Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD158GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent"

I was staying in a beautiful suite, newly renovated and extremely clean. It had a small kitchen and ironing equipment. Personnel is professional and supportive. The position is perfect, downtown is walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast room is wide and full of light, and the breakfast options are rich.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 18th March 2019
"Location and luxury"

Stayed 10 days for business. Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was amazing. Couple more vegi options for dinner would be even better. Room clean and nice. Gym worked with great view of sea! Very walkable area. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2019
"A great place to stay"

The hotel is in a good location, quiet but within walking distance to most useful areas downtown. It has lovely rooms and staff who care about their hotel and the service that they provide. The facilities, restaurant and breakfasts were welcoming and varied. The evening buffet is a popular choice.

Reviewed by Adnanc a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 11th March 2019
"My favourite hotel in Beirut"

I stayed in this hotel in April 2007 for the first time, and have been gladly returning to date. Cosy, clean, comfortable, elegant, nicely decorated for every season, with friendly efficient staff, located just few minutes from the seaside promenade and the American University in Beirut and its Medical Center, this hotel fulfills all my expectations for home-outside-of-home. Now with remarkably improved internet services (stability and speed), it's flawless. You may find a small pool and a gym on the rooftop terrace with a splendid view of the sea and the city. The mouthwatering Lebanese cuisine contributes to the impeccable experience. Pity I cannot attach pictures here but you may find them on Google Maps if you wish.

Reviewed by KamilaNovak a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Excellent stay"

These are excellent facilities, well-run and well-maintained. The Staff is cordial, professional and genuinely concerned with one's comfort. The Chef makes sure that every meal is a special culinary experience.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Excellent stay"

I have stayed in a residential suit it was really really really best suit I have ever stayed. There were two beautiful french balcony and one big bathroom. There were also two LCD TVs. Breakfast was very delicious that you could find both orientalist and western tastes. Thank you very much for everything, I look forward to see them again.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 28th February 2019
"Used for conference - very good"

They were prompt and responsive to the needs of the conference. Perfect location, as it’s walkable to AUB. The breakfast was the highlight - so much variety and all delicious. They were very kind and helpful.

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 25th February 2019
"A good hotel to stay at centre of Beirut"

Very good quality hotel with professional staff. Restaruant, lobby and the food options are perfect. Rooms and the beds are very comfortoble but the rooms and common areas need renovation since they look pretty worn and old fashioned.

Reviewed by CanKL a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 25th February 2019
"Great viewsrooms"

I have stayed here three or four times and plan to return in few weeks. Great location, great views and nice enough rooms. The pool on the roof is also a nice bonus. Bar and back garden are pleasant, but restaurant is a bit pricey...

Reviewed by JenniferO a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 24th February 2019
"Excellent cuisine and service"

Breakfast is one of the best I have encountered--great selection and variety. Delicious. The seafood buffet on Thursday night is a must. I will definitely return next year. The location is easy walking distance to American University Beirut.

Reviewed by Miltondartc a TripAdvisor traveler
Ohio 24th February 2019
5

مكان رائع


Malik Ebrahim
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
4.15

lokasyon iyi,temiz,kahvaltısı çeşitli ve güzel
Good: çok güzel. çeşitlilik ve hijyen yönünden oldukça başarılı
Bad: odalar küçük


Nuriye Turkey
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Louay Baalbaki
21st March 2019. Source: Google
4

Like it. Like the gym. Like the seaview.


Fadi Nasser
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Tasty food and friendly atmosphere


Mustafa Abd-Kamleh
17th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Ahmed Aladamy
17th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

متميزين بالضيافه
Good: كل شي جميل ورايع ومريح واقامه جيده
Bad: عدم وجود لي شطاف بالحمام


جميل Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Dear Expedia, We had a booking 5 nights at Totsna hotel Club Rotana room Unfortunatly le club level was completely under refurbishment so no access ... Ok, they were proposing drinks and some limited snacks between 18:00 and 20:00. Two days after our arrival the pool was closed so no pool time fir us! We paid an Club Rotana room level but be very disappointed by the services club we got. Staff very friendly but when we asked late checkout on the 13th was proposed only 14:00 instead of 16:00 as requested ... We like the hotel location but pays club level tgst we did not get with No swimming pool and club level extras. At least a reimbursement had to be done. Regards, Eric and Dorette Preuss


Éric (Partner) Dubai, Uae
15th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

The best seafood buffet I visited, anywhere, period!! Every Thursday evening


Ahmad Shatila
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Professional staff tasty food and amazing ambiance


Aline Abou Haidar
15th March 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: النت جدا ضعيف


Saood Qatar
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: لقد اخترت هذا الفندق لان لديه شقه تحتوى على مطبخ مجهز بحسب ما ذكر في موقع حجز الفنادق (بوكنق) إلا أنني وجدت المطبخ غير مجهز ولما طلبت التجهيزات اللازمه للطبخ تم تزويدي بصحون وملاعق وشكوك فقط وتم إبلاغي بأن هذا هو كل ما يمكن تزويدي به.


Khaled Kuwait
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A 5 star Hotel with a view. Located in Clemenceau next to Hamra where you can find a variety of Restaurants, shopping places and night life


AJ Hasbini
12th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Good: All
Bad: Attempting to sell more


Kamal United States Of America
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1


Bad: الكافيه في الدور الارضي لا يوجد اي مرافق او اي شيء لتسليه


Hani Saudi Arabia
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

سحر وألق
كل الشكر لكافة العاملات والعاملين بالفندق على الترحاب الخاص الذي لقيته أثناء فترة إقامتي بحق شعرت ولأول مرة رغم تنقلي لعدد كبير من الدول من كل القارات أنني في فندق له سحر خاص جدا كل الشكر لجميع طواقم النزل


RRRRR
Zouhair Azaouzi (Solo), Tunisia
22nd March 2019

Excellent
I was staying in a beautiful suite, newly renovated and extremely clean. It had a small kitchen and ironing equipment. Personnel is professional and supportive. The position is perfect, downtown is walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast room is wide and full of light, and the breakfast options are rich.


RRRRR
Chiara Macchi (Business), In House Guest
18th March 2019

فندق ممتاز
الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق


RRRRR
George Messi (Solo), Syria
14th March 2019

Location and luxury
Stayed 10 days for business. Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was amazing. Couple more vegi options for dinner would be even better. Room clean and nice. Gym worked with great view of sea! Very walkable area. Would definitely stay again.


RRRRR
Laurie Zivetz (Business), United States
13th March 2019

A great place to stay
The hotel is in a good location, quiet but within walking distance to most useful areas downtown. It has lovely rooms and staff who care about their hotel and the service that they provide. The facilities, restaurant and breakfasts were welcoming and varied. The evening buffet is a popular choice.


RRRRR
Adnan Chughtai (Business), United Kingdom
11th March 2019

My favourite hotel in Beirut
I stayed in this hotel in April 2007 for the first time, and have been gladly returning to date. Cosy, clean, comfortable, elegant, nicely decorated for every season, with friendly efficient staff, located just few minutes from the seaside promenade and the American University in Beirut and its Medical Center, this hotel fulfills all my expectations for home-outside-of-home. Now with remarkably improved internet services (stability and speed), it's flawless. You may find a small pool and a gym on the rooftop terrace with a splendid view of the sea and the city. The mouthwatering Lebanese cuisine contributes to the impeccable experience. Pity I cannot attach pictures here but you may find them on Google Maps if you wish.


RRRRR
Kamila Novak (Business), Czech Republic
10th March 2019

Excellent stay
These are excellent facilities, well-run and well-maintained. The Staff is cordial, professional and genuinely concerned with one's comfort. The Chef makes sure that every meal is a special culinary experience.


RRRRR
Tomaso Rizzi (Business), Switzerland
9th March 2019

Excellent stay
I have stayed in a residential suit it was really really really best suit I have ever stayed. There were two beautiful french balcony and one big bathroom. There were also two LCD TVs. Breakfast was very delicious that you could find both orientalist and western tastes. Thank you very much for everything, I look forward to see them again.


RRRRR
Busra Merdem Bek (Solo), Turkey
28th February 2019

Used for conference - very good
They were prompt and responsive to the needs of the conference. Perfect location, as it’s walkable to AUB. The breakfast was the highlight - so much variety and all delicious. They were very kind and helpful.


RRRRR
Lucy Schouten (Business), United States
25th February 2019

tavsiye edilecek bir tesis
lokasyon olarak şehrin merkezi sayılacak bir bölgede personel çok ilgili ve profesyonel temizlik çok iyi kaliteli ürünler kullanılmakta kendinizi evinizdeki kadar rahat hissedebileceğiniz bir tesis Kahvaltısı çok başarılı


RRRRR
Nuriye Gungor (Solo), Turkey
25th February 2019

A good hotel to stay at centre of Beirut
Very good quality hotel with professional staff. Restaruant, lobby and the food options are perfect. Rooms and the beds are very comfortoble but the rooms and common areas need renovation since they look pretty worn and old fashioned.


RRRRR
Can Kilaner (Solo), Turkey
25th February 2019

Great views/rooms
I have stayed here three or four times and plan to return in few weeks. Great location, great views and nice enough rooms. The pool on the roof is also a nice bonus. Bar and back garden are pleasant, but restaurant is a bit pricey...


RRRRR
Jennifer Olmsted (Business), United States
25th February 2019

Excellent cuisine and service
Breakfast is one of the best I have encountered--great selection and variety. Delicious. The seafood buffet on Thursday night is a must. I will definitely return next year. The location is easy walking distance to American University Beirut.


RRRRR
Milton Dart Cox (Business), United States
24th February 2019

Eine tolle Woche
This was an amazing weeek. Freindly, cosy and peaceful Clean, central and comfortable 5 Minute to the beach and to Hamra 3 minutes to AUB Great choice Thanks ............. ............. ............. .............. .............. .............. ................


RRRRR
Samer Rashwani (Solo), Germany
22nd February 2019

2 night stay
2 night stay spoiled by 1st night rooms were not available and told we booked single occupancy and would need to pay extra for breakfast. Next morning this was rectified and we were moved rooms and told no extra pay required for breakfast. 2nd day given a leaflet detailing food and beverage discount in the hotel however we already spent a night in the bar without any discount. Left a bad taste in our mouths.


RRRRR
Angela Smith (Couple), United Kingdom
20th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT