Centro BarshaRRR
İTİBARENAED404GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Value for Money Hotel Barsha"

It is a very good value for money place, if you are looking for a hotel in/around Barsha. The staff at the front desk is very pleasant and good at their job. Offered a sports bar, and a good restaurant. Chef's are helpful enough to give a few good vegetarian options for me.

Reviewed by MEHUL_MODI a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2019
"This Visit Am not satisfied 100"

Keep the facility in higher side. Plesae go through my reviews.Really appriciated Mr Ali to support me to rectify the issue.well done Mr Ali for your kind attention & support.. Except Wifi iwas total satisfied.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 13th February 2019
"Short good"

The staff Alaa in reception was very professional & helpful also its quite good location close mall of emirates & as well as metro & many restaurant around its goods for business stay & summer they have pool bar as well over all worth it

Reviewed by Umarshariff a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th February 2019
"Good Hotel"

Good hotel with great service. Near Emirates Mall. Metro station op 300m en 600m. We had a room on the inside, that is ferry quit. There are no balkons in the hotel. Mosque near by. Swimmingpool with service on rooftop. Ferry good breakfast service.

Reviewed by JackD a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2019
"Clean Organised and well manteined"

it is not the first time that i stay in this hotel. it is always a pleasure to be here! everybody is well trained and very kind. breakefast is huge, you can find whatever you need and like.i will go and stay there again, for sure.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2019
"Excellent staff and a very clean property"

The staff was very courteous and the hotel is very neat and clean. Overall an excellent property to stay in. Checking out procedure was also very quick. My requests were handled in a very professional and more than adequate manner.

Reviewed by Nehashrivastava a TripAdvisor traveler
India 9th February 2019
"Excellent Hotel and staff"

The hotel is located walking distance to the emirates mall. The staff are very friendly and professional. The noise level in the room is quite high at times especially from the mosque next to the hotel. The room size is quite small therefore I recommend upgrading to the bigger room. The breakfast buffet is very good and there is a variety of food served daily.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 9th February 2019
"Good option for staycation"

The location of the hotel is very good, near in mall and metro station. The check-in was very smooth, thanks to Moustafa who very enthusiastic and all the informations were given before you asked for it. Staffs were helpful. The room and hallway were perfectly maintained. We will definitely come back again.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th February 2019
"Good Value for money"

The overall experience was satisfactory although checking in was not as expected. I had no issues though during the rest of my stay or during the check out.In fact, the front desk representative during available during my check out was very helpful and cheerful.

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 4th February 2019
"Friendly Environment"

I had a really good experience during my stay in this hotel. Everyone is always ready to help. Wifi works everywhere and very fast. Breakfast stays till 10. The rooms are very cozy. Fast room service. The food menu at the lobby is more affordable compared to other hotels. There's basic toiletry in the bathroom (showergel, shower cap, shampoo, soap) the toothbrush and cotton buds arent included.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd February 2019
3.55

Good

Bad: ماشاء الله الخدمة ممتازة والموقع قريب من المعالم السياحية


Ahmed Oman
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Awesome
Bad: All is good


Aniano United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location e prezzo
Bad: -


Giuseppe Italy
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: good variation on breakfast buffet
Bad: nothing so far


Ysiad United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق غالي بالنسبه لمنافسيه وما يقدمونه


عبدالله فائز ترنقانو
14th February 2019. Source: Google
4

good service


mohamad ghonaim
14th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel with reasonable cost and 10mins walk to Mall of Emirates.


Badar Munir
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Posizione buona,colazione di gran livello,camere puite ed in ordine


Traveler (Everyone)
12th February 2019. Source: Expedia
3

فندق جيد، لكن يعيبه ارتفاع سعره مقارنة بالفنادق الأخرى القريبة منه، وكذلك صغر حجم الغرفة.


Abdullah AlKhaibari
12th February 2019. Source: Google
3.95

In general, it was a nice stay.
Good: Breakfast was not included in our reservation, but when we arranged for breakfast in site, it was high value for average quality. Beds were not much comfortable, need to have a pad next time. Bathrooms were separated from the bedrooms by glass partitions which is not quite comfortable. Hotel is so close to the metro station, and nearby shops. In general it was nice stay, hope they will enhance their services.
Bad: They could have a note / flyer for bed options and pillows.


Basel Jordan
11th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Cheap food prices!
Bad: It's beside a mosque, the room wasnt that sound proof. But I really enjoyed my stay.


Julia United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good Stay
We had a wonderful stay. The filipino lady at the reception was very nice and Very careful to us. The breakfast was so good!


Sophie (Couple)
11th February 2019. Source: Agoda
3.5

It was no great
Good: Centrally located near to metro
Bad: Very slow staff. They don't know what cookies they are selling in their cafe.


Pooja United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Room and bathroom size


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable and cozy
Good: Yea
Bad: Toothbrush slippers not available


Lorie United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

Value for Money Hotel @ Barsha
It is a very good value for money place, if you are looking for a hotel in/around Barsha. The staff at the front desk is very pleasant and good at their job. Offered a sports bar, and a good restaurant. Chef's are helpful enough to give a few good vegetarian options for me.


RRRRR
Jayesh Mehul (Business), India
15th February 2019

This Visit Am not satisfied 100%
Keep the facility in higher side. Plesae go through my reviews.Really appriciated Mr Ali to support me to rectify the issue.well done Mr Ali for your kind attention & support.. Except Wifi iwas total satisfied.


RRRRR
Viji Joseph (Business), India
14th February 2019

Short & good
The staff Alaa in reception was very professional & helpful also its quite good location close mall of emirates & as well as metro & many restaurant around its goods for business stay & summer they have pool bar as well over all worth it


RRRRR
Omer Shariff (Friends), India
12th February 2019

Good Hotel
Good hotel with great service. Near Emirates Mall. Metro station op 300m en 600m. We had a room on the inside, that is ferry quit. There are no balkons in the hotel. Mosque near by. Swimmingpool with service on rooftop. Ferry good breakfast service.


RRRRR
Jacobus Dekker (Couple), Netherlands
12th February 2019

Clean, Organised and well manteined
it is not the first time that i stay in this hotel. it is always a pleasure to be here! everybody is well trained and very kind. breakefast is huge, you can find whatever you need and like.i will go and stay there again, for sure.


RRRRR
Giovanni Marzo (Business), Italy
11th February 2019

Excellent staff and a very clean property
The staff was very courteous and the hotel is very neat and clean. Overall an excellent property to stay in. Checking out procedure was also very quick. My requests were handled in a very professional and more than adequate manner.


RRRRR
Neha Srivastava (Business), India
9th February 2019

Excellent Hotel and staff
The hotel is located walking distance to the emirates mall. The staff are very friendly and professional. The noise level in the room is quite high at times especially from the mosque next to the hotel. The room size is quite small therefore I recommend upgrading to the bigger room. The breakfast buffet is very good and there is a variety of food served daily.


RRRRR
Issam Jahchan (Business), Canada
9th February 2019

رحلتي الى دبي فبراير ٢٠١٩
فندق جميل يسهل الوصول إليه، تتوافر المواقف أسفل الفندق.. الموظفون ودودون ويحبون خدمة الزبون.. الفندق بشكل عام جميل وأنصح به.شئ لم يعجبني هو عدم تنوع الإفطار في خدمة الغرف وعدم وجود مطويه لخيارات الإفطار في الغرفه


RRRRR
Mohammed Alkindi (Solo), Oman
7th February 2019

Good Value for money
The overall experience was satisfactory although checking in was not as expected. I had no issues though during the rest of my stay or during the check out.In fact, the front desk representative during available during my check out was very helpful and cheerful.


RRRRR
Ehab Ahmed (Solo), Egypt
4th February 2019

I love centro barsha
Thank you so much for dealing with us al thing is perfect really I like this hotel l love you big♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️


RRRRR
Mohammed Alasmri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th February 2019

خدمة ممتازة
اشكر الجميع على الخدمة الكريمة وعلى الأدب الجم الذى لاقيتة خلال اقامتى بالفندق واخص بالذكر العاملين بالاستقبال والعاملين بالمطعم على تفانيهم لارضاء الميقيمينلكم منى جميعا الشكرزاااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Osama Ouf Mohammed (Solo), Egypt
3rd February 2019

Friendly Environment
I had a really good experience during my stay in this hotel. Everyone is always ready to help. Wifi works everywhere and very fast. Breakfast stays till 10. The rooms are very cozy. Fast room service. The food menu at the lobby is more affordable compared to other hotels. There's basic toiletry in the bathroom (showergel, shower cap, shampoo, soap) the toothbrush and cotton buds arent included.


RRRRR
Rachel Darakji (Business), Lebanon
2nd February 2019

Great Place
I am saying great place because I found warm well come, excellent and timely services and no waiting at check-in/out. Staff corporation was admirable. I would like to stay again there whenever come to Dubai and can recommend Centro Barsha to my friends with out any hesitation.


RRRRR
Mughal Muhammad Salman Munir (Business), Pakistan
31st January 2019

good
Sono molto contento di aver alloggiato in questa eccellente struttura consigliata dal mio amico sicuramente appena tornerò in questa città tornerò di nuovo. ottima ualità e eccellente atmosfera e a pochi passi sono arrivato a the mall


RRRRR
Ivan Martinelli (Friends), Italy
28th January 2019

Very good hotel in his category
Frendly, clean, nice service, attentfull. Just the eveningservice on Friday can be better. Very nice and clean swimmingpool and sundeck. Rooms well equiped.The bar was to noicy and smoking was allowed.


RRRRR
Catherine De Vlieger (Couple), Belgium
28th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT