Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
İTİBARENAED639GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Very nice hotel"

The hotel is very. The staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast is amazing and have a lot of varieties . I highly recommend for families, and couples. Every things in the hotel is excellent and in next visit to Abu Dhabi I will stay in same hotel .

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Great stay"

Great resort , food is lovely and big spacious restaurants. We loved Si the Italian restaurant just tasty. The staff were super polite and helpful, we appreciated little things like the abundant availability of water everywhere

Reviewed by YusrSaadi a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Beautiful"

The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are comfortable and all the amenities are beautiful. Regarding the staff they are wonderful in all the facilities of the hotel .Lovely hotel for families and I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Rashid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th August 2019
"Best Thursday "

It was a pleasure staying in saadiyat....we had a lot of fun....we enjoyed soo much in the swimming.. it was really calm and a very pleasant stay....all staff were very helpful ...even though for us it was a one day stay...tht one day in saadiyat made our day beautiful and joyful....thank you soo much saadiyat...we will come again for sure ......

Reviewed by Supercleanajith a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd August 2019
"Incredible play to stay pure luxury"

We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary here and could not have picked a more special place to do so. We were treated like family by all the staff and nothing was too much trouble. The free soft drinks and free water round the pool and in the rooms saved us a fortune. Also the fact that you could dine in all the restaurants when you are half board meant you could have a real variety of outstanding food. Beautiful pool, beautiful beach, paradise! Definitely recommend this hotel 10/10

Reviewed by SharonC a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th August 2019
"Family Escape Hotel"

Great place for the kids and entire family, but reception staff need more training on how to treat the families and how to respect wit a smile on their face ( I didn't like the way they treat Rotana members, no priority for the members on upgrade, or discounted rates, Security deposit varies between each customer , which upsets me

Reviewed by Maher a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th August 2019
"Fab Abi Dhabi Holiday"

The Hamilton Gastro Pub, the staff Arjun, Jade, Satheesan, Juanfran and Xavier were all excellent and very attentive. Always happy to talk and made us feel really welcome, they were happy to adjust meals for the children and made our stay a real pleasure. - we can’t express enough how theses guys in the Hamilton made our evenings very enjoyable. Food was of excellent quality and delicious. Sim sim - all staff including the Chefs were very polite, friendly and helpful. Food was outstanding breakfast was always spot on, loved the fact that you could see the chefs cooking and they were happy to talk and help. Sheila always polite and helpful at breakfast too. Staff great in the Italian and Turtle bay too and again food excellent. Pool bar - Albin was a great guy, always smiling and very helpful, from towels, drinks and food. He was hard working and very attentive. He was always willing to offer help checking everything was ok and if he could do anything to make our stay more comfortable. He was also in the Sim Sim at breakfast, again he always came out of his way to say good morning and high five the children, which they loved. Christine in reception was super friendly and made us feel welcome as soon as she saw us, lovely friendly smile. Concierge guys were very helpful always there to help with advise and a friendly smile too. Hotel was excellent, Spacious family rooms, very clean. Excellent food in all restaurants. The staff made the hotel, they were all generally helpful, friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. Pool bar drinks a little expensive.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"VERY GOOD"

excellent services was rendered by the checkin and checkout staff, good location forbreak, enjoyed thoroughly with the breakfast, ambience was very nice, swimming pool was very nice but suggests one more deep pool as it is shallow .breakfast and location

Reviewed by Felix a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th August 2019
"Perfect anniversary"

Such a beautiful resort, I will be returning very soon as a couples holiday and surely be recommending it to friends with young children. This is my first ever review and I am really pleased with the hospitality and service we received. Thank you again Rotana for making our anniversary special!!

Reviewed by TSM a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Memorable"

I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family for long or short stay. The place has a small lazy river for the kids, water park, kid's play area. Kid friendly in terms of facilities. The service is very good (unlike with my experience at the Waldorf in RAK). The staff were courteous and polite. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jebonniesantos a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
4

Fantastico


franca berardi
24th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Love it, best for kids. They have nice kids swimming pool


Yousuf Alblooshi
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
4

New location, good service


Andrei P
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Great experience


Faisal Hamad
19th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

ليالي ساحرة على ضفاف الخليج العربي
Good: - المنتجع جميل جداً - الشاطئ جميل والرمل من أجمل ما يكون على ضفاف الخليج العربي. - الخدمات ممتازة وكذلك العاملين. - الفطور كان رائع. - السبا تجربة جميلة جداً وكان لديهم عرض خاص للمتزوجين وغرفة خاصة بهم. - خدمة الغرف النظافة جداً ممتازة.
Bad: - لم يعجبني التكييف حيث انه كان يصدر منه صوت عالي كل كم دقيقة اذا هو شغال. - كذلك العزل في الغرف غير جيد وتسمع الازعاج من الغرف الجيدة. - انا كنت ساكن في غرف روتانا كلوب في الدور 4 ربما الادوار الاخرى تكون تجريتهم أفضل.


Khaled Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Has not returned my incidentals deposit
Good: Clean room
Bad: The fact that my deposit for incidentals has not been returned on my credit card and I have not had a response from the hotel


Leah United Kingdom
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: quait
Bad: podition


Saeed United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: The rooms are very comfortable and big
Bad: The Ac kept on closing because of the connected tech they hv with the doors and curtains


Hessa Kuwait
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view and room decor


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The place has a nice relaxing atmosphere.


Mohamed Alzahmi
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

اقامه عائليه اكثر من رائعه
Good: مكان عائلي جدا .. بوفيه الافطار متنوع .. جميع طاقم العمل دون استثناء بالخدمه ..


Anfal Kuwait
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful environment


NANCY KADZO ZIRO
16th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Love saadiyaat island


Nayla Sleiman
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4

The hotel was welcoming to both couples and family groups. Loved my stay, rooms were spacious, clean and appeared to be well finished. my only drawback is the lack of adult only pool.


Jamal Al Sayegh
16th August 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Relaxed getaway
Good: Breakfast was great! So Ristorante was amazinggggg!! People/staff were warm and extremely hospitable!! Love the wide spaces!!
Bad: Felt the prices were quite steep...


Ekta United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Incredible play to stay, pure luxury
We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary here and could not have picked a more special place to do so. We were treated like family by all the staff and nothing was too much trouble. The free soft drinks and free water round the pool and in the rooms saved us a fortune. Also the fact that you could dine in all the restaurants when you are half board meant you could have a real variety of outstanding food. Beautiful pool, beautiful beach, paradise! Definitely recommend this hotel 10/10


RRRRR
Ian Chapman (Couple), United Kingdom
20th August 2019

Fab Abi Dhabi Holiday
The Hamilton Gastro Pub, the staff Arjun, Jade, Satheesan, Juanfran and Xavier were all excellent and very attentive. Always happy to talk and made us feel really welcome, they were happy to adjust meals for the children and made our stay a real pleasure. - we can’t express enough how theses guys in the Hamilton made our evenings very enjoyable. Food was of excellent quality and delicious. Sim sim - all staff including the Chefs were very polite, friendly and helpful. Food was outstanding breakfast was always spot on, loved the fact that you could see the chefs cooking and they were happy to talk and help. Sheila always polite and helpful at breakfast too. Staff great in the Italian and Turtle bay too and again food excellent. Pool bar - Albin was a great guy, always smiling and very helpful, from towels, drinks and food. He was hard working and very attentive. He was always willing to offer help checking everything was ok and if he could do anything to make our stay more comfortable. He was also in the Sim Sim at breakfast, again he always came out of his way to say good morning and high five the children, which they loved. Christine in reception was super friendly and made us feel welcome as soon as she saw us, lovely friendly smile. Concierge guys were very helpful always there to help with advise and a friendly smile too. Hotel was excellent, Spacious family rooms, very clean. Excellent food in all restaurants. The staff made the hotel, they were all generally helpful, friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. Pool bar drinks a little expensive.


RRRRR
Joanne Bray (Family), United Kingdom
19th August 2019

VERY GOOD
excellent services was rendered by the checkin and checkout staff,good location forbreak,enjoyed thoroughly with the breakfast, ambience was very nice, swimming pool was very nice but suggests one more deep pool as it is shallow .breakfast and location


RRRRR
John Felix (Couple), India
19th August 2019

Tolles Hotel, tolle Anlage
Ich war rundum voll zufrieden und kann dieses Anlage/Hotel ohne wenn und aber weiterempfehlen. Der Service in alles Bereichen war hervorragend. Die Zimmer waren groß und geräumig, besonders das Badezimmer. Der Pool könnte etwas tiefer sein.. :-)


RRRRR
Johannes Meier (Solo), Germany
19th August 2019

Memorable
I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family for long or short stay. The place has a small lazy river for the kids, water park, kid's play area. Kid friendly in terms of facilities. The service is very good (unlike with my experience at the Waldorf in RAK). The staff were courteous and polite. Highly recommend.


RRRRR
Jebonnie Santos (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

رائع
رائع احببت المكان من جميع النواحي نظافة و المسبح و لقد استمتعت في الاقامة فالفندق و سأعاود الرجوع إلى الفندق حيث المكان كان رائع و موظف الاستقبال و المساعدة كانوا محترمين لقد ساعدونا كثيرا و سوق أرجع مرة أخرى .


RRRRR
Faras Al Hammadi (Solo), In House Guest
18th August 2019

nice experience
it was nice experience and i like the ambiance and style. i will come and stay in this hotel in the near future. i came with my family and all are enjoyed stary in this hotel, especially pool was very good.


RRRRR
Debin Benny (Couple), India
18th August 2019

Modern, super Lage und entspannt
Das Hotel hat eine moderne Ausstattung. Das Essen war jeden Tag sehr lecker und perfekt zubereitet. Die Lage war ideal, der Hotelstrand war super schön und zu den Ausflügen, z.B Abu Dhabi City, Malls, Yas Island war die Entfernung idial.


RRRRR
Chris Westendorf (Solo), Germany
17th August 2019

my stay at Saadiyat Rotana
We warmly welcomed by all the staff at Saadiyat Rotana. The hotel is amazing. As we were full board we ate at all the restaurants,the food was to high standards. Food was very tasty and filling. All the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming,April from Si,May and Darlington were so kind. My family and myself had a lovely stay at Saadiyat. The water bottles given at the poolside in cooler boxes was a great idea. Definitely will be returning in the future.


RRRRR
Sukvinder Randhawa (Family), United Kingdom
16th August 2019

Top Hotel - Super Service und leckeres Essen
Das Hotel ist wirklich top: Freundliche und hilfsbereite Angestellte, leckeres Essen in sehr guter Qualität und sehr viel Auswahl, schöner Pool und top Strand. Wir hatten Halbpension gebucht, was vollkommen ausreichend ist. Das Frühstücksbuffet hat eine große Auswahl und zum Mittag- oder Abendessen kann man zwischen verschiedenen Restaurants wählen. Am Pool und am Strand (und auch wenn man irgendwohin fährt) gibt es kostenlos Wasser. Zum Essen gibt es Softdrinks kostenlos.


RRRRR
Michael Bader (Solo), Germany
15th August 2019

super
one of the best resort ever, I recommend every one to stay, so clean , service is super , stuff are friendly. Also i loved the beach , is very clean and quiet . food is sooooooooo yammmmmy . there are so many facilities all family can enjoy


RRRRR
Rana Sabha (Family), Palestine
15th August 2019

اكثر من رائع
تجربة مميزة مع هذا الفندق و لقد دامت اقامتي ثلاث ليالي كنت اتمنى ان يكون حوض السباحة اعمق من ذلك لكن لاباس فهو مميز ايضا والشاطى كان جميلا و تجربة الافطار كانت رائعه لقد اعجبت كثيرا بهذا الفندق وسوف اعاود التجربة مرة اخرى


RRRRR
Jad Allah (Solo), Syria
14th August 2019

Weekend Getaway
On the expensive side but it was worth it As the receptionist said, they have the best beach in the country which my family and friends confirmed. Didn't take a dip in the pool and beach myself for personal reasons but others have thoroughly enjoyed their time.


RRRRR
Jisselle Chua (Friends), Philippines
14th August 2019

Great 5*star resort on Saadiyat Island
We decided to visit this hotel in August 2018, having booked through the Rotana website directly. The hotel was a surprise to us, with a large,simple yet beautiful lobby and well appointed rooms. The staff was great, professional, smiley at all times. The grounds are beautiful and what a great kids area! The Aladdin's cave is a brilliant idea. The breakfast was great with plenty of choices to choose from, including the freshly squeezed juices and healthy corner. The only disappointed were the food/drinks/kids meals served at the pool, so overpriced. We would definitely recommend this resort, but be prepared to spend a lot on the F&B if dining in the resort.


RRRRR
Abel Vieilleville (Family), France
13th August 2019

Beautiful Resort with Excellent staff and facilities.
A beautiful beachfront resort with excellent staff and facilities. From the moment you arrive the kindness and personal attention of all staff makes you feel welcome. Accomodations are very comfortable and spacious with highest quality facilities, food & beverage.


RRRRR
Marc Coppes (Family), Netherlands
13th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT