Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED327GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great hotel"

Stayed for the Eid break and I must say that all was great. Check in was smooth and fast. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff are friendly. Management are helpful. Facilities are superb. Food is delicious.

Reviewed by SamZak a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
"Al Ain Rotana was the best"

I have wanted to visit Al Ain Rotana for some time. I have lived in Abu Dhabi for 9 years, but have never stayed over in Al Ain. I was very happy with my stay, so much so that I stayed another night. I am glad I did because I felt like it was a real holiday. The hotel is very clean and the staff so friendly. The location is ideal!

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Toilet"

The toilet in room 307 smelled really funny like really bad but the room was great the AC was good and cold the sheets were clean and tidy everything was great apart from the toilet the service and the staff were amazing

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th June 2019
"Eid getaway"

Probably good to stay here during not busy season, but for eid break most likely won’t enjoy sharing the pool with a lot of guests. Yet there are 2 swimming pool but other one is restricted to limited guest.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Beautiful Hotel"

Great Hotel in all aspects but definitely would never purchase anything from the mini bar where the prices are ridiculous and more expensive than any of the other hotels I have stayed in. Its a shame as this area does let the Hotel down.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"excellent hospitality"

keep up the good work! i would like to recommend these to my friend and others. it is a 5 star hotel and believe me it met all the 5 star expectation which i have seen a way far in any other property around the globe.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Family short holiday"

We stayed at the hotel at the beginning of June, during the last day of Ramadan. The hotel is very nice with a large pool and very good spa facility. From check in to check out all was very smooth with a great service from the staff. I would recommend it for a short family holiday.

Reviewed by AndreamGXR a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th June 2019
"Enjoyable Stay"

A break out of the city. We spend most of our time at the hotel during this Ramadan Very good facilities and dining restaurants. Excellent staff and service was exceptional. The brunch in Trader Vic's is also amazing. Thank you.

Reviewed by MrsMCL a TripAdvisor traveler 1st June 2019
"Work stayover"

Very good comfortable rooms. Service from everybody very good, starting at valet parking and through out your stay. I had limited meals during Ramadan in the hotel but it was fine. I think the location is good and the hotel areas are clean and well kept everywhere.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 29th May 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent Room and nice location and Excellent service. totally this trip we enjoyed lot and thanks to your excellent service and attention. My family was very happy for staying here. Excellent service and Breakfast is very nice.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th May 2019
3.75

مقبول
Good: الموقع
Bad: خدمة الغرف


معضد United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A lovely place to relax and Hospitality of staff is so Welcoming


Merwin Fernandes
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

مريح جيد


sh haj
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The stuff was good
Bad: nothing


Namariq United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جيد جدا


Saif Altunaiji
14th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

I like it
Good: Friendly staff, clean sheets, sound proof walls.
Bad: mold on the bathroom, around the bathtub


Haifa United States Of America
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Neat and Clean Location


Abid Ali Khan
13th June 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جيد


Jako Bsd
13th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing location to practice sport


ahmad hamdi
13th June 2019. Source: Google
5

جيد


ahmad alzaree
13th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Thank you, I will come over again
Good: All facilities
Bad: Hope there is welcome drink when arrived especially when reception is busy and crowded


Jehad United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز


fatima alneyadi
12th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing moments


Arinda Brian Mugisha
12th June 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: الغرفة المجاورة مزعجة جداً بسبب الباب الفاصل بين الغرفتين


Silvia United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت إقامة رائعه أتمنى أن اكررها قريبا
Good: كل شيء من الاستقبال والتعامل والنظافة والمكان الرائع
Bad: أعجبني كل شيء


Aysha United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great hotel
Stayed for the Eid break and I must say that all was great. Check in was smooth and fast. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff are friendly. Management are helpful. Facilities are superb. Food is delicious.


RRRRR
Bassam Zakaria (Family), France
14th June 2019

Al Ain Rotana was the best
I have wanted to visit Al Ain Rotana for some time. I have lived in Abu Dhabi for 9 years, but have never stayed over in Al Ain. I was very happy with my stay, so much so that I stayed another night. I am glad I did because I felt like it was a real holiday. The hotel is very clean and the staff so friendly. The location is ideal!


RRRRR
Karen Page (Solo), United States
13th June 2019

Toilet
The toilet in room 307 smelled really funny like really bad but the room was great the AC was good and cold the sheets were clean and tidy everything was great apart from the toilet the service and the staff were amazing


RRRRR
Ruba Ramadan (Friends), United States
11th June 2019

Eid getaway
Probably good to stay here during not busy season, but for eid break most likely won’t enjoy sharing the pool with a lot of guests. Yet there are 2 swimming pool but other one is restricted to limited guest.


RRRRR
Albert Antonio (Family), Philippines
9th June 2019

Beautiful Hotel
Great Hotel in all aspects but definitely would never purchase anything from the mini bar where the prices are ridiculous and more expensive than any of the other hotels I have stayed in. Its a shame as this area does let the Hotel down.


RRRRR
Blair Rayner (Family), New Zealand
9th June 2019

excellent hospitality
keep up the good work! i would like to recommend these to my friend and others. it is a 5 star hotel and believe me it met all the 5 star expectation which i have seen a way far in any other property around the globe.


RRRRR
Syed Yasir (Family), Pakistan
9th June 2019

جميل
رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع رائع


RRRRR
Awad Qasem (Solo), Jordan
9th June 2019

Family short holiday
We stayed at the hotel at the beginning of June, during the last day of Ramadan. The hotel is very nice with a large pool and very good spa facility. From check in to check out all was very smooth with a great service from the staff. I would recommend it for a short family holiday.


RRRRR
Andrea Maccio (Family), Italy
4th June 2019

Enjoyable Stay
A break out of the city. We spend most of our time at the hotel during this Ramadan Very good facilities and dining restaurants. Excellent staff and service was exceptional. The brunch in Trader Vic's is also amazing. Thank you.


RRRRR
May Ann Castaneda (Couple), Philippines
1st June 2019

Work stayover
Very good comfortable rooms. Service from everybody very good, starting at valet parking and through out your stay. I had limited meals during Ramadan in the hotel but it was fine. I think the location is good and the hotel areas are clean and well kept everywhere.


RRRRR
Jeanette Kruger (Business), South Africa
29th May 2019

Excellent
Excellent Room and nice location and Excellent service. totally this trip we enjoyed lot and thanks to your excellent service and attention. My family was very happy for staying here. Excellent service and Breakfast is very nice.


RRRRR
Rajasekhar Choppala (Family), India
28th May 2019

Nice to be back at Al Ain Rotana!!
Good all round hotel. We had a child of 2yrs in our party, and the staff were just excellent in assisting us!! From check-in to check-out, the service was excellent!! Good size rooms, with comfortable bed...and we loved the pillows!!


RRRRR
William Wightman (Family), United Kingdom
28th May 2019

very good
everything was good,room was great got free upgrade,very clean room ,good amenities ,very helpful staff ,especially reception .did not have a chance to try the pool or the food ,easy parking ,and very helpful staff


RRRRR
Toufic Abdulkhalik (Couple), United States
20th May 2019

Nice weekend stay with Delicious Iftar Buffet
We enjoyed our weekend stay especially my little girl she loved the pool area and kids playing area,the rooms are big with balcony and the buffet restaurant is clean and food is delicious especially iftar buffet.thank you for welcoming us and hope to be back soon.


RRRRR
Adel Souilmi (Solo), Morocco
20th May 2019

Beautiful Hotel
I've stayed here several times of the last year and it has been consistent each time. The facility is well kept and the Falaj studios have beautiful grounds around them will a very helpful staff. I would recommend these studios to anyone.


RRRRR
Kyle Keysar (Business), United States
14th May 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT