Rose RayhaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED180GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Observations"

Acceptable price, good location close the metro station and restaurant stayed 44 flour was sound not acceptable we couldn't sleep properly maybe generator, maybe fan or substitution no any idea for that for your information

Reviewed by Sozensuleyman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th December 2019
"Great hotel"

Very helpful staff. Particularly, thanks to Mr Shakeel Great location. Right opposite the metro station Great breakfast. absolutely love it I hardly give five star in my reviews, but this hotel really deserve it

Reviewed by Mosarsar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th December 2019
"Temporary housing arrangement"

Our overall stay was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hotel employees were very courteous and extended all the support needed for a very comfortable stay. Rooms were very spacious and cleaned regularly.

Reviewed by Atanuusoor a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th December 2019
"Amazing long term stay"

The Pool is awesome, so is the gym and above all lovely staff! Breakfast is complete, you have everything you'll need. Even had my room decorated for my birthday, so sweet! I loved my stay, 100% Recommended

Reviewed by Lucgauthier a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd December 2019
"Dubai 2019"

Nice Hotel , excellent location, beautiful view, close to the Dubai train, You can walk, the breakfast buffet have a lots of yummy food, hotel staff very friendly and always have a smile to help you, I come back next year

Reviewed by Arturin a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 1st December 2019
"Excellent"

Really appreciating what all of Rose Rayhaan hotel staff are doing to make their guests enjoying thanks for all them. the rooms are nice, breakfast was very good with multiple varieties. Overall satisfied.

Reviewed by Speedoman a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Igor Russia"

Excellent hotel with very good location. Earlier check in and late check out was approved without any extra charges. Room status was upgraded to higher level without additional payment. Very friendly personnel.

Reviewed by Igor a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 30th November 2019
"Great value of money with excellent service and location"

- The location is excellent with walking distance to the metro. - Room is clean and comfortable bed. - The breakfast buffet has many choices and are delicious/fresh food. - The staff and friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed by Angeltrain a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Great hotel"

Great hotel, great location. Great value for money. Stayed there for 3 nights and the staff went out of their way to provide stellar customer service. Room is large with superb views. Breakfast is awesome. Just a great find. Would definitely stay there again!

Reviewed by Rm M a TripAdvisor traveler 29th November 2019
"Great Stay at Rose Rayhaan"

Amazing service from the Rose Rayhaan Team. All my email inquiries were promptly answered and my requests were provided. Room was ready when we got to the hotel and the view was great! We had a clear view of both the Burj Khalifa and Shiekh Zayed Rd. It was my nephew's birthday and they gave him a birthday card and cake which he enjoyed!

Reviewed by Trish O a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
5

مميز وخدمه جيده


Rony Steveny
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز ونظيف


SULAIMAN MADKHALI
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد للإقامة السريعة ونظيف


Dana Al Mulla
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

The height, security is world class.


Opeoluwa Rufai
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

I was in 5 hotels in Dubai and this was best hotel. Great food, amazing wiew from room and nice hot pool.


Heroes & Generals videos
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

جمييييل واطلاله رهيبة حبيته


Amin Ali
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

뭐 이가격에 이런 호텔을 대박이네요 두바이가 호텔좋은건 알았지만 진짜 짱이에요 육만원대로 썼는데 물론 여름이라 매우더웠지만 호텔은 정말 깜놀이요!!! 룸도 크고 정말 경유지만 아니면 눌러 앉고 싶었어요 ㅠ 지하철역 완전 가깝고 스벅이랑 약국이 좀 있구요 지역특성상 뭐가 없는 느낌인데 두바이자체가 그러니 뭐 ㅋㅋㅋ 완전 이호텔 짱이에요 에어컨 빵빵에 다좋아요욕조도 계단 올라가서 들어가는 형식이에요 ㅎ


hyewon (Friends)
5th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Good Stay
Hotel and staff was excellent and professional. Housekeeping Staff should be more considered about guests staying on adjacent rooms.ruined my good sleep :) early 7am contacted the reception they were helpful and professional and addressed the issue. hope this does not repeat again on second visit. housekeeping staff need more training in relation to noise control during their housekeeping.


Kareem (All Others)
5th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Room very clean
Bad: Very easy check in and check out Amazing room very clean and helpful staff and close to metro 1 min walk I'm really want stay again there this my second time


Majed United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Aceptable precio-calidad
Aunque la estancia fue muy corta, puedo decir que la atención y coordialidad es muy buena. Ubicación 8 de 10.. habitación muy amplia, limpieza excelente.


Angel Ricardo (Friends)
4th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

a very enjoyable stay.credit to all
Good: everythng was good about the hotel.all the staff excellant and very helpfull


James United Kingdom
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الاطلالة جميلة
Bad: زحمة الاستقبال والتاخير في استلام الغرفة


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الاطلالة جميلة على الشارع الشيخ زايد قريب من الخدمات العامة


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tolle Lage direkt an der Metrostation Finanzial Center Dubai und nur 20 Minuten zu Fuß zum Burj Khalifa . Frühstüch sehr Gut und alles zum Weiterempfehlen


Fritz5204 Austria
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Wahnsinns Ausblick, freundlicher Service
Hotel: Das Hotel hat eine Top Lage und ist zwischen 2 Metrostationen sehr gut zu erreichen. Sowohl am Tourenschalter, als auch an der Rezeption trifft man auf sehr freundlichen Personal. Der Zimmerservice funktioniert einwandfrei. Sauna und Indoor- Whirlpool sind nicht besonders groß, der Pool auf der Dachterasse ist immer bewacht und liegt bis ca 15 Uhr in der Sonne. Shuttle Service zum Strand hat super geklappt. Location: TOP! Tolle Rooftopbar in der Nähe, sowie Möglichkeiten gut und preiswert essen zu gehen. Food: Wir hatten Frühstück inkludiert. Leider muss man hier manchmal warten bis man einen Tisch erhält. Sehr gut war die Lautstärke und dass trotz der hohen Besucherfrequenz keine Hektik aufgekommen ist. Kaffee in der Kanne kommt ziemlich schnell, auf einen Capucchino muss man dagegen schon mal 15 min warten... Room: Die ersten Nächte haben wir im 28. Stock verbracht, am Ende wurden wir (aufgrund eines Geburtstages upgegraded) in den 48. Stock mit Blick auf den Burj Khalifa. Einfach Wahnsinn!!


Sonja (City)
3rd December 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

Temporary housing arrangement
Our overall stay was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hotel employees were very courteous and extended all the support needed for a very comfortable stay. Rooms were very spacious and cleaned regularly.


RRRRR
Atanuu Soor (Family), India
4th December 2019

Amazing long term stay
The Pool is awesome, so is the gym and above all lovely staff! Breakfast is complete, you have everything you'll need. Even had my room decorated for my birthday, so sweet! I loved my stay, 100% Recommended


RRRRR
Luc Gauthier (Solo), France
3rd December 2019

Tolle Lage und Aussicht
Perfekt und sehr nahe am Burj Kalifa, wir sind meistens zu Fuß hingegangen. Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet und es fehlte nichts, sogar frisch gepresster Orangensaft. Metrostation direkt vor den Haus und nur ca. 2 € vom Flughafen zum Hotel.


RRRRR
Friedrich Geisler (Solo), Austria
3rd December 2019

رحلة دبي
شكراً لحسن تعاملكم ........................................ ............................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Lamia Albuainain (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019

جميل جداً وهادئ وإطلالة
من اجمل الفنادق التي شاهدتها وسكنت بها ذو إطلالة جميلة ونظافة استثنائيه ومصاعد متعددة وسريعة وموقع مميز جدا في قلب شاريه الشيخ زايد. وطاقم عمل متميز ومحترف في تعامله الراقي واخص بالشكر موظف الاستقبال ( كنان )


RRRRR
Waael Al Hakami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019

Fabelhaftes Hotel
Sehr schöne Zimmer, umfangreiches und sehr leckeres Frühstücksbuffet, sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal, herrlicher Spa-Bereich, Hotellage sehr zentral nahe Flughafen und Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall, Metrostation direkt beim Hotel


RRRRR
Karen Peterhans (Solo), Switzerland
1st December 2019

Great value of money with excellent service and location.
- The location is excellent with walking distance to the metro. - Room is clean and comfortable bed. - The breakfast buffet has many choices and are delicious/fresh food. - The staff and friendly and accommodating.


RRRRR
Angelo Train (Business), Philippines
30th November 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel, great location. Great value for money. Stayed there for 3 nights and the staff went out of their way to provide stellar customer service. Room is large with superb views. Breakfast is awesome. Just a great find. Would definitely stay there again!


RRRRR
Ram Mayer (Business), Canada
29th November 2019

nice stay
we stayed at the hotel for 1 night before starting on a cruise to Singapore. Everything was as expected and we can recommend the hotel. Juts breakfast room is maybe a bit too small for the hotel so it was pretty crowdy and busy but nice choice of food on the buffet


RRRRR
Sebastian Kuehn (Solo), Germany
28th November 2019

Excellent
The best hotel I've ever visited. Everything was at the highest level. The staff are polite and helpful. The service is perfect. The location of the hotel is wonderful. The view from the room is superb.


RRRRR
Dzmitry Shcharbakou (Business), Belarus
28th November 2019

مع الاسف
اتمنى التحسين من اداء موظفين الاستقبال ويحون هناك مصداقيه في ووعودهم.............،،،،،،،..،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Abdullah Albarqi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th November 2019

Rose Rahyhaan
Great location. Close to Dubai Mall, a few minutes by taxi. Excellent staff and service from checkin to check out. Room was very clean, spacious and well equipped. Would highly recommend a stay in this hotel.


RRRRR
Martina Dwyer (Couple), Ireland
27th November 2019

Beautiful Rose Rayhaan
Rose Rayhaan is a beautiful hotel situated in the heart of Dubai. There is easy access to and from airport and surrounding malls. We enjoyed the free shuttle aswell. Staff were friendly. Really had a excellent stay.


RRRRR
Urana Debising (Couple), South Africa
27th November 2019

Frank
Rose Rayhaan Hotel came across as an excellent hotel with an excellent team. During my visit, I looked forward to breakfast time. I will always remembered the drink called "The Cure"!!. The staff at the restaurant was professional in delivering their services.


RRRRR
Frank Gyasi Denteh (Couple), Ghana
25th November 2019

.
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Marek Kaplucha (Business), Poland
24th November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT