City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
İTİBARENQAR413GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Allways comfortable feels like home"

The rooms are comfortable, service is excellent, staff is very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Location is good and the connection with City Center shopping mall is very convenient.

Reviewed by Hanim a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
"Nice Hotel with Exceptional Hospitality"

An overall wonderful experience from a hotel with an exceptional level of hospitality. Conveniently attached to the shopping mall that provide easy access to F&B outlets and other needs. Metro station is about 10 minutes walk away. Rooms are well-maintained (unlike some other from the Rotana chain that I've been to).

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 11th December 2019
"Very good stay"

Excellent service and location. Great choice of restaurants. very friendly staff always willing to help and be attentive. Good gym and pool deck. Will be having many repeat stays for Business over the next year.

Reviewed by Jonathanbranson a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th December 2019
"Very good hotel"

I remarqued only one bad thing in the rooms. This is thi, ng is that the area where the glasses were put was not clean et it has not been cleaned during all our stay. Otherwise everything was very good.

Reviewed by Hichame a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"Usual excellence"

Yet again, used Rotana for my business trip. Always good. Location excellent and I like the Rotana exec Lounge facility. It’s like coming home... being next to City centre Mall is a great bonus; includes a cinema and every useful outlet you can think of.

Reviewed by Pkkeating a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th December 2019
"blissful enviornment and excellent ambience"

Excellent stay in this hotel and it has all the amenities. this was my first time travel to doha and i was surprise to see the location of this hotel, right in the city center, adjacent to Mall and every other service in reach.

Reviewed by Vijayendrarai a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2019
"Fantastic hotel with A service"

What a great hotel with exceptional staff and service. You are always greeted with a smile and the hotel itself is in a convenient location attached to a fantastic shopping mall. From the moment you enter to the time you leave, everybody is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Ranwar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th December 2019
"review of City Center Rotana"

I like this property a I used to book I this property I had very bad experience this time and I have no plan to book again in this property, when I decide to extend my stay for extra night I was treated very badly by the reception staff with many phone calls to complete the payment and send me staff to room although I spoke to them that I will complete the payment later with no use, I spoke to the supervisor and she apologized for what happened but this is totally not acceptable for me as I didn't see any respect to the guest the management has changed few months ago, the prices are high in comparison to before with almost the same level of service cleanses no improvement food quality and taste improved check in is ok

Reviewed by AsmaaAlMarwani a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Efficient but not attractive"

The hotel over all is ok for business trips but not leisure the room lights are very dim no mobile chargers or radio thr employees are nice especially Elizabeth from the olive oil restaurant the the location is great near metro station

Reviewed by AshrafS a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 30th November 2019
"Enjoyable Stay"

We had a 6 night stay at this excellent Hotel. We were in Doha for a city break. We arrived early Sunday morning and the Night Manager very kindly upgraded our room and allowed us to check in straight away. Something we really appreciated. From arrival to leaving we were well looked after, especially by Elizabeth and Hazelyn at Olive Oil. The hotel is about a 5 min walk to the DECC metro station and within walking distance to the Corniche. The City Centre Mall is attached to the hotel.

Reviewed by Keith a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th November 2019
5

Good


Shahid Hasan
12th December 2019. Source: Google
5

The rooms are large, good views of city. Beds are very comfortable too.


Guest User
10th December 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Kem United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Wonderful Doha
Good: Location, staff ,
Bad: Facilities, swimming pool area,


Saif Oman
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Ottimo il servizio in camera hotel spettacolare


videos 100
8th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel, very friendly and all the staff is at your service. Prices are a a bit expansive as all Doha's hotels.


Ruben Toninelli
8th December 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good location
Good: The location and room views
Bad: The furniture for the room and amenities


Cayetana Spain
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: everything..especially the pool area..they have music playing thats really relaxing.. the kind of vibe im lookin for👍
Bad: the pool area closed earlier than expected due to unavoidable circumstance( someone just throw up in the pool)so they had to shutdown the water for cleaning maintenance..unfortunately, the main reception was not informed earlier i guess..coz when we checked in they told us that its open, so immediately after we reached our room, kids went straight to the pool area, only to find out its closed☹️if u could just imagine the disappointment in my kids face😂hard to argue with kids😂😂so the whole night was all about tantrums.. good thing there’s a tub in the room🙏saved by the tub🤪(anyways, they enjoyed the pool early morning the next day👍)


Korinna Qatar
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Average hotel; look for better


Moe Kh
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Great support from staffs


Noufal ck
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

My room was spacious and very reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and clean.


Guest User
4th December 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

اكثر من رائع
Good: السعر مناسب جدا والنظافة والخدمات والموظفين والاستقبال


Mohammed Iraq
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Excellent hotel with just a couple of minor issues
Good: This is a mirror image of the hotel next door, which used to be a Shangri La, but is now a JW Marriott. The hotel is nice and the staff really shine. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite good. And staying in a room with lounge access adds an extra bonus. Perfect location in West Bay, connected to the City Center Mall.
Bad: Just a couple of things could be improved. First, they should not charge for Nespresso capsules, especially in the higher priced rooms with lounge access. Second, none of the treadmills in the gym were actually connected to the cable tv. Finally, I found the pillows a bit too flat and soft for me. Would have been nice to have a variety of pillow styles on the bed to choose from.


Jason United States Of America
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Amazing


سعد عبد الرحيم
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: مكان الفندق جميل متصل بالمول وفي سنتر الدوحه
Bad: لايوجد شطاف في الحمام توجد رائحة في الغرفه لا اعرف ماهي حتى في الممر توجد رائحة


Ahmad Kuwait
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com

Nice Hotel with Exceptional Hospitality
An overall wonderful experience from a hotel with an exceptional level of hospitality. Conveniently attached to the shopping mall that provide easy access to F&B outlets and other needs. Metro station is about 10 minutes walk away. Rooms are well-maintained (unlike some other from the Rotana chain that I've been to).


RRRRR
Abdul Khalid Bin Abdul Rashid (Family), Singapore
11th December 2019

Very good stay
Excellent service and location. Great choice of restaurants. very friendly staff always willing to help and be attentive. Good gym and pool deck. Will be having many repeat stays for Business over the next year.


RRRRR
Jonathan Branson (Business), United Kingdom
11th December 2019

Very good hotel
I remarqued only one bad thing in the rooms. This is thi,ng is that the area where the glasses were put was not clean et it has not been cleaned during all our stay. Otherwise everything was very good.


RRRRR
Hicham Ellorhaoui (Solo), Morocco
10th December 2019

رائع و مريح
كل شيء رائع و ممتع في هذا الفندق.. الخدمه جيده و ااموظفين محترمين و ودودين جدا. الموقع ممتاز قرب الكورنيش الغرفه مطله على البحر والغرفه مشمسه و الخدمات جيده بالغرفه .. الانترنت سريع والتلفزيون فيه قنوات منوعه و مميزة.. الشيء الغير مريح الوحيد هو رن الهاتف احيانا لمرة واحده حتى في وقت مبكر


RRRRR
Ihsan Al Hamawndi (Solo), Iraq
10th December 2019

شكراً للجميع
كانت اقامتي لديكم أكثر من رائع من جميع النواحي وكل الشكر والتقدير للقائمين على هذا الجهد الرائع والمتميز من جميع العاملين شكراً جزيلاً وأنا دائماً نزيلاً في إقامتي لديكم لأنني أجد الراحة الدائمة في فندقكم الرائع


RRRRR
Rashed Alhajri (Solo), Kuwait
10th December 2019

Usual excellence
Yet again, used Rotana for my business trip. Always good. Location excellent and I like the Rotana exec Lounge facility. It’s like coming home... being next to City centre Mall is a great bonus; includes a cinema and every useful outlet you can think of.


RRRRR
Philip Kenneth Keating (Business), United Kingdom
8th December 2019

blissful enviornment and excellent ambience
Excellent stay in this hotel and it has all the amenities. this was my first time travel to doha and i was surprise to see the location of this hotel, right in the city center, adjacent to Mall and every other service in reach.


RRRRR
Vijayendra Rai (Solo), India
8th December 2019

Cheer up
Things can be better. ".......................................................................................,.,..,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,”


RRRRR
Kailash Chandra Mishra (Business), India
7th December 2019

Fantastic hotel with A* service
What a great hotel with exceptional staff and service. You are always greeted with a smile and the hotel itself is in a convenient location attached to a fantastic shopping mall. From the moment you enter to the time you leave, everybody is friendly and helpful.


RRRRR
Mohammed Razwan Anwar (Business), United Kingdom
6th December 2019

Excellent Service
Friendly and attentive Staff...The room was clean.... Breakfast was great and very attentive staff support.... Room Temperature was a bit cold... I was unable to bring it up....House Keeping was great.


RRRRR
Jeyabalanlakshmikanthkousik Toppe (Business), Singapore
6th December 2019

Efficient but not attractive
The hotel over all is ok for business trips but not leisure the room lights are very dim no mobile chargers or radio thr employees are nice especially Elizabeth from the olive oil restaurant the the location is great near metro station


RRRRR
Ashraf Mohamed Shoukry Tawfik (Solo), Egypt
30th November 2019

Enjoyable Stay
We had a 6 night stay at this excellent Hotel. We were in Doha for a city break. We arrived early Sunday morning and the Night Manager very kindly upgraded our room and allowed us to check in straight away. Something we really appreciated. From arrival to leaving we were well looked after, especially by Elizabeth and Hazelyn at Olive Oil. The hotel is about a 5 min walk to the DECC metro station and within walking distance to the Corniche. The City Centre Mall is attached to the hotel.


RRRRR
Keith Clough (Couple), Ireland
26th November 2019

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt mit gutem Service und sehr freundlichem und aufmerksamen Personal. Fragen und Wünsche wurden freundlich und ausreichend beantwortet. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und schöner Poolbereich.


RRRRR
Bernhard Sander (Solo), Germany
22nd November 2019

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Das Hotel bietet alles was man für einen Aufenthalt benötigt und der Service ist hervorragend. Das Personal ist freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer ansprechbar. Der Zimmerstandard ist bezüglich Hygiene und Ausstattung hoch. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel


RRRRR
Christoph Buik (Solo), Germany
21st November 2019

Excellent Service
ella_cvv@yahoo.com.ph 09178689002 Best service ever, the staff are accomodating, courteous, respectful, easy to please especially Mr. N in reception area he send us food in our room instead our breakfast because our flight back to Philippine is early morning. Again, thank you people of Rotana Hotel


RRRRR
Rosela Castor (Family), Philippines
20th November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT