Centro Capital DohaRRRR
İTİBARENQAR278GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great service and rooms"

First time from outside you’ll think - mmmmh. Inside and with check in the reason for my rating is starting. Even in night minimum 2 persons at reception, asking always for anything more etc. The room are quite big, for me with 1, 96m enough space to move easily and not to hit any wall or furniture. Bed is great. Only negative - the toilet paper role can hurt you sitting on toilet - wrong place for that. All the rest very nice.

Reviewed by Dirk E a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 19th February 2019
"Always best experience"

I will recommend to all my friends and family this hotel. Everything you need is there. breakfast are really good. the staff are really helpful. Groceries, restaurants, and it is safe. you'll never regret. Visit, come and see :)

Reviewed by Mariachristiabanal a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 14th February 2019
"My second stay at Centro Capital"

At my second stay at Centro Capital I was amazed by to staff hospitality, breakfast was good, rooms clean and tidy, and a roof top pool is mandatory to visit. I would be happy to visit the hotel again, both for business and pleasure, ....

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 12th February 2019
"35 months at Centro capital Doha Hotel"

Wonderful and dedicated staff who made me feel like I was home . Thank you to everyone from doormen , security, reception staff and to the amazing restaurant staff who made sure I was happy every single time . Thank you .

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 8th February 2019
"Couples stay at Centro Rotana Doha"

Everything was anticipated by the hotel even before I voiced it. My wife was blown away by the services rendered. The only drawback was the bed. In our opinion the mattress is not friendly for the back. A firmer mattress is needed. I woke up with enough back pain after 7 hours of sleep.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 7th February 2019
"Overall everything is greeat"

This was chosen accommodation under business located in Qatar which is Edge Electronics Trading, we would like to receive an offer which is for business rate, so we can every time book our employees for their hotel.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 6th February 2019
"Very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Doha"

I had overall a very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Hotel Doha. The facility is close to the business area and meets my location requirement. Good restaurants and malls are in the vicinity.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 2nd February 2019
"Highly recomended"

My every visit experience was great as the staff are very welcoming and courteous and being a business traveler they are every quick to attend every need and demands I have. Please keep up the good work. Job well done!

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 25th January 2019
"Overall it was a great experience at centro Rotana hotel staff is very cordial and friendly"

My husband was visiting doha to meet me. Hence it was a family trip and hotel staff made it comfortable for us. The hotel is at very convenient area. Rooms are little small but very cozy for 02 people Thank you for your hospitality.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 22nd January 2019
"A Beautiful Experience"

My initial aim to travel to doha was to attend a course.But my stay during that period in centro capital i enjoyed the most due to staff assistance and care.If i were to sum up then ineould say this kind iof treatement you would only find at HOME.Which in itself implies that how caring and welcoming the centro capital staff has been, Thanks to them i not only completed my course but also had a beautiful tour of Doha.If you stay here once you will want to come back again. That is just how good their services are.I highly recommend Centro Capital, you just have to give it a go.It was one of a kind and beautiful experience that me and my family will always remember.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
5

Clean and well maintained


George Tabello
20th February 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: clean and well maintained hotel. offers fair size breakfast buffet.
Bad: small gym and pool area


Mustafa Turkey
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The bed is comfortable &room design is beautiful.
Bad: Nothing


Loh Qatar
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Overall good

Bad: Lighting inside rooms were very dim. My guests would go to lobby for reading.


Aravind India
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Peacefully elegant


Biju James
16th February 2019. Source: Google
3

أجواء هادئة. الخدمة غير سريعة كفاية. عدم وجود خبرة كافية


AL Komaet Nour
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent food. A must have experience


Sourav Naik
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Food was delicious


Vasanth Pai
13th February 2019. Source: Google
3.5

in genral it was nice , the staff are good and courteous in dealing the Hotil in genral it is good
Good: not applicable as I don't take any food from the hotel
Bad: the smell of the room is not good at all they need to improve on this for the information I have taken room for non smoker .


Jaber Oman
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: The room


Jabir Qatar
7th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


M I
6th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Bonjour. Accueil chaleureux et buffet de bonne qualité mais pas très varié


Myriam Maacha
3rd February 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice quiet place


Aravind K
2nd February 2019. Source: Google
5

V nice quiet place


khaldoun azzazz
1st February 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent..


Deepak D'Cunha
31st January 2019. Source: Google

Great service and rooms
First time from outside you’ll think - mmmmh. Inside and with check in the reason for my rating is starting. Even in night minimum 2 persons at reception, asking always for anything more etc. The room are quite big, for me with 1,96m enough space to move easily and not to hit any wall or furniture. Bed is great. Only negative - the toilet paper role can hurt you sitting on toilet - wrong place for that. All the rest very nice.


RRRRR
Dirk Emmer (Solo), Germany
19th February 2019

12 moinths departure
written elsewhere ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////


RRRRR
Maurice Goodison Paver (Business), United Kingdom
19th February 2019

Always best experience!
I will recommend to all my friends and family this hotel. Everything you need is there. breakfast are really good. the staff are really helpful. Groceries, restaurants, and it is safe. you'll never regret. Visit, come and see :)


RRRRR
Maria Christia Banal (Business), Philippines
14th February 2019

My second stay at Centro Capital
At my second stay at Centro Capital I was amazed by to staff hospitality, breakfast was good, rooms clean and tidy, and a roof top pool is mandatory to visit. I would be happy to visit the hotel again, both for business and pleasure,....


RRRRR
Milovan Nedeljkov (Business), Serbia
12th February 2019

3,5 months at Centro capital Doha Hotel
Wonderful and dedicated staff who made me feel like I was home . Thank you to everyone from doormen , security, reception staff and to the amazing restaurant staff who made sure I was happy every single time . Thank you .


RRRRR
Sanaz Hadidi (Business), Sweden
8th February 2019

Couples stay at Centro Rotana Doha
Everything was anticipated by the hotel even before I voiced it. My wife was blown away by the services rendered. The only drawback was the bed. In our opinion the mattress is not friendly for the back. A firmer mattress is needed. I woke up with enough back pain after 7 hours of sleep.


RRRRR
Patrick Oduogi (Couple), Kenya
7th February 2019

Overall everything is greeat
This was chosen accommodation under business located in Qatar which is Edge Electronics Trading, we would like to receive an offer which is for business rate, so we can every time book our employees for their hotel.


RRRRR
Mahesh Chaudari (Business), India
7th February 2019

Very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Doha
I had overall a very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Hotel Doha. The facility is close to the business area and meets my location requirement. Good restaurants and malls are in the vicinity.


RRRRR
Muhammad Obaidullah (Business), Pakistan
2nd February 2019

Highly recomended
My every visit experience was great as the staff are very welcoming and courteous and being a business traveler they are every quick to attend every need and demands I have. Please keep up the good work. Job well done!


RRRRR
Glenn Purio Rosales (Business), Philippines
25th January 2019

Overall it was a great experience at centro Rotana hotel staff is very cordial and friendly.
My husband was visiting doha to meet me. Hence it was a family trip and hotel staff made it comfortable for us. The hotel is at very convenient area. Rooms are little small but very cozy for 02 people Thank you for your hospitality.


RRRRR
Poonam Yadav (Family), India
22nd January 2019

A Beautiful Experience.
My initial aim to travel to doha was to attend a course.But my stay during that period in centro capital i enjoyed the most due to staff assistance and care.If i were to sum up then ineould say this kind iof treatement you would only find at HOME.Which in itself implies that how caring and welcoming the centro capital staff has been, Thanks to them i not only completed my course but also had a beautiful tour of Doha.If you stay here once you will want to come back again. That is just how good their services are.I highly recommend Centro Capital, you just have to give it a go.It was one of a kind and beautiful experience that me and my family will always remember.


RRRRR
Ahmed Mahmood (Family), Pakistan
21st January 2019

Excellent choise
Very good hotel, clean, good wifi, nice rooms. it is in the middle of the town able to reach many places. .breakfast is guite good and the service overall very good. higly recomended for all kind of visits


RRRRR
Dimitrios Panagiotou (Business), Greece
20th January 2019

Excellent to be staying
Warm caring people, Comfortable rooms, good cleaning, well kept rooms. Food was good. decent breakfast spread. Good lunch buffet. Well attended dining room. Overall a pleasant experience with stay, food, people.


RRRRR
Rohinton Phiroze Dumasia (Business), India
16th January 2019

Everything you need in a good hotel is here
The hotel was new and clean. Room was spacious, a lot of English TV channels to choose from and bed was amazing.They serve alcohol for a good price and have happy hour. Staff were very helpful and always smiling. Location was good, with few restaurants around the area, money changer and supermarket. Overall stay was excellent.


RRRRR
Maria Nobleza (Couple), Philippines
7th January 2019

VFM Proposition in the heart of the City
There are fancier hotels in Doha for the given price point but since this was my 3rd trip to Doha, I decided to experiment with lesser known names and picked Centro in this Regard,PROS:-1.Location -- Cannot emphasize this enough, this place is bang on Al Jazeera street and has everything that one can think of, for fuss free living. Lots of super markets, Heritage Eat out places(Beirut Hotel) and places that serve all kinds of Cuisine(Japanese, Korean, Indian, Moroccan you name it!)2.Food in Centro is better than most places that I have stayed in Doha. The place also has a no frills bar, which a welcome surprise. No restrictions on single folks which seems to be the norm in Doha.3. Ample transportation. This place has loads of taxis at a moment's notice, whether you chose to use Uber or try to flag a taxi on the street, the old fashion way. Getting a Taxi was a Major hassle when i stayed in Hotels close to the Cornich area.4. A VFM proposition all things considered.CONS:-1.Internet--The standard internet is very finicky and a total let down. The only solution for this is a upgrade to the internet package which is way too expensive. Since I was on a business visit, this was the main sour point in the entire stay. I was able to overcome this with a company provided Internet dongle.2.Bathrooms are way too small, especially in the single suite. It reminds one of the Airplane toilet!!3. Staff:- Most of the staff were rather new and check-in and check-outs were not without confusion and lot of phone calls. Do notify the staff that you are checking out about a day in advance. Not a very comforting situation when you are on a tight schedule and during checkout , the staff are confused about who has paid how much and other nitty gritties. It can really get on your nerve!


RRRRR
Vijeykumar Selvaraj (Business), India
2nd January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT