Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED329GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent service make this 5 hotel"

I highly recommend the hotel for families and retirees. The building, quite worn out in my opinion, the equipment and arrangements match more the older 4 * hotels, while the service is at a very high level, for which we were very obliged throughout the stay. Thank you to the management and all employees

Reviewed by Marta Z a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 12th November 2019
"nice stay"

I like there everything, only food could be better. House keeper was perfect. Manager on the reception brilliant. Food was nice at the start. But at the end of our stay was not really good. I think that you need more meals every day. More fruits. More fish and meat.

Reviewed by Tesoro_el a TripAdvisor traveler
Mukachevo 11th November 2019
"Lovely stay"

We enjoyed a very relaxed week at the Rotana resort and really enjoyed our stay, We tried all the different bars/restaurants and some spa experiences and can not find fault. All the staff were very helpful, pleasant and attentive

Reviewed by Leew a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th November 2019
"The hotel is good for families"

The hotel is good for families, children are delighted with the beach and pool, but ate poorly. I liked the climate, I am satisfied with the hotel. Good area, well maintained, clean. I did not like the cleaning of the numbers, in the sense that you come from the beach before dinner - and the number has not yet been cleaned. I came to rest after dinner, and then cleaning

Reviewed by Oedema a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 4th November 2019
"Amazing gateway"

Had a wonderful stay at the Rotana in fujairah , beautiful cleab facility , nice shaded pool for kids , amazing breakfast , friendly staff. My only comment will be at the beach bar fish and chips ... is bot good at all and the beers must be chilled more 🙂. The fish restaurant offers amazing seafood .

Reviewed by Becharasaliba a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Rotana"

Mosaiq restaurant in lunch and dinner is not good neither food varieties, few types of food even the test is not good, breakfast was ok, but 5 years ago his restaurant was great and the chief was professional.

Reviewed by Shafik a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Nice destination for some days off"

We spent 4 weeks on the hotel and we really enjoyed the facilities and the beach. Relaxed ambience and good service in general. Food can be better. Nice hotel for kids. Mine had a lot of fun. I definitely would recommend it.

Reviewed by RHMmanuelf a TripAdvisor traveler
Madrid 31st October 2019
"Had a good time"

The facility is strategically located in the best part of Fujairah with picturesque view, beaches at one side mountains at the other. The resort has everything a family would like to enjoy, the private beach and swimming pool is well maintained and offers host of activities. The support staff is courteous and responsive.

Reviewed by Daggarwal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st October 2019
"Peaceful relaxation"

Great location, peaceful, nice beach, pleasant staff. Cleanliness overall, but no boxes or facilities for recycling. Breakfast selection of great variety, evening entertainment was nice touch. Overall satisfaction.

Reviewed by ILOpaulg a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
"Stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort"

Stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort was absolutely amazing. This property is not very new, however it's clean and have a quality service. Good location facing beach. Enjoyed the beautiful sunrise view from the bedroom.

Reviewed by Shakeel M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th October 2019
5

الإقامة في المنتجع جميله جدا وممتازه بس اسعار الوجبات غاليه جدا ومشروبات العصاير واليس كريم غالي جدا
Good: الإفطار كان جيد جدا وممتاز
Bad: الشى الوحيد الذي لم يعجبي في المنتجع اسعار الوجبات الغذائية و مشروبات العصاير والأيس كريم اسعار مبالغ فيها جداُ وغاليه كثيرا. اتمنى مراعات في الاسعار وخصوصا انه في حالة وجود اسرة مكونه من 7 افراد.


Mansoor Oman
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قمة الذوق والاحترام مع الابتسامة الجميلة وخصوصا موظفة الاستقبال ( سارة ) تحية تقدير على التعامل الراقي. مع جزيل الشكر لموظفي نظافة الغرف للاستجابة السريعة
Bad: لا يوجد تقريبا مالا يعجبني


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: 99% venäläisiä turisteja.


Paananen Finland
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Amazing place behind the mountains,beach view,good for the whole family,friendly staff and it's clean, we enjoyed our stay


lucy malefane
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

جمييل


jory al naqbi
11th November 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: The location and the atmosphere was awesome.
Bad: But room service sometimes doesn’t serve good. After paying all the extra bills. The hotel staff accusing me of some missing alcohol beverages which I never drink.


Balu United Kingdom
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: I tried to cancel last night but they said its with booking and booking says it rotana so i was in between, i just checked out before one night


Jasim United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Nice resort, personnel could do much better
The resort is nice, with a nice beach front, nice pool. We arrived an hour earlier and receptionist didn't do any effort to accommodate us, even the resort wasn't busy at all and they checked us in at 2 pm squared. The dinner buffet is the worst food I ever had in a long time. Stale food, spongy soaked supposed to be fish. Horrible. Personnel bored and distracted. Not a great place overall.. Management has a long way to go to keep the standard of 5 star hotel


Pietro (Family With Young Children) Italy
10th November 2019. Source: Agoda
5

wspaniale wczasy


Janusz Fiema
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Мы отдыхали в июле 2018 г. в вашем отели.Нам очень понравилось ,фотографий соответствуют действительности. Номера хорошие,чистые.Персонал тоже хороший,особенно официант Азим он отлично разговаривает на русском языке. Во многих вопросах обращались к нему и он охотно нам помогал. Еще понравились девушки из детской комнаты.Дети были в восторге от них.Даже толком не понимая английский язык им было весело с ними.Еда тоже вкусная,разнообразная.


Мадина Байсалбаева
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

удаление от индустрии


Андрей Пуринь
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличная погода, спокойный отдых с детьми, не шумно, вдали от городской суеты. Приятный, улыбчивый персонал. Приемлемая цена.


Boris Igorevich
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome place for a weekend get away with the family


Eldrige Colaco
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great pool and beach, very friendly staff and child friendly.
Bad: Can be a bit noisy but only on the Friday night


Diana United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Relaxing hassle free vacation
Good: Staff was really fabulous, professional and very friendly especially those of the restaurant during breakfast and dinner.
Bad: Swimming pool was small compared with the number of guests. The swimming pool area is very limited. It is recommended if they can either increase the pool size or to have another one especially that there are lots of unused space.


Alfred United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019. Source: Booking.com

nice stay
I like there everything, only food could be better. House keeper was perfect. Manager on the reception brilliant. Food was nice at the start. But at the end of our stay was not really good. I think that you need more meals every day. More fruits. More fish and meat.


RRRRR
Olena Kalynych (Family), Ukraine
11th November 2019

Я снова в Ротане Фуджейра
Общее впечатление от пребывания в отеле хорошее.Пребывание омрачило только шторм,который не позволил насладиться великолепными пляжами и медленная работа персонала по уборки территории пляжа после шторма


RRRRR
Sergey Tsukanov (Solo), Russia
8th November 2019

Уютное место для спокойного отдыха
Если вы хотите насладиться плаванием в теплом океане, прогулками по красивому пляжу и ухоженной территории отеля, прекрасными восходами и закатами солнца, качественной едой и комфортными номерами, то вам сюда. Если же вам необходимы шумные вечеринки, активная анимация и нескончаемый шоппинг - надо выбрать другой отель в другом месте. Атмосфера отеля тихая, семейная, неспешная. Номера комфортные. есть кофейно-чайный уголок, утюг. Сейф в номере. Удобный замечательный пляж, всегда достаточно зонтиков и шезлонгов.


RRRRR
Alla Tarasova (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Отличные 10 дней всей семьей!
Отличный отель для отдыха с детьми. Хорошее разнообразное питание, единственное фруктов можно было побольше. Номер был большим, кровать супер удобная, мебель в номере конечно не новая, но ничего не обшарпано и не сломано, уборка в номере на отлично, более того каждый день нас ждали разные звери и птицы из полотенец (Башите огромный + за уборку). Небольшая территория, но чисто если за пляжным отдыхом, то вполне. Океан супер и пляж тоже. Есть детский клуб для детей. Наши девочки после купаний отлично проводили там время. Конечно может кому-то не будет хватать разной анимации, но нас все устраивало. Живая музыка вечерами на берегу океана.


RRRRR
Evgenii Kazantsev (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Замечательный отдых
Отдых очень понравился. Команда сотрудников отеля - команда профессионалов. Будем рады приехать вновь после обновления номерного фонда. Спасибо всем службам отеля за комфортное пребывание с маленьким ребёнком!


RRRRR
Mariia Gumeniuk (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Отдых для семьи
Все понравилось, отличный отель для отдыха с детьми. Не повезло с морем: первые три дня был шторм и пляж закрыт, последние два дня был разлив нефти- пляж и вода грязные. Это испортило впечатление об отдыхе, но это не вина отеля. К отелю претензий нет вообще!


RRRRR
Ksenia Naumkina (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Anton
Немного подвела погода что повлияло на состояние пляжа из-за этого. За несколько дней до въезда прошел небольшой шторм и пляж был затоплен Состояние отеля - отличное В целом получили отличный отдых Семья довольна


RRRRR
Anton Lomakin (Solo), Kazakhstan
6th November 2019

Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa
Посетили отель компанией 2 взрослых+2 детей по 11 лет с 28.10.19 по 03.11.19. Изначально отель посоветовали в турагенстве МГП, были сомнения по поводу отдаленности от Дубая, хотели посетить все достопримечательности. Покорила территория отеля на картинке, но вживую все оказалось даже лучше! Это зелёный оазис в пустыне, окружённый дикими скалами. Просыпались и засыпали под пение птиц и ни разу не пожалели о расположении вдалеке. Климат более мягкий, территорию обдувает океанический бриз. С экскурсии из Дубая хотелось поскорее вернуться в наш чудесный отель. Кухня ресторана превзошла наши ожидания, все сотрудники отеля очень организованны и качественно выполняют свою работу. Отдельное спасибо спасателям, мы чувствовали себя в полной безопасности!


RRRRR
Ekaterina Shebaleva (Solo), Russia
6th November 2019

октябрь 2019
Ехали ради идеального моря для детей. К отелю претензий нет, но с погодой не повезло - море вышло из берегов и затопило пляж, поэтому наш морской отпуск оказался без моря. Теоретически пляж хороший и чистый.


RRRRR
Galina Gorshenina (Solo), Russia
5th November 2019

Lovely stay
We enjoyed a very relaxed week at the Rotana resort and really enjoyed our stay, We tried all the different bars/restaurants and some spa experiences and can not find fault. All the staff were very helpful, pleasant and attentive


RRRRR
Maureen Finn (Family), United Kingdom
5th November 2019

Отличный пляжный отдых!
Единственный минус - большое количество птиц, радостно и громко встречающих каждый рассвет) Любят они его встречать, сидя на балконе, так что дверь на балкон нужно на ночь закрывать, иначе "будильник" неумолимо разбудит часов в 6 утра.


RRRRR
Petr Rozumnyy (Solo), Russia
5th November 2019

The hotel is good for families
The hotel is good for families, children are delighted with the beach and pool, but ate poorly. I liked the climate, I am satisfied with the hotel. Good area, well maintained, clean. I did not like the cleaning of the numbers, in the sense that you come from the beach before dinner - and the number has not yet been cleaned. I came to rest after dinner, and then cleaning


RRRRR
Anastassiya Rybina (Family), Kazakhstan
4th November 2019

Jaroslav Česko
Es war wie immer schoenes Aufenthalt in Rotana, Personal ist hilfsbereit, Zimmer sauber, alle Pools sind angebehm warm und sauber.Das Essen schmeckt, die Auswahl der Getraenke an der Baar ist gut. Die Anlage kan ich nur weiterempfehlen.


RRRRR
Jaroslav Hodek (Family), Czech Republic
4th November 2019

Amazing gateway
Had a wonderful stay at the Rotana in fujairah , beautiful cleab facility , nice shaded pool for kids , amazing breakfast , friendly staff. My only comment will be at the beach bar fish and chips ... is bot good at all and the beers must be chilled more . The fish restaurant offers amazing seafood .


RRRRR
Bechara Saliba (Family), Lebanon
4th November 2019

OK
ok........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Dana Sofferova (Couple), Czech Republic
3rd November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT