Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED404GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLAR
"Great stay"

We had excellent experience, all the way from valet, to the checkin process, to the rooms, facilities, services, the food, all the way to checkout, we felt very well taken care of! We had a memorable coupd if days. Thank you!

Reviewed by AmanuelKebede a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th February 2020
"Golf"

We are very very happy about the visit, niece staff very frendly. Nice guide and very service minded. We was a group of friends and er Will come back next year. The rooms was very fresh and good clean

Reviewed by Larswalter a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2020
"Great Stay at good value Staff are so friendly and accommodating"

We like the ambiance of the hotel as it was warm, including all the staff we met. They were very kind to us. What we like about it most is that it has a children's pool which was a delight to my little girl who is over 1 year old. And they also have a clean play area which the kids enjoyed so much. We were given a room with a nice view of the pool and Jebel Hafeet and we find that fantastic too.

Reviewed by Nelliecunningham a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th February 2020
"Rotana Al Ain"

I was celebrated my birthday here together with my family, we stayed 3days and 2 nights. We enjoyed a lot specially my daughter. We had a great experience with nice, helpful & wonderful staff. A Very quiet and clean hotel, nice to be back here soon. Thank you so much!..

Reviewed by Matarongjudith a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd February 2020
"Excellent"

Excellent place for relaxing stay , very nice location, very good rooms , children friendly place, quiet and cozy atmosphere, clean facility. Excellent staff especially front disk, Mr. Sayed the manager makes live easy in every thing

Reviewed by Mohkwt a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Excllent service"

Was upgraded to an excellent room. Very comfortable with nice amenities. Check in took a little while as it was a busy time. Check out was fast and easy. Reception staff were very attentive and considerate. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by James M a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 22nd February 2020
"Valentines week-end Al Ain"

Great week-end for Valentines, perfect location for Al Ain Oasis. The concierge who helped us plan our 2 days was first rate, extremely helpful & friendly. He provided exactly what we needed, list of activities & timings, a map of city with attractions & provided discussion on each option allowing us to plan a strategy that was PERFECT, not having any real depth of knowledge of the area before hand. Also, Kudos to Rotana for these resources. This was the single MAIN thing that made our trip successful, by optimizing our time & focus: Camel Market & Jabel Hafeet Mtn first afternoon/evening including a recommendation for the glorious sunset on the Mtn, and Al Ain Oasis & Palace museum second day as well as time to relax at pool. Our room location was nice with a distant view of pool. However, we were placed in a separate building, a short walk from main Hotel & lobby which would have been preferred. Not a big deal just affects proximity to restaurants/bars/pool, etc. Not sure there was a choice since this was booked on travel website vs direct. Also, the Valentines dinner was booked when we inquired morning of Feb 14. I should have checked on this before arrival, but if still available at check in on the 13th, front desk never mention & didn't think to inquire. No worries, we found a wonderful Valentines seafood buffet dinner with a view (for half the cost of the 250 aed Rotana meal) at Mecure hotel at the top of Jabel Hafeet Mtn!

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd February 2020
"Stay"

We booked a package from cobone , half board with a romantic dinner. The stay was comfortable and people around were courteous. Specially the guy at the reception named naseem i guess. He made sure that we have the best of stay and also called up to check once we reached our room. Special thanks to him. I would love to visit again.

Reviewed by Aakritisidhu a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"Beautiful Al Ain"

A delightful hotel in a beautiful area of Al Ain. Throughout the hotel every member of staff was incredibly, warm, welcoming and efficient. Their frindliness and courtesy was outstanding. The spacious rooms, qaulity of food and attractive pool are were all very good. Thank you for making our short stay so enjoyable

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"Recommended Hotel in Al Ain"

We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights and the stay is very relaxing and enjoyable .All the staffs are very helpful and attentive to guest needs specially the front desk and valet service. I have made some special requests prior to our arrival and they granted all of my requests and gave us a very good room with a very good view. Pool temperature is controlled so we can comfortably swim even in the cold weather. Plenty of choices in their Breakfast buffet which is also very good. We will definitely be back again and recommend this hotel to our family and friends as well.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
3

جميل نوعا ما


سمر العلي
27th February 2020. Source: Google
4

الاثاث يحتاج الى تجديد


Shaikha's Best DIYS
25th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Great hotel, rooms are really spacious and service is optimum. The food at the restaurant is very tasty and of high quality. The only minor issue is at rush hour elevators can be slow. Enjoyed my stay at Al Ain Rotana 😍


DrMay Ali
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4

One of the best hotel in Alain. Has good restaurants and bars


sultan al shamsi
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice


Alaa Farid
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Przecudowne miejsce na południu Emiratów gdzie zrelaksujesz się odpoczniejsz a jeśli zapragniesz wrażeń zostaną one spełnione w 100% polecam


Dariusz Raźniak
24th February 2020. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: المكان
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه


Eissa United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: It's a excellent place for relaxation, chield friendly, excellent staff
Bad: Nothing


Mohamed Kuwait
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: The room, the quietness, the service are all great. Also the location within the city is very good.
Bad: Too many restriction with the internet connection via wifi. The smoking inside the clubs downstairs.


Mauro Italy
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very accommodating
Thanks for the early check in. Great staff.


Ali (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: جميل
Bad: لا شي


Ali United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect for families, I liked our two bedroom villa with access to the pool and park. My kids were super happy


Shaikha Alhosani
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location Swimming pool Parking Kids play area
Bad: ما فيه شطاف 💔


Safaa Oman
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Ottima colazione
Bad: Addetta alla reception antipatica


Giuseppe Italy
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great brunch


Rick Fujimoto
18th February 2020. Source: Google
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT