Towers RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED238GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent pricequality ratio"

I have beein in Dubai for an Exhibition and the hotel is very closed to the World Trade Center. Among all hotels in the area it has for sure the best price/quality ratio. Very nice room, very nice breakfast, very nice lounge bar and the staff has been extremely kind and always available. I will come back for sure.

Reviewed by Maurizio Stefan... B a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"LaTonyas review"

The hotel was a great Value for the price. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and tremendously helpful. I enjoyed being greeted ever tome I entered the hotel lobby. Also when I requested additional items from housekeeping they brought them quickly.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Spring break"

We visited the Towers Rotana for an Easter break. We arrived late at night (3am) and even then the staff were very welcoming. We booked a club room but because we wanted no smoking we stayed on the 20th floor as the club floor (24th) is all smoking. Our room was spotless and couldn’t fault it, there was a nice window seat with a great view. We had breakfast every morning in the club room which had plenty of choice and were offered eggs cooked to our liking, in the evening they have alcoholic drinks between 6.30 and 8.30pm with a selection of hot foods and desserts. The pool area is in the adjoining block with the fitness room. The hotel is only a 15minute cab ride from the airport and if you book a club room they offer a free shuttle taxi. It is easy to get around with plenty of taxis and a train station nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel to visit.

Reviewed by Lodys a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th April 2019
"Towers Rotana Dubai"

An excellent location, friendly staff, and nice rooms. The hotel has a full gym and a pool. I highly recommend the breakfast - made to order omelets etc. Dubai Mall is just a couple of minutes away by taxi.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
California 17th April 2019
"excellent accommodation and service"

Excellent location near modern Dubai. 300m from metro station. Friendly and professional staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Excellent accommodation and service. Unforgettable breakfast with local and international cuisine.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 17th April 2019
"Great value for money"

Location is great, less than 10 minutes walking to DIFC. Excellent service, both at check in and check out. Clean rooms, friendly stuff. I particularly liked the discrete, healthy-eating encouragement note I found on my bed every day as I was coming back from work.

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Good place nice persons"

I suggest this hotel because the location is perfect and in between from the Dubai main airport and Marina, close to trading center, tre minutes from the metro. Good space in room, better the ones sea view. Very kind persons and this is also a big plus when you are traveling far away from home!

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 16th April 2019
"good lcoation"

The hotel is at good location at Shaikh Zayed Road near many restaurants and services. I normally stay here during my business travel but the hotel needs improvement in terms of cleanness and service.

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 15th April 2019
"Hotel Rotana"

I was here with my wife for her birthday and then our marriage anniversary. The hotel is very neat, the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. Their services was first class. I'll recommend anyone to try them out and you won't regret it.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Great hotel"

This hotel is the best I have stayed in. I am a young girl travelling on my own and I felt very safe and secure in this hotel. All of the staff treated me like a queen! Had an excellent stay here and would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Beth a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th April 2019
4

فندق جميل ، بمكان ممتاز ، المواقف متوفرة خلف المبنى ، الغرفة ضيقة نسبيا ، الافطار متنوع و رائع ، الإطلالة جميلة من المطعم على شارع الشيخ زايد ، تعامل الموظفين راقي من الاستقبال حتى التوديع ، أنصح بهذا الفندق للعائلات لهدوئه في منطقة مزدحمة ينقصه وجود بقالة قريبة


Omar Albarhi
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great ambience


shivika raina
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good service 👍


farrokh roozafzay
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Rooms very very dismal, hotel in great location. Rooms need updating
Good: The staff in the club lounge were excellent, made to feel very welcome.
Bad: Room staff disturbing me when don’t disturb sign was on the door. Room windows were so dirty couldn’t see out of them. Waiting for lifts took forever.


Sally United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

رااائع و سعره مناسب
Good: اعجبني الموقع و النظافه و بشاشة الموضفين
Bad: لا شي


Ftoom2016 Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

definitely a place I'd prefer staying in for business trips!
Good: staffs were very accommodating. loved the service.


Jennifer United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Schönes Hotel mit tollem Außenpool.
Hotel: Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Zimmer sauber, schöne zentrale City Lage mit Ausblick auf die Palm. Nicht zu touristisch, schöner gepflegter Pool mit netter und günstiger Pool Bar. Sport: Pool und Gym waren verfügbar.


Toby (City)
19th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Awesome n I'll be back soon
Good: All good but yet waiting for preauthorization cancellation which is yet pending.
Bad: A window opening should have been there


Hamza United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

It was a comfortable stay
Good: Great bed, great service, great location
Bad: More usb outlets or just outlets in general


Sundes Kuwait
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

اقامة مريحة .. Comfortable stay
Good: السلام عليكم اود التقدم بجزيل الشكر والامتنان الى ادارة الفندق والعاملين القائمين فيها على حسن الاستقبال والاهتمام وهذا ليس بغريب عليكم انها للمرة الثانية التي اقمت فيها في هذ الفندق وبصراحة كانت اقامة مريحة .. اتمنى ان لاتكون هذه الزيارة الاخيرة ولنا عودةاليكم في الزيارات القادمة
Bad: لا شي يذكر


Umaima Oman
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: يقع على شارع الشيخ زايد وقريب من محطة المترو، والبنوك ومطاعم منها الطازج وعدد من الكوفيهات، وسهولة اجراءات الدخول والخروج وبشاشة الطاقم
Bad: لا يوجد


Ghannam Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نعم
Bad: سعر بوكينج غير سعر اللي دفعته حتى مع الظريبة


احمد Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

strongly recommended
Good: nice staff, large clean rooms, good services


Chryso Cyprus
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: 交通方便,离地铁站很近,离迪拜Mall一站地。服务生很热情。
Bad: check in的时间有点长


Huichao China
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Loved it all


Mike Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

إطلالة رائعة وفطور ممتاز
فندق جميل يتعامل معك الموظفين بكل ترحاب واحترافية ، تتوفر مواقف مجانية خلف الفندق وخدمة صف السيارات ، الفطور متنوع ولذيذ ، إطلالة المطعم جميلة على شارع الشيخ زايد ، محطة المترو قريبة من الفندق ، يمكن الوصول الى الكثير من معالم دبي منه


RRRRR
Omar Albarhi (Solo), Oman
22nd April 2019

Excellent price/quality ratio
I have beein in Dubai for an Exhibition and the hotel is very closed to the World Trade Center. Among all hotels in the area it has for sure the best price/quality ratio. Very nice room, very nice breakfast, very nice lounge bar and the staff has been extremely kind and always available. I will come back for sure.


RRRRR
Maurizio Stefano Bignotti (Business), Italy
20th April 2019

LaTonya’s review
The hotel was a great Value for the price. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and tremendously helpful. I enjoyed being greeted ever tome I entered the hotel lobby. Also when I requested additional items from housekeeping they brought them quickly.


RRRRR
Latonya Spratt (Couple), United States
18th April 2019

Spring break
We visited the Towers Rotana for an Easter break. We arrived late at night (3am) and even then the staff were very welcoming. We booked a club room but because we wanted no smoking we stayed on the 20th floor as the club floor (24th) is all smoking. Our room was spotless and couldn’t fault it, there was a nice window seat with a great view. We had breakfast every morning in the club room which had plenty of choice and were offered eggs cooked to our liking, in the evening they have alcoholic drinks between 6.30 and 8.30pm with a selection of hot foods and desserts. The pool area is in the adjoining block with the fitness room. The hotel is only a 15minute cab ride from the airport and if you book a club room they offer a free shuttle taxi. It is easy to get around with plenty of taxis and a train station nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel to visit.


RRRRR
Lorna teresa Lloyd (Couple), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Towers Rotana Dubai
An excellent location, friendly staff, and nice rooms. The hotel has a full gym and a pool. I highly recommend the breakfast - made to order omelets etc. Dubai Mall is just a couple of minutes away by taxi.


RRRRR
Dean Page (Business), Australia
17th April 2019

Super Aufenthalt.
Toller Service, super Lage. Essen und Bedienung in der Club Lounge Mega - gerne jederzeit wieder. Vielen Dank für die Besorgung des Transports zum Wüsten-Resort, in dem wir unseren Hochzeitstag verbracht haben.


RRRRR
Veronika Doering (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

excellent accommodation and service
Excellent location near modern Dubai. 300m from metro station. Friendly and professional staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Excellent accommodation and service. Unforgettable breakfast with local and international cuisine.


RRRRR
Daniel Fremut (Friends), Czech Republic
17th April 2019

Great value for money
Location is great, less than 10 minutes walking to DIFC. Excellent service, both at check in and check out. Clean rooms, friendly stuff. I particularly liked the discrete, healthy-eating encouragement note I found on my bed every day as I was coming back from work.


RRRRR
Ekaterina Ioannidou (Business), Cyprus
17th April 2019

good lcoation
The hotel is at good location at Shaikh Zayed Road near many restaurants and services. I normally stay here during my business travel but the hotel needs improvement in terms of cleanness and service.


RRRRR
Hussain Ahmed (Solo), Bahrain
15th April 2019

موقع جيد لآداء الأعمال
يمتاز الفندق بموقع جيد مما يضمن سهولة الوصول الى معظم أماكن الأعمال في دبي كذلك الموظفين في الاستقبال يقدمون المساعدة بشكل ودي الغرف مريحة جدا وذات تجهيزات جيدة يساعد على اداء الأعمال بصورة ممتازة والنظافة أيضا جيدة


RRRRR
Ahmed Omer Redha (Solo), Iraq
12th April 2019

Dissappointing
I expected better service, this is not my first visit to Towers Rotana. The AC was not working properly in the room, it was too hot also short of Amenities. I have to keep calling them to bring missing Amenities


RRRRR
Dunia Mukhles (Solo), Jordan
11th April 2019

Not great for a good nights sleep.
Didnt have a great time here, but was only there for the night on business, as I couldnt face driving home to Abu Dhabi. The Bed was very uncomfortable, ended up sleeping on the floor, the room AC could only manage 23C but even that felt much hotter. Breakfast suited my needs, coffee and freash fruit, but you might struggle if your looking for the full on breakfast buffet experience. I stay in a lot of hotels in Dubai, some cheaper some more expensive and this just doesnt hit the spot. If the bed had been comfy and the AC was working properly it would be a 7 out of 10 for the money, with those problems and them not even having a room ready when I came at 8.30pm I give it a 3 out of 10. What realy annoyed me was the fact that as an engineer I could tell that the AC in my room was working perfectly, but the chillers were not providing the correct temperature of water, and as I know they have redundant chillers and we are just at the start of the hot season. I know they set the water temp high to save money, which really annoyed me when I was lying there unable to sleep!


RRRRR
Chris Venemore (Business), United Kingdom
11th April 2019

A room with a great view.
Upon our early arrival, I appreciated the attention given to the selection of our room. We were informed that waiting a littel could improve our selection and we ended up with a room with a great view. Mattress was good for a stiff back but could be more comfortable.


RRRRR
Benoit Chabot (Couple), Canada
10th April 2019

ممتاز
جميل حلو رائع انا مني عارف ليش تبغون ٢٠٠ كلمه بس الفندق رائع في مكان مميز خدمه ممتازة افطار جيد التعامل ممتاز والغرف رائعة صراحتًا استمتعت بال الاقامه فيه وكل شي قريب منك من مطاعم الى كيفهات صرحتًا يستاهل التقيم


RRRRR
Khalid Alsobhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

Super en couple
Très bien pour couple pudique respectueux de l’intimité toujours souriant service voiturier nickel je reviendrais très bon petit déjeuner restaurant très bon très serviable vue de la piscine magnifique


RRRRR
Mahamadou Dansoko (Solo), France
9th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT