Centro BarshaRRR
İTİBARENAED210GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Long stay in great hotel"

Great hotel, feeling like home, the room was amazing and very clean, housekeeping was always awesome and nice. Great quality services with great employees, great dinner team and reception but sad that to leave this hotel because of their new rate increase to much !

Reviewed by Jean-Benoît M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"one of my best places in Dubai"

location is great, service is great, the people are really nice and the hotel is quite and clean, this hotel is one of my favorite places in Dubai, highly recommended. breakfast is also good and the furniture is modern and clean

Reviewed by AhmadHaider a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th October 2019
"Good hotel"

Good stay and value for money breakfast is good too i would stay here again local to sharaf dg metro and surrounding area is also good convenience stores mosque hairdressers car hire taxis good halfway point between marina and airport

Reviewed by Yus V a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Graet experiance ُSo Clean"

هتلی بسیار تمیز، کارمندان مهربان، نزدیک به مترو و امارات مال، ما 10 شب به همراه خانواده در این هتل اقامت داشتیم برای خانواده پیشنهاد میکنم.. clean rooms, great breakfast, free parking, free internet, valuable in compare to price, like 4 or 5 stars hotel. near to Mall and Metro station.

Reviewed by Amozeidi a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 3rd October 2019
"Business Trip"

The stay was fine and comflrtable. More options in food would have been appreciated. Addition of body mositurizer to tge toliteries would also be good as this comes under basic nessesity and nobody wwould want to pay extra for that.

Reviewed by Nupurs a TripAdvisor traveler
India 2nd October 2019
"Stay in the Hotel"

The stay was lovely an very nice. The room servicing was very efficient and very good. The hotel buffet servicing was very nice too and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is on holidays it is the best.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhter a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2019
"Excellent stay"

Nice rooms, excellent staff, always helpfull. Nice location, with the taxi most of the hotspots are 10min away. Even the metrostop is max 5min walking. We would definitely consider to come back here and enjoy our stay.

Reviewed by Mustafashf a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 30th September 2019
"Thanks"

Everything was good. I like this hotel so much. Thanks for everything. Good service, good room, personal is professional, swimming pool is very nice. Thanks for manager Adnan. After I will stay only Centro Barsha Rotana!

Reviewed by Janpic a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 28th September 2019
"hotel nice for staying"

the hotel was nice for staying..but the AC was not cooling fine so i had difficulty to sleeping..the location of the hotel is good near to the restaurants and to emirates mall..the service of the hotel is very good the stuff was nicely behavior..

Reviewed by Walbah a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
"Nice hotel"

Good hotel in Dubai. Thenlocation is by Emirates mall. The people are very Nice of the service. I like to come back. Only the atomossfeer is nog verry good. In the evening you have noting tot do. But people are Nice

Reviewed by Faissalkartit a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: I had always like this hotel and I make sure I stay their whenever I visit Dubai. The hotel location is great, it's very clean and quiet, staff are always amazing ( special thanks to Aatif and Nishi), food is great and the room is super comfortable


Ahmady Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: I loved


Abyvil United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: I liked my stay


Abyvil United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Thanks for reception
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Omar United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


Mohammed Al-fayez
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Air conditioner was not cold


Sara United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Bel hôtel


OKBA GUERFI
7th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

every thing was acceptable but the way they count at begining they say 200 per night but it is more

Bad: They charge around 30 percent for tax which is too much I think I suggest booking.com to show price incloded tax and other costs so preventing any misunderestanding


Mahmoudreza Iran
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good place to spend your night there, clean rooms, professional stuff and good hospitality


Tatsh Nasser
5th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: It’s clean and nice staffs.
Bad: Disturbing doors in the nearby rooms and cleaners.


Cupid United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Gordon
Great 4star hotel. Yes I said a 4star hotel. All very good. Pool area excellent with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas.


Gordon (Couple) Spain
3rd October 2019. Source: Agoda
4

September Trip
My stay was good.


Pieter (Business)
1st October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

It was comforting and quite
Good: I would like to thanking Nishi and Mr. Alaa really they was helpful, so nice and flexible
Bad: There’s no hot water in the bathroom just It was warm water


Esraa Egypt
1st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Thanks
Good: Location is great every things near to you Masjed close to you Mall also Restorants
Bad: Clean and friendly Proparty


Balarab United Arab Emirates
29th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Loved the location
Bad: The room we stayed in was smaller than our expectations


A Pakistan
28th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Long stay in great hotel
Great hotel, feeling like home, the room was amazing and very clean, housekeeping was always awesome and nice. Great quality services with great employees, great dinner team and reception but sad that to leave this hotel because of their new rate increase to much !


RRRRR
Jean Benoit Mabire (Solo), France
13th October 2019

one of my best places in Dubai
location is great, service is great, the people are really nice and the hotel is quite and clean, this hotel is one of my favorite places in Dubai, highly recommended. breakfast is also good and the furniture is modern and clean


RRRRR
Ahmed Yaqoob Ghulami (Solo), Iraq
12th October 2019

Echt empfehlenswert :)
Ein tolles Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und recht guten Frühstück. Jeden Tag wird der zimmerservice klasse gemacht, man bekommt auch täglich 4 Flaschen Wasser, Caffee und Tee. Es gibt einen Wasserkocher und Föhn im Zimmer. Das Internet funktioniert die meiste Zeit über einwandfrei. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sehr gemütlich. Die Lage ist top, ca. 8 Gehminuten zur nächsten Metrostation, die emirates Mall ist ca 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Für den Preis war es echt optimal, vor allem wenn vor hat viel unterwegs zu sein, was in Dubai sicherlich der Fall sein wird, ist man hier definitiv richtig.


RRRRR
Ganna Scholl Yakovenko (Solo), Germany
9th October 2019

موقع الفندق
موقع الفندق و هدوء الفندق و الموظفين ودودين ولكن يعيبه شي لا يذكر و هو ضيق الغرف المطله على اللوبي تقريبا 22 متر مربع ايضا قريب جدا من مول الأمارات و المترو محطة شرف دي جي و السوبرماركت و المطاعم القريبه


RRRRR
Naif Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

Pleasant Stay
Great Experience throughout my stay. Very supportive and quick response........................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Valerina Chettiar (Business), India
6th October 2019

Good hotel
Good stay and value for money breakfast is good too i would stay here again local to sharaf dg metro and surrounding area is also good convenience stores mosque hairdressers car hire taxis good halfway point between marina and airport


RRRRR
Yusuf Vadia (Solo), United Kingdom
4th October 2019

Graet experiance, ُSo Clean
هتلی بسیار تمیز، کارمندان مهربان، نزدیک به مترو و امارات مال، ما 10 شب به همراه خانواده در این هتل اقامت داشتیم برای خانواده پیشنهاد میکنم.. clean rooms, great breakfast, free parking, free internet, valuable in compare to price, like 4 or 5 stars hotel. near to Mall and Metro station.


RRRRR
Amir Amozeidi (Family), Iran
3rd October 2019

Приятно удивлён,идеальным сервисом!
Я очень доволен .новые номера,идеально чисто,вкусный завтрак,уборка в номерах прекрасная,очень шикарная локация! Порадовала цена,за такую цену уверен не найдёшь лучше отеля! Обычно такие номера в 2раза дороже ! Вся мебель новая! Персонал улыбчив и отзывчив! Держат марку молодцы ! Порадовали спасибо


RRRRR
Vladimir Rogov (Solo), Russia
2nd October 2019

Business Trip
The stay was fine and comflrtable. More options in food would have been appreciated. Addition of body mositurizer to tge toliteries would also be good as this comes under basic nessesity and nobody wwould want to pay extra for that.


RRRRR
Nupur Setia (Business), India
2nd October 2019

Stay in the Hotel
The stay was lovely an very nice. The room servicing was very efficient and very good. The hotel buffet servicing was very nice too and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is on holidays it is the best.


RRRRR
Muhammad Akhtar (Family), Pakistan
1st October 2019

Excellent stay
Nice rooms, excellent staff, always helpfull. Nice location, with the taxi most of the hotspots are 10min away. Even the metrostop is max 5min walking. We would definitely consider to come back here and enjoy our stay.


RRRRR
Mohammad Sharif (Couple), Netherlands
30th September 2019

تجربة جيدة
الموقع جيد الفندق جديد وجميع الفرش بحالة ممتازة مسجد متوفر بجانب الفندق مباشرة متوفر جميع انواع المطاعم على مسافة قريبة جدا من الفندق قريب من مول الامارات ومحطة شرف دي جي المطعم بداخل الفندق اسعاره معقولة جدا جدا


RRRRR
Ahmed Tehineh (Solo), Jordan
29th September 2019

Thanks.
Everything was good. I like this hotel so much. Thanks for everything. Good service, good room, personal is professional, swimming pool is very nice. Thanks for manager Adnan. After I will stay only Centro Barsha Rotana!


RRRRR
Assel Sarsenbay (Friends), Kazakhstan
28th September 2019

فندق ممتاز مقابل المال
فندق ممتاز جدًا من ناحية الموقع و كذلك نظافة الفندق ، الموظفين بشوشين و خلصوا لي إجراءات بأسرع وقت ، المرافق الموجودة فى الفندق جيد جدا مثل المسبح و نادي الصحي ، الإفطار كان جيد مقابل المال ، الغرفة كانت مريحة


RRRRR
Yousef Al Marzooqi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th September 2019

Excellent for business trip
Good location. Near to Masjed and SharafDG metro. There are good restaurants around if you are looking for Pakistani, Indian and other cuisines. ............................ ............................


RRRRR
Mahammad Shafee Shaik (Business), India
28th September 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT