Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED972GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Dubai"

A very friendly and clean hotel, rooms a nice size with sea views and very comfortable bed, breakfast was a very well stocked buffet with lots of choice. It was next to the JBR walkway which was thriving and also a public beach, it has a lovely swimming pool but the sun shine was only present for 4hrs of the day at this time of year.

Reviewed by Marie W a TripAdvisor traveler
Kent 18th February 2019
"Awesome Night"

the location of the hotel is fantastic and the View from the is amazing, breakfast was good with lot of choices, Ishan( Lifeguard) and Aqeel( house keeping) was very help full.overall stay was superb.hope stay again soon

Reviewed by Nirahar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th February 2019
"Good experience a bit noisy"

Nice place with good location and big comfy rooms. Could have wished a more soundproofed glas door/windows, because of loud musíc every night until midnicht. Speciel thanks to Faiz for the very warm welcome everytime we arrived at the hotel.

Reviewed by Adventurer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th February 2019
"Great base and walks on beach from door"

Very well equipped modern hotel. Very friendly service, with delicious food and good atmosphere social in convenient adjoined bar (JB's). With views across to Blue Island and being able to walk from the door to beach and Island (Home of the largest Observation wheel in the world) now in construction. A very enjoyable few days

Reviewed by Kswdingy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th February 2019
"Lovely hotel"

If you want great service, super efficient staff, this maybe what you are looking for, however if you want to spend days by the pool sunbathing, you will be disappointed as the skyscrapers do get in the way. Pool not huge, but kept immaculate, and no end of beach towels if you need them. The food is outstanding especially the Friday brunch.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th February 2019
"Perfect match in price and quality"

If we would have the change to come back to Dubai, we will defenitely revisit this hotel. Friendly personnel, clean and large rooms and very well situated near ‘the walk’ and the beach. We enjoyed our stay here!

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 16th February 2019
"Very good"

Everything was very good, best location and the service vas excellent nice personal everywhere. The was cold but we got a head element so it was better after that. Pillow was to soft but it was the only thing we didnt like.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
"Best hotel"

Very good. Rooms are very clean. I really enjoyed staying in Amwaj rotana. The hotel is so nice. The people working there are so professional they do everything to make you feel comfortable. Besides that the hotel is in a very nice place in Dubai. JBR is so nice to stay, so many stores and actually good food! The roomservice are also really good. If you need something you can call them anytime. I would really recommend this hotel to everyone. You will enjoy your vacantion!!

Reviewed by Moshiandminema a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 15th February 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

This Hotel was great. Its near the beach, the view is awesome and everybody who works there is great kind and very nice. This was not my last time in this Hotel. The Rooms were always very clean. The housekeeping comes twice a day. The Valet Parking service is awesom. The Fitness Center is great.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 14th February 2019
"KV"

The location of the hotel is perfect. It il at the beach and at the Walk and near Marina. Enviroment is clean. You must try the Gym and the sauna after breakfast and before sunbathing. Sun starts shining to pool at 12.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2019
4.8

ممتاز جدا ويستحق إعادة الزيارة له
Good: كل شيء جميل وتعاون موظفين الفندق احترافي
Bad: لا شيء


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Fantastic facilities and customer service. Staff were excellent throughout and couldn't do enough for you. Very close to beach and lots of restaurants. Only down side was we had to wait 5 mins + for the lift some days as there is 25 floors and only 3 lifts.


Traveler (Friends)
19th February 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Top Lage & sauberes Hotel Sehr freundliches Personal.


Traveler (Everyone)
19th February 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Great location, with excellent service 👌


Mun Gh
19th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع أمام البحر وعلى شارع الممشى مباشرة ؛ سرعة الاستجابة في خدمة الغرف ؛ أخلاق الموظفين ؛ النظافة يومياً ؛ كان حجزي احتفال بعيد الزواج وتم تجهيز الغرفة بالورود وكيكة بهذي المناسبة وتم ترقية الغرفة
Bad: لا يوجد


أبـــ Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: The matress was hard and needed more cushions


Abdulmajed Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعة
Good: موقع الفندق و الخدمات المتاحة
Bad: تدخل أحد النزلاء في الغرفة المشتركة و إزعاجه الى عائلتي


Raji Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Keep up the great Rotana customer service, but find some room for improvements:)
Good: Pre-arrival customer support from Rotana Reservations team when I have addressed my specific issue, much appreciated. Pool and gym facilities. Several nice onsite restaurants, though bit pricey.
Bad: Beach kit (mat, umbrella) is being rented for a 25 AED charge/day, not huge money, but 5* hotel could arrange such rental as complimentary for its guests. One of its staff responsible for minibar count didn't bother to wait for even 10 seconds after he knocked the door, when I was taking shower. Quite disappointing attitude. Valet parking! Hotel entrance is relatively small, hence you could consider allowing guests to park their cars themselves rather than increasing congestion in front of the hotel with valet service. Personally prefer to go from my room to parking directly, avoiding those queue of guests/visitors waiting for their cars.


Ruslan United Arab Emirates
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing Stay
Thanks a lot for the excellent stay and Rotana will always be my first choice. Beginning from the reception, Ms Milat, Seema and Sandy was so welcoming and finished the formalities immediately. We felt comfortable from their genuine approach towards all the customers.


Abdulrahman (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
18th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا جميل والجو اجمل واجمل الغرف جميله وواسعه ،،، اخبرتهم بعيد زواجي وتم اللازم
Bad: فقط ان الحمام اكرمكم الله بدون شطاف


ريم Saudi Arabia
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Excellent place
Good: Very nice place to stay in
Bad: nothing.


Khalid United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Ottima posizione di fronte alla spiaggia e lungo la passeggiata the walk dove si trovano un sacco di locali e negozi. Personale gentile e ottimo cibo.
Bad: Nulla, nel complesso sono stata benissimo


Anna Switzerland
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It's beautiful Amwaj Rotana


Muhammad Luqman
17th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Awesome food at Salt and pepper


Shameena Rahim
17th February 2019. Source: Google
4.17

Ein schönes Hotel! Wir kommen wieder!
Hotel: Wir waren als Familie für 9 Nächte im Amwaj Rotana. Das Haus macht einen gepflegten Eindruck und das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am "The Walk". Daher ist das Hotel perfekt für Strandurlaub als auch für einen Städtetrip geeignet,bei dem man etwas erleben möchte. Supermärkte, Cafes und Restaurants sowie die Metro und Dubai Marina sind fußläufig zu erreichen. In unseren Augen gibt es keine bessere Lage. Wer hier etwas zu meckern hat,der hat einen Vogel!!! Service: Das Housekeeping wird leider nicht eines 5-Sterne-Hotels gerecht. Entweder steht es morgens um 10 Uhr vor der Tür oder erst um 20 Uhr. Richtig sauber wird leider auch nicht gemacht und wir mussten des öfteren unseren Handtüchern hinterher laufen,da das Housekeeping vergessen hatte,die richtige Anzahl an Handtüchern hinzulegen oder gar keine hingelegt hatte. Food: Wir hatten Halbpension gebucht. Egal ob Frühstück, Mittag oder Abendbrot, es gab zu jeder Zeit eine abwechslungsreiche und vielfältige Auswahl an Speisen. Außerdem war beim Mittag bzw. Abendessen Wasser inkludiert,was bei HP in der Regel nicht der Fall ist. Room: Unser Zinmer war mit Premium Sea View. Das ist unbedingt zu empfehlen,denn man bekommt einen wirklich tollen Ausblick geboten. Unser Zimmer war geräumig und mit Balkon. Die Möbel waren in einem guten Zustand und das Badezimmer mit Badewanne ausgestattet. Allerdings sollte man erwähnen,dass Kinder bis 12 Jahre im elterlichen Bett schlafen müssen. Wer das nicht möchte,darf für ein extra Bett auch extra zahlen. Sport: Es gibt einen schönen Poolbereich und ein gut ausgestattetes Fitness Studio. Mehr braucht msn auch nicht,denn Dubai bietet alles,was das Herz begehrt.


Andy (City)
16th February 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

Service + Lage
Service und Lage des Hotels haben uns sehr gut gefallen. wir werden das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Auch die Verpflegung war vorzüglich. es war alles gut hergerichtet und hat sehr gut geschmeckt.


RRRRR
Guenter Ohnesorg (Couple), Germany
20th February 2019

Gopakumar Menon
•Excellent service •Clean room •Good location & amenities •Beach view balcony...........................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Gopakumar Menon (Business), India
20th February 2019

A good choice
Great location and the hotel itself is delightful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Eugen Ariton (Family), Romania
20th February 2019

Dubai
A very friendly and clean hotel, rooms a nice size with sea views and very comfortable bed, breakfast was a very well stocked buffet with lots of choice. It was next to the JBR walkway which was thriving and also a public beach, it has a lovely swimming pool but the sun shine was only present for 4hrs of the day at this time of year.


RRRRR
Marie Williams (Couple), United Kingdom
18th February 2019

Great base and walks on beach from door
Very well equipped modern hotel. Very friendly service, with delicious food and good atmosphere social in convenient adjoined bar (JB's). With views across to Blue Island and being able to walk from the door to beach and Island (Home of the largest Observation wheel in the world) now in construction. A very enjoyable few days


RRRRR
David Spalding (Business), United Kingdom
18th February 2019

Expérience à refaire dans Dubai en général, et spécialement à Amwaj Rotana.
Les employés y sont d’un professionalisme et d’une gentillesse remarquables. Le séjour, bien que court(3 jours), a été excellent grâce à la qualité de l’accueil, les employés se sont montrés à la hauteur.


RRRRR
Saada Njeim (Solo), Lebanon
18th February 2019

Lovely hotel
If you want great service, super efficient staff, this maybe what you are looking for, however if you want to spend days by the pool sunbathing, you will be disappointed as the skyscrapers do get in the way. Pool not huge, but kept immaculate, and no end of beach towels if you need them. The food is outstanding especially the Friday brunch.


RRRRR
James Strachan (Couple), United Kingdom
17th February 2019

فندق ممتاز
السلام عليكم كانت اقامه رائعه ////////::::::::::::::٣:٣.:::؛؛؛::::٣٣:٣٣٣٣٣٣::::::::::::::::::؛::::؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛)؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛)؛))))))؛؛؛))))))))))))):::::::::::؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛؛


RRRRR
Mahmood Al Raidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th February 2019

افضل مكان لااقامه بَ الجي بي ار
اشـكر طـاقم العمـل و هم رنـيـم و منـال كانـو متجـاوبين معنـا و النـظافـه ممتـازه و لنـا عـوده قريبـه بإذن الله .. لايوجد اي تعليق اخر ولكن اتمنى الاهتما بالضيوف وتقديم مشروب ترحيبي للغرفه غير المتواجد باللوبي


RRRRR
Manal Alkhaldi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th February 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel
Das Hotel ist Perfekt. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Man hat einen wunderschönen Ausblick. Die Angestellten sind sehr zuvorkommend und höflich. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker. Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen.


RRRRR
Wael Hajir (Solo), Germany
16th February 2019

Beautiful place with beautiful people
We stayed for one night but it was fantastic,that was one of the best days in life..we loved our room,the hotel,the food in Rosso was wow...christina from JB's pub was amazing and very ftiendly..will definitely come back.


RRRRR
Violet Mutasa (Friends), Zimbabwe
16th February 2019

أروع فندق
فندق جميل ومن أروع الفنادق من ناحية تجربتي والأطلالة على الشاطئ كانت جميلة وتسهيل إجراءات الدخول والخروج ونظافة المكان وكان كل شيء جميل ورائع ولاتوجد سوا ملاحظة واحدة وهي عدم وجود شطاف في الحمام وهذا كان شيء افتقده فعلا


RRRRR
Saad Alselily (Solo), Kuwait
16th February 2019

ليس مستوى فنادق روتانا
تجهيز الغرفة ليس بمستوى فنادق روتانا. صيانه الغرفة غير جيده. النافذة لا تغلق بإحكام مما يسمح بدخول الضوضاء و صفير الهواء. التوالت غير مثبت بإحكام حيث كان يحدث اهتزاز و صوت كلما قعدت عليه. مياه البديه ضعيفة جدا. محطات التليفزيون غير منظمه و لا يوجد دليل للمحطات. خدمة الغرف جيده كخدمه ولكن قائمة الطعام ضعيفة جدا خاصه فى الحلو وكذلك الطهى ليس جيد وطعام ضعيف.


RRRRR
Samer Wagdi (Solo), Egypt
15th February 2019

Very good
Everything was very good, best location and the service vas excellent nice personal everywhere. The was cold but we got a head element so it was better after that. Pillow was to soft but it was the only thing we didnt like.


RRRRR
Ghazal Maljov Lindhe (Couple), Sweden
15th February 2019

Best hotel!!
Very good. Rooms are very clean. I really enjoyed staying in Amwaj rotana. The hotel is so nice. The people working there are so professional they do everything to make you feel comfortable. Besides that the hotel is in a very nice place in Dubai. JBR is so nice to stay, so many stores and actually good food! The roomservice are also really good. If you need something you can call them anytime. I would really recommend this hotel to everyone. You will enjoy your vacantion!!


RRRRR
Maya Dayala (Couple), Netherlands
15th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT