Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
İTİBARENAED979GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Fantastic Stay"

Brilliant stay! Our weekend away exceeded all expectations - the staff, facilities, room & food - were all fantastic. We're already looking forward to our next stay and would not hesitate in recommending this resort to anyone looking for a fantastic place to stay.

Reviewed by Nathcharles a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th February 2019
"A wonderful week away"

Definitely recommend this hotel.we have just come back from the most relaxing break.Everything about the hotel was lovely.Food, service, accommodation.The beach was beautiful and the pool/beach restaurant was great.we will definitely be returning.

Reviewed by Lizlaz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th February 2019
"Excellent"

Lovely hotel.Beautiful beach. Clean comfortable and in a very nice quiet location. Staff were very pleasant and polite. The hotel and room smelt clean and refreshing. Pool was clean and heated. Lovely time spent there and we will 100% stay here again.

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2019
"Very good but"

Veryu good hotel with just a problem : check in and check out very slow with people not really professionnal. She must to pay in advance my stay instead to pay at the check out. THe check in and check out very slow I lost 30 min each check. Poor quality of food at Turtle Bay

Reviewed by Gianfranco B a TripAdvisor traveler
Monaco 18th February 2019
"Amazing beach views"

Comfortable, quiet, all-you-could-want from a hotel for a week’s stay at the beach. Good food, fantastic breakfast and an aromatic shisha at the beach bar for a soothing sunset over the Gulf. Great staff

Reviewed by Stroeandrei a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 18th February 2019
"Nice place nice people"

For my first trip to AUE it was a very good choice to stay at Saadiyat Rotana. Good restaurants, excellent location, outstanding service. Everything was very professional. I'm looking forward coming again to this resort.

Reviewed by Pap' Amadou N a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2019
"Excellent hotel food and facilities"

The Saadiyat Rotana Reaort and Villas was the perfect weekend getaway for my wife and I. A large selection of food and activities. The beach area was pristine, nice chairs and service. We highly recommend this hotel for both couples and families!

Reviewed by Christian F a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
"The Best Vacation so far"

All I can say everything was perfect from Service, food, Room, Pool, Beach everything worth every PENNY!!! I Will come back!!! Alles was ich sagen kann alles war perfekt vom Service, Essen, Zimmer, Pool, Strand, alles war jeden Penny wert ist !!! Ich werde zurückkommen!!!

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 16th February 2019
"We celebrated Valentines Day at this hotel"

Really enjoyed our stay: the cleanliness of the rooms, friendliness of the stuff, great selection of the restaurants, clean and nice beach in walking proximity. We strongly recommend and surely be back very soon!

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2019
"Saadiyat Rotana Resort and Villas - Not to be missed"

We stayed at the resort for seven nights and it was an excellent experience and one we would highly recommend to others. A first class resort with exceptional management and staff who did everything in their power to ensure guests had a first class experience. An ideal resort to recharge your batteries and one where you will be spoiled for choice in relation to the choice of restaurants. We will certainly return and encourage others not to miss out on a terrific experience.

Reviewed by JacFoggo a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: المناظر وحسن التعامل من قبل اخد مسؤولي الموظفين
Bad: كل شئ كان ممتاز


محمد United Arab Emirates
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Weekend Brunch...13.pm-15.30pm Es gibt kaum einen besseren Ort, um einen sehr exklusiven Brunch einzunehmen, tolles Essen, wundervoll angerichtet, das Personal ist unglaublich höflich und aufmerksam, das Areal riesig. Kidsclub inklusive. Die Livemusik ist etwas laut, der lounge DJ perfekt.. Frischer Fisch oder Steak vom Grill, wird zum Tisch gebracht... Sushi, Nachtisch, Schokobrunnen.... es fehlt an Nichts... Alles hat seinen Preis, aber hier absolut angemessen...


Sabine Rammelt
18th February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location, cleanliness, beach bar view
Bad: A bit cold in february, couldn’t heat up room with standart cimatisation had to bring in a plug in heater. Doors are heavy and hard to open when pushing a child stroler


Andrei Romania
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: Lunch a mezzogiorno solo in due ristoranti


Giorgio Italy
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Abu Dhabi Strand Urlaub
Hotel: Tolles Hotel, Modern und sehr Sauber Personal einfach Spitze.Alle wünsche werden erfühlt .Der Management ist sehr Professionell Herr Summer , Herr Vlad und Herr Franco Di Tommaso .Die Anlage ist Neu und sehr schon. Zimmer sehr Groß und gut ausgestattet


Mirco (Beach)
17th February 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء الخدمه والمكان المخصص للاطفال


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Überragendes Hotel
Hotel: Wahnsinnig schöne Hotelanlage. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sehr sauber. Das ganze Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Das Essen ist einsame Spitze! Location: Liegt nur 20 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Ruhig gelegen um zu entspannen! Service: In einem Wort: Perfekt! Food: Sowohl die Themen-Restaurants als auch das Buffett-Restaurant waren einsame Spitze. Sehr, sehr lecker. Room: Sehr sauber und sehr groß. Wohlfühlfaktor garantiert.


Julian (Beach)
16th February 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Hotel: Sehr schönes Hotel! Von außen orientalisch angehaucht. Innen drinnen erwartet einen ein Stilmix dennoch sehr modern.. Das Hotel wurde erst 2018 eröffnet. Alle Zimmer sind äußerst grosszügig (ca 40m2) mit moderner Innenrinrichtung augestattet. Empfehlung wäre ein Deluxezimmer mit Blickrichtung Seeside/Poolside (beides haben die gleiche Ausrichtung). Restaurants: Mehr als genügend in der Anlage vorhanden. Alle Geschmacksrichtungen sind hier vorzufinden. Wir haben Halbpension gebucht was sehr gut war.. Ohne HP sind die Preise recht happig und in der Nähe gibt es nicht wirklich Optionen.. Abu Dhabi Staat ist ca 20 min. mit dem Taxi entfernt. Hin und zurück plus das Essen in der Staat kommt recht teuer.. Strand: weißer Feinsand soweit das Auge reicht. Mit Sicherheit der schönste Strand zwischen Dubai und Abu Dhabi. Sehr klares Wasser, Türkis, fast schon karibisch.. wirklich toll. Personal: Top! Alle sind sehr nett, zuvorkommend, Hilfsbereit. Probleme ohne Lösungen gibt es hier nicht. Lage: ca 20 min von Abu Dhabi Staat entfernt.. Das Hotel liegt in einer neuen Gegend, etwas abgelegen was wirklich toll ist den man hat endlich mal Luft zum antmen. Alle Sightseeing Punkte sind in ca 20-25 min mit dem Taxi erreichbar. Taxi ist günstig und zahlt sich aus. Sauberkeit: Top! Anders hätte ich es auch nicht erwartet. Wichtig: nimmt euch einen 230 V Adapter für die Steckdosen mit. Fazit: Einfach Spitze! Würde sofort wieder hier einchecken. Ist wirklich ein Toller aufhenthalt gewesen.. Wenn ich 10 Sterne geben könnte, würde ich das tun.. Wenn ihr Fragen habt, schreibt mir..


JUST CINEMA
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Top


Jan Schwerdtfeger
16th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Very beautiful place and luxurious. They have direct access to the beach and many restaurants


RAMI TURKMAN
15th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Attended a marriage event Awesome environment and hospitality Food is just OK


Haroon Rao
14th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Famous for its private beaches


A P SINGH
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Absolument fabuleux !!!!!! Accueil, emplacement, qualité et prestations de très haut niveau . Nous reviendrons !


Claudine Marmet
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Bellissimo hotel sul mar, con piscine, pulito , silenzioso, con personale molto gentile, cucina internazionale ottima . Consiglio di provare SI, il ristorante italiano, perché oltre ad avere una cucina veramente raffinata, (noi abbiamo cenato quasi sempre lì, perché si mangia proprio bene, ) si ha la fortuna di conoscere Mario, responsabile sala, un ragazzo siciliano splendido, molto solare, con un cuore grandissimo , purtroppo abbiamo avuto un imprevisto, e lui si è prestato nella risoluzione come un vero amico . Un grazie di cuore.


paola Sinibaldi
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Week end relax
Good: Tutto perfetto personale gentile attento. Tutto molto pulito


Tatiana Italy
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

A wonderful week away.
Definitely recommend this hotel.we have just come back from the most relaxing break.Everything about the hotel was lovely.Food,service,accommodation.The beach was beautiful and the pool/beach restaurant was great.we will definitely be returning.


RRRRR
Martin Lazarus (Couple), United Kingdom
20th February 2019

Entspannende Top Ferien
Wir haben die Zeit im Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas sehr genossen. Es hat einfach alles gestimmt. Selten waren wir so zufrieden nach den Ferien. Es ist sehr empfehlenswert, diese Anlage zu besuchen.


RRRRR
Robert Werner Mazenauer (Couple), Switzerland
19th February 2019

Excellent
Lovely hotel.Beautiful beach. Clean comfortable and in a very nice quiet location. Staff were very pleasant and polite. The hotel and room smelt clean and refreshing. Pool was clean and heated. Lovely time spent there and we will 100% stay here again.


RRRRR
Vilnis Muzikants (Couple), Latvia
18th February 2019

Very good but
Veryu good hotel with just a problem : check in and check out very slow with people not really professionnal. She must to pay in advance my stay instead to pay at the check out. THe check in and check out very slow I lost 30 min each check. Poor quality of food at Turtle Bay


RRRRR
Gianfranco Borelli (Family), Italy
18th February 2019

Amazing beach & views
Comfortable, quiet, all-you-could-want from a hotel for a week’s stay at the beach. Good food, fantastic breakfast and an aromatic shisha at the beach bar for a soothing sunset over the Gulf. Great staff


RRRRR
Andrei Stroe (Family), Romania
18th February 2019

منتجع روتانا السعديات
انصح وبشدة الاقامة في هذا الفندق الخدمات مميزة والمطاعم مميزة الفيوووو جداً جميل كذلك شد انتباهي مرافق الاطفال لديهم حضانه متكاملة وبها جميع الالعاب للاطفال وباستطاع الشخص ترك اولادة والتجول في مرفقات المنتجع


RRRRR
Salman Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019

séjour inoubliable
excellent hôtel aux prestations remarquables, personnel aux petits soins pour nous. le matin du départ nous avons eu un panier PDJ car notre avion était très tôt le matin. petit bémol sur la qualité de la nourriture de au restaurant


RRRRR
Christian Depuyper (Solo), France
18th February 2019

Schöne Auszeit am Meer
Hotel ist in einem sehr schönen Stil gehalten. Essen in den Restaurants war sehr lecker. Im Hauptrestaurant war das Abendessen für uns leider nicht zufriedenstellend. Frühstück allerdings war dort sehr sehr gut. Die Mitarbeiter in den Restaurants waren sehr bemüht. Jedoch an der Pool- und Beachbar nicht. Der Service war ok. Entsprach aber nicht einem 5* Hotel. Das haben wir in anderen Hotelketten deutlich besser erlebt. Die Massage die wir gebucht hatten, war der absolute Hammer :) Fitnessstudio ist super ausgestattet.


RRRRR
Franziska Diessl (Solo), Germany
18th February 2019

Nice place, nice people
For my first trip to AUE it was a very good choice to stay at Saadiyat Rotana. Good restaurants, excellent location, outstanding service. Everything was very professional. I'm looking forward coming again to this resort.


RRRRR
Pap Amadou Ngom (Solo), France
17th February 2019

Excellent hotel, food and facilities.
The Saadiyat Rotana Reaort and Villas was the perfect weekend getaway for my wife and I. A large selection of food and activities. The beach area was pristine, nice chairs and service. We highly recommend this hotel for both couples and families!


RRRRR
Christian Lee Fernandez (Couple), United States
17th February 2019

Maneki
Отдыхали в отеле в январе 2019. Отель оставил самые приятные впечатления! Прекрасные интерьеры, идеальный порядок, незаметный вышколенный персонал!! Итальянский ресторан просто супер!! Завтраки разнообразные, вкусные, фрукты, десерты, выпечка - класс!! Отдельно о пляже - идеальные песочек, чистота, море чистейшее (не знаю как они его чистят), но ни единого листика, ни бумажки!! Пляж широкий, шезлонги стоят на оптимальном расстоянии друг от друга. Нет ощущения, что ходят друг у друга по головам )) Незабываемое мороженое на пляже!! ))) Этот отель выбрали в основном из-за пляжа (фото понравилось) и угадали!


RRRRR
Yevhen Matveichuk (Family), Ukraine
15th February 2019

Inoubliable luxe chic et raffiné
Plage magnifique Le surclassement au club est intéressant La demie pension est utile compte tenu du relatif isolement de l'hôtel Serait utile que soit mis en place un système de navette hôtel /corniche


RRRRR
Herve Guillemaud (Solo), France
15th February 2019

Ferien der Sonderklasse
Das Hotel hat sämtliche Erwartungen übertroffen. Ich habe mich vorgängig lange mit anderen Bewertungen auf Tripadvisor befasst und muss dazu sagen, dass es keinen einzigen Punkt gibt, bei dem man reklamieren könnte: -Hotelanlage, wunderschön, hip und einladend eingerichtet -Personal, enorm freundlich und zuvorkommend, will jeden Wunsch erfüllen -Zimmer, riesig,sauber,modisch -Essen, Halbpension absolut Lohnenswert!!Jeden Abend 3 Gänge mit Softdrinks inklusive. Empfehlenswert 10/10!


RRRRR
Thierry Schnidrig (Solo), Switzerland
15th February 2019

Très bel endroit
Séjour de rêve Abu Dhabi bel hôtel en bord de mer accueil très sympathique belles prestations restauration de qualité extrême attention et gentillesse de tout le personnel nouveau voyage en perspective


RRRRR
Jean Louis Besse (Solo), France
15th February 2019

Saadiyat Rotana Resort and Villas - Not to be missed!!
We stayed at the resort for seven nights and it was an excellent experience and one we would highly recommend to others. A first class resort with exceptional management and staff who did everything in their power to ensure guests had a first class experience. An ideal resort to recharge your batteries and one where you will be spoiled for choice in relation to the choice of restaurants. We will certainly return and encourage others not to miss out on a terrific experience.


RRRRR
Andrew Foggo (Couple), United Kingdom
14th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT