Jumeira RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED182GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Jumeira rotana"

The hotel was clean and staff were nice. The pool area needs maintenance pool wasn't in great condition some of the sun beds were broken and generally needed sorting out the gym is very basic. The location isn't great and you look into either some horrible apartment block or a piece of waste land

Reviewed by Jwrigg a TripAdvisor traveler 12th October 2019
"Weekend getaway in Dubai"

Girls wanted to spend sometime in Dubai near Burj Khalifa. We took a quick trip and had fun.kids enjoyed swimming pool and surrounding gift shops. Overall, i would rate the experience excellent. Everything was pretty close from the hotel.

Reviewed by Osakhan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Nightmarish view from the room"

Location good, view from room tragic, high-level hotel service outside the ladies from the reception. Cleaning the room every day was happy. The hotel manager promised to change the room, the reception service advised me the day before departure.

Reviewed by Use a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 4th October 2019
"Jumeira Rotana Services"

Jumeira Rotana is okay. I think the 4 Star rating deserves more from the management. Accessibility is somehow difficult to many drivers, except with help of google map/voice navigation. The staff could perform better for higher customer satisfaction and delight!

Reviewed by Johnsonime a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 1st October 2019
"splendid"

I visit this hotel last 15 years and it is always great. I was always satisfied. The rooms are great, sleeping quality great. I would always recommend this hotel to all friends and business partners. It is quiet, clean and superb, food is fantastic.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 28th September 2019
"Great stay"

This is an overall good hotel, experienced professional service, the room was comfortable and clean and didn't hear noise during the night due to the calm location. I have to highlight the all inclusive food service was great, offered a good variety and everything was delicious.

Reviewed by Vsussy a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 28th September 2019
"FAMILY HOLIDAY"

Hotelis very clean comfortable and spacious. The suite has walk in shower, luxurious bathroom. The management are very friendly and efficient. We required a wheelchair which was given to us completely complimentary throughout our ten day stay. There is a modern gym sauna and spa facility and a rooftop swimming pool. There are in house restaurants and breakfast available. Very close to amenities and La Mer Beach. Dubai Mall , Burt Khalifa and Burj Al Arab are all very close.a. Is thank you to Mohsin the manager for arranging such an amazing suite and additional suite, and Raja and Mofizul for friendly customer service and especially Sulman for excellent housekeeping service. Thank you all for excellent service throughout our ten day stay

Reviewed by Sophiek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th September 2019
"Vey Good"

Excellent staff, helpful with a smile at all times. Rooms are kept clean at all times and response to services is excellent. Lobby is quiet and pleasant. All other services are just around the corner. Rating at least 8 out of 10.

Reviewed by Asheikh a TripAdvisor traveler 18th September 2019
"Ok"

Housekeeper was great Every think was ok Everything was fine but the slippers were not in the room. The hotel room is not good but the interior is great. The restaurant and hotel staff were excellent. The room was excellent.

Reviewed by Zohrehbandeh a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 17th September 2019
"It was good value for money but Food was a very big disappointment 2 Stars Hotels in Dubai serve better food"

It was good value for money. I stayed for 3 nights with Breakfast and Dinner included in my Package. Everything was good except the Food which was very big disappointment. It being a 4 Star Hotel Food quality and standard should have been way better but there are some 2 star and 3 star hotels in Dubai which provide better quality Food.

Reviewed by Ubaldoferns a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
3.75

Facilities needs renovation and not very nice with prostitutes in the hotel bar. Good value for mone
Good: Dinner was excellent
Bad: The sewage smell


Masoud Sweden
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

So supportive And excellence services ..all was Good at all
Good: So supportive .. They care of your request immediately


Amir Germany
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel


Fawaz Hussein
11th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Super nettes Personal und auch die Zimmer sind immer super sauber und gepflegt. Leider ist es in dem Speisesaal Recht kalt durch die Klima. Also immer eine Jacke mitnehmen.


Bianca Bucklisch
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3.2

Mitigé
Fuite et moissi sur le mur aucun geste com et changement de chambre plus basé quel celle d’origine


NGUEMA (Group)
8th October 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Work Place


Hamad Imtiaz
7th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Quality time spent


Habib Chaudhary
7th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Dubai is a beautiful city but way too hot for me.
Good: The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Air-conditioning is a must in Dubai, but we couldn't get ours below 22, which was a bit stuffy to sleep at night. It is in a good location if you are game enough to walk around outside in the unbearable heat. Thankfully the staff are happy to arrange taxi's to get from A-Z.


Jenny Australia
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice and pleasant
Good: I had a great stay. Over all the staff were good. Food was very nice and plentiful in the Olive Oil. Respect to the pool guys they were very nice
Bad: When I went to check in my room was over booked and had to automatically upgrade. No discount and when I went to change from half board to all inclusive I wasn’t given any satisfaction and charged full price


Christopher Australia
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good one


Burhan Ilyas
4th October 2019. Source: Google
4

L’emplacement de l’hotel était parfait. La propreté laisse à désirer et la piscine trop petite


Traveler (Everyone)
3rd October 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Nice


Raza Ali Fans
2nd October 2019. Source: Google
4

The staff really made the hotel. Jana at the pool was so hard working and attentive. He delivered towels, drinks, food and was always polite. The waitress staff were helpful and friendly. The Boston bar had lots of atmosphere and busy all week. Great value for money as all inclusive. Even the guests of all nationalities were friendly and welcoming to everyone


Susan Clemens
1st October 2019. Source: Google
5

The Boston bar was really good. Felt really like home.


Kuna (Partner) Malaysia
29th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Waren 2005 schon mal in diesem Hotel und da meine Erinnerungen von damals sehr positiv waren hatte ich wieder das Jumeira Rotana gewählt. Klar das Hotel ist nun etwas älter als damals aber das störte uns nicht im geringsten. Wir brauchen auch nicht immer die neusten Designermöbel im Zimmer da wir eh nur zum Schlafen zwischen 20 Uhr und 10 Uhr früh uns im Hotel aufhielten. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und praktisch ausgestattet. Das Bad ist auch schön groß und die Dusche für meine Begriffe perfekt. Der Zimmerservice ist auch gut und bemüht immer zu Reiningen wenn man außer Haus ist.Es ist alles sauber und Ordentlich. Rezeption freundlich und nett. Mitarbeiter am Eingang immer freundlich und stehts bemüht wenn man ein Taxi braucht. Frühstück: Buffet völlig ausreichend, Leute die sich hier beschweren sollten zuhause mal schauen ob sie so eine Auswahl alleine an frischen Früchten zuhause auch haben. Es gibt warme wie kalte Speisen und Süßes. Käse und Wurst ist auch vorhanden und das Vollkornbrot ist in Arabischen Ländern erstens nicht immer selbstverständlich und war hervorragend und immer frisch. Omelett, Rührei oder sonstige Eierspeisen kann man bestellen und werden nach wunsch frisch zubereitet. Besonders möchte ich hier die junge Dame Jane erwähnen. ( Hätten wir noch einen Gastronomie betrieb würden wir sie abwerben. ) :-) Solches Personal findet man sehr selten. Von 9 mal Frühstück war sie 7 mal zuständig in der Früh. Es machte richtig Spaß ihr zuzuschauen mit welcher Freude und fachlichen Kompetenz sie die Leute bediente und zufrieden stellte. Sie hatte immer ein lächeln für jeden bestellte Eierspeisen lies sie umgehend in der Küche zubereiten. Ihr Kaffeeservice ( Kaffee,Cappuccino u.s.w ) war schnell egal wie viel los war. Bestes beispiel letzter Samstag 21.9.19. Da hatte sie scheinbar frei und drei Männer waren für das Frühstücksbuffet zuständig. Die Männer waren etwas hilflos und standen sich teilweise selbst im weg rum und wie dann ab ca 10 Uhr mehr los war waren sie etwas überfordert. Boston Bar: Waren nur einmal abends zum essen da. Essen gut, Auswahl völlig ausreichend und freundliche Bedienung. Kritikpunkt ist das überall geraucht wird geraucht werden kann. Ein extra Raucherbereich vielleicht in einem Eck wäre da vielleicht die bessere Lösung. Und nein ich bin kein Nichtraucher. Rauche gerne an der Bar muss es aber beim Essen nicht haben. Pool: Völlig ausreichend um sich mal abzukühlen. Kamen nur einmal in 9 tagen dazu da wir immer unterwegs waren Zusammengefasst: Sauberes günstiges Hotel in guter Lage mit Top Frühstück. WLan funktioniert überall egal ob Pool, Lobby oder den Zimmern einwandfrei. Wer hier meckert sollte mal seine Einstellungen am Handy überprüfen. Man ist schnell in Downtown oder Deira mit dem Taxi kommt aber auch schnell zu Jumeira Beach ( la Mer Beach ). Es gibt einen Shuttlebus zum Beach und einen Bus Zur Mercato Shopping mall kostenlos. Ums Hotel gibt es auch verschiedene Lokale wo man günstig essen kann. Kleinere Supermärkte und kleine Souvenirläden gibst auch in der nähe des Hotels alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Taxis stehen teilweise auch vor dem Hotel und wenn nicht wird eins beschafft. Wer kein Schiki Micki braucht mit jeden tag Party abends.Wer mit einem Sauberen Hotel freundlichen Personal in einer ruhigen Seitenlage zufrieden ist ist hier bestens aufgehoben.


W. M.
27th September 2019. Source: Google

Jumeira rotana
The hotel was clean and staff were nice. The pool area needs maintenance pool wasn't in great condition some of the sun beds were broken and generally needed sorting out the gym is very basic. The location isn't great and you look into either some horrible apartment block or a piece of waste land


RRRRR
John Wrigglesworth (Family), United Kingdom
12th October 2019

Weekend getaway in Dubai
Girls wanted to spend sometime in Dubai near Burj Khalifa. We took a quick trip and had fun.kids enjoyed swimming pool and surrounding gift shops. Overall, i would rate the experience excellent. Everything was pretty close from the hotel.


RRRRR
Osamahyder Khan (Family), Pakistan
7th October 2019

Nightmarish view from the room
Location good, view from room tragic, high-level hotel service outside the ladies from the reception. Cleaning the room every day was happy. The hotel manager promised to change the room, the reception service advised me the day before departure.


RRRRR
Dordzik Jaroslaw (Family), Poland
4th October 2019

Jumeira Rotana Services
Jumeira Rotana is okay. I think the 4 Star rating deserves more from the management. Accessibility is somehow difficult to many drivers, except with help of google map/voice navigation. The staff could perform better for higher customer satisfaction and delight!


RRRRR
Inyang Johnson (Business), Nigeria
1st October 2019

splendid
I visit this hotel last 15 years and it is always great. I was always satisfied. The rooms are great, sleeping quality great. I would always recommend this hotel to all friends and business partners. It is quiet, clean and superb, food is fantastic.


RRRRR
Josef Smarda (Business), Czech Republic
28th September 2019

Great stay
This is an overall good hotel, experienced professional service, the room was comfortable and clean and didn't hear noise during the night due to the calm location. I have to highlight the all inclusive food service was great, offered a good variety and everything was delicious.


RRRRR
Virag Zsuzsa (Friends), Hungary
28th September 2019

FAMILY HOLIDAY
Hotelis very clean comfortable and spacious. The suite has walk in shower, luxurious bathroom. The management are very friendly and efficient. We required a wheelchair which was given to us completely complimentary throughout our ten day stay. There is a modern gym sauna and spa facility and a rooftop swimming pool. There are in house restaurants and breakfast available. Very close to amenities and La Mer Beach. Dubai Mall , Burt Khalifa and Burj Al Arab are all very close.a. Is thank you to Mohsin the manager for arranging such an amazing suite and additional suite, and Raja and Mofizul for friendly customer service and especially Sulman for excellent housekeeping service. Thank you all for excellent service throughout our ten day stay


RRRRR
Sophie Khan (Family), United Kingdom
26th September 2019

Vey Good
Excellent staff, helpful with a smile at all times. Rooms are kept clean at all times and response to services is excellent. Lobby is quiet and pleasant. All other services are just around the corner. Rating at least 8 out of 10.


RRRRR
Sheikh Abdulaziz Abdalla Hassan (Business), Kenya
18th September 2019

Ok
Housekeeper was great Every think was ok Everything was fine but the slippers were not in the room. The hotel room is not good but the interior is great. The restaurant and hotel staff were excellent. The room was excellent.


RRRRR
Zohreh Bandeh (Solo), Iran
17th September 2019

It was good value for money but Food was a very big disappointment. 2 Stars Hotels in Dubai serve better food.
It was good value for money. I stayed for 3 nights with Breakfast and Dinner included in my Package. Everything was good except the Food which was very big disappointment. It being a 4 Star Hotel Food quality and standard should have been way better but there are some 2 star and 3 star hotels in Dubai which provide better quality Food.


RRRRR
JoshuaDylan Fernandes (Family), India
16th September 2019

Jumeirah Rotana Hotel
It's ok I can say,not to bad. Not a perfect. I really think it's the best hotel. Inside BOSTON BAR. Waitresses and security man was so rude. When I order coffee, they came after two hours.when I came to eat breakfast, one man I don't know he's name was so rude.


RRRRR
Guljamila Noruzalieva (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
15th September 2019

Fantastic stay at the Jumeira Rotana Hotel
A 4 star hotel that can surpass many 5 star hotel. For service , standard of accommodation and facilities it can be beaten. The staff are super helpful and friendly and the locality is spot on. Well done to management and staff and would recommend this hotel to all travelling to Dubai.


RRRRR
Michael Newman (Couple), South Africa
13th September 2019

Fantastic property
Value for money and well maintained friendly staff all are A to Z, mr. Raja the bell boy was such a wonderfull person even the bar waiter in boston mr. Danushka has good knowledge everything was perfect..


RRRRR
Kalutharage Jayasri Jeewan (Couple), Sri Lanka
11th September 2019

Overall
Professional staff,multiple facilities, good location, comfortable room, fast room service with perfect quality. Highly recommended to stay in. Rotana always keeps there high standard..................


RRRRR
Hassan Sahli (Business), Palestine
30th August 2019

Amazing hotel
Amazing hotel with great staff. The location was good and you can see dubai skyline from your room . The pool was clean and perfect. Out checkout was 12 O'clock and we was aloude to stay at the hotel until 6 oclock for free because we had a late middnight flight. Iam very thankful for that.


RRRRR
Mohammed Chammout (Family), Sweden
22nd August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT