Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
İTİBARENAED443GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"very nice hotel"

every thing is very good as expected, location is just right, cleanness, staff are very friendly, room is very clean and convenient, bath room is comfortablenice and quite placeeasy check in and easy check out. This hotel is one of the very best that I had in the last one year, throughout Middle east and Europe.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"Comfortable and peaceful"

The hotel is very comfortable and clean. Service is excellent. The buffet is a large and healthy one. The room is spacious. The gym is warm with a beautiful view. I definitely recommend it for any visit purposes.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2019
"A fast staying at Pearl Rotana"

I felt like at home: courtesy, warm atmoshere, professionalism. Fast and easy check-in and out.Confortable, clean and large enough room and bathroom. The most important thing about the employers. whatever they are doing, they smile.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2019
"Great rooms for the price"

The room and bathroom were lovely, very comfortable bed - but AC was a little too cold even whenit was switched off - The breakfast buffet was good, with a wide selection of food. Great wine bar, although I personally didn't love the music in there - a bit too clubby for a wine bar

Reviewed by Maria G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th January 2019
"Excellent place to stay"

Excellent customer service, great view from the hotel - especially at night, lovely complimentary boufet breakfast, beautiful rooftop pool, gym also available, responsive staff, great place to stay. Would love to visit again.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 17th January 2019
"Excellent Stay in Pear Rotana"

I had stayed from December 22-January 6.Customer Service and room facilities is superb.My room is at the 9th floor and I have a nice view of the sea.It was maintained well and staff are very prompt.Coming back over the weekend.

Reviewed by JJE a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Very comfortable"

Facilities are new, the view facing adnec was awesome, staff are polite and are quick to attend to our needs. The bar has a very nice ambience and drinks were enticing. It was such a great and memorable stay!

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2019
"room stay"

stay was good but some items missing, no slippers in toilet, when i open the blanket i found hair on that so i didn't use that. Front office staff and care taker was good.from over all experience i was not that much satisfied.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2019
"Great holiday in Capital Centre area"

This is a 5-star establishment, well-run and with great modern amenities. They have an amazing breakfast buffet with lots of choices. The fitness facility and the pool were also great. You're minutes away from the Abu Dhabi central location through a quick taxi or Uber ride. We highly recommend family interconnected rooms if you're traveling with kids. We had plenty of room for our family of four. We loved our stay at Pearl Rotana. Will be sure to stay with them again in the future.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2019
"Excellent but far from centrum"

We were transitguests and stayed only 1 night but If you come to explore Abu Dhabi you must take a taxi to every sightseeing or Hopp-on-hopp-off buses, No shopping near the hotell. Otherwise it was excellent staying.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 9th January 2019
5

Really nice hotel with very pleasant staff. Very close to ADNEC and the Grand Mosque.


Owen Brine
21st January 2019. Source: Google
4

快適でした
向かいのエギジビションホールでの展示会に参加するため数日宿泊しましたが部屋やロビー、廊下など新しく清潔で心地よく過ごすことができました。朝食ビュッフェも満足のいくレベルなので付けるべきです。ただ付属の伊レストラン、ワインバーの値段は高めでした。帰りの飛行機の時間の関係でレイトチェックアウトを希望したのですが同夜満室とのことで叶いませんでした。


Traveler (Business)
21st January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi! Highly recommended!
Pearl Rotana is one of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi!. Very Spacious, clean and gracefully decorated rooms. Staff is very nice and helpful! Literally everything is in the room you want. It's located in a very convenient location with beautiful views outside. Our stay was extremely delightful and comfortable. They serve very good variety of Breakfast too. Literally, no complaints at all.


Wajeeha (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Agoda
4.2

A good stay overnight
Everything was perfect so far until someone banging the hammer 8 o clock in the morning which spoiled the sleep big time


sibbi (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

need some great deals for pearl rotana
The stay was really great and i love it


mohsin (Couple) United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

시설이이 엄청 깨끗합니다.
모던한 소품들로 잘 꾸며져 있어서 룸이 아주 깨끗하고 예쁩니다. 전망또한 바다 뷰로 아주 좋았고...포근한 침대덕분에 편안하게 숙면을 취할수 있있어요. 조식도 훌륭합니다. 다만 장소가 시내랑 떨어져 있어서 불편했어요.


KWANGYEON (Family With Young Children) South Korea
20th January 2019. Source: Agoda
5

انصح العوائل يسكنو في غرف عائليه
بصراحه الفندق ممتاز جدا واشكر مجموعة روتانا على هذي الفنادق ونظافتها


sief (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional

Bad: The price. They charged me more than what it says on the booking.com


Rashid United Kingdom
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Tout.
Bad: Un détail désagréable, climatisation un peu bruyante


Xavier Switzerland
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: “Staff-nice and professional Service-very fast Very Clean Comfortable Everyone working in this hotel is smiling and welcoming guest, so great people.


Ashok United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I like the view, the hotel very near to the stadium, and location in the middle between the centre and yaas island..


Tha707mer Saudi Arabia
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Short stay - One night, but great value for money
Good: The size of the room was very good. The bathroom was nicely decorated and clean. Good variety of snacks available
Bad: I had to first check in and then drive into the parking... I could have parked in basement, then go to ground level and then check in... they didn't allow me to...


Ilias United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful place


hr bahrain
20th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Хороший чистый отель!!!


Sam 142
19th January 2019. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles fast neues Hotel, Lage etwas außerhalb
Hotel: Fast neues Hotel, Lage etwas außerhalb daher unbedingt Mietwagen nehmen. Zimmer sehr gut. Pool auf dem Dach eher etwas klein. Location: Vom Flughafen mit dem Auto ca. 25 min. Service: Etwas langsamer Valet-Parkservice Food: Frühstück mit hervorragender Auswahl, da ist für jeden auch nach einer Woche was dabei. Room: Zimmer sehr groß mit tollem Ausblick. Zimmer zur Straße etwas laut, da das Kippfenster nicht ausreichend gedämmt ist. Das Bett ist für große Menschen zu kurz.


Thomas (Other)
19th January 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

شكراً
شكراً لكم ، فهذا الفندق رائع جداً وسأعود للحجز فيه فالقريب العاجل الفندق نظيف جداً والتعامل فيه ممتاز جداً والموقع هادئ ومناسب ، ناسبني كثيراً الفندق ولن يكون هناك خياراً اخر غير هذا الفندق للحجز شكراً لكن مره اخرى


RRRRR
Saleh Almansoori (Solo), In House Guest
21st January 2019

عندما تجتمع رغباتك في مكان واحد
اقامه وتجربه ممتعه في هذا الفندق المميز بنظافته وتعاون موظفيه غرف ذات طراز حديث ونظيفه وانصح الجميع بزيارته واشكرهم على حسن التعاون والاستقبال وسوف يكون من الفنادق المفضله في الزيارات القادمه لابو ظبي تحياتي لكم


RRRRR
Ahmad Abu Hamour (Solo), Jordan
21st January 2019

الفخامة
رائع ونظيف جداً والموظفون أخلاقهم عالية ومبتسمون والغرف فيها كل الاحتياجات والرفاهية والإفطار متنوع ولذيذ ،،أتمنى الاستمرار بنفس المستوى لتقديم الخدمات ،،شكراً لكم ولي زيارة أخرى لهذا المكان الرائع،،


RRRRR
Turki Almushigeh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st January 2019

روعة
ممتاز و رائع جدا وانصح فيه لكل الناس كموقع ومكان وغرف و نظافة الفندق وترتيب المكان و الاستاف ممتاز جدا سريعين في تلبية الحاجات و كان السعر معقول وجميل جدا وانصح فيه اقيم مره اخره وتكرارا ومكان يليق لزوجان وللعائلة و الاصدقاء واذا قمة الهدوء للفندق


RRRRR
Khulood Marzouq (Solo), United Arab Emirates
21st January 2019

very nice hotel
every thing is very good as expected, location is just right, cleanness, staff are very friendly, room is very clean and convenient, bath room is comfortablenice and quite placeeasy check in and easy check out. This hotel is one of the very best that I had in the last one year, throughout Middle east and Europe.


RRRRR
Abdelnaser Qaraqish (Solo), Jordan
20th January 2019

فندق رائع ويستحق التجربه
موقع مميز الغرف واسعه ومريحه والاسره كذلك كبيرهسوبر ماركت قريب من الفندق ومفتوح 24 ساعهاكثر شي لفت انتباهي في الفندق هو تعامل موظفي الاستقبال وحسن تجاوبهميستحق الزياره واود الرجوع له في المرات القادمه نظييف جدا


RRRRR
Mansoor Alsawafi (Solo), Oman
20th January 2019

أقامه مميزه
فندق مميز وخدمه ذات طابع مميز جذاب .اطلاله رائعه وجذابه وساحره وخصوصا بهذه الاوقات من السنه لايوجد ازعاج . الافطار مميز جدا جدا جدا والجميع الاصناف متوفره من حيث الاطباق العربيه والاجنبيه وجميع انواع الخبز الشرقي والغربي والمقبلات كذلك كانت شهيه


RRRRR
Saddam Fayez Ahmmad Armoush (Solo), Jordan
19th January 2019

Comfortable and peaceful
The hotel is very comfortable and clean. Service is excellent. The buffet is a large and healthy one. The room is spacious. The gym is warm with a beautiful view. I definitely recommend it for any visit purposes.


RRRRR
Nina Najjar (Business), United States
19th January 2019

إقامة رائعه
تجربة رائعة لي في ابوظبي لقد استمتعت بالإقامة هنا السبب الرئيسي للإختيار كان لحظور معرض الطاقة المتجددة العالمي. الفندق قريب و العاملون فيه مرحبين بك و سيخدمونك بالشكل المطلوب ، الشيء الوحيد هو اليوم ينتهي الساعة الـ 12 لكن بالإمكان اضافة نصف يوم أو يوم على حسب الحاجة.


RRRRR
Nasser Alsaeed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019

A fast staying at Pearl Rotana
I felt like at home: courtesy, warm atmoshere, professionalism. Fast and easy check-in and out.Confortable, clean and large enough room and bathroom. The most important thing about the employers. whatever they are doing, they smile.


RRRRR
Giorgio Fanara (Business), Italy
18th January 2019

Great rooms for the price
The room and bathroom were lovely, very comfortable bed - but AC was a little too cold even whenit was switched off - The breakfast buffet was good, with a wide selection of food. Great wine bar, although I personally didn't love the music in there - a bit too clubby for a wine bar


RRRRR
Maria Grey (Business), In House Guest
18th January 2019

Un sympathique séjour de trois jours dans votre hôtel Pearl Rotana. Personnel professionnel, sympathique et chaleureux.
Merci de nous tout fait pour rendre notre séjour agréable. La chambre était spacieuse, propre avec vue sur la corniche. Magnifique le matin au réveil. En revanche l’hotel Est un excentré donc la voiture.Belle expérience dans l’ensemble! Nous reviendrons séjourner chez vous sans hésitation. Les prix sont à la hauteur! Fabuleux petit déjeuner


RRRRR
Ananda Sankar (Solo), France
17th January 2019

Excellent place to stay
Excellent customer service, great view from the hotel - especially at night, lovely complimentary boufet breakfast, beautiful rooftop pool, gym also available, responsive staff, great place to stay. Would love to visit again.


RRRRR
Vivian Uwajeh (Couple), Nigeria
17th January 2019

Excellent Stay in Pear Rotana
I had stayed from December 22-January 6.Customer Service and room facilities is superb.My room is at the 9th floor and I have a nice view of the sea.It was maintained well and staff are very prompt.Coming back over the weekend.


RRRRR
Jasmin Espejo (Business), Philippines
16th January 2019

Ein ganz besonderer Aufenthalt.
Das Pearl Rotana liegt etwas abseits der Innenstadt, aber mit toller Aussicht und guter Anbindung. Der gesamte Service lag auf außerordentlich hohem Niveau. Das sehr aufmerksame und wunderbar freundliche Personal hat den perfekten Gesamteindruck abgerundet. Unseres Erachtens hat das Pearl Rotana im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels in den VAE den 5. Stern sicher verdient. Danke an Alle für die schönen Tage.


RRRRR
Peter Heinen (Solo), Germany
14th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT