Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD128GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great stay"

The hotel is simply amazing, the staff is very friendly and knows the hotel very well, the food is well served and the whole experience is just great, iI would definitely recommend the hotel to others and would try this experience all over again

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2019
"Very very nice and conveniently located hotel"

What a great hotel conveniently located near Downtown Beirut. The amenities were exceptional, especially the rooftop pool and gym, as well as the breakfast. We stayed in the residences portion of the hotel, which seemed newer than what was pictured in some photos I had seen. I would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Jnbolus a TripAdvisor traveler
Alabama 7th January 2019
"Excellent"

The stay was amazing, and the hotel teal did their best to make Gurudev's visit memorable! I would like to thank the Sales Manager, Mrs. Lazetta Abi Hadyar, for the hospitality and professionalism, as well as all the team members! Thank you

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 24th December 2018
"Feel like home"

Good service, clean and comfortable room, professional staff. Very convenient location. Staff acting very professionally. Everything goes very smoothly whenever you need staff they are always reachable but otherwise you do not see them around. That makes one feeling at home not surrounded by strangers

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
"Great Experience"

Helpful, professional and smiling staff. Great place to stay, for business and vacation. It's relatively close to Beirut's Downtown wich is always a plus. The facilities are clean (I also used the gym and pool). Great breakfast buffet.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
Mexico 10th December 2018
"One of the best"

This hotel is one of the best hotels in Beirut, the staff are friendly , well trained, and professional, the rooms are clean and newly renovated, the location is close to shopping and commercial area.

Reviewed by Muneer M a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 8th December 2018
"Beirut on Business"

The overall condition of the hotel was run down. The rooms need refurbishing. The meeting room was two floors underground with no ventilation so caused us all to have headaches over our two-day stay. Despite all of this, all the staff were peofesional and friendly and did their best to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. But I am not sure I would stay there again by choice.

Reviewed by Rgazzaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th December 2018
"Business"

a very good hotel. The area is good and its close to all the popular destinations. Staff are very friendly and caring. Very good food and everything well arranged. The staff is eager to help every one.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
Tunisia 24th November 2018
"5 night business stay"

A very pleasant stay of 5 nights - gym and pool stayed open into the evening and were not crowded so was a bonus. Friendly and pleasant staff throughout the hotel. Breakfast provided variety. Room was comfortable and clean. Lifts were prompt when called.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st November 2018
"Great for a long weekend"

Great for a long weekend. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and attentive to needs. Location is good and in a central part of town. I would reccomend this hotel and would return to it.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2018
5

Отличный сервис


irina protopopova
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel for business trips and conferences. Highly recommended.


Alexander Kravchenko
18th January 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good

Bad: The gym is small. At 6:30 in the morning the threadmill, totally 2, were already occupied.


Vincenzo United Arab Emirates
17th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: Nothing


Alaa United Arab Emirates
17th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: not a trendy design and looks like a four star


Yasser Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best buffet


Mohd Z
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Will definitely come back!
Good: The staff was AMAZING!!! From Rasha to Ali, they were all beyond helpful and friendly!!!


Lydia United States Of America
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything amazing


Hiba Syria
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: The staff was friendly
Bad: The room style and furniture was old, The price compared to the services is expensive.


Musallam Oman
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز في الحمرا


hatem zakarnah
9th January 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: 1 excellent location 2 management was very responsive to issues especially that front desk team is unprofessional 3. I was given a free ride to airport by management due to repeated issues with key , Pierre from management was extremely decent as opposed to front desk
Bad: 1. I arrived around 2:30 and I was asked to wait until my room was ready , I waited for 30 mins then I had to speak to front desk and was shown to my room around 3:10 2. There is an issue with the key system , it happened several times that you go to room and door doesn’t open and you have to go and reprogram the key at front desk 3. Rooms , especially carpets needs renovation


Mona Egypt
8th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Luxe, maar niet persoonlijk
Good: Verwarmd zwembad en fitnessruimte op dak. Royaal ontbijtbuffet
Bad: Incheck duurde erg lang, ruim een uur (ondanks vooraf online inchecken); idem uitcheckprocedure. En hogere prijs in rekening gebracht dan via booking.com bevestigd. We kregen niet de bestelde suite met twee slaapkamers, maar twee losse kamers.


Jurgen Netherlands
8th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الافطار عادي جدا


Hatem1970 Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Gefinor Rotana


Long Linh
6th January 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: L’emplacement l’accueil le personnel et surtout le petit déjeuner qui était bien copieux
Bad: Rien


Karim Algeria
6th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Best of best
Best hospitality ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ¡! ¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Marcis Ziverts (Friends), Latvia
22nd January 2019

Great stay
The hotel is simply amazing, the staff is very friendly and knows the hotel very well, the food is well served and the whole experience is just great, iI would definitely recommend the hotel to others and would try this experience all over again


RRRRR
Georges Daoud (Solo), Lebanon
22nd January 2019

تجربة رائعة
كانت تجربة رائعة ، وانصح الجميع بتجربة الفندق ، الغرف مريحة ونظيفة ، ومستوي التجاوب مع متطلبات النزلاء رائع ، موقع الفندق جميل ومميز ، الفطار جميل جدا ، طاقم العمل مهذب جدا وبشوش ، ارغب بالذهاب مرة اخري


RRRRR
Ahmed Taha (Solo), Egypt
20th January 2019

Very, very nice and conveniently located hotel
What a great hotel conveniently located near Downtown Beirut. The amenities were exceptional, especially the rooftop pool and gym, as well as the breakfast. We stayed in the residences portion of the hotel, which seemed newer than what was pictured in some photos I had seen. I would definitely stay again.


RRRRR
John Bolus (Family), United States
7th January 2019

مجرد رأي
الفطور كان أفضل في السابق من ما هو عليه الآن . و الخدمة كانت بطيئة في بعض الاحيان , لكن باقي الامور كانت جيدة بشكل عام . لايفترض بكم تحديد التعليق ب 200 حرف لأنه يمكن اختيار الكلام و خير الكلام ما قل و دل .


RRRRR
Wissam Youssef Abdeen (Solo), Syria
6th January 2019

تجربة بين النجاح و الفشل
Why it's obligatory to write 200 words i don't really have something to say .It was a good hotel theb they didn't listen to our complaint and didn't care also they blocked my number and was rude really frustrated


RRRRR
Mireille Chedid (Couple), Lebanon
31st December 2018

Excellent
The stay was amazing, and the hotel teal did their best to make Gurudev's visit memorable! I would like to thank the Sales Manager, Mrs. Lazetta Abi Hadyar, for the hospitality and professionalism, as well as all the team members! Thank you


RRRRR
Dana Chamseddine (Business), Lebanon
24th December 2018

Feel like home
Good service, clean and comfortable room, professional staff. Very convenient location. Staff acting very professionally. Everything goes very smoothly whenever you need staff they are always reachable but otherwise you do not see them around. That makes one feeling at home not surrounded by strangers


RRRRR
Hikmet Kirik (Solo), Turkey
23rd December 2018

تقييم إقامتي في روتانا جوفينور
كانت تجربة جيدة إجمالانظام التدفئة لم يكن يعمل لذلك اضطررت لطلب بطانية من خدمة الغرف كنت أتمنى أن تكون التدفئة متاحة بسبب تواجدي في بيروت بفترة كان فيها عاصفةغير ذلك كان كل شيء جيد الموظفين لطيفين الفندق مريح


RRRRR
Mai Al Dahoul (Solo), Syria
16th December 2018

Great Experience
Helpful, professional and smiling staff. Great place to stay, for business and vacation. It's relatively close to Beirut's Downtown wich is always a plus. The facilities are clean (I also used the gym and pool). Great breakfast buffet.


RRRRR
Sanabria Rodriguez (Business), Mexico
10th December 2018

One of the best
This hotel is one of the best hotels in Beirut, the staff are friendly , well trained, and professional, the rooms are clean and newly renovated, the location is close to shopping and commercial area.


RRRRR
Muneer Mouasher (Business), Jordan
8th December 2018

Beirut on Business
The overall condition of the hotel was run down. The rooms need refurbishing. The meeting room was two floors underground with no ventilation so caused us all to have headaches over our two-day stay. Despite all of this, all the staff were peofesional and friendly and did their best to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. But I am not sure I would stay there again by choice.


RRRRR
Reem AbdelHamid (Business), Egypt
7th December 2018

Business
a very good hotel. The area is good and its close to all the popular destinations. Staff are very friendly and caring. Very good food and everything well arranged. The staff is eager to help every one.


RRRRR
Haroun Ur Rashid (Business), Pakistan
24th November 2018

سفره بيروت فندق جيفنور روتانا
الموظفين مبتسمين و متعاونين واخص بالذكر الموظفه سالي في الاستقبال متعاونه جدا و الابتسامه الدائمه موقع الفندق قريب من مستشفى الجامعه الامريكيه و قريب من شارع الحمرا للتسوق و قريب من المطاعم و الكافيهات


RRRRR
Imad El Zahabi (Solo), Lebanon
23rd November 2018

5 night business stay
A very pleasant stay of 5 nights - gym and pool stayed open into the evening and were not crowded so was a bonus. Friendly and pleasant staff throughout the hotel. Breakfast provided variety. Room was comfortable and clean. Lifts were prompt when called.


RRRRR
Malcom Parry (Business), United Kingdom
21st November 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT