Centro Al ManhalRRR
İTİBARENAED143GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good to stay"

near al wadah mall and good facility and pretty receiptionist. I want to stay again with her. U can use in the hotel bar and store but if u want u can use outside store too. Enjoy ur trip in here. here have a good traffic too

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th July 2019
"Weekend stay"

A clean and neat 3 star hotel. Basic amenities were provided. Breakfast is just right. The whole stay was comfortable and location is convenient. Al Wahda Mall is just a few steps away. I wouldnt hesitate to stay again.

Reviewed by Jamie K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th July 2019
"My favourite 3 star hotel"

My favourite Three star hotel, where the employees give you the feeling you are staying in a Five star hotel :) I always stay at Centro AlManhal. Breakfast is great too but this visit I haven't had the chance to have my breakfast there! M.A

Reviewed by M A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"5"

Very accommodating staff and approachable...I really like the room and it was so clean as expected and the view was so good...I can say that we will come back here and will recommend to my friends and relatives.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Perfect"

i am staying every month 1 night , i never had any problem about check in, check out breakfast , house keeping , cleaning or anything els , everything is perfectly alright , but remove this is not nesssary to write 200 .

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
India 7th July 2019
"Awesome stay"

The centro hotel is well maintained and located in the centre of abu dhabi city. The staff is very professional and always very helpful. Easy access to Al wahda mall and lots of food options around. Happy stay.

Reviewed by Avisam a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Visit"

very nice location, sample to arrive from airport, from hotel very sample to arrive in other location, appreciate the cordiality of personnel in hotel, missing bedroom slippers, and no too much soap for shower.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th June 2019
"very satisfied customer"

your location is very good, the place is clean and the staff are all commendable for being friendly, accommodating and warm. i would gladly return if the need arises. this hotel is budget friendly but you will not be shortchanged.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th June 2019
"Would not try somewhere else"

Wonderful place to stay. Excellent location next to Al Wahda mall with Valet parking an great friendly staff and atmosphere. Very clean. In the next buildings there are supermarket and laundry services. The free WIFI is great. Does not contain washing machine and kitchen.

Reviewed by Amirza a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"My Stay"

I like the hotel location which is in the main road in the center of the city and i like the quality of service provided to me I noticed that the room is small for the standard room. on other hand, I found a very nice furniture

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd June 2019
4.15

Wonderful hotel
Good: Location is excellent.
Bad: nothing.


Haytham United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice place for business trips


Jallel Bendjaballah
17th July 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair

Bad: The room smells, I paid to get the dental ket . TV in the room is very small with bad screen


Mohannad United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

還不錯 便宜 市區 購物中心旁邊 就夠了。


MI
15th July 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Excellent
Good: Everything...
Bad: Nothing...


Ryan United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

I would like to recommend this place since it is at the center of the city and near the bus station.
Good: 1. The setup of the room was very nice and as well as the bathroom. 2. The dining table and chairs were fine as well. 3. Bed sheets were doing fine as well. 4. Very accommodating staff. 5. Money wise.
Bad: 1. Somehow I find it discomfort setting the AC in correct temperature. Or somehow there's some problem about it. 2. There's no dental available for free. And you need to pay extra 5 DHS for it.


Willy United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: All facility


Sankalp India
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessibility in the city
Bad: None


Kristine United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi
Centro Al Manhal is in the heart of Abu Dhabi. Located in Airport and very near to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi main bus station. Rates are good but the rooms are quite small.It serves average breakfast and has a small pool at the rooftop. This hotel is good for budget tourist or people travelling alone and just looking for a quite and cozy place to stay.


salvadorken03
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
3.8

My Stay
I like the hotel location which is in the main road in the center of the city and i like the quality of service provided to me I noticed that the room is small for the standard room. on other hand, I found a very nice furniture


Odyssey23275473893 (Travelled With Friends)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.5

Eid Escapade
Location is very accessible to everything. Staff are very friendly&accomodating. Room and bathroom is well organized. The price is very reasonable especially it was Eid Holiday. I highly recommended!!!


DayTrip22125017280 (Travelled With The Family)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Great little hotel and amazing staff
This is apparently a business hub where we stayed a night as a stop over on our way home from Paris. The hotel is nothing too grand but I have to say we were very impressed with the comfort, the friendly staff and the attentiveness they showed during our stay. Nothing was too much trouble. We ate breakfast there one morning and it was fantastic, there is a chef on hand to cook up fresh eggs and a huge array of food for choice. Beds were really comfy, rooms not huge but was sufficient space for a one night stop over. Utilised the pool on the roof which was well attended by staff and a refreshing dip. Had a drink at the bar which is stocked relatively well. Did not eat dinner here so unaware of what it was like but I’m sure given the rest it would have been top notch. Really close to two huge shopping centres which was great due to the heat, didn’t get to the temple unfortunately but next trip if it’s a stop over definitely will, looked amazing from the outside driving past. Front desk staff could not do enough for us, thank you all.


jencees (Travelled With Friends)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.8

OVERALL OBSERVATION
Rooms are very comfortable, quite and peaceful. Hotel is within close proximate to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi Bus Station. Public conveyance are easily available. If anyone is having his/her own own car then Vallet Parking is available which is one of the gteatest advantage


Subhasish R (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.3

Visit
very nice location, sample to arrive from airport, from hotel very sample to arrive in other location, appreciate the cordiality of personnel in hotel, missing bedroom slippers, and no too much soap for shower.


Freedom21237189808 (Travelled Alone)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Awesome stay
The centro hotel is well maintained and located in the centre of abu dhabi city. The staff is very professional and always very helpful. Easy access to Al wahda mall and lots of food options around. Happy stay.


Avisam87 (Travelled With Partner)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar

مريح ونظيف
كان خيار موفّق. قريب من المول. سرير مريح وغرفة مضاءة جيّداً. اتصلوا بي ليعرفوا ما إذا أردت الغرفة أن تُنظَّف. أحببت أنّهم لم يغضّوا النظر! ................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hanaa Al Dirani (Solo), Lebanon
9th July 2019

5*
Very accommodating staff and approachable...I really like the room and it was so clean as expected and the view was so good...I can say that we will come back here and will recommend to my friends and relatives.


RRRRR
Mary Josephine Lopez (Couple), Philippines
8th July 2019

Perfect
i am staying every month 1 night , i never had any problem about check in,check out breakfast ,house keeping ,cleaning or anything els ,everything is perfectly alright ,but remove this is not nesssary to write 200 .


RRRRR
Mahabeer Raturi (Solo), India
7th July 2019

Guest
Best serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest service


RRRRR
Anup Raghu (Solo), India
4th July 2019

Awesome stay
The centro hotel is well maintained and located in the centre of abu dhabi city. The staff is very professional and always very helpful. Easy access to Al wahda mall and lots of food options around. Happy stay.


RRRRR
Avtar Pal (Couple), India
29th June 2019

ممتاز ومريح
كل شئ علي ما يرام الغرفه الاستقبال النظافة طاقم الاستقبال ..................... بركه السباحه ....................... قريب من الوحدة مول ................ ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Ahmed Mahmoud (Solo), Egypt
29th June 2019

Visit
very nice location, sample to arrive from airport, from hotel very sample to arrive in other location, appreciate the cordiality of personnel in hotel, missing bedroom slippers, and no too much soap for shower.


RRRRR
Pasquale Cagnazzo (Solo), Italy
28th June 2019

فوق الممتاز
تكريم الزوار المعتادين - عمل مكان للعائلات بمفردهم قدِّم وصفًا للخدمة التي حصلت عليها أخبرنا إلى أي مدى أعجبتك الغرفة تحدث عن الموقع والخدمات أخبرنا عن أكثر ما أحببته وما لم ينل إعجابك على الوجه الأكمل لا تفعل


RRRRR
Ashraf Hamed (Solo), Egypt
27th June 2019

very satisfied customer
your location is very good, the place is clean and the staff are all commendable for being friendly, accommodating and warm. i would gladly return if the need arises. this hotel is budget friendly but you will not be shortchanged.


RRRRR
Maria Reyes (Business), Philippines
24th June 2019

Would not try somewhere else
Wonderful place to stay. Excellent location next to Al Wahda mall with Valet parking an great friendly staff and atmosphere. Very clean. In the next buildings there are supermarket and laundry services. The free WIFI is great. Does not contain washing machine and kitchen.


RRRRR
Akram Mirza (Solo), Jordan
24th June 2019

Was great stay . Good cus service
Was great cust service .................................. .. .. .................................................................................. . ......... ..... .. ........ . . ...................


RRRRR
Edson Kabanda (Couple), Uganda
23rd June 2019

Alles hat super gepasst
Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und wurde vom Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend empfangen. Das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Al Wahda Mall und des Busbahnhofes. Das Pool ist nicht sehr gross, aber sehr gut zum Abkühlen und "unterzutauchen"


RRRRR
Nahida Seifert (Solo), Germany
18th June 2019

جيد
خدمة الاستقبال و النظافة ممتازة و الغرف جميلة وًلكن صغيرة نسبيا تفي بالغرض و قريبة من المول. ...........................................................................................................


RRRRR
Lutfi Melhem (Solo), Jordan
16th June 2019

Nice and Budgeted
Rooms are maintained very clean and neat even though it is small in size. Good atmosphere. Nice staff and good breakfast options. Near to Al-Wahda Mall and Main Bus Stop. Good locality and situated in Airport Road.


RRRRR
Swaroop Gangolli (Solo), India
13th June 2019

Great Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi
Nice hotel and all receptionists recognizing me whenever i arrive, hotel is close to everything and mall and restaurants are close by, providing valets services in Abu Dhabi which is really important in such busy city


RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly (Solo), Sri Lanka
10th June 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT