Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
İTİBARENSAR722GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Business Stay in Riyadh"

This is my personal comments over my stay in the hotel for 2 days in Riyadh. Comfortable room, and friendly crew. Location is good as well in the city center. overall it is a great Hotel to stay in...

Reviewed by Hussein K a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2019
"My favourite hotel in Riyadh"

Great location for a business trip to Riyadh. I have stayed here on many occasions now and it is remarkably consistent. Good gym and the Sama Lounge outside by the pool is great as long as it's not too hot outside. The staff are very professional and the service level is just right.

Reviewed by RogerhVYA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th February 2019
"Hotel stay"

this is my second stay in the hotel. I felt very comfortable and relaxing, breakfast has many options and the team very well trained start from reception to the restaurant and room service as well, thank you for made me happy.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Comfortable Stay"

the whole experience rated excellent , check in process very smooth and easy, room space is good, nice restaurants with variety and fast and flexible check out .smiley faces all over, excellent hospitality.

Reviewed by Haitham_darawsheh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th January 2019
"Sad to observe deterioration"

This hotel was my favorite hotel in Riyadh but not anymore.Something happened to their food and beverage supply. Bottled water provided in the room was unreliable and Food provided during breakfast became stale.

Reviewed by Won-Young A a TripAdvisor traveler 27th January 2019
"Worthy to be sharedexcellent service and friendly staffclean"

Excellent and friendly staff..clean..would likely to return and recommend to friends...food experience and the quality of service is special..price range is favorable and competitive. Perfect location!

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th January 2019
"Saudi for business"

Average hotel not meeting my expectations, specially after staying for a while in Dubai. However, as there are not so many options in Riyadh I would at least somehow recommend the hotel. The bed is good, internet is working, coffee is okay - you'll survive. Recommendation: Don't take a cab. Uber is the better option.

Reviewed by Fwagwag a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"Jan 2019"

Nice hotel, nice staff, food could be a little better and I didn't get to use the gym so can't comment. The location is as good as any other in Riyadh. Transfers from the airport were good and better than the variable local ubers.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th January 2019
"One of the Best Hotel "

One of the Best hitel, it is really my favorite 😋The level of the hotel is a high quality, the facility is nice clean and stylish.The lobby and the restare so nice and sweet.The Room is well organized and clean.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th January 2019
"Excellent Service"

Very comfortable stay. Good professional reception services.Excellent response on in-room services (calling through Guest Services)Breakfast was good, but dinner was just below average. In-room dining menu was not great.Check in/out was super quick.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
3.95

Good
Good: Nice staff, good location. Very comfy bed.
Bad: Room was close to elevators (ding, ding) and neighbors were noisy.


Nicolas United Arab Emirates
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: المقوع والوصول له


Nora Saudi Arabia
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Ideal pour le travail
Good: L'emplacement
Bad: Check In


Stephane France
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: الاثاث
Bad: خدمه الغرف سيئه وبطيئه


Sultan Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: لا يوجد


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: التعامل الراقي من موظفين الاستقبال
Bad: المطعم غالي والاكل غير جيد


Yosef Saudi Arabia
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location,good building.
Bad: Lazy stuff. I think they need more training either the front desk as well the lounge. You need to demand for the services few times to get it . not from 1st call..


Jamal Kuwait
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

فيولا ، كوش افراح ، تعهد حفلات ، 0555774896 انستغرام vioola.2


Viola Flower
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

أكررها كل مره
Good: السرير مريح جداً والخدمه رائعه والفندق نظيف مررره
Bad: كل شي ممتاز


Azza Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

يجب على الادارة متابعة العاملين
Good: الفندق جميل وهادي
Bad: خرجت الساعة 4 عصرا وطلبت تنظيف الغرفة ورجعت الساعه 1 بعد منتصف الليل ووجدت الغرفة كما تركتها وطلبت المدير المناوب وكان رجل متفهم ويعكس تعامله إدارة الفندق الممتازة


محمد Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هادي جدا وأشكر الأخت هدى في الاستقبال تعامل اكثر من راقي


محمد Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent place with pleasant staff. You will love your stay at Rosh Rayhaan!
Good: Perfect location, easy reach to shopping malls restaurants. Taxis and Uber in minutes. Lovely staff and the breakfast is super with lots of choices. I only choose this place whenever I visit Riyadh. I usually travel every month. Highly recommend and safe place to stay for business and personal visits.
Bad: The construction of metro project surrounding. It’s a temporary obstacle for future development. So nothing to do with.


Ganesh United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: حجم الغرف رائع نظافة الغرف الهدوء


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: الاستقبال مميز و خاصه السيد عبدالله القضيبي و السيد ناصر


Ghazi Poland
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

i enjoed during my stay.
Good: room size
Bad: 1- in door pool is need. 2- special discount for wedding related.


Sulaiman Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

اتوقع اخر مره اجي للفندق ......،،،،،،،
عشان طلع مافي غرف متوفره لغير المدخنين وطلب مني الموظف الانتظار ورفضت قام حطني بالدور الاول وكان المكيف يصدر صوت مزعج.............،،،،،،،،،،.....................................................،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Saleh Alzaidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th February 2019

Business Stay in Riyadh.
This is my personal comments over my stay in the hotel for 2 days in Riyadh. Comfortable room, and friendly crew. Location is good as well in the city center. overall it is a great Hotel to stay in...


RRRRR
Hussein El Menshawy Shalabi (Solo), Egypt
18th February 2019

My favourite hotel in Riyadh
Great location for a business trip to Riyadh. I have stayed here on many occasions now and it is remarkably consistent. Good gym and the Sama Lounge outside by the pool is great as long as it's not too hot outside. The staff are very professional and the service level is just right.


RRRRR
Roger Hall (Business), United Kingdom
17th February 2019

تجربة رائعة
تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة تجربة مميزة


RRRRR
Meshal Souli (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th February 2019

جمال الاقامة في الفندق. روتانا
الاقامة رائعة جدا ومريحه نشكركم على حسن تعاملكم الحسن انتم رائعون والى الامام وامامكم الافضل لتقدمونه نشكركم حتى النخاع انتهت الحروف وبقى الكلام ونحبكم ونتمنى لكم الازدهار والنماء وانتم اروع شئ وشكرا.


RRRRR
Al Shmari Nami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019

رحلتي للرياض
موقع ممتاز وتعامل جميع الطاقم باحترافية الافطار كان متنوع ولذيذ جدا الغرفة كانت نظيفة ..حجم الغرفه جدا ممتاز والسرير مريح جدا الاطلالة جدا جميلة كانت اقامتي في روش ريحان جدا رائعه وبالتأكيد ساعود مرة اخرى


RRRRR
Layla Al Yami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019

فندق روعه من الاخر
كان فندق روعه وخدمة الموظفين ممتازه جدا كل شي كان حول ومميز انصح الجميع تجربت زيارة الفندق والاستمتاع بالاجواء الراعه وتم تفعيل عضويه بعد تجربتي للفندق الي في البحرين والفندق هذا قمه في الراحه والسعاده


RRRRR
Haythm Bineid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019

الهدوء عنوانكم
ميزة الفندق بهدوئه ونظافة المرفقات من غرف ومطاعم وكوفيات ولطافة موظفين الفندق وتعاونهم الحسن شكرا لكم ..................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ibrahim Al Hodhoud (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز..................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Meshal Alshaiban (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019

تحية و تقدير
مكانه جيد جدا وحديثه خدمة الغرف متعاوين في الخدمه و كذلك موظفين الاستقبال بالتحديد السيد المحترم عبدالله القضيبي و السيد المحترم يزيد وكذلك السيد المحترم ناصر و لديه مكان جميل سما في الدور الثالث جميله


RRRRR
Ghazi Alshammari (Solo), Kuwait
11th February 2019

جيد
مرافق جيدة جدا ونظيفة وموظفين محترمين ولكن عزل الصوت بين الغرف سيئ بالاضافة إلى ضجيج السيارات في الغرف السفلى الواقعة على الشارع ... .............................................................................


RRRRR
Allam Ahmed (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019

Hotel stay
this is my second stay in the hotel. I felt very comfortable and relaxing, breakfast has many options and the team very well trained start from reception to the restaurant and room service as well, thank you for made me happy.


RRRRR
Nidal Matouq (Solo), Jordan
10th February 2019

اشكر القائمين ع الفندق بكل الحب نودعكم ع امال الالتقاء بكم قريبا
اولا نشكر موظفين الاستقبال ع حسن التعامل واستقبالنا بما يليق المرافق وكل شي كان تمام لكن ارجو مراجعة بعض اسعار الاكل المضاعفه 10 اضعاف من الخارج لكي يتسنى لنا تناول الاطعمه داخل الفندق بكل سرور شكرراا


RRRRR
Haider Naif (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th February 2019

تجربة جميلة
راااااائع جداً ويستحق أن نكرر التجربة مراااات عديدة ، مريح ،نظيف وهاديء وموقع ممتاز .....................................................................؛................................................


RRRRR
Eman Abdulkarim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th February 2019

العلاقة الحميمية بين النزيل والفندق
تحتاجون الي دراسة لكل الملاحظات التي أرسلتها لكم فالزائر للفندق يشعر بالاننتهازية ولايترك له الفندق اي ذكرى والاولى ان يكون للفندق ذكرى وانطباع في نفس الزائر ويربتط معه بمواقف ايحاببة ، اشكركم على الاستفتاء


RRRRR
Adnan Al Aamri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT