Grand Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD47GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent"

I was enjoyed the stay, everything was excellent , thanks for the staff for being helpful and nice , sure I’ll come back to stay in such a beautiful place to enjoy the view and perfect service.Thank you!

Reviewed by Ahmed A a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2019
"the place is Wonderful"

the place is wonderful but there are few problems the swimming pool is not heated and there are no aqua park for kids just one slide , the location is great with magical view but it is far from the main street

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd December 2018
"Hotel Professionalisms and communication skills"

Shuttle bus , more facilities, at least one nightclub, professionalisms , receptionist should be more professional, communication skills from all the staff specially for the Egyptian guest , animations should be more in all area .

Reviewed by Ahmed R a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2018
"Just Excellent"

Grand Rotana is so beautiful and the workers makes it even better. This was my first time in Egypt and before coming, I heard so many stories about how Egyptians are not friendly to dark skin people and so on. Well they are all just lies. I can’t wait to visit again.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Ghana 18th December 2018
"Grand Rotana resort review"

Stunning location, breathtaking views of the sunset and the redsea. Wonderful architecture, peace and quite, some alright basic entertainment. Very bad customer service, the reception staff can be rude, clueless, not helpful and difficult to communicate due to language barriers.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
Burundi 14th December 2018
"Nice Stay"

It was our first day of a family vacation, we had fun and it was a great experience. However, the rooms need some renovation for the furniture. Service was excellent, all colleagues were very responsive and ready to help.

Reviewed by Nawaraz a TripAdvisor traveler 7th December 2018
"Amazing territory and sea Like a heaven"

1) Fabulous ans breath-taking territory and beach. Like a heaven!2) Very good reef (cay).3) All staff are very hospitable.4) Good rooms5) The main restaurant needs a renovation and more clearness.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 4th December 2018
"Very Nice Hotel"

The place is very nice overall. Some buildings are just by the sea, with amazing view. I stayed in a garden view room, which is also nice. The room cleaning service is especially thoughtful, arranging all my stuff in a very cute manner. The only dissatisfying factor is the English level of staff, I must say. Communication is difficult sometimes.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2018
"Nice visit"

Very Friendly staff, excellent service, fabulous beds and rooms , good location near of most outside activities in sharm.....Poor animation activities , too many mosquitos , not very good food taste.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 23rd November 2018
"Good to be back"

This was my second time that i stayed at this hotel. The room was better than before and the view was splendid. The breakfast and lunch buffet was great. I liked the serving of french fries in lunch buffet which made the lunch yummy :)

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 19th November 2018
5

Exceptional

Bad: كل شي ممتاز خدم ونظام ورح


هيام Egypt
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Exceptional service and nice people.
Bad: Full board needs some changes when it comes to lunch and dinner


Omar Egypt
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز وقمت بالتمديد خمسه ايام اخري
Bad: لايوجد


Aldewan Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: منتجع جميل جدا انصح به
Bad: لا يوجد


Aldewan Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع


عبدالناصر ياسين
12th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff are very friendly, good animation, kids club is perfect , food is very tasty, everything very good Hotel.
Bad: Nothing


Haitham Egypt
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Stanza vista mare bellissima ma senza bidè peccato troppe scale col passeggino.e cibo scadente. Animazione Ben organizzata


Sabina Egypt
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Гарна територія, досить не поганий інтерєр, по території є норм wifi, великий басейн ( толку зимою 0, холодно), продавці не надокучають. Порадував скай бар гарним видом і музикою! Кухня на 3+ Багато українців і росіян, персонал знає російську.) Досить дорогий готель, ціна не зовсім відповідає!


Marian Koval'
11th January 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق مميز بموقعه واطلالته على البحر خدمات مميزه ومكان هادي للاسترخاء وموظفين على خلق وتميز في تقديم الخدمات اعجبني ويحتاج الى التكرار


محمد الحربي
10th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome hotel in a perfect place with beautiful views!


Aleksandr Zainetdinov
10th January 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: the location and view and heated pool it was fantastic
Bad: i booked 2 nights and i asked 4 times for house keeping with no response and the food low quality


Amr Egypt
10th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Second time within a month was perfect
Good: First I would like to thank Mr Azmi Sami the general manager , this time I liked the professionalism of the hotel staff starting from Mohamed the receptionist and his manager Mohamed Hegazy , this time was amazing to stay in Grand Rotana , animation team was perfect and the staff around the hotel specially the room service guy , I forget his name but I would like to thank him also .
Bad: Shuttle bus still need to be improved , staff need to be trained more , swimming pool towel guy was so rude and I think the manager of the pool changed him , facilities like night club should be provided inside the hotel , some of the staff need to be developed annually and more facilities will give perfection , and uniqueness in Sharm El Sheikh


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
10th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Уютно, вкусно и комфортно :)


Yurij Alexandrov
9th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень хороший отель, работа аниматоров на высшем уровне, официанты в ресторане очень вежливые, внимательные.


Sergey Sergey
9th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel I love this place so much you will find good stuff and delicious food and beverage and beach romantic


saleh mohamed
9th January 2019. Source: Google

Чудовий відпочинок в чудовому готелі!
Немає нарікань на роботу персоналу та на обслуговування взагалі. Велика доглянута територія, різноманітність запропонованих блюд в ресторані та ввічливий персонал. Відпочинок в даному готелі скоріше спокійний, яким і хотілося себе нагородити після важкого трудового року.


RRRRR
Yevhenii Bryhar (Solo), Ukraine
15th January 2019

Отдых в декабре
В первую очередь впечатлила территория отеля. Очень красивая, ухоженная. Много зелени, все в цвету. Вкусная кухня. На удивление очень вкусный бесплатный латте и капучино в баре.Шикарный риф.Чистые аккуратные номера. Очень понравилась баня и хамам.Круглосуточная охрана по всей территории.


RRRRR
Valentyna Savlon (Family), Ukraine
9th January 2019

Excellent
I was enjoyed the stay, everything was excellent , thanks for the staff for being helpful and nice , sure I’ll come back to stay in such a beautiful place to enjoy the view and perfect service.Thank you!


RRRRR
Ahmed AboZeid (Friends), Egypt
6th January 2019

Чудесный отдых.
Отличный отдых для семьи. Прекрасный ландшафтный дизайн. Большая береговая линия. СПА, спортзал, 3 ресторана аля карт, кроме основного, прекрасный зал Grand Rotana Club откуда открывается прекрасный вид на море, сделают ваш отдых незабываемым! Рекомендую!


RRRRR
Artur Kremenets (Solo), Ukraine
5th January 2019

Отзыв о Гранд Ротана
Один из лучших отелей в Шарм Эль Шейхе. Очень зеленая территория, много пальм и цветов. Отличный обслуживающий персонал, это отель, в который хочется вернуться! Отдыхали семьей с 3мя детьми - все понравилось.


RRRRR
Oleksandr Bondarenko (Solo), Ukraine
3rd January 2019

جميل و يحتاج تجديد
ممتاز جدا للاسترخاء و هادي و لكن كل سنة يصبح الأثاث اقدم و اقدم و تحتاج إلى تجديد للغرف لاستمرارنا في القدوم للفندق و الحجز سنويا عليه نظرا لقدم الأثاث فقط و باقي الفندق ممتاز جدا جدا و جميل و مرفقاته رائعة و شكرا بكم


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Abdullah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd January 2019

منتجع في غاية الروعة
المنتجع في غاية الروعة وطاقم المنتجع في غاية الباقة والاحترافالامان في الفندق عالي جداانصح بحجز المنتجع مع وجبة الافطار فقط منظر البحر من المنتجع والسباحة في البحر الخاص بالمنتجع رائعة جداكما يقدم المنتجع فعاليات ترفيهية


RRRRR
Mohammed Morya (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd January 2019

Wonderful
Beautiful location....................Friendly staff...........................Very good food quality............Nice activities and variable shows for kids........................Only main pool need heating.


RRRRR
Hisham Embaby (Family), Egypt
29th December 2018

فندق سلطاني
اشكركم جزيل الشكر .. على حفاوه الإستقبال وحسن الضيافة خلال فترة تواجدنا في شرم الشيخ بجمهورية مصر الحبيبة متمنياً لكم مزيداً من النقدم والتوفيق ... على أمل التواجد في فندكم الموقر في أقرب فرصة .. تحياتي وتقديري


RRRRR
Turki Aljanoubi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd December 2018

the place is Wonderful
the place is wonderful but there are few problems the swimming pool is not heated and there are no aqua park for kids just one slide , the location is great with magical view but it is far from the main street


RRRRR
Amr Hazem (Solo), Egypt
22nd December 2018

Hotel Professionalisms and communication skills
Shuttle bus , more facilities, at least one nightclub, professionalisms , receptionist should be more professional, communication skills from all the staff specially for the Egyptian guest , animations should be more in all area .


RRRRR
Ahmed Riad (Solo), Egypt
21st December 2018

Just Excellent
Grand Rotana is so beautiful and the workers makes it even better. This was my first time in Egypt and before coming, I heard so many stories about how Egyptians are not friendly to dark skin people and so on. Well they are all just lies. I can’t wait to visit again.


RRRRR
Derrick Nsorh Amoamah (Business), Ghana
18th December 2018

Grand Rotana resort review
Stunning location, breathtaking views of the sunset and the redsea. Wonderful architecture, peace and quite, some alright basic entertainment. Very bad customer service, the reception staff can be rude, clueless, not helpful and difficult to communicate due to language barriers.


RRRRR
Thieck Simba Rusita (Business), Burundi
14th December 2018

Отпуск
Отпуск удался. В Египте были впервые и остались под приятным впечатлением от самого отдыха, так и от отеля, а особенно восхищены территорией отеля: большая, красивая, ухоженная, чистая. Вид красивый что днём, что ночью! Единственное немного «заедали» комары.


RRRRR
Yevgenyiy Romanov (Solo), Kazakhstan
13th December 2018

Apaisement
Très bel espace pour ce détendre avec un cadre somptueux et un personnel attentif à vos attentes.les chambres avec vue sur mer sont juste sublime, avec leur petite terrasse qui permet d'humer à chaque instant l'air marin et la fraicheur des alizées. Seul petit bémol, le bruit dans les couloirs de l'hôtel...a certaines heures tardive de la nuit.


RRRRR
Johanna Bramble (Solo), France
13th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT