Centro Yas IslandRRR
İTİBARENAED210GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good"

Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

Reviewed by Henry O a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Super experience with YAS Centro"

Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!

Reviewed by Nilkulkarni a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2019
"Great Service"

My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.

Reviewed by Sisnard a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2019
"My 40th birthday trip"

Hotel is fab staff are fab free bus service to the mall the beach an other places yas beach is a private beach but it's amazing get a coupon from reception there are smoking an non smoking rooms available as well

Reviewed by Lee H a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"I recommend this hotel"

I recommend this hotel friendly staff, great service, very quiet, wide and clean facilities, with good location close to yas island, but they didn't answer on your calls sometimes, they don't come back to you

Reviewed by Rsg a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd November 2019
"Very Good but bags delayed"

The overall experience was very good however my the delivery of my bags to the room was delayed and I had to phone to find out where they were. The location is OK if you want Yas island or a short trip into Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Steve G a TripAdvisor traveler 29th October 2019
"A good place to stay on Yas"

Visiting family we have stayed here a number of times. The rooms are adequate for our stay not using them much during the day but for sleeping. The staff were good responding to requests. The Pool area is very good getting sun all day. The Hotel is very convenient for the attractions on Yas and in the city.

Reviewed by IancQTF a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th October 2019
"Recommended"

Spacious room and fantastic service. The staff were welcoming and so helpful, they sure do live up to the rotana brand. Wasn't able to use the complimentary Yas Beach access, so will have to come back and stay longer :)

Reviewed by Toyamizuki a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st October 2019
"Satisfactory experience"

Over-all it was a very good stay with the price.. The employees were very friendly.. However the receptionist who attended us was not so cheerful though we are from the same country.. but I understand maybe she was just tired that day.. and she was friendly with my son when we meet at the lobby.. I also want to commend the housekeeping in 4th floor on 12 October for being so helpful when we were locked out of the room and also for always smiling sweetly whenever he brings in our request.. their breakfast was splendid.. i love it.. was not able to use the pool in the morning because of the heat..wish there was a pool for kids and also some cover.. :) also we were happy for the late checkout for free since my husband was working all night and needed a little rest..

Reviewed by Lilymaygaamil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th October 2019
"Centro Yas Island"

My staying here was very well. Confortable hotel with very kind people. Rooms clean and confortable also thank to cleaner guys. Very professional and reliable , for example, Shakeel, I hope you will know him

Reviewed by Francescopalmieri a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
4

Very good
Good: The hotel was very good. For the price, They should plan a shuttle between Yas island and the airport


Manjunath India
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

أحببت فندق روتانا
Good: مكان رائع
Bad: لا شئ


Thuraya United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Superb stay !
Good: Excellent location, I was upgraded to the higher grade hotel 4*. Staff was very welcoming. Will return there in the future.
Bad: NA


Adel United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Great stay, no regrets
Good: Excellent service by the staff and very accommodating to new comers


Nashaya Maldives
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Top Preis-Leistung
Good: Lage und Preisleistung unschlagbar, habe es al kurzfristige Unterkunft genommen. Alles vorhanden was das Herz benötigt. Frühstück sehr ordentlich und sehr sauber.


Richard Germany
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Perfect for a budget friendly hotel in Yas Islands. Top class staff, very courteous & friendly. Spotlessly clean.
Bad: Nil


Deepak Oman
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Beds were soft n fluffy


Sikandar New Zealand
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Hotel staff food


Ammar United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

A nice little find in Abu Dhabi
Good: Wonderful hotel located in Yas Plaza, with plenty of restaurants nearby and free shuttles taking you to Yas Mall, Yas beach and lots of other places. The room was of good size, very comfortable huge bed and two armchairs and small table by the window. I did not use the hotel pool, although it looked very nice with plenty of sun beds around. I loved the free voucher to the nearby Yas Beach (red line free shuttle to Yas Beach departs from front of hotel and it only takes about 7 mins to the beach). The sister hotel, Yas Rotana, is just opposite Centro hotel entrance and offers a wonderful spa and an amazing indian restaurant (Rangoli), where I had the best service ever! Highly recommend it. I will be returning to Abu Dhabi and cannot think of staying anywhere else except Centro Yas Island.
Bad: The staff at the lobby cafe were quite often not present. Also, croissants were not available before 9am. I crossed over to Yas Rotana cafe, where I ordered my coffee and breakfast, so not a big issue.


Andrea Switzerland
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location at Yas
Bad: Cleanliness


M Germany
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

راحة
Good: قرب الموقع من ياس مول 3 دقائق فقط أيضاً والمنطقة نفسها جميلة
Bad: كل شي منظم ومرتب ليس لدي تعليق سلبي


عبدالله United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

نظيف
Good: نظيف جداً ومحترم ومناسب للعوائل المحافظه


Sultan Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Code from airport
Bad: - it’s location far away from city center. - TV chooses is limited.


Hesham Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: The gym and the breakfast
Bad: Our original booking was canelled


Davina United Kingdom
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Upgrade para Rotana Yas Island
Good: Na verdade, não ficamos nesse hotel. Ao chegar no check in, recebemos um upgrade para o outro hotel da rede, que ficava ao lado e era 4 estrelas! As instalações eram ótimas, piscina muito boa e tivemos um desconto no café da manhã.
Bad: A única coisa inconveniente foi que a persiana do banheiro despencou só de encostar nela. Outro ponto negativo é a banheira, mas o chuveiro era muito bom.


Natasha Brazil
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good
Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.


RRRRR
Henry O Dwyer (Couple), United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Super experience with YAS Centro
Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!


RRRRR
Kulkarni Digambar (Family), India
8th November 2019

good hotel
clean & silent place to sleep , near to yas island parks.....................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Maysam Johari (Couple), Iran
5th November 2019

Great Service
My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.


RRRRR
Sandra Isnard (Business), Seychelles
5th November 2019

My 40th birthday trip
Hotel is fab staff are fab free bus service to the mall the beach an other places yas beach is a private beach but it's amazing get a coupon from reception there are smoking an non smoking rooms available as well


RRRRR
Lee Harvey (Couple), Ireland
3rd November 2019

Parfait
en transit à Abu d’Abi pour 12 heures , nous avons pu apprécier cette hôtel et ces prestations pour cette courte durée , l’accueil est parfait , je recommande vivement cette hôtel , nous reviendrons pour une durée plus longue , merci de vos services


RRRRR
Stephane Berard (Solo), France
3rd November 2019

يوم عمل
موقع الفندق ممتاز الغرفة نظيفة الحمام نظيف ولكن لا تتوفر به الاحتياجات الشخصية للنزيل بالنسبة للنزلاء في الطوابق السفلى غير مريحة من ناحية الصوت، حيث كانت إقامتي في الطابق الثاني مطلة على ملعب التنس والأصوات واضحة جداً


RRRRR
Fatima Al Safadi (Solo), Jordan
31st October 2019

Feedback
I highly recommend Centro Yas Rooms are clean, friendly employees During my last visit Rooms are clean, friendly employees During my last visit Rooms are clean, friendly employees During my last visit


RRRRR
Cherine Faraj (Business), Lebanon
31st October 2019

Very Good but bags delayed
The overall experience was very good however my the delivery of my bags to the room was delayed and I had to phone to find out where they were. The location is OK if you want Yas island or a short trip into Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Stephen Gill (Business), United Kingdom
29th October 2019

A good place to stay on Yas
Visiting family we have stayed here a number of times. The rooms are adequate for our stay not using them much during the day but for sleeping. The staff were good responding to requests. The Pool area is very good getting sun all day. The Hotel is very convenient for the attractions on Yas and in the city.


RRRRR
Ian Cummings (Family), United Kingdom
26th October 2019

ينصح به
الفندق جميل وموقعه جميل واسعاره مناسبه لا يوجد به ازعاج حوض السباحه مناسب وجميل الغرف نظيفه مناسب للجميع ... المواقف مناسبه وامنه وجميع مرافق الفندق نظيفه وجميله روائح الغرف والممرات جميله الموظفين بشوشين ومبتسمين


RRRRR
Ali Alhammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
25th October 2019

Отличный отдых
Отличный отель, превосходный персонал, удобный номер, отличный завтрак. До Yas Beach можно дойти пешком, до остальных достопримечательностей (тематические парки, молл, лувр) есть бесплатные автобусы Yas Express. Видели остановку Yas Express возле входа на трассу Формула 1, но автобуса не дождались. Спасибо отелю за отличный отдых!


RRRRR
Elena Shavyrova (Solo), Russia
25th October 2019

الفندق لابأس فيه
........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Loulwah Salem (Solo), Kuwait
21st October 2019

Recommended!
Spacious room and fantastic service. The staff were welcoming and so helpful, they sure do live up to the rotana brand. Wasn't able to use the complimentary Yas Beach access, so will have to come back and stay longer :)


RRRRR
Angie Bulan (Family), United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019

Satisfactory experience
Over-all it was a very good stay with the price.. The employees were very friendly.. However the receptionist who attended us was not so cheerful though we are from the same country.. but I understand maybe she was just tired that day.. and she was friendly with my son when we meet at the lobby.. I also want to commend the housekeeping in 4th floor on 12 October for being so helpful when we were locked out of the room and also for always smiling sweetly whenever he brings in our request.. their breakfast was splendid.. i love it.. was not able to use the pool in the morning because of the heat..wish there was a pool for kids and also some cover.. :) also we were happy for the late checkout for free since my husband was working all night and needed a little rest..


RRRRR
Lily Gaamil (Family), Philippines
14th October 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT