Centro Al ManhalRRR
İTİBARENAED223GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"good"

good hotel but the pool is in an open area, and the gym is too small, we can't be more than 4 persons, also the restaurant service is not so good, especially at breakfast but the room services are so good people and helpful especially Mr. Mehdi..

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2019
"Nice location and comfy hotel"

The location is great. Easy to go anywhere by taxi.There are a mall in a walking distance as well that you can walk from the hotel.The room was clean and comfy.The staff is friendly since the check in and everything is very convenien

Reviewed by Swanya B a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Great room"

Actually this hotel room is very comfortable. It is also located super close to Al Wahda mall. Just 3 min walk. Inside the hotel is great, but i dont like any in-the -city hotel because i felt congested. But who love city, this maybe ideal place for u. The closest attraction to here is Qasr al Hosn (i think u can walk, but i do took taxi, because i dont know the direction). But be ready to bring your own luggage to your room, because they doesnt have bell boy, but they will provide u with the trolley. For me, it is slightly more expensive than Centro Yas island, which i preferred more.

Reviewed by Faten Nasyrah Z a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana"

Stayed for a couple a days, arrived early morning and got a room 1 hour later. That what very nice, because we were very tired. The pool area are very small. but not all guests used it. The hotel are located close to a very big mall.

Reviewed by Pailam P a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"It was good there should litle less in price if possible other wise it good it was now experience feel peace sleep we"

It' was good there should litle less in price if possible other wise it good it was now experience feel peace sleep well and fell free but the price should be good with regular coustmer it's my demand if you can full fill and consider it as soon as possible and I will recommend my friend to go and stay in this hotel as well

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2019
"Excellent Hotel with perfect welcoming staff"

I have spent 4 days in this hotel, and it was extremely nice stay, staff are very welcoming, polite and professional, Special thanks to Mr. Mohamed Farouk.Breakfast is very good, with different varieties. Rooms are very clean with reasonable space.

Reviewed by Johnatef a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 11th January 2019
"Excellent hotel"

This hotel is a good combination of location and value for money. Staff service was wonderful. I booked a group stay for over 50 people and so far I have only heard positive comments from my team. Would come again.They have met all my needs and expectations, so what else can do but to give 5 stars. Although the hotel rating is not 5-star, this is a great place for those who would rather spend their money e.g. at the Yas Island activities instead of the hotel room they spend very little time in. Good for business travellers also.

Reviewed by Timellini a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 11th January 2019
"A thoroughly outstanding experience where acceptance of other nationalities and cultures were evident throughout"

A thoroughly outstanding experience where acceptance of other nationalities and cultures were evident throughout. The hotel, staff and food didn't disappoint us during our stay. We will definitely return at some point.

Reviewed by Extraordinary a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2019
"weekend in the capital"

suited all I required for my weekend stay. It is close to public transport, malls, beach. The staff are courteous and professional staff. rIt was a real value for money. able to book online without requiring credit card.

Reviewed by Storyteller a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Christmas Eve stay"

Service is excellent as with my other stays. Got a room on the 18th floor which was perfectly quiet for the nights sleep. Check in and check out was a breeze even when i booked through booking.com. Will be coming back here. Hopefully the rates go down.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2018
3.95

good place for a short stay in downtown Abu Dhabi
Good: location
Bad: the hotel does not provide , toothbrush, toothpaste , slippers and etc


Hawk444 South Korea
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Cool place


ihede dickson success
20th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Service is very good. Room is comfortable. Place is convenient.
Bad: Nothing.


Maxwell China
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great stay, very good service and perfect breakfast. Confusing payment process.
Good: Professional staff. Good rate. Good service. Very good breakfast.
Bad: .....


Amr United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

peace of mind place hotel


hr bahrain
20th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice executive hotel.. Near to shopping center and bus station


Jibin Jose
19th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Comfort and short to shopping
Bad: None


Jinho United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

good
Good: good


Kije South Korea
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location of course and affordable
Bad: NA


Erose Philippines
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: ベッドが最高
Bad: テレビがつかなかった


Yusuke Japan
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

位置極佳,旁邊有shopping mall 還有多家餐廳 最可貴的是housekeeping的部分,房間整理的非常整齊,給人非常温馨的感覺,大大的贊👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


XIAO
18th January 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.75

Its worth what you pay
Good: The room price was fair
Bad: A


Moataz United Arab Emirates
17th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

ナイス
Good: ベッドが良かった。
Bad: テレビがしばらく映らなかった。


Yusuke Japan
17th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good clean and friendly staff


Mohamed Ali
17th January 2019. Source: Google
4.17

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Hotel: Das Hotel ist super geeignet für eine Stadtreise. Es ist zudem alles sehr nah gelegen (Einkaufszentrum, Busstation, etc.).


Bianca (City)
16th January 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

good
good hotel but the pool is in an open area, and the gym is too small, we can't be more than 4 persons, also the restaurant service is not so good, especially at breakfast but the room services are so good people and helpful especially Mr. Mehdi..


RRRRR
Mohammad Itani (Solo), Lebanon
23rd January 2019

Nice location and comfy hotel
The location is great. Easy to go anywhere by taxi.There are a mall in a walking distance as well that you can walk from the hotel.The room was clean and comfy.The staff is friendly since the check in and everything is very convenien


RRRRR
Swanya Buddhavana (Business), Thailand
16th January 2019

gut
Flug ..Hin/Ruckflug aus Abu Dabi sie war gut organisier..Hotel saubere schone Atmosphare....Das Essen war gut und Atmosphere war gut..Rezeption sehr netAuf der 20 Etage ist der Pool sehr suber..Ich were dises Hotel meinen Feunden epfelen.


RRRRR
Grazyna Terlikowski (Solo), Germany
16th January 2019

Great room
Actually this hotel room is very comfortable. It is also located super close to Al Wahda mall. Just 3 min walk. Inside the hotel is great, but i dont like any in-the -city hotel because i felt congested. But who love city, this maybe ideal place for u. The closest attraction to here is Qasr al Hosn (i think u can walk, but i do took taxi, because i dont know the direction). But be ready to bring your own luggage to your room, because they doesnt have bell boy, but they will provide u with the trolley. For me, it is slightly more expensive than Centro Yas island, which i preferred more.


RRRRR
Faten Zulkifli (Solo), Malaysia
16th January 2019

Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Stayed for a couple a days, arrived early morning and got a room 1 hour later. That what very nice, because we were very tired. The pool area are very small. but not all guests used it. The hotel are located close to a very big mall.


RRRRR
Pailam Jakobsen (Family), Denmark
14th January 2019

It' was good there should litle less in price if possible other wise it good it was now experience feel peace sleep we
It' was good there should litle less in price if possible other wise it good it was now experience feel peace sleep well and fell free but the price should be good with regular coustmer it's my demand if you can full fill and consider it as soon as possible and I will recommend my friend to go and stay in this hotel as well


RRRRR
Huzaifa Saboor (Couple), Pakistan
13th January 2019

Eher 4 sterne
Super Hotel, Frühstück ausbaubar und ggf. Ein wenig länger anbieten. Parkservice super, essen super, Sauberkeit auch super gut, Fahrstuhl schließt manchmal etwas schnell und stoppt nicht beim schließen


RRRRR
Fadhila Medini (Solo), Germany
12th January 2019

Excellent Hotel with perfect welcoming staff
I have spent 4 days in this hotel, and it was extremely nice stay, staff are very welcoming, polite and professional, Special thanks to Mr. Mohamed Farouk.Breakfast is very good, with different varieties. Rooms are very clean with reasonable space.


RRRRR
John Atef (Business), Egypt
11th January 2019

Excellent hotel
This hotel is a good combination of location and value for money. Staff service was wonderful. I booked a group stay for over 50 people and so far I have only heard positive comments from my team. Would come again.They have met all my needs and expectations, so what else can do but to give 5 stars. Although the hotel rating is not 5-star, this is a great place for those who would rather spend their money e.g. at the Yas Island activities instead of the hotel room they spend very little time in. Good for business travellers also.


RRRRR
Timo Vuorinen (Business), Finland
11th January 2019

A thoroughly outstanding experience where acceptance of other nationalities and cultures were evident throughout.
A thoroughly outstanding experience where acceptance of other nationalities and cultures were evident throughout. The hotel, staff and food didn't disappoint us during our stay. We will definitely return at some point.


RRRRR
Christopher Turner (Couple), United Kingdom
5th January 2019

Tolles stadthotel
Wir waren über Silvester das erste Mal in Abu Dhabi und vom Hotel aus waren viele Sehenswürdigkeiten mit dem Taxi gut zu erreichen. Sehr nettes Personal und gegenüber gleich ein großes Einkaufszentrum al whada mall. Gerne wieder!


RRRRR
Nicole Froelich (Solo), Germany
5th January 2019

weekend in the capital
suited all I required for my weekend stay. It is close to public transport, malls, beach. The staff are courteous and professional staff. rIt was a real value for money. able to book online without requiring credit card.


RRRRR
Zaytoen Allie (Friends), South Africa
3rd January 2019

Christmas Eve stay
Service is excellent as with my other stays. Got a room on the 18th floor which was perfectly quiet for the nights sleep. Check in and check out was a breeze even when i booked through booking.com. Will be coming back here. Hopefully the rates go down.


RRRRR
Rommel Rojas (Solo), Philippines
1st January 2019

Solo traveller
Great location. Walking distance to the mall and taxi service is just around the corner from the hotel. Bus station to Dubai is next to the mall and busses run every 15 minutes. It would be great if it was a little cheaper during Christmas holidays


RRRRR
Ila Thomas (Solo), South Africa
31st December 2018

Christmas Holiday
When in Abu Dhabi I love to stay in this hotel which is accessible to all. Near to bus stations and Mall. Taxi and public transport is also very easy since the location is at the main road. Nice and caring hotel staffs are ready to attend to your needs. A real value for your money


RRRRR
Wilson Siason (Couple), Philippines
28th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT