Rose RayhaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED180GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION"

It is a very nice hotel located close to shopping malls and other attractions. Room was great, staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast excellent, there is a shuttle service to Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Factory Outlet Mall, there is a pool with great views, cafe/restaurant.

Reviewed by Afroidev a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 22nd August 2019
"highly recommend"

excellent location excellent property excellent staff Thank you to Osama Reception for his professionalism his smile he remember me and always make me so Welcome Thank you Osama you are the Star !!! I definitely will be bac ! large clean rooms great location

Reviewed by Eric a TripAdvisor traveler
New South Wales 18th August 2019
"A perfect Hotel "

Though it was first time outside country, felt at home where cared about me and my requirements. Indeed I am looking forward for my next visit to Dubai and would definitely book Rose Rayhaan without any doubt !!

Reviewed by Arjunpv a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th August 2019
"Marvelous"

Very nice place a position near famous dubai attractions a neighborhood with all what you need cafes supermarket and wide range of restaurants very professional service with a smile nice breakfast with various food and beverages

Reviewed by Sadiksayed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2019
"Nice 3 days in hot Dubai"

To stay in this hotel was nice experience. Outside was always wery hot. Thanks to smoking room and wonderful swiming pool, we have had a perfect time in tropical Dubai. Hotel is situated very close to Metro stacione.All staff was very helpfull and freindly.

Reviewed by Jan K a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 18th August 2019
"HOLIDAYS"

Best place to enjoy with family and food was too good and they change my double room to suite it was greatfull swimming pools are also well maintained, i wish to come back in next holidays, staffs are too good and well manners

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Perfect Getaway"

Very happy that we've chosen this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniv. Our simple requests were granted and all the staff from front desk to housekeeping were very nice. They were all professionals and always smiling. We really enjoyed a lot. Will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed by Angelo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Everything was wonderful"

The room was big and has all the facilities, the location is perfect 2 min walk to the metro, the breakfast was delicious and had a lot of variety. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend it to other travelers

Reviewed by KarimSouman a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 17th August 2019
"Perfect"

I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and the view is breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Suitable for long business trips and will definitely be coming again

Reviewed by Rawandmasoud a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"All services"

Excellent hotel service with amazing staff from help desks up to housekeeping , shopping market nearby, good view to Burj Khalifa & sheik Zayed road , financial center metro nearby to go everywhere , will visit you guys, keep it

Reviewed by Kemnas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
3.35

Nothing to say
Good: The bathroom was good
Bad: The bed the size of the room


Ali Oman
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
Good: A great hotel in a great location, Shuttle service to shopping malls, good breakfast, great staff. slept very well, very quiet.
Bad: Nil


Adrien Australia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Agréable. J'y reviendrai volontiers si le prix baisse.
Good: De façon non exhaustive, je citerai : 1/ Bons équipements et agencements de la Salle de sport, des saunas et des jacuzzis (Locaux Femmes / Hommes séparés), 2/ Petits déjeuners copieux, variés, avec de la bonne viennoiserie, des yaourts en pots et des fruits frais,... 3/ Chambres propres et fonctionnelles, 4/ Proximité d'une station de métro (à une centaine de mètres) et l'existence de navettes de transport gratuites qui s'arrêtent devant l'hôtel, 5/ Professionnalisme du Personnel.
Bad: Taxe additionnelles à régler à l'arrivée. Booking devrait l'intégrer dans le prix global pour avoir une facture complète par établissement.


Karyim Morocco
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: قربه من كل شيء والخدمات وهذا ما يميزه وسعر الغرف
Bad: الاستغلال بعد الاقامه حجزت ثلاث ليالي وعند وصولي طلبوا دفع الضرائب وقمت بدفعها ومنها ضريبة السياحه .. في أخر ليله كانت لدي رغبه بالاقامه ليله إضافيه وعند سؤالي عن ذلك أفاد موظف الاستقبال بأنه سوف أحصل على خصم قمت بدفع 230 درهم حساب ليله إضافيه على اعتبار أنها تشمل حتى الضرائب وعند رغبتي بالمغادرة طلبوا مني دفع مبالغ إضافيه وقالوا لي أنه مبلغ 230 درهم هو مبلغ تأمين !؟ قلت لو أردت دفع التأمين كنت قد دفعته في أول ليله وليس أخر ليله!! وطلبوا مني دفع الضرائب ودفع روم جارج 180 درهم؟؟ هل يعقل أنه روم جارج يساوي أكثر من نصف قيمة الليلة الواحده ولن أسكت عن ذلك وسوف أقوم بتوصيل الشكوى لإدارة فنادق روتانا والسياحه في دبي .. كانوا يرغبون باستغلالي لاني أرغب بالمغادرة ويعلمون أنه لدي رحلة وسوف أضطر للدفع حتى لا اتأخر


Musaed Kuwait
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: 👌


عائشه United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل واحب اشكر كل العاملين في الفندق وشكر خاص لي عطاالله البكستاني انسان خدوم ويستاهل كل الاحترام واتقدير واهني ادارت الفندق على مثل هذا المواظف
Bad: بصراحة ولا شي


Saleh Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful and silent ambience


Santosh Deodhar
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والاهتمام والموظفين
Bad: لا شي


Tgreed Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

快適でリラックスできる旅
Good: 部屋が広く生活で冷蔵庫が大きくとても良かったです。スタッフのみなさん優しくてとても安心して過ごせました。


Miki Japan
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

una immersione in una cultura diversa
Good: La colazione varia e molto abbondante, dolce e salato, crepes, uova in tutti i modi possibili, tantissimi tipi di pane...una meraviglia! La stanza grande e super pulita, staff molto molto gentile.
Bad: nulla


Giampiero Italy
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Le meilleur hôtel de Dubai
Good: Le personnel prend soin de nous, les équipements sont excellent, et le transfert A/R gratuit rien na redire.
Bad: Rien du tout, tout était au top, je conseil vrement cet hôtel.


Heni France
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Wolkenkrabber hotel op bijzondere lokatie
Good: Bijzonder hotel op fantastische lokatie met fijn zwembad. Schitterend uitzicht op Burj Khalifa.


Justus Netherlands
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good service from the staff. They were more attentive the the previous visit.


Traveler (Business)
21st August 2019. Source: Expedia
3.35

Overall good, but can be improve if hotel introduces Airport shuttle service for their guests
Good: The hotel must offer to Airport shuttle service to pick up their guests from/to the airport, given that its a 4* hotel, this service must be introduced by the hotel management. Also, the Taxi booked through hotel for drop off to the Airport charged 60AED which I feel was bit too much for such a short distance
Bad: No Airport pickup/drop-off service in place, Air conditioned wasn't very effective


Muhammad United Kingdom
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Will return
Good: Excellant as always
Bad: Nothing


Ian United Kingdom
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
It is a very nice hotel located close to shopping malls and other attractions. Room was great, staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast excellent, there is a shuttle service to Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Factory Outlet Mall, there is a pool with great views, cafe/restaurant.


RRRRR
Adrien Froidevaux (Couple), Australia
22nd August 2019

.
Best place to enjoy with family and food was too good and they made my room nice by decoration it was greatfull swimming pools are also well maintained, i wish to come back in next holidays, staffs are too good and well manners


RRRRR
Abdelrahman Harfoush (Solo), Jordan
22nd August 2019

دبي أغسطس
كانت اقامه جميله وموقعه مميز قريب من المترو ومتوفره صيدليه قريبه ومن ميني ماركت ومتوفر عده مطاعم وفطور الفندق مميز وتم ترقية الغرفه مجانا واطلالتها ع شارع الشيخ زايد والبحر لانها بالطابق 48 استمتعت بااقامتي


RRRRR
Basmah Alsalem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте. Превосходный персонал. Особое спасибо Альбине. Рядом магазины, супермаркеты, кафе. Можно попросить кухонные принадлежности и приготовить что-то в номере. Рядом станция метро.


RRRRR
Volodymyr Bovkun (Couple), Ukraine
20th August 2019

رائع جدا جدا
الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير


RRRRR
Mohammed Almutairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

جيد ولكن كنت اتوقع الاحسن
جيد ولكن كنت اتوقع الاحسن .................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohamed Shiha (Solo), Egypt
18th August 2019

Awesome stay and good service
Express check-in... Express checkout... Excellent service.... Good location... Receptionist at the time of checkout was extremely helpful.... Inroom dine dish was so good.... Over all experience 10/10


RRRRR
Mithun Kalesan (Family), India
18th August 2019

A perfect Hotel !!
Though it was first time outside country, felt at home where cared about me and my requirements. Indeed I am looking forward for my next visit to Dubai and would definitely book Rose Rayhaan without any doubt !!


RRRRR
Puthiyaveettil Arjun (Business), India
18th August 2019

Amazing Experience
Location & the view from my room was excellent. Most important thing is that all the staff was so kind & helpful. In a sentence it was a amazing experience to stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana in Dubai. I highly recommended to Rose Rayhaan by Rotana.


RRRRR
K M Reaz Uddin (Family), Bangladesh
15th August 2019

Cozy and convenient
I stayed in Dubai for one night to celebrate my bday with friends. The hotel reception and all staff we encountered were very professional, friendly and customer oriented, service with a smile! I got a room upgrade and birthday treats to make it even more special~ Thanks so much!


RRRRR
Memunah Khadar (Solo), United States
14th August 2019

اقامة سعيدة
الغرف واسعة والمبلغ مناسب والموظفون مبدعون بعملهم والغرف نظيفة والافطار متنوع يناسب جميع الاذواق وقريب من محطة المترو والمطاعم والكافيهات والصيدلية ومغسلة الملابس وخدمة ايقاف السيارة سريعة وديكور الفندق عجيب.


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Boufarsin (Solo), Kuwait
14th August 2019

Nettes Hotel mit Schwächen
Toller Pool, super Club Rotana, super Aussicht, gute Lage aber: Gebuchte Sonderwünsche (Einzelbetten, Flughafen Transfer) werden einfach vergessen. Das Hotel ansich ist atemberaubend und der Großteil der Mitarbeiter kompetent und Hilfsbereit.


RRRRR
Alfred Bach (Solo), Austria
14th August 2019

السعودية جدة
الصراحة فندق ممتاز جدا ووجدت الراحه الكافيه فيه وأن شاء الله في المستقبل سوف أعود إليه...... فيه كل المستويات المطلوبه واحسن شي عجبني عدم زيارة الأصدقاء...... نصحني بعض الأصدقاء بالسكن في المارينا ولكن فضلت اني اسكن في فندق روز ريحان لانه مريح جدا ويقع بالقرب من كل الخدمات حيث توجد الأسواق والصيدليات والمطاعم وكل شي قريب منه


RRRRR
Ibrahim Barakat Alabdali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

Excellent Hotel service
Highly recommend if you stay in Dubai. Excellent service and close to Metro Station. Unexpected surprise from staff to make a birthday cake and special presents to me. Very creative and unforgettable.


RRRRR
Wai Ming Siu (Family), In House Guest
13th August 2019

Friendly, spotlessly clean Hotel
Very friendly hotel, half a block walk to the metro which takes you to Dubai Mall. The hotel staff are friendly And very welcoming, great selection at Breakfast, Tea, coffee making in the room also I had a microwave and washing machine.


RRRRR
Mary June Jackson (Solo), Australia
12th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT