Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED355GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"excellent"

excellent stay, the overall atmosphere was very welcoming and the staff were very courteous and helpful. The food was very good and and the location is very central and close to the town. a memorable stay.

Reviewed by TahirS a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"Conference stay at Al Ain Rotana"

Great, convenient amenities, beautiful and comfortable place, friendly personnel, tasty food. Nice views on the city of Al Ain, close vicinity of the soon-to-be-open Grand Mosque. Will definitely return, when the occasion arises.

Reviewed by Martinbitzan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th October 2019
"Nice hotel with spacious rooms"

Big hotel with separate areas regarding booked rooms. Very friendly check-in with arabic coffee for welcome. Rooms were spacious and with amenities. Breakfast was also good. Quite near to walk to Al Jahili Fort and the oasis. Hotel was a bit outdated but clean and nice.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"Very Nice hotel"

Nice Hotel & comfortable. The staff are very professional & helpful. I enjoyed the facilities provided especially the swimming pool. The food in the Zest restaurant is very delicious and the cook is very responsive.

Reviewed by Bassamm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2019
"Fantastic"

we recommend the Alain Rotana for staying and enjoying the open Buffet and the amazing Breakfast. nice place for relaxing ten minutes from down town and thirty five minutes from the nice view at Jebel Hafeet

Reviewed by Ghassangebara a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Al Ain Rotana"

A brilliant place to stay and i will always recommend this to any one and everyone. Location is great and the cleanliness of the property is wonderful. I would love to have another go at this place in the coming days

Reviewed by Arungd a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2019
"Outstanding Excellence"

Beautiful hotel with spacious facilities. Kareem on reception provided exceptional service on upgrade options. Chefs were more than willing to prepare steamed vegan food for us. Deserts are all processed with no unprocessed whole-food vegan options. Clean, spacious swimming pool and sun loungers.

Reviewed by Laurencevictorb a TripAdvisor traveler
Torquay 1st October 2019
"Al Ain Rotana"

Excellent customer service. Professional staff, very responsive, and friendly. Room quality is not very good in terms of lighting, provisioning of electric sockets, washroom fittings, and other in-room devices.

Reviewed by Sph a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2019
"was expecting better for the premium"

The bed sheets and pillows has a very bad smells even I sprayed them with perfume but they still had that strong and strange odor. The AC was hot and steamy at night, I couldn’t report these at night because I was tired and couldn’t wait for them to arrive. There was no menu in my room to order food I had to wait for almost one hour for them to get me one , I called them 3 times But all in all Rotana is one of the best in AlAin

Reviewed by AhmadAlKaabi a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Generally they get it right"

Great family hotel worth coming back again surely however focus to customer care and details are missing; surely see cost cutting areas clearly visible; The life guards are fabulous always smiling and ready to assist

Reviewed by Porus a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
3.1

Pleasant
Good: I was happy because we were upgrade to suite
Bad: Checking take time


Jumaa United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

رائعة
Good: الاستقبال والخدمات والرقي في التعامل


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Acceptable


Sulaima Taji
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي مرتب


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتعه ومريح
Good: نعم كان مناسبا جدا
Bad: لا يوجد


Alresheq United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


Saeed Ahmed
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3

There's nothing appealing about this location,may be because Al Ain isnt that entertaining. The room was quite good but not a get away destination,if you are looking for cheap alternatives to Dubai five star hotels this can be your bet


Faseeha Taj
8th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Good


Shafeer Ul
8th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Cleanliness is bravo and the towels, shampoo and specialy soap was amazing.
Bad: Needed to call for things that shall be replenished or supplied normally, however response to call was fast. Cleaning not timely on occasions and replenishment of towels a bit stingy and misplacing. Initial smoking room was toxic, could not breath, but changed to a better room upon request. Overcharged 2 nights after first night and had issues in checking out a day earlier but then the manager resolved it. Minibar was leaking.


Bareen Turkey
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: gute Lage, hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffett
Bad: Wir erhielten trotz vorliegender Reservierung ein Twinbed und kein Doublebett. Das Housekeeping schon die Betten einfach zusammen, was aber nicht funktionierte zum Schlafen. Schade! Denn es ist Nebensaison und hatte praktisch keine Gäste!


Stephanie Switzerland
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Nice comfortable bed..
Bad: The prices of the drinks in the bar ...far too expensive...2 glasses of red wine ..150 AED!!!


Gerradt United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff and the location. Good facilities providing services for the guests
Bad: Excellent hotel with good facilities and friendly staff


Mubarik Oman
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

It was a pleasant stay, Staff and service is good.
Good: Calm place
Bad: TV set was not good. Eventhough service team tried to rectify, we felt picture quality was dull and not enjoyable


Jayaram United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Al Ain’s best hotel in my opinion. Location is central and the staff is very cooperative, humble and polite. The breakfast buffet is a class apart. They have really nice restaurants that offer a good mixed variety of food. The pool side is also great.


daniyal ali
5th October 2019. Source: Google
4

جميييل


معضد المزروعي
5th October 2019. Source: Google

excellent
excellent stay, the overall atmosphere was very welcoming and the staff were very courteous and helpful. The food was very good and and the location is very central and close to the town. a memorable stay.


RRRRR
Tahir Saeed (Business), Ireland
13th October 2019

Conference stay at Al Ain Rotana
Great, convenient amenities, beautiful and comfortable place, friendly personnel, tasty food. Nice views on the city of Al Ain, close vicinity of the soon-to-be-open Grand Mosque. Will definitely return, when the occasion arises.


RRRRR
Martin Bitzan (Solo), Canada
13th October 2019

ممتاز
خدمة ممتازة الغرفة واسعة و نظيفة قنوات فضائية متنوعة و مسلية الموقع ممتاز جدا يقع بالقرب من حديقة عامة و منطقة السوق في وسط المدينة الخدمات ممتازة حوض السباحة بمواصفات عالمية جاكوزي و ساونا مع حمام البخار صالة جيم مكتملة


RRRRR
Issa Ahmed El Abbas (Solo), Sudan
13th October 2019

Very Nice hotel
Nice Hotel & comfortable. The staff are very professional & helpful. I enjoyed the facilities provided especially the swimming pool. The food in the Zest restaurant is very delicious and the cook is very responsive.


RRRRR
Bassam Al Koussi (Business), Palestine
10th October 2019

رحلة العين
الفندق جميل جدا ورائع ويستحق الزيارة موقع جميل ويقع في قلب المدينة ويمتاز بوجود جميع المرافق ك مسبح ونوادي ومطاعم وسبا واغلب الخدمات متوفرة في الفندق نظرا لاتساع مساحة المسبح والمساحة الداخليه للغرف وجميع الاماكن


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alshehri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

Fantastic
we recommend the Alain Rotana for staying and enjoying the open Buffet and the amazing Breakfast. nice place for relaxing ten minutes from down town and thirty five minutes from the nice view at Jebel Hafeet


RRRRR
Ghassan Gebara (Solo), Lebanon
7th October 2019

اقامة جية
الاقامة حيدة الا ان الفندق يبدو تجهيزاته قديمة مثل الموكيت ونوعية تجهيز الغرف الا انه بالمقابل المادي يعتبر جيد جدا، ولايوجد تعليق اكثر من هذا نتمنى لكم التوفيق، وسوف انصح اصدقائي بالنزول في هذا الفندق في المرات التي يقومون فيها بزيارة مدينة العين


RRRRR
Goda Ahmed Abdelbaki (Solo), Egypt
6th October 2019

روعة فندق العين روتانا
فندق ممتاز وبه عدة مطاعم وقريب من مطاعم الكرفانات وقريب من المول والمطاعم ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————-/———————————————————————————————_——————————————————————————————————————


RRRRR
Yousef Al Ablam (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019

Al Ain Rotana
A brilliant place to stay and i will always recommend this to any one and everyone. Location is great and the cleanliness of the property is wonderful. I would love to have another go at this place in the coming days


RRRRR
Arun Gangadharan (Family), India
5th October 2019

خدمه الاستقبال سيئه للغايه ولا يعرفون القوانين والانظمه
خدمه الاستقبال سيئه للغايه ولا يعرفون القوانين والانظمه............................................. .....................................................................................................


RRRRR
Shihab Kattab (Solo), In House Guest
5th October 2019

Outstanding Excellence
Beautiful hotel with spacious facilities. Kareem on reception provided exceptional service on upgrade options. Chefs were more than willing to prepare steamed vegan food for us. Deserts are all processed with no unprocessed whole-food vegan options. Clean, spacious swimming pool and sun loungers.


RRRRR
Laurence Brown (Family), United Kingdom
2nd October 2019

Al Ain Rotana
Excellent customer service. Professional staff, very responsive, and friendly. Room quality is not very good in terms of lighting, provisioning of electric sockets, washroom fittings, and other in-room devices.


RRRRR
Shenin Hassan (Business), India
1st October 2019

was expecting better for the premium
The bed sheets and pillows has a very bad smells even I sprayed them with perfume but they still had that strong and strange odor. The AC was hot and steamy at night, I couldn’t report these at night because I was tired and couldn’t wait for them to arrive. There was no menu in my room to order food I had to wait for almost one hour for them to get me one , I called them 3 times But all in all Rotana is one of the best in AlAin


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

Generally they get it right
Great family hotel worth coming back again surely however focus to customer care and details are missing; surely see cost cutting areas clearly visible; The life guards are fabulous always smiling and ready to assist


RRRRR
Porus Todiwala (Family), India
30th September 2019

Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay as an overall experience, the staffs were very good and friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable and spacious, the service was good all the time. The overall experience was very good.


RRRRR
Abdulla Al Zaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th September 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT