Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
İTİBARENAED288GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLAR
"nice place to stay"

Very good service most specially the pilipino crew.very accomodating staff.quick response to any request.nice and clean lobby and reception area.clean and very comportable room.i have a very nice experience during my stay in the hotel.

Reviewed by Buenarodulfojr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd February 2020
"Keep it up"

Very quite, clean and up to date property of Rotana. I am staying almost at all Rotana Hotels in Region but AlBandar Rotana is the best one discovered in DXB. Highly professional staff at reception and in Salt n Pepper restaurant.

Reviewed by JK a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd February 2020
"Discrimination happened"

The lady who checked in me are really rude and unprofessional. My family felt she Discriminated the Asian Guest. Can’t believe discrimination happed on me, it totally ruined my whole journey in Dubai. Asian guests please consider before you make reservations!!!

Reviewed by Catcattam a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
"By far the best hotel"

All staff were so welcoming, the buffet breakfast was perfect too, such a variety. We were encountered by a member of staff called Noman who was amazing, and so friendly at such early hours. The atmosphere was great, facilities were great and had a lovely vibe to it. You pretty much didn't have to leave the hotel, as there was a lot to do there already. I would likely recommend. I like how they are all honest, as they would not push you to use their taxi services and would happily get you a normal local taxi.

Reviewed by Helenbuihb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th February 2020
"High quality of service"

It is really an excellent hotel and very high quality of service. Also, the staff were very helpful and friendly, Mohammed, Mustafa, meadh and nice girl Qamar. I am really very interested and will repeat the accommodations in this hotel.

Reviewed by Moood a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Amazing stay at one of the best hotels of my business travelling career"

Initially stopped off in Dubai for a 13 days break on my way back to China and return to work. Following a few minor issues of noise on the first day, I was immediately offered a selection of rooms to review with the Front Desk Manager accompanying us and transferred to an alternative room. The hotel is nothing short of perfection, location is ideal overlooking the Dubai creek and the dhows loading the goods in transit, room quality, service, breakfast and above all, the friendliness and family attitude and assistance of EVERY member of the staff, from the room cleaner to Management. The holiday was almost like staying with family, the entire staff were friends! At breakfast time, recognised by face and our preferences dealt with before we asked. I am unable to fault this hotel in any respect, location or Staff. Nothing short of perfect.

Reviewed by Clifforddevereaux a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 17th February 2020
"Nice and great price"

I stayed in Rotana for 2 days the service and staff are nice and helpful. It is comfortable place. The floor in the room is wood so it is containing dust a little in the edges and towels in the bathroom looks old.

Reviewed by Marelmonte a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2020
"Astonishing"

It was a lovely stay. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms are clean and good atmosphere. The location is close to everywhere. I recommend it all if you are in Dubai for business or pleasure. EXCELLENT hotel. Would like to ask Mr Samy for his welcoming and good care of all the guests.

Reviewed by Akahawajy a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 11th February 2020
"Fantastic hotel"

I strongly recommend this hotel. It looks very modern and prestigious. We stayed in a premium room with a view on Dubai downtown. The room is big enough and kingsize bed extremely comfortable. We had breakfast and diner included. Breakfast was in a form of buffet and diner was offered at two restaurants: one on 18th floor (Italian) and second one on the ground floor (international cuisine). Both restaurants offer 3 dishes menu. Qualitu of food was very good. During our whole stay we found completely nothing to complain about. I wish to come back to Rotana hotel in the future.

Reviewed by MagdaPostic a TripAdvisor traveler 9th February 2020
"New modern facilities with all you can expect"

Its cleanliness and modern touch of the facilities, en suite bath with overlooking view over the creek gives you a true feel of staycation at this hotel. One drawback is that it is located quite a few kilometres away from bustling city centre and any convenient hypermarkets/malls, so if you need those kinds of places in the vicinity, you might take this into account.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th February 2020
4.15

Very Good
Good: It’s very clean and nice hotel. The room has very nice facilities and lighting!
Bad: I had issues when I checked in with my credit card , their system had some problem. It was mighty embarrassing and I had to call my credit company in another country just to confirm that their system has an issue. Had to pay cash so we can check in. The breakfast quality and variety was disappointing.We were eating omelet all the time as this was the best . The staff were seeming eager to help but ....


Kalliopi Bahrain
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Clean. Value for money. Excellent service


Ajai United Kingdom
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfekt!!!
Good: Wir waren das 2. Mal im Al Bandar Rotana. Es ist einfach spitze!! Das Frühstück ist gigantisch, es gibt nichts was es nicht gibt. Der Service ist hervorragend, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Wir werden immer wieder in dieses Hotel gehen. Die Betten sind traumhaft, ebenso der Pool und der Blick auf den Creek. Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich zuvorkommend und professionell. Vielen Dank an das Al Bandar Rotana Dubai Creek🤗👍


Irene Italy
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

近古城區
離機場近十分鐘車程、古城、博物館、金街都方便


Mei (Group) Hong Kong
26th February 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Enjoyable time spent at Al Bandar Rotana and I would use their services again.
Good: Check-in was smooth and completed within half an hour even though we arrived early morning around 10am. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was spacious and was suitable for our needs with twin beds which were comfortable. The location was not near shops but it was easy to get taxis as the outside staff were very professional and catered to our need for a taxi promptly. The roof top pool ( on the 13th floor) had warm water and was monitored by a lifeguard at all times, had a nice view of the creek. The gym on the same floor was well equipped. We had no issues throughout our stay and would highly recommend.
Bad: There wasn't anything that was negative during our stay.


Julia United Kingdom
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

It was great. Thanks
Good: Every establishment should be proud having Amreen as an employee. She is so genuinely good heart person on top of her execelent work. She made our day so nice after being traveling for so many hours. At the check out we talked to Mina, who is no the less also very nice person . Big thanks to both of them.
Bad: The pool was too small. But I dont know how you can fix this. The breakfast was amazing. Bed very comfortable, pillows too. The view was great even though the windows need cleaning from outside.


Bashar Bulgaria
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

excellent
Good: la qualité du matelas et la propreté


Adel Tunisia
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

近古城區
由於早機比較累,酒店職員可提早check in,我訂了非吸煙房,幸好房間可打開窗散一下味,還可接受、坐的士去古城、阿拉伯茶坊都好近,杜拜坐的士比較平,而且by meter!如果走路太熱了、2月份去最舒服!


Mei (Group) Hong Kong
25th February 2020. Source: Agoda
3.5

Good
Good: Please infomed in advance about your early coming charges that’s makes me so un weired


Maryam Pakistan
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: It was a great experience. Nice, clean and modern rooms. Its recommended. Great staff.
Bad: Far from attractions and metro station. But if you use taxi, thats not a big deal.


Orion77 Iran
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Сучасний готель, чисті номера. Басейн не великий, знаходиться на 13 поверсі з виглядом на річку. Смачні сніданки, два фреша , гаряче кожен день змінювалось. На 18 поверсі знаходиться готельний клуб де надають алкоголь.
Bad: Номер був з кухнею та мікрохвильовою пічкою. Але не було жодного кухоного набору( тарілки , виделки, стаканів)


Volodymyr Ukraine
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Zeer smaakvolle strakke inrichting en schitterend italiaans restaurant met mooi terras op de 18de etage.
Bad: 1 Klein detail: water in de badkamer niet echt voor een warm bad. De wandelende violiste met een hopeloos digitaal versterkte sound hoeft echt niet.


Marc Belgium
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

موقع مميز .
Good: تنوع الافطار . تصميم الغرفة .. خدمة موظفي الاستقبال خصوصا الاخوة المصريين كانو رائعين وسريعين لهم جزيل الشكر ...
Bad: اسعار بعض الخدمات ... زجاج الاطلالة يحتاج تنظيف ..


عبد Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Special thanks to Mina
Good: Every thing was fantastic Many thanks for Mina in reception He is wonderful
Bad: %


Dina Norway
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Super Aufenthalt in Dubai!
Hotel: Das Hotel ist ziemlich neu und sieht entsprechend super aus. Wir waren mehrere Male schon in Dubai und dieses Hotel ist mit Abstand das Beste welches wir gebucht hatten.


NeeRo (City)
23rd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT