Sundus RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENOMR29GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Nice hotel remote and nowhere near the beach"

This is a nicely appointed hotel with 2 great restaurants on site. Breakfast is extensive and good with freshly made coffee available. They also have a juicer to make a good range of smoothies although these are not included in breakfast. Beware, it is not a beach hotel.

Reviewed by Markbrx a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st July 2019
"Excellent stay"

It is a great experience staying in this hotel. People are very nice and warm. They are very accomodating to the guests. Foods are excellent. You will enjoy eating there everyday especially for the buffet.

Reviewed by Twinkle R a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"My experience in Sundus Rotana"

I liked the hotel. it is very worm, the receptionists are very welcoming and happy to help. The room was very clean, bed very comfy, the team was very fast in responding to my requests. My family felt very comfortable in this stay.

Reviewed by Aansar a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 14th July 2019
"Business Trip"

My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.

Reviewed by Russelldennison a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
"Nice hotel"

Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th July 2019
"Wonderfull stay"

excellent service and very good food Room very clean nice staff Continue in the same way and improve when it is necessary Make sure to encourage staff and motivate them to increase the excellence of the hotel

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th June 2019
"so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner"

very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide

Reviewed by Jusacsariputra a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 20th June 2019
"My stay"

Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th June 2019
"A memorable experience"

Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.

Reviewed by ChristinakiA a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 17th June 2019
"Recommended"

Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
4.15

Very Good

Bad: Location


Abu Saudi Arabia
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: فندق سندس روتانا من الفنادق الجميلة والرائعة في مسقط،،، وقريب من المطار، ذو تصميم راقي ومريح،، يتمتع بهدوء لا مثيل له،،، لكنه للأسف يحتاج لإعادة هيكلة في الإدارة، أثناء إقامتي في الفندق ارتكب موظفو الاستقبال خطأ فادح لا يمكن ارتكابه في فندق أربع نجوم وفي مستوى سندس روتانا، ولا أود ذكر الخطأ والمسؤول عنه طالما أنهم اعتذروا لي وقاموا بتعويضي عن الضرر الذي لحق به ، وفي جميع الأحوال ينبغي الحذر في التعامل مع موظفي الاستقبال،


Mohammed Oman
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: very close to the airport.. treato restaurant was great


Prem United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Good value for Money
Good: Good location Value for Money
Bad: No thing


Salim Oman
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: سعر الفندق وتعامل الموظفين وموقعه الممتاز القريب من الخدمات والمطار كذلك والخدمات المتوفرة فيه خصوصاً اذا كنت تريد عمل مناسبة او عيد ميلاد وكذلك حوض السباحة والصالة الرياضية جميلة جداً متعدد الخدمات
Bad: تسجيل الوصول يتأخر جداً والمواقف العلوية غير مظلله في حالة لا توجد مواقف ف البيسمنت تتعرض سيارتك لاشعة الشمس المباشرة


سيف Oman
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

شكرا لكم

Bad: كان هناك أصوات من التلفاز من الغرفة المقابلة يجب على الإدارة التحري في هذا الموضوع


موسى Oman
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very close to airport and it is clean.


Suthagaran Nair
20th July 2019. Source: Google
4.6

فندق رائع
Good: السرير مريح وألوان الفندق مبهجة
Bad: يحتاج أن تكون إضاءة الغرفة أقوى


Amir Oman
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Good business hotel but remote
Good: Breakfast good and choice of 2 restaurants. Convenient for airport
Bad: Thought beach was closer but it's a drive away. Very remote location


Mark United Kingdom
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice new hotel value for money


Al Kiyumi
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

أختيار الإقامة بشكل عام ممتاز مع وجود بعض الملاحظات التي توجد ف دول متقدمة في هذا المجال وطبيعية
Good: الموقع ممتاز جداً يتوسط العاصمة تقريباً قريب من مختلف الخدمات والأماكن الحيوية بشكل عام في مسقط
Bad: تسجيل الوصول بطيء جداً .


سيف Oman
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا
Good: .......
Bad: كل شي جميل.. عدا اسعار الميني بار باهضة جدا خاصتا المكسرات والمقرمشات الاخرى


H Oman
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice. Very kind staff Very good quality food .


Ghazi Jaber
16th July 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جداً مقارنةً مع سعره وقريب من المطار ومن جميع الخدمات والمرافق فيه جميلة جداً والنظافة كذلك
Bad: تسجيل الوصول لأول مرة بطيء جداً وأسعار الطعام غير مناسبة نهائياً لانه غالية جداً انصح جميع القانطين فيه بعدم شراء الوجبات من الفندق بسبب الأسعار المبالغ فيه


سيف Oman
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

كل شي ممتاز
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: كل شي ممتاز


مازن Oman
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Business Trip
My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.


RRRRR
Russ Dennison (Business), United Kingdom
9th July 2019

Nice hotel
Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.


RRRRR
Srinivasan Kothandraman (Business), In House Guest
7th July 2019

Wonderfull stay
excellent service and very good food Room very clean nice staff Continue in the same way and improve when it is necessary Make sure to encourage staff and motivate them to increase the excellence of the hotel


RRRRR
Moulay Lahcen Aboutahir (Business), Comoros
28th June 2019

so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner
very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide


RRRRR
Sariputra Eng Lie (Couple), Indonesia
20th June 2019

My stay
Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks


RRRRR
Shanti Anup (Business), United Kingdom
20th June 2019

A memorable experience
Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.


RRRRR
Christina Aslanidou (Solo), Greece
17th June 2019

Recommended
Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.


RRRRR
Aziz Nizami (Family), In House Guest
14th June 2019

القـناعة دليل الأمانة، والأمانة دليل الشكر، والشّكر دليل الزيادة، والزّيادة دليل بقاء النعمة،
الفندق جميل وقاية في الهدوء ، قريب من المطار ، الفطور جميل ، السرير مريح ، الاحترام من الاستقبل ، · الماء الساخن قليل في الحمام جميل ، واهتمام من الفندق كبير ، والاستقبال كل الترحيب والاحترام ، والنظافة يوميا ، والهدواء التام للغرف ، المدخل جميل للفندق


RRRRR
saeed alabdooli (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

Great value for money!
Clean, modern hotel. Great customer service and excellent housekeeping. Nothing else near the hotel therefore useful for convenience to the airport. Many restaurants and bars within the hotel! Breakfast buffet style - quite expensive for what it is but convenient.


RRRRR
Lisa Hinam (Couple), In House Guest
9th June 2019

Nice Experience - Can be repeated
Clean hotel, nice, friendly and professional staff members - Thanks and appreciation to them. My only concern is that there is not a big verity of kids channels on the hotel TV - only 3 channels in Arabic language, nothing is in English.


RRRRR
Beshar Fekaiki (Family), United Kingdom
9th June 2019

Great
It was a great stay at this hotel and offcoursr i will recomend thus hotel to all my friend the best thing is in this hotel the staff are very friendly anx helpfull i wish i could stay more see youz in next trip Thanks to all


RRRRR
Faisal Juma (Family), Oman
2nd June 2019

Sundus Rotana
The Sundus Rotana is a very clean, comfortable hotel. Probably one of the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in. The only down side was that the hot breakfast items were cold. Don't let that put you off though


RRRRR
James Pretty (Friends), United Kingdom
19th May 2019

فندق رائع
يعتبر فندق سندس روتانا من اجمل الفنادق التي زرتها حيث يتميز بقربة من مطار مسقط الدولي وحداثة بناء الفندق ومن ثم فهو على اعلى طراز من حيث التصميم والتاثيث والجودة وتتميز غرفة بحجم جيد ويعتبر خيار جدا لمن اراد ان يسكن بقرب المطار او يرغب في زيارة المعالم القريبة منه


RRRRR
Haneen Alhammadi (Solo), In House Guest
12th May 2019

Warm wellcom
Just need to give some attention to swimming pool area, and the tent area, otherwise Teatro and Ginger are both warm and friendly , Variety of food is very good, maybe some more options in the dessert department, Sea food and BBQ very tasty only on Fridays.


RRRRR
Hesham Fouad (Couple), United Kingdom
11th May 2019

شكرا
شكرا على الخدمات المقدمة في هذا الفندق الرائع ونتمنى دوام الاذدهار و التطور الموقع مناسب لقربه من المطار ومن بقية الاماكن التي يمكن ان يقضع فيها الزبوع مكان ممتع شكرا مرة اخرى ونأمل في المستقبل قبول استبدال العملة العمانية بالدولار بالنسبة للمغادرين


RRRRR
Bassem Mohsen (Solo), Syria
4th May 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT