Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED509GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Memorable stay in a great hotel"

Recommended hotel for families or couples, amazing location, nice view from the deluxe ocean view room, the breakfast meet the expectation, the waves restaurant is very good, food is tasty, staff are very friendly.....

Reviewed by Hedi_uae a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2019
"More satisfied with the property "

Excellent . Fine atmosphere and value for money .Lot of activities to enjoy Restaurant ambiance and quality of food is excellent . Staffs are well in their profession and speaking English , and more over very good knowledge in their duty .

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2019
"do not order all inclusive"

do not order all inclusive, it is full board with drinks only. Limited choices of food. Very friendly staff, great location with nice beach. Not really overcrowded. Rooms not really cleaned, when I moved the bad, I found not really nice suprise.

Reviewed by MistrPIKA a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 19th February 2019
"Great stay"

Great hotel with good facilities and best location we had good Time- written by my son- I loved the mountains and was amazed to see how you could ride a big circle(donut ride) IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!! and the hotel service was great 👍

Reviewed by Drpushparaja a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 18th February 2019
"Perfectly located beautifully designed and adequately populated with all amenities"

I'm sure the title would have sufficed as a review itself, there isn't much more that can be said about the resort. The staff are super friendly, very accommodating. The rooms are clean, well equipped and exude comfort. The pool is huge, with a kids pool too and a pool bar. They have two bars, one inside the main hotel building with a more posh setting and one by the beach, more casual. The beach bar serves shisha as well, very economical pricing, with a great view of the beach/sea. Breakfast at Mozaiques was great with huge variety of options. The Kid's Club is a blessing in disguise, they have activities all day for kids and they even offer babysitting services. The resort also boasts a spa however I found the prices to be a little steep.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th February 2019
"Holiday"

Very nice and calm place, excellent for family holidays with green garden and big swimming pool divided for children and adults area. Rooms quite big, very clear. Staff and services friendly and helpfully.

Reviewed by PiotrsAAS a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th February 2019
"Comfortable stay"

Comfortable stay from 31/01/19 to 19/01/19 with big thanks to all staff for their hospitality and excellence and a special mention to Sanji and Denis.Disappointed that evening dining in Sharkeys and waves and café bar are not part of all inclusive programme and are payable.

Reviewed by Mrdescosia a TripAdvisor traveler
Scotland 12th February 2019
"relaxing experience"

Great place to relax and chill away from the city. Mountain and Ocean view was amazing. Candle Light dinner was romantic. Enjoyed our stay and over all it was just great and fun. Will surely come back with our friends.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th February 2019
"A VERY BEAUTIFUL FAMILY WEEKEND STAYCATION"

Our family and kids really enjoyed this lovely property and its services and the pool and beach was lovely, value for money is also a plus. We enjoyed a lot as a family and kids too. FANTASTIC PLACE. :)

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Ocean View room"

I had the ocean view block and it was awesome experience. The rooms are Good, the public spaces are Good. The breakfast was also good but I expected more continental food. However, I look forward to make another trip to ROTANA again!!

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th February 2019
5

Mukavan rauhallinen kohde.


Janne Järvinen
19th February 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان انصح كل من يبحث عن التميز زيارته مكان جميل وأجواء اجمل


suha suha
19th February 2019. Source: Google
3.1

تقديرى ليس اكثر من 4 نجوم وخيار جيد للاقامة الشاملة والسعر المعقول لا المبالغ فية
Good: الافطار جيد قربة من البحر وحمام سباحة كبير .
Bad: يوجد سياسة داخلية بالمنتجع غير معلن عنها مثل استخدام السونا فقط من هم اكبر من سن 18 سنة واحد الموظفين يوافق على الاستخدام والاخر لا يوافق وهذا شئ غير جيد النظافة للاغطية غير جيدة ويوجد بها بقع صفراء وقمت بالشكوى لاحد الموظفين التاخير فى استلام الغرف حيث تم استلام الغرفة الساعة الخامسة مساءا


احمد United Arab Emirates
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

С удовольствием бы вернулись))
Good: Отличный отель для пляжного отдыха с детьми. Чистый пляж, комфортный заход в воду, чистая океанская вода. Бассейны. Очень ухоженная территория. Лежаков хватало и у бассейнов и на пляже. Отличный завтрак. Парковка с навесами. Чистые комфортные номера. Удобная экстра-бэд для ребенка. Отличный вид из номера на территорию отеля и океан. Балкон с креслами и столом. Анимационная команда (Катя и Диана) стараются, чтобы отдых прошел активно (волейбол, дартс, боча, йога, растяжка...). Вай-фай отличного качества не только в номерах и у бассейнов, но и на пляже. Профессиональная работа службы размещения. Несколько ресторанов на территории отеля. До ближайших супермаркетов пара минут на машине, до фруктового рынка - километров 5-7.
Bad: Подогрев воды в бассейнах включается по настроению (или по выходным, когда отель заполняется местными жителями??). От 23до 27 градусов варьировалась температура воды. В феврале хотелось бы рассчитывать на 27. Каждый день. В санузле номера при заселении стоял жуткий затхлый запах, войти невозможно было (( Поначалу надеялись выветрится. На второй день пошли на ресепшн с этой проблемы морально готовясь к переезду в другой номер. Но проблема решилась проще - пришли работники и, вроде как, из каких-то технологических отверстий сточные воды убрали, зловоние исчезло.


Nina Russia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good


Rashid Al Ameri
18th February 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: Очень внимательный и чуткий персонал.Хороший завтрак.Вокруг прекрасное море,которое радует глаз.Все стараются тебе угодить,что очень приятнл
Bad: В последнюю ночь в соседний номер заселили ночью граждан ОАЭ.Они до 5 утра орали,пили на балконе и громко слушали музыку.Приходил рум сервис,приносил им водку,но не вызвал охрану и не успокоил наглых гостей.У меня был номер повышенной комфортности и если это таков бонус от отеля,я никому не порекомендую в нем останавливаться.Возмутитеьное отношение к гостям.Я считаю,что с отеле 5 звёзд этого быть на должно.Выводы делайте сами


Irina Finland
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything else specially breakfast menu
Bad: Swimming pool temperature needs to be sorted out the water was really cold and most of pool goers were avoiding including me due to its cold temperature


Iimran United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Great place
Good: Resturants at the beach, belly dance show, and swimming pool
Bad: Rooms were not ready and doors locked after 12 pm


Hassan United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko zorganizowane dla wspaniałego pobytu wakacjowiczów. Cudowna obsługa w barach, pyszne i różnorodne jedzenie. Piękne usytuowanie. Czysto i perfekcyjnie


Małgorzata Malinowska
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Top


Ali O.
16th February 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان رائع و هادئ للاستمتاع


tarooq tarooq
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Одно из мест куда я убегаю от всех . Замечательный вид гор и океана ( оманского залива ) про Отель нравится что есть шале предпочитаю отдыхать именно там . Территория отеля , кухня все на 10/10 !!


Эльвира
16th February 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Correct mais un peu gâché par le bruit la nuit.
Good: Le confort des chambres la plage
Bad: Le bruit sur la plage la nuit tombée. L'hotel sert de l'alcool à volonté et laisse des clients faire la fête en dessous des balcons des chambres jusqu'à 2 heures du matin.


Jean-baptiste France
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Круто


Татьяна Семина
15th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Abdul Azees
15th February 2019. Source: Google

More satisfied with the property .
Excellent . Fine atmosphere and value for money .Lot of activities to enjoy Restaurant ambiance and quality of food is excellent . Staffs are well in their profession and speaking English , and more over very good knowledge in their duty .


RRRRR
Sanjeet Ray (Family), India
20th February 2019

schöner Strand
sehr schöne Anlage leider Verständigung nur auf Englisch wir wurden leider über deb Tisch gezogen mit einem Völlig überteuerten Upgrade des Zimmers ausserdem konnten wir unsere gebuchten zusatzleistungen nur durch ausprobieren und intensives nachfragen herausfinden


RRRRR
Lawrence Benker (Couple), Germany
19th February 2019

Wohlfühloase
Alles war hervorragend Organisiert , die Zeit war leider zu kurz.. .Die Fahrt nach Oman hat auch sehr gut gefallen, die Schiffsbesatzung hat sich viel Mühe gegeben. Auch hier war Snack einfach aber schmackhaft. Die gesamte Anlage machte eine saubere und gepflegten Eindruck.


RRRRR
Hans-Joachim Kurt Wienke (Couple), Germany
19th February 2019

do not order all inclusive
do not order all inclusive, it is full board with drinks only. Limited choices of food. Very friendly staff, great location with nice beach. Not really overcrowded. Rooms not really cleaned, when I moved the bad, I found not really nice suprise.


RRRRR
Martin Picka (Family), Czech Republic
19th February 2019

Tento hotel neodpovídá ceně, krásná pláž. Jídlo nic moc.
Tento hotel neodpovídá ceně, krásná pláž. Jídlo nic moc. Tento hotel neodpovídá ceně, krásná pláž. Jídlo nic moc. Tento hotel neodpovídá ceně, krásná pláž. Jídlo nic moc. Tento hotel neodpovídá ceně, krásná pláž. Jídlo nic moc. Tento hotel neodpovídá ceně, krásná pláž. Jídlo nic moc. Tento hotel neodpovídá ceně, krásná pláž. Jídlo nic moc.


RRRRR
Veronika Markov (Solo), Czech Republic
19th February 2019

Great stay
Great hotel with good facilities and best location we had good Time- written by my son- I loved the mountains and was amazed to see how you could ride a big circle(donut ride) IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!! and the hotel service was great


RRRRR
Pushparaja Shetty (Family), India
18th February 2019

Perfectly located, beautifully designed and adequately populated with all amenities!
I'm sure the title would have sufficed as a review itself, there isn't much more that can be said about the resort. The staff are super friendly, very accommodating. The rooms are clean, well equipped and exude comfort. The pool is huge, with a kids pool too and a pool bar. They have two bars, one inside the main hotel building with a more posh setting and one by the beach, more casual. The beach bar serves shisha as well, very economical pricing, with a great view of the beach/sea. Breakfast at Mozaiques was great with huge variety of options. The Kid's Club is a blessing in disguise, they have activities all day for kids and they even offer babysitting services. The resort also boasts a spa however I found the prices to be a little steep.


RRRRR
Amarjeet Kapoor (Family), India
18th February 2019

Lebenslust
Essensangebot war okay, Für KleinKinder sollte beim ESSEn ein getrennter Bereich eingeführt werden da zu laut. Die Preise für Getränke an den Bars und Restaurant waren zu hoch. uns hat es trotz alledem sehr gut gefallen


RRRRR
Christa Dresch (Solo), Germany
17th February 2019

Eine tolle Anlage
Das gesamte Personal -gleich in welchem Bereich- war immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Matratzenhärte war gut, die Zimmer sauber, ebenso wie die gesamte Anlage. Was uns etwas gestört hat: eine große Zudecke für 2 Personen. Aber damit kann man auch leben :-)


RRRRR
Klaus Helmut Bachmann (Solo), Germany
17th February 2019

Самый сезон
Цена- качество-погода-бухлишко, самое время отдохнуть! Сменить зимнюю Москву на солнечный берег Индийского океана в феврале - что может быть лучше! От аэропорта Дубай до отеля - полтора часа. Депозит не брали. Номеров с видом на помойку не бывает: или нижние этажи - вид на пальмы, или верхние - пальмы и океан. Покупать тур только "все включено", иначе ценник на "алкоголь" - 6-7 евро за шот (пиво в том числе). Еда в отеле очень достойная (в том числе мидии, устрицы, суши, стейки). Пиво - баночное, "Beck", виски, водка, джин, текила и коктейли на их основе (если всё включено). Дают с 10-00 до 22-00. В остальное время - за деньги. С лежаками на пляже и у бассейна проблем нет, в любое время можно найти свободные. Пляж- песок, чистый. Уборка в номере - каждый день. Водичка в номере бутылочная - бесплатно, пополняется каждый день. Минибар - платный, ценник "космос". Сейф в номере - бесплатно.


RRRRR
Denis Chekhirkin (Solo), Russia
16th February 2019

STRANDURLAUB
Sehr schönes Hotel. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Personals war sehr zuvorkommend sowie das Essen sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. Wir werden das Hotel gern weiter empfehlen.


RRRRR
Ines Maywald (Solo), Germany
14th February 2019

Holiday
Very nice and calm place, excellent for family holidays with green garden and big swimming pool divided for children and adults area. Rooms quite big, very clear. Staff and services friendly and helpfully.


RRRRR
Piotr Skoraczewski (Family), Poland
12th February 2019

Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay from 31/01/19 to 19/01/19 with big thanks to all staff for their hospitality and excellence and a special mention to Sanji and Denis.Disappointed that evening dining in Sharkeys and waves and café bar are not part of all inclusive programme and are payable.


RRRRR
June Pearson (Couple), United Kingdom
12th February 2019

روووتانا نايس
بصراحه كان الفندق روعه و الاقامه فيه متعه .. المكان نظيف جدا و افضل مكان حق الاستجمام و الاسترخاء . تحيه شكرا على الإدارة و الموظفين على حسن تعاونهم . راح يكون لنا عوده لكم في القريب شكراً لكم من القلب


RRRRR
Ali Al Ajmi (Solo), Oman
12th February 2019

relaxing experience
Great place to relax and chill away from the city. Mountain and Ocean view was amazing. Candle Light dinner was romantic. Enjoyed our stay and over all it was just great and fun. Will surely come back with our friends.


RRRRR
Miriam Rose Fernandez (Couple), Philippines
11th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT