Rose RayhaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED277GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"nice hotel"

very good service, room condition, breakfast and nice facilities I really enjoyed my trip at this wonderful hotel. The shape of hotel was beautiful. Our members who stayed there with me said that they were pleasedand happy.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Highly reccomended"

Perfect service! Highly reccomended. We loved the view, breakfast, the location near public transport and city centre. Also room service was very good. We will definitely return in future. One of the best hotels we ever visited.

Reviewed by PurkrabkovaAnna a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 24th March 2019
"A great experience"

We booked the sky suite but unfortunately we had not enough time to stay and enjoy it. Anyhow it was worth for the beautiful view. All in all a great experience with an excellent breakfast and a very good location near the metro station. We enjoyed the spa facilities and appreciate the nice and helpful staff.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
"Rose Rotana stay"

lovely hotel very close to the financial district metro. The hotel is dry but its sister hotel is across the road so less than a 3 minute walk. I di not eat there si can not comment on the food. I was at a trade show at the trade center I think it was 3 dirhams each way and was very quick

Reviewed by NicholasaYKN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st March 2019
"Prepared to come back"

It is not my first stay at Rose Rayhaan and every stay has been a very pleasant experience. The staff treats you with a very high level of care and attention and this is what makes you feel good from the moment you enter the lobby. Thank you for the experience.

Reviewed by O_Goffin a TripAdvisor traveler
France 21st March 2019
"OVER ALL GOOD"

The location of the hotel was close to my program venue. The provided us with warm reception and we were satisfied during departure. Room size is smaller and air conditioning facility was not easy to control. May be I am not in the known of operating this.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
Bangladesh 21st March 2019
"Lovely stay "

Staying at Dubai for a 6 days holiday, we really appreciated our stay at the Rose Rayhaan Hotel. We had the chance to be upgrated, with a bigger room than the one booked. The room was perfectly cleaned, with a beautiful view on the buildings and the see : beautiful ! The staff was kind and helpfull. The pool and the gym hall are well equiped. We recommend !

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
France 19th March 2019
"First visit in Dubai and great hotel Rose Rayhaan by Rotana"

Before then we traveled to Dubai with my family I found the hotel for us for long time and now I can say that the hotel Rose Rayhaan by Rotana was the Best choose. Everybody from this hotel was very friendly and helpful to us. Thank you for the great experience. Our son enjoyed his stay a lot a He was very sad when we left your hotel and Dubai. So, thank you very much again a I Hope we will have a chance to visit Dubai and your hotel in the future again.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 19th March 2019
"Very good location Excellent Service Value for money"

Excellent choice. The hotel is located in Dubai downtown. Very close to Burj Khalifa and the area around it. Superb service, friently staff. Good prices.The only cont is that Dubai is not a city to walk around.

Reviewed by Sarantos_Chal a TripAdvisor traveler
Attiki 19th March 2019
"Fabulous and friendly"

Myself and my husband came here while exploring Dubai upon hearing it was our honeymoon we were immediately upgraded which was lovely. The place was v clean, friendly helpful staff and good food. The location is excellent only a metro stop from the Dubai mall. Would highly recommend

Reviewed by Grace O a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
5

Superbe hotel situé près du métro, personnel aimable et attentif. Bon restaurant pour un souper. Pres du centre commercial Dubai mail ou se trouve les autobus pour visite touristique. A recommander sans problème.


Traveler (Everyone)
24th March 2019. Source: Expedia
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الغرفة واسعه و السرير مريح و الاهتمام بالنظافة
Bad: الاستقبال صغير ،، و الافطار بحاجه للتنوع اليومي ،، و لم يتم التزويد اليومي للفوط الصغيرة بالحمام


Baskoota Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتعه
Good: موقع ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Pobyt bardzo udany, pyszne jedzenie, pokoje "sky" super, bardzo wygodne łózka. Hotel godny poleceni
Good: Przemiła obsługa, pyszne jedzenie, przepiękny widok z pokoju
Bad: Raczej nic.


Hubert Ireland
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Понравилась клубная система "клуб Ротана", прекрастный номер на 54эт., Сьют с кормешкой! Рекомендую! Отдельное спасибо парню из рецепции. Парень черный, я к сожалению не запомнил его имени. Спасибо всему персоналу!! Дамир
Bad: Нет притезий!


Дамир Russia
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Anbefales på det sterkeste!
Good: Beliggenhet, Ansatte, renhold, komfort, Alt var bare perfekt. Anbefaler familie som skal reise med barn.


Armina Norway
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Clean the windows more often.

Bad: The windows of the room were really dirty. This was quite bad, and its a pitty because the views were very nice


Bernat Germany
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

I booked this property for my friend, because the property was under my name they would not let us change the reservation to her name unless we contacted Expedia and waited 45 minutes. Then the man at check in tried to upsell us to a different room, we decline. When we got to the room, it was a handicap room with no bathtub or separate shower. I complain and they did give her a nice room with a separate shower. The new room was very nice but it took us over an hour and 15 minutes to check in.


Traveler (Everyone)
23rd March 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Great hotel, less than 150 meters from metro. Great staff and free water bottles every day. Small pool and sometimes long wait for lifts.


Kaptenmjau
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Hotel pulito e confortevole, personale sempre disponibile. Lenzuola pulite tutti i giorni e non appena uscivamo loro riordinavano e pulivano, anche più volte al giorno...lo consiglio 🔝🔝🔝


stefania usai
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد جدا وقريب جدا من محطة القطار وتعامل الموظفين راقي والاطلالة رائعه من غرف الفندق ومن اهدى الفنادق على شارع الشيخ زايد


اسامة مناع
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic hotel!


Justyna Miller
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

The hotel was superb. We were placed on very high floor with a fabulous view. Slightly dissappointed in the foyer, reception and entry lounge area. It needs to be more updated to blend in with the surrounding hotels.


Traveler (Families)
22nd March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Hôtel 4etoile
Très bon hôtel situer à 1 minute du métro . Les chambres spacieuses et employées aux petits soin. Dommage que à 15h le soleil est cacher par les tour au niveau de la piscine. Barman de la piscine très sympathique et serviable.


Michael (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
22nd March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

So good place and very comfortable experience irecommend it


Mohamed Elsharkawy
21st March 2019. Source: Google

Highly reccomended!
Perfect service! Highly reccomended. We loved the view, breakfast, the location near public transport and city centre. Also room service was very good. We will definitely return in future. One of the best hotels we ever visited.


RRRRR
Anna Purkrabkova (Business), Czech Republic
24th March 2019

A great experience.
We booked the sky suite but unfortunately we had not enough time to stay and enjoy it. Anyhow it was worth for the beautiful view. All in all a great experience with an excellent breakfast and a very good location near the metro station. We enjoyed the spa facilities and appreciate the nice and helpful staff.


RRRRR
Emanoil Dascalu (Couple), Romania
23rd March 2019

Комфорт и спокойствие
Хорошие номера - просторно, чисто. Уже не так свежо, как 7 лет назад, но все ещё достаточно комфортно. Из минусов: кухня нефункциональна - электрическая плита заблокирована, чайник выключается только вручную(очень неудобно), отсутствует тостер.


RRRRR
Yuri Malenkov (Solo), Russia
23rd March 2019

Достаточно хорошо
Был в бизнес поездке. Все в целом очень хорошо, но есть моменты: при въезде взяли еще туристический налог плюсом ко всем таксам и налогам, но это так везде в Дубае. В номере все время я мерз, особенно ночью, одеяло было тонкое, хотя в целом постель очень комфортная и большая. Жил на 23 этаже и к сожалению окна смотрели прямо в здание напротив, казалось можно рукой достать, обзора никакого. Но это все мелочи. отель хороший, особенно в сравнении с ценой! Рекомендую!


RRRRR
Sergey Ivanov (Solo), Russia
22nd March 2019

Rose Rotana stay
lovely hotel very close to the financial district metro. The hotel is dry but its sister hotel is across the road so less than a 3 minute walk. I di not eat there si can not comment on the food. I was at a trade show at the trade center I think it was 3 dirhams each way and was very quick


RRRRR
Nicholas Ashley (Business), United Kingdom
21st March 2019

Prepared to come back
It is not my first stay at Rose Rayhaan and every stay has been a very pleasant experience. The staff treats you with a very high level of care and attention and this is what makes you feel good from the moment you enter the lobby. Thank you for the experience.


RRRRR
Olivier Goffin (Business), Belgium
21st March 2019

OVER ALL GOOD
The location of the hotel was close to my program venue. The provided us with warm reception and we were satisfied during departure. Room size is smaller and air conditioning facility was not easy to control. May be I am not in the known of operating this.


RRRRR
Md Mahbubur Rahman (Business), Bangladesh
21st March 2019

Fabulous and friendly
Myself and my husband came here while exploring Dubai upon hearing it was our honeymoon we were immediately upgraded which was lovely. The place was v clean, friendly helpful staff and good food. The location is excellent only a metro stop from the Dubai mall. Would highly recommend


RRRRR
Grace O Regan (Couple), Ireland
19th March 2019

A problem seems to be your problem and not theirs!
Had some room entry issues. Even though resolved after a wait of 30 minutes, manager did not even bother to apologize, and made it seem like fixing the issue was a favor. Not very Hospitality like. Did not feel appreciated as a guest.


RRRRR
Johan Coetzee (Couple), South Africa
19th March 2019

THE BEST
This hotel was super clean and beautiful. The bedrooms were big and had alot of space for the two of us. It has a mini kitchen and fridge and even a microwave! Very close to metro station (1-2 min walk) and Dubai Mall (5 min by taxi or 2-3 min by metro) and Burj Khalifa. The malls such as mall of emirates have busses that stop at the hotel as well to pick up guests, we receieved a time table and it was for free. So many options to get around. We even ordered food from ubereats and there are so many options and you can order straight to your hotel! Mounish was the kindest and sweetest of all! He was very polite and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed at all times, every day and everytime he saw us. It was also so great when he talked to us the day before that we were leaving the day after etc... I didn´t know he knew! And that made us feel special and that he really knew and cared who he talked to! He did know his job and I hope next time I come, which I really want to be at this hotel, that he will be there and hopefully having responsibility for other things too, because he really knows how to communicate with people and make them feel comfortable and taken care of. That is true customer service. He really knows his job, and I hope he will achieve great things for his carrier!


RRRRR
Malalei Safi (Family), Norway
18th March 2019

Good hotel, very clean and convenient
Close to the tram, 200meters! That’s very good for these guys without a car. It’s convenient to anywhere you want with it. Clean room and enough space. Very nice staffs and very good pool! Room service was perfect!


RRRRR
Zhaosheng Zeng (Family), China
18th March 2019

Perfect location
This hotel is closely located to the dubai metro. I definately recommend it. I enjoyed my stay and the best part was view from my room. This hotel has central location specially if you are visiting WTC or DIFC


RRRRR
Sohail Babar (Business), Sweden
17th March 2019

отдых в Дубае 2019
посетили этот отель 2 раз за 5 лет,все отлично,как и при первом проживании в этом отелев этот раз брали в прокат автомобиль который работники отеля отгоняли на парковку отеля и быстро подгоняли при необходимости выезда! ,Рекомендую всем !


RRRRR
Igor Batov (Solo), Russia
16th March 2019

2 days in Rose Rayhaan
Perfect! Everything and everywhere. I didn't find a single flaw. Comfortable early check in, clear spacey room, calm and quiet. Metro station in 100 meters. What more for full relax? Next time - only Rose Rayhaan


RRRRR
Vladimir Demidenko (Solo), Russia
16th March 2019

excellent hotel
very good hotel in excellent location. Good value for the money. Walking distance from subway station that you can take to airport, Dubai Mall, and every where. Staff very friendly, housekeeping done twice a day which is a rare comparing to other places. Definitely will stay here if I come back to Dubai


RRRRR
Kim Vinh (Couple), Canada
16th March 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT