Villa RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED503GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great place"

The place was great. The staff was helpful - from check-in, to concierge, to dining, to check out. The staff, all around created a great experience. Thr place was immaculate, and I was even to do sone unexpected work via their business center. I would gladly return.

Reviewed by Jpexpat a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 20th February 2019
"Great place"

For me, the location was great as it was in close proximity to the metro, and one stop away from Burj Khalifah stop. The staff was very accomodating and professional. They saw that any and every need was met. They even kept my luggage in storage for a bit while I trotted some more around the city.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th February 2019
"Good experience all round"

On checking in received an upgrade to a suite as there were no non-smoking rooms left. Hotel is clean., up to date and well kitted out in the rooms. Staff were very attentive and had a great nights sleep. Would stay here again if the situation arose.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th February 2019
"Overall Good stay which could have been better"

I have to say we booked the standard room, while check-in asked the person on reception to give us good room. He was blunt enough to say you booked Standard room as if its supposed to be bad. He could have said he would do his best. Neither our preference for non-smoking or smoking was asked. Room was adequately big and we liked the lightening in our room. It was well managed. AC temperature worked perfectly, Though I was surprised to see hot water system not working as it should be. In shower, one moment it would be hot water and next moment it would be little cold or sometimes hot. Overall i see that hot water system was not seamless, This need to be fixed. Regarding service, i have very high hopes of service as i have read online. But nothing special i found. House keeping never responded on phone (which has been very rare in my experiences even in India) when there was breakfast going on. Had to call twice the receptionist to ask for water or tea bags). No greetings whenever we entered the hotel. Kitchenette worked well and we were assisted by room service guys well on this. Overall we had hassle free stay. The room big enough ... neat and clean. with just a small hiccup in service.

Reviewed by Dhruvarya a TripAdvisor traveler
India 11th February 2019
"worth for your money"

very good service and helpful staff, from the porter to the reception to the cleaners. very nice location. very near to the metro station which makes it an ideal place to stay. i would definitely recommend this to friends and I would book the same hotel on my next visit

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 8th February 2019
"excellent"

i enjoyed my stay there.. my room always clean , staff so courteous and professional , , breakfast so tasty and there are a variety ... the location is good near to center also metro station ... i love the gym also its quit really i enjoyed

Reviewed by Imen O a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2019
"Great experience"

Good location and nice hospitality. I booked this hotel for my parents. They had a great time while staying this hotel and want to come back to this hotel next time. I really appreciate to all the staffs in this hotel. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th February 2019
"Excellent Hotel for any kind of stay"

Comfortable clean rooms, so big you could get lost in them. Bed was so comfortable and I had a fantastic night's sleep during my stay. Service was impeccable. I don't think I have ever stayed in a hotel where the staff were so constantly helpful and attentive. Close to the metro station and everything else in Dubai. Great selection of food at the breakfast buffet.

Reviewed by Tala K a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2019
"Great stay at Villa Rotana - Dubai"

The hotel, the perfect location and the wonderfull staff make this place feel like paradise !!!It is very central, 15 min. Walk to Burj Khalifa.Metro is 5 min. Walk and very conveniant.But, I say it again, the staff is great and make you feel at home.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 3rd February 2019
"Feel"

1. Describe the service you experienced : Fast service..etc2. Tell us how you liked the room : clean, Simple kitchen, Breakfast is healthy and very good ..etc3. Talk about the location & amenities : Convenient transportation, Smoking room available..etc

Reviewed by HugoC a TripAdvisor traveler 31st January 2019
5

Nice hotel with the right size
Nice hotel. Not too big which makes everything easier (e.g. elevator waiting times). Nicely located with many points of interest in walking distance (City Walk, Business Bay) or a short taxi drive away.


Traveler (Leisure_family_vacation)
19th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: They call and knock the door alot, i had to check out and find another place


Maram Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel, Excellent Staff, Truly Welcoming, Service was 10/10 I would highly recommend staying here. We had a room with 2 single beds and the view? Well a direct view of Burj Khalifa and the beautiful surrounding building, great view of shaikh Zaid Road. The room itself was spacious, bathroom was clean and spot on love the huge mirror on the wall which Covers the entire wall! Came with a fridge, sink, even a electric cooker!! Room service was good as well as house keeping, the lovely lady did. A great job cleaning and alwayz greeted us with a lovely smile. Took a moment to enjoy the gym which isn't the most comprehensive but it's adequate, you will struggle training back! Due to lack of machines and big bar and squat rack. However, the gym leads to rooftop swimming pool with plenty of sun bathing beds. The gym also Leads to the shower and my absolute favourites? Sauna and Jacuzzi! We went every day, the sauna is electric with a water bowl to pour on the stones to increase the temperature and steam. The gym staff are very friendly. Includes lockers just ask for a key. Male and female are seperate too, win win! Overall a very pleasent stay, this is the 6th hotel I've stayed in Dubai and I wouldn't hesitate to book again! Located downtown and 5minutes from the metro, lots of taxis are available outside too for conveniences, most taxi drivers knew the hotel. Its also 30 minute walk to Dubai Mall should you wish to stretch your legs. A mosque is couple of minutes away l, food places only a short walk in either direction.


Mister V
18th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: 誕生日だったので、部屋タイプをグレードアップしてくれた!


あやめし Japan
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Enjoyable
Good: The staff the front desk staff especially the two welcoming cheerful ladies that made me feel them sisters .Best if luck to them all
Bad: Nothing all was very good.My advice tf there can be packages so that it can be more challenging and can attract mire visitors


Rima Lebanon
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Friendly and welcoming staff. Great value of money.
Good: Very friendly and welcoming staff. Great location.
Bad: Needed microwave badly because of toddler and it wasn't there as mentioned in booking.


Haseeb Australia
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Основных плюсов данного отеля 3: близость к центру и бурдж Халифе, очень вкусные и обильные завтраки и бассейн с подогревом. Интерьер и номера стандартные и это кстати единственный отель, который помимо сумм допналогов и сборов, указанных в букинге, снимает по 10 дирхам за день за какое-то обслуживание....а так все хорошо.на 4*


Марина Левченко
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

非常不错,期待再来
Good: 早餐不错,床舒服


Li China
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing service !
I travelled to Dubai with my best friend and we actually only book a normal room for the 8 night. Upon our arrival and check in, we were upgraded to a Burj Khalifa view suite !! The view was amazing, the suite was big and roomy, it has a kitchen, a living room, 2 bathrooms and 1 bedroom. There was also a washer so we could do our laundry. The service provided was really amazingly good, thumbs up to the staff and their warmth. I'm definitely going back to Dubai and Villa Rotana is the hotel that's on my staying list. Oh and its near to Business Bay Metro station, like a 2 minutes walk, really accessible ! There's also a hypermarket next to Villa Rotana for your grocery shopping.


Joanna (Couple) Singapore
16th February 2019. Source: Agoda
3.1

Pleasant
Good: The hotel location
Bad: The room is very dark and cannot see through. Bad lights locations


Ayman Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel cerca del centro. Siempre se ofrecieron a ayudarnos en todas nuestras preguntas. Bonito patio interior para tomar el desayuno.


Sandro Aro
15th February 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: 位置好,交通方便,餐饮方便,天台景色好
Bad: 无


Yi China
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: قرب الخدمات والمواقع السياحيه
Bad: نقص المرافق والاستقبال سي


Ghurm Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

La localisation était parfaite et le service de l'hôtel.


Traveler (Everyone)
14th February 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Nice hotel well located, the ambiance is quite and elegant, very clean the spacious room.


Maurizio Trescato
14th February 2019. Source: Google

Satisfaite malgrés...
Le mini bar de 4 canettes et 4 jus à 66e abuser surtout que nous pensions que c'était offert pour souhaiter la bienvenue Sinon le personnelle est très gentil hôtel propre bien placé et agréable Bon séjour pour nous


RRRRR
Ratiba Fellah (Family), France
20th February 2019

Great place
The place was great. The staff was helpful - from check-in, to concierge, to dining, to check out. The staff, all around created a great experience. Thr place was immaculate, and I was even to do sone unexpected work via their business center. I would gladly return.


RRRRR
Jason Perez (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th February 2019

very good experience
We found this an excellent hotel. Everyone was very polite and friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is very well appointed, amazing breakfasts, and an excellent restaurant. The lobby is a great place for meeting friends or for a relaxing drink at the bar(Arabic tea and dates). Being centrally located was also a bonus.


RRRRR
Lingxing Zhu (Family), China
17th February 2019

Good experience all round.
On checking in received an upgrade to a suite as there were no non-smoking rooms left. Hotel is clean., up to date and well kitted out in the rooms. Staff were very attentive and had a great nights sleep. Would stay here again if the situation arose.


RRRRR
Glenn Grant (Business), United States
14th February 2019

worth for your money!
very good service and helpful staff, from the porter to the reception to the cleaners. very nice location. very near to the metro station which makes it an ideal place to stay. i would definitely recommend this to friends and I would book the same hotel on my next visit


RRRRR
Cristina Blanco (Solo), Philippines
8th February 2019

excellent
i enjoyed my stay there.. my room always clean , staff so courteous and professional ,, breakfast so tasty and there are a variety ... the location is good near to center also metro station ... i love the gym also its quit really i enjoyed


RRRRR
Imene omrani EP Alayoia (Solo), Tunisia
5th February 2019

Excellent Hotel for any kind of stay
Comfortable clean rooms, so big you could get lost in them. Bed was so comfortable and I had a fantastic night's sleep during my stay. Service was impeccable. I don't think I have ever stayed in a hotel where the staff were so constantly helpful and attentive. Close to the metro station and everything else in Dubai. Great selection of food at the breakfast buffet.


RRRRR
Tala Kardas (Business), Lebanon
3rd February 2019

Great stay at Villa Rotana - Dubai
The hotel, the perfect location and the wonderfull staff make this place feel like paradise !!!It is very central, 15 min. Walk to Burj Khalifa.Metro is 5 min. Walk and very conveniant.But, I say it again, the staff is great and make you feel at home.


RRRRR
Marie Maes (Family), Belgium
3rd February 2019

Feel
1. Describe the service you experienced : Fast service..etc2. Tell us how you liked the room : clean, Simple kitchen, Breakfast is healthy and very good ..etc3. Talk about the location & amenities : Convenient transportation, Smoking room available..etc


RRRRR
Yu-Chou Chuang (Business), Taiwan
31st January 2019

الفندق الاسري الاول
احساس البيت في قالب فندق وجدت في الفندق الدفء الاسري و حسن التجاوب السريع و الخدمه الممتازه جدا والنظافه الظاهره وحسن الاستقبال والتوديع وانصح به بشده لامتيازه بكل مايتمناه السائح من مكان اقامه فشكرا لكم


RRRRR
Ammar Jaweesh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th January 2019

رائع
This is one of the best hotels i stayed in. Room was large with a sitting area with a couch. The room was very, very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional . The lobby was nice and clean. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.


RRRRR
Saleh Al Kindi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th January 2019

Отель расположен на трассе
Когда бронировали отель не посмотрели расположение на карте. Отель расположен прямо на очень загруженной 6 полосной дороге. Движение очень интенсивное и круглосуточное. Шум стоит даже ночью.Загазованность была такая,что окно нельзя открыть. Это большой минус отеля. Если это кого-то не смущает,то все остальное отлично. Ремонт в номерах, чисто, уютно. У нас был номер студио классик просторный, мини кухня. Но готовить там нельзя, нет посуды для приготовления. Только тарелки. Ну и конечно чайник, чай,кофе растворимый в пакетах, вода.Все бесплатно. Все что в мини баре -платно. Есть фитнес на крыше, бассейн,тренажерный зал,джакузи,сауна. Фитнес тоже бесплатно.Персонал очень дружелюбный,приветливый. Рядом с отелем метро. До Дубай Молла 1 остановка на метро,но можно и пешком дойти. К морю далековато и только на такси.


RRRRR
Liudmila Lola (Solo), Russia
27th January 2019

Review
A nice hotel near to business bay and downtown. Hotel apartments with service. Clean rooms and polite staff. The breakfast is good but can't compare it with the amazing breakfast in media rotana. In general it's a good hotel with reasonable price


RRRRR
Mohab El Gawady (Solo), Egypt
25th January 2019

parfait
tout été parfait de l accueille au départ nous qui parlions pas anglais il y avait du personnel qui parler français merci merci la piscine 30 degré je les apprécier sauna hammam jacuzzi au top très très propre plus la salle de sport


RRRRR
Aicha Benyettou (Solo), France
24th January 2019

Great place to Stay
Great value for money. The place is located close to the MRT station, and has pretty good access to the Dubai Mall area and the La Mer areas. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. They even had different food served on different days so the customer will not be too dulled with the same food for longer periods of stay. I recommend this place.


RRRRR
Gen-Feng Shueh (Business), Taiwan
24th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT