Centro Yas IslandRRR
İTİBARENAED285GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"excellent"

good location. taxis at the door free bus service to visit all the island restaurants in the hotel, and around area .the ginsassio swimming pool excellent, all the staff super attentive, overall the cleanliness is good, comfortable rooms I give an average rating on the quality of sleep at least for me, because there are many airplane signs given the proximity to the airport. if you ask fat frontdesk you have a free voucher to access the beach with a towel the sunbathing scraper.

Reviewed by Soniaukura a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2019
"Great for family"

The stay was comfortable. Smooth check-in. Complaint was actioned by the housekeeping. They give free additional water. We left an item upon check out and they were able to retrieve it. Good thing we were still at the Grand Mosque.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 18th January 2019
"Yas Island park stay at Centro"

It was great... Great service, Clean rooms, Free shuttles to the major parks, Value for money.Would have liked the price to include breakfast but sadly it didnt. However there were many meal options at the mall.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 17th January 2019
"Very nice experience"

Will come back for sure. Pool is great, staff is nice and very helpful. will keep good memories of these holidays thanks to the hotel design and restaurant good meals. I strongly recommend this adress.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Traveler"

I had a good stay in the hotel, and the staff were great and nice, I had a problem that was solved by Ismaeel and it was really fast. I would recommend this hotel to everyone as it is a nice place and good value of money.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th January 2019
"Great hotel for those on budget"

This is great and convenient hotel for those who are on budget or doesn't want to spend much on accomodation but good value for money. Since i am out of the room all day, and spend more time doing outside activities, i think this hotel is the best option. The yas island express shuttle stop right in front of this hotel.

Reviewed by Faten Nasyrah Z a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Very good"

Exceeds my expectations. Very good staff. Only had one problem when ordering food from room service did not get any utensels to eat with and when i finally did recieve them the food was almost finished.One othet small problem was the drive through area in front of the hotel. It was always very busy. Luckily there was vallet parking.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent, everthings goodBreakfast super, the beach very easy to Go on foot, Very good the Indian restaurant in the hotel , Very good the valet service for the car, All the personel Was kind and ProfessionalI certainly come back in this hotel in Yas Island in Abu Bhabi

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 13th January 2019
"Excellent Stay CentroYas Island"

The service i have experienced throughout my stay was very good. Staff very extremely hepfull & co-operative.Room service and cleaning was at its par.Excellent location for tourist as well.All the amenities are available which are expected by any one.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2019
"recommend"

one of the best hottels in yas island, very good service, clean rooms, perfect location with a good price as you can get tow free tickets for the yas beach, The food was amazing and especially the pizza.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th January 2019
5

Best Best Best


Delisile Nomsa Benzane
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Price


Mahmoud Egypt
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

تأدي الغرض
Good: موقع الفندق
Bad: لدي خصم 30% ورفض الفندق اعطائي الخصم


Waleed United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

جيد جدا
Good: سعرة نظافتة موقعة جيد بالنسبة ل 3 نجوم قربة من فيراير ياس مول ورنر برذر 5 دقايق بالسيارة. كلها جمب بعض. ومجمع فنادق جمب بعض
Bad: الغرف مرة صغيرة لا يوجد بقالات مطاعم جمب الفندق


Bandar Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Location was okay.
Bad: The bathroom needed updating and picky I know but the soap wasn’t very nice. The indoor smoking bar was a shock and the food was very average. Bar food needs improving.


Katy United Kingdom
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Comfortable bed,clean.view of the plaza.staff helpful.


Uchi United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Bra hotel för bra pris i Abu Dhabi
Riktigt bra hotell. Rent och fint. Bra gym och lätt att parkera. Ett par restauranger nära och F1 banan ligger precis bredvid. Yas Links ligger 5 min bort också


Mattias (Business)
22nd January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.15

superb
Good: excellent service friendly staff value for money


Jd United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Nice
Good: Staff are very helpful The front desk Manger was very cheerful,helpful and friendly
Bad: Bath room downstairs are not up to the standards no soap and not clean Needs great attention and upgrade


Ali Australia
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: I did 2 rooms request non smoking but they did not reserve my request


Meteb Saudi Arabia
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: قريب من أماكن النزهه
Bad: الفندق ليس بالفخم والرائحة داخل الغرف وأيضا تجمع الماء بالمغسلة يعني تمشية حال


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Great location great for overnight in transit close to airport. Nice clean rooms, good staff
Good: Efficient staff and great location


Maria Canada
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Location near to yas mall
Bad: The bath room door design, slid door not completely close


Asma Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean, good value, easy to find.


Ghada United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Nothing


Noha United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great for family
The stay was comfortable. Smooth check-in. Complaint was actioned by the housekeeping. They give free additional water. We left an item upon check out and they were able to retrieve it. Good thing we were still at the Grand Mosque.


RRRRR
Jonathan Bryan Nadura (Family), Philippines
18th January 2019

Very nice experience.
Will come back for sure. Pool is great, staff is nice and very helpful. will keep good memories of these holidays thanks to the hotel design and restaurant good meals. I strongly recommend this adress.


RRRRR
Xaxier Jean Baillaeu (Solo), France
16th January 2019

Yas Island park stay at Centro
It was great... Great service, Clean rooms, Free shuttles to the major parks, Value for money.Would have liked the price to include breakfast but sadly it didnt. However there were many meal options at the mall.


RRRRR
Natasha Nurani (Couple), Kenya
16th January 2019

Traveler
I had a good stay in the hotel, and the staff were great and nice, I had a problem that was solved by Ismaeel and it was really fast. I would recommend this hotel to everyone as it is a nice place and good value of money.


RRRRR
Khulood Alhosani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th January 2019

Great hotel for those on budget
This is great and convenient hotel for those who are on budget or doesn't want to spend much on accomodation but good value for money. Since i am out of the room all day, and spend more time doing outside activities, i think this hotel is the best option. The yas island express shuttle stop right in front of this hotel.


RRRRR
Faten Zulkifli (Solo), Malaysia
16th January 2019

small rooms
Budget hotel..small bathroom..crowded alley.....smelly bathroom...cozy stay..Budget hotel..small bathroom..crowded alley.....smelly bathroom...cozy stayBudget hotel..small bathroom..crowded alley.....smelly bathroom...cozy stay


RRRRR
Mohammed Abdul Rahman (Couple), India
14th January 2019

Positive feedback
Positive feedback.......................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Fabrizio Ferrera (Solo), France
14th January 2019

Very good
Exceeds my expectations. Very good staff. Only had one problem when ordering food from room service did not get any utensels to eat with and when i finally did recieve them the food was almost finished.One othet small problem was the drive through area in front of the hotel. It was always very busy. Luckily there was vallet parking.


RRRRR
Marjolein Roggeveen (Couple), Netherlands
14th January 2019

Excellent
Excellent, everthings goodBreakfast super, the beach very easy to Go on foot,Very good the Indian restaurant in the hotel , Very good the valet service for the car, All the personel Was kind and ProfessionalI certainly come back in this hotel in Yas Island in Abu Bhabi


RRRRR
Nicolo Mastandrea (Family), Italy
13th January 2019

Lovely memorable family stay
Three star property with five star facilities.Front desk was very helpful. Given us two interconnecting rooms.Very nice spacious and clean rooms with all modern facilities.Toilets were very neat and toileteries were also of good qulality.Prompt housekeeping.Breakfast was average with limited indian food options.Smooth checkin and smooth check out.Free shuttle from hotel to yas mall, ferrari world , warner brothers and marina.Near by Private beach with complimentary access to hotel guests at walking distance.We were given complimentary passes to warner brother and ferrari world as a part of 2 night stay package.My daughter lost her shoulder bag and front desk staff helped us revover from lost property at 12 in midnight.Highly recommended property.Will definitely recommend it


RRRRR
Ashish Gopal (Family), India
11th January 2019

1st Time To Yas Island..
I had a very nice stay at The Centro-Rotano Yas Island! I had a dbl room, which was small but clean. It would be nice to have dresser draw space, there was none, so it made it difficult cause we couldn't unpack. Also, I was surprised the beds were twin size.


RRRRR
Shalene Chappelle (Friends), United States
11th January 2019

Good experience overall
Apart from the usual faff at check-in the Centro and its' adjacent sister hotel offer a good quality experience at good value pricing, nothing of note to complain about and the service was largely efficient, just a less than efficient check-in process.


RRRRR
Aleksandra Flis (Business), Poland
10th January 2019

It was a great experience!
It was an amazing experience! I suggest it as a preference. Also, Their price are reasonable and the service is great. The employees are polite and professional. If I comeback to Abu Dhabi, i guess i will choose to reserve in this hotel.


RRRRR
Khaled Qanaba (Solo), Jordan
10th January 2019

Clean, good location, can use Yas Rotana facilities
Room was clean, good that could use both Rotana hotels facilities, free shuttle bus around Yas Island, beach 10 minutes walk, free beach vouchers. One morning some kids were yelling, the other morning cleaning was hitting the doors of other rooms around so it was hard to sleep. Breakfast- was good, but can add something more- e.g. oatmeal porridge. Didn’t like that sliding door for bathroom and that there is glass not walls. And cannot open windows.


RRRRR
Veronika Gedola (Family), Latvia
9th January 2019

Great relaxing experience
We stayed here for four nights after travelling in China. It was just what we needed. A relaxing wind down! It is well located on Yas Island. Close to airport. Ideal for our needs. Staff were excellent, v helpful.


RRRRR
Laura Kelly (Couple), Ireland
8th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT