Sundus RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENOMR34GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great experience at Sundus Rotana Muscat"

I had the most pleasant stay during the past 14 days at Sundus Rotana Muscat. The staff members were consistently pleasant, and on many occasions, went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable. The team at the Breakfast room was exceptional. They recognize me and address me by name each morning, make my favorite coffee, and ensure I was comfortable all the time.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 22nd April 2019
"GREAT EUROPEAN HOTEL FOR BUSINESS"

Fantastic hotel to stay if you are traveling to Muscat for business. Rooms are very comfortable and with european touch. Service is excellent and the facilities very modern. It is everything that you expect from a hotel when you go for business: Comfortable and clean rooms, excellent room service, facilities with new equipment, gym open 24h... The only thing I miss is a better meeting area in the lobby.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 16th April 2019
"Saud Khan Feedback Rotana Muscat"

Ms Smriti Verma and Mr Joseph were very helpful and very nice people. Rotana property is excellent with excellent service all around. It is very well maintained and very friendly environment. The swimming pool also is very nice and the life guard was very friendly and helpfull.. Regards, Saud.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Excellent experience"

Stayed here for a conference, but had also brought my 25 year old son. Everything was excellent. Great room, bahroom and bed (also great pillows, and I am very picky). There is a shuttle for their private beach and other arranged trips. There is easy access to taxis. Trips can be arranged. The food is suprb at the theatro restaurant (go during happy hour for very good value) and very good in all the restaurants. Service is impeccable.

Reviewed by Jeannie a TripAdvisor traveler
Quebec 12th April 2019
"Overnight stop"

This was my second stay at Sundus Rotana. I arrived around 11pm, check in was quick and painless, the staff were attentive asking how my journey had been. Room allocated on 5th floor (non smoking). The rooms at the back of the hotel don’t really over look anything and there isn’t a balcony as such anyway (room 520) Luggage took a little longer than normal to be sent up, but it arrived OK. The bed was very comfortable, nice big TV. Bathroom and shower were good also. Breakfast was included in my stay. There was a very good choice of food and it was nicely cooked and frequently changed out. Service for a coffee refill Is at you r request. This is still a very new hotel, the quality is excellent and it is a very nice place to stay if you need something close to the airport. (5-8 minutes - 6-8 OMR)

Reviewed by Psgrimwood a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 31st March 2019
"Sundus March 2019"

Overall a good level of service in a good hotel. Some minor difficulty at both check in and check out which the guest was expected to sort out because the staff appeared disinterested. Not sure about value for money since a local sponsor was paying

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2019
"Great place to stay in Muscat"

Great rooms, service and food choices. After a few days on the road, the Sundus was exactly what we needed. My only criticism would be that non-smoking rooms should be just that, but otherwise, everything was spot on. Thanks.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2019
"Comfortable Hotel close to the airport"

Relaxing hotel with very good service and very kind staff, close to the airport, in a little bit desert surrounding, good for airport stopp over and business trips, not so good located for tourists' interests. Well equipped rooms, super breakfast, nice restaurant and bar.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
"Lovely Hotel"

This is a lovely, modern hotel with excellent facilities, staff and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful, lots to choose from! It is closeby to the airport, however, it has nothing around the hotel, you have to drive or take a taxi.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th March 2019
"Stay to catch an early flight after out holiday"

This was a last minute booking as the hotel we were due to stay at we found was due for demolition in a month ! So we cancelled that one and had to make a quick decision to book another that was convenient to the airport for our early flight. This one was recommended to us and although more expensive that we would usually book for a single night stopover, was very nice. Clean, comfortable and welcoming. The food was delicious if expensive but this was probably due in some part to the exchange rate between UK and Oman but not totally. A single main course meal for two with just a soft drink came to the equivalent of almost £80.Next time we will probably eat elsewhere as local food is very inexpensive in the main.

Reviewed by Mo M a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
4

مكان جيد وهادئ للاقامة، الاستضافة جيدة ، والطعام كان أكثر من رائع.


Mahmoud Idriess
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: كل شيء فيه عجبني
Bad: لا اذكر شيء غير مريح


محمد United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

It's a perfect location, but during my last trip there was a smell of humidity in the bathroom


Traveler (Partner)
20th April 2019. Source: Expedia
3

Food is tasteless but ambience is good


Dr.Wessam Osman
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق جميل وغير متكلف


ابو نهار ابو سعود
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

The health center is well.


AHMED NASR
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

It was an enjoyable stay
Good: Cleanliness was the best. Staff were most helpful
Bad: The missing kahwa and dates in reception


D United Kingdom
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Overrated hotel for the services
Good: Bed is comfy
Bad: I was disappointed that the hotel rate was very exaggerated comparing to the expectation that it is a sea side however it far from the beach and there is no valet parking service and there is no spa !


Meriem Qatar
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان جميل


ثقف نفسك
13th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice welcoming and quite hotel and new furniture


Eqbal Kuwait
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني موقعه ونظافته وتعامل العاملين فيه
Bad: الجم والمسبح صغيرة والمطعم جيد ولكن ينقصه بعض الاشياء البسيطه


حسين Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

الفندق رائع وخدماته ممتازه والمطعم رائع ومتنوع


Hasna Alhajri
12th April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: طاقم العمل
Bad: الموقع


علي Qatar
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: نظافه الفندق نظرا لأنه جديد
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه مقابل موقع الفندق ومساحه الغرف ضيقه طلب سرير للأطفال لم يتجاوزو 7 سنوات بسعر غالي لا يستحق... ذلك السرير بأمكاني أن أشتري سرير بنفس السعر


Said Oman
11th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Every thing the staff, room arengment, the location and the loopy
Bad: Air conditioning not enough to cool the room as required Add a slot for air conditioning


Fatima Qatar
11th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great experience at Sundus Rotana Muscat
I had the most pleasant stay during the past 14 days at Sundus Rotana Muscat. The staff members were consistently pleasant, and on many occasions, went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable. The team at the Breakfast room was exceptional. They recognize me and address me by name each morning, make my favorite coffee, and ensure I was comfortable all the time.


RRRRR
Colin Neubronner (Business), Singapore
22nd April 2019

GREAT EUROPEAN HOTEL FOR BUSINESS
Fantastic hotel to stay if you are traveling to Muscat for business. Rooms are very comfortable and with european touch. Service is excellent and the facilities very modern. It is everything that you expect from a hotel when you go for business: Comfortable and clean rooms, excellent room service, facilities with new equipment, gym open 24h... The only thing I miss is a better meeting area in the lobby.


RRRRR
Xavier Pardo (Business), Spain
16th April 2019

Saud Khan Feedback Rotana Muscat.
Ms Smriti Verma and Mr Joseph were very helpful and very nice people. Rotana property is excellent with excellent service all around. It is very well maintained and very friendly environment. The swimming pool also is very nice and the life guard was very friendly and helpfull.. Regards, Saud.


RRRRR
Saud Khan (Business), In House Guest
14th April 2019

Excellent experience
Stayed here for a conference, but had also brought my 25 year old son. Everything was excellent. Great room, bahroom and bed (also great pillows, and I am very picky). There is a shuttle for their private beach and other arranged trips. There is easy access to taxis. Trips can be arranged. The food is suprb at the theatro restaurant (go during happy hour for very good value) and very good in all the restaurants. Service is impeccable.


RRRRR
Jeanne Teitelbaum (Business), Canada
12th April 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق جميل مميز بالنظافة والترتيب قريب من المطار وموقعه مناسب في منطقة السيب وبالقرب من مبنى وزارة التربية والتعليم الجديد، كانت إقامتي قصيرة ليلة واحدة فقط ولكنها كانت مريحة والخدمة جيدة والموظفين متعاونين


RRRRR
Husain Tarada (Solo), Bahrain
2nd April 2019

الخدمة تعبانه جداا
خدمة الغرف ضعيفة جداا عند الطلب من خدمة الغرف يكون هناك تأخير يصل لمدة ساعة.....................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hamad Alnaama (Solo), Qatar
1st April 2019

Overnight stop
This was my second stay at Sundus Rotana. I arrived around 11pm, check in was quick and painless, the staff were attentive asking how my journey had been. Room allocated on 5th floor (non smoking). The rooms at the back of the hotel don’t really over look anything and there isn’t a balcony as such anyway (room 520) Luggage took a little longer than normal to be sent up, but it arrived OK. The bed was very comfortable, nice big TV. Bathroom and shower were good also. Breakfast was included in my stay. There was a very good choice of food and it was nicely cooked and frequently changed out. Service for a coffee refill Is at you r request. This is still a very new hotel, the quality is excellent and it is a very nice place to stay if you need something close to the airport. (5-8 minutes - 6-8 OMR)


RRRRR
Paul Grimwood (Business), United Kingdom
31st March 2019

Sundus March 2019
Overall a good level of service in a good hotel. Some minor difficulty at both check in and check out which the guest was expected to sort out because the staff appeared disinterested. Not sure about value for money since a local sponsor was paying


RRRRR
Corbridge David (Business), United Kingdom
29th March 2019

Great place to stay in Muscat.
Great rooms, service and food choices. After a few days on the road, the Sundus was exactly what we needed. My only criticism would be that non-smoking rooms should be just that, but otherwise, everything was spot on. Thanks.


RRRRR
Stuart Waters (Friends), United Kingdom
29th March 2019

Comfortable Hotel close to the airport
Relaxing hotel with very good service and very kind staff, close to the airport, in a little bit desert surrounding, good for airport stopp over and business trips, not so good located for tourists' interests. Well equipped rooms, super breakfast, nice restaurant and bar.


RRRRR
Thomas Pluckebaum (Solo), Germany
21st March 2019

اقامة رائعة لمدة اسبوع
والشكر للجهود المبذولة من طاقم العمل بالفندق حيث لم نرى منهم الا كل شي طيب بالاظافة الى النظافة والهدوء العام في جميع مرافق الفندق كما لابد ان نتقدم لادارة الفندق على توفيرهم مواقف اتسمت بالوسع والدخول والخروج بكل اريحية


RRRRR
Ishaq Al Fahadi (Solo), Oman
14th March 2019

Lovely Hotel
This is a lovely, modern hotel with excellent facilities, staff and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful, lots to choose from! It is closeby to the airport, however, it has nothing around the hotel, you have to drive or take a taxi.


RRRRR
Caz Potten (Business), In House Guest
13th March 2019

Stay to catch an early flight after out holiday.
This was a last minute booking as the hotel we were due to stay at we found was due for demolition in a month ! So we cancelled that one and had to make a quick decision to book another that was convenient to the airport for our early flight. This one was recommended to us and although more expensive that we would usually book for a single night stopover, was very nice. Clean, comfortable and welcoming. The food was delicious if expensive but this was probably due in some part to the exchange rate between UK and Oman but not totally. A single main course meal for two with just a soft drink came to the equivalent of almost £80.Next time we will probably eat elsewhere as local food is very inexpensive in the main.


RRRRR
MAUREEN MONCRIEFF-JURY (Couple), United Kingdom
10th March 2019

Lovely hotel not far from Muscat.
Great location from the airport and although not Inn muscat centre it’s wouldnt take long in a cab/rental car. Hotel room was great, clean and the staff were lovely. Breakfast was great and although I didn’t try the restaurants, my colleagues told me they were lovely especially Teatro.


RRRRR
Stephen Angell (Business), United Kingdom
7th March 2019

اتمنى لكم المزيد من التقدم
كانت اقامة جدا رائعة واستمعت من خلال اقامتي في الفندق من كل النواحي ولا بد في ملاحظات بس كانت الملاحظات بسيطة تقدرون تداركها مستقبليا وعدا رأي الشخصي وقد يكون رأي اخر لغيري واتمنى ما يكون ملاحظتي مزعجه لكم كل الشكر والتقدير لادارة الفندق


RRRRR
Ahmed Rajab (Solo), Oman
2nd March 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT