Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED289GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Wonderful vacation"

Actually, my wife and me had a short 4 night vacation we call it the fourth honeymoon. A good stay and wonderful shopping time too. Convenient to access the Marina Beach at anytime of the day for those who love the Water, Sand and the Sun.

Reviewed by SugumaranRaman a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 20th July 2019
"Hospitality Professionalism"

We stayed at Rotana Hotel from 12th July till 17th with an eczmema and severe allergy child. Hotel management specially Raja Mumtaz went out of their way to ensure that he had alternative options. Kitchen staff specially chefs took the ownership of his stay and well being. Was involved in an emergency situation, Mr Raja and his team visited the hospital and went through the whole process and would stay again. Overall wonderful experience.

Reviewed by Waqas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th July 2019
"Free Valet Parking"

Free valet parking Ideal for a location like this spot on and cannot ask for anything more. Breakfast was nice and the staff were nice I’m not one to search for flaws but got to say if price is right well worth it

Reviewed by NadimM a TripAdvisor traveler 17th July 2019
"Outstanding Hotel"

Just spent a week with my 2 sons and from 1st minute until last, we had the best of everything. The staff are a credit to the hotel, food, service, hospitality all 1st class and highly recommended. Great location and would love to visit again.

Reviewed by Mitch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th July 2019
"Amazing stay"

I went with my boyfriend to Dubai and stayed at Amwaj Rotana for 11 nights. I can not stress enough how outstanding the service is at this hotel. The people who work there go above and beyond to make your stay as amazing as possible. Every time we went down for breakfast the people assisting us would brighten up our day with their smiles and great hospitality. They are so friendly and helpful. My boyfriend had lost a very small and costly item in their dining hall and the team surpassed expectations by miles and after looking for the item for about an hour they found the item and we simply could not thank them enough. It is a very clean hotel and the food is of a very high standard with a huge variety. We will definitely be returning to this hotel. Not only is it in a convenient location, it is also a very welcoming clean place. I must say a big thank you to Shine who was extremely kind and helpful, Lajith who was so funny and caring. Linesh was was very kind and would always without fail come and catch up with us and ask how we are doing. Yogesh was very welcoming and professional.

Reviewed by Hulda a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th July 2019
"The most kindly hotel we have experienced"

The best service we have ever experienced in a hotel. The employees are accommodating and helpful. Fantasic breakfast, early breakfast service outside breakfast time. Located near the beach. A lot of shopping opportunities.

Reviewed by Poul S a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 16th July 2019
"Amwaj Rotana Dubai"

Located beach front but very near tram and metro station. My room on 25th floor fantastic. Staff polite and friendly Food fantastic I was all inclusive and branded spirits and bottled beers along with well known draught beers included. Will be back again in December 2019

Reviewed by Ukcanaryislands a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Amazing"

Amazing hotel. Really good services and very kind people like owais. Rooms very clean. Also the room view was amazing and we had all the facilities nearby. Such a good hotel and would definitely come back again.

Reviewed by Azhar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th July 2019
"ANOTHER GREAT TIME IN DUBAI"

We have enjoyed our stay at this beautiful well located and presented hotel! the service and staff are wonderful and helpful throughout our stay. The only thing i would like see improved would be the breakfast choice for vegetarians.

Reviewed by Dev a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th July 2019
"The best hotel in Dubai"

It is an amazing hotel it has to be a 7 stars hotel . Really good services and very kind people sorround you. The rooms are very clean. If in this holidays you don't know where to go it is the perfect place.

Reviewed by Elizabeth C a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
4.8

الرياض
Good: القرب من الشاطي والمطاعم
Bad: تاخر المصعد في وقت الافطار


حمد Saudi Arabia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Неделю назад приехали из Дубаи, где провели всей семьёй десять незабываемых дней. Жили мы в шикарном номере 5-звёздочного отеля Amwaj Rotana, из окон которого открывается потрясающий вид на Аравийский залив, а также уникальный остров Пальма Джумейра, который сделан искусственно. Номер достаточно просторный с широкими кроватями и всеми удобствами. Единственный минус – это довольно маленькие лифты и их небольшое количество, поэтому по несколько минут приходилось ждать своей очереди, чтобы подняться на свой этаж. Внутри самого отеля есть просторный бассейн, в нём наши дети постоянно любили плескаться. А буквально в несколько десятков шагов находится чистый и ухоженный пляж с белоснежным песком и шезлонгами. Остались довольны посещением аквариума и подводного зоопарка в Дубаи Молл, билеты бронировали через сайт Туристино Дубай, благодаря чему удалось неплохо сэкономить. В общем, отдохнули по полной программе, на следующий год однозначно поедем туда опять.


Денис
20th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice but no mall closed


Zuhair Sadouni
20th July 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: The view
Bad: Furnitures are old and there is no Shattaf


Fatima United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Second time visiting Dubai, second time staying at this incredible hotel. The staff are so helpful and polite, especially the room service staff like Nijas. So close to the beach and loads amazing food places around, not to mention the fabulous in house restaurants.


Sab (Families) United Kingdom
20th July 2019. Source: Expedia
5

الفندق رائع الاطلالة جميلة المسبح اكثر شي حبوه عيالي و استمتعو فيه


Noonah Ss
20th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل جدا والاطلاله على البحر ممتازه
Bad: السعر مرتفع قليلا والزحمه عند الاصنصير


Muteb Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: كل شي جميل من مرافق وموقع قريب من الخدمات وفي الجي بي ار ومميز للعرسان
Bad: لاشي


Hazaa Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: كل شي خدموني خدمات لهم كل الشكر والتقدير الطاقم المتواجدين خلف الاستقبال
Bad: الاصنصيل اللفت احيان تجلس فوق 5 دقائق عشان يفتح انتظار طويل جدا ياليت تشوفون حل الواحد يكره يتنقل بسبت الاصنصيل دائما مشغول


متعب Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

عائلي بموقع ممتاز جداً
Good: جميل الموقع والاستقبال وكل شي
Bad: تسجيل الخروج كان ساعه 12 وهو جداً مبكر خاصه بفصل الصيف حيث بعض الفنادق تسجيل الخروج فيها ساعه 2 ظهراً


Khaled Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

يفوز أكثر من رائع وبعتمدته على طول


Dalal Abdulla
19th July 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Perfect voor enkele dagen.
Good: De twee restaurants in het hotel zijn zeeeeer goed.


Frank Belgium
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: الحمام لم يوجد به شطاف ماء للمرحاض مهم جدا للمسلمين والاطفال


Seham Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

super hotel. schoon , aardig personeel, grote mooie luxe kamers en heel lekker eten!! alleen jammer dat er geen leuk kinder zwembad is. zwembad valt tegen door de grote gebouwen geen zon bij het zwembad. verder niks op aan te merken


indy dani luca nijholt
19th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع الهدوء عائلي التجاوب السريع سرعة اجراءات الدخول والخروج
Bad: إنتظار المصعد لايوجد شطاف متحرك في الحمام لايوجد فرشاة ومعجون


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Dubai stay
Lovely hotel great location, everything you need on your doorstep. Would recommend paying the extra for the club lounge or all inclusive option. Our room had a great view, however did not smell great think maybe the AC as everything felt damp


RRRRR
Karen Power (Couple), United Kingdom
8th July 2019

In general great.
The hotel was for the price in general great, so I would recommend it. 24h gym is perfect, pool could be open a little bit longer. It would be great if there would be a pool service, at least if the workers would come and ask if we want to drink something.


RRRRR
Marcos Andre Rebelo (Solo), Switzerland
7th July 2019

Great in all Aspects!
We stayed at Amwaj Rotana for 4 nights and from the moment we arrived till checkout, it was a great experience. The location at JBR is excellent as you get to avoid the rush of the Walk, while being at walking distance to the beach and eateries. The staff was excellent. Faiz at the lobby was very helpful with anything we needed. The breakfast was outstanding with a lot of variety. Overall, it is a great establishment and I would highly recommend staying here!


RRRRR
Muhammad Bilal Umar (Family), Pakistan
7th July 2019

فندق رالاائع
راااائع لجميع افراد العائله وقريب من الشاطىء ومباشر ع الJBR الطاقم رائع جدا وودود يوجد مكان العاب للاطفال بالاضافه للمسابح ومباشر ع الشاطىء الفطور متنوع وفيه جميع الانواع المختلفه يوجد به سبا وخدمتهم رائعه جدا


RRRRR
Muroj Zafar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

فندقي المفضل
يتسم بالاجواء الرائعة والنظافة بمستوى عالي والترحيب و لطافة الموظفين و جمال المناظر العامة والترتيب المتميز حيث تشعر بالترحيب و كانك في منزلك من قبل الموطفين وتقديم المساعدة المختلفة فورا وكما كان بوفيه الافطار اكثر من رائع


RRRRR
Moneer Mukhtar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

Brilliant holiday
I have stayed in Dubai several times at various hotels and value for money this was definitely the best. We stayed all inclusive which was excellent value for money and allowed us to enjoy our holiday without worrying about how much we spent. The staff were all lovely and very professsional Excellent location Overall a great place to stay


RRRRR
Maxine Russell (Family), United Kingdom
2nd July 2019

Amwaj Rotana
It was our first time in Dubai and the location was perfect to see everything we wanted to see. The hotel was beautiful, food excellent and lovely facilities. We got interconnecting rooms too. I would definitely stay there again if I returned to Dubai.


RRRRR
David Wales (Family), United Kingdom
1st July 2019

Excelente hotel
un hotel de primera categoria con un excelente emplazamiento, excelentes instalaciones y un personal atento servicial y muy profesional. Totalmente recomendable. Ideal para disfrutar de Dubai en plenitud y de sus maravillosas playas.


RRRRR
Jose Antonio Romero Tomas (Solo), Spain
1st July 2019

Welcoming hotel
I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and the standard of customer service and facilities meant I was able to concentrate on my trip rather than any issues at the hotel. Excellent service from check in to checking out.


RRRRR
Mandy Trueman (Business), United Kingdom
1st July 2019

تجربة مميزه
تجربه كانت مميزه فندق راقي وموظفين على أعلى طراز لهم كل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام من حيث الاستقبال ونظافة الغرف وتنفيذ الطلبات أولا بأول ونظافة اللوبي والافطار المميز كل التميز تجربه بإذن الله تعالى ستتكرر


RRRRR
Misfer Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

Excellent and Memorable holiday
We enjoyed our stay at Amwaj Rotana. From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. Everything was quick and efficient from the door through reception to our room. The location of our room with a sea view was amazing. The staff throughout the week were consistently professional and helpful.


RRRRR
Stewart Connor (Couple), United Kingdom
30th June 2019

Gideon Ishaku
Amwaj rotana beach is a wonderful place to stay for holiday and business trip, I enjoyed the logistics provided by the hotel, the pool beach was nice and the services was ok.But amwaj should try and include some African touch in their breakfast. Thank you


RRRRR
Gideon Ishaku (Business), Nigeria
30th June 2019

Best location, personnel, view
Before I chose this hotel, I read lots of great reviews about it. However, these comments even exceeded my expectation. I was really happy to stay in this hotel. View is great. Location is great - lots of shops around, cinema and... sea ;) Hotel provide umbrellas, sea towels, even cooler with water Incase you want to spend your day on the sea which is 5 minutes walk from hotel. However, you can just enjoy the pool. Breakfast is great. You can find any type of cuisine you want. Personnel is amazing and super supportive. If you are still doubting - do not and enjoy your stay like I did. Thank you, team and great management.


RRRRR
Irina Rahal (Solo), Russia
28th June 2019

Kurzurlaub in Dubai (7 Tage)
Ein sehr empfehlenswertes 5 Sterne Haus in Dubai Marina, mit Pool und Zugang zum Strand (ca. 200m) das wir gern wieder besuchen werden. Sehr aufmerksames Personal, gute und abwechslungsreiche Küche (Buffet) Preis-Leistung absolut in Ordnung


RRRRR
Joachim Goettner (Solo), Germany
27th June 2019

للتميز عنوان
كان كل شي جميل الاستقبال الاطلاله على البحر المسبح كان جميل جدا مناسب جدا السياحه والاستجمام ادعو جميع أصدقائي للاقامه في أمواج روتانا وأشكر المصمم للغرف واسعه جدا واتمنى لكم التوفيق والتقدم والازدهار


RRRRR
Sami Al Ramadan (Solo), Syria
27th June 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT