ART RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD103GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Rotana Amwaj Bahrain"

I have really enjoyed my stay at Rotana Amwaj Bahrain. The facility is so neat and clean and very suitable for families with children where they can enjoy the water slides and the beach. They play nice music on the beach, beach volleyball and private pool for adults with jacuzzi for relaxing while listening to the great music. At last but not least, the staff are super friendly with great/professional attitude .

Reviewed by AmrElessawy a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 24th August 2019
"Overrated"

You can do better with less price Put trash bags, an do not remind your guest of check out time, I’will not choose you again unless these things get better, bathroom was clean, bedroom was clean but it can be better

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Great stay"

Best place to enjoy with your family young and kids, nice food pool gym , massage & location this my second experience with this nice hotel i am really so happy about everything here lovely atmosphere

Reviewed by MajidAbdulla a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd August 2019
"Great location for kids"

Great facilities for kids and families Food quality is disappointed Kids club AC was broken Very comfy beds Very good house keeping Easy checking in and out Clean pools and beach front Helpful and friendly staff

Reviewed by Just-adel a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd August 2019
"Very nice"

Very beautifu and this hotel is amazing for families you had a delicious breakfast the staff was friendly everything good service I will try the experience here thank you rotana see you soon bye bye bye

Reviewed by Hh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd August 2019
"Nice Hotel"

Excellent and professional staff, room was very nice. super comfy beds. Only issue is the TV volume has a master setting that keeps the volume very low and the other issue was the loud hotel nightclub music that kept us awake til the early hours of the morning. Food was nice and portions were large.

Reviewed by Larry B a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Staying in art rotana amwaj"

Nice and modern hotel h the view of the sea very nice have many facilities for the child such swimming pool.located in amwaj island front the marina , near the supermarket and the dragon city the staff very professional and polit you can feel the hospitality.

Reviewed by Ffggjj a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 20th August 2019
"Great Summer Getaway"

Such a great place for families looking to chill out for few days away from everything. The place provides amenities for everyone. Kids can enjoy the swimming pool and water games. For couples, there are great spots where they can enjoy some quality time including dining options.

Reviewed by Azizyami a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"A SHINING STAR in a miserable trip"

Let me first say that this trip back to Saudi Arabia started of miserable as we missed our connection out of Bahrain back to Riyadh. Well, things turned out so much better after we were put up in the ART Rotana. I've never stayed in a 5 star Hotel before. The Check in service was amazing it only took a few minutes and then we were sent off to our rooms. And what rooms they were. Huge king size bed. Great furnishings. The shower was HOT and refreshing. We were offered our Room service evening meals which were succulent to say the least. I slept like a baby in the plush bed with soft comforters. After an amazing nights sleep, we were sent down to the Breakfast buffett a really amazing selection of breakfast items. I would have to say this was the most amazing place and experience that I've ever had at a Hotel.

Reviewed by Dade a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Great but bed was not comfortable"

Great atmosphere, several options for food and restaurants, private beach, great for families with children, quite, different water activities, the only negative comment is the bed, it was not comfortable

Reviewed by Ralhabib a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
4.6

ممتاز جداً وعائلي
منتجع رائع جداً بكل المقاييس ويستحق الزيارة مرافق مسابح غرف إطلالات كله ممتاز فقط بعيد شوي عن وسط المنامة والمولات


Sami (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق جدا جميل وهادىء ومتنوع الأنشطة


بدر الدرباس
25th August 2019. Source: Google
4

يستحق الزيارة وخاصة للعوائل


Mohammed Shaheen
25th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Staff are super friendly and all the facilities are clean and well maintained.


Amr El Essawy
25th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Good place for families


testgis data
25th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الغرف مساحتها جيده، الاطلالة رائعه
Bad: صوت الاغاني من الكلوب يصل إلى الغرفه الي ساعه متأخره من الفجر


Nouf Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

إقامة رائعة
Good: الموقع رائع والهدوء وأماكن السباحة للأطفال رائعة
Bad: البعد عن مركز المدينة


سلمى Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي فيه ممتاز
Bad: موقعه


Fareed Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great brunch and amazing beach resort


Max Downtime
25th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

مكان جميل وهادي جدا ولاستقبال جدآ رائع
Good: جميل جدآ جدآ
Bad: سعر الغرفه. مرتفع.


Theyab Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي حلو والحمدالله استمتعنا مع الأطفال


Basmah Kuwait
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: كمنتجع جدا ممتاز ومناسب للعائله..يوجد مسابح متنوعه والعابها لكل الاعمار.. الفطور جدا ممتاز ومنوع. الغرفه واسعه نوعا ما واطلالتها ممتازه. توفير الطلبات بسرعه. الاستقبال وجميع الموظفين والعمال محترمين....
Bad: اغلاق المسابح والشاطئ مع الغروب..!! المطاعم تغلق الساعه 3 العصر للغداء..!! وسائد السرير ضعيفه.. طلبت تمديد الخروج ساعه رفض الفندق،و حتى لنصف ساعه رفض.!!! سعر تمديد لليله اضافيه طلبو مني سعر جدا عالي..


Abdulrahman Kuwait
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

لن اكرهها مره اخرى

Bad: استقبال الرسبشن كان سئ لايليق بمستوى خمس نجوم


Afaf Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: فندق ومنتجع متكامل للكبار وللاطفال
Bad: نوعا ماء كانت الغرفه غبار ببعض الطاولات لكن بشكل عام ممتاز جدا


Yazeed Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

منتجع رائع
استمتعت بالاقامة في هذا الفندق


Khaled (Family With Teens)
24th August 2019. Source: Agoda

Great location for kids
Great facilities for kids and families Food quality is disappointed Kids club AC was broken Very comfy beds Very good house keeping Easy checking in and out Clean pools and beach front Helpful and friendly staff


RRRRR
Adel Al Jasser (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

Very nice
Very beautifu and this hotel is amazing for families you had a delicious breakfast the staff was friendly everything good service I will try the experience here thank you rotana see you soon bye bye bye


RRRRR
Hussam Al Malki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز جدا ورائع للاسترخاء خاصة للعوائل . المكان جميل و خلاب و مطل على الخليج. وضع الجزر الصغيرة و الألعاب مناسبة لجميع الأعمار. الألعاب المائيه و النافورة جيده وتحتاج إلى تطوير أكثر. اتمنى من وجود مسبح و جيكوزي خاص بالداخل لكل من الرجال و النساء


RRRRR
Ali Al Refai (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

افضل رحله
رحله من افضل الرحلات متعه للصغار قبل الكبار المطعم متنوع ومنسق العاملين بجميع الاماكن متعاونين جدا اماكن الترفيه متنوعه للصغار والكبار ع حدا سوا الالعاب المائيه جدا جميله بالنسبه للاطفال الخدمات جدا متوفره


RRRRR
Salem Al Ghamidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

مكان راقي
شكرا لكم مره أخره واشكر أحمد الخلف وحسن وباقر وجميع العاملين لديكم شكرا لكم مره أخره واشكر أحمد الخلف وحسن وباقر وجميع العاملين لديكم شكرا لكم مره أخره واشكر أحمد الخلف وحسن وباقر وجميع العاملين لديكم


RRRRR
Nafe Al Darwish (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

من افضل الأماكن في البحرين من افضل الأماكن في البحرين
من افضل الأماكن السياحيه في البحرين حيث الإطلاله ممتازه على البحر والعاب الأطفال ....................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Farhan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

الفائدة لا تقابل التكلفة
جميل والجلسة الضيقة مريحة لشخص واحد في الغرفة ومعاملة بعض الموظفين سلبية عند المغادرة،لا يوجد انشطة متعددة للأطفال والكبار غير السباحة وشبك كرة الطائرة، اتمنى تعدد الانشطة والترحيب بالطفال واعطائهم تجربة جميلة تقابل المال المدفوع


RRRRR
Reem Hamad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

منشأة جيدة
منشأة جيدة وموقع متميز للفندق ومستوى نظافة الفندق جيد جدا وأنصح به للأسر وفيو الفندق ممتاز جدا العاملين بالفندق متعاونين جدا وودودين ومستوى المطعم ممتاز يعيب الفندق ان وسيلة نقل الضيوف من وإلى المطار غير جيدة بالمرة ولا تليق بإسم وسمعة الفندق


RRRRR
Mohamed Zordok (Solo), Egypt
21st August 2019

Nice Hotel
Excellent and professional staff, room was very nice. super comfy beds. Only issue is the TV volume has a master setting that keeps the volume very low and the other issue was the loud hotel nightclub music that kept us awake til the early hours of the morning. Food was nice and portions were large.


RRRRR
Larry Berkhardt (Business), United States
20th August 2019

Staying in art rotana amwaj
Nice and modern hotel h the view of the sea very nice have many facilities for the child such swimming pool.located in amwaj island front the marina , near the supermarket and the dragon city the staff very professional and polit you can feel the hospitality.


RRRRR
Ghazi Al Manaye (Solo), Kuwait
20th August 2019

M6sm600@hotmail.com
الفندق جميل ويوجد به كل وسائل الراحه للكبار والاطفال.................. وانصح بزياته ........... وبكل مره ازور البحرين لابد من السكن في ارت روتانا .................. لانه فندق ومتنجع ومتوفر فيه سبل الراحه


RRRRR
Maher Al Tarfan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

حيث المتعة والرقي
تجربة رائعة في مكان هادي واجواء لطيفة جدا تستحق الإشادة واتمنى تكرارها بأقرب فرصة ( نزلت مقطع فيديو بالانستقرام وصورة للشاطئ لعلها تحفز غيري لزيارة هذا الفندق الجميل جداً اتمنى الانتباه فقط لوضع الكحول وعدم وضعها في جميع الغرف وتركها ( اختيارية )


RRRRR
Mai Al Duwairej (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Great but bed was not comfortable
Great atmosphere, several options for food and restaurants, private beach, great for families with children, quite, different water activities, the only negative comment is the bed, it was not comfortable


RRRRR
Rayan Al Habib (Couple), Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

استجمام
فندق هادي جميل مريح جدا اماكن السباحه متنوعه والانشطه قريب جدا من امواج اسلند وسوبر ماركت المطعم الاسيوي بوفيه لم يكن لذيذ ولاونج القهوة ليست لذيذه الفندق بشكل عام رائع جميل لسباحه وتان ولسباحه الاطفال ومتنوع بحر ومسبح


RRRRR
Amal Al Amri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019

بشكل عام الفندق جيد
الفندق بشكل عام الفندق جيد اهم شي لا تخليهم يوقفون سيارتك لانهم متهورين ويسوقون السياره بسرعه وباماكن صغيره داخل الفندق يوجد ثلاث مسابح واحد للاطفال و اثنين للكبار يوجد شاطئ خاص بالفندق وفيه خدمة اعطاء مناسف لنزلاء الفندق


RRRRR
Mohmmed Saleh Al Mozini (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT