Towers RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED179GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Another 5 Stay at Towers"

Value for money, top class service, friendly staff and located 2 min walk from Financial District metro station makes Towers a prime pick. Great swimming pool with fabulous jacuzzi bath and great value Theme Nights 7 days per week. A great hotel to incorporate comfort and rest but allowing you to explore Dubai.

Reviewed by Ragyreal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th July 2019
"very good"

very good hotel to stay in , the room was clean every time I visit the hotel , they are always help full and making my stay very good, thanks to the reception and all the employess who make my stay full with rest

Reviewed by Hammadi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Love there balcony"

The best part of this hotel is the balcony setting area you will love it ... make sure you book in a high floor. And face sheikh zayed road . And I really don't know why trip advisor asking me to write minimum 200 words

Reviewed by Salbalooshi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Fantastic but"

If it wasn't for ms " April " i would say your hotel is Fantastic but unfortunately that lady left a bitter taste in mouth since first i arrived to hotel she's clearly got issues with arab looking people

Reviewed by Mohammed A a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"The room is not good Its full of dust"

The room is full of dust.we alreday inform to the staff they came to vaccum the room.but after finish vaccum their is still dust in the room.The staff is very helpful and they given excellent service.

Reviewed by Anjojose a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th July 2019
"Excellent hotel for business or Leisure"

We found our room and the service at Towers Rotana excellent. The location was superb for all the tourist activities (the metro service is a 2 minute walk and their are plentiful taxi's on the door step)

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
"Love the view of Sheik Zayed road "

Been there twice and i never face any problem during my stay. Employees on the reception were very helpful with a fast and efficient service. Amazing room with a view of Sheik Zayed road. I would highly recommend this place.

Reviewed by EinjhelleO a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Towers Rotana"

It was a good place to stay. Great staff, great room. The bathroom was okay. I just didn’t like that the swimming pool, sauna and gym were in another building. Great distance from Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa by public transportation and the taxi, definitely not by foot. A lot of fast food places near the hotel too, if you like that.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Happy Days"

Very happy with everything we received from this facility - we were on a short "stay over" but did note that handy location for the Metro services as an option vs taxi (handy to know for the future!! Thanks Towers Rotana :-)

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 8th July 2019
"excellente localization"

The receptionists are very kind and helpful. The hotel is beautiful and the breakfast is sensational. Good space in the rooms, with iron and ironing board and a good hair dryer. There are markets, pharmacies and restaurants nearby. Access to the metro and main attractions is very good!

Reviewed by Vania a TripAdvisor traveler
Pr 5th July 2019
3.95

Good
Good: lokasi bagus dejat stasiun Dubai Metro di financial center dan dekat dengan Dubai Mall
Bad: AC ruangan kurang bagus fan-mya


Heru Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The staff was amazing yousri and prashant they are presenting the hotel with the best picture
Good: The staff the service the location everything was perfect for us
Bad: Nothing


Zeinab United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Great! I love it ...
Good: Everything.
Bad: Nothing.


Saleh Jordan
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Magnificent
Good: The staff members were extremely friendly. The lady who was cleaning our room was always so polite. In particular, Luqman provided the most excellent service. He was always very kind, professional and went above and beyond in ensuring our stay at the hotel was great. Because of the service Luqman has provided, I will definitely be recommending this hotel to family and friends. I, myself will be returning to Dubia next year and will definitely be rebooking my stay with towers Rotana. Thankyou for everything.
Bad: Everything was great


Rukhsar United Kingdom
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very convenient
Bad: Nothing all great


Charmagne United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel
Good: فندق جميل و موقع اجمل .. فندقي المفضل في دبي للسكن فيه في كل مره ازور دبي .. بس لووووو يوفرون سبا .. وكل الشكر للاخ مصطفى على مجهوده و خدمته الرائعه ..
Bad: Nothing at all


Ynydk Kuwait
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very good
Bad: No smart TV


Bilal Norway
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعة جديرة بالزيارة


فاروق سعيد
15th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Clean area


simon karuku
13th July 2019. Source: Google
5

" اقامة رائعة" وشكراً لجميع العاملين "
Good: الإفطار كان متنوع ويلبي احتياجات الجميع الموقع جميل وتوجد بالقرب جميع الخدمات من مطاعم وسوبر ماركيت طاقم العمل اكثر من رائع وتوجد لديهم خدمة صف السيارات والواي فاي سريع والغرف نظيفة جداً واطلالة المكان من الغرف رائعة جداً وقريب جداً من دبي مول ، وهذه كانت اقامتي الأولى وان شاء الله لي زيارات أخرى لنفس المكان وذلك لروعته وروعة العاملين به .
Bad: لا يوجد


Ahmed Oman
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الجميع


فايز Saudi Arabia
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: النظافة وتعاون الموظفين
Bad: عدم وجود نادي صحي ووجود النادي الرياضي خارج الفندق


سالم Saudi Arabia
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Love the view of Sheik Zayed road 😍😍😍.
Been there twice and i never face any problem during my stay. Employees on the reception were very helpful with a fast and efficient service. Amazing room with a view of Sheik Zayed road. I would highly recommend this place.


EinjhelleO (Travelled With Friends)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.5

Very Happy Stay
Lovely room, clean and tidy. Service great and very helpful staff. Breakfast was one of the best we had on a 6 week holiday. The selection was great. The Towers Rotana was only a short walk to the metro which made tripping around easy.


Fearless08022356722 (Travelled With Partner)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.15

Towers Rotana
It was a good place to stay. Great staff, great room. The bathroom was okay. I just didn’t like that the swimming pool, sauna and gym were in another building. Great distance from Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa by public transportation and the taxi, definitely not by foot. A lot of fast food places near the hotel too, if you like that.


Travel16060318016 (Travelled With Partner)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar

Excellent hotel for business or Leisure
We found our room and the service at Towers Rotana excellent. The location was superb for all the tourist activities (the metro service is a 2 minute walk and their are plentiful taxi's on the door step)


RRRRR
Kerri Crossley (Family), United Kingdom
9th July 2019

Love the view of Sheik Zayed road .
Been there twice and i never face any problem during my stay. Employees on the reception were very helpful with a fast and efficient service. Amazing room with a view of Sheik Zayed road. I would highly recommend this place.


RRRRR
Maria Saplagio (Friends), Philippines
8th July 2019

Towers Rotana
It was a good place to stay. Great staff, great room. The bathroom was okay. I just didn’t like that the swimming pool, sauna and gym were in another building. Great distance from Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa by public transportation and the taxi, definitely not by foot. A lot of fast food places near the hotel too, if you like that.


RRRRR
Daisy Kusi (Couple), Netherlands
8th July 2019

Happy Days...
Very happy with everything we received from this facility - we were on a short "stay over" but did note that handy location for the Metro services as an option vs taxi (handy to know for the future!! Thanks Towers Rotana :-)


RRRRR
Elizabeth Hamilton (Friends), New Zealand
8th July 2019

Perfect for Busines with a touch of pleasure
This hotel is central - has all the facilities you will need busines and private wise. The hotel is with perfect service and has good restaurants - breakfast area - a bar - a pool. I do not need more for a stay in Dubai. June is though very hoe. If i would travel privately I would choose another month :-)


RRRRR
Karina Poulsen (Business), Denmark
5th July 2019

Very Happy Stay
Lovely room, clean and tidy. Service great and very helpful staff. Breakfast was one of the best we had on a 6 week holiday. The selection was great. The Towers Rotana was only a short walk to the metro which made tripping around easy.


RRRRR
Gregory Tod (Couple), New Zealand
5th July 2019

Perfect location good hotel for a fair price
I like this place in the center with good restaurants if you like sports a good beer and easy food at the bar they have a great bar and you can even smoke in an area inside when it’s to hot to smoke outside


RRRRR
Joerg Fitzek (Solo), Germany
4th July 2019

The Hotel is in the middle of heart of Dubai,
I had amazing stay at your hotel with very friendly staff. I felt in my home away from home. The Hotel is in the middle of heart of Dubai very easy access to the city, which make my stay comfortable. With the beautiful view of Sheik Zayed Road. The service of the Hotel is excellent. Starting from reception, Restaurant and Longs bar.


RRRRR
Biniam Weldemichael (Family), Eritrea
3rd July 2019

Stay at Towers
As usual i am staying in towers Rotana and it is always a great stay with awesome staff. The longs bar is ver good, all the staffs are very helpful. All the reception and concierge are exceptional. The premium room has great features.


RRRRR
Adel Qassem (Solo), United Arab Emirates
2nd July 2019

maria
keep it up! more lowest rates or 50%discount. full services and hospitality experience was very professional and welcoming than the other hotels. even though i stay alone in my room they give me best room ever had.


RRRRR
Maria Regina Reyes (Solo), Philippines
2nd July 2019

اقامه رائعه اتمنى ان تتكرر باذن الله
الفندق جدا جميل وراقي الموقع ممتاز تتوفر الخدمات الاساسيه حول الفندق(مطعم،ماركت،صيدليه) المترو القريب الموظفين جدا محترمين ومحترفين في التعامل وكل شي و رائع من كل النواحي شكرًا لكم اول تجربه ولن تكون الاخيرة سوف نعتمد هذا الفندق ان شاءالله على طول و أتمنى عدم التغير و تكونون دائما الأفضل ياليت يتم التنويع في بوفيه الافطار ,, وكذلك اضافة شطاف للحمام


RRRRR
Abdulelah Alsuhaibani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

Très bon séjour
Excellente localisation, petit-déjeuner excellent Bémol sur la chambre qui sentait le tabac froid et dont une seule prise fonctionnait. Compliqué de charger plusieurs appareils. Chambre propre et entretenue


RRRRR
Fazia Meghriche (Solo), France
30th June 2019

Great locaton and Great Service
Great Location and easy access to metro and public transportation. Great welcoming from employees. Very fast check in time. Very helpful employees when I requested for ticket printing. Fast phone answering


RRRRR
Basemah Aldossary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th June 2019

good hotel
I have enjoyed my business trip while I'm in Rotana towers hotel, and sure if I got the chance for another trip soon I well stay again in that hotel as my room was always clean and the good customer service for the employees working directly with the customers especially the room service employees who are cleaning the rooms


RRRRR
Mohammed Alshaer (Business), Jordan
26th June 2019

Excellent service
I had a very wonderful experience in the hotel. The check in was quick, warm welcoming staff, great atmosphere, clean room and bathroom, excellent meals, checked out without stress. A very good experience overall


RRRRR
Christian Isoh (Couple), Nigeria
25th June 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT