Centro SharjahRRR
İTİBARENAED285GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"short overnight stay"

Excellent overnight stay, a little tricky to find the way in but facilities were great. Large car park available, breakfast to cater for all tastes. An ideal location for the airport which despite being close by you were never disturbed by the sound of jet aircraft.

Reviewed by Ralph a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th February 2019
"Affordable hotel"

Clean, affordable. Sound proof almost non-existent, can hear clearly what next door's talking about/TV noises. Not centrally located, taxi's don't take credit cards, Uber not available here. Breakfast was good though.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2019
"Good hotel for short stary"

Good hotel facilities and good breakfast. The room service was fine.The hotel has also free shuttle to Dubai Mall.It can be a good choice if you are traveling from Sharjah or Dubai International Airport.

Reviewed by Uyaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 7th February 2019
"nice experiance"

my flight was early morning so , I stayed the night at hotel to catch my flight next day it was nice relaxing stay , breakfast is so good , will recommend the hotel for family and friends, and will return my self when ever traveling through shj airport

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2019
"Very nice"

It was really nice to stay at your place the room was very nice the bed was so comfortable and it was helpfully to have a good sleep I recommended all my friends to come.to your place cause it is very nice

Reviewed by HossamM a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2019
"good"

keep up the good work, the room cleaning must be done everyday and the bed set should be changed on daily bases plus if 2 people staying in a room every thing must be kept for 2 people not one example Barth towels was kept for one person where we were couple hence i had to call room service every time.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2019
"Centro Stay"

the hotel rooms and services are amazing.. the atmosphere is great. no prying on your privacy, they dont ask too many questions which i really appreciate! All good vibes around the hotel.. Even though the price might be a little more than what I'd be happy with, its all worth the money... need a break? I recommend head to Centro!

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 26th December 2018
"Last stay 2018"

I like this hotel room sure I will come back once I have chance Stay on topImprove your place it is most favorable in SharjahStaff is very goodBupha need more staff Hope all the best for you Thanks for your care

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 24th December 2018
"Sugstion"

You need some renovation CarpetsPillow ToolsI am frequent guest since 2012 till nowI note some drop in service Price increases but service was better hope to control drop to stay on first lineThanks

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 23rd December 2018
"great trip"

I was staying at the Centro hotel for one week. Food was great, and the hotel is near to the Sharjah airport. The free bus to Dubai mall and back is also very useful, if you need to buy anything. Check in and check out were really fast and easy.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
5

❤️❤️


ABYADH KTV
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing location
Great!


abdulrazaq (Leisure_family_vacation)
12th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.95

Good
Good: قريب جداً من المطار .. ذهبت وعدت ماشياً .. السعر جيد نوعا ما
Bad: رائحة سجاد الغرفة.. يحتاج تغيير سجاد الغرفة بوفية العشاء خياراته قليلة وباردة الفاكهة غير جيدة


Moath Saudi Arabia
11th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الهدوء و النظافه
Bad: لم يكن هناك مناديل ف الغرفه


ف! United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel, rooms and friendly staff.


H AlAli-P
10th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Super HOTEL


Holger Hortig
10th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Good Hotel, close to the Airport and Sharjah free zone. Nice personnel, room service and food. Rooms spacious and clean. I suggest to allow a Taxi zone for 2-3 taxis to be ready close to clients requests, and no to wait 5-7 minutes. In general, good rating!


Antonio Martinez
9th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional

Bad: one of the best hotels in Sharjah


Abdelrahman United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع جدا ويحتوي على خدمات مميزة و مطعم و مسبح أكثر من رائع أنصحك ب الإقامة فيه.


Khalid Alsaaleh
8th February 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Great


Luis United States Of America
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Bella struttura e personale gentile e competente. Colazione ottima con molta scelta. Tutto buono e fresco.
Bad: Pranzo e cena un po' monotoni. A parte la pietanza fresca (grill di carne o pesce) i piatti erano sempre i soliti e se devi stare una settimana viene un po' di malinconia.


Caterina Italy
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق مميز
Good: فندق نظيف جدا العاملين مميزين في التعامل
Bad: لا شي


Mustafa United Arab Emirates
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

يصلح للاقامه للفترات القصيره
Good: الاستقبال. النظافه.
Bad: سعر الغرفه مبالغ فيه بعض الشيء


زائر United Arab Emirates
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный отель!
Хочется сказать спасибо, за такой прекрасный сервис, есть с чем сравнивать! По приезду моментально заселили, хотя мы и приехали в 10.00, прекрасный номер, со всем необходимым, даже бесплатный сейф. Брали только завтраки и по утрам всегда посыпались от запаха Кофе, он там просто нереальный, безумно вкусная выпечка, сыры йгорты, даже рыба. Свежевыжатые соки, 2 видов, вообщем всего не перечесть... На пляж возит автобус, водитель очень доброжелательный, если попросить останавливает в центре города, напротив крупного торгового центра, очень удобно, потом к 16.00 мы возвращались к пляжу и этот же автобус, отвозил нас в отель, один раз мы не успели добраться до входа на пляж, но водитель подобрал нас прям по дороге, за что ему огромное спасибо. Теперь о самом сложном, вокруг отеля ничего нет, абсолютно. До любой точки только на такси, или на автобусе, 99 идёт от аэропорта до вокзала в шардже и от него тоже на такси. Таксисты это отдельная песня... Мы долго не могли найти самостоятельно кафе, которое нам порекомендовали, в итоге таксист намотал 6 км по городу, а потом по карте мы поняли, что расстояние не больше 1 км и так все время, куда бы ты не поехал, доказать ничего не возможно. До отеля выходит примерно 1000 руб. Экскурсии брали у туроператора - в белую мечеть, понравилось, если бы не сбор туристов, 2,5 часа только всех собирали! И в частной компании шанс-тур, все гораздо организованее, маленькая группа на 12 человек, отличный гид, интересная экскурсия - "источники аль-алейн", но тоже одно но, они не забирают туристов из отеля, в котором мы жили, поэтому мы добирались сами до центра города, а там нас ждали, точно также и обратно. Ездили на отельном автобусе в дубаи - мол, посмотрели шоу фонтанов, посидели в кафе, честно жалею, о времени потраченом на походы по магазинам, там можно только гулять и наслаждаться необычным дизайном. Постаралась все охватить, вдруг пригодится, сами, часто штудируем отзывы, перед отпуском. Как итог - очень хороший отель, с чистой территорий, бассейном, вкусным питанием, но очень далеко, помимо путёвки в бюджет придётся Включить N - сумму на транспорт.


Лидия (С ДРУЗЬЯМИ)
6th February 2019. Source: Tophotels.ru
5

الفخامه في مكان ..قريب من المطار .ممتاز نظييييف جداواثاث رائع


fofo 3040
6th February 2019. Source: Google

Замечательный отель
Отдыхали вдвоем с 26.01.2019-02.02.2019. Нам всё очень понравилось. Персонал вежливый, отзывчивый, общается на английском языке. Завтраки очень сытные, всё свежее, постоянно пополняется. Номера не большие, но всё сделано качественно, большой тв (без русских каналов), есть утюг, холодильник, плечики, полочки, сейф, быстрорастворимый кофе,чай,сахар. Wi-Fi бесплатный. Уборка каждый день + бутылочка воды. Окно открывается на небольшой угол для проветривания. Кондиционер встроенный с двумя выходами. Шумоизоляция хорошая. Бассейн с подогревом, всегда дежурит сотрудник (прыгать в воду запрещено), пляжные полотенца выдаются, рядом круглосуточный спорт зал с хорошими тренажерами и сауна с душем (работает с 10-22ч.) Ни разу не пожалели,что наш отель находится за пределами Шарджи, на бесплатный пляж Шарджи (между отелями Lou Lou и Sahara) и в Дубай Молл ездит бесплатный удобный трансфер (требуется записься на ресепшен). Пляж хороший, чистый, дежурят спасатели, в купальниках и плавках загорать можно без проблем, но тень найти сложно, пользуйтесь кремом и не перегревайтесь. Море было чуть прохладным, но быстро привыкаешь. В пешей доступности от пляжа супермаркет. Граждан СНГ довольно много как на пляже, так и в отеле. Также проживают европейцы и представители арабских стран, которые в основном одеваются в традиционные одежды. На территории есть кофейня и магазинчик с популярными вещами для туристов. В пешей доступности имеется музей Классических автомобилей, вход всего 10 дирхам (180 руб), рекомендую. Территория отеля не очень большая,но очень зеленая, чистая, приятная. Могу с уверенностью рекомендовать всем людям, ценящим комфорт и приличный отдых в прекрасной, теплой и доброжелательной атмосфере отеля Centro Sharjah by Rotana под жарким небом ОАЭ!


RRRRR
Inkov Vsemil (Solo), Russia
14th February 2019

short overnight stay
Excellent overnight stay, a little tricky to find the way in but facilities were great. Large car park available, breakfast to cater for all tastes. An ideal location for the airport which despite being close by you were never disturbed by the sound of jet aircraft.


RRRRR
Ralph Rawsthorne (Business), United Kingdom
12th February 2019

Affordable hotel
Clean, affordable. Sound proof almost non-existent, can hear clearly what next door's talking about/TV noises. Not centrally located, taxi's don't take credit cards, Uber not available here. Breakfast was good though.


RRRRR
Lance Luhang Li (Business), United States
11th February 2019

Хорошая готиница
Гостиница современная, чистая, приветливый, отзывчивый персонал. Немного далековато от моря, но от гостиницы на пляж возит бесплатный автобус. На территории гостиницы отличный бассейн, джакузи, магазинчик.


RRRRR
Olga Mirkina (Solo), Russia
7th February 2019

Good hotel for short stary
Good hotel facilities and good breakfast. The room service was fine.The hotel has also free shuttle to Dubai Mall.It can be a good choice if you are traveling from Sharjah or Dubai International Airport.


RRRRR
Mohammad Mohammadi (Business), Iran
7th February 2019

تغير في أنواع الوجبات بالأكل بالمعنى لا يكون نفس الصنف كل يوم أو نوعية الوجبه
2. تغير التلفاز والقنوات أيضا رديئه ليست بها مشاهدة الراحه يكون قنوات نايل سات بالمعنى الاصح تجديد التلفاز كاملا بالقنوات لانه من النوع القديم جدا . أيضا اسعار الغرف جدا مبالغ فيها جدا في فندق 3 ستار واتمنى النظر في ملاحظاتي بجديه اهتمام . واشكركم جزيل الشكر.


RRRRR
Khalifa Ahmed Al Madhani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th February 2019

* مستو الأداء ممتاز
* الفندق دائما يسعى لللإبتكار والإبداع ... لتحقحيق معايير التميز ... ويطبق معايير التميز الخمسة وهي: معيار القيادة - معيار الموظفين - معيار المعرفة - معيار الإجراءات - معيار المالية. ... تمشياً توجهات وإستراتيجيات الدولة التي منها إرضاء وإسعاد المتعاملين ...


RRRRR
Ibrahim Al Sabbahi (Solo), Egypt
7th February 2019

Эмоции
Рекомендуем сменить время трансфера, чтоб можно ездить и на море и на шоппинг, так как на море в жару сидеть 6 часов очень тяжело. В целом можно поставить твердую 4, персонал приветливый , но нет русскоговорящих на рессепшене.


RRRRR
Sergei Obsharov (Solo), Russia
5th February 2019

Отдых в Centro Sharjah by Rotana
Отель замечательный по всем параметрам, кроме одного: отель подходит для отдыха на территории отеля. Для тех кто хочет выйти погулять вечером вокруг отеля - выйти некуда - только до аэропорта, т.к. отель находится в 20 км от Шарджи. Вокруг отеля нет ни одного магазина. От отеля ходят бесплатные автобусы - на пляж и в Дубай-молл. С одной стороны хорошо, с другой стороны тоже есть свои плюсы и минусы. Кстати, от аэропорта видели, что ходят автобусы в Шарджу, но воспользоваться так и не успели. В целом отдыхом остались очень довольны!!!


RRRRR
Oleg Bovchenkov (Solo), Russia
4th February 2019

Замечательный отель!
Отдыхала с мужем и ребёнком 6 месяцев. Замечательный и уютный отель! Тянет на хорошую 4! Вкусные завтраки, чистый бассейн с красивой территорией, услужливый персонал и чистые номера. Но очень далеко от пляжа и центра. А так все идеально!


RRRRR
Zavialova Anastasiia (Solo), Russia
3rd February 2019

Family stay- son graduation @AUS
perfect stay with great location nearby to university. Accessible to highway. near sharjah airport. Quiet and calm.free valet parking available.Buffet seems great, didnt try.........................


RRRRR
Farah Younis (Family), Palestine
3rd February 2019

Never disappoints!
I can always count on a effortless, consistent and pleasant stay at this location. Approachable staff always available to assist, rooms are clean and at the right temperature. Dining experience is also great, offering a huge variety of cuisines during the week. Again, a great stay is guaranteed.


RRRRR
Tiera Latrice Kelley (Business), United States
3rd February 2019

твердая четвёрка
У отеля нет недостатков кроме удалённости от центра. Но зато есть бассейн и небольшая территория. Отличные завтраки. До центра можно доехать на такси ( около 800 руб) или на 99 автобусе ( отходит от аэропорта, ехать лучше до конечной, проезд 150 руб)


RRRRR
Svetlana Silchenkova (Solo), Russia
2nd February 2019

Отель просто супер, 3 звезды для него мало.
Отель шикарный, обслуживающий персонал всегда вежлив,приветлив и готов помочь. Завтраки просто шикарные. В номере всегда чисто и есть питьевая вода. Постельное белье и мебель чистые, без прожжённых дырок. Есть номера для курящих и не курящих( при заселении спрашивают какой бы хотели номер)


RRRRR
Zheleznov MIkhail (Solo), Russia
1st February 2019

ممتاز
فندق جميل وهادئ ومميز. قريب جداً من المطار. اود ان يكون هناك خدمة توصيل المطار الي الفندق. والعكس صحيح. كما اود ان يكون هناك سعر ثابت للذين يسكنون فترات طويلة. لان تغير الاسعار باستمرار يربكهم. ويجعلهم ينفرون من هذا الفندق الجميل.


RRRRR
Musaed Al Huzam (Solo), Kuwait
26th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT