Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
İTİBARENAED260GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Al Bandar Rotana hotel Dubai creek"

Staff makes you feel very welcome and are very helpful. Food, especially breakfast is fantastic.Rooms spaceous and spotlessly clean. Service is fantastic. Lovely cool pool. Free Shuttle bus to beach and Dubai Mall . I would highly recommend this hotel and I give it 10 out og 10.

Reviewed by Charlotte P a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"Excellent"

I experienced fantastic birthday celebration and I enjoyed so much Comfortable place.All the staff are friendly. I will recommend this to all my friends. And I will comeback again in this place. Relaxing place

Reviewed by Dongjean a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th July 2019
"HOTEL WITH A VIEW"

As we have been trying out Rotana Hotels every month, we are pleased at the consistency of cleanliness and comfort the brand assures. Al Bandar was a first time for us and it has all the "feel" of a 5-star. People at the reception were so accommodating and warm, thanks to Qamar, Marlyn and Chona, who upgraded us to a 2-bed apartment. The view of the creek, with the Dubai skyline in the background made the experience even more surreal. The room had a very modern, zen feel, but was ultra comfortable. Even the color palette was natural and relaxing to the eye. Breakfast at Salt & Pepper was superb. Finally, the best part about the hotel's location is a pedestrian footbridge just right outside that leads to the creekside across. A great place for that morning jog!

Reviewed by GV A a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"Look no further"

I have stopped in many hotels in the area - all of which are good but this is the new 'Go to' in this region now. The staff were excellent and the breakfast offering was superb. It is only just over a year old and seems as if it was opened last week. A truly great hotel.

Reviewed by Peegee_pete a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th July 2019
"Hot July at Dubai Creek"

It was a hot summer at Dubai, 56+, it made it very difficult to visit the sites during the day time. However the Rotana Albanian rooms kept us cool, Comfy and happy. The hotel was close to Dubai and festival mall.

Reviewed by Saeedzr a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"Everything you need for a beach trip to Bali"

Perfect hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay. 10 mins from the beach, an easy walk with lots of lovely places to stop for food and drink on the way! Will definitely be returning and would recommend

Reviewed by UMRmarkb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th July 2019
"Summer Weekend in Dubai"

Outstanding facility with superb staff who did everything to make our stay exceptional. The room was well appointed and comfortable, and the overall experience was wonderful. The pool is small, but the staff was attentive.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th July 2019
"Above and Beyond on customer service"

I extremely highly recommend this hotel. They made me feel very comfortable and very well care in all levels. The room was impeccable, the people work there very well dispose to help in everything required.

Reviewed by Pamela O a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 10th July 2019
"Amazing"

The first appearance of the lobby was wonderful and welcoming. The stuff treated us well while checking in. The hotel is so clean, calm and friendly. The breakfast was mesmerising! Not to mention check out was so quick! Amazing experience!

Reviewed by Khalsa a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 9th July 2019
""

It's good hotel. Good place, Nice swimming pool. I can enjoying with my friend for sunset, And nice staff. First I check-in until checkout, All staff friendly, and nice room also, they have nice bathroom, thanks you ,

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: Breakfast was really good.And the facilities were splendid.
Bad: Location.It was far away from the metro.


Zulkufcan99 Turkey
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Ideal für einen Zwischenstopp in Dubai
Hotel: Wir waren nur zwei Nächte nach einer Kreuzfahrt dort und haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Einziges Manko: recht weit in die Stadt und wenig in der Umgebung - aber das wussten wir ja vorher, dafür liegt das Hotel super nah am Flughafen.


Björn (Other)
21st July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Exceptional
Good: Bellissima ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, piscina molto carina al 13 mo piano con veduta. Tutto pulitissimo. Personale allegro disponibile e molto professionale. Tornerò sicuramente se verrò a Dubai nuovamente
Bad: Nulla


Ettore Italy
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Loved the room bathtub, staff amazing, free Parking and vallet


Camila Brazil
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent option in Dubai.
Good: The staff were excellent, the whole place was spotless. Beds were comfortable, bathroom was spotless and shower pressure was great. Buffet breakfast was great with a varied selection of foods. Pool was clean and had a great view. Location of hotel excellent for exploring Dubai. Would definately stay here again.
Bad: Nothing.


Liberty Australia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

It was a great place to stay at. Very convenient to restaurants and sightseeing sights.
Good: The bathroom had a big bath and separate shower and enclosed toilet.
Bad: The outside window was a little dirty, it was hard to see the beautiful view.


Razjaz76 Australia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

انصح به
Good: جديد (سنة وشهرين) فخم الإطلالة على الخور مناسب جداً للعوائل الموقع ممتاز النظافة ولاغلطه المكيف بارد طاقم العمل احترافي
Bad: السعر حجم بركة السباحة


Abdulla Bahrain
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel moderno y muy bueno.
Hotel supermoderno, habitación amplia, baño excepcional, piscina con vistas a Dubai Creek y centro dela ciudad. A 5 minutos del Aeropuerto en coche.


Hector (Couple) Spain
20th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظيف وافطار رائع وخدمات ممتازه
Bad: موقعه في منطقه بعيده عن المركز


Hasan Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق ، الاستقبال ، المرافق ، الموقع والخدمات كل شئ يفوق الوصف ابداااااع
Bad: طاقم خدمة الغرفة يحتاج إلى متابعة


Wael Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Central located


Shabbir Hussain
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Je recommande cet hôtel
Good: La chambre spacieuse salle de bain tout confort. Petit dej varié
Bad: Rien


Alexandre France
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: كثرة الاتصال وطرق الباب وانا مجدد


Allosh Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Tolles Preisleistungsverhältnis
Umbedingt Club Room buchen, man hat dann die Möglichkeit die Lounge in der 18. Etage zu nutzen. Super Service. Die Zimmer sind modern und toll ausgestattet. Das Frühstück bietet alles was das Herz begehrt. Abends gibt es in der Lounge von 6 bis 8 Canapes und warme Speisen. Reicht locker als Abendessen. Personal bis auf Checkin alle sehr freundlich. Schöne Lage mit Blick auf die Skyline von Dubai. Pool ist auch gemütlich und man findet immer eine freie Liege.


Martina (Couple) Switzerland
18th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Amazing luxurious stay
Good: The staff, the room, the view, the food, the location, the facilities, the flexibility, everything
Bad: Everything was great


Bassem Tunisia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Amazing!
The first appearance of the lobby was wonderful and welcoming. The stuff treated us well while checking in. The hotel is so clean, calm and friendly. The breakfast was mesmerising! Not to mention check out was so quick! Amazing experience!


RRRRR
Sultan Al Salmi (Couple), Oman
9th July 2019

Array
It's good hotel. Good place, Nice swimming pool. I can enjoying with my friend for sunset, And nice staff. First I check-in until checkout, All staff friendly, and nice room also, they have nice bathroom, thanks you ,


RRRRR
Intan Henriyanti (Business), Indonesia
8th July 2019

Excellent
Our stay at this hotel was the last stop before home after 2 months of travelling. It was by far the best. We would not hesitate to stay again when we are in Dubai next and will willingly recommend this hotel to friends and family.


RRRRR
Karen Becker (Couple), Australia
8th July 2019

Al Bandar Rotana Creek
Удобное расположение отеля (две станции метро, 10 мин от аэропорта, мин 20-30 по прямой ветке метро до Дубай молл, есть шатл). Отель чистый, приятный, спокойный. Номера большие -всего хватает. Зона бассейна комфортная с лежаками и шатрами , летом вода охлаждается. Спорт зал -большой, с кардио и силовой зоной. Завтраки с разнообразным столом. Если клунный номер, в лаундже доступны напитки в течение дня фрукты и пироженки, с 15-17 - чай с легкими закусками, с 18-20 закуски и предлагаются алкогольные напитки. Персонал на максимуме внимания к гостям


RRRRR
Ekaterina Torzhenova (Solo), Russia
8th July 2019

Juste parfait
Un séjour parfait, à l'arrivée le personnel nous a tous de suite super bien accueilli. De plus, nous avions réservé une chambre classique et nous avions été surclassés dans une chambre premium. La chambre était parfaite, propre, confortable. Les services de l'hotel (petit déjeuner, restaurants, piscine...) étaient à la hauteur d'un 5 étoiles. Absolument rien à redire sur le séjour.


RRRRR
Typhaine Martins (Solo), France
7th July 2019

الاحترام
جميع موظفين الفندق ، احترام ، و أخلاق ، خدمه سريعه . استقبال جميل بالمطار ، إجراءات الغرفه سريعه ، المسبح جميل جداً ، و المطعم الإيطالي في الدور 18 جميل ، ولكن يوجد ملاحظه بـ أسعار الاكل في الفندق ، وشكراً


RRRRR
Yousef Alsawagh (Solo), Kuwait
7th July 2019

Mükemmel aile oteli
Servis ve hizmet cok güzel. Havuzdan manzara süper. Sahile ve alisveris merkezine ücretsiz servis var. Sabah kahvaltisi acik büfe tarzinda ve secenek cok var. Aksam yemegi Salata, Ana Yemek ve tatlidan olusuyor.


RRRRR
Penbe Dursun (Solo), Turkey
7th July 2019

Overall
The hotel was lovely.the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast other hand was nice and anything you wanted was there and I will never forget about this hotel very good service.overall the stay was amazing


RRRRR
Samira Said Salim (Family), Ireland
4th July 2019

Relaxing break
Excellent hotel great attention to detail. Friendly staff relaxing environment and exceptional breakfast. Relaxing break The pool steam and sauna were great . Relaxing and ultra clean as was the entire hotel. I will definitely be back .


RRRRR
Hinds Gillian (Solo), United Kingdom
4th July 2019

To feel local hospitality this is the right place
To people who want to know more of local environment there including ethnies, kind of foods and warm arabic-international hospitality this is a good option. Warm attention from the people of swimming pool to the breakfast restaurant, door reception.


RRRRR
Silvio Pires De Paula (Couple), Brazil
4th July 2019

Best hotel worth every penny !
Beautiful hotel, can not fault anything everything was perfect. Staff lovely take good care of you. Definitely coming back and would recommend to anyone else’s going Dubai. Only thing I’ll suggest is remember to have money aside for a deposit which will be given back to you when you leave or it can be used for breakfast/ any services you use. But that’s mainly with all the hotels in Dubai because this may not be mentioned other than that fantastic hotel enjoyed my stay even more because of them


RRRRR
Maryham Lawal (Friends), United Kingdom
4th July 2019

Tolles Hotel wir kommen gern wieder
Sehr freundliches Personal. Das ganze Hotel ist sehr sauber und es sind alle bemüht den Aufenthalt so gut wie möglich zu gestalten. Der Pool auf dem 13 Stockwerk ist das absolute highlight. Wir kommen gern wieder.


RRRRR
Gerd Eisenhut (Solo), Germany
3rd July 2019

شكراً لكم
فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه جداً وتجربه كانت رائعه


RRRRR
Youssef Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

excellent stay!
Staffs are all accommodating and courteous! Amazing room and facilities. We really enjoyed our stay especially our dinner and breakfast. There was little bit delay during our check in due to some issue regarding my booking online but I didn't mind it as they're able to accommodate us very well and made it sure that we proceed to our room comfortably. It was a very nice experience!


RRRRR
Rose Alcantara (Couple), Philippines
1st July 2019

الفندق جيد ومكانه جيد والنظافة للغرف جيده جدا ولكن المطعم عند الفطور الخدمه بطيئه والنظافة ليست كما يبدوا ولكن الفندق كك
الفندق جيد ومكانه جيد والنظافة للغرف جيده جدا ولكن المطعم عند الفطور الخدمه بطيئه والنظافة ليست كما يبدوا ولكن الفندق ككل جيدجدا ولكن المسبح صغير ينفع للمسافر السريع ممتاز له ولكن للترفيه لايوجد فيه ترفيه


RRRRR
Khalid Baibars (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT