Downtown RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD48GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great Location Clean spicious rooms"

the staff were extremely friendly and polite quick respond to room service as well as checking in and out The pool is not that big but very clean and refreshing, located in the 9th floor location was perfect for shopping strongly recommended

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Nice hotel with friendly staff"

It was a great experience, the hotel is excellent and the Ricianne from front disk chose and excellent room and explained all hotel facilities properly, with her pretty face and nice smile I just felt at home, thank you again and I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Ahmad a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"A Beautiful Staycation"

An amazing view at the top floors, very helpful and polite staff in every department, excellent lap pool and fitness facility, breakfast was of good quality catering to most taste, and club lounge benefit is worth the upgrade. Thank you to the ladies at the check-in desk for suggesting it as an option! However, entertainment did not meet level of expectation, in part, due to apparent miscommunication problem between reception staff and management of the hotel bar. Ladies' night, which was a regular calendar item, had been unilaterally stopped which we only discovered on the said night. Other than that, we had a most restful and beautiful staycation!

Reviewed by Mary A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"my visit to Bahrain"

This hotel is conveniently located near everything. It is near restaurants, banks, shopping places and old Manama markets. Fresh juices at breakfast is a must You may want save a buck or two by keeping an eye on Rotana rate sales.

Reviewed by Sal A a TripAdvisor traveler
California 11th July 2019
"Good average 5 star hotel"

It’s relatively new. The staff are friendly. The hotel design is nice. I like the swimming open time which is long enough in the evening too. The only problem is the shower in my room. The small nozzle is not working. I can only use the fixed top nozzle. Though I did not report this problem. The room size is a little small for me.

Reviewed by ZeshengDong a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th July 2019
"Very good stay"

Location is very comfortable and hotel services are very impressive, specially Indian food is good and in room amnesties are very comfortable. The front office services are good. Feel homely atmosphere

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
"downtown Rotana"

excellent property, excellent staff. not to be missed if in Bahrain. staff is awesome, always prompt, room service excellent, breakfast excellent, Sushi nights and on the house pizzas not to be missed.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 6th July 2019
"Pleasant Stay"

The Staff of the hotel having a full of knowledge and know how to satisfied their customers. Location of the property is very good. Hotel facilities and activities are good; the room space is more than the average in the area.

Reviewed by AlkadiMoh a TripAdvisor traveler
Khobar 3rd July 2019
"Good experience"

I'd like to thank all the staff for their professionalism, they did everything to make our stay conformable It was a great experience for me and my family It was my first experience but it will not be the last

Reviewed by Dr_M_Badawy a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 28th June 2019
"Very Happy"

This is the 2nd time I have stayed with Downtown Rotana, I m was feeling comfortable and relax during sleeping in room , staying in loopy with classic music and eating delicious food in break fast . Thanks for your kind service

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 27th June 2019
4.4

اقامة رائعة
Good: التعامل الرقي من الموظفين بالاخص ميشيل وعارف بركات نظافة الغرف ومرافق الفندق


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: موقع الفندق ونشكر الموظف عارف على حسن تعاونه
Bad: الفندق ممتاز من ناحية الراحة والنظافة والقرب والطاقم... بس كان المبلغ المالي اكثر من قيمة الفندق صراحة.


عبدالهادي Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best Hotel
Good: مكان أكثر من رائع كل شئ نظيف ومريح طاقم العمل خدوم ومساعد جدا المرونة في مواعيد المغادرة


Mohamed Egypt
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق راقي ونظيف جدا


Sulaiman Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: مواقف السيارات جدا ضيقه


Suliman Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: يستحق تكرار الزياره
Bad: لم يكن الاكل من الروم سيرفس جيدا على الاطلاق المياه المستخدمه سيئه


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

جميييل
Good: سأكرر الزيارة مرة اخرى
Bad: لاشئ


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.8

الموقع خطير وتوفر مواقف وخدمة ركن السيارة
نأمل مراجعة ارتفاع الاسعار


ALi (Family With Teens) Saudi Arabia
12th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق مميز و قريب من بوابة البحرين تروح له مشي . طبعا انا خذيت غرفه و صاله و سكنت فيه ثلاث ايام برفقة العائله . واللي اعجبني اكثر في الفندق هو الخدمات اللي فيه من جاكوزي و مسبح و سونا و بخار و مساج . و كذلك الافطار الصباحي . طاقم الاستقبال رائع و اكثر من رائع و اخص بالذكر الاستاذ يوسف . شخص محترم متجاوب معنا في كل شي نطلبه .


Sultan Saudi Arabia
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A Grand Hotel for the Business or Holiday Traveler
First time in Bahrain. The Hotel is new, price was workable & the location was great. A very luxurious stay, the Breakfast buffet on offer was fantastic. The food on offer at the restaurants was really nice & the staff in whole was really helpful & friendly. One point I would like to mention is that you should have plenty of money in change, have a Taxi App like UBER for getting around places as sometime the Taxi's try to wipe you out saying no change money. It's about 0.38 Bahrain Dinar's to a us$. never ask the hotel to book you a Taxi as they come, you get in and at final destination the taxi driver takes double or triple of the actual fare saying that the cab was ordered by the hotel and is un-metered. this is day-light robbery.


Sanjeeva (Business Traveler) Sri Lanka
11th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4

إقامة في قلب العاصمة المنامة بجانبك جميع الاحتياجات من أسواق ومطاعم وحياة Stay in heart of the capital Near you the market and many shops and the traditional market coffees restaurants


Mustafa Jaffar
11th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Good location very clean and cozy staff are very friendly specailly allen i would like to come again🙂


Yousef Kuwait
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة ممتازة
Good: تجربة ممتازة انصح اي شخص مع عائلتة يسكن بالفندق الموقع قريب من كل شي والخدمة ممتازة جدا والموظفين قمة بالتعاون والاحترام وتحية للموظف حسين بالاستقبال فعلا موظف مثالي
Bad: لا يوجد حمام سباحة للاطفال


احمد Kuwait
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.65

Very good stay
Location is very comfortable and hotel services are very impressive, specially Indian food is good and in room amnesties are very comfortable. The front office services are good. Feel homely atmosphere


Go29960376905 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Programs
Nice hotel, catering was good, interior design good, food was sveruly delicious, they include Arabic live music in the program, I gone 2 times in same months,have big parking in same building, good co operation


sirumh (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar

فندق جميل ورائع
كان إقامة جداً رائعه وان شاء الله راح أكررها و سعيده بحسن تعاملكم واخص بالذكر موظفين الاستقبال شكراً لكم من القلب ولا ننسى النظافة و حسن تعامل وسرعة استجابة الطلبات في خدمة الغرف وشكراً ايضاً لعاملين تنظيف الغرف و ايضاً موظفين حاملين العفش وشكراً يعطيكم العافيه


RRRRR
Eman Al Saeed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

فندق جميل ورائع
فندق جميل ورائع ويستحق الزيارة مرة اخرى اشكر موظف الاستقبال الاخ يوسف على حسن تعاملة وسرعة انجازه لتسجيل الدخول والخروج من الفندق وانصح جميع الزائرين للبحرين ان يقوموا بزيارة فندق داون تاون روتانا وشكراً


RRRRR
Ali Alghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

Good average 5 star hotel
It’s relatively new. The staff are friendly. The hotel design is nice. I like the swimming open time which is long enough in the evening too. The only problem is the shower in my room. The small nozzle is not working. I can only use the fixed top nozzle. Though I did not report this problem. The room size is a little small for me.


RRRRR
Zesheng Dong (Friends), China
8th July 2019

Very good stay
Location is very comfortable and hotel services are very impressive, specially Indian food is good and in room amnesties are very comfortable. The front office services are good. Feel homely atmosphere


RRRRR
Sreedhar Tumala (Business), India
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
Nice hotel and i would recommend this place to friends and family. restaurant and parking available. Nice hotel and i would recommend this place to friends and family. restaurant and parking available.


RRRRR
Majed Fahad (Family), In House Guest
6th July 2019

downtown Rotana
excellent property, excellent staff. not to be missed if in Bahrain. staff is awesome, always prompt, room service excellent, breakfast excellent, Sushi nights and on the house pizzas not to be missed.


RRRRR
Ashwani Sachar (Business), India
6th July 2019

عنوان الراحة والتميز في البحرين ..داون تاون روتاناتانا تانتانا
قربه من الخدمات / بشاشة موظفي الاستقبال ممتاز / نظافة الغرفه واتساعها / سرعة تلبية خدمة الغرف / تطابق المطعم مع التطور العالمي في المأكولات/ جمال وتميز اللوبي / هدوء المكان / قربه من معالم البحرين الجميله وخاصة بوابة البحرين الجميله والمولات


RRRRR
Salwa Almohammad (Solo), Kuwait
5th July 2019

تجربه جيده
تسجيل الدخول والخروج سريع النظافه ممتازه الغرفه وسيعه ومريحه التبريد في الغرف جدا سيئ بوفيه الافطار سيئ جدا جدا الاكل المقدم للغرف ايضا اقل من المتوسط مواقف السيارات صغيره وضيقه مستحيل الوقوف والتحرك فيها القيمه اعلى من مستوى الفندق


RRRRR
Turki Hadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

تقييم الاقامة
كل ما يتعلق بالغرفة ممتاز عدا اللحاف الخاص بالغطاء فيبدو انه قديم ومتكتلا نامل في المرات القادمة ان يكون اجود . كما اوصي بتنويع المطابخ في المطعم لتجربة انواع جديدة من الماكولات خصوصا اني لاحظت تنوع واسع في جنسيات الطباخين كنت امل ان اجد شي من المطبخ السوداني مثلا فتنوعه قد يثري مطعمكم .


RRRRR
Tahani Mohamed Taha (Solo), Sudan
1st July 2019

Good experience
I'd like to thank all the staff for their professionalism, they did everything to make our stay conformable It was a great experience for me and my family It was my first experience but it will not be the last


RRRRR
Mohammed Badawy (Solo), Egypt
28th June 2019

Very Happy
This is the 2nd time I have stayed with Downtown Rotana, I m was feeling comfortable and relax during sleeping in room , staying in loopy with classic music and eating delicious food in break fast . Thanks for your kind service


RRRRR
Neif Osman (Business), United States
27th June 2019

Facilities and Staff
I liked the hotel interior finishes, clean rooms and bathrooms, a wide variety of tasty foods to choose from, especially for breakfast. There is a well equipped gym and most importantly, the staff are very warm and extremely helpful. Oh yes and I got a complementary airport pick up and drop off in very nice and clean cars.


RRRRR
Joshua Oyange (Business), Kenya
24th June 2019

Beautiful Hotel
Dear Downtown Rotana team, Thank you for my beautiful experience of staying in your hotel as I’ve noticed that you have got a very nice staff such as Ali, Abdullah and Hassan. They were so nice and welcoming. Thank you.


RRRRR
Ammar Yusuf (Business), Bahrain
24th June 2019

Perfect Hotel choice!
Close to the Gate of Bahrain Souk, Downtown Rotana is a top quality hotel. Safe area, near public transportation, fast food, restaurants, gold shopping, etc. You will not be disappointed if your plans are to stay downtown. Have fun


RRRRR
Leonardo Bissoli (Solo), Brazil
22nd June 2019

الاقامة ممتازه
النظافه والرعايه بالنزيل والافطار كان ممتاز ومرافق الفندق ممتازه والسبأ كان ممتاز والموظفين متعاونيين وقرب الفندق كان قريب من السوق القديم حيث كل ماتحتاجه موجود وطريقة المواقف جيده وسريعه لجلب السياره


RRRRR
Obaid Aljenani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT