen sind sehr zuvorkommend und überaus Höflich. Die Speisen Auswahl am Buffet ist Wechselhaft und Üppig. Die getränke sind top und keine verdünnte 'plörre' . Auch machen sie TolleCocktails sollte man das wünschen. Tolle leute an der LAGUNA-BAR. loui ???


RRRRR
Ann Kathrin Kimpel (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Fine resort and service, meals and food way overpriced
The resort itself beautiful, beach very nice, pools s nice. Service was good. Meals in Mediterranean restaurant good, in the "normal" restaurant not too good. All prices re meals and drinks in the retaurants way over priced and not reasonable compared to quality. Breakfast was good. I recommend booking breakfast only and going for food into town.


RRRRR
Anna Kotyrba Magdalena Anna (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Very much suitable resort for getting some relax with family
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah is a very nice room and location also good. resort staffs are very nice and friendly. Breakfast is very good and a lot of south Indian food varieties. we have enjoyed very much during our stay. Very much suitable resort for getting some relax with family.


RRRRR
Janarthanan Rajen Thiram (Family), Sri Lanka
19th April 2019

Zu Frieden
Anlage ist gepflegt und schön nur leider nichts los außerhalb der Anlage.das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Shops sind sehr teuer in der Anlage. Essen ist ausreichend für jeden was dabei nur zu wenig Abwechslung.


RRRRR
Christina Birth (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Again and Again
Wir kommen immer wieder gerne als Gäste ins Cove Rotana zurück. Es gefällt uns sehr gut und wir geniessen paar Tage an der Sonne, die wir in Ras al Khaimah verbringen. Die Mitarbeitenden des Hotels sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Wir werden wieder kommen.


RRRRR
Eveline Thalmann (Solo), Switzerland
18th April 2019

absolutely beautiful
staff there need to be a little more geared up with the information of the surrounding tourist places, like Jebel Jais. but overall the place is absolutely beautiful, i find though, there activities are a bit expensive


RRRRR
Firoz Ebrahim (Solo), South Africa
18th April 2019

wenn die vielen Russen nicht wären
super wenn nicht so viele russische Gäste den Frieden am Strand und an der strandbar nicht stören würden. Vor allem haben diese kein Benehmen. Sie drängen sich überall vor, sind laut und trinken zu viel.


RRRRR
Margit Schauer (Solo), Austria
18th April 2019

Annual meeting
We had our annual meeting in the hotel for three days. Location was ok but we had a lot of rooms leaking because of rain. Beds were very uncomfortable and hotel didn’t have enough internal transportation.


RRRRR
Haitham Al Akkawi (Business), Palestine
18th April 2019

vollkommene Erholung
Wir haben aufgrund der Empfehlung des Reisebüros einen Kurzurlaub im Cove Rotana Resort gebucht. Unsere Erwartungen wurden voll und ganz erfüllt. Da wir beim Check-In keine zwei Zimmer in unmittelbarer Nähe bekommen hätten, wurde uns ein sehr günstiges upgrade für ein besseres Zimmer angeboten > Toplage direkt neben dem Pool; einfach nachfragen und verhandeln. Unsere Zimmer waren sehr sauber und die Einrichtung war in Ordnung; natürlich sah man, dass die Einrichtung nicht vom letzten Jahr war, aber uns ist Sauberkeit wichtiger als abgestoßene Schränke oder eine falsche Leuchte in der Fassung. Das all incl. Restaurant hatte ein umfangreiches Buffet zu jeder Mahlzeit und aus unserer Sicht war wirklich für jeden was dabei, das auch schmeckte. Wir hatten in den 5 Tagen unserer Anwesenheit keine Gerichte doppelt und dreifach, außer man nimmt Obst zum Frühstück oder Beilagen und Nachttisch für diese Bewertung. Die Anlage selbst hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Sie ist riesig, aber sowohl zu Fuß als auch mit dem sehr zuverlässigen Shuttle Service leicht zu bewältigen. Die Pools sind top und schön groß. Da wir keine kleinen Kinder mehr haben, hat uns es uns auch gefallen, dass wir zwischen Pool ohne Kinder und Poll mit Kindern wählen konnten. Es waren immer ausreichend Sonnenschirme, Handtücher und Liegen vorhanden und wir haben auch nicht festgestellt, dass von Gästen am morgen bereits reserviert wurde. Was ja sowieso eine fürchterliche Sitte ist. Am langen Strand ist aus unserer Sicht für jeden was dabei. Auch hier sind ausreichend Sonnenschirme, Liegen und Handtücher vorhanden. Überall hat das Personal die Handtücher für uns zu den Liegen gebracht bzw. sogar noch Liegen für uns zusammen gestellt. Die öffentlichen Toiletten an den Pools und am Strand sind ebenfalls sehr sauber und sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir haben an einem Tag einen Ausflug nach Dubai gemacht, der außer den Sehenswürdigkeiten, am Abend eine Schifffahrt beinhaltet hatte. Diese startete am Yachthafen und führte 1,5 Stunden durch die Kanäle. Das ist unbedingt zu empfehlen! Wir sind die Woche vor den bayerischen Osterferien gereist.


RRRRR
Christine Schanzer (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

Great Stay
Amazing! Perfect get away for anyone. Food and Beverage selection is superb. Rooms are well maintained and the resort itself is beautiful. I look forward to going back again and again. Would highly recommend it.


RRRRR
Michael Graham (Family), South Africa
17th April 2019

it was ok
best facility , best pool, best beach, best ambience , long quee at check inn and ..................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Kasonda Frans Simbumbu (Business), Namibia
17th April 2019

Erwartungen übertroffen
Wir haben uns kurzfristig für einen Urlaub in den Emiraten entschlossen und haben über ein Reisebüro gebucht. Zwei Erwachsene mit einem Baby. Unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Das Personal war sehr Service orientiert und nett. Das Essen klasse. Vor Ort haben wir noch ein upgrade für das Zimmer gebucht was mit unserer Tochter Sinn gemacht hat. Halbpension war in unseren Augen ausreichend da wir mehrere Tagesausflüge gebucht haben.


RRRRR
Stephan Gasser (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

Nice resort but a TERRIBLE value
The property and rooms were well kept, The beach and pools were fine. The breakfast buffet was the best part of the whole stay, MY major disappointment with this place was the extreme price gouging for soda, beer, hamburgers, The rooms were very small and the A/C VERY loud. I would try somewhere else next time to find a better value.


RRRRR
Williams Earl (Couple), United States
16th April 2019

Nur zu empfehlen super Service klasse Anlage
Es gibt keine Beanstandungen. Originale Getränke hat man selten in All in dazu top Service. Getränke wie Essen fabelhaft. Immer Abwechslung. Sehr sauber. Top Lage. Das einzige was stört sind die extrem hohen Preise wenn man die Minibar nutzt. Fast 11 Euro für eine Dose Cola ist zuviel. Sonst alles bestens wir werden wieder kommen


RRRRR
Dennis Krawczyk (Solo), Germany
15th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT