Yas Island RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED295GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good location"

Good location bathroom lighting is dark and the check in process Took too long because of offering extra advantages which was not convenient because the check in was late in the evening. Also the security issue that was reported to the reception was not resolved as a result of the housekeeping staff taking the room key after cleaning for two days in a row

Reviewed by Abdullahaji a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 12th November 2019
"Nice hotel and perfectly clean"

I enjoy every food prepared for guests there, bed, breakfast and their dinner. Is well positioned in that Island with the shuttle buses taking you around to Yas Mall and Ferrari World and so on..all the staff was so friendly during my stay so I will definitely recommend one to visit that hotel.

Reviewed by Zakesskhosana a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Fantastic Staff"

A great hotel, great location and amazing staff. Excellent for a family holiday with easy access to Yas Beach, the Marina and the F1 track. Downtown Abu Dhabi only 25 mins. Highly recommended for warm weather and a great culture.

Reviewed by Ambassador a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Review"

Staying at Rotana was a nice experience. Kids enjoyed the pool and the kids club, specially gaming room. Food was also good. Breakfast had good variety. I would like if next time there would be more variety of bbq. Overall, nice holiday destination.

Reviewed by Malikusman a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Relaxed"

I stayed here with my husband and it was a lovely experience. The room was very peaceful. We visited the Yas Mall, Marina circuit and Yas Beach and guess what , you take a free bus to all these places as it's an all inclusive fee in your reservation. They got you covered. Thumbs up

Reviewed by Mildc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th November 2019
"good"

excellent and good stay. all are very friendly staff and great service. room was good and clean. Room service also good, only at night they took bit longer to deliver service. but nice staff. Awesome breakfast too.

Reviewed by Ani P a TripAdvisor traveler 6th November 2019
"Perfect stay on Yass Island"

This hotel is close to the airport, and provides every comfort. The rooms are lovely, staff are friendly and professional, great swim up bar, and great breakfast. Also free shuttles to Yass Mall and beach.

Reviewed by Mareep a TripAdvisor traveler
Northgate 5th November 2019
"Great Family Hotel"

We returned to this hotel in October and once again we had a great stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Ask about the club room on the 10th floor. This was available to us and we made great use of it. The location of the hotel is good as there is a bus stop just outside the hotel where you can get the free shuttle to the Mall, Warner bros, water park and Yas mariner race track. Ferrari world is inside the Mall. We will definitely return in 2020.

Reviewed by Penkhull a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th November 2019
"Get your value for money here"

House keeping needs massive improvement. The only thing they did was made my bed. I ordered desert and orange juice on my second night at the hotel until I checked out after 3 days the left over juice and the dirty dish was still in my room. The complimentary parking at hotel is a blessing but The valet parking is inconsistent sometimes they are early and sometimes they take a good half 20 mins which can be improved Breakfast can include more variety Overall the hotel is a very good value for money very comfortable room. I will surely return again.

Reviewed by Mbinhamza a TripAdvisor traveler 4th November 2019
"Pleasant stay"

We had a pleasant stay and had a good overall experience. The Hotel location is good and all the theme parks are conveniently connected by an internal free bus service "Yas Express" which runs at good frequency but tends to get crowded during peak tourist season and peak hours. But plenty of local taxis are available at reasonable rates.

Reviewed by AmitJ a TripAdvisor traveler 1st November 2019
3.55

Good location and view
Good: Location and the view
Bad: Room service was a bit slow. Food was overpiced.


Piyush United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: situation, chambre personnel
Bad: rien


Olivier France
16th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الفندق جميييييل بوفيه الافطار رااائع بمعنى الكلمة والعاملين ودودين


moh ba
16th November 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: The location was perfect!
Bad: Didn’t like the breakfast buffet the food was bland and we were there for 3 nights.. the food was the same each day


Manal Oman
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Food
Bad: Vallet


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: المكان هادئ وقريب من مجمع ياس مول والغرفه نظيفه وفيها كل الاحتياجات
Bad: لايوجد


Munirah Kuwait
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Personnel serviable ,accueillant, nourriture excellente


Méméchou Cissé
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Wowwwww


Yogesh Patel
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


HAVAL 1965
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

دلع نفسك عالاخر، خدمه فاخره وعماله متمكنه


Waseem Mattar
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

من أفضل الفنادق في جزيرة ياس أبو ظبي


احمد الفايز
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Wir haben uns bei der Urlaubsplanung für das Rotana entschieden, weil es über die Internetseite YAS Island ein Übernachtungsangebot 2 Nächte incl. 2er Parkeintritte gab. Preislich unschlagbar und das Hotel is auch für das Geld ein top 4* Haus. Sauberkeit ist definitiv kein Problem, Zimmer, Haus und Außenanlage sind top gepflegt. Ja, die Preise in den Restaurants und der Bar sind gepfeffert, aber wahrscheinlich echt der Lage und Region geschuldet. Ich kann nichts negatives über das Hotel sagen. Die Angestellten sind seid unserer Ankunft sehr nett und zuvorkommend uns gegenüber gewesen. Danke.


He Je
13th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Spacious room. Breakfast is OK. Pool area is good, but pool size is OK. Lifts are terrible had to take stairs several time during my visit because card won't work to access lift, I've witnessed this every single day of people struggling with lift access.


GetSetGlow by Zahabiya
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Comfortable rooms, nice food and facilities


Sadek Ramzy
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

خلاب


مالك عذر
13th November 2019. Source: Google

Ein schöner Urlaub
Wie waren für zwei Nächte in dem Hotel und sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet bat eine vielfältige, leckere Auswahl und auch die Hoteleinrichtungen (Gym, Pool, Restaurants und Bar) sind gut.


RRRRR
Mona Rutters (Solo), Germany
16th November 2019

اقتراحات
الصيانة واغلاق الطرقات كان مزعج جداً. كما ان موقع الفندق على الجي بي اس كان خطأ. وايضاًاصطفاف سيارات الاجرة والباصات عند مدخل الفندق مزعج بسبب اغلاقهم لمدخل الفندق. ايضاً بما ان حجزي كان يشمل الافطار لمدة ثمان ليالي فإن الافطار كان ذاته طيلة مدة الاقامة ولا يوجد اي تنوع او تغير بالمواد الموجودة.


RRRRR
Majd Alresaie (Solo), Jordan
13th November 2019

Good location
Good location bathroom lighting is dark and the check in process Took too long because of offering extra advantages which was not convenient because the check in was late in the evening. Also the security issue that was reported to the reception was not resolved as a result of the housekeeping staff taking the room key after cleaning for two days in a row


RRRRR
Abdulla Haji (Family), Bahrain
12th November 2019

Nice hotel and perfectly clean
I enjoy every food prepared for guests there, bed, breakfast and their dinner. Is well positioned in that Island with the shuttle buses taking you around to Yas Mall and Ferrari World and so on..all the staff was so friendly during my stay so I will definitely recommend one to visit that hotel.


RRRRR
Zakes Skhosana (Couple), In House Guest
12th November 2019

Fantastic Staff
A great hotel, great location and amazing staff. Excellent for a family holiday with easy access to Yas Beach, the Marina and the F1 track. Downtown Abu Dhabi only 25 mins. Highly recommended for warm weather and a great culture.


RRRRR
Matthew Galvin (Family), United Kingdom
10th November 2019

الفندق رائع
الفندق ممتاز والموظفين متعاونين وخدماتهم فوق الممتاز يوجد اماكن خاصة بالاطفال رائعة والفندق نظيف جدا والفطور جيد جدا الموقع ممتاز ويوجد خصم في WB للمقيمين في الفندق روتانا ياس ايلاند انصح بالفندقة بشدة


RRRRR
Ashraf Allan (Solo), Jordan
10th November 2019

Review
Staying at Rotana was a nice experience. Kids enjoyed the pool and the kids club, specially gaming room. Food was also good. Breakfast had good variety. I would like if next time there would be more variety of bbq. Overall, nice holiday destination.


RRRRR
Usman Malik (Family), Pakistan
10th November 2019

Yas Island by Rotana
Séjour agréable passé en famille. Tout à été parfait et c'est très bien déroulé. Le petit +, ce sont les navettes qui nous enmene à différents endroits de l'île gratuitement, plage, Ferrari World, Studio Warner ris, etc... Je recommande cet hôtel


RRRRR
Hanene Chabbi (Solo), France
8th November 2019

Relaxed
I stayed here with my husband and it was a lovely experience. The room was very peaceful. We visited the Yas Mall, Marina circuit and Yas Beach and guess what , you take a free bus to all these places as it's an all inclusive fee in your reservation. They got you covered. Thumbs up


RRRRR
Chioma Joseph (Couple), Nigeria
7th November 2019

good
excellent and good stay. all are very friendly staff and great service. room was good and clean. Room service also good, only at night they took bit longer to deliver service. but nice staff. Awesome breakfast too.


RRRRR
Aniruddha Patel (Family), New Zealand
6th November 2019

Perfect stay on Yass Island
This hotel is close to the airport, and provides every comfort. The rooms are lovely, staff are friendly and professional, great swim up bar, and great breakfast. Also free shuttles to Yass Mall and beach.


RRRRR
Maree Peel (Couple), Australia
5th November 2019

Great Family Hotel
We returned to this hotel in October and once again we had a great stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Ask about the club room on the 10th floor. This was available to us and we made great use of it. The location of the hotel is good as there is a bus stop just outside the hotel where you can get the free shuttle to the Mall, Warner bros, water park and Yas mariner race track. Ferrari world is inside the Mall. We will definitely return in 2020.


RRRRR
Nicholas john Evans (Family), United Kingdom
4th November 2019

Get your value for money here!!
House keeping needs massive improvement. The only thing they did was made my bed. I ordered desert and orange juice on my second night at the hotel until I checked out after 3 days the left over juice and the dirty dish was still in my room. The complimentary parking at hotel is a blessing but The valet parking is inconsistent sometimes they are early and sometimes they take a good half 20 mins which can be improved Breakfast can include more variety Overall the hotel is a very good value for money very comfortable room. I will surely return again.


RRRRR
Mohsin Hamza (Family), India
4th November 2019

в целом не плохо!!!! если не обращать внимание на бестолковую работу персонала
В целом отель сам по себе не плохой!!!! Порадовало, что бесплатный трансфер по острову. Скидка при покупке в отеле билетов в парки-тоже здорово!!! Но огорчило, а скорее даже повеселило -за 3 дня проживания на просьбу добавить мыльно-рыльные пренадлежности на второго человека, а также халат и тапочки-нам приносили до смешного!!!!! кучу полотенец, ковриков для ног. Но только не то, что просим!!! А еще суета какая то в ресторане(официанты и менеджеры), а толку мало!!!! как то не организовано....


RRRRR
Sergei Pimonov (Solo), Russia
1st November 2019

Pleasant stay
We had a pleasant stay and had a good overall experience. The Hotel location is good and all the theme parks are conveniently connected by an internal free bus service "Yas Express" which runs at good frequency but tends to get crowded during peak tourist season and peak hours. But plenty of local taxis are available at reasonable rates.


RRRRR
Amit Jumledar (Family), India
1st November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT