Jumeira RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED182GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Amazing hotel"

Amazing hotel with great staff. The location was good and you can see dubai skyline from your room . The pool was clean and perfect. Out checkout was 12 O'clock and we was aloude to stay at the hotel until 6 oclock for free because we had a late middnight flight. Iam very thankful for that.

Reviewed by Mchammout a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd August 2019
"Pleasent stay"

Good option for long stay with Family Very good queen bed size for twin bedroom and enough for 2 adult and 2 children there is many supermarket close to building and restaurant especially for Arabian and Pakistani food like Lal Qila, BBQ Tonight, Nayab Handi etc.

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th August 2019
"Jumeira Rotana Stay in July"

Overall the hotel was pretty good. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. We wished their was a better selection for breakfast, but dinner was better because it had different themed nights.

Reviewed by Tashateachme a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Front Office"

Thank alot to SOE and Mohsan for excellence customer service and the looking after guess so well and always you see them asking you if anything needed. Ali at door so nice and so helpful even so hot outside he will smile and look after your car.

Reviewed by Nasera a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 13th August 2019
"Stay in jumaira rotana"

I am clearly satisfied and would really recommend my friends and family reception staff mohsin and raja were really friendly and quick with response I would highly recommend their services 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
"Jumeria Rotana - A Weekend In Dubai"

The Hotel is hardly a 3 star at the max. Run down lobby, rooms are aged and were dirty on check in (under the bed, behind TV cabinet). Horrible construction view. Housekeeping was quite slow and yes, listen to this.... 10DHS for Ice and Another 10DHS for an Empty Glass !!! Towels came late. Positives of the Hotel, Location is bang on in the center, loads of shops in the area to get everything you need. Le Mer Beach is 5 min away. The Concierge - A Srilankan (sadly forgot his name) was great and had a fantastic refreshing sense of humor. Soi at the reception was warm and welcoming too. Rotana, I'm a regular customer, but this hotel was below par. Give it the attention it deserves.

Reviewed by MoZula a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 7th August 2019
"Girls trip"

We decided to do a girls trip and Birthday celebration to Dubai. This trip totally surprised us. It was BETTER than what we expected. The food was delicious! The staff at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The staff at the pool was very attentive to your needs. The location of the hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, downtown. This is a place I would DEFINITELY stay again.

Reviewed by Wanda T a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"CG"

Everything was spot on. Staff are really nice, they treated us with respect and valued us as guests. On our arrival, Rajah was absolutely wonderful. He explained everything that we needed to know. The Receiption staff go an extra mile to ensure your stay is safe. They made us feel so special and will definitely be returning back. The only issue was around breakfast time. No table to sit (as the restaurant is small) and sometimes we had to wait for 10 to 20 minutes. Also, the hot drinks were served lukewarm. Sometimes we ended up just having juice as waiting for the hot drinks took longer. It would be ideal to provide self services for hot drinks in the restaurant than having to add extra pressure on staff.

Reviewed by Funiro a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 30th July 2019
"July business trip"

I visit Dubai 6-7 times a year and I always stay at the Jumeira Rotana. Great value for money, with a fantastic service. The area, for the business i’m In gives me a great base to work from. Also the hotel is close to Dubai airport.

Reviewed by Kevinwarne a TripAdvisor traveler 28th July 2019
"Thanks"

It was a lovely place to stay. The security staff and front desk team were always smiling and willing to help. They were courteous and respectful all the time. The meals were lovely too. Apart from the poor start, we generally had a good time

Reviewed by Sheridee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th July 2019
5

Amazing hotel
Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma och trevliga. Vi fick gratis uppgradering av rummet vilket var toppen. Sängarna var mycket bekväma. När till huvudgatan med affärer.


Mohammed (Leisure_family_vacation)
21st August 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The complete experience
Bad: Everything was good


Royxon United Kingdom
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nothing special


Traveler (Everyone)
19th August 2019. Source: Expedia
4.6

Great stay.
Should consider or anticipate providing connecting rooms especially when 2 rooms are booked by a family.


Ray (Family With Young Children) Bahrain
19th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Relaxing Getaway.
Good: Overall experience as smooth. Room was spacious with good internet speed. Best part was that they have kids pool. Location is also nice.
Bad: Breakfast was decent but the service was not. Rooms can be upgraded in terms of accessories like TV.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: L’emplacement, j’avais un vis à vis horrible et un immeuble très moche donc impossible s’ouvrir les rideaux. Le personnel peut aimable, le petit déjeuner est à revoir, pas digne d’un 4 étoiles !!!


Mandy France
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Bel hôtel à proximité de pas mal de chose....je suis un professionnel de tourisme je travaille pour un grand groupe hôtelier français et je donne mon avis en toute transparence .......pour commencer pour moi c'est un hotel 3 étoiles selon les standards français et certainement pas 4. Les Point fort : L'emplacement L'équipe de sécurité Le personnels de nettoyage Les chambres Le confort des lits Piscine en rooftop Point negatif: La réception ( pas très souriant) La piscine ridicule ( pour un 4 étoiles en tout cas) Le maître nageur ( fait le service .le bar .prend les commande et distribue des serviette à quel moment il surveille les enfants ? ) Je ne comprends pas le choix de l'hôtel. Alors qui a de la place pour bien agrandir la piscine et la rendre accessible à un plus grand nombre de personnes. ???? La piscine est sale et le maître nageur nettoie la piscine avec un chiffon alors que les clients sont encore présents dans l l'eau Parking : petit, largement occupé par les véhicules du personnel notamment par des navettes de l'hôtel. Alors qu'un grand espace est disponible et il suffirait de le construire . Moquette sent mauvais dans le couloir et dans la chambre elle a besoin d'être shampounée🙏 Il fallait appeler tous les jours pour préciser qu'il fallait des serviettes supplémentaire de bain .. Wifi : 4 méga saturés ( vous ne pouvez pas appeler sur aucune application de vidéo call). Si vous utilisez un vpn, vous risquez une amende. Cela n'est pas propre à l'hôtel mais a réglementation du pays. Pour avoir un débit plus important, il fallait payer une somme supplémentaire .les hôtels 4 étoiles ne font pas c'a .du moins en Europe/Asie/Maghreb/Afrique..... si ici a dubai c'est le cas dans tout les hôtels. Il faut peut-être revoir la stratégie .... Au vu des points forts et axes d'amélioration, je recommande toutefois cet hôtel.


FRANCOIS GUILLAUME
18th August 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Over all its good
Bad: Except for the rooms they are not soundproof.. we couldn’t sleep at night coz the baby on the other room nxt to us keeps on crying and theyr r talking so loud that we can hear from our room nxt door..


Mariane United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز


Ahmed Almazroui
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

انصح بالسكن فيه
الموظفين بشكل عام ودودين نظافة الفندق المنطقه ممتازه وقريبه من دبي مول و لامير اشكر كل القائمين على هذا الفندق وانصح الجميع فيه


Abdulrhman (Group) Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع قريب من شارع جميرا. ومحتف الاتحاد وكذلك شاطي لاميرا والغرفة كبيرة وواسعة
Bad: لايصلح للعوائل بسبب وجود الخمور والبار في الثلاجة الداخلية للغرفة. وايضا يوجد ب اللوبي. بار للمشروبات الكحولية.


مبارك Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: البار و عائلي نوع مائ
Bad: التكيف التكيف التكيف. التأخر في احضار الطلبات. 3. دوله عربيه والاستقبال مافيه احد يتكلم عربي. خدمه الغرف عاديه جدا


محمد Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المكان رائع جدًا ونظيف انصح بزيارته
Bad: النظافة والمعاملة الرائعة من الموظفين


Maryam United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Great location
Good: The room and overall the hallway also the parking staff. Also the pool
Bad: The front desk and check-in was slow little bit.


Ali United States Of America
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Amazing hotel
Amazing hotel with great staff. The location was good and you can see dubai skyline from your room . The pool was clean and perfect. Out checkout was 12 O'clock and we was aloude to stay at the hotel until 6 oclock for free because we had a late middnight flight. Iam very thankful for that.


RRRRR
Mohammed Chammout (Family), Sweden
22nd August 2019

اقامة رائعة
أنصح بالحجز في هذا الفندق الرائع. كانت اقامة ممتعة وجميلة وفريق العمل كان متعاون جدا. قريب من الخدمات وموقع بعيد عن الازدحام العيب الوحيد هو مواقف السيارات الخارجية والتي قد تسبب مشكلة في فترة الصيف فقط . يوجد لديهم خدمة صف السيارات


RRRRR
Ahmed Almajed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Good option for long stay with Family Very good queen bed size for twin bedroom and enough for 2 adult and 2 children there is many supermarket close to building and restaurant especially for Arabian and Pakistani food like Lal Qila, BBQ Tonight, Nayab Handi etc.


RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood (Family), Pakistan
18th August 2019

Jumeira Rotana Stay in July
Overall the hotel was pretty good. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. We wished their was a better selection for breakfast, but dinner was better because it had different themed nights.


RRRRR
Natasha Black (Couple), United States
15th August 2019

Nettes, ruhiges Hotel
Großes Zimmer und Bad. Alles sehr sauber. Sehr ruhig, weil das Hotel in der 2. Hausreihe steht. Fenster sind schalldicht. Bett und Kissen bequem. Sehr nette und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter. Direkt hinter dem Hotel auf der 2nd of December Street sind Bushaltestellen. Mit Bus C9 von der anderen Straßenseite kommt man in 6 min. zum Strand für DHS3 pro Person.


RRRRR
Damian Schmalz (Solo), Germany
9th August 2019

Vacances
Très bon séjour au sein de cet hôtel, nous avons passé un très bon séjour, personnel accueillant et souriant. Le seul point négatif est le paysage entourant l'établissement, car cela ne fais pas digne d'un hôtel 4 étoiles. Sinon une très bonne ambiance, la nourriture en général est assez bonne. Je vous le recommande.


RRRRR
Elayathamby Kirupakaran (Solo), France
7th August 2019

Girls trip
We decided to do a girls trip and Birthday celebration to Dubai. This trip totally surprised us. It was BETTER than what we expected. The food was delicious! The staff at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The staff at the pool was very attentive to your needs. The location of the hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, downtown. This is a place I would DEFINITELY stay again.


RRRRR
wanda Tomasino (Friends), United States
7th August 2019

Jumeria Rotana - A Weekend In Dubai
The Hotel is hardly a 3 star at the max. Run down lobby, rooms are aged and were dirty on check in (under the bed, behind TV cabinet). Horrible construction view. Housekeeping was quite slow and yes, listen to this.... 10DHS for Ice and Another 10DHS for an Empty Glass !!! Towels came late. Positives of the Hotel, Location is bang on in the center, loads of shops in the area to get everything you need. Le Mer Beach is 5 min away. The Concierge - A Srilankan (sadly forgot his name) was great and had a fantastic refreshing sense of humor. Soi at the reception was warm and welcoming too. Rotana, I'm a regular customer, but this hotel was below par. Give it the attention it deserves.


RRRRR
Mohammed Zulaikh (Friends), Bahrain
5th August 2019

Je recommande
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel, il est magnifique, le service, le rapport avec les personnes qui y travaillent sont tres accueillants et à l'écoute. Dommage que les menus ne sont pas Variés. L'emplacement aussi de cet hôtel est génial, car ya des commerces autour. Et tout est accessible facilement.


RRRRR
Audrey Fohom Waindji (Family), Cameroon
5th August 2019

Sehr in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel.
Der einzige Top Service war von Jana am Pool. Er kümmert sich so herzlich um uns Gäste. Er tat alles um uns jeden Tag Glücklich zu machen. Ein Katastrophaler Service war dann jeden Morgen beim Frühstück zu sehen. Man musste mehrmals für Kaffee und Eierspeisen Anfragen. Niemand wusste was seine Aufgaben sind. Das Hotel ist in der Lobby sehr schön jedoch die Zimmer und der Pool Bereich ist sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Den Service bewerte ich mit Mangelhaft womit ich das Katastrophale Frühstück meine. Service am Pool von Jana 1+. Danke Jana und alles gute für die Zukunft. Top Mitarbeiter.


RRRRR
Opielka Lukas Christoph (Solo), Germany
2nd August 2019

July business trip
I visit Dubai 6-7 times a year and I always stay at the Jumeira Rotana. Great value for money, with a fantastic service. The area, for the business i’m In gives me a great base to work from. Also the hotel is close to Dubai airport.


RRRRR
Kevin Warne (Business), United Kingdom
28th July 2019

Thanks
It was a lovely place to stay. The security staff and front desk team were always smiling and willing to help. They were courteous and respectful all the time. The meals were lovely too. Apart from the poor start, we generally had a good time


RRRRR
Sherifat Bello (Family), United Kingdom
27th July 2019

Solides Hotel mit Schwächen bei der Verpflegung
Das Jumeira Rotana ist ein solides Hotel mit ausgesprochen motivierten und engagierten Mitarbeitern. Es ist beeindruckend, wie zuverlässig und schnell die Wünsches des Gastes erfüllt werden. Das Buffet ist jedoch teilweise sehr spartanisch gewesen. Ansonsten top Hotel.


RRRRR
Oemer Karpuz (Solo), Germany
25th July 2019

Recommended :)
The room and services are above average.. :) will definitely recommend to my friends :) spacious room, enough towels, clean bathroom and shower room, only thing is there’s no toothbrush inside the bathroom and you still have to request for you to be able to have one but otherwise all is good :)


RRRRR
Lorelie Hardin (Couple), Philippines
9th July 2019

The staff are the stars of this hotel
Thank you for a very wonderful stay, all the staff are very friendly, accomodating and helpful. I would recommend this from our other friends. Thank you to domenic from housekeeping, he shown us a very exceptional service.


RRRRR
Mark Jayson Quintos (Friends), Philippines
7th July 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT