Downtown RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD48GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Always the Downtown Rotana"

I would like to extend additional thanks to Catherine and the gentleman (my sincere apologies for not knowing his name) in the dishdasha who went above and beyond, which this hotel seems to make a habit of; they supplied me with an electrical converter for my CPAP machine. I was going to buy another when I thought to ask if I could borrow one and was somewhat surprised when the gentleman returned with one. Again, as usual, I would like to express my gratitude to all members of the staff we were in contact with for the professionalism and curtesy exhibited during our stay with you. Many thanks

Reviewed by Maurice B a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"Excellent Hotel in Manama"

Staying at the Downtown Rotana in Manama is always a pleasant experience. The hotel facilities are excellent, the food of a very high standard and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend if you are going to Bahrain for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Btraveller a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2019
"Good hotel"

Good hotel, nice breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.. Music from 25th floor nightclub at the weekends could be lowered a little bit.. Hotel restaurant is decent. Its near an old town shopping area...

Reviewed by Rnanf a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Very good"

It was a pleasant stay for good price. Location is great. The view from 25 floor is perfect. Loby is nice and staff was very friendly. It has a nice pool but did not have time to check it out. Overall all good.

Reviewed by Durdica K a TripAdvisor traveler
Zagreb 9th November 2019
"visiting manam"

It was one of the excellent visit to my kids. I would like to extend my thanks and appreciate for the front manager Mr. Abdulwahab for his smile face, this is the first time I see a front manger ensure the customer are satisfy and by himself follow-up and make sure everything is outstanding. Word of thanks is not enough for him. Also I would like to thanks the remaining staff on the front desk and room housekeeping as well as the staff on the car parking.

Reviewed by Khamasas a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th November 2019
"Good hotel near Souq and Avenues"

Overall I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is near a bunch of things to do, cinema, restaurants, souq. They also have great activities in the hotel, the pool is very nice and then there is the lounge and restaurants.

Reviewed by HecTor L a TripAdvisor traveler
Sant Cugat Del Vallés 3rd November 2019
"Great Stay"

The hotel was great the room was spacious and comfortable. The fact they upgraded me to have lounge access was very much appreciated. The lounge was wonderful with great food and drink. Overall a great experience will surely repeat

Reviewed by MohammediRVR a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th October 2019
"Excellent stay"

Very good experience this was my third visit to this hotel and i get no reason to complain I enjoy my stay! I recommend this hotel and again stay there only great location superb breakfast and very good lounge

Reviewed by Mayurdia a TripAdvisor traveler
India 25th October 2019
"Ideal place"

It is real downtown hotel, but excellent place. Near Babul Bahrain, near many fast food, near cheap market, easy to reach, public transport available. It is near one of oldest mosque. It is just a walk away from all places

Reviewed by Cecepm a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 23rd October 2019
"Business Stay"

Very pleased with the early check-in and late check-out extended to me during my stay. The breakfast spread was excellent and the staff were all very polite. The hotel is conveniently and centrally located

Reviewed by Vivek a TripAdvisor traveler
India 21st October 2019
4.95

Good: Das gesamte Ambiente, die verschiedenen Restaurants und die Schicha Lounge auf dem Dach. Alles sehr angenehm


Schatz F. (Business Traveller)
13th November 2019. Source: HRS
3.35

خيار ممتاز
Good: تفاعل طاقم الفندق..تشعر حرصهم بكسب ثقة العميل موقع الفندق عاجبني صراحة
Bad: بعض المناظر الخادشة للحياء في لبي الفندق.. الافطار قليل الاصناف


Abdulaziz6106 Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

房間舒適寬敞


QIAN
12th November 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

One of the Best hotels what i have ever Seen


Franco Schatz
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

موقع ممتاز بجانب البلد وفي منتصف البحرين قريب من الافينيوز،، استقبال رائع تسجيل دخول مبكر وخروج متأخر بدون رسوم اضافيه،، الفندق نظيف وهادي ومطعمين الفندق مرتبه،، يوجد تراس في الطابق الاعلى يقدم الشيشيه والموسيقى الحيه،، خدمه المساج ممتازه جدا ومحترمه


Dr.Sulaiman Rummani
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, good location, nice swimming pool.


Traveler (Everyone) Kuwait
10th November 2019. Source: Expedia
3.75

Great stay
Good: Great location, breakfast delicious, very good for money
Bad: Entrance from parking area can only be done from 2nd floor


Prawisudho Indonesia
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Clean very good food staff is best


Mufeed Waleed
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent Hotel and Food with live music


Juan CR
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

The best
Good: Excellent in all aspects with very supportive staff, especially the best one ”Ronnie” at reception. Many thanks 👍🏻
Bad: Nothing


Traveler Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Einfach gut, von hier ist alles erreichbar und wie der Name sagt, down town. Zimmer und Einrichtung , Bad und Einrichtung alles 100% sehr gut. Everything Just fine, from here everything is reachable and as the name says, down town. Room facility bathroom facility all 100% very good.


Traveler (Families)
7th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

احلى ايام سكنتها بالفندق


ابوحمدان ابوحمدان
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4

+ Downtown location. + Fancy structure. - Parking space is very narrow.


N BA
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing ; all went well it is my first time to come here ; special thanks to assistant restaurant manager Mr N.Mohammed and all staff. Will come back again for sure. Steak was tasty 😋


A Foster
5th November 2019. Source: Google
3

موقع الفندق ممتاز قريب من جميع الخدمات مثل المطاعم وبنوك وسوق ومحلات كثير الطاقم العمل جدا ممتاز الف شكرا الى الاخ حسين في الاستقبال على حسن التعاون وحسن التعامل ولكن يوجد بعض ملاحظات مثل بوفيه الإفطار ليس بمستوى الفندق ضعيف جدا النظافة متوسط عند مدخل الفندق وعند الاستقبال اتمنى تحسين من ذلك


Maryam Abdullah
5th November 2019. Source: Google

Always the Downtown Rotana
I would like to extend additional thanks to Catherine and the gentleman (my sincere apologies for not knowing his name) in the dishdasha who went above and beyond, which this hotel seems to make a habit of; they supplied me with an electrical converter for my CPAP machine. I was going to buy another when I thought to ask if I could borrow one and was somewhat surprised when the gentleman returned with one. Again, as usual, I would like to express my gratitude to all members of the staff we were in contact with for the professionalism and curtesy exhibited during our stay with you. Many thanks


RRRRR
Maurice Bouchard (Couple), Canada
11th November 2019

تجربه جميله
موقع ممتاز ..نظيف .. طاقم متعاون عائلي ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Wafaa Albeladi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel, nice breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.. Music from 25th floor nightclub at the weekends could be lowered a little bit.. Hotel restaurant is decent. Its near an old town shopping area...


RRRRR
Ronan Carty (Business), Ireland
10th November 2019

Excellent Hotel in Manama
Staying at the Downtown Rotana in Manama is always a pleasant experience. The hotel facilities are excellent, the food of a very high standard and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend if you are going to Bahrain for business or pleasure.


RRRRR
Greg Cooke (Business), United Kingdom
10th November 2019

النظافه
يرجى الاهتمام في النظافه والفطور التنوع في الفطور يرجى اهتمام في نظافة في الوبي ومداخل البوابه الخارجي وممرات يجب اتكون روائح نظيفه وتنظيف الحمامات يرجى عمل خصم للعملاء المميز يجب اهتمام في السباء وضع الفواكه وغيره


RRRRR
Maryam Alolayan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Very good
It was a pleasant stay for good price. Location is great. The view from 25 floor is perfect. Loby is nice and staff was very friendly. It has a nice pool but did not have time to check it out. Overall all good.


RRRRR
Lily Kuten (Friends), In House Guest
9th November 2019

Good hotel near Souq and Avenues
Overall I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is near a bunch of things to do, cinema, restaurants, souq. They also have great activities in the hotel, the pool is very nice and then there is the lounge and restaurants.


RRRRR
Hector Guillermo Lopez Ruiz (Solo), Mexico
3rd November 2019

Tolles Stadthotel
Super Zeit verbracht im Downtown Rotana. Alles zu unserer zufriedenheit, Mitarbeiter sehr bemüht und zuvorkommend in jeder hinsicht ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel mit allen annehmlichkeiten eines 5* Hotels.


RRRRR
Simon Schnell (Solo), Austria
2nd November 2019

اسكن مرتاح
شكرا لهم جميعا من الأعماق خدمة سريعة نظافة إهتمام للنزيل من أكبر موظف إلى أصغر موظف للأمانة أنا ما أسكن إلا في روتانا البلد إللي مافية فنادق لروتانا اتضايق بجد انصحكم بالاشتراك في عضوية روتانا يوجد بها خدمات حلووووووووووة


RRRRR
Jamaan Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st November 2019

مكان رائع وجميل
موقع ممتاز لمن اراد معرفة البحرين عن كثب حيث الاسواق والمحلات التراثية القديمة ، منذ فتره طويله وانا افضل هذا الفندق وانصح به جميع اصدقائي ، تحياتي لكل العاملين فيه واشكركم على حسن الضيافة واتمنى ان القاكم قريبا بزيارة اخرى


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Saif (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st October 2019

Great Stay
The hotel was great the room was spacious and comfortable. The fact they upgraded me to have lounge access was very much appreciated. The lounge was wonderful with great food and drink. Overall a great experience will surely repeat


RRRRR
Mohammed Ismail (Business), In House Guest
30th October 2019

Super Aufenthalt
Alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt und meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es gibt eine tolle Rooftop Bar und einen Spa-Bereich mit Aussicht über die Stadt. Hervorragendes Essen. Kurze Wege in die Stadt und zum Souq.


RRRRR
Phil Beulke (Solo), Germany
29th October 2019

فندق رائع
شكراً جزيلاً خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلا خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم شكراً جزيلاً خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلا خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم


RRRRR
Mohammed Almahdi (Solo), In House Guest
28th October 2019

Excellent stay
Very good experience this was my third visit to this hotel and i get no reason to complain I enjoy my stay! I recommend this hotel and again stay there only great location superb breakfast and very good lounge


RRRRR
Mayur Jigar Kothari (Business), India
25th October 2019

منزلي الثاني
السلام عليكم,,, فندق داونتاون روتانا وخدماته المميزة وغرفة الجميلة والمفضلة لدي خلال زيارتي لمملكة البحرين كعمل او سياحة وعلى مايقدموه جميع الموظفين والعاملين في هذا الفندق من عمل وإخلاص لراحة العميل مع تمنياتنا لهم بالتوفيق .


RRRRR
Waleed Mashhour (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th October 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT