Yas Island RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED295GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good stay"

It was more than a reasonable stay. I guess staff is mostly busy to attend the guests. Selective guests get extra favors. (As per level of nationality) Overall had no issue, clean environment, nice location. For me as a package deal it was fantastic. Thank you for this superb deal.

Reviewed by Sahils a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd August 2019
"Great people"

The service was great and the lobby atmosphere is a bit noisy due to the busy Eid season and the kids. Staff are the key and they are above expectations! Looking forward to staying there whenever I come to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by CivilLizard a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 20th August 2019
"Great location"

Lovely hotel & staff.Close to main attractions and free bus shuttle provided throughout the day.Pool is clean & good size. We had a fantastic stay. I would recommend wearing swimming shoes if you visit Yas Beach as the sea is quite stoney. You do need a whole day at each attraction. Great place and we miss it.

Reviewed by Nasgas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th August 2019
"Wonderfull journey"

Everything was just perfect .. Breakfast needs some more choices but it was good overall.. Pool was nice but a but crowded because of the eid holiday.. Room was very nice and clean .. Bed was very comfortable..

Reviewed by Deena_bucheeri a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 19th August 2019
"Excellent experience"

I had a good trip with my family. It was the most pleasant stay. I would highly recommend it for families. There is a kids play area and a swimming pool. The service was great. I had an overall excellent experience.

Reviewed by Candiceaci a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th August 2019
"Value for money and mood"

Almost everything, i can’t even think to say any negative about this hotel. The staff Mr Abhinav the lifeline of hotel, his vibrant personality always ready to give comfort in every zone of my stay. Miss Sanjeeta, the execellent & real Gem of Rangoli restaurant and Hotel The way she assist us, that was never forgotten feeling for us and it was amazing. Miss Tolivi, she was very humble and assisted us with her bright smile. Mr Zain, this guy was decent and good personality. He assisted us very well. At last the hotel.....Superb Marvelous Fantablous and full of everything.

Reviewed by Tarun B a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"New experimce for such fabilious place"

I sent three fabilious days during EID holiday with my family Staff were very very cooperative, friendly and incridible Dinner and breakfast experince was very very good at Choice resturant for the arrangments and quality of food as well My conern is for the shuttle services as the assembly point is far from hotel in the summer hot wheather and return collection points to hotel are not clear as well

Reviewed by OsamaA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
"Nice holiday at rotana hotel"

I enjoy during my stay .i like the room Good facilities and tasty food. Kind staff and quick service. Good location very near to yas mall. There is playing area for kids it’s big and clean . I like this hotel

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Say Yas to Rotana The employees are very warm The hotel accommodated our request especially that we have kids with us"

The employees are warm. They have accommodatef our request which is very impotartant for us as we have kids. We recommend putting plastics in garbage bin for soiled diapers. Box tissues in Lobby and bed rooms.

Reviewed by Lzhelen a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Nice stay as usual"

having stayed at this hotel around ten times by now, i always feel very welcome here the rooms are spacious the breakfast is very good the personnel makes you feel welcome the hotel is very well located if you do not want to live down town

Reviewed by Maxnordlund a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
4.4

pleasant
Good: Great staff
Bad: Breakfast buffet


Hend United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: I liked the location, the facilities and the friendliness of the staff.
Bad: The place was packed which probably is why the staff cant keep up with cleaning the place.


Alya Bahrain
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: Bed wasn’t comfortable


Adel Oman
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: موقع قريب من جميع الاماكن السياحيه يوجد مسابخ خاصه بالاطفال و حضانة للاطفال
Bad: لاشي


Ali Kuwait
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

استقبال مميز ومكان مميز يستحق الزيارة


تغطيات عامة
24th August 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع بكل ما للكلمه من معنى نظافه ترتيب هدوء جمال


احمد كرم
24th August 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: Location
Bad: Slow service


Zakia United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جميل جدا للعائله.. كما اشكر الاستاذ سنان..


Fahad Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: everything is good and clean
Bad: the entrance is hard to enter with the car and complex


Rauda United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المسبح ومكان لعب الأطفال ممتاز فندق عائلي وملموم، ما يميزه قربه من المدن الترفيهيه في ياس ،مساحة الغرفة جيده وتوفر كل أدوات النظافة الشخصية وأيضا ميني بار
Bad: بطء الدخول انتظرنا اكثر من نصف ساعه وكانت الغرفة غير مجهزه، رائحه الدخان عند المصاعد مزعجه جدا ، الأثاث يحتاج إلى تجديد، مروحة الشفط في الحمام ضعيفه، الأدوات الصحيه تحتاج إلى تجديد ونظافة الغرفة متوسطه


عائله Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Grandiose
Good: Très bon petit déjeuner les chambres impeccable le personnel rien à dire l hôtel est très bien situé si vous voulez faire les trois parcs Warner bros, ferrariworld et yas water
Bad: Le passage des avions mais on s y fait


Oumm France
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Very near to all parks


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

نظيف ومرتب جدا ، يعيبه خدمة تسجيل الدخول أثناء اوقات الذروة


Hussain Abbas
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق عائلي . للاطفال من الدرجة الاولى .. احبوه اطفالي جدا لان معظم الطاقم من مختلف التخصصات ودود جدا مع الاطفال وطعامهم متنوع وسلسين في الخدمات كلها .. مكان مفعم بالحب .. الى الامام


Layla Sala
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing food and service Best hotel to stay


LION !!!!!!!
23rd August 2019. Source: Google

Good stay!!
It was more than a reasonable stay. I guess staff is mostly busy to attend the guests. Selective guests get extra favors. (As per level of nationality) Overall had no issue, clean environment, nice location. For me as a package deal it was fantastic. Thank you for this superb deal.


RRRRR
Sahil Siddiqui (Family), Pakistan
22nd August 2019

روتانا ياس غير .
كل الشكر والتقدير لطاقم العمل في ياس آيلاند روتانا . خدمه ممتازه وموقع ممتاز ونظافه ممتازه . خدمة الطعام كانت جدا رائعه وتنظيم جميل وأكل متنوع أشكر الجميع . خدمة السيارات كان جدا رائع وطاقم متعاون أشكر الجميع .


RRRRR
Idrees Harasi (Family), Oman
22nd August 2019

Great people!
The service was great and the lobby atmosphere is a bit noisy due to the busy Eid season and the kids. Staff are the key and they are above expectations! Looking forward to staying there whenever I come to Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Mamdoh Aloqiel (Family), Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019

Great location
Lovely hotel & staff.Close to main attractions and free bus shuttle provided throughout the day.Pool is clean & good size. We had a fantastic stay. I would recommend wearing swimming shoes if you visit Yas Beach as the sea is quite stoney. You do need a whole day at each attraction. Great place and we miss it.


RRRRR
Raheela Qureshi (Family), United Kingdom
20th August 2019

Excellent experience
I had a good trip with my family. It was the most pleasant stay. I would highly recommend it for families. There is a kids play area and a swimming pool. The service was great. I had an overall excellent experience.


RRRRR
Candice Almeida (Family), India
19th August 2019

مقبول
لم يناسبني من ناحية الإضاءة سيئة و طريقه الحمام مكشوفه مع الصاله و رائحة التدخين في اللوبي الغرف و في المغادرة ازعاج الاستقبال والمكالمات و الموظفين لمعرفة متى سوف تغادر هذا راي بكل مصداقيه و غرف النوم على شكل مثلث .


RRRRR
Yaqoub Alali (Family), United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

متوسط
الفندق يتميز بموقع ممتاز حيث أنه قريب من المواقع الترفيهية لجزيرة ياس. الموظفين بقين وتعاملوا مهنا بشكل رائع ومميز. الغرف تحتاج إلى تحديث شامل والأثاث قديم نوعا ما. تجربة الإفطار كانت مناسبة ونادي الأطفال مميز.


RRRRR
Ayman Daghestani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

New experimce for such fabilious place
I sent three fabilious days during EID holiday with my family Staff were very very cooperative, friendly and incridible Dinner and breakfast experince was very very good at Choice resturant for the arrangments and quality of food as well My conern is for the shuttle services as the assembly point is far from hotel in the summer hot wheather and return collection points to hotel are not clear as well


RRRRR
Osama Anwar (Family), Egypt
15th August 2019

Nice holiday at rotana hotel
I enjoy during my stay .i like the room Good facilities and tasty food. Kind staff and quick service. Good location very near to yas mall. There is playing area for kids it’s big and clean . I like this hotel


RRRRR
Jamil Washha (Family), Palestine
14th August 2019

إقامة جيدة جدا
الإقامة كانت مناسبة والخدمات جيدة جدا و المطعم ممتاز والموقع بالنسبة للأماكن الترفيهية في جزيرة ياس ممتاز أنصح بالفندق وسوف أكرر الزيارة ان شاء الله في أقرب وقت مع الشكر للستاف المتعاون خلال فترة الزيارة


RRRRR
Mohamad Najjar (Solo), Syria
13th August 2019

Say Yas to Rotana! The employees are very warm. The hotel accommodated our request especially that we have kids with us.
The employees are warm. They have accommodatef our request which is very impotartant for us as we have kids. We recommend putting plastics in garbage bin for soiled diapers. Box tissues in Lobby and bed rooms.


RRRRR
Luzelle Gapuz (Family), Philippines
13th August 2019

Excellent Stay
Good food ,friendly staff, great kids club and facilities. Will Deffinatly return next year. Free shuttle bus allows you to move around Yas Island with ease. Food especially at Dinner was very nice and John at Choices restaurant was very friendly.


RRRRR
Zaier Ahmed (Family), United Kingdom
10th August 2019

August 2019 visit
Excellent customer service, but room quality was below average,TV was not working and water heater was broken, Hotel facilities were very good, and breakfast was excellent. Hotel location is good for people would like to spent time in Yas Parks,


RRRRR
Mohammad Shanaa (Family), In House Guest
10th August 2019

Overall ok
It was family vacation with Sr citizen and kids. The facility is expected to be the best in location and accordingly priced. Highly recommended for kids as overall clean room and high service quality. Enjoyed overall stay.


RRRRR
Ashutosh Maheshwari (Family), India
10th August 2019

إقامة مريحة ، خدمات جيدة ، فندق ممتاز ذو قيمة رائعة ومناسب جدا للعوائل والاطفال الصغار حيث يوجد به خدمات ترفيهية ممتازة
إقامة مريحة ، خدمات جيدة ، فندق ممتاز ذو قيمة رائعة ومناسب جدا للعوائل والاطفال الصغار حيث يوجد به خدمات ترفيهية ممتازة مثل بركتي سباحة للصغار والكبار وغرفة العاب للاطفال اقل من ٤ سنوات وايضا بها بلاي ستيشن والعاب الكترونية اخرى. روتانا ياس ايلاند الخيار الافضل للعائلة


RRRRR
Yusuf Haroon (Solo), Bahrain
8th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT