Sundus RotanaRRRR
İTİBARENOMR78GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"A hotel you should try at least ine time"

I really felt comfortable and compeletely satisfied with the hotel and staffs were great. I strongly recomend this hotel to anyone travel Muscat. Very clean and quiet and alone with a welcomed staffs in reception.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 14th February 2019
"great hotel poor housekeeping"

Housekeeping is very poor. The rooms are really dirty, you can see smeers and touches all over the wardrobes, in the bath, the mirrors, windows etc.... there is an absolut lack of housekeeping service (I saw all the workers: they are all male and from Africa - I wonder if they are used to clean.... not to blame them, but I think asian people have a better ability to clean.... I am not rassist, just trying to understand why housekeepers are not well trained or chosen....?)I have to admit, that the bed sheets were perfectly clean, so I didn't feel discomfortable while sleeping. But to walk in the room, I would never do without slippers..Breakfast is great! They put a lot of attention to healthy and green food, I love that! Especially the freshly squeezed veggie and fruit juices. Staff well trained and very professional! The pool area is small, but absolut big enough to relax. In 3 days, I never saw many people there - day time you have the pool all by yourself, as it is more a business hotel

Reviewed by Heidi V a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 5th February 2019
"The best Hotel Ive stayed in Oman"

10 years working in the Middle East and I can honestly say that this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in, not just in Oman but for the entire region.Excellent staff, excellent staff and also excellent staff.Great price, Ideal airport location.Great work keep it up.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2019
"The hotel is a vey quiet place to rest in"

I can't see disadvantages to comment, quiet place, nice , clean, vey civilized employees, food is nice.as a personal point, when I stay in the hotel I need to buy something and find no close markets,

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 23rd January 2019
"Nice stay"

Great service and attention by every staff. Nice room and facilities. Conference facilities for meetings and dinner was excellent. Location close to the airport so very convenient. Restaurant and outdoor bar was excellent too

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
China 21st January 2019
"Good for business trip"

I stayed here for 3 days for a business trip, hotel is clean and nice.Its close to the airport and also City Center Mall.Pool is a little bit small, with all the land the hotel has I suggest to make a bigger one.Breakfast doesnt offer much of options and needs improvement.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 15th January 2019
"Stay at Sundus Rotana - Jan 2019"

Good hotel in terms of quality of rooms and service. But it is far from any known amenities or tourist spots. Very courteous Staff, especially the South Asian staff.Good food, but limited vegetarian options

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2019
"oman trip"

Very amazing stay , accomodations in Oman. Hotel close to the airport and facilities. The food is very good and fresh so we are glad of all. It is an excellent solution for relax. We suggest this hotel. Omani hospitality.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2019
"Great Stay most pleasant experience"

A great place to stay, value for money, very close to the airport. Unfortunately a bit far from the city, but taxis are easily available. Very comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, nice toiletries. Nice breakfast.The staff are excellent, great service.Value for money

Reviewed by RPM a TripAdvisor traveler
India 8th January 2019
"Great value in a caring environment"

This was my 1st stay in the Sundus Rotana and the hotel exceeded my expectations in every respect. On arrival after a long flight from the UK, I was made to feel welcome; the check-in process was efficient and quick. My room was welcoming and clean.The hotel has 2 restaurants. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served in 'Ginger' which as one would expect, serves a wide range of food to meet international tastes and cultural preferences. Its regular Friday lunches/barbecues are popular family events. 'Teatro' is the hotel's themed restaurant which again offers a wide range of dishes catering to all tastes. It also has a good wine list. This restaurant is very popular dining experience for Muscat residents and its outside dining area is regularly used for private events.Staff are attentive at all times and I had no complaints regarding service during my three-week stay.As a Quality Assurance Assessor who regularly uses hotels, I can say that this is 1 of the best that I have experienced.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th January 2019
5

This place was everything and more. We literally booked it while waiting for our luggage in the airport. Look for Suzie when you go for breakfast. She was so polite and allowed us to have breakfast before they opened so that we could make it for our flight energized and prepared for the day. I highly recommend this hotel during your trip to Oman.


Thompson R.
17th February 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Ottimo hotel buon cibo staff sempre pronto a soddisfare il cliente. Lo cosiglio


Luigi Greco
17th February 2019. Source: Google
3

The restaurant was overbooket and they ran out on some dishes in the restaurant. It was quite chaotic to be honest. It seems like the hotel and the restaurant was not synced in terms of number of guests


Traveler (Families)
16th February 2019. Source: Expedia
5

I am impreased. Hotel is close to the international airport. Itis comfortable, prices are resonable. You can buy nice souvenirs from Oman. Breakfast tasty.. And very good caffee. The only problem i had was the door card not working properly.


creo
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

شكرًا على الخدمة الجيدة
Good: فندق جميل ورائع
Bad: اجمل باكثير


Yousuf Oman
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Comfortable & efficient. Feels rather new Less than10 minutes from the airport. Excellent breakfast.


Vetri Subramaniam
15th February 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Over all good
Good: The fresh juice bar
Bad: There is not many things for VEGAN (lactose intolerant and don’t digest well eggs and don’t eat meat or fish) so my options were limitated


Eli United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

everything was great except the housekeeping
we are juz there for transit. i asked for the toohbrush for 2 times!! they said they will send but until 1am still didnt get it so then i went to sleep.. thank God i bring my toothbrush but i have to open my luggage! The toothbrush shud be provided not by request.. this is the 1st hotel i went that made us begging for the tootbrush. that is very2 dissappointing..


Farhanna (Family With Young Children) Malaysia
13th February 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

9
Good: الغرفة نضيفة وجميلة
Bad: كل شي مناسب


Suleiman Oman
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Nice modern and very clean.
Bad: Very poor WiFi connection! I didn’t book breakfast online for my stay but inquired paying for it over the Counter and it price of breakfast was double of that being offered online. At the very least the staff could have accommodated the same price being offered online. Otherwise a pleasant stay.


Customer United Kingdom
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

F
Good: Perfect as an airport hotel, room looked brand new, very fresh and clean. Room service was quick. Don't expect much in facilities and nearby attractions.
Bad: Some members of staff need more training


Christoforos United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الفندق والمرافق جديده
Bad: خدمة الواي فاي ضعيفه أو تكاد تكون معدومه.


Abdulla Qatar
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel!


Mehdi Jaffer
12th February 2019. Source: Google
3.55

فندق للاسترخاء
Good: الهدوء و النظافه كل الطاقم دائما مبتسم الفطور مقبول
Bad: الفندق بعيد جدا عن وسط المدينه حوالي 18 كيلو عن وسط المظينه


Ali Saudi Arabia
11th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent Stay with Comfort
Good: All , Nothing Special
Bad: Nothing


Ahmeddergham United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

الفندق يقع في مكان هادىء لمن يريد الاستجمام والاطلالات ليست جميلة كذلك سعر البوفيه مقابل ماتم تقديمه ليس جيدا
لفندق يقع في مكان هادىء لمن يريد الاستجمام والاطلالات ليست جميلة كذلك سعر البوفيه مقابل ماتم تقديمه ليس جيدا كذلم الموظفون اغلبهم لا يجيد اللغة العربية وهذا شيء محزن لان البلد عربي فيحتاج القادم ان ينتظر حتى يجد من يتكلم معه عربي


RRRRR
Nour Al Rawas (Solo), Oman
17th February 2019

A hotel you should try at least ine time!!!
I really felt comfortable and compeletely satisfied with the hotel and staffs were great. I strongly recomend this hotel to anyone travel Muscat. Very clean and quiet and alone with a welcomed staffs in reception.


RRRRR
Hadis Hajinia (Business), Iran
15th February 2019

excellent stay
Close to MCT the airport and the corniche of Muscat is also easy reachable.Good food, good swimming pool and large fitness. Rental car needed to explore..........................................................


RRRRR
Jef Boons (Couple), Belgium
9th February 2019

هادئ ومريح
ممتاز هادئ ومريح تشعر بالدفئ ، كانت رحلة ممتعه الموظفين بشوشين وسرعين الاستجابه وخدومين دائما . المكان نظيف والحمام نظيف والأسره مريحه نظيفه سعدت جدا بالاقامه وبأذن الله الشهر القادم أكرر السياره وشكرا للجميع .


RRRRR
Sara Al Kalbani (Solo), Oman
6th February 2019

great hotel, poor housekeeping
Housekeeping is very poor. The rooms are really dirty, you can see smeers and touches all over the wardrobes, in the bath, the mirrors, windows etc.... there is an absolut lack of housekeeping service (I saw all the workers: they are all male and from Africa - I wonder if they are used to clean.... not to blame them, but I think asian people have a better ability to clean.... I am not rassist, just trying to understand why housekeepers are not well trained or chosen....?)I have to admit, that the bed sheets were perfectly clean, so I didn't feel discomfortable while sleeping. But to walk in the room, I would never do without slippers..Breakfast is great! They put a lot of attention to healthy and green food, I love that! Especially the freshly squeezed veggie and fruit juices. Staff well trained and very professional! The pool area is small, but absolut big enough to relax. In 3 days, I never saw many people there - day time you have the pool all by yourself, as it is more a business hotel


RRRRR
Heidi Velz (Business), Belgium
5th February 2019

The best Hotel I've stayed in Oman.
10 years working in the Middle East and I can honestly say that this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in, not just in Oman but for the entire region.Excellent staff, excellent staff and also excellent staff.Great price, Ideal airport location.Great work keep it up.


RRRRR
Philip Clarke (Business), United Kingdom
26th January 2019

سندوس روتانا روعة المكان واللقاء
فندق عصري حديث يتميز بالنظافة والرقي جميل واخاذ والهدو يسكن المكان لمسات تجميلية في كل مكان تشعر بالبهجة وروعة المكان وترحيب جيد والنظافة ممتازة ومزودة الغرف بكل الإمكانيات الضرورية للإقامة فندق أوصي به للإقامة وخصوصا لرجال الاعمال


RRRRR
Ismail Al Farsi (Solo), Oman
26th January 2019

The hotel is a vey quiet place to rest in
I can't see disadvantages to comment, quiet place, nice , clean, vey civilized employees, food is nice.as a personal point, when I stay in the hotel I need to buy something and find no close markets,


RRRRR
Ali Alloch (Solo), Syria
24th January 2019

تستحقون اكثر
اشكركم على حسن الظيافة وستكون لي زيارات اخرى خلال الفترات المقبلة حيث انني سعدت كثيرا بالهدوؤ في الفندق والنظافة واماكن الاسترخاء وتعامل الموظفين مع الزوار كما أن موقع لفندق كان مناسبا لي من حيث قربه من مقر عملي وموقعه المتوسط في العاصمة مسقط يسهل على كثيرا القيام بعدة نشاطات في المدينة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shukairi (Solo), Oman
23rd January 2019

Nice stay
Great service and attention by every staff. Nice room and facilities. Conference facilities for meetings and dinner was excellent. Location close to the airport so very convenient. Restaurant and outdoor bar was excellent too


RRRRR
David Kong (Business), Canada
21st January 2019

My visit
Price was much deferent between the conformation later and real time at front desk , it was 23 OMR extra if you mention to guests actual price is much better Price was much deferent between the conformation later and real time at front desk , it was 23 OMR extra if you mention to guests actual price is much better


RRRRR
Mohammed Alabri (Solo), Oman
20th January 2019

Good for business trip
I stayed here for 3 days for a business trip, hotel is clean and nice.Its close to the airport and also City Center Mall.Pool is a little bit small, with all the land the hotel has I suggest to make a bigger one.Breakfast doesnt offer much of options and needs improvement.


RRRRR
Hoomn Sepehri (Business), Iran
15th January 2019

Stay at Sundus Rotana - Jan 2019
Good hotel in terms of quality of rooms and service. But it is far from any known amenities or tourist spots. Very courteous Staff, especially the South Asian staff.Good food, but limited vegetarian options


RRRRR
Vishwas Udupa (Business), India
12th January 2019

oman trip
Very amazing stay , accomodations in Oman. Hotel close to the airport and facilities. The food is very good and fresh so we are glad of all. It is an excellent solution for relax. We suggest this hotel. Omani hospitality.


RRRRR
Serena Leone (Family), Italy
11th January 2019

Great Stay, most pleasant experience
A great place to stay, value for money, very close to the airport. Unfortunately a bit far from the city, but taxis are easily available. Very comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, nice toiletries. Nice breakfast.The staff are excellent, great service.Value for money


RRRRR
Rajiv Merchant (Friends), India
9th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT