Rose RayhaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED696GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Ventilation"

Room needs ventilation while the the non opening window, especially for smokers rooms. Clean is good, furniture is fair. Location is perfect, view is nice, breakfast is fair, staff are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2019
"excellent hotel"

we received a room at the 47 floor with a stunning view, very kind employers at the hotel, we had a perfect stay! The hotel is verry central to the burji khalif, and the metro station is only 2 steps away

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 23rd January 2019
"Good hotel"

Good hotel, but the rooms are dated. Interior and feel is of a 90's room. Not bad, but not on par with other international hotels. Walls are not very thick, could hear neighbours clearly. Shower could be better. Stream of the showerhead was not that great. Location is good.

Reviewed by Vinod R a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 23rd January 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Had a very good experience with the hotel. The room were clean and tidy. Good customer service from all staffs. We stayed at level 38 and had a superb Burj Khalifa view. Awesome experience overall with the Hotel

Reviewed by Suresh P a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2019
"Rose Rayhaan Review"

I had a great time in Dubai. Stayed in a fantastic hotel with a great view. The room was tidy and clean, great atmosphere and environment. Fantastic staff and received great service during my stay. Would recommend to everyone.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd January 2019
"Great hotel"

Big rooms with clean beds , delicious breakfast with many choices, , very good location close to the metro station . Friendly employees with an excellent services , free shuttle bus everyday to many important sites and malls

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 22nd January 2019
"Exellent vacation"

Fantastic hotel! We stayed there 7 nights, we got room on the 61 floot with wiew to Burj Khalifa. It was my wife birthday, the hotel remembered this and surprised us with birthday cake. Thank you for that. Super location, very close to subway station, easy access everywhere. Breakfast! Super! Try fresh omelett with chilli, tomatoes and mushrooms! Also I suggest to try dinner at the hotel, especially when they have seafood day!Staff was very friendly, helpful. We had super vacation. No doubt, when we come back to Dubai - this is the hotel we stay again!

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
Estonia 22nd January 2019
"Overcharged"

I was overcharged on my credit card. This was only noticed when i recieved my credit card statement.I had upgraded on last two nights for a cost of 250 but was overcharged by 659.Please refund the extra charge

Reviewed by FuadA a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2019
"Rose Rayhann Rotana - Dubai"

A great stay , excellent service and professional staff .No request was an issue , the staff couldn't do enough for you .Even down to the barista in the coffee shop .Thank you to all the staff at the hotel .

Reviewed by Bush_G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th January 2019
"Value for Money"

Very good and helpful staff, from reception to the breakfast service. Near MRT Station and Dubai Mall. 20 minutes from airport. The renovation though a bit old and but clean and no bad smell. Overall I am happy to stay in this hotel and will come back again if I visit Dubai.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 20th January 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع و الخدمه


Marwan Iraq
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Posizione molto vicina alla Metro ed al centro di Down Town. Piscina, area relax e servizi generali ben gestiti.
Bad: Check-In un pò lento.


Matt83 Italy
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Было много молочных продуктов таких как творог, различные сыры, йогурты и особенно вкусные мюсли в баночке. Шикарный вид из номеров, окна в пол, хорошая пастель и удобная кровать. Обслуживание на высшем уровне.
Bad: Все понравилось


Евгений Russia
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: نظافة الغرف السرير مريح جدًا خدمة صف السيارات مجانًا وسريعه تعامل الموظفين ممتاز وسريع موقع الفندق بالقرب من خدمات عديده مثل سوير ماركيت ومطاعم ودبي مول ....الخ سرعة الوايفاي ممتازه وبدون رسوم
Bad: السعر مرتفع قليلًا


سيد Kuwait
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful 👍
Good: Very nice hotel. We've enjoyed our stay here and definitly will come back again. Fantastic staff, good service. All you need for your stay. Thank you very much."I would recommend this place and I would definitely stay here, we had a great experience and will back here again! 😊😊❤️


Linda Sweden
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Comfortable room
Bad: Air condition system inside room


Ersoy Turkey
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel with a great view. Fantastic service with great staff members. The hotel room was clean and tidy, great atmosphere and environment.


Traveler (Everyone)
23rd January 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Good


Assem Makboul
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Godt
Meget godt


Traveler (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
23rd January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Hotel Lager ist perfekt, ist ca. 170 M von METRO DUBAI Financial Center Station entfernt. Team sind unglaublich nett und sehr gut ausgebildet. Das einzige Nachteil bei meine Buchung war das Zimmer Location, Ich hätte gerne ein Zimmer in dem Ganz oberen Etagen aber leider hat nicht funktioniert / aufgrund meine Buchung war STANDRAD ZIMMER ! Meine Meinung, sollen die Zimmer Locations Klar beschrieben, bzw. noch mehr angedeutet bei der Buchungsprozess/anfragen.


Traveler (Everyone)
22nd January 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Sauber gut erhalten, guter Service, gutes Preis - / Leistungsverhältnis, Frühstück sollte mitgebucht werden


Wulf Bischoff
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Вид потрясающий - на Бурдж Халифу. А ведь могли разместить в номер с видом на другую сторону... Неплохой бассейн.
Bad: Ждали заселения в клубном лаундже почти час. Возможно, про нас забыли - пришлось напомнить.


Stegor Russia
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolle LAge, sehr gute Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis.
Good: Wir sind sehr spät angekommen und wurden dennoch sehr freundlich von dem Personal in Empfang genommen. Unser Zimmer lag im 17. Stock und war leider zum anderen Geäude hin ausgerichtet. Das Zimmer hatte die perfekte Ggröße und ein sauberes und großes Bad. Wir sind als nicht verheiratetes Paar gereist, also bekamen wir 2 Einzelbetten :-) Die Lage war perfekt! Direkt an der Metro Station und fußläufig konnte man leicht umständlich auch das Burj Khalifa erreichen. Der Pool hatte eine sehr angenehme Temperatur und einen schönen Ausblick auf die umliegenden Gebäude Für einen Aufenthalt, wo man die meiste Zeit die Stadt erkundet die perfekte Wahl!
Bad: Trotz Vermerk bei der Buchung wure auf meinen Wunsch eines großen Doppelbetts nicht reagiert.


Lovetravel Germany
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: 1. الاطلالة و الموقع. 2. سعر الغرفه مناسب. 3. قربه من المترو.
Bad: 1. غلاء الفطور مثل سعر الغرفه مع الضرائب شي غريب جدا.


Abdulaziz Oman
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: Room size


Usama Egypt
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com

الأعداء الرائع
الإقامة مميزة والطاقم رائع ، وسرعة اجابة الطلبات فائقة ، المرافق والمطعم جيدة ، اللوبي صغير نوعا ما ولكن خدمة الزبائن رائعة وسريعة، بعض النواقص في الغرف مثل فرشاة الأسنان وماكينة حلاقة لم تكن موجودة في الغرفة ام طلبها من خدمة الغرف وإرسالها فورا


RRRRR
Amjad Abbas (Solo), Jordan
23rd January 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel, but the rooms are dated. Interior and feel is of a 90's room. Not bad, but not on par with other international hotels. Walls are not very thick, could hear neighbours clearly. Shower could be better. Stream of the showerhead was not that great. Location is good.


RRRRR
Vinodkumar Ramjiawan (Family), Netherlands
23rd January 2019

Excellent hotel!!!
Had a very good experience with the hotel. The room were clean and tidy. Good customer service from all staffs. We stayed at level 38 and had a superb Burj Khalifa view. Awesome experience overall with the Hotel


RRRRR
Suresh Purushothaman (Couple), India
23rd January 2019

Love the hotel
Hotel staff are delightful. All genuinely friendly and happy to help. Rooms are beautifully clean with nice outlook, we had a room that looked over lovely. Highly recommend. Restaurant food was amazing, lovely dining experience both dinner and breakfast buffet. So convenient and so delicious.


RRRRR
Peter Mistak (Couple), United States
23rd January 2019

Rose Rayhaan Review
I had a great time in Dubai. Stayed in a fantastic hotel with a great view. The room was tidy and clean, great atmosphere and environment. Fantastic staff and received great service during my stay. Would recommend to everyone.


RRRRR
Bilal Sardar (Solo), United Kingdom
22nd January 2019

Exellent vacation
Fantastic hotel! We stayed there 7 nights, we got room on the 61 floot with wiew to Burj Khalifa. It was my wife birthday, the hotel remembered this and surprised us with birthday cake. Thank you for that. Super location, very close to subway station, easy access everywhere. Breakfast! Super! Try fresh omelett with chilli, tomatoes and mushrooms! Also I suggest to try dinner at the hotel, especially when they have seafood day!Staff was very friendly, helpful. We had super vacation. No doubt, when we come back to Dubai - this is the hotel we stay again!


RRRRR
Margus Paern (Family), Estonia
22nd January 2019

موقع و خدمه مميزان
كانت الاقامه مميزه و مريحه و الغرفه جيده و قدكوا لنا سرير اضافى لابني مما ساعد في اضافة الراحه اعتقد انه يجب ان يتم وضع السرير دائما بشكل مريح للاطفال او تغير الصوفا لتكون قابله للفتح ليصبح النوم بشكل افضل و اريح للاطفال خاصة


RRRRR
Omar Aljabari (Solo), Jordan
21st January 2019

EEEEEE
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


RRRRR
daniela-georgiana lupu (Friends), Romania
21st January 2019

Overcharged
I was overcharged on my credit card. This was only noticed when i recieved my credit card statement.I had upgraded on last two nights for a cost of 250 but was overcharged by 659.Please refund the extra charge


RRRRR
Yasmeen Alkoot (Solo), Kuwait
21st January 2019

My hotel
من افضل الفنادق بالنسبة لي في دبي من حيث الموقع و النظافه و الراحة و معامله الموظفين و راحة غرف النوم ازور دبي كثير بالسنة الواحده غير روز ريحان روتانا ما احجز انصح فيه و بشده للعوايل ممتااااااااااااز


RRRRR
Fahad Al Failakalawi (Solo), Kuwait
21st January 2019

Rose Rayhann Rotana - Dubai
A great stay ,excellent service and professional staff .No request was an issue ,the staff couldn't do enough for you .Even down to the barista in the coffee shop .Thank you to all the staff at the hotel .


RRRRR
Paul Gardner (Family), United Kingdom
21st January 2019

Value for Money
Very good and helpful staff, from reception to the breakfast service. Near MRT Station and Dubai Mall. 20 minutes from airport. The renovation though a bit old and but clean and no bad smell. Overall I am happy to stay in this hotel and will come back again if I visit Dubai.


RRRRR
Teo Thian Eng (Business), Singapore
21st January 2019

От 4х заезд Дубая ожидала значительно бОльшего
Розетка в ванной была сломана. Вода после 10-15 минут приема душа становилась холодной. Персонал работает отлично, снаружи отель очень красивый, чистота исключительная но вот номера никак не на 4 звезды.


RRRRR
Iuliia Dmitruk (Solo), Russia
20th January 2019

Marvelous hotel
We enjoyed our stay here immensely!! The views from our room were spectacular. Access to great food, pharmacy, ATMs and Dubai mall was excellent and the hotel amenities are exquisite. Breakfast and room service were top-notch. We'll definitely stay here on our next visit.


RRRRR
Jean Blackmon (Family), United States
19th January 2019

nice hotel
nice hotel and comfortable, clean and next to the metro stationthe super market , coffee and the pharmacy next to the hotel, lots of good restaurants aroundATM and bank branch is close to the hotelrent a car office is close to the hotel


RRRRR
Talal Jamjoum (Solo), Jordan
19th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT