Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED328GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Home Al Ain"

Great hotel, great food, great staff. Special thanks to reception crew and housekeeping for quickly preparing our room. We were told to wait for an hour but it took only 10 minutes for them to complete the task. 5 stars!!!

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd April 2019
"Al Ain Rotana"

It was very good overall. the food selection in their restaurants are great! We stayed at the new wing and the room is huge (premium). There is not much of activities within the surrounding areas but staff and the hotel overall is great.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Hotel is not met the 5 star hotel standards"

Hotel is not much expected to five-star level. Very old and need to improve the five-star hotel standards. Breakfast is very good and a lot of south Indian food varieties. We checked in at nearly 3 pm, however, which we booked the classic room king bed not ready for check-in.

Reviewed by Janarthanan a TripAdvisor traveler 21st April 2019
"Best place to stay in Al Ain"

I stayed with AL Ain Rotana for 4 months and it is undoubtedly the best hotel in the city with consistent service and an incredible team working for them. I strongly recommend this property over any other in Al Ain.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th April 2019
"Moin Owaisi"

It's a good hotel at the best location in Al Ain and one of beautiful locations in UAE. I would love to stay again. I enjoyed my stay overall. Breakfast was excellent and was pleasure to eat. I would recommend Al Rotana for stay if you are thinking to visit AlAin one of the greenest city in Middle East region... !

Reviewed by Owaisi a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 20th April 2019
"ITALY-MALTA"

I had an excellent experience during my stay at Rotana Hotel. All the employees are always very welcoming, smiling, and collaborative. The room is very comfortable and clean, as the housekeeping is excellent. The food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner is of top quality and every day there are specials. I am confident that the restaurant linked to the Hotel satisfies every guest coming from any region of the world. Congratulations for the excellent management!

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
Malta 16th April 2019
"Zoo staycation"

Great hotel if you don’t feel like driving back after long day at the zoo. Close proximity to Al Ain Zoo. Enjoyable buffet dinner and breakfast. Central Pool not adequate if lots of families with young children.

Reviewed by Wimbles a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Great place to stay"

This is a great hotel for everything. Comfort within the hotel and location to everywhere else. Everything you need with or to get to other places are within your grasp. Just ask anyone and they will jump to help you. The rooms are spacious and oh my gosh.... the shower is fantastic.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2019
"Best destination for a family"

I spent 3 days there. The kids really enjoyed everything about it. The swimming pool is great and it is really safe for kids. The breakfast was marvelous. The only thing that could have been better is the lack of privacy in the lobby as there were many parties going on and so many people from outside the hotel are everywhere!

Reviewed by Wassim Z a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2019
"Great value for money"

It was a great fun staying in Al Ain Rotana. All the crew was so humble & supportive. Everything was upto the mark. We would love to visit again to enjoy such a hospitality & have a relaxed holiday. Mr. Muhammad made our stay memorable by upgrading us to a villa.

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2019
3

Average Hotel
Stay was average. Room was not ready at 5pm when it was advertised as 3pm. Asked for a room with two beds. Literally got a king and a rollaway.


Traveler (Business)
22nd April 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Piscine et breakfast
Bad: Accès ancien et nouvel hôtel


Serge United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Really amazing service people and awsumly msintained place


osama saqib
21st April 2019. Source: Google
3

Good


Leen A. Sartawi
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Omar Daghmash
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel to visit, good reception and most outlets have good food and service. Just a bit over priced compared to the old fashion decor and mood... needs renovation.


oliver edde
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: 아침식사 맛있었습니다.
Bad: 없습니다.


Donghoon South Korea
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميلة جداً الاقامه فية .. وممتعه


عبد الاله التميمي
17th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Love it


kelvin wambugu
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Familienurlaub in Villa
Good: Altehrwürdiges Hotel mit tollen Familienvillas. Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet. Schöner Pool. Essen in den eigenen Restaurant ist ausgezeichnet. Preise sind eher gehoben.
Bad: Sehr luxuriöse Anlage. Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen.


Daniel Switzerland
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: Noise in the AC


Rashed United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

مكان جيد لكن الخدمة سيئة


محمد علي دلبح
15th April 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: It matched my expectations overall
Bad: The jacuzzi was under refurbishment so not available.


Astro_traveller Italy
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Good and warm place
Good: The room view and the breakfast. The swimming pool. Was also nice and accommodates all ages.
Bad: Nothing. All was well.


Abu United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

مريح جدا


Salim Al Hashmi
14th April 2019. Source: Google

Al Ain Rotana
It was very good overall. the food selection in their restaurants are great! We stayed at the new wing and the room is huge (premium). There is not much of activities within the surrounding areas but staff and the hotel overall is great.


RRRRR
Jordan Diola (Family), Philippines
22nd April 2019

Hotel is not met the 5 star hotel standards
Hotel is not much expected to five-star level. Very old and need to improve the five-star hotel standards. Breakfast is very good and a lot of south Indian food varieties. We checked in at nearly 3 pm, however, which we booked the classic room king bed not ready for check-in.


RRRRR
Janarthanan Rajenthiram (Family), Sri Lanka
21st April 2019

Best place to stay in Al Ain
I stayed with AL Ain Rotana for 4 months and it is undoubtedly the best hotel in the city with consistent service and an incredible team working for them. I strongly recommend this property over any other in Al Ain.


RRRRR
Omar Bhat (Business), India
20th April 2019

Moin Owaisi
It's a good hotel at the best location in Al Ain and one of beautiful locations in UAE. I would love to stay again. I enjoyed my stay overall. Breakfast was excellent and was pleasure to eat. I would recommend Al Rotana for stay if you are thinking to visit AlAin one of the greenest city in Middle East region... !


RRRRR
Muhammad Moin Bala Din (Family), Pakistan
20th April 2019

ITALY-MALTA
I had an excellent experience during my stay at Rotana Hotel. All the employees are always very welcoming, smiling, and collaborative. The room is very comfortable and clean, as the housekeeping is excellent. The food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner is of top quality and every day there are specials. I am confident that the restaurant linked to the Hotel satisfies every guest coming from any region of the world. Congratulations for the excellent management!


RRRRR
Pessia Mauro (Business), Italy
16th April 2019

Zoo staycation
Great hotel if you don’t feel like driving back after long day at the zoo. Close proximity to Al Ain Zoo. Enjoyable buffet dinner and breakfast. Central Pool not adequate if lots of families with young children.


RRRRR
Henrietta Batz (Family), United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Excellent
Very nice place to spend your time ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ the swimming pool is very beautiful r recommend it in Al Ain


RRRRR
Reem Aljarrah (Solo), Jordan
14th April 2019

مستاء
تجربتى في هذا الفندق الاولى وندمت على ذلك لان ابنتى وضعت في غرفة المدخنين وقريبة من اصوات الموسيقى وانا وضعت فيى غرفة للمعاقين وحمامها سيئ للغاية وكانت اقامتى غير مريحة وأقمت فيها على مضض وعزمت الا اعود الى هذا الفندق مرة أخرى


RRRRR
Mohammed Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019

Great place to stay
This is a great hotel for everything. Comfort within the hotel and location to everywhere else. Everything you need with or to get to other places are within your grasp. Just ask anyone and they will jump to help you. The rooms are spacious and oh my gosh.... the shower is fantastic.


RRRRR
Kehinde Thompson (Family), United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Best destination for a family
I spent 3 days there. The kids really enjoyed everything about it. The swimming pool is great and it is really safe for kids. The breakfast was marvelous. The only thing that could have been better is the lack of privacy in the lobby as there were many parties going on and so many people from outside the hotel are everywhere!


RRRRR
Wassim Zouari (Family), Tunisia
8th April 2019

Great value for money
It was a great fun staying in Al Ain Rotana. All the crew was so humble & supportive. Everything was upto the mark. We would love to visit again to enjoy such a hospitality & have a relaxed holiday. Mr. Muhammad made our stay memorable by upgrading us to a villa.


RRRRR
Owais Syed (Family), India
8th April 2019

nice hotel
mentioned in my complain already xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Anwar Alkindi (Solo), Oman
7th April 2019

تجربه ممتعه
استمتعنا في الاقامه وكانت الاجواء هادئه والموظفون ودودون والاجراآت سريعه والبوفيه منوع والخدمه ممتازه احسست اني في منزلي والاسعار معقوله المسبح كان جميل ونظيف ومرتب والمنظر من الغرفه جميل والموقع قريب من كل المناطق في العين لانه في مركز المدينه وسط السوق نود تكرار الزياره دوما وانصح الجميع به خدمه وفخامه .


RRRRR
Maysa Eldabi (Solo), Sudan
7th April 2019

فندق رائع، أنصح به
فندق جميل جداً وموقعة ممتاز، هادىء وبعيد عن مصادر الازعاج، مناسب للعوائل ، يوجد به اماكن للترفيه و مناشط مختلفة، الافطر متنوع من جميع الاصناف ، خدمة صف السيارات و خدمة الغرف جداً متعاونين ، انصح به، واشكر موظفة الاستقبال ايفا Eva


RRRRR
Saif Said (Solo), Oman
6th April 2019

Very memorable stay
We went to Al Ain Rotana in April 2019..the service was great..employees are warm and helpful..breakfast and diner were yummy!!I would suggest more entertainment areas for kids but I definetly recommend this hotel!


RRRRR
Carole Daniel (Family), Lebanon
4th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT