Beach Rotana - all suites
İTİBARENAED524GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"good stay nice hotel"

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by Kinnie_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 16th January 2019
"Gone downhill"

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Reviewed by LoveTravel a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2019
"no"

location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Review"

The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Great Location in Abu Dhabi"

Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.

Reviewed by ODMmk a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 4th January 2019
"Stay at Rotana Service Apartment"

Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality

Reviewed by Saching a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2018
"Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel"

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 20th December 2018
"Amazing hospitality"

Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly (mind you, every time I passed the reception I was greeted by name!!); small but lovely beach. Our studio was surprisingly spacious, clean and well equipped. Lobby looked so inviting (still regret we didn't have time to enjoy coffee there). Impressed

Reviewed by FellowTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler 9th December 2018
"Very good"

Great hotel and suites. Staff are professional and friendly. Public areas very welcoming and suitably over the top.Rooms small, old and worn with bad lighting, Rooms renovations starting so will be good. Balconies are very welcome addition to hotel of this class.

Reviewed by Simonsun a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2018
"Cheeky one night stsy"

Big rooms bit out of way but they supplied buggy, due to events in the area room prices were increased which makes it expensive to stay , I feel they should keep prices consistent throughout, the hotel was fully booked and I feel they should not take advantage due to special events in the area , but as for the stay Itself we enjoyed staff are friendly helpful and it has a lovely pool area this is my fourth time at this hotel in the last 6 months and third time to actually stay over

Reviewed by Louise M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th November 2018
5

Fantastic experience! Exceptionel staff and service Excellent location Incredibly tasty and varied breakfast. Beautiful surroundings and beach. Spacious rooms


Cathrine Buhaug
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Wonderful


Mahmoudwsa Sayyd
16th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel.....one of the best in Abu Dhabi. It has private beach, located near Abu Dhabi Mall. 8 different types of restaurant in hotel...


Vivek Kumar
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

ما شاء الله تبارك الله من جدة السعودية اللهم احفظ الإمارات شيوخا وشعبا زيارة جميلة بهذا الفندق ابداااااع وجمال ورقي حياة


Hayat Hassan
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


sajeem saji
15th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place to relax


Ashvin Shishangia
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Greatest


Gshsg Dvhdhx
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Variety or facilities, amenities, restaurants and wonderful staff


Mohammed Alkaff
12th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Awesome vibe at Beats&Meats


Gershon Marais
11th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Well situated and close to main hotel- room was very pleasant and roomy but the bed was large and extremely comfy—amenities at the Hitel were excellent- only minor blip was the roadworks outside the Hotel but this did not spoil our Holiday. The service at All Suites and Hotel was very impressive- they were all working to a high standard - very knowledgable and endearing.


Christopher (Partner) Staffordshire Uk
10th February 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Great place


Marcos Vera
10th February 2019. Source: Google
3

das vermeintliche 5 Sterne Hotel ist max 4 wert. Eine gebuchte Suite entpuppte sich als ein Schafzimmer mit kleinen Wohnbereich wo die 3. Person ein Campingbett quer durch den ohnehin kleinen Wohnbereich bewohnen musste. Personal ganz nett, Essen eher Kantinenniveau!


Juergen Possner
9th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Pretty much the best accommodation in terms of hotels/resorts/hostels I have ever been to (and that's not few). Absolutely top notch! Rooms, facilities, restaurant, food.. everything just simply incredibly amazing! :) Such a beautiful hotel! Highly recommended!


Aleksander Skoe Gulvik
9th February 2019. Source: Google
5

An amazing premium property in central Abu Dhabi, just opposite to City terminal. Beautiful lobby, great ambiance and super friendly staff. They have multiple restaurant options and food quality and taste really good. They have live musical performance almost everyday evening. It is relaxing to sit at the lobby and enjoy the music. Facilities are disabled and wheelchair friendly. Parking not an issue. Plenty of taxi available for commute.


Krishnamurthy Sridhar
9th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Great View and atmosphere, Family oriented


Ahmad Zuman
9th February 2019. Source: Google

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.


RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio (Couple), Philippines
14th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...


RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.


RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz (Family), Swaziland
16th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!


RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke (Family), United Kingdom
15th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else


RRRRR
Imad M Daoud (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

Review
The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.


RRRRR
Graham Beattie (Family), United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit hervorragenden RestaurantsHotel
Das Hotel befindet sich zur Zeit in einem größeren Baustellenbereich . Es besteht aus einem Hauptkomplex, der in eine Mall integriert ist und zwei Appartementhäusern . Eins davon ist in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und nicht zu empfehlen. Das Neuwertige ist modern , stylisch aber im Detail nicht ganz 5 Sterne wert . Der Strand an einem Kanal gelegen, ist für eine kurze Auszeit empfehlenswert aber für einen Badeurlaub nicht geeignet . Bei Buchung von Dine Arround kommt man indem Genuss hervorragender Gastronomie . Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Im Resümee war der gastronomische Vorteil das entscheidende Kriterium für ein Wiederkommen . Der deutsche Hoteldirektor war offen für Kritik und flexibel in den Lösungen . Aber zaubern kann auch er nicht ! Er war der Einzige , der 5 Sterne verdient ! Hier nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön an Herr Thomas .


RRRRR
Dirk Fischer (Solo), Germany
6th January 2019

Great Location in Abu Dhabi
Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.


RRRRR
Markus Knecht (Solo), Germany
4th January 2019

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage
Wir waren super zufrieden mit allem. Sowohl die Lage, der Service, das Frühstück und unser Zimmer war für uns perfekt. Wir können es weiterempfehlen und würden auch wieder dieses Hotel wählen wenn wir in Abu Dhabi sind.


RRRRR
Rebecca Hoerrmann (Solo), Germany
1st January 2019

Stay at Rotana Service Apartment
Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality


RRRRR
Sachin Laxman Govekar (Business), India
28th December 2018

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel
Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.


RRRRR
Madhavi Pawar (Business), India
20th December 2018

Очень хорошо!
Оставьте все как есть, только установите ограничители хода балконных дверей.С наступающий Рождеством и Новым Годом!Не заставляйте респондентов растечашеться мыслию по древу, если хотите получать отзывы!


RRRRR
Sergey Tsurinov (Solo), Russia
19th December 2018

Amazing hospitality
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly (mind you, every time I passed the reception I was greeted by name!!); small but lovely beach. Our studio was surprisingly spacious, clean and well equipped. Lobby looked so inviting (still regret we didn't have time to enjoy coffee there). Impressed


RRRRR
Tanya Bosse (Couple), United Kingdom
10th December 2018

Very good
Great hotel and suites. Staff are professional and friendly. Public areas very welcoming and suitably over the top.Rooms small, old and worn with bad lighting, Rooms renovations starting so will be good. Balconies are very welcome addition to hotel of this class.


RRRRR
Simon Rauchwerger (Business), United Kingdom
7th December 2018

Jeder Zeit wieder
Tolles Hotel immer freundlich schöne Lage Zimmer immer in Ordnung Frühstück sauber und reichlich Freizeit Angebote im Hotel waren super, ich freue mich auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt . Danke an alle Mitarbeiter für das schöne Erlebnis


RRRRR
Heinz Guthan (Family), Austria
2nd December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT