Towers RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED644GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Comfortable stay and good location"

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff is helpful and the location, near the metro station, is great if you wish to visit Dubaï. The facilities (pool) are ok but not the best if your aim is to relax!

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
"An awesome stay"

Staff were friendly and helpful and always went the extra mile and exceeded my expectation. The food was great . And the location of the hotel was close to main shopping malls . Finally the hotel was clean

Reviewed by Omara a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 12th February 2019
"Recent stay"

Overall very satisfied. I would stay again and recommend this to the businesses community. The swimming pool was slightly disappointing as it wasn’t clear that it was located in another building but overall I was happy

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2019
"Amazing Hospitality Comfort"

I had an amazing stay at Rotana. The staff is always eager to serve and very pleasant. The room service is great and the breakfast menu is nice. I stayed at Rotana in 2017 for first time and since then kept it my destination for the next 3 visits in 2018.

Reviewed by Naseer M a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2019
"Excellent hotel with first class service"

Super hotel, the room the food and the service. Will definitely book in here the next time we’re in Dubai, and are recommending it to all our friends. It is centrally located close to a Metro station although in Dubai the taxis are much cheaper than European prices

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2019
"The 4 star that could be 5"

Great little 4 star which could scare 5 star hotels due to it location Good value if you rule out shower and air-conditioning failure issues. The hotel is near to Dubai mall and surrounded by fast food restaurants . Great breakfast But the old school style of shower in bathtub needs to know that . Hello.... we are in 2019. . But overall this cute little tower Rotana packs a punch

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 11th February 2019
"perfect stay"

We had a perfect stay at Towers Rotana.The hotel is very centrally located, right next to a subway station, with which you can quickly reach the north and the south of the city. There is everything you need around the hotel. Supermarkets, restaurants and pharmacies.The facilities of the hotel is impeccable. The rooms were always clean and there was nothing to complain about. The breakfast buffet was very varied and delicious.Every staff member we were in contact with was very friendly and very helpful.We can fully recommend the hotel and will definitely return.

Reviewed by Thelarsen a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 11th February 2019
"Excellent hotel for company event"

We had a two day group training for 20+ participants and it was a success. Good quality hotel for such events I can only recommend. We made use of meeting room facilities, room ammenities, catering facilities as also hotel transportation. All top !

Reviewed by Lucprovost a TripAdvisor traveler
Luxembourg 10th February 2019
"Do not hesitate to book"

Excellent customer service. Only thinf I did not like was that on my first night a man standing outside of the hotel was a cab driver and overcharged me by 30 durhams for a 5 minute taxi. He was not an RTA driver but acted like one and he was associated with the hotel.

Reviewed by Storyteller a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Eccelent place to stay"

Very nice hotel and staff very helpful. Location is perfect with Metro a few minutes walk from hotel. Food delicius with a lot of choice on the buffet. Also Dubais longest bar. Breakfast is outstanding.

Reviewed by ChristelB a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
5

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Für eine Nacht oder Kurzaufenthalt ein zentral gelegenes Hotel mit sehr engagierten Personal. Sauberes Zimmer u. modernes Bad. Loungezugang lohnt sich! Flughafenabholung hat prima geklappt. Check in u. out verlief effektiv schnell.


Isabo Drexler
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الخدمه الراقيه والتعامل اللطيف


سلطان Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: 早餐品种挺多的,去Dubai mall非常方便开车10分钟,出门便是地铁站
Bad: 没有


Zhou China
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Totul perfect


Cristea Romania
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Vederea de la geam ❤️❤️❤️


Ileana Romania
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb

Bad: Good Job


Dara Iraq
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice
Good: Excellent


Mohamed Egypt
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Excellent location.
Good: Cozy rooms, helpful staff, good location, delicious food.
Bad: Nothing.


Adel Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

印象不错的酒店,入住出行都满意!
Good: 三卧室的房间每间都有单独的卫生间,还多一间保姆房,人多住的很舒适,互不干扰,早餐也不错
Bad: 出门就有轻轨,只是到Dubai Mall有点尴尬,还是打车去的好。


Yingyan China
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Agréable côté service et régretable coté reception d'invités.
Good: J'ai aimé la disponibilité du personnelle. j'ai bien apprécié le petit déjeuné également. J'ai aimé aussi la propriété dans les chambres, la disponibilité du café et l'eau dans les chambres.
Bad: J'ai particulièrement déploré le faite que je ne pouvais pas recevoir des visiteurs dans ma chambre et aussi le faite que le WI-Fi de l'hôtel ne pouvais pas être utiliser pour passer des appels vocal et vidéo. Je me disais que pour un hôtel ce standing au moins cela devrais être possible.


Un Burkina Faso
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Good facility. Good people . Food could be better
Good: Increase food variety
Bad: Good menu too monotonous


Philip Kenya
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice place


Deepak Ashar
14th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and close to everything. I love this hotel!!!


Freeman Adam
14th February 2019. Source: Google
4.4

The 4 star that wants to be 5
Good: Everything. Staff. Breakfast. Location. Nice people. Great private Lexus
Bad: The air-conditioning does not work at night and this was the case with many guests. The shower is in a bathtub 80'style and we are in 2019


Sabry Oman
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

完全满足期望~
Good: 酒店位置特别好~


Zhi China
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

Enjoyable stay
great location easy accessible clean room nice breakfast lovely staff green policies lovely support great value for money ..........................................................................................................


RRRRR
Joseph Bcherrawi (Solo), Lebanon
15th February 2019

Très bon établissement !!
Très bien situé en plein centre à 300m d'une station de métro (ou 10mn de Taxi depuis l'aéroport). Personnel très accueillant et prêt à rendre service. Accès à la piscine, spa, salle de sport inclu dans le prix de la chambre (petit bémol il faut sortir de l'hôtel pour y accéder mais c'est a 50m derrière.) Propreté de la chambre irréprochable et literie très confortable. Je recommande cet établissement sans hésiter.


RRRRR
Christophe Logeart (Solo), France
15th February 2019

Super
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à l’hôtel Rotana. Nous avons été accueillis d’une chaleureuse façon, avec un thé et des dattes. Le personnel a monté nos valises jusqu’à la chambre. Celle-ci était propre avec une superbe vue (nous étions au 23eme). Très sympa que le concierge soit venu nous demander si nous voulions de l’eau en plus dans notre chambre. Établissement proche du burj Khalifa et Dubaï Mall. Recommandé +++


RRRRR
Carolina Schweizer (Solo), Swaziland
13th February 2019

Recent stay
Overall very satisfied. I would stay again and recommend this to the businesses community. The swimming pool was slightly disappointing as it wasn’t clear that it was located in another building but overall I was happy


RRRRR
Tej Dhindsa (Business), United Kingdom
12th February 2019

Excellent hotel with first class service
Super hotel, the room the food and the service. Will definitely book in here the next time we’re in Dubai, and are recommending it to all our friends. It is centrally located close to a Metro station although in Dubai the taxis are much cheaper than European prices


RRRRR
Tony Barrell (Couple), United Kingdom
11th February 2019

The 4 star that could be 5
Great little 4 star which could scare 5 star hotels due to it location Good value if you rule out shower and air-conditioning failure issues. The hotel is near to Dubai mall and surrounded by fast food restaurants . Great breakfast But the old school style of shower in bathtub needs to know that . Hello.... we are in 2019. . But overall this cute little tower Rotana packs a punch


RRRRR
Sabry Al Aufy (Family), Oman
11th February 2019

تجربتي
فندق جميل جدًا على طريق الشيخ زايد قريب من الخدمات العامة ، يمتاز بقربه لبرج خليفة ، دبي مول ، السيتي وولك .. ممتاز من ناحية النظافة وتعامل الموظفين والسعر مقابل الخدمة وايضا قربه من محطة المترو تجربه جميله جدًا انصح فيه وإن شاء الله لي عودة مرة أخرى . شكرًا لكل الموظفين


RRRRR
Abdulelah Altayyar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th February 2019

Excellent hotel for company event.
We had a two day group training for 20+ participants and it was a success. Good quality hotel for such events I can only recommend. We made use of meeting room facilities, room ammenities, catering facilities as also hotel transportation. All top !


RRRRR
Luc Provost (Business), Belgium
11th February 2019

Do not hesitate to book.
Excellent customer service. Only thinf I did not like was that on my first night a man standing outside of the hotel was a cab driver and overcharged me by 30 durhams for a 5 minute taxi. He was not an RTA driver but acted like one and he was associated with the hotel.


RRRRR
Shawn Malik (Couple), Canada
11th February 2019

روح العائله في فندق تاورز روتانا
فندق تاورز روتانا من الفنادق الرائعه من حيث الموقع والموظفين تشعر فيه كأنه بيتك الثاني يمتاز الموظفين فيه بالابتسامه ورحابة الاستقبال كما يمتاز. الفندق بموقعه الرائع والقريب من دبي مول والمطاعم والصيدليات


RRRRR
Samar Al Shahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th February 2019

متوسط
موقع جيد جدا واستقبال دافئ فطور جيد مناسب للعمل وللعائلة ينقصه بعض الترفيه للأطفال ويحتاج عنايه اكثر بمنطقه السباحه والجاكوزي اختيارات الطعام ليست متعددة لكن مذاق الأكل جيد خدمه واي فاي جيده خدمه إيقاف التاكسي واستقبالهم بالباب رائعه


RRRRR
Haidy Saleep (Solo), Egypt
9th February 2019

فندق الراحة والخدمة
فندق ممتاز، خدماته ممتازة، موقعه مناسب ينصح به للأعمال أو للسياحة كما أن التقديمات المتوافرة من فطور وخدمة الغرف تستحق البدل المادي المدفوع، هذا ناهيك عن الاستقبال المميز الذي يلقاه الوافد بما يشعره بطيب الإقامة


RRRRR
Saade Al Khoury Saba (Solo), Lebanon
9th February 2019

Nice to be there again
This is my second time I've spent some days in this hotel due to business affairs and I'm very satisfied for many things, from the services already included in the hotel, its location, not so far from the business downtown to the people is working your stay to be great as usual.


RRRRR
David Rossello (Business), Spain
9th February 2019

My experience at the Rotana tower
My Staying at the Rotana tower was pretty good, the hotel is clean and service is really good, a special remark to the breakfast which was excellent in terms of quality and choices.The location is not the best , is quite close to the business bay 5 min by taxi, but it is aside to the Sheik Zayed.Overall it was a good experience.


RRRRR
Sbroggio Andrea (Business), Italy
8th February 2019

Spectacular Hotel
The hotel is by far the best I have been to. The attention to detail from the extraordinary views down to the soft carpet in the rooms.All the hotel staff were extremely kind and helpful.The gym is equipped with all the latest gadgets


RRRRR
Ssesanag Mahad Ssozi (Business), Uganda
8th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT