Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
İTİBARENSAR485GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good Experience"

So Far it was good experience, all the staff were friendly and courteous in dealing, you need to focus more on meeting customer needs asap, the internet was week most of the time, and your price compared to the services is a bit high, more attention to the quality and flavors of food, but in general everything was good, I couldn't use all the hotel facilities as some of the facilities are reserved only for men.

Reviewed by Stabbalat a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"Good place"

Convenient location near to many businesses and on Olaya street the center. Though road is upside down due to metro construction that been on for 5 years. Breakfast is amazing. Nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Ashraf Y a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"All are just excellent except the traffic and the detours around the hotel"

What I can say is that all is just excellent except the traffic and the detour around the hotel. It was bit difficult to reach it because of these detours of the Riyadh metro project and construction.

Reviewed by Saedjaber a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"Nice hotel staff"

I was staying at Rotana from 5th to 10th for my business meeting, I was so happy for the nice service. Also for food and beverage, breakfast services. Rooms was nice and clean Recomend it again for my colleagues

Reviewed by Amine A a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"Rotana"

The hotel located in middle of Riyadh which is bad because of traffic, Also this area is under train construction . On the other hand the hotel is nice, easy to get taxi, I do recommend to use careem app.

Reviewed by Ahalqaydi a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2019
"None"

every thing was excellent & and the Lunch and breakfast buffet was Semi-expensive and the employees in the front desk was amazing in morning & afternoon & night shift. I hope to always be your customer in the hotel..

Reviewed by Wadaah a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"did not honor the corporate rate agreement"

our company has a corporate rate agreement and a couple of paid loyalty cards and have been loyal to Rosh Rayhaan Rotana in Riyadh for years, and they have decided today that one of 3 staff rooms would not be invoiced as per the rate in our signed corporate rate agreement (SAR 700) but at SAR 1200 for obscure reasons.

Reviewed by Walidhanna a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2019
"Hotel in Riyadh"

Very nice hotel in the center of Riadh. The hotel is pretty new, the rooms are quite large, very clean and nice, the air condition is working very, very well, and it is not noisy at all. Even the hotel is at a busy road, it is very quiet in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet is very good too.

Reviewed by AStraveller a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd September 2019
"Sep10 to Sep12 2019 hotel accommodation"

This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.

Reviewed by Emmanuelkhouri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"Ask where your room is located"

I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.

Reviewed by Igorscope_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
3.55

Overpriced food
Good: Ambience, decor, bathroom
Bad: Construction is going on outside, parking is an issue, in room dining is very very expensive and food quality is not great.


Abdulhadi Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

اشكر موظف الاستقبال السيد ناصر على حسن استقباله وضيافته واتمنى من الاخت عائشة ان تتفهم طلبات النزلاء
Good: الموقع وحسن الاستقبال
Bad: حجم الغرف صغير... الإضاءة ضعيفه... الفرش لونه كئيب لايمثل مستوى الفندق


Khaled Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: ممتاز
Bad: لاشي


عوض Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: ازعاج ( اعتقد كان يوجد هناك زواج بنفس الفندق ) وهذا ضايقني لعدم مقدرتي ع النوم وشكرا لكم ، الفندق جميل جدا والطاقم جميل


Layla Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز
Good: الفندق نظيف والغرف وسيعه والخدمة ممتازة ولكن معظم الغرف من دون منظر ونوافذ مقفلة تماماً .


Hussain Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء و الخصوصية بكل أمانة إقامة فاخرة
Bad: بطء اجراءات الدخول


ام Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: ロケーションは素晴らしい。 部屋の中もかなり綺麗
Bad: チェックインするときに前の客が遅れたせいで2時間待たされ謝罪がなかった


ほんこん1411 Japan
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف وتعاملهم راقي ويستاهل القيمه وسكنته كثير وكل م اجي الرياض راح اسكنه
Bad: ولا شي


Amyal Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: موقعه بالعليا
Bad: حفريات المترو


Adel Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فخم وجميل ورائع وموقعه مثالي
Good: رائع جدااا ..واشكر موظف الاستقبال( ناصر 🤔اعتقد) كان في استقبالي ووجدت منه كل تعاون وتقدير الطاقم جميعا متعاون وبشوش، والفندق بانورامي جميل واللوبي جميل جدااا لم يتسنى لي زيارة بقية المرافق لكن متأكد انها رائعه .. سيكون خياري الاول في مدينة الرياض
Bad: النافذة مصمتة ...


الجسر Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: ممتاز ولكن مبالغ في السعر
Bad: مبالغة في السعر


Masoud Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent stay
Good: Clean and convenient room , excellent good staff , like the location


Wafa Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: النظافه
Bad: حجزت غرفة لشخصين بحجم 58 متر2، كان وصولي متأخر عند الدخول حول الساعه 2 ليلا، أعطوني غرفه حجمها اصغر بحجم 48 متر2، رجعت لهم في الاستقبال قالوا لي انه الغرفه الي انا حاجزها غير متوفره وما عندنا غرفه غير هذي حاليا مع انه المبلغ مدفوع لهم كامل قبل اني اوصل، فأبلغوني أنه الوقت متأخر وما في حل أخر انك تأخذ الغرفه هذي، في اليوم الثاني طلب اني اقابل شخص مسؤل وعطاني نفس الجواب انه لا يوجد غرفه نفس الس طلبتها متوفر وانه الفندق تقريبا محجوز بالكامل، مع اني دافع قيمه اكبر بس حصلت على غرفه اصغر، وأوضحوا لي بسبب اني حاجر عن طريق Booking.com لا يمكن تعويضي. كان التعامل معاهم بدون اي استجابة مع انهم كانوا مخطين


Talib United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: التصليحات بالشارع


Eqbal Kuwait
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Nice and comfortable hotel, but due to the Metro construction work Innsbruck city the whole area is disadvantaged


Mathias United Arab Emirates
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

سوف اعتمده في رحلات عملي القادمه
خدمة الموظفين الجميله واجواء اللوبي الهاديه وتسهيل الخدمات للضيف وطريقه اخبار العميل بمرفقات الفندق والخدمات التي يقدمها وطريقة ايقاظ العميل اثناء الوقت الذي طلبه وسهولة تسريع طريقة الخروج للعميل وجدا جميله اجواء الكوفي الموجود بالفندق


RRRRR
Amany Al Harbi (Solo), In House Guest
11th November 2019

Good Experience
So Far it was good experience, all the staff were friendly and courteous in dealing, you need to focus more on meeting customer needs asap, the internet was week most of the time, and your price compared to the services is a bit high, more attention to the quality and flavors of food, but in general everything was good, I couldn't use all the hotel facilities as some of the facilities are reserved only for men.


RRRRR
Samar Tabbalat (Business), In House Guest
11th November 2019

ممتاز ومريح جدا ورائع انصح به وه
ممتاز ومريح جدا انصح به وبقوه ي الاستقبال وعلى رأسهم الأخت عايشه والاخ عبدالرحمن جميع الي في الاستقبال ي الاستقبال وعلى رأسهم الأخت عايشه والاخ عبدالرحمن جميع الي في الاستقبال ي الاستقبال وعلى رأسهم الأخت عايشه والاخ عبدالرحمن جميع الي في الاستقبال


RRRRR
Hind Al Mosa (Solo), In House Guest
10th November 2019

ممتاز
خدمه الغرف بالذات غسيل الملابس تحتاج تحسين والتزام بالموعد وعدم التأخر والاستجابة السريعة. ثانيا تضايقت من تكرار الاتصال للحصول على الخدمة وعادة الفنادق تتصل مرة واحدة وتحصل علي الخدمة شاكر اهتمامكم وجودة خدمتكم


RRRRR
Saad Al Shohaib (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Good place
Convenient location near to many businesses and on Olaya street the center. Though road is upside down due to metro construction that been on for 5 years. Breakfast is amazing. Nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. Highly recommended


RRRRR
Ashraf Younis (Business), Jordan
9th November 2019

Stay At Rosh
Rosh Rotana is one of the good hotels located in Riyadh. They are located at Olaya street, which is an housed at a prime location with easy and convenient access to taxi. It is also at a walking distance to all restaurants whether they are chains like AppleBees, Nandos, TGI Fridays, Chillies or Middle Eastern restaurants. The rooms are clean and excellent interiors, The breakfast has a variety of choices. The staff is extremely polite and cordial to make your stay pleasant.


RRRRR
Shoaib Ahmad (Business), Pakistan
31st October 2019

مميز
... .. .... ....... .. .. . . .. تتاااانتلتننافتتللاتاافااااغاتتاااتتتتفتلنلندنبنبنبنبنبنبنقعداستاييايتتصتلتبتينبنلنبنبندننقنبنبتدتثنثننبنددنبننينلنلقنبنندنبننزنبنبندهنقنلعقتنقتلتثتغيغاثت٣ع٦٣عث٦٦٣٧٦عغ


RRRRR
Fahad Alsahli (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th October 2019

جميل جداً
جميل ومريح والعاملون يرحبون ببشاشة ومجيدون للخدمة الفعالة بالشرح الكامل عند الاستفسار عن أي امر .. التصميم جميل وعصري وملائم كثيراً ولكن ارجو منكم زيادة اضاءة الغرف حتى تحضى بطابع سعيد مبهج اكثر واكثر


RRRRR
sarah alshiha (Solo), In House Guest
27th October 2019

ممتاز
من اجمل الفنادق في الراحة والخدمة والنظافة واحترام المقيم وفيه أيضا الكفي المفتوح جميل جدا ينقل المباريات و تجد فيه الراحة و مكان مناسب لمقابلة الزملا والاصدقاء وتناول العشاء وشرب الكفي والقهوة العربية والشاهي


RRRRR
Haythm Bineid (Couple), Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

Home from home for me
Good hotel with generally helpful and attentive staff. I have now stayed in this hotel more time than I have spent in my own home this year and have filled in this review form so many time that I am exhausted by the need to write at least two hundred characters (minimum) to say the same thing over and over again. If I did not like the place I would not stay here long term.


RRRRR
Ray Moule (Business), United Kingdom
20th October 2019

All are just excellent except the traffic and the detours around the hotel
What I can say is that all is just excellent except the traffic and the detour around the hotel. It was bit difficult to reach it because of these detours of the Riyadh metro project and construction.


RRRRR
SAEDADNANI JABER (Business), In House Guest
19th October 2019

Nice hotel & staff
I was staying at Rotana from 5th to 10th for my business meeting, I was so happy for the nice service. Also for food and beverage, breakfast services. Rooms was nice and clean Recomend it again for my colleagues


RRRRR
Amine Assid (Business), In House Guest
17th October 2019

لايوجد تعاون وموظف الاستقبال سي جدا وعدم التعاون والرد غير جيد ايضا الغرفة مظلمة جدا وصغيرة غير مريحة
التعاون غير موجود لايوجد تعاون وموظف الاستقبال سي جدا وعدم التعاون والرد غير جيد ايضا الغرفة مظلمة جدا وصغيرة غير مريحة والموظف لايستجيب وغير مبتسم ويتكلم من غير نفس من جد صدمة فندق علا هالمستوي الابتسامة اساس موظف الاستقبال سلسة فنادق روتانا معروفه بالفخامة وحسن الاستقبال من قبل موظيفها


RRRRR
Yousef Almathen (Couple), In House Guest
15th October 2019

الرياض مع روش روتانا
الفندق كان ممتاز جداً بالنسبه لي موقع كان ممتاز قريب من المولات والكافيهات بس اللي ازعجني التحويلات في الشارع ارجو من المسؤولين السرعه في العمل للتخلص من التحويلات والشوارع تصير احلى اعجبني كل شي في الفندق اللوبي اوالمقهى الدور الثالث والجيم والموظفين الرائعين اشكركم واشكر ادارة الفندق روش روتانا على التنظيم والنظافه واشكركم على استقبالي والترحيب بي شكراً لكم ❤️❤️❤️


RRRRR
Yousif Aldossary (Solo), In House Guest
14th October 2019

زيارة للأهل
كانت زيارة رائعه للأهل والأروع وجودنا معكم أتمنى لكم التوفيق والاستمرار في تقديم أفضل الخدمات اقتراح وجود خرائط للرياض والأماكن السياحية فيها والمولات وكل ما يهم السائح او من يزور الرياض للعمل او زيارة الأهل ولكم جزيل الشكر


RRRRR
Azizah Saati (Solo), In House Guest
14th October 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT