Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED217GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
"Amazing Hotel"

Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent location and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend to everyone, short stroll to the shops, JBR beach and Dubai Marina. Short drive to airport too. Great place

Reviewed by Lauraf a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th April 2020
"Amazing Stay at Hotel Amway Rotana Dubai Marina"

Spend a lot of time searching for hotels before booking Hotel Amway Rotana for our 8 night’s stay in Marts 2020. The Amway Rotana Hotel turned out to be the right choice for us. Booked directly at the hotel webpage for the best price. Great location, sea view from our Club room at 22nd floor, closed and secured area, nice pool with great service, easy access to the beach. Great restaurants, and especially the Friday Brunch is amazing. The service in the Club Lounge at 25th floor is fantastic. Great breakfast in the morning after your choice and free drinks and canapés in the evening in a relaxed area with great view to the sea. We will loved our stay in Dubai and will for sure come back to Amway Rotana Hotel for our next visit. Recommend to book directly for best price at the hotel. Best recommendation from our side Torben & Charlotte Hallengren, Denmark

Reviewed by Torbenhallengren a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 26th March 2020
"Good club room"

Was an ok stay ! Hotel was clean , Pool area suitable . Bedrooms plenty of room for three of us . Not enough towels and pillows left even after we rang about the towels etc ! The club room was lovely and so was the food . I think the horizon restaurant list itself a bit .

Reviewed by Levers a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th March 2020
"Wonderful stay"

Excellent hotel in a great location. The beach is within easy walking distance. Transport either supplied by the hotel, or public transport, is easy to use. Great shopping locations and entertainment locations in the surrounding area.

Reviewed by Petereells a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th March 2020
"Very warm welcome"

The staff were amazing, very welcoming, always catered to my needs quickly. Slightly out-dated deco, apart from that, no complaints at all. would stay again and recommend to all and also, great location.

Reviewed by IbrarS a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2020
"Great hotel"

Hotel Amwaj Rotana has excited us. It has an excellent location. It is near the beach and yet almost in the center of Dubai. This allowed us to combine exploring Dubai with relaxing by the sea. Everything worked in the hotel. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. For our money, we got the services we needed. Karel Výravský

Reviewed by Karel a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 16th March 2020
"The best service and accommodating staff"

The hotel and place itself is so wonderful and so fun to stay. And the all staff of the hotel is very kind and accomodating. They also value the each guest.Its a wonderful experience. Thank you! Amwaj! Keep it up!😉😉😉

Reviewed by Arnoldsajo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2020
"AWESOME"

Top notch service..Great customer service, clean rooms, Great proximity, best hotel I have stayed in..Would definitely come back whenever I'm in dubai. Great view of the ocean and beach I had a fun stay

Reviewed by Faderera a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2020
"Nice hotel great location"

Great hotel for families. Excellent location! Staff was very kind and helpfull. Food was very good. The beds was a bit too hard for us. Overall we had a great time and I can warmly recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Jasmin_Berge a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2020
"Very service minded"

The Hotel gave us a proffessionel and vert friendly service. They organised transport and taxi. The breakfast was very good with friendly waiters. At last we need to thank the management for their concern for us as we had to leave the Hotel earlier than planene.

Reviewed by Arild a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2020
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT