Centro Capital DohaRRRR
İTİBARENQAR216GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"JUST GET MARRIED"

Excellent service!!! Room set up for our couple friend was really great! Thank you from the reception who placed a noted regarding the room setup and to Bharat who did it. Thank you Bharat. Recommended.

Reviewed by Neri A a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 23rd July 2019
"Centro Capital Doha- your other home"

Centeo Capital Doha is a very good value for the money place for a short stay in Doha. Here you will find very approachable and profesionale staff ready to help at any time. Centro Capital Doha offers range of amenities to satisfy all your needs during your stay

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th July 2019
"Visit"

Rooms is small than expected but everything still fine.. I hope there is a good view in the hotel but the good thing hotel is near to restaurant. Above all, Staff in the reception are very accommodating. 😊

Reviewed by EAC a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 19th July 2019
"Excellent hotel experience at a very reasonable price"

I stayed in this hotel because of work. The location may not be the obvious choice for tourists; the area is not glamorous and in this respect, from the outside, the hotel blends in well with the area. But looks can be deceptive. This is a nice hotel, run by very friendly and professional staff - no exceptions. The food is also excellent. And all this at a very affordable price. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Ceesderegt a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 3rd July 2019
" "

It was a nice stay and Time well spent in Centro Capital Doha will be repeated for sure. I would like to thank everybody starting by the ladies at the reception to waiters in the bar and room service guys as well.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 1st July 2019
"Great Value for Money"

Good price and a walkable area for good local restaurants at fair prices. The gym is small but if you need a cardio workout you have enough to do that. I stay in an interior room which is good. You do not feel "trapped" just because you don't have sunlight coming in.

Reviewed by Lee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th June 2019
"A true sample of excellent hospitality"

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and we were upgraded to the studio room. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant staff deserves a special thanks. We had 06 great breakfast here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the management who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 25th June 2019
"Best service"

I found it very good. Reception staff is very cooperative. Every time warm welcome by them. Room service also good. Breakfast is good. Over all enjoying at stay. Same feeling like home. Thanks all staff for such a nice experience.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 4th June 2019
"an hotel that makes you feel at home"

all the staff is friendly and kind. never fill embarassed. For any problem a quick help. They know how to make you at the centre . We have been 10 people for 20 days and all of us had the same impression of the hotel.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 28th May 2019
"Murali Bommisetty"

Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd May 2019
5

comfortableand nice staff


Shams Shams
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice bar,nice staff,good price for drinks(specialy in happy hour) but... to much light !!!


Marianna Manuilova
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Very clean !!!


Samer Qatar
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good place to stay.Nothing found any issues here. May be they can increase and utilize roof top bar,No any recreation for long stay.may provide TV room + table tennis + mini gym. The hotel management can revisited similar star hotels like Radisson blu holiday in. I understand place is very small.However may find some for entertainment more in hotel.


Prabhu S
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Review is about brunch. Everything is good about this place - new building, clean restaurant, happy hour all day long, food is amazing for the price they offer. Will definitely come back here with friends and family. Thank you.


Ксения Проваленникова
19th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Good


Hakik Khan Nepal
19th July 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Personel çok ilgili ve yakın davranıyorlar Hepsine teşekkür ediyorum


Ümüt Turkey
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

nice
Good: le personnel était acceuillant
Bad: des articles de toilette était manquante et il faut payer pour en utiliser comme les chaussons .


Issam Qatar
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect...
Bad: ....


The Qatar
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good city hotel


jmk Aayla
13th July 2019. Source: Google
5

.Only one word I can say "Excellent!!! "
staff were very nice and friendly


FIDEL (Couple) Philippines
12th July 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Clean good and close to airport


massimiliano armenio
12th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: All the facilities
Bad: Nothing


Sivu South Africa
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The food not mixed


Instructor Haleem
7th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel. Not far from airport


Helen Bovbas
6th July 2019. Source: Google

Etablissement Ideal pour un voyage a Doha
Excellent sejour. Des notre arrivee nous avons ete pris en charge par Lillian avec son sourire chaleureux en compagnie de Shirine et son sourire discret, Durant le sejour, au petit dejeuner, Noviana se fait un honeur de se souvenir de votre nom. Au C-Mondo Raja se rappelle de la boisson que vous aimez prendre et dans la mesure du possible le personne fait tout pour rendre votre sejour agreable. L'hotel est dans une rue ou vous pouvez trouver d'autre restaurants si vous ne souhaitez pas mangar a l'hotel. Vous pouvez aussi aller vous chercher quelque chose au supermarche se trouvant a une cinquantaine de metre.


RRRRR
Amir Halim Abdallah (Solo), France
6th July 2019

Excellent hotel experience at a very reasonable price
I stayed in this hotel because of work. The location may not be the obvious choice for tourists; the area is not glamorous and in this respect, from the outside, the hotel blends in well with the area. But looks can be deceptive. This is a nice hotel, run by very friendly and professional staff - no exceptions. The food is also excellent. And all this at a very affordable price. Highly recommended!


RRRRR
Cees De Regt (Business), Netherlands
3rd July 2019

nice and clean hotel
everything is perfect in this hotel. the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the restaurant and the bar is good. i have joined the sea food buffet at the restaurant on Thursday and it was perfect. i would like to thank Mr. Amr & Mr. Mostafa at the front office desk or their nice welcoming.


RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag (Friends), Palestine
1st July 2019

اقامة ممتازة
It was a nice stay and Time well spent in Centro Capital Doha will be repeated for sure. I would like to thank everybody starting by the ladies at the reception to waiters in the bar and room service guys as well.


RRRRR
Elias Mazloum (Solo), Lebanon
1st July 2019

Great Value for Money
Good price and a walkable area for good local restaurants at fair prices. The gym is small but if you need a cardio workout you have enough to do that. I stay in an interior room which is good. You do not feel "trapped" just because you don't have sunlight coming in.


RRRRR
Joseph Dayries Wynne Jr. (Business), United States
29th June 2019

متميزون
كانت مده اقامتي 50 يوما وكانت اقامه رائعه ، وخدمات مميزه ، وساعود بتاريخ 28/06/2019 للاقامه من جديد لمده لا تقل عن 100 يوم ، فندق مميز موظفون رائعون ، خدمات ممتازه ، ولكن اتمنى ان يتم تحسين المسبح قليلا


RRRRR
Ali Ibrahim Gharaibeh (Solo), Jordan
27th June 2019

A true sample of excellent hospitality!
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and we were upgraded to the studio room. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant staff deserves a special thanks. We had 06 great breakfast here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the management who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!


RRRRR
Jessica Sharma (Couple), India
25th June 2019

Great service
Attentive and welcoming staff, nice ambiance, rooms very clean and comfortable would definitely recommend.....................................................::. ........................................


RRRRR
Pedzisai Chafausipo (Couple), Zimbabwe
24th June 2019

Best service
I found it very good. Reception staff is very cooperative. Every time warm welcome by them. Room service also good. Breakfast is good. Over all enjoying at stay. Same feeling like home. Thanks all staff for such a nice experience.


RRRRR
Tahir Mehmood (Business), Pakistan
4th June 2019

شكراً على حسن الضيافة
فندق رائع لرحلات العمل والإقامة الطويلة حيث انه يقدم الخدمة الممتازة و النظافة الامتناهية ، لقد نسيت أني أقيم في فندق حيث أني كنت اشعر أني في بيتي ، هذه اقامتي الثانية و سوف يكون سنترو مكاني المفضل خلال زياراتي الى الدوحة .


RRRRR
Samer El Halabi (Solo), Lebanon
31st May 2019

an hotel that makes you feel at home
all the staff is friendly and kind. never fill embarassed. For any problem a quick help. They know how to make you at the centre . We have been 10 people for 20 days and all of us had the same impression of the hotel.


RRRRR
Giovanni Polistena (Business), Italy
28th May 2019

Murali Bommisetty
Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV


RRRRR
Murali Bommisetty (Business), New Zealand
22nd May 2019

Nice Stay with Iftar Buffet
Ramadan Kareem I would like to appreciate "Sherbin" the girl at the reception who did the checkin, for her nice welcoming and quick process. Of course Mr. Hafez at the front office for his usual professional hospitality and his recommendation to join the iftar buffet.


RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag (Friends), Palestine
21st May 2019

Good for this price
Nice hotel located near the city center, clean rooms, good service and WIFI is working well. The breakfast was good and the staff was smiley and nice. I stayed only for 1 night but slept very well. The only thing that I did not appreciated was the view from my room, but it's not an important point for me.


RRRRR
Antonin Ouillet (Solo), France
21st May 2019

..
........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Salem Almannai (Solo), Qatar
20th May 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT