Hili RayhaanRRRRR
İTİBARENAED147GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
"It was great"

I’ve stayed one night with my friend in this hotel , I want to say everything was just perfect , my room was suit and I had a big pleasure of stay .Thank you June ( from reception ) for great hospitality . I will definitely come back

Reviewed by Leylahoseyin a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 6th March 2020
"Hili Rayhaan one night stay"

Nice, quiet, clean. We spent only one night at the hotel with two kids. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. Everyone was kind and at your service. The hotel is connected to the mall, so there is a shopping opportunity also! :)

Reviewed by Miljana D a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 16th February 2020
"Great Stay"

Quiet area, connected to mall and car rental inside hotel. The service was excellent. The food was excellent. The staff was great. The pool was very large and there is a outdoor cabana. Hilli Mall is connected to this hotel with Tips and Toes where they do excellent nail and hair services, also spa services.

Reviewed by Alicia J a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th February 2020
"Al ain trip"

Great escape from the hustle of Dubai. We are a family of three. And we enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The pool was very well maintained and my son really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Sunandanjain a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Family stay"

Nice hotel, near shopping mall, swimming pool is nice, i will try to take breakfast if we go again to the hotel. my family enjoy the room and the stay.parking space also available so it easy to park your car

Reviewed by Yanuar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th January 2020
"Best stay for a young family"

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms. The space and the friendly staff. Connected to the mall makes it very convenient to move with kids. Mr Fahim was great and friendly ensuring everyone was cared well for.

Reviewed by Razan-areej a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 16th January 2020
"Nice Staff"

I stayed in the hotel during the Jan 2020 with family. The staff were so pleasing and the food in in All Day Dining was very yummy. -Nice Gum by Bodyline - Neat Pool - My daughter loved the Kid's Pool -Health Club Facilities are good with Sauna, Steam Bath , Jacuzzi in Health Club

Reviewed by Bijumonkc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th January 2020
"Pleasant stay"

First time and Great place to stay. We had a balcony in our room and we also requested for baby cot which fitted for our almost 3 year old. Mall is attached to the Hotel. Overall a pleasant stay and excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Balaji N a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2020
"Our Stay at Rotana Rayhaan"

The room was exceptionally great and Mr. Layth was so accommodating & friendly & he made us felt so welcomed at the hotel. We would love to be visiting the place again but we prefer to be summer to enjoy the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Red a TripAdvisor traveler 28th December 2019
"One week in Hili"

One week in Hili Rayhan by Rotana I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to Mention that when I got tired from Hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered Fettuccine Alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. Thanks for the good times.

Reviewed by Yaqub_Abdulla a TripAdvisor traveler
Townsend Ma 8th December 2019
3.8

عدم تلبيه الطلبات
انا شخص غير مدخن وطلبت من موظفه الاستقبال غرفه لغير المدخنين لاكن لم تتم تلبيه طلبي علما انني طلبت هذا الطلب عندما كنت أحجز عن طريق الموقع وقد تم دفع المبلغ مسبقا للغرفه عن طريق الأون لاين ..


khalifa (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Very nice hotel, probably the best I've stayed in.
Very warm welcome by the staff and a great service.


Said (Couple) Australia
19th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

فندق هيلي ريحان روتانا - في مدينة العين يعد من أفضل الفنادق في المنطقة من حيث الموقع المتميز والاستقبال والنظافة و الواي فاي والمصلى وصالة اللياقة البدنية والمسبح والجكوزي وباحة الاستقبال الضخمة والمميز ايضا في هذا الفندق انه متصل بممر مباشر مع هيلي مول حيث يمكن للمقيم التسوق دون الحاجة للتنقل بالسيارة


مروان الحوسني
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4.6

فخامة مقابل السعر
كل شي تمام فقط موضفين الرسبشن شوي مش عارفين شغلهم


Abdulla (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Agoda
3

Luxury 5 star hotel in a remarkable and quiet area with all facilities


Hassan Ali
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مريح وخدمة جيدة


امال العلوي
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4

من افضل الفنادق العائليه في العين و قريب من الهيلي مول


سيف البلوشي
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good place to stay....


Abdul Wajid
6th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Hotel is geat
Good: Reception staff are helpful Toilet is very clean Room is quite Location is excellent
Bad: Extra mattress is chargeable


Sulaiman Oman
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

جيد جدا
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمة طيبة و الستاف خدومين
Bad: كل شي ممتاز المخدات لم تكن مريحة فقط


Aziz Kuwait
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.25

Very Good

Bad: Hotel is wel heel netjes, maar niet erg georiënteerd op West Europeanen. Dit merk je vooral bij het ontbijt.


Dirk Belgium
4th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

المكان جميل ومريح والخدمة جيدة وموقعه ممتاز


عائشة البدواوي
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: حجزت جناح عادي واخر شي عطوني غرفه مدخنين!!! بحجة مافي غيرها وانا عندي اطفال


Kh United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

As a hotel by Rotana group it could be better... Rooms 4/5, service 3/5, food 2/5 and place it self is 5/5... Generally it's ok.


Ahmed Harb
1st March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: The hotel was beautiful and well managed, it was clean and had lovely decoration. It was convenient to have the mall next door and I enjoyed the pool facilities. They had a really nice breakfast as well.
Bad: The dinner wasn't great in terms of selection. I didnt like that ALL the food was arabic based. I didn't have a lot to choose from so only ended up eating salad. Not very filling for dinner.


Kristyseady United Arab Emirates
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT