Amman RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENJOD115GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Comfortable nice location"

positive: very nice location as walking distance from the boulevard, comfortable bed, amazing room and view, housekeeping staff responsive and professionals. negative: receptionist not so professionals not even smiling and have attitude like they are the customers! :)

Reviewed by Moejo a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd March 2019
"Very Posh with a breathtaking view"

Floor to ceiling windows, fluffy beds, free wifi, huge bathtub, gorgeous decor and extremely friendly staff. All for a very reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was even nicer than in the photos. The lobby has complimentary Turkish coffee and giant dates, every day. Security at the front is very friendly and the staff is always bending over to help you with your bags or anything that you may need help with. If I came back to Amman, I can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Reviewed by Laura C a TripAdvisor traveler
Oregon 22nd March 2019
"Mr Steve"

Nice and modern htel, my room is on 43 floor and can see the good view of Amman. Good location with city mall and lots of restaurants near by, nice buffet breakfast -choice of food not to much but quality is good.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
China 21st March 2019
"najwanassifobegichemcom"

very nice and clean hotel- very friendly and solution oriented team- very nice location- will be always interested to have the accommodation in Rotana Chain, whenever I travel. thank you Rotana team for the great hospitality

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
"Best in Amman"

Hotel is one of the best in Amman. Rooms are big and comfortable enough. Breakfast is very nice, huge range. You can find everything for a breakfast. Stuff is very helpfull, Especially front desk. Thank you.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2019
"Super stay at Amman Rotana"

Amman Rotana is a fantastic Hotel with fabulous facilities. The rooms are superb with awesome view of the city. Very courteous and helpful staff in all the areas. Location also very good..Breakfast was a big spread.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"one of the best hotel in Amman"

they are very professional people in respiration and very gentle very cooperative , specially Mr.Ahmed Abu Asel , and all of them , very very nice location in best site in Amman ...... An upscale morality is actually a named name (Nashama) .

Reviewed by Ghamdi S a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th March 2019
"Great Stay"

Enjoyed this property very much it has all the amenities that made my stay very comfortable and made me feel energized To complete my business in one day easy in easy out, Close to all my appointments and very inviting for my guests to come and meet me there

Reviewed by SamQutub a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent experience, amazing staff, great location, great facilities, strongly recommended for business trips and tourism the same. I faced few couple of minor issues that were addressed immediately by the staff

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th March 2019
"Excellent"

every thing about this trip was perfect, the staff attitude, room service, quality of the food, facilities, location of the hotel, room size and cleaning , i would recommend every one to visit Rotana hotel one day , keep on the good work guys well done.

Reviewed by ShadiR a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
3.8

Location is perfect, rest is mediocre.
I loved the location of this hotel, period. The Amman Rotana is fun because no matter where you are in Amman, you're gonna see this hotel, from just about anywhere. About 4 people just stood outside the entrance all-day everyday for my entire week. Inside? anoter 4 people. Now I usually love how good the middle east is at employment, but 8 men I don't even know what they are there for felt frightening for both me & my wife. The people behind the lobby receptions though was terrific. Now the hotel itself is not very wide but quite tall. Here the problem starts. When you pay 220 euros a night you want to feel good. But if you are in floor 9-20 you are the 'poor' people. 20-40 mediocre. 40.-idk wealthy. Breakfast is not included, it costs 28 euro. You wanna visit the highest floor lounge for a nice view? sure, but you have to pay 30 euros. When people review this hotel and say it's expensive : It's because room price includes nothing. Also: pool was closed though it was 24 degree


Adrian (Couple) Norway
24th March 2019. Source: Agoda
4

البرج رائع وتعامل الطاقم الجميل من خدمة اصطفاف السيارة الى الرسيبشن وخدمات الغرف الف شكر لهم لكن عندي ملاحظة في تصميم دورة المياة مكشوفة على الغرفة والزجاج لو تم استبداله بديكور الجبس كان افضل لان لو إضاءة الغرفة مغلقة كأنها مضيئة بسبب إضاءة دورة المياة ..


عارف هليل الضويحي
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان نظيف ومطعم ال36 لذيذ


Fadi Amerah
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4

الراحة والهدوء وروعة المنظر


Mahmood Polit
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف


Ahmed Jordan
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

جميل
Good: موقع الفندق جميل بالقرب من البوليفارد وراحة الغرف والفطور جميل
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف بالحمام


Mojahed84 Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best hotel ever


Mo3taz Makhamrah
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous


Moath Samara
21st March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Zaid Kamal
21st March 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Ничего выдающегося-стандарт. Сервис - средний.
Good: Ничего особенного нет. Все достаточно стандартно.
Bad: Расположение лобби - очень маленький холл для такого количества номеров.. плохо организована работа ресепшн. Долгое обслуживание, масса дополнительных звонков по простым вопросам. Ненужная суета.


Карина Russia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز جدا
Good: التصميم للغرفة
Bad: لايوجد


Khalid Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: ما كنت اعرف انو الفطور مع الغرفه ما اكلت ولا يوم وتحاسبت على أساس فطور مع الغرفه بس انا ما افطرت ولا يوم وبعدين صار عندي حاله طارقه غادرت الاوتيل قبل بيوم وحاسبوني علي الليله ولاتيل مرتب والغرفة كانت بدها نظافة اكتر لما خبرت housekeepingرجعو نظفو الغرفه مرة ثانيه
Bad: مش لازم يحاسبوني على الافطار لأني لم اعلم عن الافطار وعن الليله الاخيره لانى غادرت الاوتيل


Sabah United States Of America
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الموظفين - الموقع - مشاركتي في مناسبة سعيدة خاصة لي وعمل مفاجأة كانت الأجمل .. فندق فخم و نظيف جدا جدا جدا .
Bad: المقهى ف الهواء الطلق اتمنى يكون مفتوح ع طوال العام


خالد Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز قرب البوليفارد الخدمه ممتازه والعاملين بشوشين
Bad: سعر الفندق مرتفع وخدمة الغرف بطيئه والتنظيف ليس جيد لم يغير الفرش مدة سكني ٣ ايام الغرفه حجمها صغير توقعت اكبر


Entesar Kuwait
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

البرج والخدمات رائعة جداً بس تصميم دورة المياة نغصت علي بعض الشيء
Good: لم افطر ، السرير مريح جداً
Bad: تصميم دورة المياة وكأنها مكشوفة عالغرفة وعند إضاءة دورة المياة تصبح الغرفة مضيئة


Arif Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com

nourmal
يجب تدريب الموظفين على استقبال الزبائن بصورة اجمل من ذلك وان يكون هنالك ثقة مع زبون افضل ، حيث يؤلف بين الطرفين الود والاحترام ، هنالك كثير من الفنادق اقل من درجاتكم ولكن يكون هنالك احترام و ثقة بين الزبون والموظف . مع الاحترام


RRRRR
Ibrahim Adwan (Solo), Palestine
24th March 2019

افضل الفنادق في عمان
افضل الفنادق في عمان من ناحيه النظافه والموقع قريب من بوليفارد والتعامل الموظفين جدا راقي والخدمات متكامله والهدوء انصح فيه بشده وان شاءالله في زياراتي القادمه سوفه احجز فيه من غير تردد وشكرا لجميع الموظفين بالفندق بدون استثناء


RRRRR
Bani Al Kharnej (Solo), Kuwait
23rd March 2019

Comfortable , nice location
positive: very nice location as walking distance from the boulevard, comfortable bed, amazing room and view, housekeeping staff responsive and professionals. negative: receptionist not so professionals not even smiling and have attitude like they are the customers! :)


RRRRR
Mohammed Mouqbel (Couple), Jordan
22nd March 2019

Very Posh, with a breathtaking view
Floor to ceiling windows, fluffy beds, free wifi, huge bathtub, gorgeous decor and extremely friendly staff. All for a very reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was even nicer than in the photos. The lobby has complimentary Turkish coffee and giant dates, every day. Security at the front is very friendly and the staff is always bending over to help you with your bags or anything that you may need help with. If I came back to Amman, I can't imagine staying anywhere else.


RRRRR
Laura Cromwell (Friends), United States
22nd March 2019

najwa_nassif@obegichem.com
very nice and clean hotel- very friendly and solution oriented team- very nice location- will be always interested to have the accommodation in Rotana Chain, whenever I travel. thank you Rotana team for the great hospitality


RRRRR
Najwa Nassif (Solo), Lebanon
21st March 2019

إقامة مريحة . وتجهيزات عالية واهتمام عالي . واطلالة رائعه جدا
إقامة مريحة وتجهيزات عالية جدا واهتمام عالي جدا ...منذ بداية الوصول إلى لحظة المغادرة . موقع ممتاز بجانبةالعبدلي مول . ولكن تجهيزات الحمامات بالغرفة محتاجه الى مزيد من الاهتمام ولكن بشكل عام مكان ممتاز


RRRRR
Mazen AbuSafa (Solo), Jordan
20th March 2019

اختبار ممتاز
الفندق بصراحه كان جميل جدا والخدمات متوفرة فيه من جميع النواحي ،،،،، الغرفه كانت رائعه وكبيره بصراحه وكل الطاقم الي موجود كان كتير مساعد والخدمة فيه ممتازة وإطلالة الغرفة كانت رائعه جدا … بنصح الجميع بأختيار فندق روتانا كموقع وخدمة وغرفه وراحة جميل جدا…


RRRRR
Rima Al Ahmad (Solo), Syria
16th March 2019

Super stay at Amman Rotana
Amman Rotana is a fantastic Hotel with fabulous facilities. The rooms are superb with awesome view of the city. Very courteous and helpful staff in all the areas. Location also very good..Breakfast was a big spread.


RRRRR
Razia Faizullabhoy (Friends), India
16th March 2019

فندق جميل جدا جدا
فندق يستحق العودة مرة اخرة جدا معاملة متالقة اشكر الاستاذ رائد عاى الخدمة الجيدة كل شي جميل خاصة الافطار من احلى شي جدا لذيذ الفطور كانك تفطر بالمنزل اعجبني واسعة الغرف والحمام والنظافة وروائح الجميلة انصح به


RRRRR
amar choghari (Solo), Lebanon
16th March 2019

Great Stay
Enjoyed this property very much it has all the amenities that made my stay very comfortable and made me feel energized To complete my business in one day easy in easy out, Close to all my appointments and very inviting for my guests to come and meet me there


RRRRR
Hussam Qutub (Business), United States
15th March 2019

Excellent
Excellent experience, amazing staff, great location, great facilities, strongly recommended for business trips and tourism the same. I faced few couple of minor issues that were addressed immediately by the staff


RRRRR
Hisham Hinnawi (Solo), Jordan
13th March 2019

Excellent
every thing about this trip was perfect, the staff attitude, room service, quality of the food, facilities, location of the hotel, room size and cleaning , i would recommend every one to visit Rotana hotel one day , keep on the good work guys well done.


RRRRR
Shadi Alremawi (Solo), Jordan
12th March 2019

Good experience
Always great experience in Rotana Amman. Unfortunately the flush in my room was not working properly. Except that, the staff was very pleased to help as usual and I appreciated my stay. I like the location, the way how I was welcomed and how my membership benefits was explained to me.


RRRRR
Houssem Delly (Solo), Tunisia
10th March 2019

Amman Rotana
Very good services and excellent welcoming team i recommend this hotel for all persons how want to visit and discover Amman for hotel positioning and Jordan for the multiple choice provided by the hotel


RRRRR
Mohamed Boussad (Solo), Algeria
10th March 2019

Value for money
Excellent place to stay in Amman . Well trained staff , excellent facilities . Superb neighborhood . Proximity to all external facilities , Boulevard area is the place to spend during evenings . all together , good experience


RRRRR
Viji Kumaran (Business), India
10th March 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT