Grand Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD70GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Awesome"

Every thing was great , the staff were friendly , swimming pool and beach clean , the hotel has a very nice views , landscape and organized gardens. The food is delicious. I recommend it for all relaxation seekers

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Spring vacation"

This hotel is awesome. Service, food, location, staff were all great. 2 negative points though. 1: Doors are so thin and you can hear loud noises outside. Maybe they should split family areas from couples areas. Children were too loud. Also the air conditions are loud. 2: The animation team had a guy named Max. He lied to us about one party where we were promised VIP treatment and table service but when we got there it was all lies. Don't trust this guy.

Reviewed by Мазен И a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 14th April 2019
"Desire Greyling - Amazning service"

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - front desk was exceptional and the check in and check out was very smooth and my every need was catered for by the hotel, also Said, Samara, Abdulla and Islam ( from housekeeping, restaurant to front desk and pool area) I will come back

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 12th April 2019
"Unforgettable vacation"

Stayed in Grand Rotana 3 times with my family and hope to come again. Each time it improves upon it’s own very high standards. The staff is second to none and extremely helpful. All the facilities of the hotel from the heated swimming pool to the automatic elevator provide exceptional comfort to its guests. The long fully-equipped beach surrounded with lavish vegetation features an amazing coral reef. The hotel's location in a quiet bay makes it an excellent resort all the year round. Rotana is really grand!

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 9th April 2019
"Spectacularly special"

This stay has been extremely pleasant and comfortable. The staff was hospitable and welcoming and friendly. The food was exquisite and there were so many varieties every day and every meal so we never got bored. I will be coming back to Grand Rotana very soon, Thank you, Grand Rotana and staff for everything

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd April 2019
"holiday"

It was fantastic holiday. We liked it so much. We want to come back once. The food was very delicious and tasty. The service was perfect too. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Our room was very nice.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 28th March 2019
"Perfect family vacation at Grand Rotana"

We had a great family holiday with our young children at Grand Rotana. This is our third time at Egypt, so we can compare Rotana with others. Highly guest oriented, best service, ideal food, perfect rooms and very nice sea views. Hope our next time at Sharm El Sheikh, we will stay here again.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 25th March 2019
"SHARM TRIP"

Our recent stay at Grad Rotana at Sharm was amazing with an hotel have many faculties and access to many activity inculding access to the sea and swimming pool ( inculding kids pool ) the hotel is looking in a good shape with continuous maintained facility and very professional and helpful stuff

Reviewed by Sameh H a TripAdvisor traveler
Tunisia 22nd March 2019
"very good"

very very good, all was simply remarkably! necessarily we will return once again!!it is desirable to mark a friendly personnel on рецепшене and улутшения quality of preparation of dishes! a lobby-bar исхудал although...

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2019
"Not exellent but so nice"

there are really some questions to service, rooms, food and location, however overall the hotel is really nice and comfort. I`d be happy to stay here once more, despite the fact that my experiance was not perfect and there are a few things that should be improved, such as pools, entertainment, bars, food, furniture and decor etc.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 16th March 2019
5

My lovely home


Abed alsibai
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

تحفه


Marwa Aboelsoad
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Замечательный отель с превосходной территорией. Коралловый риф завораживает. Подводный мир очень разнообразен. Невозможно словам описать это великолепие.


Doro Wierer
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3.35

اقامه جيده
Good: الموقع وتصميم المنتجع الخارجي
Bad: الاثاث قديم جداً لايتوفر صرف عند الدفع كاش


Abdulelah Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان ممتاز


Taher Egypt
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Очень зеленый, уютный, красивый отель. Отдохнули 7-17 апреля 2019. Отдых удался! Аниматоры молодцы, устроили хороший отдых для молодёжи. Имеются две малые лагуны для детей и три пантона для ныряния.


Bekzat Mukhanov
19th April 2019. Source: Google
3.1

افضل مطل علي البحر بجميع منتجعات شرم

Bad: الاثاث قديم السعر غالي


Sultans99 Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent


neno abo el khair
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely hotel


khaled Waly
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень хороший отель


Ковтун Валерія
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

افضل فندق وأفضل منتجع ومناسب جدا للخليجيين والعائلات


i mmasmali
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

من افضل منتجعات شرم الشيخ مصر من استقبال الاهتمام بالنزيل رحلات بريه وبحريه.


محمد احمد
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Отдыхали в отеле в апреле. Отель шикарный, территория зелёная, всегда есть свободные лежаки. За эскалатор отдельное спасибо. Бассейн громадный. В ресторане очень вкусное и разнообразное меню, единственный минус хотелось бы больше фруктов. Персонал соответствует требованиям. Приедем обязательно ещё.


Света Цур
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Їздили на початку квітня 2019 року. Розкішний готель практично на березі моря, побудований у 2005 році. Має 8 корпусів. Велика територія, дууже багато доглянутих і зелених насаджень, все в квітах. Є 3 пантони для купання, декілька маленьких пляжів. На березі є 2 бари, 3ій - біля басейнів. Декілька басейнів, в тому числі й з підігрівом, хороший дитячий басейн (теж з підігрівом). Є тренажерний зал, Спа(правда дорогуватий). Безкоштовий вай-фай. Можна замовити бебісітера 7$/год. Працюють аніматори, але геть слабенько. Кімнати практично однаково всі облаштовані. Якщо не сподобалась, можна обміняти на іншу: з видом на море + 18$/добу, в видом і балконом +25$. В 6му корпусі йде капітальний ремонт кімнат. Харчування в квітні непогане, але дуже легкі сніданки і мало морепродуктів. По системі а-ля карта видають 1 купон на безкоштовний похід до ресторану ( їх 3). Вибрали ресторан морепродуктів і не пошкодували анітрохи. Пропонують екскурсії, але не раджу поїздку в Сохо -10$ на вітер. Але що найбільше вразило - обслуговування. Будь які питання вирішуються швидко і без кіпішу. Персонал просто неперевершений!! Скільки позитиву від персоналу я не зустрічала ніде! гальне враження від відпочинку дуже хороше.


Світлана Коваль
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Snorkling at the coral reef is awesome and is just at your feet.
Bad: No sandy beach.


Hany Egypt
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Прекрасный отдых в Grand Rotana Resort & Spa! Спасибо большое всему персоналу за отличный отдых!!!
В этом отеле отдыхали впервые и остались очень довольны абсолютно всем! Шикарная территория, пляж!Начиная с ресепшн, когда Мустафа поселил нас в прекрасный номер и весь персонал, на протяжении всего отдыха, очень радовал и своим доброжелательным вниманием. В ресторане официант всегда был приветлив и внимателен к нам. Остались приятные воспоминания!!! Спасибо!


RRRRR
Vladyslav Zahorskyi (Solo), Ukraine
17th April 2019

Desire Greyling - Amazning service
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - front desk was exceptional and the check in and check out was very smooth and my every need was catered for by the hotel, also Said, Samara, Abdulla and Islam ( from housekeeping, restaurant to front desk and pool area) I will come back


RRRRR
Desire Greyling (Solo), South Africa
12th April 2019

Суперовый отдых !!!
Спасибо персоналу и отелю за хороший отдых. Мы в восторге от красоты моря, шикарного пляжа с его тихой зоной, зеленым ухоженным отелем, приветливым персоналом. Не далеко от аэропорта. Хорошо встретили и поселили...


RRRRR
Oleksandr Harbarchuk (Solo), Ukraine
10th April 2019

Unforgettable vacation
Stayed in Grand Rotana 3 times with my family and hope to come again. Each time it improves upon it’s own very high standards. The staff is second to none and extremely helpful. All the facilities of the hotel from the heated swimming pool to the automatic elevator provide exceptional comfort to its guests. The long fully-equipped beach surrounded with lavish vegetation features an amazing coral reef. The hotel's location in a quiet bay makes it an excellent resort all the year round. Rotana is really grand!


RRRRR
Nadiia Iaroshchuk (Family), Ukraine
10th April 2019

Пальмовый сал
Отдых отличный, уже не первый раз в этом отеле, очень много пальм и зелени, цветов, море, отличный пирс, есть для детей места для купания, персонал приветливый, анимация на 10+, еда разнообразная, разделение зон на релакс и активный отдых. Всем советуем.


RRRRR
Volodymyr Brytskyi (Family), Ukraine
8th April 2019

Отель Рекомендую
Отдыхали в отеле в марте 2019. Отелем, сервисом, едой остались очень довольны.Персонал вежливый и улыбчивый, любит пошутить. Понравился риф, место на пляже есть всегда,заход в море с трех понтонов длиной метров по 30, два стационарных.


RRRRR
Borys Ravkin (Solo), Ukraine
5th April 2019

Spectacularly special
This stay has been extremely pleasant and comfortable. The staff was hospitable and welcoming and friendly. The food was exquisite and there were so many varieties every day and every meal so we never got bored. I will be coming back to Grand Rotana very soon, Thank you, Grand Rotana and staff for everything


RRRRR
Nour Mohamed Khaled (Business), Jordan
2nd April 2019

holiday
It was fantastic holiday. We liked it so much. We want to come back once. The food was very delicious and tasty. The service was perfect too. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Our room was very nice.


RRRRR
Viktor Simak (Family), Ukraine
28th March 2019

Прекрасно!
Все замечательно! Внимательный персонал, благожелательное отношение в ресторане у моря и у бассейна. Погода немного подвела-ветер и холодная вода в море.Обязательно буду рекомендовать своим друзьям. Спасибо.


RRRRR
Gennadiy Pavlovskyy (Solo), Ukraine
27th March 2019

Perfect family vacation at Grand Rotana
We had a great family holiday with our young children at Grand Rotana. This is our third time at Egypt, so we can compare Rotana with others. Highly guest oriented, best service, ideal food, perfect rooms and very nice sea views. Hope our next time at Sharm El Sheikh, we will stay here again.


RRRRR
Gennadii Kotliar (Family), Ukraine
25th March 2019

Март 2019
Супер отель, большая территория, милые люди, которые всегда с улыбкой обслуживают. Еда хорошая, на мой вкус супер, но возможно не для всех подойдёт. Коктейли очень вкусные, были довольны. Рекомендуем качество-цена не соответствует, качество лучше. Минус, не высыпались так как жили в 8 корпусе и возле нас с ночи ездили машины!


RRRRR
Volodymyr Marii (Solo), Ukraine
23rd March 2019

المرح
المكان جدا جميل وسوف احضر مرة أخرى بإذن الله سعدت بالإقامة فيه من دواعي سروري الحضور مرة أخرى مكان جميل فيه مساحات واسعة وجميله ونظيفه هذه المرة الثانية احضر فيها مع العائلة اسمي عاطف جمال احمد نتمنى لكم أوقات جميله


RRRRR
Atef Ahmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019

SHARM TRIP
Our recent stay at Grad Rotana at Sharm was amazing with an hotel have many faculties and access to many activity inculding access to the sea and swimming pool ( inculding kids pool ) the hotel is looking in a good shape with continuous maintained facility and very professional and helpful stuff


RRRRR
Sameh Hussein (Family), Egypt
22nd March 2019

منتجع رائع جدا انصح به
منتجع رائع جدا انصح به ولكن الفعاليات على المسبح يوجد فنادق تنافسه بشكل اكبر ولكن المنتجع رائع جدا جدا ويستاهل الي يحجز فيه والف شكر على جميع خدماتهم من كل النواحي الماسبح رائعة جدا والجلسات على البحر خلابة بشكل لايصدق


RRRRR
Mubarak Aldossary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019

very good
very very good, all was simply remarkably! necessarily we will return once again!!it is desirable to mark a friendly personnel on рецепшене and улутшения quality of preparation of dishes! a lobby-bar исхудал although...


RRRRR
Serhii Merzliuk (Family), Ukraine
18th March 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT