Centro Capital CentreRRR
İTİBARENAED408GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great place to stay"

Nice place for business, just a few steps away from Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center. Staff is always paying attention to every detail, rooms are great, house keeping awesome, pool on the roof has a great view.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
Mexico 22nd January 2019
"Great Stay"

Great stay, very close to the expo and Grand mosque for sightseeing. Very recommend it if you are on business trip and attending an event in ADNEC. The facility is great, food and bar is great, the room is very clean. There is gym and heated pool as well.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2019
"Short stay"

The stay at Centro capital was awesome and all the services are up to mark. Near to all visiting places. Easy access to local router transport and taxi service . The food is good and had all type of Continental dishes.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2019
"Perfect convention hotel and Great staff"

Centro, next to the other Rotana hotel is a perfect choice in Abu Dhabi for a stay around a Conference! You get a clean room, decent food and very attentive staff. Taxis are an easy way in and out and in a few minutes close to the Grand Mosque and other attractions.

Reviewed by Mauricio C a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 15th January 2019
"Family Vacation Time"

It was wonderful to stay in Centro Capital by Rotana in Abu Dhabi. I am staying in this hotel since 2015 as my company is paying for that but I stayed four times with my family since last year. My family & kids love to stay in this hotel because environment is good. Good hygiene wise, even breakfast is hot & tasty with good menu. Staffs are well co-operated & always trying to help you

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 15th January 2019
"Excellent Service"

All the Front Desk Officer are very helpful, they are very accommodating. Rooms are very clean and neat. Convenient as it is near ADNEC. However, the place is quite far from the city. Kudos to all the staff of Centro Capital. Excellent Service!

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2019
"Awesome and excellent service"

Been here for a while and a good place for a long stay. The room is comfortable and very clean with a fabulous customer service.highley. The gym is not well equipped and TV is quite old. it will be nice to some sort of entertainment for long stays. Overall is very good and I highly recommended it

Reviewed by Ahmadbarakt a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 13th January 2019
"My favourit"

. i am using this hotel since 5 years and its realy great room ar about 22 meter square . but its c9mfortable hote . staff so nice . close to expo 25 minutes from city center . close to airport . supermarket very close

Reviewed by Ghazi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th January 2019
"Excellent staffs"

I always stay in Centro Capital center hotel. Every single staffs are very nice and friendly. Front desk are all very helpful and friendly. Cleaner works hard and very friendly also. I always feel home when I stay here. Staffs and service really make a stay big difference. 5 stars service indeed!

Reviewed by Tan S a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2019
"Professional Consistency"

I am a frequent customer to Centro capital Center Hotel since 2014 and I consider it my second home when I fly to Abu Dhabi . The whole staff and Management are of professional standard and providing optimum service

Reviewed by Tahaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 11th January 2019
5

아부다비 전시장 바로 건너편에 있습니다. 깨끗하고 직원분들도 친절해요. 로비도 소파가 있어서 앉을 수 있고 인테리어가 깔끔하고 멋있습니다.


Traveler (Everyone)
23rd January 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Amazing
Good: All service is perfect
Bad: ...


Almuntaser Oman
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Very closed to exhibition center which is excellent for visitors to attend exhibition there. Breakfast is pretty interesting, same breakfast but change location for food so that guests can feel food may different everyday
Bad: Room is pretty small.


Jing Hong Kong
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location
Bad: Breakfast lounge vents need to be much stronger. After breakfast I had to change my shirt again.


Ghaleb United Arab Emirates
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Hotel is very clean and I would definitely recommend this hotel
Good: This was a very good hotel , everything was quite good. The hotel is very clean and the service is okay
Bad: There is nothing I did not like about the hotel. It was a very hotel and I enjoyed my stay here.


Mohammed South Africa
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

非常不錯!


WENYI
21st January 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.8

فندق مميز في كل شي
فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي واشكر الأخ العماني طلال على حسن الاستقبال وأنصح الجميع بالسكن فيه من سرعة الدخول والنظافة والموقع وكل شي


yahya (Group) Oman
20th January 2019. Source: Agoda
4

会場に近いホテル、周辺に飲食店、観光場所が無く事務的なホテル、ルームメイキングが17時過ぎで遅い


Traveler (Everyone)
20th January 2019. Source: Expedia
3.8

공항가기 좋은 호텔
공항가기 전에 숙식하기에 위치가 좋습니다. 가격대비 좋은 호텔이지만 시내나 해변 가기에는 조금 위치가 좋은 위치는 아닙니다.


young (Solo Traveler) South Korea
19th January 2019. Source: Agoda
2.8

Above average
الغرفة صغيرة


Abdulla (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Best stay ever
Good: The staff where the best. The hotel was comfortable. Everything was perfect


Gideon United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

시설 만족, 주변에 식당이 없음


Young-Won (Business)
19th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

One of best 4 star hotel close to national exhibition center.


Syed Sameer
17th January 2019. Source: Google
4.8

يصلح للرحلات قصيره
Good: الموقع والسعر
Bad: لا شيء


اماراتيه United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

😊
Good: 😊💛
Bad: لا يوجد من يساعد في حمل الامتعة من السيارة للغرفة ومن الغرفة للسيارة .. والبطيء في تقديم الخدمة مثل طلب بطانية اضافيه تم الاتصال ثلاث مرات ع فترات متباعده ومن ثم تم توصيل البطانيات .


Shaikha United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great place to stay
Nice place for business, just a few steps away from Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center. Staff is always paying attention to every detail, rooms are great, house keeping awesome, pool on the roof has a great view.


RRRRR
Juan Mariscal (Business), Mexico
22nd January 2019

Abu Dhabi 2019
Zu laut durch schlechte Fenster an der Autobahn, Klimatisierung wird übertrieben somit einfach zu kalt.Lages des Hotels zur Messe hin ist gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte mehr Phantasien bezüglich Früchten und Frische vertragen.


RRRRR
Andreas Pirner (Solo), Germany
21st January 2019

Short stay
The stay at Centro capital was awesome and all the services are up to mark. Near to all visiting places. Easy access to local router transport and taxi service . The food is good and had all type of Continental dishes.


RRRRR
Hamid Khattak (Business), Pakistan
21st January 2019

My favourit
. i am using this hotel since 5 years and its realy great room ar about 22 meter square . but its c9mfortable hote . staff so nice . close to expo 25 minutes from city center . close to airport . supermarket very close


RRRRR
Ghazi Al Guzo (Business), Jordan
14th January 2019

Professional Consistency
I am a frequent customer to Centro capital Center Hotel since 2014 and I consider it my second home when I fly to Abu Dhabi . The whole staff and Management are of professional standard and providing optimum service


RRRRR
Taha Jasim (Solo), Bahrain
12th January 2019

my stay
I reviewed my stay the previous page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page....page.....


RRRRR
Ali AlAli (Family), In House Guest
11th January 2019

ممتاز
الفندق نظيف ومريح وهاديء وجميع الموظفين يتميزون بمهنية عالية وسهولة اجراءات الحجز والدخول والخروج وكذلك مرافق الفندق نظيفة وراقية يبدو ان الفندق اكثر من ٣ نجوم والمنطقة التي يوجد بها الفندق راقية وتوفر المواقف اسفل الفندق .


RRRRR
mohamed Alahmed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
9th January 2019

Short Trip with the Guys
Overall, this is a nice, no frills hotel. The rooms are good, fairly small but have all the amenities included.The gym was extremely small, dated and had hardly any equipment, something I would expect a 3 star hotel from.The pool was of a decent size (given the size of the hotel) and temperature controlled.Breakfast can be improved as options were limited and some dishes were not up-to the standard.


RRRRR
Mohammed Zulaikh (Friends), Bahrain
8th January 2019

الراحة والهدوء
استمتعت بالراحة والهدوء في هذا الفندق النظيف جدا جدا وكذلك بحسن تعامل الموظفين وتميز المطعم بشكل رائع وتوفر الخدمات بجوار الفندق وقربه من الاماكن السياحية والمطار مما يوفر عليك الوقت والجهد كل الشكر لكم يا سنترو كابيتال سنتر


RRRRR
Ahmeed Dagrere (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019

الراحة والامان والنطافة ممتازة جدا
لا يوحد شي غير المواقف زحمة احيانا والباقي الخدمات جميلة جدا وشكر لكم....................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Khaled Mohamad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th January 2019

Excellent for Businnes
Good Place, Breakfast is usually great, CMondo is nice.. the rooms are good enough for one person. Personnel are very gentle and willing to help. Room cleanliness are good enough.. Location is not the best but you are 15-20 aed taxi fare from good locations.


RRRRR
Ronald Espinoza (Business), Venezuela
4th January 2019

tolles Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit geräumigen, sauberen Zimmern in der Nähe zum Stadion/Tennis/Exhibition Center. Das Highlight ist der Pool auf der Dachterrasse mit herrlichem Blick zur Skyline und Sonnenuntergang im Persischen Golf. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im Hotel selbst gibt es einen kleinen Shop mit Snacks und Getränken, in wenigen Minuten Fußweg findet man auch ein Carrefour. Taxen vor dem Hotel eigentlich immer zu bekommen - in ca. 15 Minuten ist man in der Innenstadt oder beim Emirates Palace. Zum Louvre Abu Dhabi sind es gut 30 Minuten, ebenso zur F1-Strecke ca. 30 Min. mit dem Taxi


RRRRR
Barbara Pfaffenbach (Solo), Germany
3rd January 2019

ممتاز
انصح الجميع للاقامة بهذا الفندق يقدم خدمات ممتازة مقابل القيمة وهاديء وتوجد مرافق جميلة وموقع ممتاز وطاقم الفندق يتمتع بمهنية عالية وخدمة صف سيارات ولكن يؤخذ على الفندق انه لا توجد خدمة حمل الحقائب ...


RRRRR
mohamed Al Ahmed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
2nd January 2019

Green tea in the rooms
Please add green tea in the rooms as it’s the standard in all the hotels. Thank you for your supportPlease add green tea in the rooms as it’s the standard in all the hotels. Thank you for your support


RRRRR
Ramy Wafik Khalifa (Solo), Egypt
1st January 2019

الفندق اكثر من رائع و موظفين في التعامل جداً راقي
الفندق راقي و الموظفين في غاية اللطف و الابسامه دائما على وجوههم و الاجواء في الغرفة مريحة و جدا هادئة و الاطلالة البحرية في غاية الروعة مما يبعث السكون و الهدوء في النفس من الضغوط اليوميةو انصح كل متابعين التعليقات التاكد من هذا الوصف و انه موجود فعلا على أرض الواقع لدى هذا الفندق من دون اي مجاملة او مبالغة في الوصف


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
29th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT