Towers RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED381GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLAR
"Excellent stay"

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Breakfast was amazing, view from room was great and the location is close to the metro! Reception staff were very helpful and we would certainly stay at a Rotana property again.

Reviewed by Welshwizard a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2020
"amazing hotel"

the hotel is absolutely amazing, most Wonderfull staff I've ever had in any hotel, also good location and amenities. the breakfast buffet was very good, lots to chose from, the room had an amazing view, very clean and well maintain, definitely will stay here again.

Reviewed by Alexasu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2020
"HOME AWAY FROM HOME"

Good location. The rooms were comfortable and I had a good stay. The meeting room at the 4th floor had excellent business atmosphere. Raju who was the captain was also excellent. The restaurant at the 2nd floor had good food. Mercy & Surendra were good host..

Reviewed by Sabarishmenon a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Excellent experience"

We have truly enjoyed the friendliness and welcoming treatment we have received throughout our stay from the Rotana Staff. The facilities (Sauna, gym, pool) are amazing, the breakfast has been delicious with variety of different choices, real gourmet breakfast! The view at the Dubai skyline and the positioning of the Rotana hotel can not be better. Last but not least I want to highlight that the staff is just amazing. I would highly recommend anyone to book the Rotana hotel. We will book it for sure again. Thank you and kind regards from Amsterdam to the Rotana team!

Reviewed by Premtim a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 23rd February 2020
"Reasonable Pleasant Stay"

We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff were generally quite friendly and made us feel welcome. Location was not bad as there were some well known take away/restaurants for eating out, but felt some way out of the main restaurants we would have liked to have gone. Taxis are in plentiful supply so not a problem for taking a ride to destination. The metro station is closeby which we did not use on this trip, for fear of the corona virus issue and walking problem. Otherwise from our previous trip commuting by metro is preferable if the crowding periods can be avoided. As the hotel is close to one of the busiest roads best ask for a room well away from it and higher up in the building.

Reviewed by Tensetrip a TripAdvisor traveler
London 22nd February 2020
"Excellent"

Spacious, clean and with all conditions. The TV offer could have a wider range of international channels. Breakfast offer very diversified and with high quality. Nice pool and gym, it is just a pity not to have internal access and having to go to the street to access these services.

Reviewed by PMNFernandes a TripAdvisor traveler
Portugal 22nd February 2020
"My experience"

The hotel is located in a serene environment with visibility to the high rise buildings in the new area of Dubai. The room is clean with quality interiors. Each room was well equipped especially with the iron and pressing board.

Reviewed by Hnw a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 21st February 2020
"Very good"

Everything as requested and expected. The rooms are big and comfortable. Very good mattresses. The service of the workers is also excellent. Nice bars and very good breakfast. Also the gym is very good with good Sauna

Reviewed by Carlsfnt a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 19th February 2020
"Pleasant stay"

I came in feb 16 and stay for 10 days it was so fast check inn and really good breakfast 🥞 🙏 gym is big and clean , steam sauna and pool was good and has a bar on the pool , where you can order food or drinks !!pleasant stay 👌🏼

Reviewed by Valeriyaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 18th February 2020
"Dubai - Dubai"

One of the most balanced ratio price / quality / accessibility. A very nice and friendly hotel , well located , well furnished. Good quality services but some adjustments can be made. Overall a place that worth to spend a holiday in beautiful city of Dubai

Reviewed by D_laurentiu a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 17th February 2020
4.4

Very easy, comfortable hotel.
Good: Convenient location and friendly, welcoming staff (Luqman was helpful on our departure)


Kira Switzerland
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent time
Good: The respectful and welcoming treatment


Premtim Netherlands
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

A good place to stay with acceptable customer service.
Good: Room and customer service.
Bad: Bathrooms were not ventilated well.


Khalid Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Organization, services and staff attitude


Salem Canada
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

الفندق ممتاز جداً
Good: نعم


Salam Bahrain
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Alles ok
Good: Lounge zugang und freundliches personal
Bad: Badezimmer


Geraldfa Austria
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

بوجه عام تعتبر جيدة
Good: نعم وهو جيد جدا
Bad: لا أعلم إن كان في الغرف عازل صوت، لكن كنت -أحيانا- أسمع أصوات من في الغرفة التي بجانبي (وهو ما يشكل نوعا من الازعاج.


Abdullatif Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: المكان روعة والنظافة وشي رائع وكان ما عرف كيف اوصف المكان روحوا وجربو بس احسن واااااحد ف استقبال وأسلوب راقي هو اضن اسمه إلـــيه Elle والخدمة سريعة في كل شي
Bad: مافي شي ماعجبني كفاية الأسلوب وتعاون ف الاستقبال شكرا إلي ع كل شي


منال United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: 지하철역에서 3분정도밖에 안되는 거리..
Bad: 성인2 자녀1 요금에 조식이 포함된 것으로 알고 있었는데 체크인할때 2인요금만 포함이고 1명은 추가로 식당에서 결제하라고 함. 다음날 조식때 식당에서는 체크아웃할때 지불하라고 함. 마지막날 체크아웃할때는 추가요금 없다고 그냥 가라고 함. 결국엔 추가요금을 지불하진 않았지만 좀 당황스러웠음.


Sena South Korea
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

اقامه ممتعه وسعر معقول وموقع ممتاز
Good: موقع الفندق كان رائع والاطلاله للغرفه كانت على شارع الشيخ زايد تتوفر مطاعم وخدمات قريبه بمافيها محطة مترو وسعره جدا معقول
Bad: الموضفين اقل من المستوى وتسجيل الدخول اخذ وقت طويل لان الغرفه لم تكن جاهزه وعندما اطلب اي شي ياخذ وقت اللوبي كان مزدحم وجلساته قليله ولا يوجد خدمات سبا في الفندق والمسبح في مبنى اخر والحمام بدون شطاف


Nawaf Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Everything was good
Bad: Nothing


Toufic Lebanon
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Excellent hotel
Good: Facilities and services
Bad: Nothing


Noel Tanzania
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ran a train course here was nice enough


Ryan Chadwick
19th February 2020. Source: Google
3

جيد جدا


Yaser 902
19th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good

Bad: de badkamer. In een hotel als dit verwacht je geen douche met een ' vies' douchegordijntje en een beschadigd bad met een rubber badmatje in het bad. Verder had de badkamer ook wel wat schoner gekund. Verder had ik een Non-smoking kamer geboekt en deze was alleen de 2e nacht beschikbaar.


Ruud Netherlands
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT