Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED329GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Family friendly welcoming and reasonable priced hotel"

All aspects of the hotel were excellent. Friendly, welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, good facilities and catering and a very good beach with open ocean. Generous inclusive deals often available. Competitive priced family friendly hotel, Very Highly Recommended.

Reviewed by Richardbonner a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd July 2019
"Beautiful grounds"

The room was maintained very well by the staff, but needs renovating. All inclusive generally means exactly that but the coffee shop was extra and really expensive, and Waves restaurant not included but at an extra cost. Staff were all excellent friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the holiday.

Reviewed by David F a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd July 2019
"Review"

The service was awsome, the staff were great and helpful. The two negative points I can mention are, First, the pillows, it's neck breaking pillows, it's not the best quality at all and not comfortable. Second, the adult swimming pool is only 160 cm it's shallow , it's not challenging at all, and there is no closed swimming pool unlike the 4 stars hotels have. That's it, but in general it's a nice experience and we had lovely anniversary.

Reviewed by Haneen a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"A good place to stay in Fujairah"

This is my third stay at the Fujairah Rotana and I will keep coming back because of the ease of access to dive shops in adjoining properties, the general amenities and ease of access from Ras Al Khaimah.

Reviewed by UFUandrews a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 22nd July 2019
"I love this hotel"

The hotel is beautiful the staff is very helpful and kind The kids enjoyed a lot especially the slide The beach is so clean just needs a bridge from pool towards the beach because the sand was tooooo hot

Reviewed by Samarm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2019
"Home away from home"

The weather was unusually warm . Getting a room (a fantastic room at that) in the main complex was a very thoughtful gesture from the management as walking through the hot sultry weather for our meals would have been exhausting

Reviewed by Surendrann a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Pleasure stay"

It was pleasant stay. The cost should be bit reasonable . Room service and house keeping are awesome. Response time also commendably good. I asked for few services only by request but they made it before my arrival.

Reviewed by Impratheep a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"I enjoyed"

I love it really its calm and cool hope they will make a discount on pieces of room so i will come back again with my family and friends too and i loved the pool its temperature controlled.. .. thanks for rotana

Reviewed by Hassim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2019
"Peaceful Stay"

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with two six year olds and lots of luggage and despite the stairs up to the elevator this was one of the nicest places we stayed in.

Reviewed by GhaythTaj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th July 2019
"OK kind Not that great"

Room experience is very poor.Rooms are not sound insulated. Too much disturbance from corridors. Swimming pool experience was poor. It is overcrowded most of the times and people use any dresses to get in to pool. Felt unhygenic. Pool bar service is very poor.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th July 2019
3

Sort of ok place. Din't like the breakfast much as the variety was not satisfactory. Rooms were ok. Hotel charges AED20 for a bucket of ice where in other hotels it us complimentary.


Prathibha Gamage
23rd July 2019. Source: Google
5

Rauhallinen ja siisti


Liisa Järvinen
23rd July 2019. Source: Google
5

روعه جدآ
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: كل شي جميل


محمدعبدالله Saudi Arabia
23rd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing place for family and very helpful staff


George Seferian
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Great place for a relaxing beach vacation
Good: -Great location and quite -Clean rooms and hotel as all and its pools -Great hotel room prices but not the outlets -Kids areas are available. -Water activities are available
Bad: -Needs better food options or improvements on the outlets. -Cheaper prices inside the hotel outlets should be available as it is very expensive to eat inside the hotel and the outlets with respect to the food taste and style. -Need more entertainment next to pool and on the sea side. -Needs more services to people to be serviced on the beach side.


Samer United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Review
Good: The location, the staff were all great
Bad: The pillows was very bad quality, we felt uncomfortable, the swimming pool was small and not deep enough , there is no inside pool only outside.


Haneen United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Overall it was an excellent experience, a memorable one !! We enjoyed a lot 👍
Good: Everything was excellent in the hotel specially the staff was so nice, friendly and inviting, hats off to the entire hotel team and your awesome service and hospitality.
Bad: I guess the size of rooms should be little bigger and there were no bath tubs in 6 block however we paid extra for a deluxe room with terrace .. 😢


Mubashir United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful
I advise to visit the resort


aljasmi (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
21st July 2019. Source: Agoda
5

أفضل منتجع سكنت فيه أجواءه شرق اسيا 👌 😍 ونظيف وخدمه رائعه وموظفو الاستقبال ممتازين الإفطار متنوع ولذيذ والخدمه سريعه انا خذت شاليه بجانب المسبح ومساحه البحر كبيره وأخذت راحتي بالسباحه 😍 اول مره اسبح بالبحر زي كذا .... نظافه الشاطئ والأمواج رائعه يستحق التجربه 👌


mnal omar
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place with great service and staff


Issam El Qutob
21st July 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: الشاطئ نظيف و اللايف جاردز متواجدين بنشاط اعجبني ايضا توفير سرير اضافي للاطفال
Bad: البوفيه اعتيادي جدا. و مافيه اصناف جديده


Faisal Oman
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful place


Mohammed wahidur reheman
20th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice sandy beach with water sport facilities. Our Honda Pilot got stuck in the sand and we were helped by a very courteous, young Emirati man, who helped to pull out our vehicle.


Shailender Sharma
20th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Very much recommended for family getaways


Prabhath Anjalassery
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing
Bad: Nothing


Mustafa United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

OK kind. Not that great!
Room experience is very poor.Rooms are not sound insulated. Too much disturbance from corridors. Swimming pool experience was poor. It is overcrowded most of the times and people use any dresses to get in to pool. Felt unhygenic. Pool bar service is very poor.


RRRRR
Raviraj Hiremath (Couple), India
8th July 2019

average service
the visit actually was below our expectation, delayed check in, delayed services, delay responses. the online check in which was offered was useless!! the emergency response is so delayed & some life guards have attitude problems


RRRRR
Bushra Barakat (Family), Palestine
8th July 2019

All time favorite
The hotel is in such a beautiful location with great room selection and amazing food and staff. All the experience was amazing. I chose to have my honeymoon. Michael made our check in smooth in a very professional way


RRRRR
Anam Zaim (Couple), Pakistan
7th July 2019

Weekend getaway
Nice place for a weekend getaway. Excellent view of the sea. Nice beach front. Ample spaces to rest. Well maintained areas for taking a stroll. Courteous staff. Good variety of food served for breakfast.


RRRRR
Ramesh Nair (Couple), India
7th July 2019

great weekend
We had a really great weekend. Breakfast was really good and we had a nice time at the pool save for someone smoking at the pool bar which I think is not good because kids are present. Scenery is specially awesome. We will definitely to back again


RRRRR
Anna Pinguel (Family), Philippines
7th July 2019

Customer Sevice
all the facilities its soo nice, beach bar and the FOOD it's super! specially the Customer service is the BEST.. we really enjoyed so much in the pool bar as we have the good choices for alcohol from our All Inclusive offer :)


RRRRR
Sheila Jean Alcaraz (Couple), Philippines
7th July 2019

زين
ويحه الغرفه لا تطااق والمكان بصراحه حلوو بس الاثاث جديم والغره الي طالبنا لغير المدخنين بس ريحتها كلها زقاره ما تقدر اتيب الصغاريه عندك لان بيكون الجو مب زين لهم واذا سويت دخون بيعطيك جرس الانذار رنه محترمه


RRRRR
Manei Ali Al Sereidi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

Твердая троечка
Отель не соответствукт 5-ти звездам, спасает отель пляж и Оманский залив. Питание очень скромное и однообразное. Удивил комплимент отеля на день рождение (тортик и фрукты) при том что отель економит на всем.


RRRRR
Anatolii Okriak (Solo), Ukraine
6th July 2019

Great Hospitality.
Very well trained employees. Fresh ginger was not available at buffet during breakfast, but it was provided to us promptly on request. We really appreciate that. Keep up the wonderful spirit of hospitality.


RRRRR
Jaison Chiwawa (Family), Zimbabwe
6th July 2019

الإقامة مقابل المبلغ المدفوع جيدة جدا ،
مرافق الفندق جيدة ، الموظفين خلوقين ، الافطار جيد ، النظافة جيدة ، الموقع جيد ، أتمنى عمل مسابح مظللة للأطفال خصوصا في الصيف ،موظفين الاستقبال على خلق عال واخص بالذكر افتخار ،،،، انصح بزيارته مره اخرى.


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019

روعة المكان
الصراحة مكان جميل وطبيعة خلابة مع خدمة فندقية ممتازة جعلت رحلتنا لاتنسى تجربة أكثر من رائعة ولقد قمت بنصيحة جميع من حولي على تجربة هذا المكان الساحر وأتمنى من الإدارة الاستمرار في نفس جودة الخدمات والأسعار التنافسية لتبقى الأول بلا منازع


RRRRR
Omar Kalzali (Solo), Syria
5th July 2019

Отлично!
Отличное место цена-качество,красивая зеленая территория,чудесное море. Прекрасный фуршетный стол,воду приносили каждый день,так что хватало сверхом. У нас поломался холодильник,во время нашего отсутствия его заменили сразу. Штат очень приветливый,никто не смотрит боком,заплати тогда принесу. Уборка в номере навысоте! Остались приятные теплые впечатления!!!


RRRRR
Tetiana Masliiovych (Family), Ukraine
4th July 2019

Хорошо отдохнули с семьёй, но могло бы быть ещё лучше, если бы не исчезли наушники, очень не приятно.анимации нет .
Анимации нет, развлечений нет, мороженого нет, исчезли наушники из номера 1216, в период проживания с 10 по 28 июня, немного огорчило. В целом отпуск прошел хорошо,но думаю могло бы быть и лучше. Думаю больше не поедим в этот отель.


RRRRR
Talgat Tanatarov (Family), Kazakhstan
3rd July 2019

Хороший отель
Отель понравился, персонал вежливый и выполняет просьбы даже не зная языка) Еда вкусная и разнообразная, но ни разу не было морепродуктов только рыба и пару раз кальмары. Территория красивая, пляж песок. Минус я ни разу не видела чтобы чистили бассейн. В целом все понравилось, есть желание вернуться снова.


RRRRR
Ekaterina Kudriashova (Solo), Russia
3rd July 2019

Only Rotana in the Middle East
I always stay at the Rotana resorts when travelling in the middle east and for me it fits super well. Usually the location is always good, people are friendly and helpful and the resort have all you need including super tasty resto's.


RRRRR
Jasmin Simath (Solo), Switzerland
2nd July 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT