Centro SharjahRRR
İTİBARENAED213GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Marvelous"

Very nice place clean and tidey rooms friendly staff excellent location near dubai adventure and breakfast is marvelous with international dishes lunch and dinner have variety of interesting items from worlwide

Reviewed by Sadiksayed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th July 2019
"Work at SAIF zone"

Centro Sharjah hotel has fitted to my expectations to be close of our work site. Very good hotel, with a goog level of services for a reasonnable price. I recommand if you need to be close of Sharjah airport of SAIF zone. A little bit far away from Dubai downtown.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Nice place unhappy employees"

It’s amazing to see the change in the employees morale with the recent change in management! As a regular guest I have seen for the first time employees who explicitly say that they are very unhappy with the new management aggressive approach to them and that they are looking for other jobs elsewhere! Although it doesn’t affect me as a guest but I think everyone like to be helped by happy staff!

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 29th June 2019
"oman"

very good service, great ambience, conveniently situated, functional rooms, acceptable cleanliness, helpful staff, reasonable value for money, food outlets have a variety of selectables, easy transport into town

Reviewed by WessamOsman a TripAdvisor traveler 28th June 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent stay. Thank you for your nice hospitality and your excellent service. I love this hotel because it's calm and the food was perfect specially the salads and the cooking station. I really love it.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 26th June 2019
"Top service"

Excellent staff that provides really good service. The food is fantastic and the kitchen staff vent out of there way to commentate any request I had. The breakfast is very good and the service excellent

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 19th June 2019
"Businees trip to Sharjah"

Very quite hotel. Friendly staff. No problem with the taxi. But the recommendation is to do something with the bathroom door, it is difficult to open it out. Breakfasts are various and will be suitable to each visitor.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 19th June 2019
""

Everything was alright, had a nice week. I hope to visit again or maybe try other hotels by rotana in the future. Staff were friendly and provided nice services. All the best :) :) dunno what else to write to reach 200 lol

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 17th June 2019
"The best choice for long layover trips through sharjah"

It fits all what I needed, the comfort and pleasure of stay. But The buffet was average not too many choices. There is no shuttle transport to airport. It truly reccomend for those staying in sharjah traditionally.

Reviewed by HassanN a TripAdvisor traveler 4th June 2019
"Centro Sharjah Airport Consider staying there"

Ramadan IFTAR, coffee shop, Valet, Parking, lounge ALL were very good . The hotel is very safe and located at a walking distance from the airport. we were too busy and did not have time to experience the swimming pool but the view was marvelous there was nothing in particular that I did not like

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th May 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل وهادئ جدا
Bad: لا شي


Salem Yemen
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: لا شيء
Bad: عدم اللاهتمام بالنظافه تحت الاسره كوم اوساخ للاسف


Ali United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: اشكر السيد / مجد لحسن استقباله واحترامه للمقيمين وتخليص إجراءات الدخول والخروج بسرعة


Saif United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

good expirens


Ajay Verma
16th July 2019. Source: Google
2.9

المكان ممتاز لكن طاقم العمل متغطرس خصوصا الاردني

Bad: طاقم العمل متغطرس


Jamal Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

اقامة جيدة
Good: لم افطر ، الموقع جيد لقربه من المطار
Bad: ارتفاع السعر مقابل الخدمة


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز هادي قريب من المطار يصلح الي عنده ترانزيت سبع ساعات سرعة تسجيل الدخول مع إمكانية تسجيل دخول مبكر جدا خدمة الغرفة ممتازة
Bad: لاشئ يذكر


سعود Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: Check out time


Nouf United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: القرب من المطار
Bad: عدم وجود من يتحدث العربية في طاقم موظفي الفندق غلاء السعر عند تبديل العملات الاكل غالي نوعا ما


ابوخالد Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great location with added comfort and pleasant staff
Good: Location, ease of booking in, comfortable and clean rooms efficient, polite and friendly staff!
Bad: Liked everything 😀


Marcelle United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فندق مميز
Good: قريب جدا من المطار 3 دقائق بالسيارة جربنا وجبة الإفطار كانت متنوعة وفيها العديد من الاختيارات هادئ ومريح وخدماته مميزة سأجدد الإقامة في هذا الفندق كلما سنحت الفرصة للسفر من مطار الشارقة اللوبي واسع


Alturkifa Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location away from the noisy downtown near the Airport.
Bad: The room is very tight to have twin beds and two persons (very confined room)... Bathroom provides no privacy as it is very tight and made of glass wall partitions making the room even more smaller... Bathroom equipped with poor sliding door and poor toiletries.


Waseem Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف ومميز
Bad: يعيبه صغر حجم الغرف ووجود دورة المياة بالغرفة ويفصلها زجاج فقط


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

انصح به لمن لديه ترانزيت
Good: قرب الفندق من المطار وتعامل طاقم العمل ممتاز جداً وخصوصاً الأخت هاجر كانت متعاونة جداً وقدمت الخدمة بشكل ممتاز
Bad: كل شيء رائع


Ebraheem Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


سعيد المعيني
13th July 2019. Source: Google

Work at SAIF zone
Centro Sharjah hotel has fitted to my expectations to be close of our work site. Very good hotel, with a goog level of services for a reasonnable price. I recommand if you need to be close of Sharjah airport of SAIF zone. A little bit far away from Dubai downtown.


RRRRR
Jean Bruna (Business), In House Guest
8th July 2019

ممتاز
فندق متميز وراقي فالمعاملة والاكل طيب وخدمة صف السيارات متوفرة ولكن بعض مواقف السيارات غير مضللة ومتوفر فيه صالة وياضيك ومسبح و محل تجاري وكوفي شوب والكثير من الاحتياجات الخارجية وسسرما بالاقامة فيه . وشكرا


RRRRR
Khalifa Al Blushi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

فندق جيد
كانت اقامة جيدة تشكرون على حسن الإستقبال خاصة موظف الإستقبال مجد فهو لطيف و محب للمساعدة فقط مزيد تطوير بعض الخدمات مثل المطبخ فهو غير ثري كما أن الخدمات غير متوفرة مثل خدمات شحن الهواتف الجوالة و المعاملات المالية ATM


RRRRR
Abdulqader Hussein (Solo), Tunisia
2nd July 2019

إقامة أنيقة و نظيفة في فندق سانترو على مستوى الغرف و الأماكن العامة في الفندق جودة على مستوى الأكل و الشرب و الرياضة
معاملة العاملين في الفندق جد مهذبة و محترمة ، توفير كل متطلبات الراحة في الفندق من آكلو شرب و رياضة و مسبح و جاكوزي و صونا مع مدربين و مشرفين يسهرون على راحتك و تلبية كل متطلباتك و أكثر من ذلك العمل على تحسين الخدمة إذا كان هناك أي ملاحظة


RRRRR
Mohamed Mediouri (Solo), Morocco
30th June 2019

Nice place, unhappy employees
It’s amazing to see the change in the employees morale with the recent change in management! As a regular guest I have seen for the first time employees who explicitly say that they are very unhappy with the new management aggressive approach to them and that they are looking for other jobs elsewhere! Although it doesn’t affect me as a guest but I think everyone like to be helped by happy staff!


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdel Raouf (Solo), Egypt
29th June 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق جيد جدا و قريب جدا من مطار الشارقة و موظف الاستقبال لطيف جدا اخصه بالذكر , شكرا له . الفندق جيد جدا و قريب جدا من مطار الشارقة و موظف الاستقبال لطيف جدا اخصه بالذكر , شكرا له . الفندق جيد جدا و قريب جدا من مطار الشارقة و موظف الاستقبال لطيف جدا اخصه بالذكر , شكرا له .


RRRRR
Hawra Alsmaeil (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th June 2019

oman
very good service, great ambience, conveniently situated, functional rooms, acceptable cleanliness, helpful staff, reasonable value for money, food outlets have a variety of selectables, easy transport into town


RRRRR
Wesam Osman (Solo), Oman
28th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent stay. Thank you for your nice hospitality and your excellent service. I love this hotel because it's calm and the food was perfect specially the salads and the cooking station. I really love it.


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hanjouri (Business), Palestine
26th June 2019

Top service
Excellent staff that provides really good service. The food is fantastic and the kitchen staff vent out of there way to commentate any request I had. The breakfast is very good and the service excellent


RRRRR
Jon David Georgsson (Business), United Kingdom
19th June 2019

Businees trip to Sharjah
Very quite hotel. Friendly staff. No problem with the taxi. But the recommendation is to do something with the bathroom door, it is difficult to open it out. Breakfasts are various and will be suitable to each visitor.


RRRRR
Ekaterina Cherkasova (Solo), Russia
19th June 2019

.
Everything was alright, had a nice week. I hope to visit again or maybe try other hotels by rotana in the future. Staff were friendly and provided nice services. All the best :) :) dunno what else to write to reach 200 lol


RRRRR
Rajaa Almahmood (Family), Bahrain
17th June 2019

بلا سعاده
لم اشعر بالراحه المؤديه للسعاده لم اشعر بالراحه المؤديه للسعاده غادرت الفندق لانهم اتصلوا بي قبل ان اصل الفندق مما اشعرني بعدم الرضا وجبات السحور سيئه للغايه لا اود ان اعود للفندق و ذلك بسبب ما رأيت شكرا للاستطلاع


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Zaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

تجربة رائعة
مكان جميل ونظيف وهادئ، الأسعار مناسبة إلى حد ما، قريب جدا من المطار لمن يرغب في السفر، بعيدا عن الضوضاء، مبنى حديث وجميل يتسم بجمال الديكورات، فطور متنوع لجميع أفراد الأسرة، الاستقبال بوجه مبتسم وسعة صدر وبكل رحب،


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Hosani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019

The best choice for long layover trips through sharjah.
It fits all what I needed, the comfort and pleasure of stay. But The buffet was average not too many choices. There is no shuttle transport to airport. It truly reccomend for those staying in sharjah traditionally.


RRRRR
Hassan Nahar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th June 2019

دايم جميل وممتع زيارت الفندق
اول مره ازور هل فندق بس الصراحه ما يحتاج تقيم المكان هادي والموظفون تعاملهم طيب معنا وكانت زياره ممتعه وبتكون زياره ثانيه ان شاءالله وتكون اطول فتره يعني 3 ايام مده جميله استراخاء وانسجام ف المكان وطيب


RRRRR
Hamed Al Baram (Solo), Oman
30th May 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT