ART RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD84GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Extraordinary"

The place to make company events and stay with family. all facilities and Hosting teams were amazing. Service and Welcoming team were the best part. Venue and beach were amazing. I would recommend the place for any visitor or colleague.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2019
"Cant wait to return in this hotel"

Staff Karla and Gil treated us extra special.Facilities, interior design and architecture are all world class. We had a good view on our 26th wedding anniversary plus that special arrangement done on our bed :-)Thanks for the experience!

Reviewed by AnaVerzosa a TripAdvisor traveler
Manama 21st January 2019
"My review"

Thanks for miss zainab reception she was very helpful and kind. Every thing was nice except for brightness low.Breakfast was very nice and people in the restaurant was kind but I suggest to add more food in the menu due to less choice.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2019
"good"

over all is good but pls consider toilets ventilation and air con air quality as many customers have the same complain.which needs to be actioned to get fixed.over all services are good.also consider to change the daily breakfast menu

Reviewed by Rizwanshahid a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2019
"Welcoming staff Excellent hospitality"

. I had a great time with my family. The swimming pool was warm. The food is good . The water fountain during new year was spectacular . check it out and you will love it. . I enjoyed being in the Jacuzzi A trip to remember

Reviewed by MANSOURSHA a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2019
"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

highly recommended , the atmosphere is awesome and the staff is kindly . the facilities are good .the opened buffet is international for the breakfast and has multi choices , and the prices are normal ,

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2019
"Luxury stay in Bahrain"

This is a very nice hotel, with excellent facilities and professional, attentive staff. The whole property, including rooms, conference suites, common areas, pools, beach etc. are all kept immaculate.

Reviewed by Mileta B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th January 2019
"Art rotana amwaj"

The variety of food on dinners is the same everyday... the stuff is not qualified enough... the prices on extra services are very high...in common four stars hotel with a poor service. Should be more attentive to your guests

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2019
"Great Hotel in Bahrain"

Really nice place to stay! The lobby was fascinating at Christmas time. The place was clean and relatively quite. Room service was excellent. Room had ice view of water. Tons of amenities available. Nice place to get some rest in transit from Asia to Europe!

Reviewed by Nelson R a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2019
"Great location But overall below expectations"

The sea water was cold , so we went to the adult pool and Jacuzzi which were not heated.The rooms did not have enough towels and no tooth brush set.Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is very good at Choices.But no other restaurants in the hotel are up to standard. We tried the Asian restaurant, not tasty at all.Our request and booking was two rooms with joined door. But when we arrived it was only available in smoking floors , which was impossible to tolerate and the ventilation system is not enough to get rid of the smell.Great location.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th January 2019
5

مكان جميل وهادي جداً يستحق الزياره


ابو سلطان
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect place


Mgo4ever
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

استمتعنا حقا في هذه الأجواء الجميلة شكرا روتانا كانت أيام حلوه.. ❤️


Kukah Bader
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Schön angelegte Hotelanlage mit Pools und Toleranz Lagune


Janet Bardtke
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: الموقع
Bad: يحتتج صيانة وتوجد رائحة كريهة في الحمام علي الرغم انني اخذت سويت


Talal Kuwait
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

لاباس

Bad: لا يوجد في الحمام اكرمكم الله بعض المستلازمات مما اتضريت اذهب بنفسي الي موظف الدور


Faisal Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في البحرين وفي منطقة جزر أمواج


خالد العرفج
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: الفندق رائع ويستحق أن يكون من أفضل فنادق جزيرة أمواج
Bad: العزل في الغرف سيء ، عندما يقوم عمال النظافة بترتيب وتنظيف الغرفة التي في الدور الأعلى لغرفتي سببوا لي إزعاج أثناء النوم


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان رايق يصلح للمتزوجين وفيه مكان ألعاب مائية للأطفال


Cv C
21st January 2019. Source: Google
5

awesome. amazing view


Mohammed Kamal
21st January 2019. Source: Google
5

I spent the most amazing weekend in 2018 here in this lovely huge resort. If you need to praise your self for a great accomplishment this is the place. Also don’t miss the Brunch on Friday it’s really Amazing food environment and life band ..by the way this is the Royal executive suite on the top floor. 😍


Naji Jilani
20th January 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق اكثر من رائع هادئ وتصميمه جميل جداً احببت الاقامه فيه


نور عبدالعزيز
20th January 2019. Source: Google
4

New year


Maher Maher
20th January 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: The location-cozy
Bad: Noisy I can not sleep well !! And I coplaint to staff but still noisy I can hear every thing around


Seham Saudi Arabia
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The view and location are really nice and the hotel facilities as well
Bad: Expensive ofcourse!


Jamal1994 Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

ذكريات لاتنسى
الفندق جميل من ناحيه جمال الغرف والمرافق لها والعاملين فيه يتمنى خدمتك وان شاء الله لي عوده قريبه الى فندق ارت روتانا الجميل ملاحظه .. القهوه العربيه لماذا لا تكون موجوده في الغرف عند الطلب ارجو توفيرها


RRRRR
Yasser Bin Zamil (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز ... وموظفين متعاوين ... وابتسامتهم سابقه للكلام ... واستلام للغرفه بشكل سريع ... والخروج سريع ... ولا يوجد شي ضايقني في وقت اقامتي في الفندق ... وخدمة صف السيارات سريعه ... والساحه الخارجيه في قمة الروعه....


RRRRR
Meshal Alazmi (Solo), Kuwait
22nd January 2019

Extraordinary
The place to make company events and stay with family. all facilities and Hosting teams were amazing. Service and Welcoming team were the best part. Venue and beach were amazing. I would recommend the place for any visitor or colleague.


RRRRR
Tariq Moh'd Jibril Tommalieh (Business), Jordan
22nd January 2019

Can’t wait to return in this hotel!
Staff Karla and Gil treated us extra special.Facilities, interior design and architecture are all world class. We had a good view on our 26th wedding anniversary plus that special arrangement done on our bed :-)Thanks for the experience!


RRRRR
Vicente Verzosa (Couple), Philippines
21st January 2019

good
over all is good but pls consider toilets ventilation and air con air quality as many customers have the same complain.which needs to be actioned to get fixed.over all services are good.also consider to change the daily breakfast menu


RRRRR
Syed Shahid (Business), Pakistan
19th January 2019

تجربتة السكن في الفندق
كل شيء جميل من ناحية المرافق الصحية أو اللوبي أو الشاطئ ماعدا العزل في الغرف ، حيث أنك في غرفة النوم تستمع لجميع تحركات الغرفة المقابلة لك في الدور الأعلى منك وهذا مما تسبب لي في عدم الراحة أثناء النوم


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Meshaal (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019

Welcoming staff & Excellent hospitality
. I had a great time with my family. The swimming pool was warm. The food is good . The water fountain during new year was spectacular . check it out and you will love it. . I enjoyed being in the Jacuzzi A trip to remember


RRRRR
Mansour Al Shwaf (Solo), Syria
17th January 2019

عنوان للراحة وللإطلالة الرائعة المميزة والفريدة من نوعها
المكان مميز وإطلالته رائعة وسهل الوصول إليه والكل يريد خدمتك ومساعدتك في أي وقتالمرافق الخاصة بالفندق تعطي شعوراً رائعا للتنزه وكذلك للإستجمام أنصح في هذا المكان لمن يريد يوماً أو يومان من الهدوء والراحة


RRRRR
Abdulhadi Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th January 2019

?
Все организовано на высоком уровне. Замечательный и приветливый персонал. Отличное и разнообразное питание. Номера большие и уютные. Небольшое пожелание, было бы неплохо на ресепшене привлекать специалистов со знанием русского в период приезда туристов из России.


RRRRR
Nail Nurislamov (Solo), Russia
16th January 2019

طلب من الاستقبال
حصلت لي تجربة سيئة جدا صديقي مصاب بقدمه وطلبنا من الاستقبال جبيرة قماشيه وتأخر جدًا لاعطائي وبعد مدة طويلة احضروا لي فقط لاصق للجروح وهذا شيء غير مقبول رغم اني اتصلت اكثر من مرة على الاستقبال اتمنى النظر بهذا الموضوع


RRRRR
Omar Al Rumayh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019

تجربة
انطباع ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Hani Al Khazim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
highly recommended , the atmosphere is awesome and the staff is kindly . the facilities are good .the opened buffet is international for the breakfast and has multi choices , and the prices are normal ,


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Abdulhak (Solo), Syria
15th January 2019

Luxury stay in Bahrain
This is a very nice hotel, with excellent facilities and professional, attentive staff. The whole property, including rooms, conference suites, common areas, pools, beach etc. are all kept immaculate.


RRRRR
Mileta Babovic (Business), United Kingdom
14th January 2019

نبذه عن الفندق
قمة فالروعه واطلاله جداً جميلة النظافة جداً نظيف الترتيب جمال في ترتيب وتنظيم الغرفوالمطاعم الفاخره والمسابح الجميله واتمنى الاقامه في مرات عديدةوالمناظر الخلابه والخضره انصح بالإقامه فيه ولكم جزيل الشكر


RRRRR
Mohsin Al Shabeeb (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

Art rotana amwaj
The variety of food on dinners is the same everyday... the stuff is not qualified enough... the prices on extra services are very high...in common four stars hotel with a poor service. Should be more attentive to your guests


RRRRR
Anzhelika Rud (Solo), Russia
11th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT