Yas Island RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED279GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good hotel"

Nice hotel, near from attraction and airport. Service and breakfast was excellent. Free Shuttle for attraction and mall. The bad thing is place far away from Abu Dhabi, but there are taxi everytime in front of hotel.

Reviewed by Sebastiend a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2019
"Great hotel"

A really good hotel for the price we paid - suited us for the 7 day holiday to the 3 parks just fine. Food was great and staff pleasant enough. Rooms are clean, tidy and modern and the two pools were well maintained with lifeguards always present so excellent if you have small children.

Reviewed by Travelguru a TripAdvisor traveler
Bedford 23rd April 2019
"Brilliant hotel and amazing staff"

Hotel was lovley and staff were very helpful. We had a fantastic stay. Great selection of food. Friday brunch was incredible. The hotel and all areas attached were cleaned constantly. Rooms were good size.

Reviewed by Youngmurray a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd April 2019
"Rotana Yas Island"

Good value for money. Mainly families inthe weekends. Confortable rooms and excellent buffet. Proximity to the airport makes it a little bit noisy. Nice beach by the hotel. Excellent service and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Amigodelmundo a TripAdvisor traveler
Madrid 22nd April 2019
"A very comfy experience"

Wonderful location and good service. No problems at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Kids really enjoyed facilities and esp the swimming pool on site. Nice comfortable and welcoming environment in the lobby. Would definitely recommend this to friends.

Reviewed by Salman M a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Lovely hotel"

We had a fantastic weekend on Yas Island at Rotana. Hotel facilities are excellent, including a great kids club (though only open at 11:30) and impressive choice of restaurant where food was very good albeit expensive (though normal for Abu Dhabi) Great value with the Cobone voucher which included theme park access. We looking forward to returning.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Amazing Abu Dhabi"

I and my wife had a chance to stay in your property and we had amazing experience. Overall it was a great traveling experience. The best thing about the room was the view we had of Yas Marina Circuit. Truely amazing. Thank you!

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"YB review"

Very friendly and helpful staff. Check in was a breeze. Beds were comfortable and good value for money. We chose the 3 parks in 3 days package. This included entry to yas water world, warner bros and Ferrari world. Bus sevice takes u all over the island free of charge. It was awesome

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Warner bros with Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Nice hospitality good food awesome environment good restaurants options generous soft spoken and polite staff enjoyed very much With one of the best environment. Hassle free Easy check in and check out

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"excellent"

Great value for money~ but I was disappointed with a simple and similar dinner menu.. I think yas island rotana hotel need a little more variety of food in the lounge.. The soft play zone were better than expected!!

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2019
5

Dobrej hotel ale pomalejsi personal.


jiri balasko
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous


ABU LAYAL
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Everything was awesome and excellent. Staff, cleanliness, food, hospitality - could not fault anything. Just a couple of small things. Lifts need sorting. To use your room card entering the lift the card kept knocking your floor off if someone else entered their card to reach another floor which meant you were sent back to ground - perhaps a swipe system may be better. Also in order to get the fantastic views the hotel has to offer then clean the windows outside often. More grab rails in bathrooms for elderly clients to help in and out of bath/shower


PAULINE STARKIE
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Locatie en faciliteiten zijn top! Lekker eten, goede service.
Bad: We hadden gereserveerd voor 2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen van 9 en 10 jaar. Het 2e bed was veel te klein voor 2 kinderen.


Dirk Belgium
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Great staff and good facilities. Room very clean and tidy. Well equipped


Kevyn United Kingdom
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Los facilites y las instalaciones del hotel


Sebastian Colombia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Pool area and friendly staff
Bad: Lobby could be better decorated


Jamil United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good value pleasant staff great location.
Good: We liked the staff the eating establishments and the free shuttle service. Beach is lovely has a pool also with bars and reasonable price food and drink. Good location with mall, beach and leisure activities.
Bad: Lifts are a nuisance with the card activation. The beds in room are a little hard.


Caroline United Kingdom
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Good stay
Good: Nice staff, good breakfast and restaurant choices and spacious room.
Bad: Room not fully up to expectations, with one curtain broke and not repaired and toilet not very well cleaned when we arrived.


Massimiliano Belgium
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الفندق جميل وهادئ ومكانه مريح جدا
Bad: تعامل الموظفين كان سئ جدا في الاستقبال والسيرفس بطي جدا ولا يوجد نادي صحي


Waleed Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The large pool and dining options were fantastic. The evening staff, particularly the poolside dining staff, were fabulous.
Bad: The beds were very uncomfortable as they were very firm and hard.


Caroline Australia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

المكان جدا راقي ونظافه 👍👍👍


احمد احمد
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

It is a very good hotel you should go their and try it because it has a lot of good things such as the view and the swimming pool.


Zayed Als
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل جدا وغرف نظيفه جدا وموقع رائع واستقبال راقي وخدمه ممتازه حلو كتير ❤️🌹


Nahla Hafez
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

Decent hotel in Rotana area of Yas Island. Room was clean and staff all nice and eager to help. Breakfast buffet at Choices was not that great in our opinion. Same menu everyday and food mediocre. Very good Indian restaurant on site though. Overall I’d give in 4 stars.


Mark (Families) Ct
22nd April 2019. Source: Expedia

A very comfy experience.
Wonderful location and good service. No problems at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Kids really enjoyed facilities and esp the swimming pool on site. Nice comfortable and welcoming environment in the lobby. Would definitely recommend this to friends.


RRRRR
Muhammad Salman Majeed (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Lovely hotel
We had a fantastic weekend on Yas Island at Rotana. Hotel facilities are excellent, including a great kids club (though only open at 11:30) and impressive choice of restaurant where food was very good albeit expensive (though normal for Abu Dhabi) Great value with the Cobone voucher which included theme park access. We looking forward to returning.


RRRRR
Eleanor Villamar (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

استمتع في ياس آيلاند روتانا
الراحه والهدوء في ياس آيلاند روتانا ويساعد على ذلك الموظفين العرب والاجانب وكذالك العاملين ولكن اتمنى وضع موظف للحجوزات يتحدث العربيه وكذالك اتمنى وضع المدخنين في دور اعلى من الثاني ووضع شاشات لمتابعت المباريات ولا تكون أجباري في البار وشكرآ


RRRRR
Saad Bin Fahad Al Amiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019

Amazing Abu Dhabi
I and my wife had a chance to stay in your property and we had amazing experience. Overall it was a great traveling experience. The best thing about the room was the view we had of Yas Marina Circuit. Truely amazing. Thank you!


RRRRR
Omkar Marathe (Couple), India
20th April 2019

YB review
Very friendly and helpful staff. Check in was a breeze. Beds were comfortable and good value for money. We chose the 3 parks in 3 days package. This included entry to yas water world, warner bros and Ferrari world. Bus sevice takes u all over the island free of charge. It was awesome


RRRRR
Yunus Bobat (Family), United Kingdom
19th April 2019

Warner bros with Rotana @ Abu Dhabi
Nice hospitality good food awesome environment good restaurants options generous soft spoken and polite staff enjoyed very much With one of the best environment. Hassle free Easy check in and check out


RRRRR
Faizali Abdul Aziz (Family), India
19th April 2019

excellent!!
Great value for money~ but I was disappointed with a simple and similar dinner menu.. I think yas island rotana hotel need a little more variety of food in the lounge.. The soft play zone were better than expected!!


RRRRR
Eunhyang Lim (Family), Korea South
18th April 2019

FANTASTIC
I was nice stay at Rotana hotel I would like to thank Katly for her kindness she did her best to help us special thanks to her the food was good the swimming pool was great I will advise friends to book in this hotel in the future


RRRRR
Muhammad Hakmee (Family), Syria
18th April 2019

1111111111
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1


RRRRR
Khalifa Ali Alkhalifa (Solo), Bahrain
17th April 2019

Children Friendly Stay
Nice soft play area. Room size was decent. Responsiveness was good. Breakfast can be improved but staff was very cooperative. Had a lovely time and the children loved it. Despite the facility being fully booked and over crowded, the staff was very helpful and responsive.


RRRRR
Muhammed Sheikh (Family), Pakistan
17th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель, персонал, обслуживание, питание, номера. Очень чисто и уютно. Поблизости нет инфраструктуры: магазинов, рынков, сувенирки, но в принципе все можно купить в отеле. Очень понравилось!!!!


RRRRR
Elena Kaleeva (Family), Russia
17th April 2019

Rotana Review
Great location for all Yas Island amenities. Be aware that the hotel pool area is on the flight path to Abu Dhabi airport. also if you don’t like motor racing you might be annoyed with sounds of cars at the track. Hotel was clean and staff friendly, service levels in the dining area could be improved. Lift key card system was frustrating.


RRRRR
Timothy Wingate (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Recommended
Its recommended and perfect comparing to the other hotels around the area. Nice employee, professional, helpful and very friendly. So many good choices for the in room dining. Price is very good.......


RRRRR
Nawwaf Alhashmi (Business), United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Bad experience however professional response by one Rotanna employee
we had an issue with the park access resulting in us being stranded outside warner Brothers . It took > 4 hrs to resolve issue , this ruined our visit , however I want to Thank Mr Sinan Safar who compensated us


RRRRR
Asim Nayeem (Family), United Kingdom
10th April 2019

nice
Even very late check in was nothing problem and room is always keep clean also none of noise so I really felt comfortable during stay. Location where to get to Yas marina circuit is easy 5 min drive, very convenient.


RRRRR
Kazumi San Tein (Business), Japan
10th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT