Media RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED254GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great business hotel"

Very professional service. Front office & F&B well organised. Very good materace in the rooms and good amenities. Only minus - a bit noise from the night club. Stayed with a group of 62 pax, all arrangements delivered as ordered, thank you

Reviewed by Joanna a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th April 2019
"Soft beds"

Nice hotel 30 minutes drive from Burj Kalifa. It has a nice bar and lobby. Big clean rooms with a nice bed. Unfortunately the mini bar is very expensive, like €8, 50 for a small can of crisps. There is a big lobby with a coffee corner and nice sofas.

Reviewed by Sabrinab a TripAdvisor traveler
Arnhem 17th April 2019
"Family holiday"

Our family rest in your hotel was exellent. Your guest service, house keeping service are very attentive to visitors. Breakfast was very good. And the dinner was exellent. We will recomend Media Rotana Hotel to all our friends.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Great Experience"

Friendly and attentive staff - service with a smile always. Room are well maintained and clean, room service and housekeeping very efficient. Various dining options and each venue has a welcoming and friendly vibe.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 17th April 2019
"Service"

13th floor 1304 room number very nice view, reception service is great all the staff they are very kind. Only disadvantage is far from the main city or main area otherwise value for money great experience

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Value for money Budget 5 star business hotel"

The property is a budget 5 star business hotel. The location is ok but not that great. The main attractions are pretty far from the hotel. The breakfast spread needs to improve. Overall value for money hotel.

Reviewed by Varun_libran a TripAdvisor traveler
India 16th April 2019
"Staycation"

It was great and grateful visited Dubai for the first time..one of the most beautiful country in the world , the lights..the tall buildings ..the people..the services and everything are absolutely great..it mesmerized me..im thinking of coming back here and stay in your hotel ..thank you so much it was great to stay media rotana hotel♥️

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 16th April 2019
"Great hotel great value for money"

I have been staying at this hotel on multiple occasions. Great experience every time. Extremely convenient for business travelers. Very spacious rooms and suites, delicious breakfast, great service. Strongly recommend.

Reviewed by Bertrand a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"a very good alternative for business trip"

The service at reception desk was very good, they were quick and responsive, and so nice. The room was clean and big enough. I liked the breakfast as well, everything was so fresh or freshly cooked/baked.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 16th April 2019
"Anurag Kushwah"

Excellent! Good service, house keeping, great food. the property is in a very accessible location in Dubai. All the main attractions be it business or leisure are close by. Highly recommend to stay here.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
India 15th April 2019
4

Dass es für 100ml Milch für unsere kleine Tochter 6 Euro berechnet würde,fand ich unverschämt.ansonsten war es alles top class


Traveler (Everyone)
20th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Zeer mooi hotel op een gunstige xentrale lokatie. Erg goede service, mooie ruime classic kamer en van alle gemakken voorzien. Zwembad is fijn maar voor kinderen minder geschikt. Het hotel eordt veel bezocht door zakenrelaties en couples. Het hotel is een absolute aanrader als je Dubai wilt bezoeken als stedentrip


Traveler (Partner)
20th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Awesome experience and hospitality.. Great response from staff and room service.. Huge varieties breakfast.


Abishek Densingh
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Such an amazing Hotel


Victor Cyril
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: النظافه كبر الفندق
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم من وجوده بالحمامات التي قريبه من القاعات الاجتماعات ازعاج الاغاني البار التي في الدور الاول الصوت جدًا عالي


Nawaf Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Attention given to guests, they all from breakfast staff to housekeeping did their best to made us feel comfortable and to provide all our needs


Traveler (Families)
19th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Geweldig ontbijt, grote kamers, aparte bedden, grote badkamer met aparte douche en bad. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.


Karine Meeus
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتازة وسأكرر الاقامة بالفندق
Good: طاقم العمل ممتاز والكل يتسابق للخدمة . سهل الوصول
Bad: لاشيء


Abu Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كانت الإقامة جدا جدا ممتازه وماقصر الأخ مصطفى والاخ عيسى كان تعاملهم جدا راقي وسوف نحجز مره أخرى باذن الله تعالى


Khaled Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Perfect
Good: Location, Staff, Facilities, Cleanliness, Value for money, Facilities and entertainment
Bad: All


Abdullah Oman
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect.
Good: I recomend it. Fantastic and Owsom.
Bad: No hand spray at bathroom.


Hasan_ahmed Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The Italian restaurant has decent options. The sea food platter was fulfilling.


SathishkumarPandian sakthivel
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Estupendo
Good: Ubicacion muy buena


Manuel Spain
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: جميل
Bad: عدم السماح للزوار للدخول


Mohamed Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: عيسى في الاستقبال كان خدوم وبشوش
Bad: لايوجد شرفة في الغرف والمساج مبالغ في سعره والعشاء غالي


Mandhar Oman
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Soft beds!
Nice hotel 30 minutes drive from Burj Kalifa. It has a nice bar and lobby. Big clean rooms with a nice bed. Unfortunately the mini bar is very expensive, like €8,50 for a small can of crisps. There is a big lobby with a coffee corner and nice sofas.


RRRRR
Sabrina Van Bouwhorst (Business), Netherlands
17th April 2019

Family holiday
Our family rest in your hotel was exellent. Your guest service, house keeping service are very attentive to visitors. Breakfast was very good. And the dinner was exellent. We will recomend Media Rotana Hotel to all our friends.


RRRRR
Vardanyan Andranik (Family), Armenia
17th April 2019

Great Experience
Friendly and attentive staff - service with a smile always. Room are well maintained and clean, room service and housekeeping very efficient. Various dining options and each venue has a welcoming and friendly vibe.


RRRRR
Carmellee Ann Sapud (Business), South Africa
17th April 2019

Service
13th floor 1304 room number very nice view, reception service is great all the staff they are very kind. Only disadvantage is far from the main city or main area otherwise value for money great experience


RRRRR
Sachin Paratwar (Business), India
17th April 2019

Value for money. Budget 5 star business hotel
The property is a budget 5 star business hotel. The location is ok but not that great. The main attractions are pretty far from the hotel. The breakfast spread needs to improve. Overall value for money hotel.


RRRRR
Varun Gupta (Business), India
17th April 2019

Great hotel, great value for money
I have been staying at this hotel on multiple occasions. Great experience every time. Extremely convenient for business travelers. Very spacious rooms and suites, delicious breakfast, great service. Strongly recommend.


RRRRR
Bertrand Frischmann (Solo), France
16th April 2019

a very good alternative for business trip
The service at reception desk was very good, they were quick and responsive, and so nice. The room was clean and big enough. I liked the breakfast as well, everything was so fresh or freshly cooked/baked.


RRRRR
Begum Zeynep Cokcetin (Solo), Turkey
16th April 2019

Anurag Kushwah
Excellent! Good service, house keeping, great food. the property is in a very accessible location in Dubai. All the main attractions be it business or leisure are close by. Highly recommend to stay here.


RRRRR
Anurag Kushwah (Business), India
15th April 2019

Hope it won't be the Last Time
Im very impressed about Hotel and the whole Team! Friendly, helpful and with a smile! From the first moment, from checkin to checkout was good. Everybody take care of you, ask you for helping! This is how a hotel needs to work! Also the Room and Cleaning Service was amazing! No bad words from me to the Team! Thanks for Quality Time


RRRRR
Jessica Immohr (Solo), Germany
13th April 2019

Best Service & Best value
I was there for 5 nights with my family. It was my second time, Everything was fine for us. Best location & service. They care that you need. They are professional. The breakfast was good, you could find everything you need.


RRRRR
Amin Ishan (Family), Iran
13th April 2019

Bon hôtel avec un personnel professionnel
Très bon accueil après un long voyage La suite était très grande avec un plateau de biscuits locals. Le pub permet de boire un verre avec des écrans diffusants du sport dans une excellente atmosphère.


RRRRR
David Tornare (Solo), Switzerland
12th April 2019

Ein Hotel für Business und Entspannen
Das Media Rotana ist ein angenehmes Hotel, wenn man geschäftlich in Dubai ist. Es bietet einen ausgezeichneten Servic in vielerlei Hinsicht. Aber es bietet auch Möglichkeiten zur Entspannung mit Pool, Fitness Raum und Spa Angebot und Aussenterrasse. Im Hause sind zwei ausgezeichnete Restaurants wie das PREGOS. oder das Nelson's. Die Lage ist relativ zentral.


RRRRR
Karin Von Roques (Solo), Germany
11th April 2019

Excellent
Excellent place .....................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Reem Aljarrah (Solo), Jordan
9th April 2019

Excellent séjour comme d'habitude
Pour notre 5 ème séjour au Média Rotana, nous avons été très satisfait des prestations, de l'accueil du personnel de cet hôtel. Nous y reviendrons pour un 6 ème séjour sans hésitation.Les chambres sont très confortables et le personnel aux petits soins.


RRRRR
Le Bris Denis (Solo), France
8th April 2019

جيد
موقع جيد وحصلت على اطلالة رائعة , بامكاني رؤية برج العرب وكامل وسط المدينة , الغرفة جيدة والميني بار متكامل والانارة جيدة, تم ارسال شخص لايقاضي لاني لم ارد على المنبة وبذلك لم افوت الرحلة, لكن المبنى يبدو قديم وهناك اشياء مكسورة مثل حنفية الشاور المارافق للمسبح , ضيق ممر المصاعد ..


RRRRR
Saif Al Saeedi (Solo), Iraq
7th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT