The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
İTİBARENAED655GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"doesnt meet 5 star standard"

he staff was incredibly rude, from the receptionist to the house keeping staff. Except a few no one greeted or even passed a smile. The feeling was extremely unwelcoming. Moreover we booked 2 rooms with 2 guest in each room. And the receptionist Mr.Mark kept insisting "owwh no you have 1 guest in each room" then we had to show him booking.com confirmation. It was a demeaning experience in front of our guest who were visiting UAE. The room didnt meet 5 star standard.. basic things like dental kit etc was not provided i had to ask for it, the TV seemed 10year old. The services also didnt meet 5star standard .. they were slow and poor. For example i asked for ashtray and no one bothered bringing and i had to call again. The washrooms didn't have Muslim shower.. for God sake i am in a MUSLIM COUNTRY!. The resort was extremely boring. No thoughts were put into activities to keep the guests engaged and entertained. No recreational facility like snooker table, board games, foosball, tennis court etc. In short the vibe was "We don't care about ur experience, u want stay so stay or get lost".

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th January 2019
"Fantastic"

It was indeed a memorable stay. The Filipina staff -Jane i think was extra special for the best accommodation. Ismael as well was so perfect for the late check out. The room was bot so far a d not so near to the facilities. It was oerfect stay.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"Epitome of relaxation"

Before you check-in, request for a full view villa & not partial. It means, you request for the 1st villa in line, facing the sea.Highly recommend to go for "All Inclusive" food option (Brekkie/ Lunch/ Dinner with alcohol).

Reviewed by UncutShabang a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th January 2019
"Okay"

Overall good experience but i cannot recommend due to serving Pork meat along with other food and beverages, Shattaf need to be fixed in all the bathrooms, check in system need to be take care, so that we as family don't have to wait for long.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th January 2019
"Perfect Escape"

Good Experience , Friendly staff Spread through the idyllic resort rooms are ideally designed to accommodate families or friends. With an inspiring design, the rooms are good one and upto expectations.

Reviewed by Ali_kahoot a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 13th January 2019
"Exceptional Stay very welcoming"

Loved the room we were upgraded to a villa. Made special arrangements for my birthday. Bed was decorated and birthday cake and card was sent to our room. The staff were welcoming and attentive. Thank you

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th January 2019
"Amazing stay in the wonderful resort"

We had again a amazing time over the Christmas and New Year holidays in the wonderful resort. It was our third stay in the resort.The hospitality was unbelievable. The staff is more than friendly. Very big thanks for the very nice treatment to Mr. Ajmal Khan and Mr. Shekkar from the restaurant. The location is beautiful with a breathtaking panoramic view.The resort is just just lovely. The food was nice and very tasty. I would highly recommend the resort. A great place to relax. For sure we will be back soon.

Reviewed by Karl a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 11th January 2019
"Fantastic place but service to be improved"

We decided to spend a romantic weekend and my previous experience of The Cove was really super.This time while.booking I have clearly mentioned late checkout and to have a king bed size instead of two single.Once reached there, the king bed was not accepted.So while checking in, receptionist has suggested to join the beds, we agreed.Once in the room, we wasted almost an hour waiting for someone to come and join the bed (and three calls to reception, to remind them).. Our night was not comfortable, both of us we woke up with back pain.The pillow was dirty, so they have changed it, Even the room was smelling humid, but as we wanted not to ruin our weekend, we have just requested parfume to housekeeper.The location is fantastic, breakfast is amazing..The late checkout was requested too, but even for this request we had to wait till after breakfast to have clarification.A Filipino receptionist has assisted us in a bit tuff way, giving us till 2 pm only, even thou the hotel was not full at all, as so many people have checked out on Saturday.I found her way neither kind nor professional at all.For sure another client in my place was supposed to complain to her manager.I can say that I might come back only because the place is really fantastic, but I will not be flexible on certain situations anymore.Hopefully the service will be improved.

Reviewed by Remouna B a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2019
"Beautiful scenic resort"

We stayed during the last week of December and the resort was packed with tourists. Inspite of this, the service was very warm and personalized. Everything was organized perfectly. The major attraction for this resort is the location and the beautiful view.

Reviewed by Thelostsoul a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th January 2019
"Amazing hotel Amazing service and staff"

If you ever want a holiday to remember.......... This isThe Place to stay!!!!!!! My beautiful girlfriend and I will be returning for a third time. Room views ate stunning especially in the upper premium rooms.Cuisine is awesome..... Try the Basilico restaurant and you will see the quality of food and service!!! AMAZING!!! Love the hotel!!!Roly and Sue

Reviewed by RolyPolyPudding a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th January 2019
5

One of the best hotels and resorts in the uae


MØHD ÁŁŻ7
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

#bliss


Abhishek Vora
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

2. Aufenthalt im Resort und wir kommen gerne wied
Hotel: Auch unser 2. Aufenthalt im Cove Rotana Resort war wieder sehr positiv. Das Resort ist topgepflegt und der Service ist immer noch sehr gut. Kritik wurde sofort aufgenommen und Maßnahmen erfolgten prompt.


Frank (Beach)
14th January 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

I love it..


Mijn Naam Michel
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Все классно,припекает


Uragan Dichunov
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful relaxing resort


Andy Srr
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Super


Katka Sedlackova
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

tolle Anlage für ausgedehnte Spaziergänge
Hotel: Das Cove Rotana Resort hat eine wunderschöne Hotelanlage mit vielen Wegen durch Gärten und eine Lagune. Der Strand ist traumhaft und das Meer wunderschön klar. Location: Das Hotel liegt außerhalb, dafür aber in einer herrlichen Bucht. Um mehr von Ras al Khaimah und Dubai zu sehen haben wir Ausflüge bei dubai - privat.de gebucht. Dazu mehr bei Freizeitangebote. Service: Das Personal im Rotana Resort ist ausgesprochen freundlich und sehr, sehr nett. Es wird sehr auf das Wohl der Gäste geachtet. Food: Im Resort gibt es drei Restaurants, das Cinnamon, das Basilico und das im Village. Wir hatten Gutscheine für alle drei Restaurants und bei allen war das Essen richtig gut und abwechslungsreich. Bis auf das Basilico wird Büfett angeboten mit einer guten Auswahl. Gefreut haben wir uns immer über die leckeren Fischgerichte. Es gibt aber auch genügend Fleisch oder Vegetarisch aus verschiedensten Nationen. Gut fanden wir, dass es immer Bohnenkaffee aus richtig guten Maschinen gab. Da ist der Cappuccino gleich viel leckerer. Etwas verwirrend fanden wir jedoch die Unterschiede zwischen All Inclusive und Ultra-All Inclusive. Bei dem einen darf man hier nicht essen, bei dem anderen dort nichts trinken. Es gleicht sich allerdings aus und man kann nicht sagen ob das Ultra besser oder schlechter sein soll. Wahrscheinlich ist das nur, um die Gäste etwas besser über die Anlage zu verteilen. Room: Wir hatten eine Art Studio mit Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Bad und Balkon. Da wir auf einen Pool mit Bar und Restaurant blickten, war es teilweise etwas laut. Das Zimmer selbst jedoch war schön und neu eingerichtet und der Zimmerservice war immer perfekt sauber. Sport: Wir fanden es etwas schade, dass es trotz Live-Musik kaum Möglichkeiten zum Tanzen gab. Dafür gibt es einen ruhigen Pool. Das Wasser darin ist so kalt, dass kaum jemand ihn nutzt. So konnten wir in Ruhe immer unsere täglichen Bahnen schwimmen. Es werden einige Sport- und Jogaaktivitäten angeboten, die wir allerdings nicht nutzen. Natürlich werden auch jede Menge Ausflüge angeboten. Wir haben uns dazu aber bereits im Voraus erkundigt und fanden das Angebot bei dubai - privat.de ganz gut. Mit Marion haben wir eine interessante Halbtagstour durch Ras al Khaimah und eine mega VIP-Tour durch Dubai unternommen. So konnten wir uns das Programm selbst gestalten und wir haben uns bei dem tollen Service wirklich gefühlt wie VIPs.


Annette (Other)
14th January 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.4

Excellent

Bad: The checkin process takes aot of time.


Kaniz India
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Property location Property built , maintenance
Bad: Right at the moment I drove in the property n came out of my car I could see mismanagement. There was no one to welcome at the checkin desk. Attendant for checkin were quite COLD, this is not a welcome in a 5 star property n especially when you are paying quite for it. Even room service was poor, I had to wait for average 30 minutes for any request I place for basic like to refill tea supplies, water.


Vivek United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

not satisfied
Good: I wasn't happy at all with my experience, the way they treat customers is very cheap. I booked for two bedrooms and requested to have them beside each other, but they made me pay an extra amount that equals to another room to give me the two bedroom villa. I found cockroach in my bed and when I entered the villa it wasn't clean. It's not the first time for me there but it's probably my last time with the bad customer service
Bad: found cockroach in my bed ! not clean well materialistic approach


Nada United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good


Stuart Megson
13th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing place. One of the best resorts in UAE View,service,place and value for money


Adnan Abdelrahim
13th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful and relaxing place. The GourMed brunch was delicious, the live band amazing. Thank you again


Fredericka El Maalouly
12th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Visited for My Bday with Family, Stayed for a day on full board. Awesome Awesome Awesome are the words to define it. Everything from Food, Location., Pools, Service, Staff, Food, Pools, Bar, Beach, Carts are great. Had a wonderful and memorable time.


shankar garg
12th January 2019. Source: Google

doesnt meet 5 star standard
he staff was incredibly rude, from the receptionist to the house keeping staff. Except a few no one greeted or even passed a smile. The feeling was extremely unwelcoming. Moreover we booked 2 rooms with 2 guest in each room. And the receptionist Mr.Mark kept insisting "owwh no you have 1 guest in each room" then we had to show him booking.com confirmation. It was a demeaning experience in front of our guest who were visiting UAE. The room didnt meet 5 star standard.. basic things like dental kit etc was not provided i had to ask for it, the TV seemed 10year old. The services also didnt meet 5star standard .. they were slow and poor. For example i asked for ashtray and no one bothered bringing and i had to call again. The washrooms didn't have Muslim shower.. for God sake i am in a MUSLIM COUNTRY!. The resort was extremely boring. No thoughts were put into activities to keep the guests engaged and entertained. No recreational facility like snooker table, board games, foosball, tennis court etc. In short the vibe was "We don't care about ur experience, u want stay so stay or get lost".


RRRRR
Sara Pervez (Family), Pakistan
15th January 2019

Schöne Anlage aber kein Luxus
Die Anlage ist schön und das Personal freundlich. Trotzdem ist es ein All inclusive Hotel mit dem entsprechenden Klientel. Man kann dem aus dem Weg gehen, aber es gehört halt dazu. Das Frühstück ist Standard mit verschiedenen internationalen Richtungen. Das Buffet haben wir nicht probiert, da wir Abends in das Restaurant der Anlage gegangen sind. Das Restaurant ist gut, aber auch Verhältnismäßig teuer.


RRRRR
Dennis Strassberger (Solo), Germany
14th January 2019

Fantastic
It was indeed a memorable stay. The Filipina staff -Jane i think was extra special for the best accommodation. Ismael as well was so perfect for the late check out. The room was bot so far a d not so near to the facilities. It was oerfect stay.


RRRRR
Mae Quennie (Couple), Philippines
14th January 2019

Ein Traum
Tolle Anlage mit einem Super-Service.Vom Essen über die Pools bis zum Strand einfach ein tolles Hotel, bei dem man nichts falsch machen kann. Sehr zu empfehlen!Wir hatten einen Pauschal-All-Inclusive-Aufenthalt.


RRRRR
Wladimir Wolf (Solo), Germany
14th January 2019

Сказка.
Спасибо. Очень красиво, приятно и незабываемо. Чистота, порядок, гостеприимство, уважительное отношение . Чистый пляж и бассейны. Пушистые и мягкие полотенца, которые меняли каждый день. Красивый вид из окна, уют и порядок и в номере и на территории отеля. Всё очень слаженно в работе всего персонала. Кухня просто прелесть . Очень вкусные блюда из морепродуктов, фрукты и конечно сладости . Ах, мы были в сказке. Замечательно. Всем огромное спасибо.


RRRRR
Elena Garkavenko (Solo), Russia
14th January 2019

Traumurlaub im traumhaften Ras al Kheimah
Ausgezeichnet !!! Matratze war etwas zu weich. Ansonsten-bis auf störende schreiende muslimische Buben am Pool an einem Tag- alles top !! Das Essen hat mich besonders beeindruckt, da es frisch und gesund zubereitet war / Topqualität bei allem.


RRRRR
Elisabeth Stromberger (Solo), Austria
14th January 2019

TOP
Eine rundum schöne und saubere Anlage in der man sich sehr wohl fühlte.Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr höflich und nett und bemüht .Eine TOP Köchin die uns täglich ein super Omelette und andere Köstlichkeiten zubereitet hatte.Alle Mitarbeiter im Speisesaal die von Früh morgens bis Spät abends immer gute Laune hatten.


RRRRR
Josef Bauer (Solo), Germany
14th January 2019

Epitome of relaxation
Before you check-in, request for a full view villa & not partial. It means, you request for the 1st villa in line, facing the sea.Highly recommend to go for "All Inclusive" food option (Brekkie/ Lunch/ Dinner with alcohol).


RRRRR
Gaurang Tewari (Couple), India
14th January 2019

Okay
Overall good experience but i cannot recommend due to serving Pork meat along with other food and beverages, Shattaf need to be fixed in all the bathrooms, check in system need to be take care, so that we as family don't have to wait for long.


RRRRR
Abrar Ahmed (Family), India
14th January 2019

Perfect Escape
Good Experience , Friendly staff Spread through the idyllic resort rooms are ideally designed to accommodate families or friends. With an inspiring design, the rooms are good one and upto expectations.


RRRRR
Zulfiqar Ali (Couple), Pakistan
14th January 2019

971509522241
فندق نظيف مممتاز وفيه فلل مع حوض سباحه وافطار لذيذ ونظافه ممتازه ومناظر خلالبه وبحار واسعه واسماك جميله واجانب كثيره ومسابح واسعه وليله سعيده وتوصيل للغرف والفلل من الاستقبال ممتاز والخدمه سريعه وكل شيئ جميل ويستاهل الزياره


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Yammahi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
13th January 2019

Erholungsurlaub
Es sollte mehr Stauraum im Zimmer und Bad geben. 3 Schubfächer für 2 Personen ist nicht ausreichend für die Unterbringung der Kleidung. Ansonsten ist die Anlage sehr schön und gepflegt.Für ältere und gehbehinderte Menschen nicht zu empfehlen.


RRRRR
Evelin Maria Froehlich (Solo), Germany
12th January 2019

Sauberes und schönes Hotel
Ein gutes Hotel mit gutem Service. Saubere Zimmer, gutes Essen und freundliches Personal (kleine Anmerkung: hier müsste das Management etwas für das Wohl seiner Mitarbeiter tun, indem dem Personal passende Schuhe zur Verfügung gestellt werden... uns ist aufgefallen, dass die armen Leute allesamt zu grosse Schuhe tragen mussten... so kann man doch nicht den ganzen Tag arbeiten...).


RRRRR
Tanja Siegenthaler (Solo), Switzerland
12th January 2019

Amazing stay in the wonderful resort
We had again a amazing time over the Christmas and New Year holidays in the wonderful resort. It was our third stay in the resort.The hospitality was unbelievable. The staff is more than friendly. Very big thanks for the very nice treatment to Mr. Ajmal Khan and Mr. Shekkar from the restaurant. The location is beautiful with a breathtaking panoramic view.The resort is just just lovely. The food was nice and very tasty. I would highly recommend the resort. A great place to relax. For sure we will be back soon.


RRRRR
Karl Trinbacher (Solo), Austria
11th January 2019

التقيم
الوضع الاجمالي جيد جدا ولكن السعر عالي مقابل الخدمات وعند اخذ اكثر من غرفه لم يتم اختيارهم بجانب بعض بالرغم انه تم الحجز مسبقا بالنسبه للخدمات فهي جيده جدا ولكن عند تسجيل الدخول تم تأخيرنا. كل الشكر والتقدير


RRRRR
Eng-Omar Al-aqraa (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT