Amman RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENJOD114GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Beautiful experience"

I was there for business and I have to say that everything helped me to do my job well: great location, excellent breakfast, very kind staff, comfortable room and I slept well, small gym but with a nice view and nice relaxation room.

Reviewed by TGG a TripAdvisor traveler 13th November 2019
"Rotana is an art"

if you tried a small hotel such as W and some others at circle 5, i recommend you to try Rotana its massive and cool and great worker's whatever you want they can get it done , i just lost 100 calories writing this

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 10th November 2019
"very good"

The staff and the service were excellent and the room was clean also the view from the room in floor 40 was amazing i can say that i am so happy of my choice to be in Amman Rotana while i was in Jordan

Reviewed by Malkez a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 9th November 2019
"SAM SHAH"

Lift double digit numbering looks primitive and lobby lighting and furniture needs a relook Moreover the room was nice The digital lights played tricks at times The location is good as well as parallel boulevard for a nice walk Good location Nevertheless the improvements recommended can help become great.

Reviewed by Samshahbokhari a TripAdvisor traveler 1st November 2019
"Amman Rotana"

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was lovely and had a great view of the city, it was across from the Boulevard (an interesting shopping and gathering place), and had a great breakfast buffet.

Reviewed by Auvoir a TripAdvisor traveler
Iowa 31st October 2019
"Great Hotel"

Third time to stay in rotana Amman, it is really clean, Luxurious with distinctive location. Staff is very friendly, food inside is quality. A bit expensive but this is how is it in Amman. Hope next time to stay in Rotana

Reviewed by Hossamelsayedmah a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th October 2019
"Stay with the greatest view"

Professional and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, comfortable room even though the shower was too narrow, the best room view I have ever experienced. Reception staff were very helpful when we wanted to arrange transportation to the airport.

Reviewed by Andrea T a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
"Unique Experience"

Great place, amazing people, high quality at all level. Best location, closed to brand new area, mall... Without any doubt, I will stay there for my next trip in Amman. Thanks a lot to all the Rotana team. :)

Reviewed by Maximegoinard a TripAdvisor traveler 28th October 2019
"Wonderful stay at Rotana"

Excellent in every sense. Good location excellent facilities courteous and well informed staff. Easy to get to touristy places and not far from the shopping mall with very good restaurants cinema etc.

Reviewed by Nmylvahan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th October 2019
"End of holiday luxury treat"

Lovely hotel - great views across the city. Had dinner in the Gusto restaurant which was excellent. only drawback was on check-in when luggage scan revealed a portable speaker which we were initially told we could not bring into the hotel. Thankfully the check-in staff resolved this for us.

Reviewed by Stephenf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th October 2019
5

جميل جدا والخدمه كويسة(للخليجيين اطلبو شطاف من الاستقبال لان الغرف مافيها شطاف)😅


عبدالرحمن حامد
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل ويستحق 💯


محمد العامري
12th November 2019. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Las vistas de la habitación y la sala lounge de la planta superior
Bad: Ruido en la habitación y que no tienen parking privado. Muy caro para lo que aportan


Jorge Spain
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع والمنظر والموظفين ممتازه
Bad: رائحه الغرفة فظيعة اعتقد من الرطوبه لانهم لم يتمكنوا من حل الموضوع


Taher United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

صراحة وجدتها غالية جدا بنسبة لمساحة الغرفة والاطالة والخدمة المقدمة لكن يشفعلهم الموظفين والعمال خاصة في قمة الأخلاق والاحترام وودين


ام فيصل الخطابي
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق نظيف واقامة جيدة وفطور لذيذ والخدمة ممتازه


Abeer Akbar
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Gutes Stadthotel in der Touristenzone mit Restaurants und Shopping. Etwas weg von den Historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten aber Uber klappt ja gut. Die Zimmer sind schön und haben Aussicht. Abzug gibt es aber auch noch für das nicht vorhandene Doppelbett im Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer.


Peter Steiner
11th November 2019. Source: Google
3

كويس وحلو بس الكيك مو طازج الا يمكن كم من قطعه ...القهوة بدك تحدد شو بدك عشان تيجي عا كيفك


Fafa Roro
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

ايام حلوه


سالم العروي
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل ومريح


Karat Karat
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد جدا يحتاج إلى رفع مستوى الخدمة ليحصل على النقاط الكاملة


ahmed samer Sman
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

멋진 곳이지요 추천


Tooduly
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

You'll go then you won't regret it;)


Ömăŕ Ãbű Šøūđ
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

المكان مريح وجميل


Samah Gamil Abdo
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

luxury place and a nice valet team


Abeer Al Sourani
11th November 2019. Source: Google

اقامه غير موفقه في روتانا عمان
الغرفه لم تكن نظيف والشاور كان ضغير جداً جداً جداً جداً و الكثير من المشاكل التي واجهتني من قبل ولم اذكرها يجب تحسين الغرفه من الداخل وتجديد الحمامات ( اعزكم الله ) وتجديد المناشف وتجديد اغطية السراير


RRRRR
Khalid Al Ammadi (Solo), Qatar
11th November 2019

Rotana is an art
if you tried a small hotel such as W and some others at circle 5, i recommend you to try Rotana its massive and cool and great worker's whatever you want they can get it done , i just lost 100 calories writing this


RRRRR
Tariq Barakat (Solo), Jordan
10th November 2019

very good
The staff and the service were excellent and the room was clean also the view from the room in floor 40 was amazing i can say that i am so happy of my choice to be in Amman Rotana while i was in Jordan


RRRRR
Malke Al Zeitouni (Friends), In House Guest
9th November 2019

مستوى رفيع من جميع النواحي
لقد كانت التجربة رائعة كما ان الاقامه مريحة مما جعلت رحلة العمل مريحه. طبعا في المستقبل سوف يكون فندق روتانا محل اقامتي خلال زيارة العمل. وسوف اقوم تزكيته للاصدقاء وبالأخص شركتي. كل التوفيق والدوام. شكرا


RRRRR
Firas Eid (Solo), Jordan
5th November 2019

SAM SHAH
Lift double digit numbering looks primitive and lobby lighting and furniture needs a relook Moreover the room was nice The digital lights played tricks at times The location is good as well as parallel boulevard for a nice walk Good location Nevertheless the improvements recommended can help become great.


RRRRR
Atef Syed (Business), Pakistan
2nd November 2019

Thank you so much Rotana hotel
Thank you so much Rotana hotel stuff I appreciate you guys for your kindness I always spend my weekends and Rotana hotel and I always have all respect and I’m very comfortable , everything is clean and nice very good stuff thanks again .


RRRRR
Anas Mansi (Solo), Jordan
1st November 2019

Amman Rotana
One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was lovely and had a great view of the city, it was across from the Boulevard (an interesting shopping and gathering place), and had a great breakfast buffet.


RRRRR
Michael Davis (Friends), United States
31st October 2019

الفندق جميل لكن الموظفين لا يوجد لديهم خبرة
أكرر شكري وتقديري للأستاذ سعيد الحناوي المدير الليلي واشكر الموظف اللي يعمل في تنظيف الغرف اسمه معتصم جدا خلوق ومحترم وأكرر شكري للنادي الصحي محترمين جدًا أما مكان الإفطار جدًا سيء تعامل الموظفين للأسف


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Azman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st October 2019

Great Hotel
Third time to stay in rotana Amman, it is really clean, Luxurious with distinctive location. Staff is very friendly, food inside is quality. A bit expensive but this is how is it in Amman. Hope next time to stay in Rotana


RRRRR
Hossam El Sayed (Business), Egypt
30th October 2019

Stay with the greatest view!
Professional and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, comfortable room even though the shower was too narrow, the best room view I have ever experienced. Reception staff were very helpful when we wanted to arrange transportation to the airport.


RRRRR
Andrea Theodorou (Couple), Cyprus
30th October 2019

عمان و روتانا غير
الإقامة في روتانا عمان تضيف للرحلة أجواء خاصة .. الغرف ونظافتها والمنظر للمدينة يعطيك إحساس التميز شكرا لابتسامتكم الدائمة وتلبية الاحتياجات اثناء اقامتي .. هذي الزيارة الثانية واقامتي للمرة الثانية في روتانا كما قمت بتشجيع أصدقائي للإقامة به


RRRRR
Mariam Alshamsi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
29th October 2019

Unique Experience
Great place, amazing people, high quality at all level. Best location, closed to brand new area, mall... Without any doubt, I will stay there for my next trip in Amman. Thanks a lot to all the Rotana team. :)


RRRRR
Maxime Goinard (Solo), In House Guest
28th October 2019

Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman
Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman


RRRRR
Khalid Albreiki (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th October 2019

Wonderful stay at Rotana
Excellent in every sense. Good location excellent facilities courteous and well informed staff. Easy to get to touristy places and not far from the shopping mall with very good restaurants cinema etc.


RRRRR
Natarajan Mylvahan (Family), United Kingdom
27th October 2019

End of holiday luxury treat
Lovely hotel - great views across the city. Had dinner in the Gusto restaurant which was excellent. only drawback was on check-in when luggage scan revealed a portable speaker which we were initially told we could not bring into the hotel. Thankfully the check-in staff resolved this for us.


RRRRR
Stephen Paul Fairfield (Couple), United Kingdom
27th October 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT