Amman RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENJOD105GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Our amman rotana experience "

Efficient, excellent & friendly staff!The place is in a strategic location where you can just stroll in the boulevard and walk to abdali mall. :) You can also a have a great & amazing view of the whole city!

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2019
"average"

Cleanliness was poor, and not action took after reporting to room servicebreakfast is good, and receptionist are very kindtoo black color is usedvoices of wind were very high in my room in the thirty one floor level

Reviewed by Abeer A a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2019
"Excellent environment and facilities"

all staff are very kind and thoughtful and always smiling, room service is fantastic and quick response. when i plan to walk out for saunter, the receptionist kindly remind that outside is snowing and gale. and suggest me take umbrella and watch out my steps.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2019
"Great Services"

Nice Room, good services, good breakfast, free valet parking, high security, good location, easy access to mall and boulevard shopping. high floor, a view of city.Only things is the window should be clean more, to have nicer view of city.1st night check in it is rainy and snowing day, strong wind, some hitting sounds was constantly heard from outside the window.overall still very good.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd January 2019
"Amman Jordan"

I had a marvelous stay at the Amman Rotana in Jordan. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's 360 Restaurant for it's incredible Breakfast Buffet. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. My only qualm was that the gym closed a little too early each evening. I would prefer a midnight closure but then again my workout times are different than most.

Reviewed by AFCerics a TripAdvisor traveler
United States 21st January 2019
"Best Hotel in Amman"

We had a great experience at Amman Rotana.Best customer service and a beautiful place. Room was super clean and breakfast was fantastic.We are definitely going to stay there again.Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2019
"Quick Visit"

Amman Rotana is my favorite Hotel in town. The quality of the premises and overall services are maintained since my first time I checked in this high quality hotel. Defiantly will continue to be my hub in Amman and always recommend to others.

Reviewed by Hkuhail a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 21st January 2019
"Luxury in Amman"

Luxury hotel but in an unprepossessing neighbourhood of the cityA short stay that I spent totally in the hotelGood service, Slow check in and housekeepig could improveBut great staff and generally great food especially breakfast

Reviewed by Ivedamos a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 21st January 2019
"Lovely rooms but noisey"

A very modern and friendly hotel with good facilities and nice staff. Unfortunately it's next to a Mosque which plays loud music at 04:55am and again at 05:15am every morning and the glass walls are not thick enough to stop this waking me up every day.

Reviewed by PSUV a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th January 2019
"Excellent choice"

Very nice hotel Clean Food is goodRoom very nice and romance Facilities are excellent Very close to bolovard areaI enjoid my stay in ammanI do recommend it for all type of trips specially familty trips

Reviewed by Helmi D a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: החדר ורמת האיבזור הגבוהה
Bad: שמשות חזית הבניין לא נקיות וככך הם מפריעות לנוף הפאנוראמי


Jamal Israel
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: النضافة
Bad: السرير ليس مريح


Ali Qatar
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

المبلغ اكثر من اللازم بالنسبه للفندق
Good: الموقع ..والاطلاله ..!
Bad: صوت ازعاج في مصدات الرياح مما يسبب لك عدم راحه وعدم النووم


Owdaha United States Of America
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

معاوده نزول في هاذا الفندق
Good: السرير موريح والغرفه مناسبه جدااا ومطله على عمان الفندق فري روعه
Bad: لا يوجد


نايف Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

الهدوء والخصوصية
Good: الموقع جدا ممتاز فريب جدا من البوليفارد والخدمه في الفندق فوق الممتازة شكرًا لجميع العاملين دون استثناء
Bad: لا يوجد منطقة عبور مشاه أمنه خصوصا من معهم أطفال خارج الفندق مثلا إشارة ضوئيه للعبور الى منطقة البوليفارد


Hassan United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: We were there for New Years Eve (don´t expect fireworks or great parties) but we had a very nice stay. The Hotel is very high and the view is amazing (choose a high floor room). Club Rotana Lounge is a nice place for an afternoon coffee and some snacks. Excelent breakfast.
Bad: Considering that the last night was New Years Eve, Hotel was full and service in Club Rotana Lounge and at the Breakfast was very poor. We had to wait a lot for food reposition in both places. But I would return to this hotel, this was just a small problem. Price is high, prepare your pocket :(


Marcos Brazil
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Godd choice if you want a view and a good Hotel, but price is high!
Good: The location is very good, near Boulevard and Mall. Breakfast is very nice, a lot of options. View from the room is amazing! Room service is very quick and the food was amazing, very tasty ad traditional. Club Rotana Loubge was a nice surprise, very nice place to take a coffee or drink after day tour, and to grab some snack.
Bad: Price is very high, even considering similar places in Dubai, Omman, Abu Dhabi, etc. Check-in and check-out was very time-consuming. On our last day Hotel was full and service at breakfast and Club Rotana Lounge was very poor, dirty tables and meal replacement very slow.


Marcos Brazil
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Nice modern building,Nice location
Bad: The rudeness of the staff particularly in the 360 restaurant and the unethical behavior and treat the customer according from where they came. The lack of consistency in supplying the toiletries and you had to keep calling them to provide the material . The loud noise in my room in 38 level as it was windy outside and the noise was so loud inside the room preventing us from our sleep.


Fosa United States Of America
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Great experience and will go back again every 3 months.
Good: The Hotel and staff were so freindly and supportive. I felt I'm like at home. View, room, decoration, cleanliness, staff, bed and Aminities were all in a great conditions. I really had a super great time with my wife and i felt we were in honey moon again. It's been more than 15 years didn't visit Amman and this visit was a great memory for us.
Bad: Nothing


Sobhi Morocco
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent stay.
Good: The bed was like a cloud x


Yasmin United Kingdom
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

لا بوجد مصلى....الغداء ليس لذيذ


Kawther Remawi
17th January 2019. Source: Google
3

لا تتم الإجابات على الاستفسارات والأسئلة بشكل كامل


عايد العظامات
17th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: La belle vue de la chambre


Nadyra Belgium
17th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

المطعم الإيطالي جيد، هناط اطلالة لكن ليس جميع الطاولات.الخدمة ممتازة ولكن الطعام ليس حسب التوقعات.المكان ملىء بالدخان مع الأسف لذا فهو من نصيب المدخنين.شكرا لكم.


Abeer karadsheh
17th January 2019. Source: Google
3

性价比一般的选择
安曼最高的建筑物,外形亮眼。酒店大堂比较一般,且早餐和bar的其他相较普通。客房面积特别大,休息的还是还算舒服。性价比一般,适合商务出行


YINGYI (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
16th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com

Excellent environment and facilities
all staff are very kind and thoughtful and always smiling, room service is fantastic and quick response. when i plan to walk out for saunter, the receptionist kindly remind that outside is snowing and gale. and suggest me take umbrella and watch out my steps.


RRRRR
Cheng Liyun (Business), China
22nd January 2019

Great Services
Nice Room, good services, good breakfast, free valet parking, high security, good location, easy access to mall and boulevard shopping. high floor, a view of city.Only things is the window should be clean more, to have nicer view of city.1st night check in it is rainy and snowing day, strong wind, some hitting sounds was constantly heard from outside the window.overall still very good.


RRRRR
Kenny Chee Yun Sing (Business), Malaysia
22nd January 2019

Amman, Jordan
I had a marvelous stay at the Amman Rotana in Jordan. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's 360 Restaurant for it's incredible Breakfast Buffet. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. My only qualm was that the gym closed a little too early each evening. I would prefer a midnight closure but then again my workout times are different than most.


RRRRR
Eric Schwamm (Business), United States
21st January 2019

Best Hotel in Amman
We had a great experience at Amman Rotana.Best customer service and a beautiful place. Room was super clean and breakfast was fantastic.We are definitely going to stay there again.Highly recommended.


RRRRR
Haitham Al Dmour (Solo), Jordan
21st January 2019

Quick Visit
Amman Rotana is my favorite Hotel in town. The quality of the premises and overall services are maintained since my first time I checked in this high quality hotel. Defiantly will continue to be my hub in Amman and always recommend to others.


RRRRR
Hisham Kuhail (Business), Palestine
21st January 2019

Luxury in Amman
Luxury hotel but in an unprepossessing neighbourhood of the cityA short stay that I spent totally in the hotelGood service, Slow check in and housekeepig could improveBut great staff and generally great food especially breakfast


RRRRR
Somadevi Fernando (Business), United Kingdom
21st January 2019

Lovely rooms, but noisey
A very modern and friendly hotel with good facilities and nice staff. Unfortunately it's next to a Mosque which plays loud music at 04:55am and again at 05:15am every morning and the glass walls are not thick enough to stop this waking me up every day.


RRRRR
Neil Richardson (Business), United Kingdom
19th January 2019

تعليقي
من احلى الفنادق ال في عمان المعاملة كانت ممتازة الافطار كان رائع و بكثرة الغراف كبار ونظاف، الموظفين بيساعدو وبشوشين كل شي كان تمام وعلى الاكيد المرة الجاية منحجز نفس المحل. موقع الفندق جدا حلو تسعر كانك في اوروبا .


RRRRR
Christine Habash Zarour (Solo), Israel
16th January 2019

Excellent choice
Very nice hotel Clean Food is goodRoom very nice and romance Facilities are excellent Very close to bolovard areaI enjoid my stay in ammanI do recommend it for all type of trips specially familty trips


RRRRR
Helmi Al Haji (Family), Palestine
16th January 2019

h
wish all the best asdasdasdasdasdsadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd


RRRRR
Ahmad Abu Khamis (Business), Palestine
16th January 2019

ممتاز
قرب الفندق من منطقة البليفارد .. أعطى المكان روعه إضافيه .. ووجود عدد من المطاعم الأنيقة .. أضفى مزيد من الراحه .. المعارض والمحلات والسينما في مول العبدلي .. أوجد مزيد من الترفيه ووفر كل الاحتياجات اللازمة


RRRRR
saleh alsalhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019

تجربة رائعة
المكان جميل و فخم. هذه السنة الثالثة على التوالي التي نمضي فيها رأس السنة في هذا الفندق. الاطلالة رائعة والخدمة ممتازة. الاسعار مناسبة والنظافة بأعلى المستويات. الاستقبال ممتاز والموظفين في قمة الادب والحرفية.


RRRRR
Wesam Al Orf (Solo), Jordan
8th January 2019

Unexpected Excellence
Beautiful hotel. Clean amd spacious rooms. Very modern amenities. Accommodating and courteous front desk staff. Breakfast was adequate. Restaurants were sufficient. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Amman. Safe and comfortable experience.


RRRRR
Joseph Graw (Family), United States
7th January 2019

موقع جيد نظافه سعر مناسب ترحيب جيد
موقع جيد فخامه نظافه هدوء سعر مناسب قريب من المطاعم والمول استجابه سريعه للطلبات سرعة تنظيف الغرف والطلبات من الفندق ايضا ترحيب جيد من الطاقم وتعامل راقي وخدمة اصطفاف السيارات ممتاز وسريع اطلالة ممتازه من جميع الغرف للمدينه


RRRRR
Abdullah Abdullah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019

when i was in Amman
hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit


RRRRR
Kerilos Sekla (Solo), Egypt
5th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT