Park RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED231GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Super Hotel with wonderful staff and Management"

We have visited this hotel on many occasions and each time it seems to get better and better. Our room on the 9th floor had everything we needed was very clean and had a really large comfortable bed and bathroom with lovely rain shower. Service from housekeeping staff was second to none. We Loved the Club lounge on 9th floor which is worth the extra payment with super staff and tasty food, we ate breakfast there each morning and in the evening there was hot food ( Different theme each evening ) and bar drinks. Must mention Mel.Josielyn amd Remylyn who looked after us so very well . All staff very helpful and cheerful, also management enjoy having conversations with you . Overall this hotel is excellent value for money, in a very good location and has a lovely pool ( Comfortable beds with towels) and facilities. Sumith and his team run this area so very very well Front desk staff are so polite and efficient must mention Raj and Josielyn who dealt with our queries so quick and with ease Staff at hotel frontage very efficient and helpful , Ben was always there to guide us with our questions on where to go etc We will definitely return

Reviewed by Adrian L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th November 2019
"Excellent"

Great hotel, lovely staff, very neat and clean. Room was quite spacy. The garden is nice, you can take a walk inside. The coffee place at the hotel lobby is excellent, it had a great variety of quick food choices.

Reviewed by Veiglhelga a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Excellent service"

I have stayed at this hotel several times at each time the services become more good from the previous time. I always recommend it and I will continue doing so I just love everything about it. Keep up the excellent work bravo!!!

Reviewed by Remmyk a TripAdvisor traveler
France 11th November 2019
"Awesome"

Really nice hotel with fully equipped rooms, variety of restaurants (nice in-room dining), great staff. The best choice to visit Abu Dhabi for business or holidays (The Great Mosque is just 5 min by taxi).

Reviewed by Somesugar a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Stay in Abu Dhabi"

The Park Rotana Hotel was an excellent place to stay when I was last in Abu Dhabi for work. The room and bed were very comfortable. I loved the pool area and the restaurants. I am looking forward to returning soon.

Reviewed by Glindsay a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 9th November 2019
"Great Guidance"

I was welcomed to the room in a very good way from "Babu" who is one of the Consierge team. He showed me room facilities, informed me of hotel services, promotions, facilities. He provided me also safety quick training in case of emergency. He also helped in my check out time. I would like to recommed him highly in addition to the great room atmosphere and kits given for all purposes. Bed was very comfortable and I had a "baby sleep". Good breakfast too is worth mentioning!

Reviewed by Almahra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th November 2019
"Great Customer Service"

Park Rotana Abu Dhabi Hotel was able to help arrange some transportation arrangements for colleagues travelling from overseas all via email! Even when we encountered problems with payment, they were very gracious and attentive and made sure our reservations were still confirmed without hassle. Will definitely be using them again!

Reviewed by MarketingCanada a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 8th November 2019
"Park Rotana"

Very nice hotel. Helpful and friendly staff with good knowledge of the hotel and area.. Nice bar with good food, music and hospitality. Air con in the rooms which was essential. Would recommended and stay again.

Reviewed by MickWendyH a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 31st October 2019
"be careful with"

they can easily take your towels and not replace them!! Be careful being late for breakfast.. the restaurant manager will make you chuck on your food. they won't serve you espresso just tasteless coffee... but the breakfast is really good... I wouldn't call it a friendly place for guests, they know how to make someone feels un welcomed!!

Reviewed by Tareq M a TripAdvisor traveler 31st October 2019
"Lovely Hotel Staff and Food"

I was booked into this hotel with work for 10 days and from when I walked in, I loved it. I had moved from Dubai from an Ibis and this is by far a much nicer hotel. I had one of the studio rooms, so was very happy when I saw the washer dryer, the size of the room and the amazing shower. The staff were lovely and friendly at all times. Breakfast buffet was huge, every option possible just disappointed that I found out I could have had a poached egg on my last day, this was not listed on the egg option list but apart from that, the rest was lovely. The cakes in the Lobby cafe are amazing, so I eat too many of these! Would totally recommend this hotel as it offered everything and above of what I needed, so much so is that I have booked to stay in one of their sister hotels in Dubai for my extended stay.

Reviewed by Sally L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th October 2019
4.4

أنصح بزيارته
Good: هدوء المكان ونظافته ، التفاني من أجل راحة النزلاء ، الأسعار اللتي في متناول الجميع
Bad: لا شيء


يوسف United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Really good


awais ahmed
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل جداً..الطريق المؤدي إليه مليء بالسيارات السريعة والشاحنات والباصات بالنسبة للمقهى الذي بقرب الرسبشن خدمتهم ممتازة ولكن طعامهم غير شهي إطلاقاً والكيك غالي ( ع الفاضي ) مليء بالدهن والاصباغ ولا يحمل مذاقاً ابداً لا انصح بأخذ طعام منه حتى الجرانولا عندهم سيء وغير شهي وجاف جداً


Hanadi Almansoori
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

최고의 호텔 최고의 시설
감사합니다 너무 잘이용했어요 우리 국가대표팀이 묵었던 숙소인만큼 좋은 호텔입니다


YONG (Solo Traveler) South Korea
6th November 2019. Source: Agoda
5

مكان عبارة عن لوحة فنية ممزوجة بسحر الرومانسية والاحاسيس الجميلة اسطاف متعاون لابعد الحدود ترا الجميلة في خدمتك بكل طيب خير وزوق واحترام


Kumart Sengu
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4

يعتبر الفندق من ارقى الفنادق حيث انه يحتوى على جميع المرافق الترفيهيه كذلك يعتبر فندق عائلي يحتوي الفندق على مطعم خاص بروتانا بوفيه جميع انواع الاطعمه تتوفر مواقف يقع في طرف مدينة ابوظبي يبعد عن مطار ابوظبي الدولي 20 دقيقه تقريبا يبعد عن وسط المدينة حوالي 10 دقائق. The hotel is one of the finest hotels as it contains all the recreational facilities as well as a family hotel The hotel has a private restaurant Protana buffet all kinds of food Parking is located at the tip of Abu Dhabi city away from Abu Dhabi International Airport approximately 20 minutes away from the city center about 10 minutes


Hassan Ali
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

2nd time to stay at rotana. Sure I will repeat it


Mohammed Basheikh
5th November 2019. Source: Google
3

stayed in studio rooms . worth the time., the stars are all for their lov9ng staffs .. their poolside bars, coopers , the spa . the cleaning staffs . everything love it .. the ambience so good. only issue .. purse thinner


Vaazil Shah
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Live with quite place but exciting privacy


anowar hossain
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Good service, good staff
Bad: Bad toilet


S United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Je recommande cet hôtel en tout point !
Bad: Vraiment rien!


Jamila France
31st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز وجميل


HAMED THANI
30th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

جيد
Good: جيد
Bad: لاشي


Saeed United Arab Emirates
28th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز جدا .. لكل الاوقات والمناسبات


Abd Mansoor
27th October 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: The location the details in the back garden area and breakfast and the good stuff like Mr. Raj ... and one other lady but i forgot her name sorry
Bad: It took me sooo long till they found 2 rooms near each other although i reqeusted that since the beginning... one of the stuff was so rude.. and i found the bath gown or bath rope had a small blood spot which didnt go by cleaning so they shouldnt keep it and should buy new one.


Jeje United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent service
I have stayed at this hotel several times at each time the services become more good from the previous time. I always recommend it and I will continue doing so I just love everything about it. Keep up the excellent work bravo!!!


RRRRR
David Romand (Business), France
11th November 2019

Awesome!
Really nice hotel with fully equipped rooms, variety of restaurants (nice in-room dining), great staff. The best choice to visit Abu Dhabi for business or holidays (The Great Mosque is just 5 min by taxi).


RRRRR
Ruslan Abdrakhmanov (Solo), Russia
10th November 2019

فندق نظيف جدا
غرف واسعه وجميله , خصوصا اذا اخذت الغرف الاكبر , الموقع مناسب للاشخاص الذين اعمالهم او اهتماماتهم خارج مدينة ابوظبي , قريب من مركز المعارض وجامع الشيخ زايد , يوجد اكثر من مطعم وخدمة اصطفاف السيارات مجانيه


RRRRR
Ghazi Al Guzo (Solo), Jordan
7th November 2019

Park Rotana
Very nice hotel. Helpful and friendly staff with good knowledge of the hotel and area.. Nice bar with good food, music and hospitality. Air con in the rooms which was essential. Would recommended and stay again.


RRRRR
Michael James Holmes (Business), United Kingdom
31st October 2019

be careful with
they can easily take your towels and not replace them!! Be careful being late for breakfast.. the restaurant manager will make you chuck on your food. they won't serve you espresso just tasteless coffee... but the breakfast is really good... I wouldn't call it a friendly place for guests, they know how to make someone feels un welcomed!!


RRRRR
Tarek Alladaa (Business), Brazil
31st October 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel with great service. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. so many amenities available, pool & Spa was great. The ladies salon had excellent service. Thank you Park Rotana, we enjoyed are stay.


RRRRR
Sarah Hussain A Al Mahr (Couple), Saudi Arabia
29th October 2019

Always apleasure to come back to Park Rotana
Very nice people working there and giving us as customers the very best treatment. The hotel really lives up to all its five stars. So dont change to much of what is functioning. Why do I have to write more words to be able to send when I have said what I want to say?


RRRRR
Hans Petter Fredriksen (Business), Norway
28th October 2019

Soon again visit
Very happy to come over their, I would love to stay with my family and would love to use other facilities. Maybe I will go my next any family dinner or birthday party as a couple or kids. This property is highly recommended.


RRRRR
Butt Nosheen (Friends), Pakistan
28th October 2019

Excellent hotel
I recently stayed at the Park Rotana for 37 nights. The hotel is excellent and the staff are welcoming and professional. The facilities are first rate and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.


RRRRR
Drew Anthony (Business), Australia
28th October 2019

Nice Hotel
Park Rotana is a decent hotel and convenient to get to. Room was spacious and nicely appointed. Restaurant was serving good food. Bedding was soft but firm. The only issue was the speed of the Internet connection. They didn't do anything despite repeated reporting. This slow a speed is not in keeping with a five star rating.


RRRRR
Sri Sridharan (Business), United States
27th October 2019

Business Trip - First Stay at Park Rotana
Room was not ready on arrival even though booked and paid for 1 day prior to prevent issues Food on Business lounge is not replenished when earlier guests have eaten before your arrival, even though they have set lunch hours.


RRRRR
Leon Foulkes (Business), South Africa
23rd October 2019

Best breakfast but location is terrible for familys
Nice hotel and service overall. Location is really bad you have to hire a car or catch expensive taxis to get around. Breakfast is awesome. No activities for children and even in the pool kids not aloud to play with floaties etc.


RRRRR
Aftab Nazir (Family), United Kingdom
23rd October 2019

Good property for the cost
This property was very good given its cost and location, especially for Dubai. I would certainly return if the opportunity and need arose. And I would certainly recommend this property to colleagues and friends alike.


RRRRR
Martyn Miller (Business), United States
23rd October 2019

Great hotel
The hotel was perfectly located. Sevice was very good! I recommend this hotel to everyone! The waiters knew different languages. I got help solving my problem. Taxis were waiting in front of the hotel, it was easy to get to the city.


RRRRR
Marek Luts (Friends), Estonia
23rd October 2019

My stay at park rotana
I had taken a package which was quite valuable and enjoyable but only one point i was not happy about I suffered from smoke smell despite i asked for non smoking room plus breakfast at ginger rest there was less verity of food


RRRRR
Amna Muhammad (Family), Pakistan
23rd October 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT