Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
İTİBARENAED226GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"nice and new"

overall everything is good. you can have help from every employee of the hotel they are generally nice and good. hotel is new so most of the things are working very well. location is good and I could go to the nasser square and city mall by foot 15-20 mins

Reviewed by Javid_Malikli a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 23rd April 2019
"Lovely stay"

We had a lovely time at Al Bandar Rotana in Dubai. The hotel is fairly new - the taxi driver who took us there told us that it had opened about 6 months ago, and the facilities are spotless and modern. The staff impress - they look after the guests with real professionalism and attention to detail. We would love to return.

Reviewed by SIBrown_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd April 2019
"Very nice hotel bedrooms bathrooms and breakfast"

Just perfect stay even if a little far from the city or any place to visit nearby...Nice hotel, very nice and bright bedrooms and bathroom , very nice staff and one of the best breakfasts in the city ! it has been a very enjoyable stay !

Reviewed by Worldrunner a TripAdvisor traveler
Luxembourg 23rd April 2019
"Perfect hotel"

Very comfortable, neat and friendly staff members. The club Rotana room was amazing and the access to Club Rotana was great. The staff members in general were polite and welcoming. Breakfast at salt and pepper was perfect and room service was great

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Ghana 22nd April 2019
"Amazing hotel with perfect hotel rooms"

The hotel is stunning. We loved the hotel rooms with all the high tech equipment. The bathroom was with the big bathtub. The bathroom window, which you can make milky in one click is just amazing. The light options of the room make you feel comfortable in every situation. The location is perfect to explore the old Dubai. Deira is in walking distance. Also the breakfast was great. There was nothing missing to make the stay one to remember.

Reviewed by Nat_K a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 22nd April 2019
"Stayed multiple times"

Hotel works well as a midway between Airport, Dubai city centre. Excellent facilities and a good pub. Normally excellent all round, but think I got a brand new mattress this time, which was like sleeping on a sidewalk - too firm. Team sorted it out for second night though.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Excellent stay"

Everything was excellent from friendly and professional hotel employees, spacious rooms with bath and shower, view of Dubai Skylines and Creek. Hotel has many outlets to choose from with very good food and it is located close to all major attractions.

Reviewed by SebastianM a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Most enjoyable"

A beautiful, nearly brand-new, hotel with extremely friendly staff, regardless if you are dealing with housekeeping, the bar, restaurant or event services. The restaurant provides a wide range of very tasteful dishes for breakfast and lunch. All together this place is highly recommended.

Reviewed by W-T a TripAdvisor traveler
Hoeksche Waard 19th April 2019
"great stay in Dubai"

Excellent stay in Dubai friendly staff and luxury experience. The cleanness of the rooms , Gym, and swimming were excellent. I would defiantly return to this hotel during my next business trip to Dubai which will be in June

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Very positive shorter stay"

I stayed 5 nights at Al Bandar Rotana while attending a conference. I chose the hotel primarily because of proximity to the conference venue and metro. I was very positively surprised. The hotel is new, the room was eccellent as was the service. I happend to have birthday during my stay at Al Bandar...and found even a birthday cake in the room. What to say more...

Reviewed by Ivan S a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 18th April 2019
4

الموقع قريب جداً من المطار. الغرف المطلة على الخور جداً مميزه اطلالتها. الفخامه جيده مقابل السعر و السرير مريح و لا يعيبه شيء الخدمه ممتازة خدمة صف السيارة مميزة و سريعة. من العيوب لا يوجد قنوات بين سبورت في الغرف و يلزمك لمشاهدة المبارايات النزول إلى اللوبي. انصح بالحجز فيه مع ملاحظة بعده عن ال(jbr) اذا روحاتك كثيره له راح تتعب من البعد.


Gassan Almoziny
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Memorable experience
Good: Excellent
Bad: Nothing in particular


Wilson Finland
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great creekside location and close to Deira City Centre and airport. Very clean and still new furnishings. Staff are very nice and really friendly, been to ‘newish’ hotels before and it’s usually the training of the staff which is a let down however the team here are very effective. We arrived at 2am into the hotel and requested the extra bed for my daughter is ready so she can go straight to sleep and to our delight it was (you will be surprised how many hotels let you down with this). The food was also good, in the cafe and room service, didn’t try any of the main restaurants though apart from breakfast which had a good selection. The only let down for this property taking into account it’s age is the comfort of the bed. If you like your beds on the very firm side you won’t have a problem, however for us it was way too hard and left us with a few aches in the morning. Overall, had a really pleasant stay, just wish the bed would have been better as this would have made this hotel for us near perfect for our needs!


Mo (Family With Small Children) Peterborough, Gb
21st April 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

It was a good stay, I loved the breakfast!
Good: Breakfast was great
Bad: The size of the classic king room, I think it's a bit too small


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staff and excellent services. Very clean and comfortable.
Bad: Nothing to dislike.


Sara United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

良い
Good: きれい


Hajime Qatar
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome place with creek view


varshi jen
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Hotel je novy, vsetko fuguje super. Nie je tiez prilus vzdialeny od stanice metra.
Bad: Ceny v restauraciach v joteli boli privysoke


Ivan Slovakia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: 除了地理位置不够好,去景点有些远,其他的都非常满意
Bad: 无


Yiran China
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Exceeded my expectations!
Good: Extra breakfast, pool, gym, executive lounge, view from the 18th floor, free transportation to beach and mall
Bad: Nothing


Christiane Lebanon
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Très bien ! Je recommande
Good: Nous avons tout aimé. En particulier l'accueil de Moses Radjan Gilbert qui ont été super sympa


Imane France
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Fancy but lacking the important details
Good: 1) The valet parking and how friendly the staff are and how they are always smiling. 2) The hotel is quite fancy there is no doubt about it. 3) The room design was fabulous and the bathroom was just amazing. 4) The rooms are really quite for a good night sleep.
Bad: 1) I have contacted the property 4 times before my arrival with no response but that they are out office for couple of day, how can a property like a hotel say that to the visitor. 2) It is really unfair for them to charge the premium creek view on the second floor the same rate they charge the 13th floor. Despite me msging them 4 times with that regards prior to my arrival, they still put me on the second floor. i would recommend not going in the first 3 floors since you will only see the street. 3) Whenever i requested something it took them ages to do it. 4) The mattress is really hard, it didnt let me have more than 4 hour sleep without waking up aching. If you dont like such style you wont be happy with your quality sleep. 5) Despite me asking them to remove all alcohol before my arrival they did not do so. Overall, i do not think i will be coming here again.


Ayman89 Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Love the view
Bad: Nothing


Ali United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

L'accoglienza della struttura ha reso incantevole la magica Dubai!!
Good: Eccellente struttura, ottima posizione e personale gentile e altamente professionale
Bad: Durante il mio soggiorno non ho trovato nulla fuori posto... per cui non saprei cos'altro suggerire !


Alberto1911 Italy
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

早餐挺豐盛的,冷熱都有,種類很豐富還有當地的早餐。房間乾淨,設備很新。從機場打車紅頂商務花了53迪拉姆。酒店幫忙叫車回機場還收了20的服務費。


wangyu04
16th April 2019. Source: Ctrip

nice and new
overall everything is good. you can have help from every employee of the hotel they are generally nice and good. hotel is new so most of the things are working very well. location is good and I could go to the nasser square and city mall by foot 15-20 mins


RRRRR
Kamran Balamedov (Business), Azerbaijan
23rd April 2019

Lovely stay
We had a lovely time at Al Bandar Rotana in Dubai. The hotel is fairly new - the taxi driver who took us there told us that it had opened about 6 months ago, and the facilities are spotless and modern. The staff impress - they look after the guests with real professionalism and attention to detail. We would love to return.


RRRRR
Spela Brown (Business), United Kingdom
23rd April 2019

Very nice hotel , bedrooms , bathrooms and breakfast!
Just perfect stay even if a little far from the city or any place to visit nearby...Nice hotel, very nice and bright bedrooms and bathroom , very nice staff and one of the best breakfasts in the city ! it has been a very enjoyable stay !


RRRRR
Etienne Vauthier (Business), Belgium
23rd April 2019

Séjour parfait au Al Bandar Rotana
Excellent hôtel en tout point de vue ! L'établissement est très moderne, très propre, la vue depuis la piscine est grandiose et que dire du petit déjeuner pantagruélique. Un grand remerciement à Gilbert et Moses pour leur professionnalisme et leur accueil, ils ont apporté un vrai plus à notre séjour. Je recommande.


RRRRR
Gaetan Bonnet (Solo), France
22nd April 2019

Gutes Hotel etwas außerhalb der City
Dieses Hotel liegt im Ortsteil Deira, nahe der Dhow- Anlegestelle am Creek. Leider liegt zwischen Creek und Hotel eine gut befahrene Straße, die auch nachts zu hören ist. Allerdings darf man nicht vergessen, dass man sich in einer Großstadt befindet und Hotels dort selten idyllisch gelegen sind. Das Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer sind groß, die Betten bequem. Es ist alles sehr sauber. Man erhält täglich Wasserflaschen, Instant- Kaffee mit Milch und Tee zum Selbstaufbrühen. Der Schrank hat leider etwas wenig Ablage- Fächer, dafür mehr Fläche und Bügel zum Aufhängen. Wir haben dann den großen Schreibtisch für unsere Shirts mitbenutzt. Das Essen ist hervorragend. Das Frühstück ist international und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Wir haben zudem in Morgans- Bar und im Pool- Bereich gegessen und es war alles nett angerichtet und lecker. (Salate, Burger, quesadilla, Pommes). Unser großes Bad hatte einen Bereich mit Waschtisch und Wanne. Zusätzlich eine (durch Türe) abgetrennte Dusche, sowie einen separaten Raum mit Toilette und Bidet. Fön ist vorhanden, sowie viele Pflegeprodukte. Es gibt einmal täglich jeweils einen kostenfreien Shuttle-Service zur Dubai-Mall (10 Minuten Fahrzeit) und zum Strand ( 20 Minuten Fahrzeit). Die Preise für Taxifahrten sind aber auch günstig. Hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des kompletten Personals. Das haben wir in dieser Form selten erlebt. Wir können das Hotel absolut weiterempfehlen.


RRRRR
Niklas Schumann (Solo), Germany
22nd April 2019

Perfect hotel
Very comfortable, neat and friendly staff members. The club Rotana room was amazing and the access to Club Rotana was great. The staff members in general were polite and welcoming. Breakfast at salt and pepper was perfect and room service was great


RRRRR
Owuraku Mireku (Couple), Ghana
22nd April 2019

Amazing hotel with perfect hotel rooms
The hotel is stunning. We loved the hotel rooms with all the high tech equipment. The bathroom was with the big bathtub. The bathroom window, which you can make milky in one click is just amazing. The light options of the room make you feel comfortable in every situation. The location is perfect to explore the old Dubai. Deira is in walking distance. Also the breakfast was great. There was nothing missing to make the stay one to remember.


RRRRR
Natalie Kainz (Solo), Austria
22nd April 2019

شركة تهتهم بعملائها
إن أكثر ما يلمسه النزيل في الفندق هو رغبة الشركة وإدارة الفندق في إرضاء العميل وتقديم تجربة رائعة له. بالإضافة للديكور ومساحة الغرف والنظافة، فإن القيمة مقابل المال هي أروع ميزة في هذا الفندق. أتمنى استمراركم بهذا المستوى من الجودة. وشكرا لكم.


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Maniee (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

Stayed multiple times...
Hotel works well as a midway between Airport, Dubai city centre. Excellent facilities and a good pub. Normally excellent all round, but think I got a brand new mattress this time, which was like sleeping on a sidewalk - too firm. Team sorted it out for second night though.


RRRRR
Anthony Wringe (Solo), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Excellent stay!
Everything was excellent from friendly and professional hotel employees, spacious rooms with bath and shower, view of Dubai Skylines and Creek. Hotel has many outlets to choose from with very good food and it is located close to all major attractions.


RRRRR
Sebastian Mederly (Friends), Germany
22nd April 2019

الفندق رائع
الاقامة كانت جميله والخدمة كانت روعه ومن الفنادق التي سزورها في مل مره اتي الى دبي كان المكان نظيف واخدمه روعه والنومه مريحه والفندق عصري وجميل والسعر كان ممتاز واطلاله كانت جميله والموظفين كانوا جدا راقين ومحترمين


RRRRR
Khaled Mhailan (Solo), Kuwait
20th April 2019

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
Es waren perfekte Tage in Dubai. Unser Zimmer Blick auf den Creek und Downtown. Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war perfekt. Das Frühstück ein Traum, der Pool erstklassig,und der Service professionell aber nicht aufdringlich. Zur Metro muss man etwas Laufen aber mit dem Taxi fahren ist in Dubai sehr preiswert und sicher. Unbedingt sollte man in Dubai eine Wüstensafari machen. Sehr touristisch aber gut und eindrücklich.


RRRRR
Marco Heirich (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

Most enjoyable
A beautiful, nearly brand-new, hotel with extremely friendly staff, regardless if you are dealing with housekeeping, the bar, restaurant or event services. The restaurant provides a wide range of very tasteful dishes for breakfast and lunch. All together this place is highly recommended.


RRRRR
John Libert (Business), Netherlands
19th April 2019

great stay in Dubai
Excellent stay in Dubai friendly staff and luxury experience. The cleanness of the rooms , Gym, and swimming were excellent. I would defiantly return to this hotel during my next business trip to Dubai which will be in June


RRRRR
Robert Fontein (Business), Netherlands
19th April 2019

Very positive shorter stay
I stayed 5 nights at Al Bandar Rotana while attending a conference. I chose the hotel primarily because of proximity to the conference venue and metro. I was very positively surprised. The hotel is new, the room was eccellent as was the service. I happend to have birthday during my stay at Al Bandar...and found even a birthday cake in the room. What to say more...


RRRRR
Ivan Stich (Business), Slovakia
19th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT