Al Marwa RayhaanRRRRR
İTİBARENSAR578GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great Location Nice Staff"

Excellent Hotel and amazing staff who really look after you, especially Mr Lateef Housekeeping Supervisor and cleaner Razib .The Location is perfect , Rooms almost good neat and clean. the lift service also quick . thank you and all the best almarwa rayhaan hotel.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
"Cooperative"

Hotel cleanliness is good, specially house keeping Ibrahim is cooperative and helpful, All staff was good and cooperative, so over all I enjoyed my stay and will definitely come back and will enjoy my stay, thanks

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2019
"Perfect"

We stayed here for 4 nights and had 4 rooms. Every thing was absolutely spot on. All the staff was really helpfull. Especially nasim latif in house keeping and hassan at check in desk were fabolous. Had really good time there and will recommend it to other people.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th February 2019
"Stay was beyond expectation"

We were very happy that our travel agency booked this hotel. The service was great, very clean and staff very accomodating. We would definitely recommend and stay here next time we visit inshallah. Book here you will enjoy it.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 8th February 2019
"It was good experience"

Really had a good time during the stay, very nice, supportive, friendly and cooperative staff, easy access to Haram, to food court, to shopping mall. The good thing in the room was having speakers connected to Haram for prayer Adhan and prayerAll in allot was a great experience,

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th February 2019
"Pay more for less"

I booked 2 rooms with haram view price, but i got 2 rooms with boilers view. I stayed there for 8 nights from 19th jan to 28th jan 2019. It means i have to pay extra 8 nights for a much lower cost rooms. Please don't promise something that you can't fulfill, it may ruin your reputation. I really don't feel good about this.

Reviewed by AhmadHilmiR a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2019
"perfect location"

Everything was amazing and comfort and make you relax and fell like you have good service and the stuff was so kind and helpful I would like to thank every one working at Rotana Hotel Mecca , they have really made our stay unforgettable

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2019
"Highly Enjoyed Stay"

All hotel staff were excellent. The stay was highly enjoyed. Hotel location was super .Breakfast was extremely delicious. Room no:2114 allotted to us was extremely good . I strongly recommend that all visitors to Makkah stay at Almarwa Rayhan hotel

Reviewed by Shehabi a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 3rd February 2019
"Great service rooms need work"

This is my second time staying in this hotel. The first time, there was renovation being done on the floor that I stayed on. Despite the renovation, I still enjoyed my stay and recommended the hotel to friends and family. This time, however, to my surprise, the room looked neglected. Furniture looked old and the light fixtures were crooked with cracks. I know there were nicer rooms than this, as I've seen friends' rooms. The bathroom also flooded easily with every shower, and took a long time to dry. As for the staff, then they were amazing. They were very accommodating despite the renovations in the lobby. The breakfast was superb. I will be a bit reluctant to recommend the hotel based on the condition of the room.

Reviewed by Reginald B a TripAdvisor traveler 1st February 2019
"great experience"

great location, cleanliness, with warm welcome and professional reception services at reception. I will visit again InshaAlla with my family. I will recommend to my family and friends to experience this unique hospitality.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 1st February 2019
4

ممتاز


dahom mm
16th February 2019. Source: Google
3.6

فندق المروة ريحانة جيد وقريب من الحرم المكي لكن اتصلو بالفندق واحجزو لا تحجزي عن طريق اجودا
حجزت مساحة ٨٩ متر وسريرين مفرد وسرير كنغ وعندما وصلت اجد اجودا حجزو لي غرفة صغيرة مساحتها ٣٧ متر فالغرفة غير مطابقة للحجز حاولت الترقية لغرفة اكبر ولكن الفندق ممتلئ كلمت موضف اجودا وقال الخطا من السستم وسنتحمل نحن هذا الخطا ولكن لم يفعل اَي شيء فهو موقع سيء حيث يتفاجأ المسافر بحجز غير مطابق لما حجزه على الموقع فهذا امر سيء جداً


Ahmad (Family With Teens) Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Agoda
5

إقامة جميلة جداً ومريحه
Good: القرب من الحرم ، اتساع الغرف ، النظافة ، الاستقبال وتعاون الموظفين واخص بالذكر الأستاذ محمد ابراهيم كان اهتمامه كبير بنظافة الغرفة
Bad: لا شيئ


سلطان Oman
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: لم يعجبني اي شي في الفندق غير الموقع
Bad: تعامل طاقم العمل كان سئ جداً ماعدا موظفي الاستقبال ادارة الفندق لا تملك القيادة الصحيحة لان في يوم تم اقفال كافة المصاعد والتلفاز والانترنت دون علم النزلاء الا بعد ماتم اقفال الاشياء المذكورة اعلاه


Sameh Oman
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

جيدة
Good: السرير مريح جداً .. طاقم العمل ممتاز خصوصاً علي عرب السوبر فايزر بالدور الي سكنت فيه و احمد حسني المسؤل عن السويت الي حجزته للنظافة و في الرسيبشن في شاب سعودي اسمه صالح خدووووم جداً جداً عموماً طاقم العمل كله ممتاز و يحاولون يخدمونك بالشكل الي يرضيك صح وحبيت عندهم خدمة تاخير التشك اوت بس طبعاً بنص سعر الليلة
Bad: لم يعجبني الفطور اقل اقل من كل التوقعات .. بسيط جداً مافي خيارات متنوعه. ٣ مرات ادق على خدمة الغرف اطلب اكل يقولون مافي مانوصله للغرفة زي الايسكريم و ايس لاتيه برضوا الاثاث مستهلك ريحة الغرفة خاااايسه بس ماقصر صالح الي بالرسيبشن علمته و خلاهم يرشون لي الغرفة بمعطر و هانت الريحة شوي


Alanoud Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الإفطار لذيذ ومتنوع ونظافة المكان
Bad: ازعاج الغرف المجاورة


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

اقامه جيده

Bad: عدم التجاوب السريع في بعض الخدمات


Abdrhman Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: البوفيه صغير


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: النظافه
Bad: سماع اصوات النزلاء بالغرف المجاوره


Dr Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Sauberkeit


Sertan Gürbüz
15th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is excellent specially the room service from Samir and Mounier


Ahmed Egypt
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

كانت اقامة ممتازة
Good: لايوجد اي ملاحظه
Bad: ارتفاع سعر المطعم


يوسف Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Tempat yang sangat nyaman krn dekat dengan Masjidil Haram dn klau lagi tdk sehat bisa sholat dikamar dng imam yg sama krn suara dari Masjidil Haram terdengar sampai kamar, untuk jendela mungkin bisa diganti agar bisa buka tutup sehingga udara segar dpt masuk...


Joko Purnomo
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Alhamdulillah bagus


Hendrak NH
14th February 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الموقع خدمة الاستقبال النظافة
Bad: المطعم جدا جدا سيء من حيث الخدمات


Abdulrahman United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great Location, Nice Staff
Excellent Hotel and amazing staff who really look after you, especially Mr Lateef Housekeeping Supervisor and cleaner Razib .The Location is perfect ,Rooms almost good neat and clean. the lift service also quick . thank you and all the best almarwa rayhaan hotel.


RRRRR
Anas Al-Zabat (Couple), Jordan
15th February 2019

جيد
جيد نوعا ما قريب جدا ومريح تحت السوق فيه كل شي والغرف جيده ولكن لا يهتمون بالروائح ولكن عندما تكلمنا مع الاستقبال فورا عقمو الغرفه وعطرو روائح انصح فيه ولكن تاكد من الغرفه انا حجزت غرفه مطله على الحرم قالو فيه 3 انواع اطلاله جزئيه واطلاله وغير مطله وبعض المواقع لاتوضح ذلك


RRRRR
Khalid Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019

نظيف وقريب من الحرم
رائع نظيف وقريب جدا من الحرم، يحتاج فقط إلى تنسيق مع إدارة الابراج لإضافة مطاعم أفضل لجذب الزوار والمعتمرين، وكذلك إعادة النظر في نقل وإعادة الزوار من وإلى المواقف بكدي أو الرصيفة لجودة أعلى وخدمات أفضل واهتمام أكبر.


RRRRR
othman alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019

Pleasant and comfortable stay
We will always prefer ro stay in this hotel.My family was satisfied and enjoyed the hotel stay especially the staff was very friendly and helpful.we request for whellchair they provide us .we will prefer to stay always in marwa rehan hotel.


RRRRR
Sultan Ali Khan (Family), Pakistan
13th February 2019

ممتاز
قريب من الحرم وحجم الغرف ممتاز انا كنت حاجزة family suite والنظافة والخدمة ممتازين حقيقي انصح به والفيو من الغرفة رائع وكنت أتمنى رؤية اكثر للحرم ❤️....................................................


RRRRR
Eman Maher AbdelSalam (Solo), Egypt
13th February 2019

موقع مناسب
ما يميز هذا الفندق موقعه حيث انه قريب من الحرم ويقع بأبراج الساعه ويوجد جميع المرفقات والمطاعم بشكل قريب جدا تناسب العوائل كثيرا وعدا ذلك لا ارى ما يميز الفندق، ٥ نجوم والخدمه قد تجد فندق ٣ نجوم يتميزون اكثر منكم.


RRRRR
Khaled Al Othaiemeen (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019

Cooperative
Hotel cleanliness is good, specially house keeping Ibrahim is cooperative and helpful, All staff was good and cooperative, so over all I enjoyed my stay and will definitely come back and will enjoy my stay, thanks


RRRRR
Naveed Qamar (Family), Oman
11th February 2019

Perfect
We stayed here for 4 nights and had 4 rooms. Every thing was absolutely spot on. All the staff was really helpfull. Especially nasim latif in house keeping and hassan at check in desk were fabolous. Had really good time there and will recommend it to other people.


RRRRR
Yasir Iqbal (Family), United Kingdom
11th February 2019

جمال المكان
جمال المكان والهدوء وخدمة جميلة والبشاشة لدى العاملين في مرافق الفندق شكرا لكم وان شاء الله نكرر الزيارة خدمه ولا اروع يعطيكم العافيه وسوف اخبر كل من يعز على لزيارة الفندق ونشره اسم الفندق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي


RRRRR
Fayez Al Rashed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th February 2019

Pleasant stay perfect location
I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude personally to Rotana Hotel staff,in particular Mr Iftikhar and abu hanif from housekeeping .All of them were very hospitable,responsive and alert. May God Bless them !!!


RRRRR
UMARJI AHMED (Family), United Kingdom
9th February 2019

Stay was beyond expectation
We were very happy that our travel agency booked this hotel. The service was great, very clean and staff very accomodating. We would definitely recommend and stay here next time we visit inshallah. Book here you will enjoy it.


RRRRR
Mr TAUFEEQ Rahim (Couple), Canada
8th February 2019

لا يوجد بهو ولا كراسي لجلوس الضيوف عند التسجيل
لا يوجد أماكن بانتظار الضيوف عند تسجيل الدخول ناهيك عن تقديم واجب. الضيافة عدم وجو د مفاتيح لغرف النوم لإعطاء خصوصية الأزواج. الانتظار طويلا عند الدخول لقلة الموظفين لكن تعامل احدى الأخوات الجيد عند التسجيل خفف من معاناة الانتظار


RRRRR
Saeed Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th February 2019

It was good experience
Really had a good time during the stay, very nice, supportive, friendly and cooperative staff, easy access to Haram, to food court, to shopping mall. The good thing in the room was having speakers connected to Haram for prayer Adhan and prayerAll in allot was a great experience,


RRRRR
Kamran Durrani (Family), Pakistan
8th February 2019

Pay more for less
I booked 2 rooms with haram view price, but i got 2 rooms with boilers view. I stayed there for 8 nights from 19th jan to 28th jan 2019. It means i have to pay extra 8 nights for a much lower cost rooms. Please don't promise something that you can't fulfill, it may ruin your reputation. I really don't feel good about this.


RRRRR
Ahmad Hilmi Rahmat (Couple), Malaysia
5th February 2019

الهدوء والاكتمال
رائع وهادئ جدا والمطعم فيه اطلالة جمية وارتباطه القريب من الحرم يسهل عليك الكثير وكذلك توفر الاسواق فيه باختصاريغنيك عن الخروج وتتفرغ لاداء عبادتك براحة وطمأنينة انصح به وبشدة فهي تجربة لاتنسى وفخامة تستحق التجربة


RRRRR
Maha Alnajidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT