Centro SharjahRRR
İTİBARENAED216GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Relaxing Stay except breakfast which is a rugby scrum"

Good rooms, rather boring experience. The breakfast experience is bad as they run out of everything because not enough staff it appears, so I leave for work late. This hotel could be much better with more things to do at the hotel & food choices.

Reviewed by Kenneth M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st April 2019
"Excellent stay"

A very comfortable hotel and professionally run. I particularly liked the breakfast buffet. My only complaint is that I think the signs in the room could have been more explicit about how one indicates that sheets should be changed and similarly for towels. I was there for a week and it took me a bit of time to realize how this was done.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"One night short stay"

1. Road to entry form airport gave me a tough time due to road closure. 2. There is no complimentary small toothpaste for guest! 3. Breakfast was OK. 4. Room was OK. 5. This hotel is good for airport passengers as well as for others too

Reviewed by NilkamalJ a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Very Nice Experience"

I stayed there a few days and the experience was very nice. People working there were very kind and polite with me and they also prepared gluten feee meals for me. I totally recommend staying at this hotel.

Reviewed by Jose Angel S a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"Clean and cozy"

The title says it all. Its a clean and cozy hotel. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The staff is friendly and well trained. The food selection is good and the over all atmosphere is good. Despite the location is close to the airport but its a bit far from anything else. However you cant have shortage of taxis in the area. Sharjah is a clean and conservative city. There are no bars, clubs, shisha places in it.

Reviewed by Fadi W a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"nice hotel very close to the airport"

pleasant stay, the hotel is very very close the Sharjah airport, very good service. buffet need improvement, didn't like that the grills you have to ask and wait for it. will stay again for sure. Thanks

Reviewed by Mohd a TripAdvisor traveler 7th April 2019
"First visit to Al Shajah"

The best hotel you could find in Al Sharjah especially near to Al Sharjah Airport and University for either business or family trip you will enjoy your stay due to team engagement and kinds are offering.

Reviewed by Ashraf A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 6th April 2019
"A wonderful stay"

A wonderful stay that can not be described in a few words This place is my second home and all the workers are his brothers and sisters because they are distinguished by the advancement in service provision

Reviewed by Saif H a TripAdvisor traveler
Khorfkkan 4th April 2019
"Thanks"

I had a pleasant stay at the Centro, very friendly and welcoming staff. I liked the cleanliness as well as the window views of the room i had. In addition, the staff in the dining area are very polite and helpful.

Reviewed by Mellany M a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 3rd April 2019
"Comfortable and nice place"

Friendly staff, comfortable and nice place . The minute I arrived, I noticed that everyone is doing his job with pleasure. Then when I entered the room, I found it clean. The nice thing was the white cotton sheets.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd April 2019
3

فندق جيد لإقامة السريعة الخدمة ممتازة والإفطار متنوع فقط السرير غير مريح


Bandar Almutairi
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Идеальный вариант для длительной стыковки. Получается дешевле, чем бизнес зал в аэропорту. Находится в пяти минутах от аэропорта. Очень достойно. Завтраки - ураган!!!!
Bad: Халатов нет, зубная щетка, набор для бриться - за отдельную плату. Не солидно для такого солидного места!


Andrei Russia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: I asked for non smoking queen bed, then I was offered non smoking twin beds since queen is not available but the room ended up smelling like smoke!


Aishah United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين جدا ممتازين خاصه samir & mae


Sara Kuwait
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

So hot


mansoor khan
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

OK


Ali Alqallaf
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

مستوى رفيع ومطعم مميز وخدمة جيدة


abdulrahman alnahas
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

Good staff and very good accommodation 8/10


Mohammad Tawfiq
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: عدم الاهتمام بترتيب وتنظيف الغرفة بالشكل المطلوب (فقط كانوا يقومون بتغيير الشرشف فقط ) اما بقية الغرفة لم يكن يغطيها التنظيف من حيث الارضية وتجديد المناشف وعدة الحمام وكذلك عدم ازالة المناشف المستعملة و الاكل المطلوب من مطعم الفندق حتى بعد الانتهاء منه! وجود رائحة سيئة جدا بجانب السرير طوال مدة الاقامة ! (اتمنى الانتباه لهذه النقطة) فقد كانت مزعجة جدا.


Reem Kuwait
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

I was satisfied during my stay .
Good: Hello , I like the most of staff specially Ms. Mae at the front desk she was helpful and always smiling. Facilities like swimming pool , gym , Sauna were very good.
Bad: The room was a bit small for me.


Rheyari Kuwait
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

ممتعه
Good: الفندق جميل من الداخل ومنسق من حيث الديكورات والمرافق.
Bad: عدم وضع السيارة تحت المظل حيث كان خروجي في الساعه 4:00 م ...فكانت الحرارة داخل السيارة ( ليس لدي وصف له ).


Bader Kuwait
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

قريب من المطار وفندق جميل
Good: قريب من المطار ، فندق جميل وهادئ


Waleed Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

اعجبني الفندق من كل النواحي
Good: نعم
Bad: لاشئ


هدى United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Идеальный вариант при длительной стыковке в Шардже, например, в Непал. Рядом с аэропортом, очень цивильно и достойно за свои деньги.
Bad: Халатик бы не помешал.


Andrei Russia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان مريح جداً و الموظفين متعاونون جداً ، انصح بهذا الفندق


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Спасибо за всё!!! Очень понравилось))))
Нам всё очень-очень понравилось. В день заезда в течение часа нам выдали карточки от номера. Номер превзошёл все наши ожидания: евроремонт, чисто, уютно, есть телевизор с российскими каналами, чайник, фен, утюг, гладильная доска, сейф, плечики в шкафу. Чайный набор, питьевая вода и банные принадлежности обновлялись ежедневно. Понравились завтраки, очень вкусные и разнообразные, всегда свежая выпечка, фрукты. На территории отеля есть отличный подогреваемый бассейн, джакузи на двоих, сауна, фитнес-зал, теннисный стол. Всё утопает в зелени. Персонал очень вежливый, доброжелательный. Бесплатный автобус на пляж и в Дубай молл.


RRRRR
Ranis Azigamov (Solo), Russia
22nd April 2019

Relaxing Stay except breakfast which is a rugby scrum!
Good rooms, rather boring experience. The breakfast experience is bad as they run out of everything because not enough staff it appears, so I leave for work late. This hotel could be much better with more things to do at the hotel & food choices.


RRRRR
Kenneth Macgregor (Business), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Отличный отель
Поездка была ознокомительная с страной. Поэтому отсутствие пляжа не напрягала. До пляжа предстовляли трансфер. Но больше времени проводил на зкскурсиях. Номера возвращался поздно ночью. Любителям спорта есть тренажерный зал и сауна . Все отлично


RRRRR
Nursil Zainetdinov (Solo), Russia
20th April 2019

Centro Sharjah
Добрый день! Хотелось бы джакузи поприличнее, одна из проживающий, в беседе назвала его "корытце"))))))) Трансфер к морю не в 10ч. и 16ч. обратно, а в 9 ч. и в 13 ч. обратно. С обеда белокожим на пляже делать нечего. В остальном все понравилось. Обязательно посетим еще раз. Спасибо.


RRRRR
Yulia Shibanova (Solo), Russia
19th April 2019

Супер!
Супер! Был очень рад отдохнутьв вашем отеле. Обязательно по советую вас. Оставлю отзыв на сайте tophotels. По возможности приеду ещё раз и наверное уже семьей, а может даже в свадебное путешествие !!!


RRRRR
Aleksandr Popov (Solo), Russia
18th April 2019

Excellent stay!
A very comfortable hotel and professionally run. I particularly liked the breakfast buffet. My only complaint is that I think the signs in the room could have been more explicit about how one indicates that sheets should be changed and similarly for towels. I was there for a week and it took me a bit of time to realize how this was done.


RRRRR
Michael Evans (Business), Canada
17th April 2019

One night short stay
1. Road to entry form airport gave me a tough time due to road closure. 2. There is no complimentary small toothpaste for guest! 3. Breakfast was OK. 4. Room was OK. 5. This hotel is good for airport passengers as well as for others too


RRRRR
Nilkamal Jochi (Solo), India
17th April 2019

فندق لاصحاب الاعمال
فندق مميز لاصحاب الاعمال يلبي الغرض وموقع سهل ومميز وتعامل راقي وموظفين ودودين ويقدمون المساعدة ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي يييييييييييييييييللاااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Khalfan Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Very Nice Experience
I stayed there a few days and the experience was very nice. People working there were very kind and polite with me and they also prepared gluten feee meals for me. I totally recommend staying at this hotel.


RRRRR
Jose Sanchez Cabrales (Business), Spain
16th April 2019

الفندق جيد جدا بالنسبه للسعر ومرتب لكن الغرف صغيره نوعا ما ولا يوجد شرفه بالفندق لكن بشكل عام الفندق جيد لاقامه القصيره
والموظفين متعاونين وشكرا جزيلا على تلبية الطلبات السريعه وفي المره القادمه افكر في المكوث اكثر للتعرف على مرافق الفندق واتمنى من اداره الفندق عمل شرفه واطلاله جميله وتوسعه الغرف اكثر وتغيير الوان الغرف الى الوان مبهجه اكثر


RRRRR
Zainab Al Marzouqi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019

شكرا لكم سنترو الشارقة
لقد كنت محظوظا بأن أقمت في هذا الفندق الرائع لمدة 9 أيام وكان الموظفون في قمة الاحترافية في التعامل ولقد كان الافطار لديهم والنظافة اكثر من ممتاز ولا يمكن القول عن هذا الفندق الا بضع كلمات الا وهي التميز والابداع والاحترافية


RRRRR
Mohammad Abughuwaleh (Solo), Jordan
11th April 2019

Норм
Все было хорошо. Еще лучше бы было говорить на русском или украинском языках. All was good. It would be even better to speak Russian or Ukrainian. Отличный персонал и кухня. Great staff and kitchen. Удачи Вам! Good luck to you!


RRRRR
Yurii Posukh (Business), Ukraine
11th April 2019

Супер!!!
Спасибо огромное!!!! Отдых прошёл на отлично!!!! Трансфер организован хорошо!!! Завтраки отличные. В бассейн очень чистый и условия для плавания и отдыха прекрасные. Персонал делал все чтобы нам было очень очень хорошо!!!! Буду рекомендовать ваш отель друзьям!!!!


RRRRR
Liliya Galimgareeva (Solo), Russia
10th April 2019

Super-Hotel am Flughafen Sharjah
Ein wunderschoenes Airport-Hotel (SHJ) mit geraeumigen Zimmer, einer herrlichen Garten-Pool- Landschaft und sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern, die alles versuchen, den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie moeglich zu gestalten. Man hilft geduldig mit Rat und Tat, auch bei Problemen, die das Haus nicht zu verantworten hat, wie z.B. Flugverspaetungen der Airlines und daraus sich ergebende Probleme. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis ist gut, das Essen lecker. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, das Haus macht einen gepflegten Eindruck.


RRRRR
Joerg Brandauer (Solo), Germany
10th April 2019

Clean and cozy
The title says it all. Its a clean and cozy hotel. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The staff is friendly and well trained. The food selection is good and the over all atmosphere is good. Despite the location is close to the airport but its a bit far from anything else. However you cant have shortage of taxis in the area. Sharjah is a clean and conservative city. There are no bars, clubs, shisha places in it.


RRRRR
Fadi Wahbeh (Business), United States
9th April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT