Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED276GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Favorite hotel in Alain"

The management is phenomenal, the place is extremely beautiful and well managed. Hands down, this is my favorite hotel in Alain and every time I come here I am treated as a family member. This is my home in Alain.

Reviewed by Ahmad A a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 16th February 2019
"Very nice hotel"

Very nice hotel, excellent service and wonderful staff. Special thanks to Mr. Sayed for his kind cooperation and gentle handling. I would highly recommend this hotel and would be my first choice on future visits

Reviewed by AhmadA a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
"Great"

We have a wonderful experience here! Staff were all friendly and very accomodating! And also they upgraded our room from classic to premium as birthday gift! Awesome place and stay! Surely we will come back!

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2019
"Back in Al Ain"

Had a great stay in the rotan hotel in Al Ain. People are very professional and friendly. I stayed in the fall wing which was very nice. Very modern rooms and very clean. Nice pool which was not busy at all so nice to relax.

Reviewed by Ge W a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th February 2019
"Continued Returns"

The staff are very friendly and courteous - we received a wrong key type at checking and the staff quickly upgraded us without hassle. This was my second time returning to the property and will continue to do so!

Reviewed by Cat a TripAdvisor traveler
Caribbean 12th February 2019
"Good"

Perfect and responsible staffLooby so soPool and hotel environment was greatSo quite place and good for enjoying books beside pool :)Value doesnt meet your expectation , may need aome adjusted price

Reviewed by Meshamshiri a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 4th February 2019
"Not bad but could do better"

Comfy and spacious room but with a view on a dusty dome. No welcome amenities at the arrival like a little plate of fruits or cakes...No separate shower stall in the bathroom. Thick smoke from the kitchen in the garden/swimming pool. Water of the swimming pool too warm (31 °). Noise from the reception hall below my room (1sr night ). Good gym well equipped , prices at the restaurants are outrageous

Reviewed by JELMO a TripAdvisor traveler
Paris 3rd February 2019
"FRANCIS GHIASSI"

is real 5 star hotel with beautiful stuff any time i back to al ain i will stay in rotana hotel again also in bar have beautiful live music also hotel is middle of al ain city very handy to every where

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 3rd February 2019
"Business stay for 6 days"

Most aspects were excellent as usual but the main restaurant buffet dinner (and breakfast) was not as good as that offered by equivalent other hotels. Better not to book a package with dinner but to use other outlets instead.

Reviewed by Businesstrip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd February 2019
"A"

I am a regular customer to Rotana in the MENA, and I enjoy the facility of Rotana groups with hotels everywhere that helps me to get my work done in a cozy comfort environment. variety of products are well design, however, I still like good surprises.

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 28th January 2019
3.75

Good
Good: Schoon, aardige mensen en goede kamer.
Bad: Niets


Ge Netherlands
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel in Al Ain by far


Sven Behnsen
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Dejligt hotel med god service 👌


Ole Lybcke
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

رائعة جدا
Good: طاقم الاستقبال شخص فلبيني اعتقد اسمه جوي كان متميز ونصيحته كانت ممتازة بتحويل الحجز من الغرف الى الفيلا الخارجية وبفرق بسيط جدا لايتجاوز ٣٠٠ درهم
Bad: لاشيء


Thamer0001 Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Trader Vic's buzzing and friendly service.


John Felix
12th February 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Very comfortable and great food.
Good: Nice comfortable room near a quiet swimming pool. The food at the two restaurants we tried was excellent and the buffet breakfast good. The best hotel we have been to in the region that we have visited so far and we hope to return.
Bad: We expected a room with a balcony but got a ground floor room which was quite dark, however, it was quiet and comfortable.


Kyrra Norway
11th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👌👌👍👍


Mohammad Adnan
11th February 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافة و هدؤ الغرفة بالمبنى الجديد
Bad: كل شي حلو 😃


%u062d%u0633%u0646 Oman
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان جميل وموقع استراتيجي
Good: نعم لقد استمتعت بالافطار والمكان كان راقي جدا
Bad: لا شي


مصطفى Saudi Arabia
9th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جيد عجبني نظيف ومعاملة جيدة


ابوسليمان احمد
8th February 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Staff are helpful
Bad: I stayed on falaj suites and no chance to go to the lobby coz its far, staff does not accept to bring my order to my room as per hotel rules!!


H United Arab Emirates
7th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

مكان جميل جدا لاسترخاء
Good: كل شي جميل جدا وخصوصا حوض السباحة والموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين
Bad: حجزت غرفه ووصلت الساعة ١١ صباحا ولم تكن جاهزة ودفعت مبلغ إضافي لكون حجزت غرفه مع صالة


Musabah Oman
7th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Generally it was good and recommended.
Good: room was very good and quite. beds were comfortable
Bad: There was a bad smell in one of the rooms. There was a small leakage on bathroom toilet.


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
7th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

お勧めできるホテル
設備は年季が入っているが綺麗に手入れされている。ホテルのスタッフは皆笑顔で親切。朝食が種類が豊富でとても、美味しかった。プールやジムなども充実しており、大変快適に過ごせた。次回アルアイン に泊まるならこのホテルにしたい。


Traveler (Business)
7th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

One of the best hotels we’ve ever been too. We stayed there a few years ago; we were a huge group. We arrived and checked in on time but the rooms were not yet ready. They gave all of us complimentary drinks from the coffee shop and we also got upgraded to a studio-type room. Breakfast was great too!


Maria Cristina Cubacub
6th February 2019. Source: Google

روتانا روعة الإقامة
يجب أن يقل السعر بشك مرضي في كل شئ لنتمكن أن نأتي إليكم حين يكون الدفع مننا شخصيا . في كل المرات كانت تدفع الدائرة، يقل السعر أو أن يكون هناك خصم للزبائن المعتادين على مداومة الإقامة في روتانا. يعني هذا الرجوع لعدد المرات التي أقام فيها في أي فرع من روتانا


RRRRR
Mahasin Abdul Rahim (Solo), Sudan
14th February 2019

Back in Al Ain
Had a great stay in the rotan hotel in Al Ain. People are very professional and friendly. I stayed in the fall wing which was very nice. Very modern rooms and very clean. Nice pool which was not busy at all so nice to relax.


RRRRR
Gerardus Waardijk (Solo), Netherlands
14th February 2019

Continued Returns
The staff are very friendly and courteous - we received a wrong key type at checking and the staff quickly upgraded us without hassle. This was my second time returning to the property and will continue to do so!


RRRRR
Christian Toczko (Couple), United States
12th February 2019

شكر وتقدير
اتقدم بخالص الشكر والتقدير لجميع العاملين والموظفين بالفندق على الاهتمام وكل شي جميل وان شاء الله تكون الزيارات القادمه لدى الفندق لما لمسته لديهم من رعايه واهتمام والشكر موصول للجميه والسلام عليكم ورحمه الله وبركاته


RRRRR
Jaman Abdullah Al Dosari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th February 2019

اقامة و حسُن استقبال وحجم الغرفة بريميوم
اقامة و حسُن استقبال وحجم الغرفة بريميومومواقف السيارات متوفرة. حجم اللوبي سواء في المبنى السابق والجديد اعجبني.اطلالة غرفتي ١٦٧ على مسبح حديقة الفندق ليش لازم اكتب ٢٠٠ حرف يمكن ماعندي كلام اقولة


RRRRR
Hasan Al Alawi (Solo), Oman
11th February 2019

Good
Perfect and responsible staffLooby so soPool and hotel environment was greatSo quite place and good for enjoying books beside pool :)Value doesnt meet your expectation , may need aome adjusted price


RRRRR
Mohamed Shamshiri (Couple), Iran
4th February 2019

FRANCIS GHIASSI
is real 5 star hotel with beautiful stuff any time i back to al ain i will stay in rotana hotel again also in bar have beautiful live music also hotel is middle of al ain city very handy to every where


RRRRR
Francis Ghiassi (Business), New Zealand
3rd February 2019

Business stay for 6 days
Most aspects were excellent as usual but the main restaurant buffet dinner (and breakfast) was not as good as that offered by equivalent other hotels. Better not to book a package with dinner but to use other outlets instead.


RRRRR
Stephen Arkle (Business), United Kingdom
3rd February 2019

تجربه جميله
استمتعت في الاقامه تجربه رائعه مريحهالغرف واسعهموظفي الفندق رائعينكانوا في الخدمه معظم الوقتاللوبي واسع ومريحالخدمات والمرافقاقامتي كانت مع الافطاراستمتعت بالإفطار كان بوفيه متنوعغرفتي مطله على المدينة


RRRRR
Hamed Alshaqsi (Solo), Oman
1st February 2019

Great hotel
A luxary hotel with great service. We bad no issues. Very good food at the buffe restaurant. Nice pool area with great service. All employes we met, was very friendly and helpfull. If you are planning to stay in Al Ain, I recomend this hotel.


RRRRR
Andre Donald Chute (Couple), Norway
25th January 2019

sehr gut
Al Ain Rotana Hotel war die richtige Wahl für unseren Kurztrip. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Ein Dankeschön an alle Mitarbeiter. Die Lage des Hotel war perfekt für unsere Ausflüge z.Bsp. nach Abu Dhabi und in den Oman.


RRRRR
Volkmar Jahns (Solo), Germany
20th January 2019

Al Ain Rotana
Stayed here many times before and never let me down! Absolutely love this hotel and wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Al Ain! Location is fantastic and the employees are extremely friendly and helpful. They truly make your stay more enjoyable!


RRRRR
Georgina Roberts (Solo), United Kingdom
20th January 2019

عدم الاهتمام
الفندق جميل من أوائل الافتتاح وانه اسكنه من 2002 والفندق بالنسبة اليه ممتاز بس هذا الشي اللي حصل معاي خلاني امشي والفندق اعرفه عدل فيه سينما وباريس غاليري ومكانه قريب من كل شي عكس روتانا هيلي بس هيلي أفضل الحين عندي من حيث المواقف والحركة والدخول والخروج من الفندق


RRRRR
Yaser Alfaresi (Solo), Kuwait
17th January 2019

Amazing Room
One of the best hotel rooms i have been to in Abu Dhabi with no Doubt.The suite was great. The furniture set up was very modern and different the Staff were very welcoming and check in and check out were very smooth


RRRRR
Maya Tawil (Solo), Lebanon
15th January 2019

Best Hotel in Al Ain
If you are looking for a great hotel in Al Ain, this is it! Nice rooms and restaurants and very professional staff. The location is just perfect, close to everything Jahili Fort, Al Ain Zoo, all the Malls, Jebel Hafeet, and Al Ain Equestrian Shootind and Golf Club.


RRRRR
Stefan Berg (Solo), Sweden
14th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT