Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED319GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
"Very good service"

I enjoyed stay , very food service , good location, good discount rated rooms, spacious rooms but unfortunately most of restaurants closed and swimming pools and gym facilities al so closed during my stay due to covid 19 Overall it is good service

Reviewed by Hajisharif a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2020
"العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين"

The best hotel In Alain city .. best location and great service I would thank Mr. Charbel he is the manager of front office i think and Ayman on the reception both of them are amazing very helpful and provided me great service I'm very satisfied about the price that i got as well

Reviewed by Nhlaabusaleh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th May 2020
"Awesome place"

Al Ain Rotana is awesome place for families and as a base location to know in depth the area. Highly recommended! Is walking distance to historical sites and 10 minutes from the zoo or Oasis.. day trip from mountains.. you choose.

Reviewed by Dpet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st March 2020
"Stay at Rotana Al Ain"

My stay at Rotana Al Ain was very comfortable. It has all the facilities you need i.e. modern gym with all the equipment you expect, brilliant swimming pool and jacuzzi. The apartment was well maintained and had everything I needed for my long stay of 7 weeks. Above all the staff are excellent!

Reviewed by Binam a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2020
"We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 3 nights"

We have stayed in the hotel for three days and three nights. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have checked in the hotel without any hassle at all. Also, when checking out. The breakfast(buffet) being served was also good.

Reviewed by Tintin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2020
"Slightly disappointed"

This was a good hotel, however an individual floor manager in the restaurant let the team down, clicking his fingers to get his staffs attention. Each member of staff was running around and working extremely hard, being polite and courteous to guests, in-fact the only one who wasn't was him. This wouldn't put us of staying again however.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2020
"Lovely getaway"

Great weekend away from the big city. Lovely hotel and setting. Excellent service from morning to night. Pool was great too. Al aain is an amazing town to visit. It has so much to do but this time we were happy to just stay and relax in hotel.

Reviewed by Jenalbrown a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2020
"A little tired inconsistent staff but very smoking friendly hotel"

It would have been a lot more enjoyable if you could walk, eat or drink in far more areas without being exposed to 2nd hand smoke. Only 1 buffet restaurant was non-smoking - all other bars were either fully smoking or partially, with an ineffective pretence at 'non-smoking' areas in a restaurant; not even partitioned. It's the year 2020 and recognised by all intelligent people that 2nd hand smoke is extremely carcinogenic and dangerous, yet this hotel merrily encourages it. Bizarre..... If you're a non-smoker, just avoid it

Reviewed by BritRoamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Africa 11th March 2020
"Excellent service and food"

The headline reflexes my point of view. Only one little minor minus: Even for a Dane the prices for beer, wine and liquor were "too high". If these prices were 10-15% lower I would have been 110% satistisfied since everything else everything else was to my full satisfaction.

Reviewed by Flemming J a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 9th March 2020
"superb"

amazing staff, amazing lobby, amazing view , everything was perfect for the weekend , breakfast needed little bit more of variability but overall everything was nice and relaxing , thank you rotana hotel

Reviewed by Ameerakaplan a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2020
5

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain


Junyoung (All Others)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.


Neil United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg


Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4

OK.


VC Cheang
17th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue


Lee United Kingdom
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!


Adam Kelly
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing


John United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي


Amel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل


Uae Uae
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel


Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.


Daniel Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms


Andrew (Family)
8th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer


Sami Oweis
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

i just love this place


emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT