Beach RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED359GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLAR
"Stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi in February"

We enjoyed the stay at the hotel much, the service was very good and the facilities too. Abu Dhabi Mall is situated nextdoors which is very convenient and there is also a grocery store at the hotel area. The staff is very service minded. It is easy to find at the entrance of the hotel. The meals that are served are great and the buffet was overwhelming. The staff was helpful in recommending attractions and organising excursions. It is possible to buy tickets to tourist attractions at the hotel with discount. At the hotel you can bathe either in the pool or in the canal. There is also a gym, tennis courts and they give diving lessons.

Reviewed by Sergeilindhqvist a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd February 2020
"Really nice small city resort"

This was a relatively small resort compared to others we have stayed at. The positives being not having to walk far between the pool, gym and beach. The buffet restaurant was excellent. Some of the best food we have had. Gym was well equipped. The kids pool was heated to 29c..amazing! What would have improved it: Kids or adult entertainment. There was none. Kids club was smaller than our hotel room in size and appeared suitable for only babies/toddlers Kids pool to have some equipment such as slides or fountains. There were only 3 free exercise classes during the week, none of which I would do (e.g. tabata)All other classes had to be paid for which was disappointing for me as that's not my experience of other 5 star hotels. None of other restaurants were lavailable for us to eat in for free as part of the package.

Reviewed by Sophiah a TripAdvisor traveler
England 22nd February 2020
"Wonderful hotel"

This hotel is wonderful it has everything you want we had a fabulous time here and the next time we come to abu Dhabi we will definitely stay here!!!! 5 star 🙌 loved the swimming pool and the beach so much space outside and fab service!!

Reviewed by Caralinec a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th February 2020
"outstanding"

I come to the hotel every yeary since 6 years now. every year something new and the services are better. everything is great. the location near Abu Dhabi mall with a direct entrance from the hotel. the beach, the swimming pool, the gym center, and most of the outstanding breakfast with a lot of variety. the rooms are large and very comfortable though we can hear the air conditionner. but that cannot forbid you to enjoy the view from the upper rooms. the personnel is here to serve you . they are very helpful and reactive to any issue you can encounter. the hotel has a lorge offer of dining but the neighbourhood also propose different kinds of dining

Reviewed by Laurence A a TripAdvisor traveler
France 20th February 2020
"Beach Rotana Perfect Retreat"

We visited this hotel in 2010 and was so delighted to find that nothing has changed in fact with the dine around package the whole experience improved. The quality of the food was excellent as were all of the staff. We stayed in a club room and the staff's attention to detail in there was second to none with all of the clients they have they still managed to remember our breakfast & evening drinks order. The choice of restaurants was better than nearly all of the all inclusive hotels we have stayed in. Michael, Sandeep, Anthony and all of Lucky's team are first class. Our housekeeper was also exceptional. Anyone who has visited this hotel and has a problem with the dine around package is extremely hard to please. The location of the hotel is ideal for the the theme parks which we visited and for £20 by cab there is no room for complaint. We will definately be returning next year.

Reviewed by Ferrarilondon a TripAdvisor traveler
London 20th February 2020
"Beach in the city"

Excellent holiday in Abu Dhabi, while the storms raged back in Europe. WE had 6 days at the Rotana beach hotel, and really enjoyed it. WE went dune bashing and visited Yas waterworld, and the hotel is ideally located for accessing al, that Abu Dhabi has to offer.

Reviewed by Rory O a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 20th February 2020
"Child friendly hotel"

Hotel was great, had a great view from 16th floor, child friendly hotel. Hotel lobby not ideal for kids, overall I though this hotel was great for the kids as they enjoyed the kids pool, which they loved. The indigo restaurant was the best.

Reviewed by Kobir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th February 2020
"Excellent hotel"

The hotel was excellent, It had very clean facilities through out. great location and excellent customer service. Also great variety of Food in the hotels many restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Ebadra a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 20th February 2020
"Fabulous lazy weekend with friends"

Fabulous food, marvelous service, an overall magical weekend with friends. A bit more evening entertainment would have been the cherry on the cake. We will be back, both as a couple and with friends, and why not!!

Reviewed by Ringo a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
"Comfortable service oriented"

I was in Abu Dhabi on business for less than a week, and the hotel was chosen by the client. I was more than pleased with the selection, and found it to be not only comfortable and enjoyable, but the room was practically a home away from home. The breakfast was excellent, and everyone was super professional and helpful. I can't really say if the value for money was good as it was paid directly by the client, but I certainly was happy to be there!

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
5

Gourchiuos place for family and business and scientific meeting


DR. M.ALMANSOORI
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Luxurious rooms


Wael El-Sayed
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

ارتحت كثير بالفندق من جميع النواحي
Good: نعم
Bad: لا يوجد


Majedah Kuwait
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ausgezeichnet
Ein sehr schönes und ansprechendes Hotel mit einem sehr hohen Wohlfühlfaktor. Die Außenanlage ist sehr ansprechend .


Bernhard (Other)
22nd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel
Schönes Hotel mit toller Anlage. Eigener Strand und und tolle Restaurants. Sehr zentral gelegen. Ideal für einen Städtetrip. Abu Dhabi Mall gleich nebenan.


Olaf (Other)
22nd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Very Good
Good: The location was fantastic; we enjoyed the beach side and the great lounge café in the courtyard. The room was clean, with a small balcony, which, however, gave a beautiful view.


Inessa United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Bel endroit avec la plage et la piscine. Le personnel de l’hôtel sont très gentils. De plus, l’hôtel est très propre. Il y a aussi beaucoup de choix de restaurants dans l’hôtel.


Vickie United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome place to stay


Sigit Setiawan
21st February 2020. Source: Google
4

A weekend away
Good: Breakfast was good, Waitstaff was very good in Essence, Benihana, and the pool area. Room is clean and comfortable
Bad: Traders Vics. We went to have a drink and there so many waitstaff but yet no one shows you to your seat or finds you one. Nobody takes your order until you go & get their attention. Really disappointing. We finished 1 drink and left for another place nearby. Would not come back, the band is not good as well.


Babbee United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Unbelievable experience
Good: Absolute luxurious experience, fabulous facilities and amazing staff


Irene Ireland
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice, staff very good.


Teagno Claudio
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


Atef Assad
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Amin Ziad
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very upscale and state of the art facilities for a family hotel


Daniyal Durrani
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Fab city location
Good: Love the room in the tower and the hotel serves the best breakfast in Abu Dhabi


Martina Ireland
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT