Beach RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENAED311GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great hotel"

It was very good experience, maybe in future i will book again, cleaning and service was great, i hope parking will be good next time because it far away from hotel, the beach was nice i prefer if you can put fans in front of beach

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"A good visit let down by slight niggles"

We were a family of four with two teenage children, staying in two rooms in the classic rooms. Rooms wee ok, a bit outdated with a very small terrace only suitable for standing and no outdoor furniture. The room cleaners were excellent. We paid for the all inclusive package and enjoyed the variety of restaurants, particularly the Fin, and the Essence all day dining. Beach area was as per the photos, no surprises there. Staff could be more attentive in taking orders from our sun loungers. I was slightly disappointed with limited choice of whisky ( no single malt whisky, only red label) and no bourbon as per of the package- you had to pay extra for those. Indigo the Indian restaurant was ok, but could be better to include a lentil dish as part of the package and staff were not willing to be flexible, insisting we had to pay extra for that, not great if you are a vegetarian or vegan. The American restaurant was an amazing experience, with the chef cooking in front of us and putting on a great entertaining show! Rajesh Nayak, the head chef in Essence was fantastic and made us special dishes delivered to our table! Safdar and Sameer in Essence were excellent too. Sandeep on the beach was really helpful in finding us loungers and setting up towels. It would have been a real joy to have the limited non motorised water sports included, the teen agers would have appreciated that immensely. Equally having to pay to hire tennis raquets left a slight bad taste in our mouths, having spent quite a lot of money to be all inclusive. The gym facilities were new and well equipped Overall, we enjoyed our stay , but the service at the Jumeirah hotels was on another level above those at Rotana. I would book a premium room on reflection as those are a lot smarter and modern, but we didn’t spend too much time in the rooms.

Reviewed by Manoj_Kumar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th April 2019
"Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi"

We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.

Reviewed by Spbf a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Short break"

A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.

Reviewed by Iain R a TripAdvisor traveler
England 17th April 2019
"Exceptional service"

Stayed there last month for 2 days. Had an amazing breakfast although the items were similar both days and variety was lacking. Service was up to par with standards. Pool/beach area is quite good. Smooth check-in but busy check-out.

Reviewed by Doctorasim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th April 2019
"Outstanding"

As usual, Beach Rotana is my preferred destination in Abu Dhabi. Starting from the great welcome to the personalized check out, everything was above expectations. Thanks to Hamid the FDM and the entire team members. Special thanks to the lady who checked us in and the HSK team for their care.

Reviewed by Mohamed_magdi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"The best holiday ever"

This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"Weekend Stay"

Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)

Reviewed by Amafe a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"Wonderful place "

its really one of the top range hotel i ever seen in my life / myself and my kids had a lovely time in beach rotana AD - i will never think to stay in any hotel other than beach rotana if i visit AD - 2 beach available for kids and adults / kids club / beach activity / GYM / cycling / coffee shop / restaurants direct access to AD mall and many things were it keep you stay at hotel all the times

Reviewed by Alalkeem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"noisy atrium"

our rooms were located on the Atrium with the restaurant down under. Too much noise until too late; even singing. We could not sleep. It took us a day to get other rooms, this time in the Residences. This was a good solution. A lot of building in front of the hotel.

Reviewed by Susan M a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 14th April 2019
5

Top Hotel
Hotel: Das Beach Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi kann man einfach nur weiter empfehlen. Der Hotel eigene Strand und der Garten sind traumhaft schön. Location: Mitten in der City und direkt neben der Abu Dhabi Mall mit eigenen Zugang. Service: Alle Mitarbeiter zu jeder Zeit sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Food: Jeden Tag lecker Essen vom Buffet, sehr Abwechslungsreich. Room: Sehr sauber, alles da was man benötigt. Sport: Pool sehr sauber, Pool Bar klasse


Grit (Beach)
21st April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

International electrical outlets; marvelous showers; great service. I didn’t like that they had no ice machines - I had to order ice and wait. Expensive but value was good.


Traveler (Business)
21st April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Loving it so calm and peaceful environment


arsi mirza
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4

Value for money


Zia Al Islam Siddiqui
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع بكل معنى الكلمة


Dr. Ayid Alobaidi
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Super angestellte
Bad: N/a


Doris United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schönes 5-Sternehotel in Abu Dhabi
Hotel: Wunderbares 5-Sternehotel in Abu Dhabi mit kleinem Privatstrand am Kanal und zentraler Lage. Geräumige und saubere Zimmer.


Marc (Beach)
19th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: أعجبني النظافة و الترتيب المستمر للغرف طوال اليوم و ابتسامة الموظفين الدائمة
Bad: ما لم يعجبني البطئ الشديد في تلبية الاحتياجات خلال الاتصال بالريسيبشن .. تكرر معي ذلك طوال إقامتي بالفندق


Ameer Bahrain
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: 😃


Masoud United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel.
Good: We joined the club + had breakfast there everyday. Very good choices.
Bad: The pool got very busy at weekends. And the loos near the pool ideally needed a permanent staff member to keep them clean.


Eleanor United Kingdom
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

We had great time and loved the hotel, we would recommend
Good: The restaurants, pool, food, hotel ambient
Bad: All was fine


Andrijana Serbia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel
Hotel: Wir waren zum zweiten Mal und sind nach wie vor begeistert von diesem tollen Hotel. Der Service ist klasse und das Essen der Wahnsinn! Location: Tolle Lage für Ausflüge und zum shoppen. Strand ist direkt am Hotel. Service: Das Personal ist super freundlich und immer bemüht. Nur zu empfehlen. Food: Das Hotel hat wirklich eine tolle Auswahl an Restaurants. Diese kann man auch alle mit dem All Inclusive nutzen und es rentiert sich auf jeden Fall! Cola etc kosten ca. 5€. Die Qualität des Essens ist hammer! Aber hat die Auswahl im Hauptrestaurant Essence im vergleich zum Vorjahr sehr nachgelassen. Mittags und Abends gibt es sehr ähnliches Essen, was sehr schade ist. Room: Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Moderne Ausstattung.


Jenny (Beach)
19th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
3.33

Für anfangs okay, kein Luxus erwarten, Lage okay
Hotel: - nah an der Abu Dhabi Mall, am östlichen Ende der Insel - älteres Hotel mit kleinerem Pool - nur ÜF gebucht, abends auswärts essen gewesen - für kurzen Aufenthalt okay, kein länger (wird langweilig) und Luxusaufenthalt erwarten


Renate (City)
19th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Excellent Hotel


Sonika van der Merwe
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great


tad beer
19th April 2019. Source: Google

A good visit let down by slight niggles
We were a family of four with two teenage children, staying in two rooms in the classic rooms. Rooms wee ok, a bit outdated with a very small terrace only suitable for standing and no outdoor furniture. The room cleaners were excellent. We paid for the all inclusive package and enjoyed the variety of restaurants, particularly the Fin, and the Essence all day dining. Beach area was as per the photos, no surprises there. Staff could be more attentive in taking orders from our sun loungers. I was slightly disappointed with limited choice of whisky ( no single malt whisky, only red label) and no bourbon as per of the package- you had to pay extra for those. Indigo the Indian restaurant was ok, but could be better to include a lentil dish as part of the package and staff were not willing to be flexible, insisting we had to pay extra for that, not great if you are a vegetarian or vegan. The American restaurant was an amazing experience, with the chef cooking in front of us and putting on a great entertaining show! Rajesh Nayak, the head chef in Essence was fantastic and made us special dishes delivered to our table! Safdar and Sameer in Essence were excellent too. Sandeep on the beach was really helpful in finding us loungers and setting up towels. It would have been a real joy to have the limited non motorised water sports included, the teen agers would have appreciated that immensely. Equally having to pay to hire tennis raquets left a slight bad taste in our mouths, having spent quite a lot of money to be all inclusive. The gym facilities were new and well equipped Overall, we enjoyed our stay , but the service at the Jumeirah hotels was on another level above those at Rotana. I would book a premium room on reflection as those are a lot smarter and modern, but we didn’t spend too much time in the rooms.


RRRRR
Monica Bithal (Family), United Kingdom
20th April 2019

Schönes Hotel und sehr gute Mitarbeiter
Der Service war hervorragend. Zimmer sind sehr schön. Leider gab es kein deutsches Fernsehprogramm, aber man muß ja nicht immer TV gucken. Die Lage vom Hotel ist sehr gut, Meer ,Strand und trotzdem Stadtnähe. Bei den Speisen im Hauptrestraurant habe ich mehr Auswahl an Fleisch vermißt. Meine Cousine(Vegetarier) dafür mehr Gemüse. Aber wir sind immer satt geworden und haben etwas zu Essen gefunden.


RRRRR
Brigitte Semturis (Solo), Germany
18th April 2019

Kurzurlaub im Beach Rotana
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer, insbesondere das Bad, sind grosszügig geschnitten und sauber. Die Auswahl am Buffet ist sehr gross und es findet sicher jeder etwas das ihm schmeckt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel liegt an einem Kanal. Es verfügt aber auch über einen ziemlich grossen Pool. Um im Meer baden zu können empfiehlt sich ein Ausflug an den Corniche Beach! Besonders zu erwähnen ist der direkte Zugang vom Hotel in die Abu Dhabi Mall. Alles in allem empfiehlt sich das Hotel eher für einen Kurztripp und für Paare oder Familien mit grösseren Kindern.


RRRRR
Horst Stecher (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.


RRRRR
Simon Bartlam (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Alles gut
Sehr gutes Stadthotel mit hervoragenden Restaurants. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kümmern sich um etwaige Reklamationen. Störend ist die Baustelle vor dem Hotel, weiterhin störend waren die Bauarbeiten am Strand. Ansonsten git es nichts zu meckern.


RRRRR
Herbert Koether (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

First Class Hotel
First Class Hotel direkt am Strand gelegen. Wir warten jetzt das zweite Mal in diesem Haus und wir werden wieder auf kommen. Gepflegter und Sauberer Privatstrand. In allen 11 Restaurants sehr gute Küche.


RRRRR
Peter Bauert (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

Short break
A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.


RRRRR
Iain Robertson (Couple), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

The best holiday ever
This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.


RRRRR
Lillemor Wodmar (Solo), Sweden
15th April 2019

Weekend Stay
Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)


RRRRR
Riolito Lura (Family), Philippines
14th April 2019

There is no line between business and pleasure
nice and good ambiance for leisure and business. side by side with Abu Dhabi Mall and surrounded with business precincts made this hotel a good place for business trip. all the employees showing profesional attitude in service.


RRRRR
Andy Darma (Business), Indonesia
12th April 2019

Kurzurlaub rotana beach
Waren ende märzbim beach rotana. Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Service und essen top. Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Kein wunsch bleibt unerfüllt. Empfehle wirklich AI da preise achon happig sind. z.b. Ein corona umgerechnet chf 12.- alles in allem sehr gutes hotel und gutes preis leistungs verhältnis.


RRRRR
Sretko Vranjes (Solo), Switzerland
11th April 2019

Amazing hotel and restaurants
We have had a lovely stay at Beach Rotana on the all inclusive dine around. The restaurants were all really good, particularly the seafood and the pool bar for lunch, plenty of choice on the dine around without needing to pay a supplement. We only ate in the buffet for breakfast. The German bar showed sports and Trader Vics had a band on at night, it was good to have the choice of different bars at night than where we had been during the day. Excellent holiday


RRRRR
Victoria Neilson (Couple), United Kingdom
10th April 2019

für 5 Sterne zu wenig
Preis Leistungsverhältnis passt nicht, viel zu überteuert Service war, ganz ok, die dauernde Warterei, am Eingang zum Restaurant, bis man jeden Tag neu plaziert worden ist, war sehr nervig, was ich nicht kenne, vor allem in einem 5 Sterne Hotel.


RRRRR
Heiko Munzert (Solo), Germany
10th April 2019

Beach Rotana ticks all the boxes...
We have just returned from an amazing 7 days at the Beach Rotana. The service was both professional and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Food was superb in all the restaurants - some of the deserts in Essence were stunning - definitely go for the dine around option as this allows you to experience all of the above. The outside space was kept beautifully clean and tidy and even with the brunch day on the Friday there were more than enough sun beds. This is a hotel that I would definitely recommend to friends and family and also return to.


RRRRR
Adrian Prett (Friends), United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Outstanding holiday venue
Our family felt very comfortable and relaxed, and the children had their share of fun too. The creche and the entertainment facilities for the children were amazing. They also loved the pool and the sand beach. The staff are proactively attending to the guests expectations. What matters for us the most is the cleanliness of the rooms and the fresh indoor environment.


RRRRR
Lichaa Sanjab (Family), Lebanon
10th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT