Park RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED231GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Best hotel in Abu dhabi"

I've been going there since the opening of the hotel Friendly staff Food is so tasty You feel welcomed every time Coopers best pub in town Pool bar team friendly and take care of you :) with nice chilled cocktails

Reviewed by KhaledA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st July 2019
"Enjoy my time"

Good experience but need require little care form the manager regarding the cleaning and staff We ask for bandages and we got only answer that's we don't have and finished yesterday have good swimming pool

Reviewed by Abomygod a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th July 2019
"Long stay at Park Rotana Park Arjaan"

Exceptional service, very friendly staff, the hotel rooms and the service apartments are fantastic, spacious and clean. The gym, clean and well equipped. Special mention for Natasha, always professional, friendly, happy to assist and make my long stay more comfortable !

Reviewed by Galina P a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"HaPpy Family Staycay Series"

One of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi and the whole Rotana group. The staff from Bell Service, to reception, to the F&B outlets are very warm and accommodating. Their professionalism is remarkable. You'd feel the care every time. Highly recommend for families...

Reviewed by CheffyAFP a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th July 2019
"Spend Good Time with Park Rotana"

My stay was excellent in this hotel where I had previously stayed The reception staff were wonderful and helpful and especially (Abdoul) Breakfast was delicious The pool and other services were wonderful The price is very suitable for accommodation

Reviewed by Ismaeld a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th July 2019
"Mr Prinsloo month stay"

It was a great experience and everyone always very willing to assist. The service in the Teatro for club members was good, but I missed the club on the 9th floor. The Laundry service was very good. The Room service was always prompt. The pool area looks great after renovations. I really liked the stay, away from home, felt like I was home.

Reviewed by Francois P a TripAdvisor traveler
Pretoria 12th July 2019
"July stay"

Excellent hotel. Easy to reach from airport. Excellent location. Ginger restaurant exceptional. Mild trouble with room phone. Polite staff. Probably benefit from more enthusiastic concierge staff. Will stay there again

Reviewed by Esanolanrewaju a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 10th July 2019
"Well trained staff"

Fantastic atmosphere Excellent location Peaceful area Services are perfect Food and beverages are good and hygiene. Really remember able stay with park rotana abu dhabi. Hopefully once I get chance again sure will stay in Rotana

Reviewed by Rashidq a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
"Excellent Venue"

Stayed for 4 nights alone. Excellent service, amenities, atmosphere, polite and helpful staff. Lovely food. Would recommend it anytime for a business trip or family stay. Also attended a function at the premises with excellent service and food.

Reviewed by Remiokeshola a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Good hotel"

Great hotel with nice room , lobby , pool & gym. Location is conveniently close to Shaikh Zayed Mosque and the Khalifa Park its just 5 minutes walking distance. The breakfast was excellent with so many varieties & live stations.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th July 2019
5

Great hotel
Great business stay with everything you need: comfortable bed, good breakfast selection, plenty of food choices in the evenings and gym access.


Jeff (Business)
22nd July 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

The customer service, the impression, cleaness, disign, comfort, spaces are well done to make you feel very comfortable. But defenetelly the restaurant Ginger is the best part !!! I'll recommend you to come.


Mauricio Gualtero
20th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff is very helpful with a friendly smile. Facilities are well kept. Comfort and luxury are the name.
Bad: Nothing


Galal United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I always love my stats at the Park Rotana. Excellent staff and service!!


Traveler (Everyone)
17th July 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Very nice place to stay in


mohammed subuh
16th July 2019. Source: Google
4.4

A wonderful stay
The property is wonderful with very helpful staff and the breakfast is amazing


Mohamed (Family With Young Children) Oman
12th July 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Very good, nice place ,clean , Lovely stuff,tasty food


Dr. Modar Alyounes د. مضر اليونس
12th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Hemos pasado 15 días y la atención ha sido excelente


Juan Jose Herrero
11th July 2019. Source: Google
5

انصحكم بهالفندق وااايد حلووو
Good: كل شي ممتاااز من ناحية النظافة والراحة والهدوء ويوجد كوفي بالفندق😍
Bad: خذنا غرفة عائلية مكونة من غرفتين وصالة؛ الذي لم يعجبني أنه يوجد واحد من الحمامات أكرمكم الله مافيه شطاف الماي للغسيل اللي فالصالة وفترة الريوق قصيرة من 7 ل10 ونص متعودين أغلب الفنادق ل11 << مجرد رأي


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Excellent
the pool was great and kids do enjoyed it. staffs needs to be more prudent towards guest.


Ameera (Family With Young Children)
10th July 2019. Source: Agoda
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Very good breakfast, Asian tests.
Bad: Check in took long time. Even though we are a family with a child but initially we were given smoking room.


Abdulhaleem Oman
10th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميل
Bad: لا شي


Hussam Saudi Arabia
10th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز جدا


Ars Ali
10th July 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: سعر الفندق ممتاز. موقعة بجانب منتزه خليفة يبعد عن المطار 20 دقيقة وعن داخل ابوظبي 10 دقائق وعن ياس 15 دقيقة الغرفة ممتاز اللوبي كبير المسبح جميل ويوجد بة. اسنوكر و تنس طاولة ومطعم وكوفي. سناب qarwash
Bad: لاشي


Dr United Arab Emirates
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رحلة استجمام
فندق ممتاز ونظيف ويستحق العوده ثانيا


Traveler (Leisure_personal_event)
6th July 2019. Source: Hotels.com

الخدمة مميزة
تجربة مميزة وخدمة متكاملة .. وخاصة خدمة تنظيف الغرف والخدمة في المكعم وكذلك خدمة استلام السيارات.. والمميز لباقة الجميع في التعامل مع الضيوف بدون استثناء.. كما أن نوعية الكعام وحسن اختيار قائمة الطعام تناسب جميع الاذواق


RRRRR
Waleed Suleiman (Solo), Jordan
7th July 2019

Good hotel
Great hotel with nice room , lobby , pool & gym. Location is conveniently close to Shaikh Zayed Mosque and the Khalifa Park its just 5 minutes walking distance. The breakfast was excellent with so many varieties & live stations.


RRRRR
Ibrahim Abou Shir (Business), United Kingdom
5th July 2019

Great hotel to stay
Good place, especially if you visit to Abu Dhabi, for business trip to Khalifa Business Park, just across the block. Good location to access either downtown or airport, center of your visit destination. All crews are kind, morning meals are great.


RRRRR
Taehee Kim (Business), Korea South
5th July 2019

Park Rotana Stay
If you want a 5 star facility, don't choose this one. There are issues present which makes me give this facility only a 4 star rating. They cater to bus groups and sporting teams. You don't really expect to see this at a 5 star facility.


RRRRR
Thomas Boyd Lord (Business), United States
3rd July 2019

Excellent Stay at Park Rotana on our Anniversary
The overall stay was excellent and true value for money. Staff is excellent and location is convenient. Cooper bar was nice to explore with nice atmosphere. Food in ginger is excellent and variety is quite good


RRRRR
Gurjeet Singh (Family), India
1st July 2019

Housekeeping let you down
Focus on the small details. And please make it for us to give feedback as easy as possible not a mandatory two hundred words minimum. Surely that aint neccessary for you to grasp feedback. My suite was good though i liked the setup


RRRRR
Rogers Byamukama (Business), Uganda
28th June 2019

Another great stay..another great expereince
I always admire Rotana as a brand of hotel for a pleasent stay, and my last visit was another endorsement of my opinion for Rotana. Great people, great service, great location great accommodation.......especially I would like to appreciate Mr. Ahmed at recpeption. He was very supportive in understanding my requirements during the stay. Keep it up...


RRRRR
Muhammad Wajahat Rafiq (Family), Pakistan
25th June 2019

Home sweet home
Home sweet homeيجب أن تقوم التعليقات على خبرة مباشرة. ولن يُسمح بالتعليقات المكتوبة بواسطة مُلاك أو إداريين ينتحلون شخصية نزلاء. وممنوع أيضًا التعليقات المكتوبة بواسطة موظفين حاليين أو سابقين أو أي شخص مرتبط بأي شكل آخر أو على صلة بالموظفين العاملين في إحدى المنشآت المدرجة في موقعنا الإلكتروني. ولن يُسمح بقصص غير مباشرة مستقاة من أشخاص آخرين. وممنوع الأقوال المنقولة التي تشمل الإشاعات والاقتباسات من مصادر أخرى أو آراء/خبرات الآخرين المسجلة -- فلا يُسمح سوى بالخبرات المتعلقة بخدمة العملاء و/أو الآراء الخاصة بالمسافرين الأفراد. (ملاحظة: الأقوال المنقولة هي المعلومات غير المؤكدة التي يتم سماعها أو تلقيها من أشخاص آخرين.) نحن لا نسمح بأن تكون التعليقات مكتوبة بناءً على حوافز من المُلاك. وليس مسموحًا صراحة تقديم أي خصومات (على إقامات حالية أو مستقبلية) أو تحسينات في الغرف أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال المعاملة الخاصة في مقابل تعليق. وأية منشأة يُكتشف تقديمها حوافز في مقابل الحصول على تعليقات سيتم التعامل معها وفقًا لذلك. مناسبة للمسافرين الآخرين ممنوع استخدام لغة أو أوصاف مهينة شخصيًا، أو حملات لتشويه السمعة، أو محتوى غير ملائم أو غير ذي نفع للسائحين. كما لا يُسمح بالتعليقات التي تتناول رحلة تمت منذ أكثر من خمس سنوات. ونحن لسنا منتدى للآراء الدينية أو الأخلاقية أو السياسية العامة. ولن ننشر أية أسئلة أو تعليقات موجهة لممثلي المنشأة أو أسئلة/تعليقات موجهة لموظفي موقع TripAdvisor أو أعضائه، أو تدور حولهم.


RRRRR
Dani Abi Aad (Solo), Lebanon
24th June 2019

واحد من أفضل الفنادق على الإطلاق
خدمة متميزة و رعاية و إهتمام رائع بالضيف لن تحتاج للخروج إلا في الحالات القصوى أو رغبة في الإستمتاع بأبوظبي يوجد موقف للباصات في الجهة المقابلة من الفندق توصلك لأينما أردت (٢٦ - ٥٦) الفندق قريب جداً من جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير (٥ دقائق بالسيارة/تاكسي) الشيء الوحيد السلبي عدم وجود سوبرماركت كبير قريب.. يوجد واحد صغير في المبني المقابل (2454)


RRRRR
Ahmed Elherami (Solo), Egypt
23rd June 2019

Great hotel
Close to airport, a bit into city so more quiet, good service, nice pool area, clean, nice rooms, food was good, nice restaurants and bar, overall a very good experience. Will come back and stay at hotel again


RRRRR
Svein Ingebretsen (Business), Norway
21st June 2019

مكان جميل ومريح
مناسب للعائلات والغرفه كبيره ونظيفه وتعامل موظفين الاستقبال رائع وقريب من منتزه خليفه ومطعم قصر نجد وقريب من دلما مول يبعد حوالي ربع ساعه بالسياره تتوفر جميع المرافق في الفندق ( مكان للعب الاطفال ومسابح ) ومطاعم متنوعه


RRRRR
Noot Saeed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019

المملكة العربية السعودية الدمام رقم التواصل 00966563155155
عدم مصداقيه المسؤلين المناوابين حيث اطررت الى حل مشكلتي على حسابي الخاص وتسطيعو ان تسألو المدير المناوب هو واحد منهم و افضل موظف وصادق عزيز فقط تاخر في تلبية الطلبات حيث يتعذرون بأن النظان خربان ولم يصلهم الطلب


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Qafashat (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

Park Rotana
+ nice hotel, very friendly personal, nice outside swimming pool, excellent service which stay on high level for several years when I am comming here to AD. - is poor fitness, for somebody can be minus that is out of city center


RRRRR
Petr Vlceck (Business), Czech Republic
18th June 2019

OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED
I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.


RRRRR
Christine Anne Bailes (Couple), Australia
16th June 2019

رحلة العيد لجزيرة ياس
رحلة ممتعة ولا تنسي لانها كانت لجميع آلعائلك في فندق فخم وغرف واسعة مع الإفطار الصباحي مع زيارة حدائق جزيرة ياس منها فراري بارك ووارنر بروز وولتر بارك والأولاد استمتعوا برحلة لن تنسى رغم انه كانت اول حديقة بثاني يوم العيد فترة الانتظار كانت لمدة ساعة ولكن استمتعنا بذلك


RRRRR
Fadhel Juma (Solo), Bahrain
15th June 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT