Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED457GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good holiday"

Very good hotel. Excelent cleanliness, servive, very good quality of sleeping, service during staying in this hotel. There was no seafood in all inclusive service. We didn't have good weather, because there was raining during two days and there was shining only two days.

Reviewed by Ehummel a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 22nd April 2019
"Fujairah Rotana"

Staff on the whole are friendly. Rooms very cramped (for a family of 5) considering we were staying in the largest suite. House keeping standards very disappointing. Breakfast was so busy and chaotic it was not enjoyable.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd April 2019
"Easter Holidays"

Hotel is lovely property sadly it was full of package holiday guests and also it was easter holidays who insisted on reserving beds and cabanas round the pool with towels and personal belongings they must have got up in the middle of the night, this hotel was recommended we have stayed in many hotels in the UAE unfortunately for us this catered for families which is good but not perfect for us. This is definitely not a business hotel, or for couples in the holidays. Service was average not because the staff weren't helpful they were just very busy and overrun at times

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Is time to retro fit the hotel rooms and faciilities"

The rooms and hotel facilities not much changed over the past 10 years. The Shaky menu I able to memorise it. The Mosaic Dinner and Breakfast menu is designed to aim the tourist who staying with full board, no quality and variety control, just let the visitor fill the stomach.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Bad experience with the reservation staff and front desk staff Good experience with scuba diving especially with the co"

The reservation staff and the front desk staff are not clear and not accurate. They sent an email in advance for the on line check in to guarantee the availability of the room on time and they call us 2 hours before our arrival to confirm that we will arrive at the usual check in time (3pm) , then at our arrival there was no room! They ask us simply to wait until further call! We were coming from far away for one night only . Our purpose was to do spent a nice family weekend in the resort that we used to come to for the last 10 years! But unfortunately we found ourselves obligated to fight with front desk staff ! Finally we received our second room at 5.00pm! We paid in advance and we promised our kids to do the scuba diving with Discovery Scuba Diving team , that is why we stayed . Otherwise we would cancel the entire reservation! I am afraid that this will be our last stay in Rotana Alfujaira resort!

Reviewed by Abdel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th April 2019
"Nice stay- but hotel full of Russian speaking guests"

This is the second time we have been to the hotel as a family. Normally the make up of guests is very diverse. This time around it was only guests from the Russian speaking countries so kids interactions were limited and they did not make any friends. Would be great if the hote attracted guests from a diverse set of countries. Marketing should be re targeted.

Reviewed by Feroz S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th April 2019
"AbdulMalik"

Nice resort and kids will enjoy. Kid pool is very cool and staffs are professional. You can enjoy sea sports / breakfast/dinner food quality were good. But Tense play is chargeable, it should be complementary for hotel gust.

Reviewed by AbdulMalij a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
"Excellent Resort"

Excellent resort especially for families. Excellent service from the staff and the rooms are pretty big. Try to book a room that faces the swimming pool as it allows you to easily move between the room and the hotel facilities. It may be slightly more expensive but definitely worth it!!!

Reviewed by SpeedyT a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
"Weekend at Fujairah Rotana Resort"

Used to be good hotel while ago! It is bit old and requires some refurbishing to deserver the 5* rating! I visited the same hotel 10 years ago, and felt now almost the same as it was! Nothing enhanced nor renewed. The quality of restaurants are below the Rotana Brand expectation.

Reviewed by YvesKhoneisser a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th April 2019
"Fujairah Rotana"

Not up to the usual standard we have come to expect. The last time we stayed was in August 2018 (9 months ago), and this time, it was as if we were staying in a completely different hotel. Service levels have dropped, staff are not trained properly, and issues are not dealt with swiftly.

Reviewed by AdamJPM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th April 2019
5

Fabulous, v.calm quality, nice view


ABU LAYAL
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
3.55

nice location ' friendly staff , Good services and Restaurants
Good: services staff and location
Bad: Decoration poor need to renovate


Mahfoud United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Nature around and they have got me a cake for a birthday , that was nice and tasty
Bad: We was overcharged in a pool bar. Room was a bit dirty


Daruskha Ukraine
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Hotel oceniam jako dobrych pięć gwiazdek ale egipskich.Jedzenie dobre ale wciąż to samo .Obsługa w recepcji znakomita na stołówce również ( dwoją się i troją)i pomimo przemęczenia są bardzo mili w przeciwieństwie do obsługi barów na plaży i przy basenie(nie ma zastzeżenia jedynie do baru w główny budynku hotelu)chamstwo wylewa im się uszami lekceważą gości starając się ich nie zauważać łaskę robią że muszą coś podać jak mają nad sobą managera to zaczynają sie zachowywać normalnie .Leżaków jest dużo i są czyste plaża fajna ale niestety w każdą stronę ograniczona podsumowując za tak nie małe pieniądze jakie trzeba zapłacić w biurze podróży-słabiutko


Piotr Piotr
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place with amazing mozaiqe resturant. Nice Dinner with Live show. Amazing water activities and view


BMWFan330i
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Swimming pool and staff excellent!


Una United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جيد جدا


Abu Dyab
18th April 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Good view, clean rooms, rapid response from housekeeping staff, and room service. Food is tasty.
Bad: I had to wait for two hours to check in at approximately 3:45 , so the day is almost over. The amount that was put on hold from my credit card is double the amount in reservation confirmation , when I approached one of booking.com customer care, they apologised for the mistake done by the hotel, yet I have some concerns about how this mistake had happened in the 1st place. No available stretchers or even chairs on the pool as the crowds overwhelming the capacity and I had to stand with my kids for half an hour to pick only one place to seat and hand our belongings. No night time activities for kids as all activities are only diving and sea activities.


Mohamed Egypt
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Relax-Urlaub nach Rundreise durch die VAE
Hotel: Schöne ruhige Standlage, abseits vom Getümmel. Ideal zum Entspannen nach einer VAE-Rundreise. Von Fujairah Stadt rd. 60 km entfernt Location: Sehr ruhige Lage, kaum Autolärm, bis Dubai rd. 130 km Service: Die ganze Anlage war sehr gut gepflegt. Aufmerksame Bedienung am Pool. Da wir keinen passenden Adapter für die Stromversorgung hatten, stellte uns die Hotelleitung (Michael) sofort einen Adapter leihweise zur Verfügung. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Damen und Herren an der Rezeption. Kostenlose Shuttle nach Fujairah und Dubai Food: Obwohl nur Halbpension gebucht, gab es zum Abendessen auch Softdrinks kostenlos. Vielfältiges Abendbuffet Room: Saubere Zimmer, aufmerksame Zimmerboys, Zimmer hat alles für unseren Urlaub geboten. RTL-Programm in TV. Gerne hätten wir noch einen 2. deutschen Sender mit Nachrichten im TV-Angebot gehabt. Sport: Für Wassersport gab es am Strand verschiedene Anbieter. Verschiedene Pools


Wolfgang (Other)
17th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Very good hotel with good meals. Lifeguards really take care of your life. It can be more stuff in bars because sometimes you have wait for drinks too long.


Kariniok
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Все отлично! Приятный персонал, ухоженный отель и прилегающая территория. Вкусная кухня. Очень понравилось советую для семейного отдыха, с детками самое то!!! Из минусов бар в бассейне. Не пропорционально приготовленные коктейли. Они просто не вкусные. И мало русскоговорящего персонала. Ну отдельный совет про сувениры. Лучше брать где то за территорией. Вплоть до Дьюти Фри. Там дешевле. А экскурсию в Дубай лучше на такси. Может даже с кем то обьединится. С экскурсоводом потеряете много времени на заезды за остальными людьми по отелям, и поездкам по сувенирным магазинам с расчетом что вы что то там приобретете((( а на фото с достопримечательностями остается по 10 минут. И дороже в половину.


Вита Француз
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Liked the bar


nagendra rebel
14th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Уютный, замечательный отель с прекрасными номерами, очень хорошим питанием, шикарным песчаным пляжем. Идеальное место для тех кто хочет на недельку уехать от суеты. Но только на неделю, если дольше, может кукушка прилететь от скуки))) И ещё прикол, о чём не пишут в отзывах про отдых на Фуджейре, в конце марта-начале апреля, когда море здесь становится тёплым, в нём, на пару недель, размножаются медузы и какой-то жутко кусучий планктон, который может у некоторых людей страдающих алергией вызывать сильные ожоги. Нас он три дня терроризировал, сейчас вроде бы уплыл.


Геннадий Коловертнов
14th April 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Our stay was good.
Good: Bed was comfy, however the baby cot was too small and not safe . Considering it's made of metal rather than wood.
Bad: There was no Air condition in the bathroom.


Joyce United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق فخم باطلالة رائعة على بحر عمان وشاطي سباحة رائع وبه خدمات عديدة من مسابح وسونا وملاعب ومسابح انصح به للعائلات وكذالك لشهر العسل فيه أجنحة فخمة جدا وبوفيهات الطعام ممتازة لديهم


Abdulmonem almarshoodi
13th April 2019. Source: Google

Rotana Resort ist ok
ein bisschen abseits der Stadt, Shuttlebus hat nur 8 Plätze und fährt nur 2 x warum ? Ich muss hier noch 85 Zeichen eingeben, Also schreibe ich hier jetzt bis ich die 200 Zeichen voll haben, was soll das ? Blödsinn !!!


RRRRR
Dieter Walter Eggert (Solo), Germany
23rd April 2019

من افضل المنتزهات
اقمت في المنتجع عدة مرات خلال اللثلاث السنوات الاخيرة ...منتزه اكثر من رائع وطاقم خلوق ......الاقطار متنوع ....الغرف نظيفة ....... اسرة ومخد مريحة.......وسرعة في تلبية طلبات النزلاء .....من افضل المنتجعات التي زرتها ......انصح بالاقامة فيه .....


RRRRR
Karawan Al Yousfi (Solo), Yemen
23rd April 2019

Отдых апрель 2019
Прекрасный отель для спокойного отдыха. Понравились активности: зарядка, йога, аквааэробика. Несколько раз вечером на пляже танцовщица очень достойно исполняла танец живота. Певица, которая пела почти каждый вечер, правда, весьма посредственная. Ухоженная территория, вкусная и разнообразная еда. На мой взгляд, маловато зонтов от солнца на пляже


RRRRR
Olga Tcodikova (Solo), Russia
22nd April 2019

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
Tolles Hotel, herrliche Lage, sehr schöne Poollandschaft.Guter Service, nettes Personal.Wir hatten grosses Glück eine Suite zu bekommen, es war wunderbar. Es fehlten nur Sitzmöglichkeiten in der Hotelanlage nach dem Abendessen.


RRRRR
Karl Hermann Bollbach (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

Good holiday
Very good hotel. Excelent cleanliness, servive, very good quality of sleeping, service during staying in this hotel. There was no seafood in all inclusive service. We didn't have good weather, because there was raining during two days and there was shining only two days.


RRRRR
Danuta Onuczynska (Family), Poland
22nd April 2019

Schönes Ferienresort
Wie sind komplett zufrieden. Eine tolle und gepflegte Anlage, freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter sowie abwechslungsreiches und schmackhaftes Essen haben uns sehr gefallen. Es war für uns einfach eine schöne Auszeit. Weiter so !


RRRRR
Hans Engelmann (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

Fujairah Rotana
Staff on the whole are friendly. Rooms very cramped (for a family of 5) considering we were staying in the largest suite. House keeping standards very disappointing. Breakfast was so busy and chaotic it was not enjoyable.


RRRRR
Gillian Robson (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

angenehmer Aufenthalt
haben uns wohlgefühlt sehr guter Service sauberer Strand. Nach schweren Gewitter, nicht darauf vorbereitet, dauerte es sehr lange, bis alles wieder gereinigt war. Service im Restaurant sehr gut. Zimmer könnte früher wieder gerichtet sein.


RRRRR
Harald Trat (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

لا انصح احد بالاقامه في هذا المنتجع
Bad service ..............................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Haleema Al Afeefi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019

Nice
,,, cc. Cc. Cccccccccc,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Cccccccccccccccvcccccccccvcccvvvvvvvv vbbhdhdhdbdjdhdbdjdbdbdhdjdjdjfnfnfnnfnfnfjfnfnfnfjfjfjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjfnfjfjfjfjfnfjfjfjfjfjjfkfjfjfj


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019

خيال
منتجع رائع , موقع ممتاز , استقبال ومعاملة ممتازة من الموظفين , احساس كأنك في منزلك الطعام شهي جدا ومتنوع كل شي في المنتجع أكثر من رائع وانصح بالاقامة في أي وقت من أوقات السنة ولن تندموووووا أبدااااااا


RRRRR
Safas Majzoub (Solo), Syria
20th April 2019

Relaxen im Rotana Resort Fujairah
Relaxen im Rotana Resort Fujairah ist wie ein Märchen aus tausend und einer Nacht. Das ausgesprochen freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal sorgt für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt. Wie überall in den VAE war der Alkohol zu teuer.


RRRRR
Herbert Puetz (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Ausgezeichnet
Unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Die Lage des Hotels ist ideal, direkt am Strand. Wir vermissten lediglich ein Schwimmbecken für Schwimmer. Es gibt nur einen Pool. Das Hotel im Gesamten ist sehr sauber, auch die Toilettenanlagen.


RRRRR
Gunter Stumpf (Solo), Germany
18th April 2019

Easter Holidays
Hotel is lovely property sadly it was full of package holiday guests and also it was easter holidays who insisted on reserving beds and cabanas round the pool with towels and personal belongings they must have got up in the middle of the night, this hotel was recommended we have stayed in many hotels in the UAE unfortunately for us this catered for families which is good but not perfect for us. This is definitely not a business hotel, or for couples in the holidays. Service was average not because the staff weren't helpful they were just very busy and overrun at times


RRRRR
Stephen Armstrong (Couple), United Kingdom
18th April 2019

Хороший отель
Сколько отдыхали в апреле,в этом году впервые выдались дождливые деньки. Но дождь не помешал нашему отдыху. В океане кусачий планктон, были и маленькие медузы, но это не к отелю. А так отель очень хороший,большая зелёная территория, пляж большой. Каждый вечер на пляже была живая музыка. Весь день была и детская анимация, по вечерам дискотека для деток. В бассейне есть небольшая горка для детей. Все очень понравилось.


RRRRR
Rinat Vakhitov (Solo), Russia
18th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT