City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
İTİBARENQAR600GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Comfortable with good facilities"

I chose this hotel because of the convenience of its location for a specific business event but its proximity to the Mall made an added attraction!The hotel's facilities were as expected for a hotel in this price range. The swimming pool could have been welcoming but due to the weather was a bit forlorn looking. The various restaurants provided a choice of options while all the staff (housekeeping, reception & restaurant) were all helpful and efficient.A pleasant place to stay while conducting business appointments but, due to the building work happening throughout Doha, I don't think I saw it at its best!

Reviewed by WelshLesley a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd January 2019
"Very Good"

I enjoyed my stay at City Center Rotana. The staff were very professional and service was very good. The room was clean and tidy and the food at the lounge was tasty. In addition, the size of the recreational facilities and atmosphere was very welcoming.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 21st January 2019
"Rotana Club is a must 24th floor"

The best about this hotel are: Lounge on the 24th floor with skyline view including the city and the ocean with as far as the airport on a clear sky day. The lounge is optional but you must take it, it is worth every dollar. Hiwot, Jenny and Verah would make you feel home. The gym and pools on the 7th floor are very good. Connection to the Mall (City Center is Excellent). Walk across the street to Sheraton Park and Corniche Park. New Metro Station WestBay will be 100 meters from this hotel, an easy walk along Doha's convention centre which is right next to it, so with some luck you get to enjoy one of the multiple venues organized there.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Costa Rica 14th January 2019
"Year end stay"

We've stayed at the hotel on 31st December 2018, hotel stay was excellent and the check in and check out was completed within 5 to 10 minutes and they've allowed late checkout which was till 4:00 PM.Except dinner in Olive Oil restaurant (don't recommend) all are excellent.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 3rd January 2019
"NYE in CC Rotana"

Fantastic staff ! Will go back just because of them! It was the NYE. The room was clean comfortable and had a nice corniche view as promised. Dinner was good at Olive Oil and the atmosphere was excellent for a family.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Family is Love"

Great and awesome. My kids enjoy their stay especially in the pool area, while us we enjoy the sauna and steam area. Hotel staff are so friendly. Just make a changes in the restaurant for their foods, kindly make or put some option to choose both for the kids and the adults, for the 2 days we stay, the food still the same. Overall Keep it up City Center.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2019
"All"

very good Hotel during my stay, good location, good restaurants, all very friendly staff especially reception staff, Valeting and others. definitely I plan to come after new year holidays for longer stay.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 26th December 2018
"amazing service"

appreciate all the effort from all the staff and wish to come back soonthe view for the room to be considered as one of the best room views in DohaI recommend the hotel to everyone need nice place with good price and service

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
"First time in Doha"

Nice hotel in a nice position. Not sea front but very close to the Corniche, where you can have a lovely walk. Breakfast choice is excellent, as quality of sleeping. Direct connection to the Mall. Nice wellness facilities (swimming pool, gym, sauna). Spent ten pleasent days. Some of the staff really professional and friendly ad the some time.

Reviewed by IPoggios a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 20th December 2018
"a home away from home"

A hotel that makes me feel welcomed and well taken cared of.A very accommodating team from checking in to checking out, room cleanliness, breakfast, everyone smiling and loving what they do.As always the best hotel.

Reviewed by Bingkita a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 20th December 2018
5

Guest service is excellent.


Carlos Espina
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Love it


Husam Ayyash
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
5

موقع الفندق ممتاز وله اطلاله حلوه ويتصل بمدخل خاص لمول سيتي سنتر والافطار متنوع وشهي


غازي السبيعي
21st January 2019. Source: Google
4

Great service .. I enjoyed my stay there


islam khamis
21st January 2019. Source: Google
5

high quality
I had a somewhat complicated trip as I was booked on a corporate group booking for the first night and had booked a second night separately. Expected a battle with check in to explain this but was pleasantly surprised, they'd already worked it out and arranged for me to keep the same room, completely seamless. The breakfast is very good although the evening restaurant is very expensive, even for Doha. Room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean.


Nicholas (Business)
19th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: الطريقه ف التواليت لاتخدم المستخدمين العرب


Mohd Qatar
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful place to go and stay


Umair Ahmed
17th January 2019. Source: Google
5

貌似是五星級酒店服務挺好的


Guest User
16th January 2019. Source: Ctrip
4

A convenient place


Vilma Pusod
16th January 2019. Source: Google
4

I have been there to attend wedding


Mustafa Alsayed
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

A good Asian food experience


Michael El Chami
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق مميز


Fuad Mahmoud
15th January 2019. Source: Google
3

Clena and quite and upmarket


aadil sharif
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel where it one of my best experience


Elie Rizk
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Chi, one of the personal trainers at City Centre Rotana, has literally transformed my body. I'm about to turn 55 and Chi has taken into account all my little physical concerns and developed a training program for me that has really made a difference. He's one of the best!


Kevin Corriveau
14th January 2019. Source: Google

Comfortable with good facilities
I chose this hotel because of the convenience of its location for a specific business event but its proximity to the Mall made an added attraction!The hotel's facilities were as expected for a hotel in this price range. The swimming pool could have been welcoming but due to the weather was a bit forlorn looking. The various restaurants provided a choice of options while all the staff (housekeeping, reception & restaurant) were all helpful and efficient.A pleasant place to stay while conducting business appointments but, due to the building work happening throughout Doha, I don't think I saw it at its best!


RRRRR
Lesley White (Business), United Kingdom
22nd January 2019

Very Good
I enjoyed my stay at City Center Rotana. The staff were very professional and service was very good. The room was clean and tidy and the food at the lounge was tasty. In addition, the size of the recreational facilities and atmosphere was very welcoming.


RRRRR
Mohammad El Haj (Solo), Canada
21st January 2019

Rotana Club is a must (24th floor)
The best about this hotel are: Lounge on the 24th floor with skyline view including the city and the ocean with as far as the airport on a clear sky day. The lounge is optional but you must take it, it is worth every dollar. Hiwot, Jenny and Verah would make you feel home. The gym and pools on the 7th floor are very good. Connection to the Mall (City Center is Excellent). Walk across the street to Sheraton Park and Corniche Park. New Metro Station WestBay will be 100 meters from this hotel, an easy walk along Doha's convention centre which is right next to it, so with some luck you get to enjoy one of the multiple venues organized there.


RRRRR
Luis Amador (Business), Costa Rica
14th January 2019

I don't recommend to take a club toom with lounge accss
Bekfast in the lounge was very poor Don't see the reason in taking a club room cos good Breakfast was only on the 1st floor where all the hotel guest had access!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Anton Gryngazov (Solo), Russia
5th January 2019

موقع وخدمه مميزين
موقعه مناسب جداً يقع في قلب الدوحه والغرف نظيفه ومريحه للغايه كمان ان الاستقبال كان رحب تجربه رائعه موقعه مناسب جداً يقع في قلب الدوحه والغرف نظيفه ومريحه للغايه كمان ان الاستقبال كان رحب تجربه رائعه.


RRRRR
Lina Bader (Solo), Jordan
4th January 2019

Year end stay
We've stayed at the hotel on 31st December 2018, hotel stay was excellent and the check in and check out was completed within 5 to 10 minutes and they've allowed late checkout which was till 4:00 PM.Except dinner in Olive Oil restaurant (don't recommend) all are excellent.


RRRRR
Velikkagath Muhammed (Family), India
3rd January 2019

NYE in CC Rotana
Fantastic staff ! Will go back just because of them! It was the NYE. The room was clean comfortable and had a nice corniche view as promised. Dinner was good at Olive Oil and the atmosphere was excellent for a family.


RRRRR
Lamine Bedjou (Family), Algeria
3rd January 2019

Family is Love
Great and awesome. My kids enjoy their stay especially in the pool area, while us we enjoy the sauna and steam area. Hotel staff are so friendly. Just make a changes in the restaurant for their foods, kindly make or put some option to choose both for the kids and the adults, for the 2 days we stay, the food still the same. Overall Keep it up City Center.


RRRRR
Ernestina Balgos (Family), Philippines
1st January 2019

Superbe hôtel proche du Mall city center
Hôtel offrant de superbes prestations avec un personnel aux petits soins. Accès direct au Mall très pratique. Superbe salle de sport avec coach sportif. Très belle piscine avec jacuzzi. Corniche à proximité


RRRRR
Ghemmazi Samir (Solo), France
1st January 2019

فندق راقي في قلب الدوحه
فندق راقي وغرف مريحه ونظيفه ويقع في قلب الدوحه متصل بمول الستي سنتر وقريب من الكورنيش وكتارا واللؤلوه وسوق واقف يبعد فقط عدة دقائق بالسياره وامام الستي سنتر مول ذا جيت خدمة الغرف وتلبيه الطلبات سريعه جدا شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Abdulnasser Alzahairi (Solo), Qatar
26th December 2018

All
very good Hotel during my stay, good location, good restaurants,all very friendly staff especially reception staff, Valeting and others. definitely I plan to come after new year holidays for longer stay.


RRRRR
Fereydoun Akbari (Business), Iran
26th December 2018

amazing service
appreciate all the effort from all the staff and wish to come back soonthe view for the room to be considered as one of the best room views in DohaI recommend the hotel to everyone need nice place with good price and service


RRRRR
Mohamed Badr (Solo), Egypt
23rd December 2018

First time in Doha
Nice hotel in a nice position. Not sea front but very close to the Corniche, where you can have a lovely walk. Breakfast choice is excellent, as quality of sleeping. Direct connection to the Mall. Nice wellness facilities (swimming pool, gym, sauna). Spent ten pleasent days. Some of the staff really professional and friendly ad the some time.


RRRRR
Andrea Poggio (Business), Italy
20th December 2018

a home away from home
A hotel that makes me feel welcomed and well taken cared of.A very accommodating team from checking in to checking out, room cleanliness, breakfast, everyone smiling and loving what they do.As always the best hotel.


RRRRR
Trixie Valeriano (Business), Philippines
20th December 2018

Perfect stay
I stay at this hotel for two weeks, and I spend a really good time, the pool area it is really good too relax after a long day. And the beds were really good, I slept like a baby almost all nights. Thanks


RRRRR
Jaume Pla Malfeito (Business), Spain
16th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT