Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
İTİBARENAED481GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Its great"

Every things is excellent. From staffs, food, cleanning , drinks, thanks to all staff . All time when I will be in Dubai , I will stay in bander rotana , good view good location , really I like it with my best wishes to all staff.

Reviewed by Tenjrd a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 17th February 2019
"Exzellent stay"

Very friendly and helpful staff, only the Building in construction nearby Will Not be good, but that’s Dubai, a big construction aera. A very nice view from the restaurant Gusto on top, the Food and beverages are very good and tasty.

Reviewed by Prohartzheim a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 17th February 2019
"Service"

We enjoyed our stay, at this fantastic hotel, which exceeded our expectations. The location was close to most of the popular attractions in Dubai Wonderful Hotel, with a wonderful personel. We kindly recommend this hotel to others.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
"Wonderful "

Nice location ! Lovely hotel with stunning views over Dubai creek and Dubai skyline. Nice mixture of historical Dubai and a modern 5 star luxury hotel. Very friendly staff, and very conveniently close to the airport.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 13th February 2019
"Great experience"

Our trip to Dubai and the one night in the Al Bandar Rotana - Creek was awesome. Our booking was upgraded at the checkin and we received a very luxurious suite including a whirl pool which we used to our full delight. Services provided by the staff were provided with natural friendliness and unpretentious professionalism. Late night dinner at the Gastropub of the Al Bandar Rotana included great and delicious food and a pint of Brewdog Punk (best beer in the world).

Reviewed by Roboralfo a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 12th February 2019
"excellent"

my visit to albandar rotana hotel was very good experience and i do recommend it for every one and i will come again for sure in my next trip to dubai and i really thank to all staff for their hospitality and kindness

Reviewed by Vivenza a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2019
"the place was very nice"

its just 10 minutes from the airport , good place as well very clean , very nice staff , they understand , helpful, very cooperative, the room was very clean, i spent very nice moment , i like this place, when back to Dubai i will stay again

Reviewed by Jafar A a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2019
"Definitely stay here again"

Beautiful, clean hotel with lovely staff. An added bonus was the roof swimming pool. Very welcoming with a good atmosphere. Breakfast was so varied but I loved the omlets and lovely breads. I can't compliment this hotel enough, we loved it.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th February 2019
"Verry good hotel"

very nice hotel with excellent staff also thanks for the spa department very friendly and the doormen very friendlythe staff were very friendly and helpful with a big smile even my mobile forgotten in taxi and this came all the way back to hotel top holiday

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Spacious room courteous staff and nice view"

I was surprised how well the staff is trained. It was a pleasant stay in a spacious clean room with all the amenities. It is close to the airport in Dubai Creek with beautiful view of the creek. Breakfast buffet was sumptuous with a large selection of food.

Reviewed by LZveglich a TripAdvisor traveler
Null 10th February 2019
5

Un des plus beaux hôtels que j'ai fait!
Un hôtel superbe qui mérite ses 5 étoiles! Il est élégant que ce soit au niveau des parties communes, des restaurants ou des chambres. Il n'y a vraiment rien à redire que ce soit au niveau de la propreté, de la qualité des matériaux, des services proposés, et du personnel. Nous avons séjournés une nuit dans cet hôtel et mon seul regret a été de ne pas avoir pris un séjour plus long dans celui-ci. En effet situé à 20/25 minutes du Burj Khalifa, j'ai préféré m'en rapprocher pour les nuits suivantes mais finalement, la chambre aurait largement value cette "perte de temps". Nous avions un petit déjeuner inclus : il était de très bonne qualité, avec un choix très diversifié que ce soit en sucré ou en salé. Au niveau des services proposés, restaurant, bar avec chicha, roomservice, petit shop ouvert 24h/24... rien ne manquait... Quant à la chambre : une propreté remarquable que ce soit à l'arrivée mais également sur les 2 jours de notre court séjour. La chambre est vraiment très bien équipée; entre autre une vitre que l'on peut teintée ou non entre le lit et la salle de bain. La décoration y est très soignée, la chambre est spacieuse , très classe et avec un style très épuré. Les équipements sont de très bonne qualité notamment le lit, et tous les matériaux utilisés également. L'hôtel est entretenu avec soin, ça se voit et se ressent. Nous y avons séjourné pour l'anniversaire de mon conjoint, et une petite surprise lui a été faite. Je recommande et surtout je reviendrai. Merci


NATACHA (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
20th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

ممتاز


abdulwahab alahmari
20th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything honestly.
Bad: If you could just add a jacuzzi it would be perfect.


Fawaz Kuwait
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super surprenant
Good: Tous
Bad: Rien


Alain France
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: We loved the staff! The property is great! But the staff is the real reason we will be coming to stay at the property! From the minute we came in to the minute we walked out! :) From when we were greeted from the car, to reception, to janitors, to kitchen staff, the general staff! Absolutely superb! Please pass our special thanks to all. My son was crying the night before because he didn’t want to leave. :( he was showered with a lot of love. Thank you once again to all the staff at bandar rotana!


Ghlam United Kingdom
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Luxe hotel , zwembad op het dak , ligging in het oude centrum vlak aan de Kreek. Bootjes op 10 minuten lopen , evenals de metro ook 10 minuten.
Bad: Uitzicht , maar het dakterras maakte alles weer goed.


Sjaak Netherlands
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه ، الضيافه ، المبنى ، الغرف ، الديكور


Manal Kuwait
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel super clean and Staff was very friendly.
Good: Facilities and Staff.
Bad: Smoke smell in hallways


H United States Of America
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

عنوان للراااااااااحة والإسترخاء
Good: كل شي في هذا الفندق جمييييل ورائع من لايشكر الناس لايشكره الله شكراً استاذ سامي شكراً استاذ مينا شكراً استاذة إكرام كنتم خير عنوان لهذا الفندق الرااااااائع كنتم قمة في الأخلاق العالية والكلام الطيب والمبادرة في خدمة الضيوف . ويعلم الله كل طاقم الفندق يبادرون بالخدمة من يرغب بالراحة والإسترخاء والنظافة والتميز والإطلالة على الخور وتصفيه الباااااال فعليه بهذا الفندق . كل شيء قريب من هذا الفندق المسجد الجامع والسوبر ماركت والصيدلية والمطاعم ومغسلة الملابس والأسواق والمقاهي . عجيييييب هذا الفندق في كل شيء
Bad: لايوجد


ماجد Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Good value for money in a decent recent 5-star in Deira
Good: New facility, modern and comfy room. Good service from the staff.
Bad: Breakfast...


Mounir Ivory Coast
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I basically live in hotels for work and I cannot daily this hotel. The customer service was outstanding. I’d give them 6 stars if it were possible. Food was fantastic too. Unpretentious, delicious food. Even room service at 3am when I landed. Great surprise.


Traveler (Business) Melbourne, Australia
18th February 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

Excellent
Good: Everything was as expected - very nice room with an excellent view, convenient location - 10 vinutes from the airport and wonderful breakfast.Thank you, Al Bandan Rotana for having us!


Anna Russia
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Top Lage mit Blick auf die Skyline. Sehr aufmerksames Personal. Die Restaurants sind super und bieten eine große Auswahl.
Bad: Es gab Probleme mit der Abrechnung, man hat hier doppelt abgebucht und es gab ein Hin und Her. Der Zimmerservice kam manchmal erst am Abend, wenn man sich in Ruhe fertig machen wollte.


Nina Germany
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Repos à dubai
Good: Super suite au 10 e étage Piscine très sympa on the top 13 eme étage


Nathalie France
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Wypad był udany.
Good: śniadania bardzo dobre,obługa przemiła, zawsze pyta czy czegos nie trzeba. Wszystko było na dobrym poziomie.
Bad: Monotonne śniadania, codzinnie to samo.


Marlonek Poland
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

Absolut empfehlenswert !
Wer ein Hotel mit einem ausgezeichnetem Preis-Leitungs-Verhältnis sucht, ist hier genau richtig ! Nicht auf der Palm oder mit einem weltweit bekanntem Namen - aber dennoch Austattung, Service, Lage, Erreichbarkeit - alles top! Man ist positiv überrascht und würde gerne noch einmal wieder kommen !


RRRRR
Holger Benckert (Solo), Germany
18th February 2019

Service
We enjoyed our stay, at this fantastic hotel, which exceeded our expectations. The location was close to most of the popular attractions in Dubai Wonderful Hotel, with a wonderful personel. We kindly recommend this hotel to others.


RRRRR
Reem Al Merhi (Couple), Denmark
15th February 2019

Wonderful !
Nice location ! Lovely hotel with stunning views over Dubai creek and Dubai skyline. Nice mixture of historical Dubai and a modern 5 star luxury hotel. Very friendly staff, and very conveniently close to the airport.


RRRRR
Bonebakker Juwelier (Business), Netherlands
13th February 2019

Спасибо за прекрасный отдых!
Отель оставил самое наилучшее впечатление! У нас был улучшенный номер на 6 этаже с видом на Бурдж Халифу, большой ванной комнатой и широкой кроватью. Все было просто безупречно, прекрасный сервис, вкусный завтрак, помощь во всех вопросах. Спасибо большое всему персоналу за то, что сделали этот отдых незабываемым!


RRRRR
Natalia Rubleva (Solo), Russia
12th February 2019

excellent
my visit to albandar rotana hotel was very good experience and i do recommend it for every one and i will come again for sure in my next trip to dubai and i really thank to all staff for their hospitality and kindness


RRRRR
Mouhamad Al Refei (Solo), Kuwait
12th February 2019

the place was very nice
its just 10 minutes from the airport , good place as well very clean , very nice staff ,they understand , helpful, very cooperative, the room was very clean, i spent very nice moment , i like this place, when back to Dubai i will stay again


RRRRR
Jafar Ahmad (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019

Definitely stay here again
Beautiful, clean hotel with lovely staff. An added bonus was the roof swimming pool. Very welcoming with a good atmosphere. Breakfast was so varied but I loved the omlets and lovely breads. I can't compliment this hotel enough, we loved it.


RRRRR
Gillian Wilson (Couple), United Kingdom
10th February 2019

Verry good hotel
very nice hotel with excellent staff also thanks for the spa department very friendly and the doormen very friendlythe staff were very friendly and helpful with a big smile even my mobile forgotten in taxi and this came all the way back to hotel top holiday


RRRRR
Ismail Makhout (Family), Belgium
10th February 2019

Spacious room, courteous staff and nice view.
I was surprised how well the staff is trained. It was a pleasant stay in a spacious clean room with all the amenities. It is close to the airport in Dubai Creek with beautiful view of the creek. Breakfast buffet was sumptuous with a large selection of food.


RRRRR
Leah Zveglich (Business), United States
10th February 2019

Outstanding
Could not fault this wonderful hotel, the service is exceptional, the staff in all areas are well trained and professional. The buffet breakfast had amazing choice to suit many tastes, and was a well thought out eating space and design. The rooms are modern and exceptionally clean, the bathroom spectacular with a great sized bathtub and good quality bathroom products to enjoy. The indirect mood lighting was extremely relaxing. The lobby was beautiful as was the overall interior and exterior of the hotel. The room service food was the best I’ve ever had. The food was 100% freshly made and still piping hot, chips were crunchy and not oily, falafel absolutely delicious, salads and bread fresh. Special mention goes to Landing in housekeeping, Norman on reception, Abdul in wellness centre, Elias in buffet breakfast, Harbanash in housekeeping, Geo in buffet breakfast, Mina on concierge. Thank you I’mI’m looking forward to returning in July.


RRRRR
Natalie Demetre (Family), Australia
10th February 2019

اقامه مريحه
اسوء شي هو الحاح موظفة الاستقبال في المغادره موقع الفندق هادئ ونظيف وموظفين مبتسمين الموقع جيد جدا وبالذات الغرف المطله وهناك الدور ١٣ المسبح واطلالته والدور ١٨ روتانا كلوب وتوفر مواقف مجانيه ومطعم جدا ممتاز


RRRRR
Mohammed Ahmad Alharbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th February 2019

Unvergesslicher Aufenthalt
Sehr sauber, Frühstück unvergesslich, Service Top. Sehr zu empfehlen. Poolanlage klein aber tolle Lage auf dem Dach. Zimmer sehr schön mit grandiosem Ausblick. Gute Infrastruktur. Man ist auf alle Wünsche eingegangen. Sehr gutes und günstiges Inklusive-Paket mit Snaks und Drinks Mittags und Abends.


RRRRR
Klaudia Marlene Meurer (Solo), Germany
9th February 2019

Excelente estadia!
Ficamos neste hotel algumas noites e não temos nada de negativo a apontar. Recomendamos vivamente e voltaremos a ficar aquí seguramente. Tudo maravilhoso! Desde o serviço á limpeza sem esquecermos as maravilhosas vistas sobre a cidade.


RRRRR
Cidalia Moreira (Couple), Portugal
9th February 2019

Staycation
Excellent place to chill and unwind with friends and family. Our stay was perfect and we enjoyed it a lot specially my nephew. Breakfast buffet was superb. It has nice looking view from the pool. Great value for money too.


RRRRR
Sheena Marie Siao (Family), Philippines
9th February 2019

Un véritable 5 étoiles à tous les niveaux
Probablement un des hôtels de luxe les meilleurs que j'ai eu l'occasion de fréquenter dans le monde. Les installations sont en excellent état et vraiment accueillantes. Le personnel est vraiment aux petits soins pour les clients. Merci tout spécialement à Amreen (du ROTANA VIP Lounge) pour son exceptionnel sens du service et sa gentillesse ainsi qu'à Emily et Tanzila du ROTANA VIP Lounge. Une mention spéciale également pour Elias (Maître d'hôtel au restaurant) pour sa disponibilité et son accueil convivial et professionnel. Le petit déjeuner est un vrai régal. Le buffet est copieux et excellent. A noter également le brunch du vendredi qu'il faut absolument essayer. C'est royal!!Ce séjour a été un véritable enchantement et nous reviendrons sans hésiter lors de nos prochains séjours. Je ne peux que conseiller chaleureusement cet hôtel aux voyageurs de passage à Dubai.


RRRRR
Alain Bonneaud (Solo), France
8th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT