Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
İTİBARENAED89GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
""

We had an excellent stay. View was great, room is clean and organize. Of all the hotels we've stayed, Pearl Rotana is one of the best and will surely come back soon. Front desk staff are very approachable and nice.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th June 2019
"Perfect Place"

Cant explain there service was amazing, the view is incredible, feeling comfort in and out of the room the food is so delicious and well served to the room, the response on room service is very fast highly recommended

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 19th June 2019
"Great Amenities"

Nice gym, rooms very spacious and clean. The people make that hotel amazing. The breakfast has a great selection for any person. The staff go above and beyond. You can even request a cab to pick you up at the airport and they are right at the hotel to take you back whenever you want to leave.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Pearl of Abu Dhabi"

This was my second stay at the Pearl. I was up-graded with a fabulous view and my check out time was generously extended due to the conference running late. The breakfast was delicious and the staff (particularly Jen), service and whole ambience in this hotel was really amazing.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th June 2019
"Hotel service Facilities"

Your room boys service and receptionist is excellent, rooms and bathroom very cleaned , the area is very quietly no any disturbance form the others, car parking is very easy and very near available lift service for enter the room - allover is excellent

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Stay at Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Hotel location and facilities were good. Apart from the checkin experience everything else was top-notch and value for money. Would definitely recommend it for short stays and business trips. Breakfast buffet spread was good and we tried most of the dishes

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
"relaxing energising invigorating nature wonderful culture picturesque Mediterranean architecture"

· Their are alot of things which i really like about this hotel like they have everything you need for a pleasant stay even iron with stand. views that are perfect for enjoyment. Food was tasty and nicely laid out · If you’re going to charge a good amount a day , at least make sure Wi-Fi service is fast and reliable in every single room of your hotel. Slamming Hotel Room Doors why can’t hotel room doors close softly instead of waking me up in the middle of the night?

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Value for money"

It was a nice hotel and spacious room with a great view. Convenient location and friendly staff. They need to work more on subsidized services like valet parking. Also to be more ready when there is a rush like on Eid

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2019
"We enjoyed our stay"

Rooms size was decent, plus nice and clean. Beds were comfy, Complementary valet parking was a plus point. Minus point ....no welcome drinks, no fruit basket in room. All-over ideal for both business and family travelers.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
"Staff Review"

We were just a bit disappointed with the staffs in dining area. Particularly the sarcastic and smirking guy in omelet section and the lady who finds seats for the guests. She keeps on looking and checking if we are done eating. However, we really like the guy in online checking in station. He is so friendly and accommodating so I will still give a very good rating.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th June 2019
5

فندق رائع
كانت الإقامة رائعة


Yousef (Leisure_family_vacation)
23rd June 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: This is my second stay. The hotel is a one of the best in Abu Dhabi The price is reasonable and the service is high standard
Bad: Minibar so expensive


Khalifa United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تجربتي ، للغرفتين الفندق جميل جدا السعر مناسب أعجبني السرير المريح ومساحة الغرفة الكبيرة والتكيف عالي البرودة
Bad: كل شيء عجبني


اسهيل United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

新酒店,在機場和市中心的中間,自駕還可以,性價比高。酒店負責幫忙停車


YI
22nd June 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.4

Good!
Good: It’s clean and comfortable. I never felt like anything was missing
Bad: I didn’t like how there is only a half-frosted window separating the bedroom from the shower. If you’re tall, everybody can see the top of your body. It’s awkward showering and seeing your brother right there beside you.


Drew United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي والاطلالة
Bad: لا شي


Abdul Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الغرفه واسعه والخدمة مميزه والنظافه وتنوع الفطور
Bad: لاشيء


Salem United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

روعه واجمل مكان للأستجمام


Muhamd Kfn
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: موقع جميل مناسب للعائلات والخدمات متوفرة


فيصل Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكيف بااااارد جدا
Bad: لاشيء يذكر


عيسى United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Saubere Zimmer. Freundliches Personal. Essen gut. Weit außerhalb der Stadt


Ulrike HENTSCHEL
20th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Best service, Amazing Staff and highly Responsive
Good: Amazing room layout, cleanliness, prompt service, very nice gym, smart TV.


Kumar United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الغرفة رائعة ونظيفة ومريحة الواي فاي ممتاز حبيت الفندق صراحة كان سعره جدا مناسب
Bad: السرير لين نوعا ما بالتسبة لي لأني أحب السراسر الخشنة كذلك لم تكن هناك علامة لتحديد القبلة أيضا عندما خرجنا من الفندق لم نستطع الخروج من البوابة الالكترونية وظليت أدق هرن علشان يفتحون الباب لكن ما من مجيب ولم ينقذنا سوى خروج أحد السكان من المواقف السفلية وما فهمت مالمشكلة أو أن المكان اللي خرجت منه غلط عموما لم يكن الأمر مفهوما بالنسبة لي وبس


سلام United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: Waited in a queue to check in because only 1 of 4 check-in desks manned!! When finally received and commented - I was told it’s not their problem because only 2 staff available and the other one was on a break!!! Not my problem and certainly not expected in 4/5 star business hotel!!


Christopher Oman
19th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Superb and we’ll definitely book again. ❤️
Good: Excellent quality of service. We requested to make our room extra special since we are celebrating our anniversary and they gave us more than what we expected! ❤️ Kudos to the mgt. and the entire team! ❤️👍
Bad: Nothing that I could think of.


Ralph United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Array
We had an excellent stay. View was great, room is clean and organize. Of all the hotels we've stayed, Pearl Rotana is one of the best and will surely come back soon. Front desk staff are very approachable and nice.


RRRRR
Roner Curob (Family), Philippines
19th June 2019

Perfect Place
Cant explain there service was amazing, the view is incredible, feeling comfort in and out of the room the food is so delicious and well served to the room, the response on room service is very fast highly recommended


RRRRR
Ibrahim Al Boujeirami (Business), Palestine
19th June 2019

Great Amenities
Nice gym, rooms very spacious and clean. The people make that hotel amazing. The breakfast has a great selection for any person. The staff go above and beyond. You can even request a cab to pick you up at the airport and they are right at the hotel to take you back whenever you want to leave.


RRRRR
Kenneth Wayne (Business), United States
18th June 2019

من افضل الفنادق التي شاهدتها مؤخراً في أبوظبي وكنت اتمنى ان يكون افضل الفنادق في أبوظبي وهو كذالك واهم شي كان النظافه
ممتاز واستمتع في الفندق بشكل كبير وهو أفضل الفنادق التي زرتها مؤخرا في أبوظبي وكنت اتمنى ان تكون زياراتي القادمة في وانا لدي عضوية في فنادق روتانا وحصلة على خصم خاص وممتاز والنادي الرياضية جميل وكبير ونظيف


RRRRR
Bader Al Azmi (Solo), Kuwait
18th June 2019

جميل جدا .......................
ممتاز وراحه وهدوء وسعره مناسب جدا بالنسبه للموقع ولحجم الغرفه انصح به وتعاملهم حدا ممتاز وخدمه صف السيارات سريعه الاستحابه بامكانك طلب سيارتك ونت في الغرفه عن طريق اخر 4 ارقام في بطاقه السياره انصح به


RRRRR
Tariq Alhebsi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

Ausgezeichnet
Das Hotel kann ich definitiv weiterempfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und edel eingerichtet, auch das Essen ist fantastisch. Für mich ist das Pearl Rotana ein 5-Sterne-Hotel. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Einzig die - für meinen Geschmack - etwas zu harten Betten und die Lage des Hotels sind ein kleiner Makel. Ansonsten hervorragend!


RRRRR
Florian Poenitz (Solo), Germany
17th June 2019

Hotel service & Facilities
Your room boys service and receptionist is excellent, rooms and bathroom very cleaned , the area is very quietly no any disturbance form the others, car parking is very easy and very near available lift service for enter the room - allover is excellent


RRRRR
Siddeeq Chakkalakkal (Family), India
13th June 2019

Stay at Pearl Rotana, Abu Dhabi
Hotel location and facilities were good. Apart from the checkin experience everything else was top-notch and value for money. Would definitely recommend it for short stays and business trips. Breakfast buffet spread was good and we tried most of the dishes


RRRRR
Shridhar Jaiswal (Couple), India
12th June 2019

جيد جدا انصح الجميع بالاقامه في هذا الفندق
خدمة الفندق والاستقبل ممتازه الموقع جيد القيمه معقوله جدا بالنسبه للفنادق مقارنه بالفنادق الاخري وموظف الاستقبال جيد اما بالنسبه لموقف السياره جيد بشكل عام اشكر موظف الاستقبال حسن الذي قام بالترحيب والخدمه السريعه لاجراء الحجز


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019

ابوظبي
لقضاء اجازة عيد الفطر السعيد وسط الأجواء الهادية في ابوظبي وزيارة متحف الأوفر ومسجد الشيخ زايد رحمة الله عليه وأيضا شواطيء البطين النسائي والأسواق والمولات المحيطة في المدينة واستمتعت في المطاعم الموجودة .


RRRRR
Atharei Almohammad (Solo), Kuwait
10th June 2019

خدمة المواقف وخدمة تنظيف الغرف
بحاجة الى زيادة عدد موظفي خدمة المواقف والاهتمام اكثر من قبل موظفي خدمة الغرف بالتنظيف. الفندق مميز ونظيف بالمجمل لكل هذه ملاحظات بسيطة تعكر صفو النزيل . كنت انتظر اكثر من عشر دقائق بعض الاحيان الموظف لياتي لاعطائي البطاقة لاخذ السيارة


RRRRR
Mohammad Salameh (Solo), Jordan
9th June 2019

relaxing, energising, invigorating nature, wonderful culture, picturesque Mediterranean architecture
· Their are alot of things which i really like about this hotel like they have everything you need for a pleasant stay even iron with stand. views that are perfect for enjoyment. Food was tasty and nicely laid out · If you’re going to charge a good amount a day , at least make sure Wi-Fi service is fast and reliable in every single room of your hotel. Slamming Hotel Room Doors why can’t hotel room doors close softly instead of waking me up in the middle of the night?


RRRRR
Mujahid Ali (Family), Pakistan
9th June 2019

Value for money
It was a nice hotel and spacious room with a great view. Convenient location and friendly staff. They need to work more on subsidized services like valet parking. Also to be more ready when there is a rush like on Eid


RRRRR
Maya Haddad (Solo), Lebanon
9th June 2019

We enjoyed our stay
Rooms size was decent, plus nice and clean. Beds were comfy, Complementary valet parking was a plus point. Minus point ....no welcome drinks, no fruit basket in room. All-over ideal for both business and family travelers.


RRRRR
Kawal Goshichand (Family), Afghanistan
8th June 2019

Staff Review
We were just a bit disappointed with the staffs in dining area. Particularly the sarcastic and smirking guy in omelet section and the lady who finds seats for the guests. She keeps on looking and checking if we are done eating. However, we really like the guy in online checking in station. He is so friendly and accommodating so I will still give a very good rating.


RRRRR
Vanessa Matunan (Family), Philippines
7th June 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT