Al Salam RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD204GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Oasis in Khartoum"

We arrived in Khartoum after 36 hrs of travel and were warmly welcomed at the Rotana. Confortable rooms, super friendly staff, lovely pool. Food was ok but the buffets were overwhelming with choices - maybe a little less would have been better. Price tag was hefty.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
"Great hotel in Khartoum"

Great hotel, great staff, great room and great experience with zero complains. It is refreshing to such facilities in Khartoum. I highly recommend this hotel as I honestly had no issue and the stay was extremely comfortable. .

Reviewed by Mohamad K a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 15th February 2019
"A Surprisingly Wonderful Experience"

When I was first told that I would be travelling into Sudan, I had nothing to go by other than what we had seen in the news. When I arrived at the Rotana, it was like discovering a little piece of paradise. With a customer service that is second to none and a facility that is beyond many that are in more renowned locations, this is a hotel where once you get there, you can relax, unwind and focus just a little more on you. A wonderful atmosphere and such wonderful staff, I will be returning again very soon.

Reviewed by Mark R a TripAdvisor traveler
England 14th February 2019
"Good place to stay in"

Great place to stay in, the staff are all welcoming and provide you with the best service and care. Save for a few instances of waitors not tending to your table at the restaurant it was a great experience and stay.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 8th February 2019
"Business trip"

Excellent service + facilities.Rooms were comforable and spacious.Food was great and the staff always welcomed us with a smile.Would definitely recommend al salam to anyone travelling to sudan for business.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 8th February 2019
"it should have 5 stars"

unexpected high Standard and very professional Service, with all facilities of a 5 star Hotel.Very recommendable for short and Long term stay. Also the Restaurant offers a good variety of food, which has top Level.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 31st January 2019
"Noise from nearby playground cause disturbance as to relaxation"

Proper allocation of guest is to be done at point of entry to ensure no disturbance during sleeping vegi persons hours. Aside form that, the room menu could be subject to review to comprise additional options for

Reviewed by Zeinalabideenh a TripAdvisor traveler
الرياض 28th January 2019
"Al Salam Rotana Hotel Khartoum is the past present and future"

Spectacular hotel Wonderful for families The hotel need to take care much of the privacy of the rooms Without doubt one of the favorite hotels we stayed during my time in Khartoum capital Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, our names were mentioned on the board and we were stayed at a Paradise room. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had one great evening The New Year's Eve 31/12/2018, which obviously also added up to the experience.The second day we did a village trekking which was guided by Raj, who works as a waiter in the hotel as well. Waiters are such a warm personality and highly motivated guide (recommendable!). I truly enjoyed walking the four of us through the village. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. The natural bath on the end was a great way to end the trekking. the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!..

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2019
"Excellent and good treatment generally at the hotel"

All my support I needed they take care of on a professional way. I had problem with my Wi-Fi they sending a guy from IT support to helping me to solve the problem. Personal in the reception was really helpful when I was checking out from the hotel.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th January 2019
"Wonderful and bright spot in Khartoum"

Al Salam Rotana should be very proud of the great experience delivered to guests while staying there. This in large part is due to the well-trained, friendly, welcoming, knowledgable, and professional staff members.

Reviewed by Amarmahgoub a TripAdvisor traveler
Minnesota 14th January 2019
5

شكرا لكم


Alharith Alfaouri
15th February 2019. Source: Google
3

OK place but big and not special


Lucy M.
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Best hotel. Its better than Ramee building in mumbai.


Aravind The analyst
12th February 2019. Source: Google
5

#weekendgetaway #cozy #allinclusive #romantic #metime


gamal gamal
31st January 2019. Source: Google
4

Bon hôtel 5 étoiles, nourriture correcte, personnel dévoué, piscine très agréable, et tout fonctionne correctement, même internet. Le seul souci, comme partout dans le pays, c'est qu'il faut tout payer en cash: aucune carte de crédit n'est acceptée !!


Michel DOTHEY
28th January 2019. Source: Google
5

نضافه المكان والمطعم اكله كويس جدااا وسرعه فى تلبيه كل شىء تطلبها


Mody Ramy
28th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Best Hotel in Sudan. Friendly staff and good food.


Amir Shafie
27th January 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع بس كلشي غااااااااااااااااالي


Bilal Arabia
18th January 2019. Source: Google
3

مرتفع السعر جدا


Mohamed Enas Alhusny
12th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Good


Yasir Mohammed
30th December 2018. Source: Google
5

رفاهية ع الاخر


Mums Yes
28th December 2018. Source: Google
5

Great facility and great service.


Claudia Thusi
27th December 2018. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا 😍😍😍😍


ahmed ameir
26th December 2018. Source: Google
5

The location is great, fantastic staff, they do their best to on service, food and customer service, the ground floor launch seating area the one next to the cafe is a great place to sit. Rooms are truly made with a great attention to detail staff are very helpful and great in presentation.


M K
22nd December 2018. Source: Google
4

جيد جداً


عادل المنيع
22nd December 2018. Source: Google

Oasis in Khartoum
We arrived in Khartoum after 36 hrs of travel and were warmly welcomed at the Rotana. Confortable rooms, super friendly staff, lovely pool. Food was ok but the buffets were overwhelming with choices - maybe a little less would have been better. Price tag was hefty.


RRRRR
Marleen Buelinckx (Business), In House Guest
16th February 2019

Great hotel in Khartoum
Great hotel, great staff, great room and great experience with zero complains. It is refreshing to such facilities in Khartoum. I highly recommend this hotel as I honestly had no issue and the stay was extremely comfortable. .


RRRRR
Mohammed El Khateeb (Solo), Jordan
15th February 2019

A Surprisingly Wonderful Experience
When I was first told that I would be travelling into Sudan, I had nothing to go by other than what we had seen in the news. When I arrived at the Rotana, it was like discovering a little piece of paradise. With a customer service that is second to none and a facility that is beyond many that are in more renowned locations, this is a hotel where once you get there, you can relax, unwind and focus just a little more on you. A wonderful atmosphere and such wonderful staff, I will be returning again very soon.


RRRRR
Mark Reeson (Business), United Kingdom
14th February 2019

Good place to stay in!
Great place to stay in, the staff are all welcoming and provide you with the best service and care. Save for a few instances of waitors not tending to your table at the restaurant it was a great experience and stay.


RRRRR
Cedric Maseko (Business), South Africa
8th February 2019

Business trip
Excellent service + facilities.Rooms were comforable and spacious.Food was great and the staff always welcomed us with a smile.Would definitely recommend al salam to anyone travelling to sudan for business.


RRRRR
Ahmed Amra (Business), South Africa
8th February 2019

it should have 5 stars
unexpected high Standard and very professional Service, with all facilities of a 5 star Hotel.Very recommendable for short and Long term stay. Also the Restaurant offers a good variety of food, which has top Level.


RRRRR
Fersch Christian (Solo), Switzerland
31st January 2019

Noise from nearby playground cause disturbance as to relaxation
Proper allocation of guest is to be done at point of entry to ensure no disturbance during sleeping vegi persons hours. Aside form that, the room menu could be subject to review to comprise additional options for


RRRRR
Zain El Abedein Hijazi (Solo), Lebanon
28th January 2019

Al Salam Rotana Hotel, Khartoum is the past , present and future...
Spectacular hotel Wonderful for families The hotel need to take care much of the privacy of the rooms Without doubt one of the favorite hotels we stayed during my time in Khartoum capital Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, our names were mentioned on the board and we were stayed at a Paradise room. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had one great evening The New Year's Eve 31/12/2018, which obviously also added up to the experience.The second day we did a village trekking which was guided by Raj, who works as a waiter in the hotel as well. Waiters are such a warm personality and highly motivated guide (recommendable!). I truly enjoyed walking the four of us through the village. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. The natural bath on the end was a great way to end the trekking. the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!..


RRRRR
Talal Alahmadi (Solo), Sudan
23rd January 2019

The hotel
I enjoyed my stay over there in general (the welcoming, car parking services, room services, cleanliness etc). However, I think a had a food poisoning because of the cake provided in the room which was either old or rotten.


RRRRR
Khalid Abdulqader (Couple), Sudan
23rd January 2019

dreem
الفندق رائع الإفطار جيد مبروووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووك


RRRRR
Hussam El ddin El Bashier (Solo), Sudan
20th January 2019

Excellent and good treatment generally at the hotel
All my support I needed they take care of on a professional way. I had problem with my Wi-Fi they sending a guy from IT support to helping me to solve the problem. Personal in the reception was really helpful when I was checking out from the hotel.


RRRRR
Sven Engman (Business), Sweden
18th January 2019

Wonderful and bright spot in Khartoum
Al Salam Rotana should be very proud of the great experience delivered to guests while staying there. This in large part is due to the well-trained, friendly, welcoming, knowledgable, and professional staff members.


RRRRR
Ammar Mahgoub (Couple), United States
14th January 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Quite expensive but very good quality. When ordering a coffee or meal, service can be slow. Staff forgot to bill some ordered meals - check the final bill. Pick-up from airport costs 20$ - you can just get a taxi for 5$ Or less


RRRRR
Clemens Stangenberg-Haverkamp (Solo), Germany
5th January 2019

جيد جدا
تدريب العاملين على النظافة والتعامل مع الزوار والمقيمين عدم التدخل فى الامور التى لا تعنيهمالاهتمام بتوحيد الزى ودرجة لون اليونيفورم وسرعة اداء الخدمة الاهتمام بادوات المائدة عند تقديم الوجبات مع الحرص على الانتباه على إكتماها


RRRRR
Khaled Alzeer (Solo), Jordan
3rd January 2019

İyi
çlömklşimkl:ÖM:Çö:Şöİşöiöşişl,içşş,i,iş,iş,işi,iş,iş,iş,ş.çi,.,iş.,iş,iş,iş,iş,işi,işç.,ii,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Hasan Aydinefe (Solo), Turkey
2nd January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT