Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
İTİBARENAED260GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"During my accomedation"

The staff always smile and helpful, really I was happy with you, good choice from AVME to choose this hotel for training and accommodation, even if I come again with no business, one of my preferred hotels, will be this hotel

Reviewed by Mohammedabdelrahim a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th November 2019
"Nice Experience beautiful place and service"

All Perfect exceptional team really good place I recommend it to everyone, exceptional price quality breakfast fantastic elegant rooms and everything extremely clean the pool is nice the service is great

Reviewed by DanieleBYY a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

One of the convenient hotels The room is excellent although the bathtub was leaking a little bit The breakfast is more than good The staff is excellent The check-in/checkout was very smooth I had a pleasant stay there with my family

Reviewed by Osamamalghamdi a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th November 2019
"Until now not return my money"

Not return my money again im my credit card 560.00 AED. This is bad service from you, I hope to returned as soon as possible. Because also when i do check out cutting from my credit card 197.00 AED. Thanks...

Reviewed by Nasser a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th November 2019
"Excellent hotel special thank to mina"

Excellent hotel special thank to mina Room was just amazing and the hotel facilities was good thanx alllllll and the housekeeping team just perfect I forgot the names but I thank each and every one of the team

Reviewed by Mobarake a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th November 2019
"Excellent services"

Very clean and excellent services with great staff and hospitality, their rooms are fantastic, location is near to most energetic areas and downtown, their staff are very helpful anytime you may need them in brief excellent staying there

Reviewed by Raednser a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th November 2019
"VALUE FOR MONEY"

Friendly and efficient personnel , cleaning very good , nice breakfast with a lot of fresh products and a good variety , it is a spacious hotel with a nice view to the creek , the facilities that we used were very good .

Reviewed by Hmaniatis a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 5th November 2019
"Wonderful stay"

The staffs are accommodating and hospitable. The service they provide to us is superb. I feel at home during my stay in the hotel. The room is well maintained by the housekeeper. I will definitely recommend it to my friends if they will travel to Dubai. Special mention to Ms.Grace and the valet area staffs they are excellent with their service!

Reviewed by Myraornaliz a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"5 star hotel with 3 star service"

Large, well designed rooms but had a strong odour of smoke despite booking a non smoking room. Breakfast booked on-line but didn't show up in their system and endless problems trying to correct it. Wide variety of food at breakfast although some of the items on the hot plate were cold. Great view from the swimming pool

Reviewed by Stephen R a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd November 2019
"Feel like a Queen"

My best staying in hotel ever. They treat u like really important person..excelent service, excelent staff, very pleasure price. Near is everything u need. shutle daily to shoping mall and the beach. I just arive and think when i ll go back

Reviewed by Jarka B a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 1st November 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Ausgezeichnetes Hotel, sehr schöne Zimmer und ein Pool mit Panoramaaussicht


Christian Austria
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الغرفة واسعه ومريحة ونظيفة


Maryam Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: スタッフみなさんの笑顔(特にポーターさん)で楽しい旅行になりました。


匿名nobu Japan
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الغرف نظيفه وتعامل الموظفون رائع سأكرر لهم الزياره💕🌹
Bad: لاشي


Mahaa Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جميل
Good: الفندق ممتاز ومناسب للعوائل الافطار جيد و متنوع الغرفة واسعة ودورة المياة جيدة ادوات الحمام متوفرة سوبر ماركت قريب و مقهي ومطعام 3 دقائق مشي على الاقدام
Bad: الاطلالة على ميناء للشحن للبضائع تصريف الماء في شاور الاستحمام غير جيد


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Modern, clean and comfortable and stuffs are friendly


Xing (Friends)
10th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: Very nice room, swimming pool and great breakfast.


Petr Czech Republic
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت اقامه ممتعه و رائعه
Good: موقع ونظافة الفندق والغرفه و معاملة الموظفين الراقيه
Bad: لا شي


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل فعلا


Sami Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Onze verblijf was boven alle verwachtingen!!
Good: Het ontbijt was super
Bad: Niets


Jacintha Netherlands
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: كل شي ممتاز


Khaled Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Parfait
Good: Hôtel très bien situé ! Avec tous les équipements adéquat et avec un personnel très à l'écoute Le petit déjeuner était très bon et varié Je recommande à 100%


Nada France
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Insgesamt alles sehr schön, toller Ausblick auf die Stadt , super freundliches Personal, wir kommen gerne wieder


Bernd Germany
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Good hotel except (reception staffs)
Bad: Reception staffs very unprofessional 👎


Yasser Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز
Good: كل شيء في الفندق رائع وممتع ولكن الغرف صغيرة نوعا ما وإزعاج في آخر الليل
Bad: بأي حق بوكنغ يلغي حجزي مع العلم أني أكدت مرارا وتكرارا وكيف يكون سعر الغرفة في بوكينغ غير عن السعر الفعلي حيث أن بوكينغ في حدود 950 درهم والفعلي 1250 درهم بوكينغ أصبح تطبيق للأسف غير جيد عندما سألت الفندق قال بوكينغ هو من ألغى حجزك نفس المشكلة وضعنا فيها بوكينغ في مدينة أسطنبول


Rafat Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

During my accomedation
The staff always smile and helpful, really I was happy with you, good choice from AVME to choose this hotel for training and accommodation, even if I come again with no business, one of my preferred hotels, will be this hotel


RRRRR
Abdelrahim Mahmoud (Solo), Egypt
11th November 2019

Rotana Dreams
Otel çok konforlu ve rahat. Havuz kısmı oldukça kullanışlı ve manzarası mükemmel. Yemekler lezzetli ve çok çeşitli. Personel güler yüzlü. Sürekli bir ihtiyacımız varmı diye yardımcı olmaya çalıştılar .


RRRRR
Utku Erkiral (Solo), Turkey
10th November 2019

Nice Experience beautiful place and service
All Perfect exceptional team really good place I recommend it to everyone, exceptional price quality breakfast fantastic elegant rooms and everything extremely clean the pool is nice the service is great


RRRRR
Daniele Zaccone (Family), Italy
10th November 2019

مقبول
عدم اهتمام بالتفاصيل للطلب عدم رفع الميني بار من الغرفة وعدم تبديل بعض الاغراض من الحمام وعدم تبديل بعض الفوط وتنضيف الغرف من غير سابق اعلام تم طرق الباب للتنضيف حيث لا يوجد طلب للتنضيف وتم ايقاضي من النوم للتنضيف .


RRRRR
Ali Ahmad (Solo), Kuwait
10th November 2019

Excellent Hotel
One of the convenient hotels The room is excellent although the bathtub was leaking a little bit The breakfast is more than good The staff is excellent The check-in/checkout was very smooth I had a pleasant stay there with my family


RRRRR
Osama Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

رائع كل شيء إستقبال خدمة تجاوب الشيء الوحيد إلغاء حجزي مع العلم أني أكدت الحجز أكثر من مرة
شكرا للقائمين على الفندق بصراحة مبدعين في كل شيء وبرغم من إلغاء حجزي أعادوا الحجز مرة أخرى وهذه الغلطة للأسف تحسب عليهم ولكن المجمل رائع والغرف صغيرة قليلا الموقع النظافة الخدمة الإستجابة كلها ممتازة فندق رائع وهذا هو ارجان روتانا أيام الغرير


RRRRR
Rafat Eid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019

يوجد متابعة لاادق التفاصيل والاهتمام براحة النزيل والخدمه الجيده خلال ٢٤ ساعة
شكرا لاهتمامكم وشكرا للمكتب الذي تم الحجز عن طريقه لمعرفة الفندق خلال هذه التجربه السريعة وإنشاء الله سوف لي زيارات في شهر ٢ ٢٠٢٠ سوف احجز في الفندق لكي أنصح أصدقائي فيه وأرجوا متابعتي وتقديم عروض أسعار جيده ومناسبه بكل الفترات


RRRRR
Fawzi Al Refai Shehadeh (Solo), Syria
8th November 2019

الفندق راقي وهادئ
فندق عائلي انصح به نظافه وسرير مريح وطاقم عمل متعاونين جميعهم متميزيين انصح به بقوه راح يكون سكني كل مازرت دبي الفندق متميز وهادئ واللوبي كويس ونظافتهم واضحه ولمسات الموظفين واضح بتعاونهم جميع ماتريده موجود شكراً شكراً


RRRRR
Abdulrhman Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019

non
rooms which I stay are not fit nothing to say more except the rooms thank you any way ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….


RRRRR
Sedeq Mohammed (Solo), Yemen
7th November 2019

Städtetrip Dubai
Das moderne Hotel am Creek ist nahe dem Gold Souk gelegen, andere Sehenswürdigkeiten können problemlos mit dem Taxi, Uber oder der Metro erreicht werden. Die nächste Metrostation ist ca. 15 Gehminuten entfernt. Wer zur Abwechslung ausserhalb des Hotels essen möchte, findet ebenfalls im Umkreis von etwa 15 Gehminuten einige Restaurants. Schöner Pool auf der 13. Etage mit super Aussicht auf die Skyline von Dubai (Burj Khalifa, the Frame usw.). Ausgezeichnetes Essen und schönes Ambiente in der ganzen Anlage. Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt, sauber und der Service in jedem Bereich äusserst freundlich und hilfsbereit! Noch einmal vielen Dank an Hafiz von der Rezeption und Ahmed vom Reinigungsservice.


RRRRR
Elina Martina Leumann (Solo), Switzerland
6th November 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel mit super Lage
Das Hotel war einfach super. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Creek und die Skyline von Dubai, es war traumhaft. Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich, lecker und ist sehr zu empfehlen. Von dem Pool in der 13 Etage genießt man einen traumhaften Blick über den Creek und auf die Skyline. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Es war einfach perfekt.


RRRRR
Stefan Fiebig (Solo), Germany
6th November 2019

VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly and efficient personnel , cleaning very good , nice breakfast with a lot of fresh products and a good variety , it is a spacious hotel with a nice view to the creek , the facilities that we used were very good .


RRRRR
Charalampos Maniatis (Business), Greece
5th November 2019

Wonderful stay
The staffs are accommodating and hospitable. The service they provide to us is superb. I feel at home during my stay in the hotel. The room is well maintained by the housekeeper. I will definitely recommend it to my friends if they will travel to Dubai. Special mention to Ms.Grace and the valet area staffs they are excellent with their service!


RRRRR
Myra Ornaliz (Couple), Philippines
3rd November 2019

5 star hotel with 3 star service
Large, well designed rooms but had a strong odour of smoke despite booking a non smoking room. Breakfast booked on-line but didn't show up in their system and endless problems trying to correct it. Wide variety of food at breakfast although some of the items on the hot plate were cold. Great view from the swimming pool


RRRRR
Stephen Richley (Business), United Kingdom
2nd November 2019

Modernes Hotel mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf den Creeks.
Eine unvergessliche Woche, in einem sehr sauberen Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Essen und Personal, was einem die Wünsche von den Augen abliest. Zudem ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Wir kommen wieder !


RRRRR
Simon Lehmann (Solo), Germany
1st November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT