Media RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED183GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Value for money"

I stayed frequently at Media Rotana. Nice hotel with good facilities (gym, pool), the restaurants are of high quality. The staff is very friendly and supportive, recommended for short escapes or for business.

Reviewed by Zeidanl a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th August 2019
"4 days 3night"

overall stay was very good.only not have a special view.i booked B&B and was good food on the restaurant was delicious and tasty but pricey a pit. staff was friendly and helpful.rooms are tide and cleaning .

Reviewed by Mahmoudfouad a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 22nd August 2019
"Outstanding"

I cannot fault the service. All staff were amazing. My room was fabulous much more than I expected. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends. Breakfast was amazing although the mains for the buffet meal were a little average but made up for by exceptional desserts.

Reviewed by Mikeysandy a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 21st August 2019
"Customet Service is their business est feature"

Staff were great. Food was excellent. Should have given extra time to make sure the room and every area was thouroughly clean especially on the day of check in. I'll be coming back, that's for sure, and be recommending this place to people i know.

Reviewed by YsaRiv a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st August 2019
"Nice Hotel"

Got a great room with a great view for an amazing price. Stayed at this hotel on a prior visit and I was not disappointed that I chose to stay here again. Staff was amazing and very responsive to my needs. Got my money's worth

Reviewed by Olatomikea a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 20th August 2019
""

We had apleasent stay in the it was friendly environment and children friendly hotel thank you to all the staff special thanks to Mr Issa for his outsding care, respect and houner we surly going to come again

Reviewed by Majids a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Fantastic Hotel"

I would give top rating to this hotel for the fantastic rooms, impeccable service and absolutely classy breakfast. I lived in a barsha heights facing room and the room was really well done. The hotel facilities include gym, spa, swimming pools, banquet halls, a wide choice of restaurants among many others. The staff came across as very professional and responsible. Food was the best part with an absolutely outstanding breakfast spread at the Channels. Pregos was also very good.

Reviewed by Satyaki B a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Hotel stay is good Breakfast was not satisfying"

Overall stay was good. Staff were very kind. Room service were doing a great job. Disappointment with the breakfast provided. Not a king size stomach filling breakfast. Ideal for business travelers who just want to get quick in this area.

Reviewed by Texeirajason a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Memorable stay at media rotana"

From the check-in to the breakfast spread...absolutely fantastic.. the room service was efficient.. cleaning service was also very on point..always asking if okay.. the staff were very courteous and friendly .overall, an absolutely lovely experience

Reviewed by Jibikeonigbanjo a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 17th August 2019
"Excellent place to stay in Dubai"

The Hotel location is half way to everything, offering great service, cleaness, superb food, ratio price to quality is very good. The staff offer wonderful service to note: - Mr. Jibin at the reception - Mr. Lavender the restaurant manager - Mr. Jude with his eagerness to help - Chef Ali in addition to his lovely personality and his insistance to reflect the high standards of Rotana, he is by all means the best chef to prepare Lebanese and oriental dishes even better then the food we had in our home country. Thank you for the enjoyable stay, once back to Dubai we surely will stay in Media Rotana

Reviewed by Bachirk a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
3.4

Good hotel
It was cheap , 160 AED per night with breakfast although the breakfast is normal..


Majid (Business Traveler) Oman
23rd August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Amazing hotel


Max-Jet 1891
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place to be around


Dilshad Irshad
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

تبي مساحة الغرف ودورات المياه واسعه ونظيفه .. ومنطقه جميلة وراقية .. وفندق ما تتضايق في اختيارك له
Good: بسم الله .. سأقول كلمة الحق في هذا الفندق الجميل 1. موقع الفندق جميل وراقي وهو يقع في البرشا هايتس في مدينة دبي 2. كان الاستقبال طيب وممتاز ولا يوجد اي ما يثير القلق او السوء من ناحيه السرعه والابتسامة والرقي في التعامل كذلك تواجد العديد من الموظفين ومدير الفندق المتواجد في اللوبي وليس خلف المكتب ..شكرا لهم 3.الفندق يتكون من برجين وهو كبير جداً واللوبي راقي وجميل ويعطي شعور رائع في عند الجلوس به 4. تواجد العديد من موظفي ايقاف السيارات وهو يعملون على وجه السرعه وان حصل بعض التأخير هذا متوقع لوجود العديد من النزلاء والسياح حيث ان وقت اجازتي وافق ايام عيد الاضحي المبارك لعام 1440 5.ولله الحمد حصلت على سعر جداً مناسب وكان حجزي لثلاث غرف لمدة اربعه ايام ( غرفة كنق + غرفة مزدوجه بريمير + وغرفه مزدوجه عادية ) الاجمالي كان بحدود 2800 ريال سعودي مع الضرائب 6. من اهم الاشياء التي اعجبتني جداً ولم اتوقعها مساحة الغرفة + نظافة الغرفة + وجود كامل الاكسسوارات والمشروبات من الشاهي والماء والكوفي ( يوجد مشروبات كحولية من الافضل الطلب بأزالتها كاملة) 7. اعيد واكرر مساحة الغرفة ودورة المياه كبيرة جداً وفيها من المساحة الشيئ الكافي وبزيادة عكس الكثير من الفنادق 8. مساحة دورة المياه والنظافه شيئ جداً مبهر ورائع 9. يعلم الله بأنني من الاشخاص الحريصين جداً ودقيق في كثير من الامور ولكن خلال فترة اقامتي في هذا الفندق مع عائلتي لم اجد اي ملاحظات تذكر ابداً ابداً ولله الحمد بل بالعكس بأذن الله تعالى لن تكون اقامتي القادمة في دبي الا في هذا الفندق الرائع 10. اكتب هذه الملاحظات وانا متأكد منها ان شاء الله كما رأيت والله اعلم 11. حجزي مكون من ثلاث غرفه لعدد خمس اشخاص اصغرهم 21 سنة 12. وقت الخروج من الفندق الساعة 12 وطلبت زيادة الوقت وتم تمديد الوقت الى الساعه 1 الظهر وعندما طلبت المزيد من الوقت موظف الاستقبال قال لي (( حدد الوقت المناسب لك واحنا بالخدمة وخرجت الساعة 3 العصر بدون دفع اي رسوم او وجود ازعاج بطلب الخروج )) 13. الغرف تتمتع بالدوء التام 14. اخيراً .. توجد العديد من المصاعد ولا توجد اي زحمه عند الصعود او النزول كلياً
Bad: 1. توجد بطئ في اجراءات الدخول 2. موظفي ايقاف السيارات محترفين ولكن يحتاجون الى سرعه في ايقاف السيارات عند وجود ازدحام لذلك بعض الاوقات تتراكم السيارات عند بوابة الفندق


Sulimansalh Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I stood in this hotel many times its one of my favrorite hotels in Dubai and the best part of it is the service the reseption stuf room service everyone in the hotel. I would say their names one by one it just will be to long .I am from those costumers who likes everything to be perfect and if i say that they are amazing then they really are .Much respect Media Rotana
Bad: Recently they started a new constraction in front of the hotel they are building a new tower which is all over Dubai are beeing build new towers for expo 2020 so the only thing which i did not like is that which has nothing to do with the hotel because the hotel is exelent about everything and espesially the workers


Seda United States Of America
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Perfect
Good: Prachtig hotel en het personeel is super attent en respectvol, het is je geld zeker waard!


Michael Netherlands
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful,hotel,very lovely rooms,perfect ideallic quiet hotel for couples,spent some time here with my husband


blessing onaimo
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

انصح بالاقامة في هذا الفندق
Good: النظافة في الاثاث - مساحة الغرفة - وجود كامل الاحتياجات - خدمة كاملة ومتكاملة من طاقم العمل
Bad: لا شيء


Osama Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: اعجبني الموضع والاستقبال في اشرف المصري وفيه العماني مره ممتازين
Bad: الدي جي والافتر بارتي كانت شركة غير محترمه والمشرف والمدير غير محترمين جدا مع المستأجرين


رافع Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

customer service is their best feature.
Good: the staffs were very accommodating and attentive. i appreciated the great service that they showed from the time i checked in until I stepped out of the hotel. Food from both room service and restaurants(Prego's and Breakfast Buffet) were excellent. another thing was that they were able to comply with my requests(even tho i booked just two hours before i checked in) and gave me a quiet spacious room in the 20th with a beautiful city view. that was the crowning glory of my stay. thanks a lot. i will definitely be coming back and will surely be recommending the hotel to other people.
Bad: the room was almost perfect only if it had been cleaned better specifically the mini bar section, the inside of the closet and the study table/vanity area were dusty. the sound coming from the AC vent was really loud that i had to turn it from medium to low just so it would stop making noise. also, i had to call the housekeeping twice for dental kit and bathrobe which were already available in the room at other hotels i've stayed in before. not a big deal (at least for me) since i was staying for a day, but i hope it will be looked at for a better guest's experience in the future.


Alyssa United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

ممتازة
Good: المكان قريب من الخدمات مشيا على الأقدام حتى المترو


Hossam Egypt
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good for wedding parties


Nesreen SA
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Always good


Samer Hejazi
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It was a perfect stay. Staff are friendly, all my requirements came fast. Room service super yummy.
Bad: N/A


Jhessica United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Price value are excellent


Bassel United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

ابويوسف
الفندق جميل والموظفين ممتازين اجواء الفندق وائعه والخدمه ممتازه افطار الفندق جميل بكل صراحه ارتحت للفندق كثير واوصي اي شخص بذهاب الي فندق روتانا والاستمتاع به ولا يوجد اي ازعاج في الغرف نامل ان نعود له قريبا


RRRRR
Dhafer Alyami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

Outstanding
I cannot fault the service. All staff were amazing. My room was fabulous much more than I expected. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends. Breakfast was amazing although the mains for the buffet meal were a little average but made up for by exceptional desserts.


RRRRR
Michael Sanders (Solo), New Zealand
22nd August 2019

Customet Service is their business est feature.
Staff were great. Food was excellent. Should have given extra time to make sure the room and every area was thouroughly clean especially on the day of check in. I'll be coming back, that's for sure, and be recommending this place to people i know.


RRRRR
Alyssa Rivero (Solo), Philippines
21st August 2019

فند جيد للسكن
موقع الفندق ممتاز والخدمة ممتازة وسوف أعود مرة أخرى للسكن في الفندق والنادي الرياضي ممتاز وخدمة الغرف جيدة وتسجيل الدخول جيد ونرجو زيادة عدد موظفين الاستقبال حيث يوجد بعض الاحيان تزاحم خلال فترة الظهيرة .


RRRRR
Hussain Alabdullah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

Nice Hotel
Got a great room with a great view for an amazing price. Stayed at this hotel on a prior visit and I was not disappointed that I chose to stay here again. Staff was amazing and very responsive to my needs. Got my money's worth


RRRRR
Olatomike Omoboya (Friends), United States
20th August 2019

شكراً
We had apleasent stay in the it was friendly environment and children friendly hotel thank you to all the staff special thanks to Mr Issa for his outsding care, respect and houner we surly going to come again


RRRRR
Majid Alboshi (Solo), Oman
19th August 2019

Stay at Media Rotana
Enjoyable Stay, Near by shopping facilities and places, near by Metro station delicious food, good hospitality recommended to live the experience ... … … …… … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … ……… …… ……… … …...


RRRRR
Rawan Shomali (Business), In House Guest
19th August 2019

الاثاث قديم يحتاج تجديد والاهتمام اكثر بنظافة الغرف
الاثاث قديم يحتاج تجديد والاهتمام اكثر بنظافة الغرف والتنبيه على تنظيفةالغرفة ........................................ .. ........... شاكر ومقدر لجميع موظفي الاستقبال الاهتمام وسرعة التسجيل وتحديدا عيسى واشرف واحمد


RRRRR
Ahmed Almeekerash (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Fantastic Hotel
I would give top rating to this hotel for the fantastic rooms, impeccable service and absolutely classy breakfast. I lived in a barsha heights facing room and the room was really well done. The hotel facilities include gym, spa, swimming pools, banquet halls, a wide choice of restaurants among many others. The staff came across as very professional and responsible. Food was the best part with an absolutely outstanding breakfast spread at the Channels. Pregos was also very good.


RRRRR
Satyaki Basu (Family), India
18th August 2019

Empfehlenswert
Hotel war super. Die Lage war super. Ich habe eine gute Zeit in dubai verbracht. Die personal immer fröhlich und bereit zu helfen. Ich werde sicher nochmals in diesem Hotel buchen. Die Leistung und Preis waren perfekt.


RRRRR
Dereck Simao (Solo), Switzerland
16th August 2019

warm reception
warm welcome and excellent rooms and bathroom. i had a nice time staying there, and the staff were warm and friendly every time with good information and services. very clean atmosphere as well. i would recommend that others try the media rotana experience


RRRRR
Eugene Donkoh (Business), Ghana
15th August 2019

Different than other Rotana hotels
Valet parking are busy and took long time to bring the car. the mattress is not comfortable at all, we request extra blanket for kid and they bring for us bed sheet as they don't have stock. I am loyal member to Rotana but I am shocked and feel that that Rotana Media is not part of rotana Hotels Group you feel that Rotana Media is not part of Rotana Group.


RRRRR
Wael Masri (Solo), Syria
15th August 2019

Excellent staycation within the city. Value for money.
Love the location, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The restaurant pregos served delicious food. The mattress were super comfortable and we slept like a baby. Would definitely return.


RRRRR
Ritu Bharadwaja (Friends), India
15th August 2019

Perfect Staycation
Friendly staff. Quick to respond to requests. Room was neat and clean. Was at the pool the early the second day, took awhile before they gave us the pool towels. Other than that, our stay was great!! )


RRRRR
Alison Anino (Friends), Philippines
15th August 2019

Highly recommended
I really enjoyed my two nights stay at the hotel. Excellent location - close to the Metro and only two stops away from the Mall of Emirates - and facilities (I particularly enjoyed the gym and the sauna). The breakfast buffet was also excellent in terms of service and very good for food choice and quality. What really makes this hotel stand out is the awesome staff: everyone is friendly, smiley, helpful, super efficient! I am planning to return on my next visit to my friends.


RRRRR
Valntina Litata (Solo), United Kingdom
14th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT