Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
İTİBARENSAR442GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"excellent"

excellent hotel with great and professional services, clean and calm , modern decorated, excellent location, rooms are big and clean , it is a perfect choice for both business and relaxing, strongly recommend.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2019
"Worth it"

Nice stay with a very good service, very well prepare and easy going Near to everything, comfortable rooms and workers very kind I recommend if anyone is looking for a hotel quiet and professional in Riyadh

Reviewed by FalafeL a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Sweet and Simple"

Staying in Rosh Rayhaan is an experience that mix sweetness of the professional staff who make you feel so welcome with the simplicity of the decor and design that pleases you eye. This is my second tome to stay in this facility and they keep impressing me.

Reviewed by Naladawi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st April 2019
"Very good hotel"

The hotel is very nice and comfortable also the staff are friendly, the food all are good , the fitness centre and everything is nice . Try to have the experience and you will never forget it at all .

Reviewed by Aqabamansm a TripAdvisor traveler
Aqaba 21st April 2019
"excellent"

very good hotel , all the staff are very helpful, rooms are very clean and modern , also the breakfast is awesome, taste is very good, variety is perfect, very close to different shops , thank you all.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Overall good place"

Overall good place. Very clean, good rooms, good breakfast, good service. Bad stuff: AC in the room is noisy even on the low setting. Good breakfast but lacks meat. Rooms are dark, some have no ouside facing window. Gym lacks cardio equipment.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 16th April 2019
"Excellent and Beyond"

This trip, I met one if the best customer service ever delivered by Saudi staff ( Mr alsowayan, Mr almohawes, Mr alghamlas, Mr Alarfaj, Mr Almasoud). They articulated high professionalism with a sensitive issue upon my arrival They handle it on a way that reflects the importance of the Rosh Rotana customer satisfaction standard. I highly recommend this place ( large rooms, large toilets, clean, quiet, excellent guest service, perfect location ) thank you.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th April 2019
"Rooms are great"

Whenever ı go to this hotel, İ vill sleep like babies. Rooms are comfortable and wide. Beds are wide ENOUGH, friendly staff eager to solve what ever problem you face. Pool on the rooftop makes your stay enjoyable. Very close to shopping mall and restaurants. Makes muscat your home.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
"Not a 5 star service The payment overrate the service in this hotel"

I arrived while there was constructions in Olayya road, so added to that it was difficult to reach. The service is average , the breakfast was just ok ! Will never repeat the visit and would not recommend it !

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 6th April 2019
"Hotel in Riyadh"

The hotel is very new and very nice. The rooms are big, the air condition is quiet, the bathroom big, with a big shower with glss doors. During the night it was very quiet, no noise from the city. The breakfast room is amazing and the lobby area too. Really a good hotel. Due to construction work on Olaya street, the hotel is bit difficult to reach right now

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 6th April 2019
5

ممتاز


عبد الله العنزي
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الموقع ممتاز
Bad: الازعاج في دور 3 والموسيقى جدا مزعجه


Mai Kuwait
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing place. First time and it definitely won’t be my last!!!
Bad: N/a


Sameer Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything was amazing thank you
Bad: There’s nothing I didn’t like it in here


Lamyaa Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

افخم الفنادق في الرياض


Mohammed Alsanousi
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا تعامل راقى جدا جدا


meedo جعفر
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

مااعرفه


سعد المالكي
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great Hotel for small business meetings and travelers, Nice food and restaurants, Staff are always welcoming and friendly Their was a small issue regarding the lobby bathroom it wasn't that clean


Sager Aldeghaither
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

The hotel is very clean and have excellent smell and lots of flowers


mohamed aldeeb
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: كل شيء


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was very friendly and helpful!♥️


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Location , most of the staff are nice and welcoming except the one who did check in he gave us a room in smoking area but we went back to him he wasn’t helpful telling it’s the only available room , although we told him that we really can’t stand the strong smell , then his college who was super nice gave us an upgrade All the other staffing were really nice ,there coffee is really tasty , room service was fast overall i would stay there again
Bad: They can improve the corridors smell was a little bit dusty other but the rooms were neat and clean and smell nice


Bushra Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

رائع


سبحان الله
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel. I recommend it for every one Especially families


Plat Platinum
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4

The restaurant within this hotel is a multi cuisine and serves awesome food.


Mohammed Zaker
18th April 2019. Source: Google

Yorum
İyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiİiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiİiiiiiiiii


RRRRR
Murat Oktav (Solo), Turkey
23rd April 2019

Worth it
Nice stay with a very good service, very well prepare and easy going Near to everything, comfortable rooms and workers very kind I recommend if anyone is looking for a hotel quiet and professional in Riyadh


RRRRR
Fabio Nevado Alvarez (Business), In House Guest
22nd April 2019

I liked Hotel
Hotel I liked but poor lighting was very tired I was communicating with the hotel to increase the lighting in the room and was responding very quiet hotel eating was nice but the prices were high,i need more less price


RRRRR
Robert Lee (Business), In House Guest
22nd April 2019

enjoy
Nice and beautiful hotel I enjoyed the stay and will be back soon and recommend the hotel's location close to the services, restaurants and mall,thank you fro management and team ,restraint was amazing


RRRRR
Aykut Can (Business), In House Guest
22nd April 2019

Sweet and Simple
Staying in Rosh Rayhaan is an experience that mix sweetness of the professional staff who make you feel so welcome with the simplicity of the decor and design that pleases you eye. This is my second tome to stay in this facility and they keep impressing me.


RRRRR
Nader Eladawi (Business), Egypt
21st April 2019

good
شكرا فندق روش ريحان روتانا على حسن الضيافه استمتعت كثير با الاقامه معكم واتمنى لكم التوفيق والازياد وليس اول مره اسكن في فنادق روتانا shukraan funduq rush rihan rutana ealaa hasan aldiyafih aistamtaeat kthyr ba alaqamh maeakum wa'atamanaa lakum altawfiq walaziyad walays 'awal marah askun fi fanadiq rutana 135/5000 Thank you Roche Rihan Rotana Hotel for the hospitality I enjoyed a lot of accommodation with you and I wish you success and prosperity and not the first time I live in Rotana hotels


RRRRR
Yahya Igci (Business), In House Guest
21st April 2019

استمتعت
فندق جميل خدمه الشباب السعوديين كانت جميله شي مشرف لسوف اعود قريب للفندق واستمتعت با الفندق لاني اعجبت كثير فيه وسرعه الخدمه والاستجابه واستشعرت بحماسهم لمساعدتس شكرا كثير وشكرا للاداره وسوف اعود قريب


RRRRR
Tunali Suleyman (Family), In House Guest
21st April 2019

nice
It was a quick visit to work only and did not use the hotel in general some things used by the restaurant example, as well as the hotel car coming from the airport and departure to the airport in general very good thank you


RRRRR
Osman Uslu (Business), In House Guest
21st April 2019

thank you
I enjoyed the hotel many enjoyed it was wonderful I have many problems I will come back to live in it the next mare the rooms were nice as well as the service is a bit of a note but a natural whole shell hotel is nice and I would recommend visiting it


RRRRR
Imad Salibi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019

Very good hotel
The hotel is very nice and comfortable also the staff are friendly, the food all are good , the fitness centre and everything is nice . Try to have the experience and you will never forget it at all .


RRRRR
Mansoor Alablani (Solo), In House Guest
21st April 2019

شكرا
الغرفه كانت جميله والمكان كان جميل استمتعت با الاقامه والخدمه رائعه في ازرحام بعض الاحيان في اللبي ولكن بشكل ام ممتاز المكان وقريب من الاسواق والامولات سوف اكرار الزياره في المرات القادمه واتمنى يبقى مستوى الخدمه


RRRRR
Kareem Hammour (Business), In House Guest
18th April 2019

nice
My visit to Riyadh was due to work and I enjoyed visiting Riyadh and the hotel as well. If I go back to the next mare, I will visit the same hotel, a beautiful hotel and wonderful staff service.finally thanks


RRRRR
Selda Suluki (Business), In House Guest
18th April 2019

تجربه مميزة وتعامل راقي
اكرر التجربه دائما وانصح الجميع .........................................................,Yes ......................................................................................تم ترقية غرفتي الى جناح


RRRRR
Ahmed Al-Tuwaijri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

شكرا
فندق جميل وممتع اسعدتني كثير لدي بعض الملاحظات واهياء النظافه وسرعه استجابه من الاستقبال كانت جميله ومتعاونين وودوديين استمتعت كثير في الاقامه شكرا على القائمين على الفندق تقبلو فائق تحياتي ولي عوده اخرى


RRRRR
Rajeh Al dombi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

enjoy
Very quiet hotel, very wonderful and wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful,Very quiet hotel, very wonderful and wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful and wonderful and very wonderful


RRRRR
Samer Mazloum (Business), Canada
17th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT