Beach RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED266GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Cannot fault really"

Another great stay at the Beach Rotana. Can highly recommend the Rotana Club as an option, the staff are very welcoming and attentive to all your needs. Special thanks to Alexa and her team for all their help.

Reviewed by Mpope a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 21st July 2019
"EXCELLENT"

Five Star Service, all in all we had a lovely stay. Could not fault any of the services rendered. Everyone was polite and helpful. All the restaurants we visited, were served promptly, the servers were attentive. The food was great and presented well.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"Abu Dhabi"

I took my 14 year old son to stay at The Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi. Absolutely brilliant. Very very clean, comfortable, hospitable and the food was truly fabulous. Location great with its own private beach. Only a cheap short taxi drive to the attractions. Having the Abu Dhabi Mall next door with a private door straight in was fabulous. Would go again tomorrow. Loved it.

Reviewed by Louise N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th July 2019
"Great stay"

3rd time staying in Rotana Beach. Great summer offer! Facilities are great, staff very helpful, and breakfast buffet amazing. Will stay at Rotana Beach again. Room needs USB ports to charge phone/tablet near bed.

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2019
"a lovely stay"

We had an amazing stay at the resort in may , as being regular visitors of rotana group properties we loved our stay here. Staff were attentive and the highlights of our stay were our visits to pregos thankyou to the warm welcoming staff same goes for Finz the food and staff outstanding the only disappointment being the kids club nothing like any of the other kids clubs before in the uae staff uninterested and even let my son wander out alone needs a def improvement

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2019
"Salman was great Yassin was great"

The hotel was the best, customer service was great, well organized, breakfast was great, they really care about their guest, I will say best hotel I’ve even been too so far, yassin attended to us, very nice and friendly, Salman took us around, very cool and friendly guy, Their workers are very well trained, hotel is really nice, clean. I will say 11/10. Thank you!! Will definitely come back again, I enjoyed my stay for 3 nights.

Reviewed by Akeemaisha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th July 2019
"No rest for the weary"

On 2 of the 3 nights that I stayed there I was woken up in the middle of the night. One night someone asked for a callback to my room around midnight, but it wasn’t me. The second night someone was knocking on my door and trying to enter with their key and yelling something around 2:30 AM. I’m not sure how these could’ve been prevented but it definitely interrupted my sleep. Also I was surprised and a little disgusted to see the amount of prostitutes coming in and out of this hotel. I thought it was a nicer establishment than to allow prostitutes.

Reviewed by Maggieann a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2019
"i am happy with your service"

This is an impressive hotel with very helpful and capable staff, good service and nice rooms, Everything was nice if guest are looking for an hotel, staff who was really helpfull and smile, at the reception,

Reviewed by Mmanakkal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th July 2019
"Time for a refurbishment"

Let me get this clear: I knew from previous stays that the Beach Rotana rooms are a bit outdated, so I booked it because of convenience. So I was also not surprised that the channel broadcasting the formula 1 race was flickering. Accepted. But I should have become suspicious when maintenance guy was at the door wanting to fix the A/C, because I had called them to. I just had checked in so I was assuring the guy that I did not call anybody. So he left. many hours later - around midnight - when I returned to the room to have a good night sleep I realized why he showed up. The A/C controller was not working, so there was no other operating state than Antarctica. So with freezing and being annoyed by the noise there was no sleep at all. Thank you, Rotana, for knowing but not telling me that the A/C has a problem upon check in! And thank you for not compensating me at all upon raising the complaint.

Reviewed by ChrisTolli a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Great stay fro my business drip in Abu Dhabi"

Had a wonderful stay in the Rotana hotel during my business trip in Abu Dhabi. Location is perfect with a mall and great restaurants close by. Very friendly staff from check in to check out ready to assist with your needs

Reviewed by KRBnadia a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
4

les chambres sont un peu vieilles surtout la salle de bain.


Traveler (Business)
23rd July 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Frühstücksbuffett leider immer das gleiche!! Schade. Alle sind freundlich außer diejenigen Mitarbeiter die Kaffee bringen und Geschirr abräumen. Beginnt den Tag doch mit einem Lächeln!!!


Andreas Schick
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely staff and great food


Zouelfikar Darwiche
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
5

I love this place, very high standards with a very good service. Staff is always very attentive, rooms are amazing, the lobby is wonderful.


PRUVOT ALEXANDRE
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good

Bad: Every thing accept the parking


Khalifa United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful hotel with great restaurants. Pool and beach were perfect !
Good: Location of the hotel was great. Breakfast and restaurants were excellent. The pool and beach areas were perfect. Close to shopping malls.


Alison United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful


Sarah Coetzee
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا شاطي روتانا


Ahmad Mohammad
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

Right next to the Abu Dhabi mall (actually connected). It has a nice outdoor pool area and private beach (beach is on a canal) that is always packed with people. Multiple restaurants with water view on site. The interior of the entrance is beautiful, and there is great live music in the evening.


K Petro
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel, tolles Personal - wir kommen wieder!
Hotel: Als Hotel für einen entspannten Erholungsurlaub war das Beach Rotana unsere Wahl und wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Im Gegenteil, sehr höfliches und freundliches Personal, tolle Zimmer & Anlagen und sehr leckere Verpflegung. Wir würden das Beach Rotana jederzeit weiter empfehlen und auch gerne wiederkommen! Location: Ca. 30min vom Flughafen entfernt und mit dem Taxi (sehr günstig in den VAE) ist man in 15min bspw. an den Etihad Towers, der Marina Mall oder im Stadtzentrum mit einigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Service: Sehr freundliches Personal die einem jederzeit mit allen Anliegen weiterhelfen konnten. Am Anreisetag bspw. durften wir abends noch das Buffet benutzen obwohl wir erst spät im Hotel ankamen. In der Zwischenzeit wurden wir dann eingecheckt und konnten anschließend die Zimmer beziehen, das war bereits ein toller Start in unseren Urlaub. Food: Bei uns war das Buffet inkludiert was jeden Tag sehr reichhaltig und lecker war. Zum Frühstück gab es jede Menge Köstlichkeiten aus aller Welt, es wurde alles frisch zubereitet. Auch beim Abendessen immer eine tolle Auswahl und sehr lecker - vor allem auch das Dessert Buffet war ein Traum. Room: Sehr schöne und große Zimmer, sehr geräumiges Bad und ein Balkon mit Aussicht auf den Strand. Sport: Sehr nette Poolanlage in unmittelbarer nähere zum Strand und zum Meer. Auch eine Bar gibt es an der Poolanlage. Fitnessbereich wurde von uns nicht benutzt, daher keine Bewertung möglich.


Hansi (Beach)
21st July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Luxuriöses Hotel mit hervorragendem Service
Hotel: Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen und hat einen wirklich hervorragenden Service, man kann sich entspannen oder auch gut die Stadt besichtigen. Service: Als All Inclusive Gast hatte man es wirklich gut und das ohne versteckte Kosten Room: Zimmer war ein ganz normales Doppelzimmer aber sehr sauber, nur der Balkon war etwas klein.


Michi (Beach)
21st July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome

Bad: The bar dun let me in with slippers


Foo United Arab Emirates
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice facility, pool and beach.


Kt Loh
20th July 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: موقع المكان
Bad: عدم توفر المواقف


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: Room was small


Rajesh United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Beach rotana
Unfortunately for me I had come to give an exam and I didnt expect the hotel to be so awesome. Had i known i would have extended my stay. Theres so much to do and it's a nice place to relax and unwind


RRRRR
Halah Habib (Business), Bahrain
9th July 2019

Splendid
Amazing place to stay and enjoy!Perfect stay! Lahiru assited us well during dinner and Aileen at front desk is awesome. Thank you so much all staff at Rotana you are all so caring and everything is soo perfect! Given that it's also near at the mall


RRRRR
Sherine Perez (Family), Philippines
8th July 2019

طبعا روتانا
very good hotel, great people and wonderful service .. this is not my first time there and it will not be my last. also their food is very good and nice variety. the beach is good and they pool is nice


RRRRR
Celine Chartouny (Solo), Lebanon
8th July 2019

عادي
يحتاج تحسين وتطوير للارتقاء بالجودة الغرف تحتاج الى اعادة تصميم للديكورات جدا قديمة الموقع فقط هو افضل شي يخدم الفندق المسبح ممتاز والمنطقه الخاجية بالقرب من البحر ايضا جميله يرجى الاخذ بالملاحظات الموظفون غير ودودين فقط عمليين


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Aleeli (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

Excellent hotel but...
Found this hotel to be fantastic value for the money paid on the all inclusive, my only gripe is smoking in the 2 bars is very off putting for non smokers. Hotel was very clean and room laundered every day.


RRRRR
Trevor Tatam (Couple), United Kingdom
7th July 2019

Another great stay at this great hotel
This was my 5th visit to Abu Dhabi and my second stay at the Beach Rotana. I usually try a different hotel every time I come on holiday, but this time (for the first time) decided to revisit this hotel. I was not disappointed and enjoyed it just as much the second time. The property is lovely, the rooms are great and the service is excellent (some staff even remembered me from my last visit several months ago!!). I was upsold the Dine Around package on check-in. I know some on here have criticised it for lack of choice in terms of menus etc, but I found it perfect for a 5 day stay. The choices in some restaurants is limited, but if you are only there for one meal, it is more than enough and the quality is still excellent. Given the weather was so hot during my stay, being able to have unlimited soft iced drinks during the day was also a great benefit!!


RRRRR
Simon Hanson (Solo), United Kingdom
7th July 2019

Superb oasis in the Middle East
It was my girlfriend & I'd first visit to Abu Dhabi and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We stayed at Beach Rotana and it is a superb 5 star hotel. I do recommend going All Inclusive as Abu is quite expensive.


RRRRR
Philip Gwyn (Couple), United Kingdom
7th July 2019

Good and value of money
Breakfast was good and my daughter really enjoyed at staying in this hotel she like to go swimming everyday at the pool. Nearest at Abhu Dhabi mall. The staff always cleaning the room. I can recomend this hotel was value of money.


RRRRR
Ma Ceres Enocson (Family), Sweden
6th July 2019

Paradise in the desert
Beach rotana has class and elegance. Overall is a memorable place to experience. However the hotel can made room for a transportation company to linked with it service and make transportation seem less.


RRRRR
Benjamin Nggada (Business), Nigeria
6th July 2019

Super Essen!
Das Essen und der Service in den Spezialitätenrestaurants und am Pool ist wirklich super! Der direkte Anschluss zur Abu Dhabi Mall ist auch super. Cocktails bis spät Abends bei all inclusive. War ein schöner Urlaub!


RRRRR
Andreas Kern (Solo), Germany
6th July 2019

Beach rotana stay
Very good and memorable experience. Very good thing was this hotel is connected with Abu dhabi mall and this is very convenient to go for shopping, dining and other entertainment. I enjoyed a lot and highly recommend this


RRRRR
Muhammad Farsaad Naseem (Family), Pakistan
6th July 2019

Super hotel all round
Front of house dropped the overall score, making billing mistakes and trying to recover as an extra cost when checking out, checking in and out experience needs to be improved. However, rooms very comfortable, good sized walk in shower with celing rose and wall rose. Breakfasts excellent.


RRRRR
Philip Clayton (Business), United Kingdom
5th July 2019

Amazing experience
Exceptional experience for my wife and I, a real value for money. We will be back again with our children in November. Everything you need is within the reach especially the link to Abu Dhabi mall, eatery, cinema etc.


RRRRR
Kamil Alabelewe (Couple), Nigeria
5th July 2019

Nice clean and well positioned hotel
Good location next to Abu Dhabi mall and on the main street ,not far from the city and harbor. Clean room, spacious and well maintained Many restaurants with different themes and flavors Beach and pool are good open till 10pm


RRRRR
Osama Serag (Business), Egypt
4th July 2019

Beach Rotana
it was really nice to stay in the Hotel for the weekend, the rooms are nice and clean, the staff were professional and helpful, and our experience was great in general, The only think that I would recommend is to work on the variety in the restaurant specially during dinner time. Essence was one my favorite places before, it is still OK, but some progress and innovation is needed


RRRRR
Mohamed Youness (Solo), Egypt
4th July 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT