ART RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD103GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Art ROTANA Bahrain"

The hotel and resort was excellent and enough for relaxing for 3 to 4 nights. Welcome could have been better as we landed early and had to wait for our room. No water or drinks were offered or available as we waited for a few hours. Apart from this, the staff were very good, private adults only swimming pool, watersports good restaurants and good facilities for children. Still would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Lalvirdi a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
"What an excellent hotel"

Really enjoyed our 2 night stay. Great facilities, lovely room, good choice of restaurants but most of all it was the staff who impressed. From the lifeguards to mangers everyone was friendly and helpful - excellent.

Reviewed by MarkdBXO a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Nice setting customer service is not great"

Lovely property and rooms but found check in long and arduous with lots of repeated information from booking. Yes it was busy but the iPads were very slow and clumsy. Food and Beverage staff incapable of acting on issues without 3 different staff members checking on the issue rather than dealing with it.

Reviewed by Kirsty F a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Exzellent stay"

Wonderful stay at the Art Rotana. I habenden here before and it has always Bern a very Nice Hotel with very friendly Staff. The Staff Treats everybody in a very Professional manner. Pool area clean and relaxing. Good Restaurants. We had a perfekt stay.

Reviewed by Heidirosellen a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 30th November 2019
"Excellent hotel"

The hotel is excellent. The view over the water makes for a memorable stay. Breakfast is very good and layout very nice, a lot of choices. Rooms really comfortable an clean. I would recommend the ART Rotana Hotel to anybody.

Reviewed by JBloem a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"High Quality Hotel"

Everything about this Hotel exudes quality. From the first experience of checking in to being introduced to the room facilities to the delicious food in the Restaurants. Thank you for a memorable experience.

Reviewed by Pippy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th November 2019
"Total Package"

I was at a conference and I didn't have to leave the hotel once to get anything I needed. I could concentrate on learning, instead of where my next meal was coming from. A great conference venue and hotel.

Reviewed by Nolawedeen a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 27th November 2019
"Thnx 4 the hospitality"

Had a great time in Bahrain. Easy to check in and out. Mr. Baqer was so friendly and welcoming. Had a good options and knowledge. Loved the breakfast soo fresh and had a lot of options. The pool baristas were very good 👍🏼 I highly recommend it

Reviewed by MiMi G a TripAdvisor traveler 26th November 2019
"Amazing hotel"

We are definitely coming back again in 2020 for vacation during mid-year break. The breakfast was superb, rooms are enormously big, as well as being clean and having the best comfy beds. In addition, we have loved the sea view which was enticing.

Reviewed by Salhait a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2019
"Goodfellow Weekend Break"

Overall the Art Rotana stay was very pleasant, we will certainly be back in the hopefully not too distant future. Rooms were very comfortable and clean, although the service was so late in the day, we missed this on our second day due, to getting ready to go out.

Reviewed by Wgdfellw a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 24th November 2019
5

رائع ومناسب للعائلات


ahmad ahmad
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

رقي وفخامة


Ahmed Abdel Raheem
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق راقي


fahad aldoseri
5th December 2019. Source: Google
3

It was very bqd experience and ther was bad smell in my room🤮


Bandar Fawaz
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

اشكر كل العاملين في الفندق
Good: نعم
Bad: كل شي ممتاز


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: المكان راقي جدآ ونظيف و الخدمة ممتازة, الفطور متنوع ورائع,سعدنا بالاقامة جدآ
Bad: الألعاب المائية كانت مقفلة بسبب عدم وجود حارس,وانا كزائر تم حجز الفندق بكامل خدماته وتم دفع المبلغ بناءا على ذلك ولا اتحمل مسؤولية عدم وجود موظف.. العاب الأطفال ونادي الاطفال يحتاج الى تنظيف و صيانه


Saeed Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الاستقبال رائع و الموظفين ودودون المرافق ممتازة و الأنشطة كثيره مناسب جدا للعائلات و يوجد به شاطئ خاص و بالنسبة لطلبات الأكل لغرف الأكل الأسعار مبالغ فيها جدا و كذلك بار المأكولات على المسبح كذلك مبالغ في الأسعار انصح أي شخص يريد ان يحجز يسأل له الاستقبال عن الخصومات الخاصة بجهة العمل التابع لها حيث يتوفر خصومات لبعض جهات العمل


mrrokan
29th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Have really nice interior design


Abdulrahman khalid
28th November 2019. Source: Google
5

الراحه والنظافة وحسن الاستقبال


Salim Omar
27th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень хорошо кормят


Дмитрий Орлов
27th November 2019. Source: Google
3.95

السعوديه
Good: الهدوء وخدمة المواقف والسعه في المرفقات
Bad: الإفطار لايشمل سعر الغرفه رغم انه مكان سياحي ايضا لايوجد اهتمام بتصميم الغرف وفخامتها الميني بار فاضي


ابو Saudi Arabia
27th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

its good
the cost was high


KHALID (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
26th November 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق رائع .. خدمات ممتازة والغرف تصميمها عصرية.. انصح في هذا الفندق بشده


ebaa zer
26th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place with clean private beach, good place to spend few days relaxing away from city noise and enjoy nature. Staff is extremely friendly, big lobby area, valet parking facility, neat and clean rooms. Overall value for money.


Waqas Piracha
26th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Friendly staff. Warm welcome. Clean and comfortable rooms.


Abdullaah Wayne Goodner
26th November 2019. Source: Google

Nice setting, customer service is not great
Lovely property and rooms but found check in long and arduous with lots of repeated information from booking. Yes it was busy but the iPads were very slow and clumsy. Food and Beverage staff incapable of acting on issues without 3 different staff members checking on the issue rather than dealing with it.


RRRRR
Kirsty Fielding (Couple), United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

مكان رائع للإستجمام
مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع .. مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع .. مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع ..


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Osail (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

عنوان الراحة
فندق جميل ويتمتع بمناظر خلابة وخصوصية كبيرة للنزلاء ، فخم ويتناسب مع احتياجات الأزواج الجدد، تقييمي للفندق ٦ نجوم لما يتمتع من خدمات متميزة وخاصة الأجنحة ، حيث يوجد فيها جاكوزي في البلكونة وآخر داخل حمام الغرفة .


RRRRR
Rashed Al Falasi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019

einfach nur empfehlenswert
Der beste Aufenthalt im Middle East. Ganz besonders hervorzuheben ist das Guest Relationsteam - bedingt durch einen Unfall meines Mannes, waren sie stetig bemüht uns den besten Komfort mit Fahrer und Ärzten sowie eine spätes Auschecken zu ermöglichen. Nochmals dafür DANKE!


RRRRR
Elisabeth Nickels (Solo), Austria
30th November 2019

Observation
Location is very good ,needs alot of improvement on events oackage to keep high quality in services ,food and other things .prices in the higher side and the web prices is too high compare to the other hotel


RRRRR
Abdelfattah Al Kahla (Family), Jordan
30th November 2019

Exzellent stay
Wonderful stay at the Art Rotana. I habenden here before and it has always Bern a very Nice Hotel with very friendly Staff. The Staff Treats everybody in a very Professional manner. Pool area clean and relaxing. Good Restaurants. We had a perfekt stay.


RRRRR
Heidi Rosellen (Solo), Germany
30th November 2019

سفرة
سفرةدِّم وصفًا للخدمة التي حصلت عليها أخبرنا إلى أي مدى أعجبتك الغرفة تحدث عن الموقع والخدمات أخبرنا عن أكثر ما أحببته وما لم ينل إعجابك على الوجه الأكمل لا تفعل استخدام ألفاظ غير لائقة أو تهديدات أو شتائم للأشخاص تضمين عناوين بريد إلكتروني أو أرقام هواتف الكتابة بأحرف كبيرة الإبلاغ عن تجربة شخص آخر


RRRRR
Maitham Nasser (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019

Excellent hotel
The hotel is excellent. The view over the water makes for a memorable stay. Breakfast is very good and layout very nice, a lot of choices. Rooms really comfortable an clean. I would recommend the ART Rotana Hotel to anybody.


RRRRR
Jacobus Bloem (Business), South Africa
28th November 2019

High Quality Hotel
Everything about this Hotel exudes quality. From the first experience of checking in to being introduced to the room facilities to the delicious food in the Restaurants. Thank you for a memorable experience.


RRRRR
Phillip Atwell (Couple), United Kingdom
27th November 2019

Total Package
I was at a conference and I didn't have to leave the hotel once to get anything I needed. I could concentrate on learning, instead of where my next meal was coming from. A great conference venue and hotel.


RRRRR
Nola Wedeen (Business), Canada
27th November 2019

Thnx 4 the hospitality
Had a great time in Bahrain. Easy to check in and out. Mr. Baqer was so friendly and welcoming. Had a good options and knowledge. Loved the breakfast soo fresh and had a lot of options. The pool baristas were very good I highly recommend it


RRRRR
Marwa Abdelkader (Friends), Kuwait
26th November 2019

الصيانة
مرافق الفرفة تحتاج لصيانه كأزارير لاستخدام اللمبات وفتح الستاره وغيرها ولم استطع استخدام الثلاجة لانها مغلقه لوضع المياه والتليفون لايعمل لمن اردن التحدث مع خدمة الغرف فتحتاج الغرفة للمزيد من الصيانة.


RRRRR
Shereen Rayas (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th November 2019

Amazing hotel
We are definitely coming back again in 2020 for vacation during mid-year break. The breakfast was superb, rooms are enormously big, as well as being clean and having the best comfy beds. In addition, we have loved the sea view which was enticing.


RRRRR
Sami Saqf El Hait (Family), Jordan
25th November 2019

اللهم إنا نعوذ بك من وعثاء السفر و كآبة المنظر ..
- حمام الغرفه يحتاج الى نظافه اكثر - الرشاش المائي المتحرك صعب الضغط - العوازل غير جيده - ازعاج كبير جدا - الغرفه كانت بارده ليلا بالرغم من اغلاق جهاز التكييف - سعر الإفطار مع الغرفه كان اجباريا بالرغم من عدم تناولي الإفطار في البوفيه طوال فترة اقامتي - سائق الفندق الذي استقبلني في المطار لم يحمل امتعتي واضطررت الى حملها بنفسي الى مكان السياره


RRRRR
Wafa Al Fallaj (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th November 2019

........................................................................................................................
.........................................………..............................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Tahla (Solo), Egypt
25th November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT