Beach Rotana - all suites
İTİBARENAED311GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"summer 2019"

super stay in suites , my son and i had a great time and staff were so helpful. room was spacious and clean , breakfast was delicious . staff were so helpful and extremely friendly and caddy service to pool and hotel was great.

Reviewed by Yvette D a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"12062019"

Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th June 2019
"2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family"

We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.

Reviewed by MiEm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Fiar stay and good value"

It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

Reviewed by Kamal_Fawzi a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 7th May 2019
"Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers"

Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 5th May 2019
"Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites"

Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 25th April 2019
"Very pleasant indeed"

Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

Reviewed by Earl K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd April 2019
"Business by the beach"

The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 1st April 2019
"Exceptional standards and level of comfort"

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Squinn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th February 2019
"good stay nice hotel"

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by Kinnie_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 16th January 2019
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: The swimming pool is far from all suites, there is no access inside.


Irene United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very cent loaded hotel attached to the Abu Dhabi mall. Wonderful service with a wide variety of restaurants and bars to choose from.


James Calaway
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

My vacation it was amazing nice place clean , quiet amazing room and coffee its wonderfull staff


MooN Elamir
16th July 2019. Source: Google
3.95

2 weeks summer treat stayed here to avoid the heat fantastic location
Good: location next to Abu Dhabi mall great for summer as did not have to go outside everything within the mall or Hotel other side of Mall
Bad: room is old renovation needed in my opinion as price not in line with room style and age,. still functional clean and well kept


Lee United Kingdom
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A very good hotel, high variety of restaurants, next to Abu Dhabi Mall


Mohammad Al Absi
15th July 2019. Source: Google
3

Good


Ocean gulf Building materials
15th July 2019. Source: Google
3

I like ther give resposible for ever


DAILY CITCHEN
15th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Super


Gunji venkatesh
14th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Super and xlent


saikumar sindhu
14th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Ein Hotel mit sehr sehr guten Restaurants.


Michael Kolaczkowski
14th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Feels like Abu Dhabi


Frank Farrell
13th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing place, I really look forward to going back asap


Gerard Deighan
13th July 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق راقي واسعاره منافسة للعالم اجمع


Faisal Allehyani
13th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful peaceful beach facilities are amazing and nothing is too much trouble for the staff to make your stay fabulous .


Audrey Adamson
13th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely ambience..great staff..good food..


MANOJ KUMAR
12th July 2019. Source: Google

فندق فخم ورائع
فندق فخم بتجهيزاته و موقعه مستوى النظافة جيد جدا، والخدمة رائعة يوجد الكثير من الأنشطة والمطاعم المتنوعة المسبح مناسب لكل الأعمار و حرارة الماء مناسبة حمامات المسبح نظيفة وبها كل التجهيزات اللازمة والي لا أجدها في أغلب الأحيان بفنادق اخرى: جاكوزي، ساونا، منشفات شعر، منشف لباس السباحة...


RRRRR
Rachida Annou (Solo), Morocco
8th July 2019

الامارات ألعربيه المتحدة
اشكركم على حسن الضيافة واحترافيه في الخدمه الفندقيه وعلى أمل الاستمرار كزبون دائم في ضيافتكم وحرصكم على متابعة السلبيات ان دل الى على حرصكم عل التميز واخص بالذكر موظف تقديم الفطار والاستقبال خلال اقامتي من الجنسين


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Tuneiji (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

12/06/2019
Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend


RRRRR
Helen Stanley (Solo), Australia
13th June 2019

2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family
We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.


RRRRR
Mili Liju (Family), India
10th June 2019

Fiar stay and good value
It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.


RRRRR
Kamal Hassan Fawzi (Business), Egypt
8th May 2019

Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers
Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.


RRRRR
Allen Bruford (Business), New Zealand
5th May 2019

Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites
Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.


RRRRR
Brian Duane (Couple), In House Guest
25th April 2019

Très bien pour les affaires.
Belle chambre équipée d’une cuisine. Conseil pour la plage, réserver le beach rotana et non pas le all suites. Actuellement ne réserver pas une chambre avec vue sur la ville. Il y a des travaux. Sinon le personnel est super et le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle.


RRRRR
Michel Aubert (Solo), Switzerland
7th April 2019

Very pleasant indeed
Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.


RRRRR
Earl Knudsen (Friends), Ireland
2nd April 2019

Business by the beach
The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.


RRRRR
Sandra Moore (Business), New Zealand
2nd April 2019

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.


RRRRR
Stephen Quinn (Business), United Kingdom
27th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل


RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda (Business), United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.


RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio (Couple), Philippines
14th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...


RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.


RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz (Family), Swaziland
16th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT