ART RotanaRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD88GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Disappointed"

The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.

Reviewed by Shihab A a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"there was no hospitality and warm welcome"

there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"nice experience"

great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 12th April 2019
"Excellent I can say"

the Hotel is very nice and clean. it is good for family with children. staff were friendly and supporting. very good breakfast with great choices. also it is close by to some good local and international restaurant, I would deflationary come back and spend more time with family.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 8th April 2019
"Quite nice"

It is simple and luxurious in the same time, I deducted 1 star because the beach sand wasn't very clean. Other than that it was nice, great facilities for kids, such as a swimming pool, water slides and kids club. So close to lagoon park.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th April 2019
"Rooms service"

Overall every thing was excelent location just there was an alittile deley when order a baby bed so just need more respond for rooms requist and windo need to be more cleanl My apprchation to the jile who was kindlly

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2019
"One of the best places one can recommend"

we really enjoyed our stay. The place is well prepared to provide the best services. The location is wonderful, and has a good beach view. In addition to the beach, there are several swimming pools, and a water park for children. In addition to indoor daycare center. We liked the services , and the variety of food was excellent and delicious. We really recommend the club suites , or the suites in general if you are looking for a bigger room size and for the good features ( bathtub, and balcony with a amazing jacuzzi).

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th March 2019
"Art Rotana hotel"

It was a very good trip with amazing facilities, Breakfast, sea view and gym.Everything in the hotel was perfect and good except the price it was quite high for this type of hotel because they didn’t gave us a huge discount we arrive the last hour of the day then it will start another day

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Nice and friendly hotel for leisure and business"

The hotel is nicely situated at the beach and conveniently not too far nor from the airport nor the city. The atmosphere especially outside in the sunset setting is stunning and the choices of restaurants leave nothing to wish for. The rooms are nice equipped and clean. The gym is a jewel and well maintained.

Reviewed by Anomisimona a TripAdvisor traveler
Zürich 21st March 2019
"gpca"

Nice location, friendly staff, amazing view! The breakfast area was particularly nice, welcoming and clean. The room was very comfortable, quite and contemporary. The gym was reasonably equipped and staff was professional.

Reviewed by Wajih A a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
4

Belle structure, acceuil irreprochable, propreté de l'ensemble et chambre très bien, repas servi en chambre équivalent à un service dans une suite. Belle plage , aménagement de la plage avec coin bain de soleil ou coin sous tonnelle avec ces rideaux donne un rendu cocoon. Ensemble bien pensé.


Bambou Bambou
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3

مااعجبني


kholod ali
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Amazing experience being there


Shafia Shahid
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Great food and service, the band were very entertaining and the location is beautiful. Thanks for a great day.


Adam Wells
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Flames restaurant!!!! Best steak on the island. Staff are very attentive.


Cheryl Leighton
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4

قاعة الزواج كبيرة وجميلة


shikha naimi
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: السعر يختلف عن السعر في الحجز
Bad: السعر غير ومرتفع عن اللي بالحجز


دخيل Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان جميل
Bad: لا يوجد


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رووووعة في كل شئ العاب اطفال و مسابح وخدمة سريعة يعاب علية فقط الغرف صغيرة و مكتومة لا يوجد فيها شباك يفتح يسمح في تهوية الغرفة


Nasr Slman
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Best place to get away while staying in Bahrain. You almost feel like you have left the middle east.
Good: Breakfast was delicious. The pool was large and inviting. The staff was responsive and kind. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Bad: The beach could have been cleaner.


Claire United States Of America
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: جيد جدا
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه


Saleh Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Relaxing
Good: All
Bad: Our room smells cigarette smoke.


Hamilton Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

استقبال وريسبشن روعه نشكر العاملين جميعآ ..


M Browser
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Super place


SATHISH
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing!


Hamada Salah
18th April 2019. Source: Google

إستجمام عائلي
المكان الأنسب عند حاجتك الى الإستجمام بالإضافة لخصوصية الشاطيء الرائع مع مسابح واسعة للكبار والأطفال بالإضافة للألعاب المائية طاقم مميز في خدمتك في أي وقت ومكان بالإضافة لإطلالة الغرف الرائعة على الخليج العربي


RRRRR
Sulaiman Saab (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

هذه خامس مره اجيهم ولا افكر بمكان ثاني ابد
شكرا للطاقم كامل شكرا للأدارة باختيارهم افضل موظفين .. نظافه و جودة خدمة و سعر ممتاز .. موقع جميل .......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Saad Al Dokhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019

ارت روتانا
فندق ممتاز للغايه و يتمتع بمرافق بغايه الفخامه بالضافه الى غرف النوم مريحه جدا و اطالتها رائعه البحر نضيف و رايق جدا كما يوجد فيه اماكن ترفيهيه خاصه بالاطفال بختصار انصح في الاقامه فيه لتغيير جو و مناسب جدا للعوائل


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Salem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019

تجربة ممتازة وسعيدة
نشكركم بالبداية على لطفكم اتمنى الاهتمام بالغرف اكثر وان تكون الارضية مفروشة وليست باركية كما اتمنى وجود حلاق بالفندق شكرا لكم وكانت رحلة سعيدة واقامة ممتازة MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM


RRRRR
Reyadh Al Humaidan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

-
كانت الاقامة جيدة ولكن حصل تاخير في استلام الغرفة على ان الوقت المحدد للجيك ان كان في الثالثه ،قد تم الحجز مسبقا - انصح بالسكن في الطابق التاسع فما فوق خصوصا بالويكند لشدة صوت موسيقى الفعاليات التي بالخارج. عموما الفندق جميل واطلالته رائعه


RRRRR
Lulwa Al Shrouqi (Solo), Bahrain
15th April 2019

Disappointed
The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.


RRRRR
Shihab Al Zaid (Business), Kuwait
15th April 2019

منتج رائع للإستجمام
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mansour Al Qasem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

رائع, غالي جدا
اجراءات التسكين سيئة و بطاقات الغرف لابد من برمجتها باستمرار ززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز


RRRRR
Ali Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

there was no hospitality and warm welcome
there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that


RRRRR
Saleh Ali (Solo), Bahrain
14th April 2019

افضل فندق استانست فيه انا وعايلتي ولعبو. الاطفال في االالعاب المائيه وشاطى نظيف وتعامل جيد وقريب من المجمعات شي خورافي
فندق ينفع للعوايل والمعاريس واجواء وشي خيال ونظافه ع طول ع طول النظافه فندق نظافه اسمه وهادي وروقان انا اقمت فيه يومين تمنيت اني ما اقمت بمكان ثاني غيره وبرجع له بعز الصيف بعد بيطلع جوه اكيد شي ثاني وافكر اجيب باقي الاهل فيه مناسب للعوايل اكثر من العزاب


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Dosari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019

nice experience
great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Musawi (Solo), Bahrain
12th April 2019

Excellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent hExcellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent


RRRRR
Jehad Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

موقف السيارات vip
تم ذكر التعليقات ..........................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ali Braikeet (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

المكان الافضل
مكان مميز راقي من حيث الشكل والمضمون. هو الخيار الافضل بالفعل قدمتم كل الاحترام والتقدير والاهتمام . اريد تكرار التجربة بكل حماس لما رأيته في المكان من راحه ومتعه مناسبه للجميع . شكراً لكم على اهتمامكم بمدى رضانا عنكم . نراكم لاحقاً بكل سرور .


RRRRR
Faisal Al Mazyad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

فندق رائع وقاعات مناسبة
الجو العام هادئ ومريح ، وقاعات المؤتمرات مناسبة ، أعجبني التعامل اللبق من الجميع وخصوصاً الإخوة البحرينيين والبحرينيات العاملين بالفندق ، سأكرر الزيارة بصحبة العائلة بإذن الله ، والشكر الجزيل لكل من ساهم في تكوين هذه الصورة الإيجابية المشرفة للبحرين ^_^


RRRRR
Fawzan Al Thobaity (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT