Media RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED183GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"My Experience"

There should be a fixed amount for the deposit one makes when checking in. i realized there was not fixed amount and staff had the discretion to give any amount. some people paid whilst others did not pay any deposit. there should be a clear policy on this.

Reviewed by Kygyan a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2019
"Business Trip"

Great business hotel, very friendly staff. Large, clean rooms with everything needed. Lovely welcome food gift. In a built up area so some traffic noise could be disruptive for a light sleeper. This is my only criticism.

Reviewed by Melissaflett a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th November 2019
"Almost perfect"

Great place, but our room view was a little bit disappointing as construction is on going near by. Be aware that besides de 150dhs that we knew, also 400dhs were required as a guarantee, at check-in. Untill now, no refound was made.

Reviewed by SimonaQCE a TripAdvisor traveler 13th November 2019
"Feeling Satisfied"

My stay at Media Montana Hotel in Dubai has been great experience with satisfaction. It was a short time but peaceful and enjoyable. I recommend any traveller to choose Media Montana Hotel in Dubai for happy stay.

Reviewed by Ackom a TripAdvisor traveler
Ghana 11th November 2019
"The best vacation in Media Rotana"

I spent 9 relaxing days in Media rotana and ever detail was satisfying Highly recommend for friends and families Service, cleanliness food and customer care are great and even had to use the business center for work and it was so smooth and satisfying

Reviewed by Ramadanesara a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 11th November 2019
"Great Hotel"

I have been here for 2 weeks for business in Dubai and after a busy day this was always homecoming. Clean, Friendly, good service and great food. In 2 months i will be back and will Book myself this Hotel again. For me a perfect stay,

Reviewed by Robbert a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 11th November 2019
"good hotel"

very good hotel . only rooms furniture are old and need renovation also locatio is ood but is far from metro station. Staff is always nice and freindly and helpful. There are free shuttle bu for most important places to visit in dubai .recommend anyway this hotel

Reviewed by Hanywahib a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 11th November 2019
"Awesome hotel with awesome staff"

I will definitely get back to this hotel as i find it comfortable and very friendly specially a guy called Jiam L. Mallari who solved my small issue in seconds and made everyone happy on my group. Such an awesome guy,

Reviewed by Hamzehabufaris a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"2 week family break"

The hotel was pleasant but feeling tired like it needs a refurb, we did not like the pool area which was small with not enough sun loungers. The breakfasts were okay buffet style with an egg station. Rooms are spacious and clean just looking a bit tired here and there. As like most hotels in Dubai the alcoholic drinks are expensive pint of lager average £10.75. We hired a car for two weeks which cost £250, we ended up using UBER a lot so we could have a drink which would have worked out cheaper than hiring a car. Check out Kite beach it is a public beach and we had a great day there.

Reviewed by XOZadam a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent hotel and very clean rooms And the service is very good for all things. The location in dubai is very important and the location of the hotel good Meeting room is organising and well prepared .

Reviewed by Mahmoudshelleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 8th November 2019
4

This place is spacious and elegant


anointed prince
15th November 2019. Source: Google
4

I loved it


POWERPUFF ROWDYRUFF
15th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: stay is very comfortable like always and team very supportive
Bad: nothing so far


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Well maintained property, great staff.
Good: The property was very well maintained. They upgraded my room and sent a cake to wish me birthday.


Rohit Singapore
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز جداً وموقعه جيد جدا للفعاليات الاخرى


سعيد Saudi Arabia
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

I like this hotel, sure I will book my stay there again 😉
Good: Staff extremely friendly and all the time at your service. Big wardrobe, perfect for long stay. Swimming pool very clean and well located. The Terrace place nice to chill out. And what’s important for me, in the room you have iron and ironing board.
Bad: At the highest floors the water pressure is very week and you have to wait few minutes till hot water come.


Małgorzata Poland
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

الفندق مصنف على أساس أنه خمس نجوم ، لكن بالواقع انا أرى أنه ثلاث نجوم. الغرفة اللي سكنت فيها الثلاجة لا تبرد بشكل جيد ، والحمام لا يوجد به شطاف


Jaber Al-Hussaini
14th November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: افضل موظفين في الاستقبال مصطفي و داود بشوشين ومحترمين
Bad: العامل الافريقي فتح علي باب الغرفه كنت حاط عندهم الشاحن يشحن في الاستقبال وجابه في الليل وفتح الباب وبلغت الاستقبال هذا الكلام غير مقبول واتمني من ادارة الفندق حل الموضوع ومنع الموظفين من الدخول على السكان.


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Media Rotana ist ein modernes und gepflegtes Hotel. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und schön eingerichtet, das Badezimmer sauber und groß. Mit blick auf dem BurjAlArab, hat man immer ein Grund aus dem Fenster zu sehen. Da wir mit dem Pkw angereist sind ist die Entfernung zu den Mall's Restaurants ect eine kurze fahrt. Kommen gerne wieder. Klare Empfehlung


Serdar A.
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice lobby, good bar,good restaurants and the terrace is lovely...


Happiness Rita
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: لا يوجد
Bad: النظافة والخدمات


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Le service rapide et la gentillesse des membres du personnels.


Traveler (Friends)
12th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Virkelig godt hotel
Virkelig lækkert og dejligt hotel. Meget søde og hjælpsomme. Fantastisk lækker morgenmadsbuffet med absolut alt at vælge imellem. Eneste minus er at der ikke sol ved poolen før hen over middag. Der er dog en anden solterrasse hvor der er meget varmt at lægge.


Metthe S. I. (Friends)
12th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Everything about the hotel is great. Noor the reception manager was helpful and he upgraded our room because we arrived late and our room was not ready. This is a nice thing to do. Also, Nando was gentle and we had a long chat about the places to go in Dubai. He is really experienced and helpful guy. Every time I struggle, Nando is there to help. My husband and I really like his service. He always smiles and welcoming us. That’s really great. The hotel location and service are the best. The staff will do anything to make your stay great as them. Guys. Keep up what you doing.


Wemy Al
11th November 2019. Source: Google
3

بعيد عن الخدمات


خالد ابوراكان
11th November 2019. Source: Google

My Experience
There should be a fixed amount for the deposit one makes when checking in. i realized there was not fixed amount and staff had the discretion to give any amount. some people paid whilst others did not pay any deposit. there should be a clear policy on this.


RRRRR
Kwadwo Gyan (Business), Ghana
15th November 2019

Entspannter Aufenthalt in schöner Atmosphäre
Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Aufmerksame und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen. Premium Zimmer groß, sehr schön und sauber. Riesige Betten, die wirklich bequem sind. Badezimmer tipptopp. Frühstück hervorragend mit großer Auswahl auch an warmen Speisen. Der Pool ist schön groß, sauber und gepflegt. Metro ist fußläufig in ca. 12 Minuten zu erreichen. Zwei kleine Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen.


RRRRR
Astrid Williams (Family), Germany
14th November 2019

فندق الجميل
شكرا جزيلا على حسن الضيافه و حسن التعامل و اشكر جميع العاملين في الاستقبال و بصراحه الفندق نظيف و حلو ...................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hamad Alshamsi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019

Business Trip
Great business hotel, very friendly staff. Large, clean rooms with everything needed. Lovely welcome food gift. In a built up area so some traffic noise could be disruptive for a light sleeper. This is my only criticism.


RRRRR
Melissa Flett (Business), United Kingdom
13th November 2019

Almost perfect
Great place, but our room view was a little bit disappointing as construction is on going near by. Be aware that besides de 150dhs that we knew, also 400dhs were required as a guarantee, at check-in. Untill now, no refound was made.


RRRRR
Simona Calin (Family), Romania
13th November 2019

The best vacation in Media Rotana
I spent 9 relaxing days in Media rotana and ever detail was satisfying Highly recommend for friends and families Service, cleanliness food and customer care are great and even had to use the business center for work and it was so smooth and satisfying


RRRRR
Sara Ramadan (Friends), Lebanon
11th November 2019

Great Hotel
I have been here for 2 weeks for business in Dubai and after a busy day this was always homecoming. Clean, Friendly, good service and great food. In 2 months i will be back and will Book myself this Hotel again. For me a perfect stay,


RRRRR
Robbert Vanden Berg (Business), Netherlands
11th November 2019

good hotel
very good hotel . only rooms furniture are old and need renovation also locatio is ood but is far from metro station. Staff is always nice and freindly and helpful. There are free shuttle bu for most important places to visit in dubai .recommend anyway this hotel


RRRRR
Hany Wahib (Solo), Egypt
11th November 2019

Awesome hotel with awesome staff
I will definitely get back to this hotel as i find it comfortable and very friendly specially a guy called Jiam L. Mallari who solved my small issue in seconds and made everyone happy on my group. Such an awesome guy,


RRRRR
Hamzeh Abufaris (Friends), Jordan
11th November 2019

2 week family break
The hotel was pleasant but feeling tired like it needs a refurb, we did not like the pool area which was small with not enough sun loungers. The breakfasts were okay buffet style with an egg station. Rooms are spacious and clean just looking a bit tired here and there. As like most hotels in Dubai the alcoholic drinks are expensive pint of lager average £10.75. We hired a car for two weeks which cost £250, we ended up using UBER a lot so we could have a drink which would have worked out cheaper than hiring a car. Check out Kite beach it is a public beach and we had a great day there.


RRRRR
Mr Adam Lyons (Family), United Kingdom
10th November 2019

Vacation 2019
Another excellent stay at this fantastic hotel. Service was top notch from all employees. Accommodations and facilities were the best and we were upgraded immediately upon discovering room was not ready at check-in time.


RRRRR
Timothy Johnston (Couple), United States
8th November 2019

Media Rotana
The stay was amazing. Breakfast to dinner everything was perfect. The ambiance was great very lively. I would recommend to others as well. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and maintained well.


RRRRR
Mariam Mohan (Business), India
8th November 2019

Love the Media One
Excellent from location to hotel to staff, can't say enough good things about this hotel. Would recommend it all day and every day. Beds are perfect, as are the pillows, because if you do not sleep well how will you enjoy, the joys of Dubai. can't wait to be back in January.


RRRRR
Kyriacos Kyriacou (Business), United Kingdom
7th November 2019

Highly Recommend Media Rotana
This was my first stay in Dubai and this hotel was excellent. Friendly staff, lovely room and great food. I arrived late- check in was smooth and helpful. As it was my first time in Dubai the hotel went out of their way to give me a room with a great view which I really appreciated.


RRRRR
Michele Baker (Business), United Kingdom
6th November 2019

Perfect Place for your stay in the heart of Dubai!
It was great stay with access to all locations around the city... Spacious room with all the amenities you require for comfortable and relaxing stay... Staff was really great and I recommend this hotel for anyone who visits UAE


RRRRR
Nalaka Ruwan Perera (Business), Sri Lanka
5th November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT