Al Salam RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD204GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Rotana Stay"

A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.

Reviewed by Primaryh a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 10th November 2019
"Fabulous"

Great experience in one of the best hotels in Sudan. It lies in a great area close to the airport, with all the facilities and amenities nearby. The staff are helpful and nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by Saif a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Great Place to Stay"

I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again. The staff were great, the rooms new, clean and comfortable. The workout room is very well equipped, clean and well organized. Everything about the stay meet with my high expectations. In this calendar year, I have stayed in hotels approximately 200 nights and I do expect great accommodations. This was one of the best.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 28th October 2019
"Love this hotel"

This is my seventeenth extended stay at this hotel in past ten plus years. Outstanding food and service in Al Nuba restaurant. Health club offers many services and is available from 06:00 each morning. Great pool. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years and are pleased to help with anything. Secure sight with close proximity to airport. Good size mall, next door to hotel, for shopping,

Reviewed by Jim A a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 26th October 2019
"The ultimate stay"

Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible

Reviewed by Tracyosuo a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 14th October 2019
"The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips"

I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.

Reviewed by Lomelinge a TripAdvisor traveler
South Sudan 9th October 2019
"Unforgettable day ️"

We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect 😍 The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect 😂

Reviewed by Drwaadosman a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 7th October 2019
"NA"

Friendly atmosphere and staff. Would have preferred the survey to be in English. Thought the room for the for the honeymoon would have been larger and with a better view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Khartoum.

Reviewed by Malik a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 4th September 2019
"Rotana "

I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Best Rotana I have ever stayed in"

Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .

Reviewed by Samer A a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
5

فندق متميز جدا يحتوى على بهو رائع جدا وقاعات موتمرات على مستوى عالى ومطاعم ممتازة تقدم وجبات رائعة


عثمان دفع الله
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

ثاني احسن فندق في الخرطوم بعد كروثينا( برج الفاتح) من مميزاته جمع بين المناطق السكنية ( اركويت و الصحافة) وبين احد اكبر شوارع الخرطوم ازدحاما ونشاطا . ايضا من مميزاته كونه جار للمطار حيث لا يبعد منه اكثر من 3كيلو مترات ولكن بعض النُزلا يعتبرون موقعه كثير الازعاج حيث طريق افريقيا(شارع المطار) وحركة الطيران القريبة منه جدا . الفندق به مسبح جيد و موقف سيارات كبير وخدمة لا بأس بها


Obai Alnoor
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4

الوصف رائع


ود ابوريدة
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Relaxation


Lejoe Joang
27th October 2019. Source: Google
5

كبير


Ali M Nour
25th October 2019. Source: Google
4

A luxurious change from other accommodation in Sudan.


Linda Emmins
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع جدا ومناظر طبيعية غايه الروعة 😍😍


alnweiry _ CR7
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Best place in Khartoum for relaxing, swimming, working out, etc


Dunia Blayramouni
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Top hotel in Sudan


Fawaz Hussein
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

NOTE: AS A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI BROTHERHOOD, you will receive great benefits provided by the society. Each member will receive an instant sum of $1,666,000 dollars, a car of your choice, and a free home anywhere you choose to live nationally or internationally which includes a $66,600 monthly based income. details VIA: WHATSAPP ONLY (+393512557394)


illuminati 666 oath
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

واحد من اجمل وأفضل الفنادق في العالم قد مكثت فيه أيام وكانت من أفضل أيام حياتي وأروعها في شارع الستين ليس بعيد من المطار احدي موووول عفراء الراقي one off the best off the best ever never seen ROTANA SALAM HOTEL IN Khartoum don’t miss to go the you enjoy your life for the rest of your life trust me it is my favourite place in Sudan


Wahba Wadaafa
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous


Ibrahim XD
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

I miss it


Ahmed Elsayed
28th September 2019. Source: Google
3

no value for money


Mamdouh Mannaa
22nd September 2019. Source: Google
5

vicino all'aereoporto ottimo per viaggi di businness buana cucina e camere molto spaziose e confortevoli


Marco Salvador
15th September 2019. Source: Google

Rotana Stay
A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.


RRRRR
Stuart Bradley (Business), United Kingdom
10th November 2019

Fabulous
Great experience in one of the best hotels in Sudan. It lies in a great area close to the airport, with all the facilities and amenities nearby. The staff are helpful and nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable.


RRRRR
Saifelaslam Ali (Solo), Sudan
9th November 2019

Great Place to Stay
I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again. The staff were great, the rooms new, clean and comfortable. The workout room is very well equipped, clean and well organized. Everything about the stay meet with my high expectations. In this calendar year, I have stayed in hotels approximately 200 nights and I do expect great accommodations. This was one of the best.


RRRRR
John Kerekes (Business), Canada
28th October 2019

Love this hotel!
This is my seventeenth extended stay at this hotel in past ten plus years. Outstanding food and service in Al Nuba restaurant. Health club offers many services and is available from 06:00 each morning. Great pool. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years and are pleased to help with anything. Secure sight with close proximity to airport. Good size mall, next door to hotel, for shopping,


RRRRR
Jim Aziz (Business), Canada
26th October 2019

The ultimate stay
Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible


RRRRR
Stella Mutumpa (Business), Uganda
14th October 2019

The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips.
I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.


RRRRR
Lomeling Kenyi (Business), In House Guest
9th October 2019

Unforgettable day ❤️
We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect


RRRRR
Waad Eissa (Family), Sudan
7th October 2019

القيمه مقابل المال
خدمه ونظام وحسن لقاء حيث الموقع المميز وسط المدينه وقربه من المطار وحرفيه الموظفين والعاملين. فقط المح الي ان المكواه للملابس لابد ان تطلبها. الشكر لموظفي الاستقبال وكذلك عاملي الكافتريا الخارجيه عند المسبح


RRRRR
Wael Madin (Solo), Egypt
4th October 2019

أعلي مستوي من الخدمة
أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة


RRRRR
Walid Abdelmguid (Solo), Egypt
30th September 2019

NA
Friendly atmosphere and staff. Would have preferred the survey to be in English. Thought the room for the for the honeymoon would have been larger and with a better view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Khartoum.


RRRRR
Ibrahim El Nefeidi (Solo), Sudan
4th September 2019

فندق ممتاز
الموقع مميز جدا.. الخدمات المقدمة أيضا ممتازة ومستوى النظافة عالي والموظفين على درجة عالية من الذوق والأدب وحسن الخلق.. النادي الصحي على درجة عالية من التجهيز.. حوض السباحة يحتاج لمظلة وذلك لارتفاع درجة الحرارة في السودان خاصة في فصل الصيف. حسب رأي الشخصي أفضل فندق موجود في السودان.


RRRRR
Sami Mohamed (Solo), Sudan
4th September 2019

ممتاز جدا انصح به للاخرين
مريح ومعاملة راقية جدا وسرعة في الاستجابة والغرف واسعه ومريحة وكذلك الحمام . والحديقة رائعة وواسعة وحوض السباحة مريح كذلك والموظفين متعاونون ولطيفين جدا . والاستقبال جيد جدا في الحضور والمغادرة والسكيورتي جيدون ومهذبون .


RRRRR
Mohamed Ahmed (Solo), Sudan
31st August 2019

Staying at Al Salam Rotana
........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Reham Attaia (Solo), Egypt
31st August 2019

Rotana !
I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.


RRRRR
Saber Hadji (Solo), France
14th August 2019

Best Rotana I have ever stayed in
Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .


RRRRR
Samir Ahmed (Business), Sudan
11th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT