Hili RayhaanRRRRR
İTİBARENAED186GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good Family Experience"

We stayed and we enjoyed. Breakfast quality was good and Hili Mall right next to the hotel was also a good place to spend time with kids. Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean and in good condition.

Reviewed by Ahmedsheerazz a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Nice hotel and location staff need to be more pro"

In general good location nice city view Services not that good because of the behaviors of some of the staff , I like the way they connect the mall to the hotel it give a lot of variety cafe shop restaurant ....

Reviewed by MHDNIZARSAFADI a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd November 2019
"Warm welcome and best hotel gym I have ever met"

Stayed there while being at a conference. Best hotel gym I have ever experienced. Very nice roof top pool. Perfect omeletts for breakfast. Immediate taxi service. A little bit off city center though, only drawback.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2019
"A nice stay"

A spent a night with my wife to visits friends and the place was lovely. Highly reccomended if you go in Al Ain for business or holiday. The location is central, the rooms are clean, big and nice and the breakfast very good. A nice place

Reviewed by Andrea M a TripAdvisor traveler
Rome 26th October 2019
"Always best stay"

Very family friendly Hotel that always make our stay special with the amazing facilities and services available. Being connected to the hili mall makes things easier and enable us to get all we need by only walking through. I would love always to stay in this lovely hotel

Reviewed by Danazeina a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th October 2019
"Quite Hotel"

Nice and quite hotel , its recommended for families , there is many activities for kids like swimming pool and other , also there is mall in the same compound , location is perfect for all how works in Al Ain .

Reviewed by Basim O a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2019
"Wedding Anniversary"

We had booked the romantic escape - the room was lovely decorated and very romantic . The staff was very helpful and friendly . Just the romantic dinner was not organized well... In general its a family hotel , especially for Arabic families.

Reviewed by Nadine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th October 2019
"Nice Hotel"

Nice Hotel Good services and hospitality Clean rooms and nice swimming pool Connected to Hilly Mall which has many shops, restaurants and kids play place Recommended for family and family with kids Closest hotel to Alain Rehabilitation Center

Reviewed by Abdulgader B a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th October 2019
"Superb"

Our stay at the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana was superb. Staff was super helpful and accommodating, June in particular. The valet staff were also amazing, commute would have been otherwise a challenge but the staff at the Rotana helped in finding, sometimes booking cabs for my daily business commute. It was hassle-free. The room was very cozy and the gym and swimming pool facilities were fantastic. It's conveniently linked to the mall so we had easy access to dining, groceries and activities. Money well-spent!

Reviewed by Pfajelagutan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th October 2019
"Excellent Review"

Good facilities Excellent service Warm interaction from all staff Caring experience Knowledgeable staff Speedy check in and check out experience Rooms are comfortable Quality of rooms are above average

Reviewed by Travelex a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
5

ماشاءالله أدب واحترام والخدمات 1000000% وأسلوب جدا راقي ... وموجودين في الخدمة 24 ساعه


Kulthoom Albalooshi
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Just love it here! Currently staying here and staff are friendly and go out of their way to help. Rooms are kept very clean . Breakfast is good with lots of choice .10/10


kim schoeman
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

موقع ممتاز


Salem Alhajeri
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very good
The location is good and the place is really relaxing. People are just few and it is connected to the mall.


Katrina (Couple)
10th November 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Very Good
Good: كل شيء
Bad: في السابق كان افضل


Amna United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نظيف جميل غرفة واسعة هادئ متطور جديد توجد مواقف خاصة ودخولها ببطاقة الفندق وكذلك الدخول لمصاعد الفندق بالمواقف
Bad: لا يوجد


Thamer Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the greatest 5 star hotels in cairo


Believer Abubakar
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Best hotel in Alain city


Mahmoud Hemdan
9th November 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: كل شي على مايرام
Bad: كل شى عاى مايرام بس الضرائب مالها داعي تحسب خارج القيمه تضاف على القيمه مباشره وبمكان النزيل القبول او الرفض


Humaid Thailand
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميلا


محمد United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة
Bad: دخول الموظفين غرفة نومي لايقاضي للشك أوت


عمر United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Over all everything was perfect except 2 issues below
Bad: 1. While checking in she didn’t inform me the breakfast timing. 2. In the room only 1 slipper and we were 2 persons.


Safa United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الحوض و منطقة العاب الاطفال و موقعه بالقرب من المول
Bad: وجود معرض في مكان الاستقبال مما يجعل الفندق يضج ، بدلا من الهدوء الذي نبحث عنه


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Very convenient for families
Good: The staff were nice and understanding. The location is connected to a shopping mall that has everything you need and have some fun. The room size was pretty decent.
Bad: NA


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: very comfortable but the prices for the food menu is overrated but everything was perfect
Bad: everything


Noof United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com

jj
gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg


RRRRR
Mohamed El Fayoumy (Solo), Egypt
10th November 2019

Good Family Experience
We stayed and we enjoyed. Breakfast quality was good and Hili Mall right next to the hotel was also a good place to spend time with kids. Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean and in good condition.


RRRRR
Syed Hassan (Family), Pakistan
9th November 2019

اجواء مريحه
استغلال الجلسات عند المسبح بشكل افضل وعدم وضع برامج رياضيه سيضيف للمكان رونق وهدوء ورمانسيه وشكرا تتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتت


RRRRR
Musaid Al Mazrouei (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

Nice hotel and location staff need to be more pro
In general good location nice city view Services not that good because of the behaviors of some of the staff , I like the way they connect the mall to the hotel it give a lot of variety cafe shop restaurant ....


RRRRR
Mohmed Al Safadi (Family), Canada
4th November 2019

Просто супер
Чисто и тихо и осень приятно встретили и все конкретно и все вкусно и мы хотим всем предлагать у вам поселиться и я сам второй раз как гость поэтому спасибо вам вам большое за теплое прием и еще раза буду


RRRRR
Bashir Samaha (Solo), Russia
2nd November 2019

Warm welcome and best hotel gym I have ever met.
Stayed there while being at a conference. Best hotel gym I have ever experienced. Very nice roof top pool. Perfect omeletts for breakfast. Immediate taxi service. A little bit off city center though, only drawback.


RRRRR
Mats Inge Svensson (Business), Sweden
27th October 2019

A nice stay
A spent a night with my wife to visits friends and the place was lovely. Highly reccomended if you go in Al Ain for business or holiday. The location is central, the rooms are clean, big and nice and the breakfast very good. A nice place


RRRRR
Andrea Malizia (Friends), Italy
27th October 2019

حمد الشامسي
السلام عليكم انا حمد الشامسي من بوظبي كانت رحلة جميلة لو لا انهم ياخذون مبلغ تأمين مرتفع وايظا بعض اجهزه الكمبيوتر لا تعمل في الاستقبال وهذه ما يجعل وقت الانتظار يطول أمام الاستقبال لكي يتم الحجز فقط هذه السلبيه


RRRRR
Hamed Al Shamsi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019

الفخامة عنوانكم
فخامة بلا حدود ' واستقبال جيد والموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين الغرفة والحمام اروع مما يكون واللوبي مريح جدا كذلك المغادرة سهلة وسريعة اتمنى الاقامة لديكم دائما انا وزوجتي غزالة الايرانية وجميع اقاربها الاهوازيين اشكركم من القلب


RRRRR
Sulaiman Al Zarouni (Solo), United Arab Emirates
25th October 2019

Always best stay
Very family friendly Hotel that always make our stay special with the amazing facilities and services available. Being connected to the hili mall makes things easier and enable us to get all we need by only walking through. I would love always to stay in this lovely hotel


RRRRR
Dana Al Sabbagh (Family), Australia
25th October 2019

Quite Hotel
Nice and quite hotel , its recommended for families , there is many activities for kids like swimming pool and other , also there is mall in the same compound , location is perfect for all how works in Al Ain .


RRRRR
Basim Obaid (Solo), Iraq
21st October 2019

ممتاز
شكرا لجميع الموظفين علي حسن الاسلوب والتعامل.الفندق موصول بالهيلي مول فيسهل للزائر التسوق. كانت الخدمة ممتازة ، النظافة ممتازة، والموقع رائع ، والغرف نظيفة ورائعة ، الافطار متعدد الاصناف ورائع، سوف اوصي به للاقارب والاصدقاء.


RRRRR
Basmah Al Darmaki (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019

عائلي
مناسب للعوائل ،، مريح جدا ،، و فريق الخدمة بشوش و متعاون ،، سأقيم فيه بكل زيارة لمدينة العين ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Noura Alkaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019

Wedding Anniversary
We had booked the romantic escape - the room was lovely decorated and very romantic . The staff was very helpful and friendly . Just the romantic dinner was not organized well... In general its a family hotel , especially for Arabic families.


RRRRR
Nadine Eldib (Solo), Germany
14th October 2019

Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel Good services and hospitality Clean rooms and nice swimming pool Connected to Hilly Mall which has many shops, restaurants and kids play place Recommended for family and family with kids Closest hotel to Alain Rehabilitation Center


RRRRR
Abdulgader Basager (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT