Jumeira RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED735GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Regular visitor"

We have stayed in this hotel every year for the last 21 years, it is clean and functional with some very friendly staff, the dining experience has deteriorated since the relocation of the restaurant from the fifth floor to the ground floor and the pool shows the greatest sign of wear and tear after being exposed to the elements for so long

Reviewed by Jacquelinec a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2019
"Great customer service"

Highly recommended place. Staff members offered us an exceptional service. The variety of food offered at the breakfast was amazing. The room that we stayed had a nice view of the city and the location of the hotel has easy access to evrything that you can think of.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 22nd January 2019
"Good Service in a friendly hotel"

A very pleasant hotel with excellent staff - particularly on the reception desk where they were very efficient, knowledgeable and polite. The porters too were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. The buffet in the restaurant was very good at breakfast but a little less appetising at evening meal. Although there was a good choice the hot dishes were not hot enough. The Boston Bar, attached, is a very welcoming and lively place to relax. Food is good there although not included in the Evening Meal or All Inclusive package prices. Would stay again if the opportunity arises.

Reviewed by JBB a TripAdvisor traveler
Essex 21st January 2019
"Value for money"

The overall experience with the property was great. We were upgraded as our rooms were not ready. Nice clean rooms attentive staff wholesome breakfast made our holiday .Etihaad museum Lamer beach close by. A little away from other attractions but still worth every penny

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
India 20th January 2019
"Good hotel"

In a busy area, away from centre, but immediate area is busy and we felt safe. Get taxis to tourist areas as far away, spent about £50 all day on taxis, cheaper than tourist bus. Good advice from hotel about sightseeing. All staff were helpful. Breakfast good but busy while we were there. Rooms big and lovely beds. Would recommend.

Reviewed by Tnymachin a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"A great option"

Great value for money. Excellent breakfast. Lots of places to eat nearby and about a 15 minute walk to the beach. The Metro is a bit far away so a taxi is needed. Friendly staff. Heated rooftop pool was wonderful.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"Recommended"

One of the most beautiful hotels I’ve tried in dubai - the location is very nice & in town down - the staff are so helpful, the rooms i’ve been in were so clean & tidy it’s not my first time and hope it won’t be the last .

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2019
"Good"

big rooms in an old hotel but everything was good. location is a bit far for everything but same goes for entire dubai where you need to walk 1 km from each train station to the destination. glenn at the restaurant was nice

Reviewed by Kryptomamba a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 15th January 2019
"Home away from home"

I visit Dubai onve every 45 days and I always stay in this hotel. What else to say? Excellent value for money. Unless you favour the new modern dubai from MOE towards Jebel ali, this is an excellent location. Close to everything and has the "charm" of old Dubai.

Reviewed by LorantM a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 14th January 2019
"Dubai - a new city"

Nice accomidation, all worked fine, will maybe come back for a stay here. Started on 2:nd floor and where offered the 5 th floor close to roof pool and spa, gym. Best location you can get i think, nice!

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 14th January 2019
5

安心して宿泊できるホテル
部屋は広く、清潔でとても快適でした。さらにスタッフさんの気配りにとても感銘しました。安心して宿泊できるホテルです。


Ayumu (Business)
23rd January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع والموضفين ودودين وخدمه ركن السيارت والسيد مظفر
Bad: الغرف الخلفيه مطله على سكن العمال الاجانب منظر غير جيد ؟؟؟


Khaled Sweden
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

a very pleasant hotel which met our ecpectaions, we would stay there again.
Good: Everyone was friendy, the room was clean.
Bad: You had to chase staff for yoyur egg order and tea or coffe more times than none.


Peter United Kingdom
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A fost de vis.
Good: Totul a fost la superlativ și mi-a depășit așteptările


Alexandra Romania
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👍
Alt var bare i orden - området var måske lidt kedeligt, men ellers var altid godt


Kasper (Leisure_family_vacation)
22nd January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Jumaira rotana is beautiful and vip place


Sajid Ali
21st January 2019. Source: Google
4

Good price


Mahmoud Kandil
21st January 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Room window was not clean .


Sayed Kuwait
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: This was mot my first time in the hotel.. The room and services are good.. staff really friendly.. near so many places 👌🏽


Anfal Saudi Arabia
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Prachtig hotel vlakbij het centrum. Aardig personeel en altijd behulpzaam. Een goed uitgebreid ontbijt waar voor iedereen wel wat bij zit. Dit word gedurende het ontbijt steeds goed bijgevuld. Zeer ruime, nette kamers die elke dag goed schoongemaakt worden. Mooie fitness ruimte, sauna op de bovenste verdieping en buiten zwembad op het dak. Zeker een aanrader.


Marieke Gijzen
21st January 2019. Source: Google
5

Esperienza positiva
Good: Camera silenziosa e spaziosa, materasso super comodo, biancheria pulita


Maria Italy
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقعة ممتاز ، المواقف جيدة ، تعامل الموظفين راقي
Bad: سعرة غالي ، انصح تأخذوه وقت العروض


Fawaz Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice Hotel. Bevan Young, who was at the front counter gave us a warm welcome. He offered help wherever possible. Very friendly staff members. No regrets.


Traveler (Everyone)
17th January 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Toller Urlaub. Essensauswahl geht in Ordnung


Matthias Buss
16th January 2019. Source: Google
4

جميل الفندق بالموقع قريب من المطاعم ، نظيف عمال الاستقبال متعاونين ، لديهم مواقف للسيارات مرتبة وأمنه قدام الفندق مباشرة


سعودي وافتخر
16th January 2019. Source: Google

Bra och billigt hotel trots dubai
Mycket trevligt hotel. Med mycket trevlig anställda alla var så trevliga och var alltid redo när du behövde de. Hotellet kanske inte ligger i bästa lägg en i Dubai men det var nära till allt. För 25 dirham så var du i Dubaimall 10 min.


RRRRR
Fatma Yuksekdag (Solo), Sweden
22nd January 2019

Great customer service
Highly recommended place. Staff members offered us an exceptional service. The variety of food offered at the breakfast was amazing. The room that we stayed had a nice view of the city and the location of the hotel has easy access to evrything that you can think of.


RRRRR
Lakmal Kariyawasam (Family), Australia
22nd January 2019

Good Service in a friendly hotel.
A very pleasant hotel with excellent staff - particularly on the reception desk where they were very efficient, knowledgeable and polite. The porters too were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. The buffet in the restaurant was very good at breakfast but a little less appetising at evening meal. Although there was a good choice the hot dishes were not hot enough. The Boston Bar, attached, is a very welcoming and lively place to relax. Food is good there although not included in the Evening Meal or All Inclusive package prices. Would stay again if the opportunity arises.


RRRRR
Janice Begley (Couple), United Kingdom
21st January 2019

Value for money.
The overall experience with the property was great. We were upgraded as our rooms were not ready. Nice clean rooms attentive staff wholesome breakfast made our holiday .Etihaad museum Lamer beach close by. A little away from other attractions but still worth every penny


RRRRR
Jaspreet Malhotra (Family), India
21st January 2019

Good hotel
In a busy area, away from centre, but immediate area is busy and we felt safe. Get taxis to tourist areas as far away, spent about £50 all day on taxis, cheaper than tourist bus. Good advice from hotel about sightseeing. All staff were helpful. Breakfast good but busy while we were there. Rooms big and lovely beds. Would recommend.


RRRRR
Wendy Machin (Couple), United Kingdom
20th January 2019

Самара-Дубай
Были первый раз в ОАЭ и первый раз в Дубае.Дружелюбный располагающий персонал, встретили нас, показали номер, заселили. Не отказывали во внимании, очень отзывчивые, отвечали на все наши вопросы.С выездом также никаких проблем.Общее впечатление - отлично! Спасибо за приятный отдых!


RRRRR
Anastasia Mitianova (Solo), Russia
20th January 2019

A great option.
Great value for money. Excellent breakfast. Lots of places to eat nearby and about a 15 minute walk to the beach. The Metro is a bit far away so a taxi is needed. Friendly staff. Heated rooftop pool was wonderful.


RRRRR
Madelene Wikberg (Family), Sweden
20th January 2019

Good location
The hotel is very near to all important places for chill and shopping .................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Marwa Alzadjali (Solo), Oman
20th January 2019

Prachtig hotel niet ver buiten het centrum
We hebben een fijne tijd gehad in dit hotel. Alles keurig verzorgd. Prachtige kamers, het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Met een taxi ben je zo in het centrum. We hebben genoten van Dubai.


RRRRR
Gijzen Meije (Couple), Netherlands
19th January 2019

Good
big rooms in an old hotel but everything was good. location is a bit far for everything but same goes for entire dubai where you need to walk 1 km from each train station to the destination. glenn at the restaurant was nice


RRRRR
Mark Yupitun (Couple), Australia
15th January 2019

Dubai - a new city
Nice accomidation, all worked fine, will maybe come back for a stay here. Started on 2:nd floor and where offered the 5 th floor close to roof pool and spa, gym. Best location you can get i think, nice!


RRRRR
lars Furberg (Couple), Sweden
14th January 2019

хорошо
Отличное месторасположение. Близко от пляжа 3 мин. на такси, близко от центра 10 мин. на такси. Гостиница соответствует количеству звезд. Хорошие завтраки. Из семи раз один раз убрались плохо. Рекомендую.


RRRRR
Valeriy Dudorov (Solo), Russia
14th January 2019

Excellent
I have stayed in this hotel many times I am always treated very well and I was on this occasion everybody on the staff has the correct attitude The Boston Bar is perfect to welcome my gueststhe breakfast staff and background music the piano was just right


RRRRR
Leo James Doyle (Business), Australia
14th January 2019

Not a great location but it is ok!
The location is terrible the swimming pool is very tiny, food is good. Staff are ok. It is value for money as it is cheap compared to others.Rooms are good. You have to pay in advance for any order you place for food unlike other hotels when you pay at the end!!!


RRRRR
Wasim Alchaboun (Family), United Kingdom
13th January 2019

جميرا روتانا
حجم الغرف كبير - الموقع ليس على الشارع الرئيس لكن جميع الخدمات قريبة - مكون من 5 طوابق فقط - المسبح صغير - سعر مناسب The size of the rooms is large - the location is not on the main street but all services are close - only 5 floors - swimming pool is small - suitable price


RRRRR
Mamdouh Simsim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT