Downtown RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD38GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLAR
"Top Notch Customer Service"

My wife and have stayed twice now at the Rotana and can't fault the hotel for customer service. They are prepared to go the extra mile - and it shows. We spoke with some guests who had stayed elsewhere in Manama and having been with the Rotana, will not go anywhere else now. That is a sentiment that we are in agreement with!

Reviewed by JXF a TripAdvisor traveler
North Cheshire 23rd February 2020
"best as always"

great place, huge rooms, great customer care.one of the best in Bahrain. They go extra step to make sure stay special. very profession staff. very clean rooms. nice restaurants and good facilities.. .

Reviewed by CeyKay a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 16th February 2020
"A weekend in Manama"

This is the best hotel that we have stayed in in Manama! We stayed in a Classic Suite with access to the Club Lounge. Our room was huge, beautifully furnished, had a luxurious bathroom and stunning views. There was plenty of room for the 3 of us, with an extra bed brought up for my son - he said it was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast in the restaurant on level 2 was excellent with plenty of choice. The hotel staff were all charming, friendly, helpful and professional. We will definitely be staying here again!

Reviewed by TravellingTracy a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th February 2020
"Excellent stay"

This is not the first time we stay in Downtown Rotana and I’m sure it won’t be the last time. Excellent location and service. Staff are very nice and happy to help you. Excellent buffet and also room service.

Reviewed by Mohd S a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 15th February 2020
"Perfect place for a business trip"

It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Nice staff. There are also very good restaurants inside, and very good breakfasts. For me it was very good value for this price. I stayed there for five nights and I was very satisfied.

Reviewed by MartinRoger a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Amazing stay"

I enjoyed my stay at Downtown Rotana, spacious rooms with good view, welcoming and friendly staff with quick response on all services, very good breakfast and the food variety is good. will recommend the hotel to all our friends.

Reviewed by Rasheed a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2020
"Nice experience"

** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. ** The staff was friendly. ** Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it. ** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. The staff was friendly. Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it.

Reviewed by SaifAlhaloul a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd January 2020
"very good"

it was very good the srvice and the location of the hotel the staff were very cooperator the price was a little pet high for me but it was clean and comfortable and quite the swimming pool was clean i advice people to be gust at this hotel

Reviewed by Shrq a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th January 2020
"Amazing experience"

I’d like to appreciate the hard effort and creating amazing experience for me and my family. Thanks to the colleagues (Dinky-Malou-Eka and Aldi) also in HK(Usamah-Asim-Shamaoyn). My mom loved the complimentary fruit at the end of our dinner in our last night and she never had an experience like this before. Much of appreciation for making our stay memorable especially to my mom.

Reviewed by Loai a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th January 2020
"Perfect"

Room size is good for families with baby Fast response in brining baby crib and extra sheets Nice lobby and nice professional pepole at the reciption Valet parking is available for free All staff were being nice and very helpful

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2020
5

💟


S. Moayyad Alawi
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

فندق نظيف جدا وموظفين متميزين.
Good: الاستقبال المتميز من قبل موظفي خدمات الفندق . سرعة اجراءات الدخول وشكر خاص للموظفات (كاترين)(ليالان)🌹🌹اتمنى ان تكون الاسماء صحيحه ! الفندق نظيف جدا ! سكنت في جناح من غرفة نوم واحده لعدد 3 اشخاص واستمعت بالاقامه لمدة ليلتين في الدور 20. طعام الافطار ممتاز ومتوفر به جميع الخيارات وموظفي مطعم الافطار متميزين ومحترفين ! قريب من مراكز التسوق بالسياره . سوف اعود للاقامه به مرة اخرى !
Bad: مواقف السيارات ضيقه جدا . ارتفاع السعر .


Ali Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل
Good: الموقع 👍 الموظفين متعاونين جداً كل الشكر لهم


عبد Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Hospitality
Bad: The hotel is amazing I love the branch there and the reception was fantastic specially Catherine and Krishan they are the best really they made my day .


Ahmed Egypt
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: مكان عائلي وموقع ممتاز
Bad: لاشيء


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: قريب من السوق
Bad: لاشي


فيصل Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز والمواقف متوفره


سلطان Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

great location for business travellers


Jad Bejjani
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: قربه من الافينوز تقريبا 4 دقايق وقريب من سيتي سنتر المسجد يبعد 100 متر من الفندق باب البحرين قريب من الفندق
Bad: الفندق يقع في منطقة مزحومه شوي


ابو Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: EVERYTHING! Everything was perfect


Lorenzo Bahrain
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

اقامه استثنائيه
Good: الحقيقه لاقينا استقبال ممتاز مخصوصا من موظف الاستقبال الاستاذ عبدالله


Seham Bahrain
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The Rooftop 👍🏽


Meshari Ireland
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

الفندق روعه وكل شي قريب منه


بلوقر بسمه الشمري
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Downtown Rotana Bahrain weekend stay
Excellent stay as always. Great service and friendly staff. Excellent club lounge, spa and great breakfast


E E HANNAN (Family)
17th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.55

فندق جميل وكل شي قريب من عندك يستهال المبالغ
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا يوجد


عبداللطيف Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT