Yas Island RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENAED450GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent property with great food and service"

Great location, amazing service and fantastic food quality. The staff had been very supportive. The rooms are specious with great view. We enjoyed a comfortable stay. Also loved the food quality and the variety. Would love to visit again and again.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2019
"Wow"

It is very good, with a wonderful view! The personal is professional and it has a delicious breakfast. I've been here for a business trip, staying 1 night, but I hope I'll have the chance to return. Enjoy Abu Dhabi!

Reviewed by Troccu a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 19th February 2019
"nice 4 star hotel"

Nice, pleasant hotel with tasty breakfast and friendly staff. Required card for using elevators is a bit annoying. Location is good if you want to see marina circuit (walking distance) and if you want to visit theme parks. However beach is quite far away and vouchers (which you need to collect at the hotel) are required.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2019
"Joy to stay here"

Wonderful hotel , room very comfortable , food was excellent , very friendly staff views of racing track were great, We loved listening to the roar of the racing cars. The toiletries in bathroom were lovely and of excellent quality also having the lovely bath robes was a lovely touch . We could stay in this hotel with all its amenities without ever moving outside to do anything else . Our only regret was that we could not stay longer there as we had already arranged to go on a trip elsewhere. We will be back

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2019
"Mr Holiday"

It was short, but good stay in the hotel. Overall staff performance was well, especially on the kitchen during breakfast and dinner time we had there. The guys on check in and check out were good as well.

Reviewed by Den S a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 18th February 2019
"Home away from home"

I was welcomed to a home away from with classy and highly capable staff that took our luggage’s on arrival and a great front desk with mannered tone and empathy as I was with a large family contingent. Prompt check in and my luggage was at our rooms. Sparkling and fresh looking rooms with all amenities you could have left in your posh home

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 18th February 2019
"Yas Rotana"

Check in was super easy and the room was prepared and ready on time. Great dining experience, very friendly staff in both the Club Room and Choices restaurants. The room is becoming a bit dated compared with other Rotana’s in the area but still very comfortable.

Reviewed by MaraMandapat a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2019
"Appreciation"

It's so amazing to stay in this hotel with approachable and pleasant employees. In addition, their housekeeping service is great with complete amenities inside the room. The accomodation is spacious and relaxing with classy vicinity. It's worth to spend some other time again.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
"Great"

Great reciption easy check in great restaurant thanks for the clean room and hotel environment i will recommend for all my friends and colleagues great stay i will try to be there again Thanks for everything

Reviewed by Aziz M a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2019
"Yas Island"

Very good services, clean place, be caution when you choose the room type, try with balcony for a nice view of Yas Circuit and Yas Hotel, you can also view the Ferrari Park from your balcony. There are smoking rooms and non-smoking rooms.

Reviewed by Cristi G a TripAdvisor traveler 13th February 2019
4.2

Nice big clean rooms
We had some problems with our early check in as the staff didn’t make it clear how long we had to wait. Other than that, this is a good hotel with nice large and quiet rooms. If you want to be on Yas, this is a great option.


David (Couple) United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019. Source: Agoda
4

숙박후기
나쁘지 않은 호텔 초이스 깨끗하고 좋은 바


kisun (Leisure_personal_event)
20th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: للامانه اعجز عن المدح الاستقبال العاملين النضافه شي مو طبيعي حسن بالتعامل رقي بالاسلوب من اجمل الفنادق .. هناك بالاستقبال الاستاذ سنان كنت اتمنئ فيه تقييم للعاملين لدئ الفندق بالاسم لااعلم كيف اشكرك استاذ سنان شكرا لكم اقامه وطاقم مميز .. شكراااا لكم
Bad: لاشي يذكر


Othman Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: All round was super. Thank you all for a lovely stay .
Bad: Everything at the hotel was lovely. The pool and dining areas were divine.


Jennifer South Africa
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Hotel is nice and well equipped. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is awesome. Location is also good, close to famous parks and Marina Circuit Ring.
Bad: Required card to use elevators doesn't really make sense, just unnecessary complication. Beach is quite far away and you need to collect vouchers which need to be collected at the reception (we were not told to do so, so we had some extra walking for the first time we visited beach)


Miran Slovenia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent.
Good: I like the location, the staff and the view from my room.


Marie Lebanon
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

everything was more than perfect thankyou so much


Muneer Bader
18th February 2019. Source: Google
4

I spend nice new years on it


Yasser Profzoal
18th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place


Dyuthi Thilak
18th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Good service. Big room
Good service. Remote area though.


Traveler (Business)
18th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Luxury hotel - best for families. Location is ideal as it's connected to most of Yas' s major attractions. Service is good, rooms are spacious and clean & the overall ambience is wonderful. Prices are reasonable though it depends from season to season. Complimentary beach passes are given to all Rotana customers. I would suggest to take advantage of the package deals if you choose to visit Ferrari world/ Yes waterpark/ Warner brothers theme park.


Priyanka Caran
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful clean and relaxing


Steph O’Neill
17th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Bel hôtel. Personnel aux petits soins et chambres confortables et spacieuses. Standards internationaux.


Ronan Le Clec'h
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Good service


Maroun Younan
17th February 2019. Source: Google
3

الخدمه ممتازه، سرير الغرفه سيء وغير مريح


Ezzeldin Almaghrabi
17th February 2019. Source: Google

Wow!
It is very good, with a wonderful view! The personal is professional and it has a delicious breakfast. I've been here for a business trip, staying 1 night, but I hope I'll have the chance to return. Enjoy Abu Dhabi!


RRRRR
Andrea Lazzerini (Business), Italy
20th February 2019

Хороший отдых за небольшие деньги
Стоит ехать если вы планируете активный отдых и посещение парков Феррари, аквапарка и Ворнер бразерс. Питание супер, готовят по ресторанному, не видел вчерашних продуктов))) были и устрицы, суши, крабы, и восточные сладости!)) много разного мяса и рыбы. Много орехов разныхтипа фисташек и кешью .Обслуживание на очень высоком уровне для 4-ки. На Пляж , как и по всему острову ездит бесплатный автобусик каждые 15 мин. Пляж бесплатный с отличной инфраструктурой, лежаки и полотенца по месту бесплатно. Но нет ощущения на пляже полноценного моря, очень близко берег, как на речке)) вода читая и голубая))) Номера не большие , но в них есть все,Уютные. Состояние нормальное. Бассейн у отеля и на пляже с подогревом и есть детский. В отеле шикарная детская комната с лабиринтом, интерактивным полом, Плейстейшн, айпады. ))) дети не хотели вылазить.


RRRRR
Pavlo Mozhar (Family), Ukraine
19th February 2019

nice 4 star hotel
Nice, pleasant hotel with tasty breakfast and friendly staff. Required card for using elevators is a bit annoying. Location is good if you want to see marina circuit (walking distance) and if you want to visit theme parks. However beach is quite far away and vouchers (which you need to collect at the hotel) are required.


RRRRR
Miran Meza (Family), Slovenia
19th February 2019

Joy to stay here
Wonderful hotel , room very comfortable , food was excellent ,very friendly staff views of racing track were great, We loved listening to the roar of the racing cars. The toiletries in bathroom were lovely and of excellent quality also having the lovely bath robes was a lovely touch . We could stay in this hotel with all its amenities without ever moving outside to do anything else . Our only regret was that we could not stay longer there as we had already arranged to go on a trip elsewhere. We will be back


RRRRR
Jacita Omera (Couple), Ireland
18th February 2019

sejour Yas Island Rotana
Loin du centre mais bon choix pour qui veut profiter des loisirs offerts sur l'ile. Un des restaurant propose une formule buffet de qualite a prix raisonnable. La navette gratuite relie l'hotel a toutes les attractions locales et est disponible toutes les 15 minutes.


RRRRR
Jean Francois Grout (Solo), France
18th February 2019

Mr. Holiday
It was short, but good stay in the hotel. Overall staff performance was well, especially on the kitchen during breakfast and dinner time we had there. The guys on check in and check out were good as well.


RRRRR
Tatjana Prikna (Family), Latvia
18th February 2019

Home away from home
I was welcomed to a home away from with classy and highly capable staff that took our luggage’s on arrival and a great front desk with mannered tone and empathy as I was with a large family contingent. Prompt check in and my luggage was at our rooms. Sparkling and fresh looking rooms with all amenities you could have left in your posh home


RRRRR
Basheer Lawal (Family), Nigeria
18th February 2019

Yas Rotana
Check in was super easy and the room was prepared and ready on time. Great dining experience, very friendly staff in both the Club Room and Choices restaurants. The room is becoming a bit dated compared with other Rotana’s in the area but still very comfortable.


RRRRR
James Sawyer (Couple), United States
17th February 2019

Супер отель, для посещения Парков
Понравилось все, расположение с трассе и паркам, большой номер и чистота.Завтраки и ужин на высшем уровне, особенно десерты. Был поздний выезд, бесплатно продлили номер до 17 часов, огромное спасибо .


RRRRR
Matvey Gladkikh (Solo), Russia
16th February 2019

Appreciation
It's so amazing to stay in this hotel with approachable and pleasant employees. In addition, their housekeeping service is great with complete amenities inside the room. The accomodation is spacious and relaxing with classy vicinity. It's worth to spend some other time again.


RRRRR
Novenita Cagape (Family), Philippines
15th February 2019

Great
Great reciption easy check in great restaurant thanks for the clean room and hotel environment i will recommend for all my friends and colleagues great stay i will try to be there again Thanks for everything


RRRRR
Aziz Ali Maly (Couple), United States
14th February 2019

Yas Island
Very good services, clean place, be caution when you choose the room type, try with balcony for a nice view of Yas Circuit and Yas Hotel, you can also view the Ferrari Park from your balcony. There are smoking rooms and non-smoking rooms.


RRRRR
Cristi Grigore (Family), Romania
13th February 2019

A pleasant stay
We stayed for 5 days, staff was very helpful, room was clean, the food was tasty. There is a free parking, free WiFi. We had a room in the middle of a hotel, thus the view through the window was limited by metal plates on the outside wall (it is a design element). It was quite windy in the pool area, but stuff suggested to go to another pool (Centro hotel, belongs to the same hotel family, approx 50 meters away from Rotana). There is no wind at the pool. At Rotana there is a nice indoor kids playground. Location was good for us, because it was close to the airport. The distance to the Mall and Theme Park is 4 km, the beach is approx 800 meters away, but there is a shuttle bus, that goes to the beach, Mall, Theme Park and somewhere else. Overall, we might come back.


RRRRR
Ruta Masioniene (Family), Lithuania
12th February 2019

marco Jan 2019
Very good hotel and service with good ratio price/quality , Service in hotel are excellent, location is good and suitable for my. Just if we want to find some improving point, overall presentation of the room can be better and park service sometime is too slow.


RRRRR
Marco Corsi (Business), Italy
12th February 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel , staff are friendly, service is very good and great location. Down side is Internet speed is svery slow BF time is very busy from 8-10 am and staff are really busy Pool side rooms are very NOISY being opposite fF1 race track.


RRRRR
Jabir Jawad (Business), Oman
12th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT