Centro WahaRRRR
İTİBARENSAR324GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Dont expect too much"

Their breakfast is really good Service call back was not super, So if u called for something they’ll tell you they will fix it but you will end up I have asked many times for adding my fursan miles, but nothing was added or done they just promised And their bathroom smells

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"My review"

To have in the room: Larger bathroom, more towels sizes, bathrobes, refurbish amenities, more comfortable mattresses, more comfortable pillows. To have in restaurants: better food quality, better taste, more variety of cuisines.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Perfect business mans hotel"

I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff are excellent as is the hotel. The location is perfect for me as i do not get stuck in the city traffic, the food is great and the rooms are clean and functional, just what a business traveller needs

Reviewed by Ian W a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 7th April 2019
"Excellent Hotel "

It was a very good hotel with a professional and highly co-operative team. I recommend it to Riyadh visitors.The price also is reasonable compared to similar hotels. New hotel facilities with good housekeeping.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 4th April 2019
"Moderate"

The food is generally acceptable, the stay is generally fine, little bit poor on the lobby experience with the lobby boy. The location is situated at the center of Olaya street with massive road upgrade and diversion... Strategically, it create disadvantages which we cant walk and all we relying is taxi.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 1st April 2019
"Amazing Hotel In Riyad"

First time to stay in this Hotel & I was amazed with their warm hospitality & responsiveness. If you are looking for a business place, comfortable accommodation, nice Gym & delicious food (all at the right price), then this Hotel will be your first choice.

Reviewed by Tamera a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 29th March 2019
"Excellent"

It was enjoyable staying in Centro. Everything was in it's order and over my expectation. The food quality and reception staff were the most grateful. Thank you, and when I come again to Riyad I will never go to other hotail.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 29th March 2019
"Great Staff Great hotel at great location"

Staff are amazing and so welcoming and helpful.The hotel is lovely with comfortable rooms and clean comfortable beds. The buffet breakfast is excellent with a large variety of options which make it difficult to decide what not to eat.

Reviewed by RajV a TripAdvisor traveler 27th March 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Very friendly staff. Good gym, smallish pool and excellent sushi restaurant on site. Room service food is good and arrives promptly and still hot however it would be good if they could refer their menu for us regular clients so I am not eating the same thing every trip. I always stay here when visiting Riyadh.

Reviewed by Simonholohan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 24th March 2019
"Good hotel for business trips"

Good hotel for business trips the breakfast was good and the room spacious and clean the bed comfortable and the staff very friendly. The location is good as business trip but not for tourism because u dont have alot of facilities near hy

Reviewed by Schmettreling a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
5

Excellent ..in the central of Riyadh.. very good business hotel


WK (Business)
20th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Centro
Nice clean rooms, fairly modern and well appointed. Small bathrooms but big enough to get the job done. Food in the main restaurant is good in terms of quality and choice and the sushi restaurant downstairs is also quite good for a change of scene. The roof top pool is a God send. I would say the staff in the restaurant are very nice but a little too attentive and do not give you enough time to settle or enjoy your meal in peace. They're very helpful but perhaps approach you a little too often and clean your table a little too quickly, leaving you feeling rushed. Overall, a great stay and I will stay again.


Traveler (Business)
19th April 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Excellent evening buffet


Mark Grogan
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Good


basha
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

جيدة جداً
Good: الموظفين متعاونين جداً 👍🏻
Bad: ممكن لأني اخذت عن طريق التطبيق فالغرفة كانت صغيرة جداً و تقيمي لنظافة الحمام 7/10 جربت الحجز عن طريق الفندق في جدة كانت الغرفة اكثر من رائعة ومتكاملة بكل الصفات


Esraa Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good place


Malik Munir Hussain
18th April 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Great time
Good: عند وصولي واجهت بعض المشاكل والملاحظات المزعجة جدا وتقدمت بشكوى وقد تم حلها فورا عن طريق السيد عمران والسيد صداقات وفعلا استطاعو ارضائي وحل مشاكلي بنفس الوقت . Upon my arrival i faced some issues and i some problems , so i submiteda complain and immediatly i recieved a call from Mr.Omran and he helped and solved my problems with Mr.Sadaqat , and they really succeeded to relive my anger and upset feeling.
Bad: Nothing just the location for the hotel


Snobar Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق موقعه رائع ، غرفه جميلة ، الموظفون رائعون


Basem Almazroei
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great little hotel. Nice rooms, good food, a small outdoor pool and nice gym. A good location, close to the airport and at the end of the Olaya business district.


Michael Mohebbi
16th April 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Honestly I wasn't comfortable as other properties I have visited in Bahrain and Dubai
Good: Breakfast was good and location as well
Bad: Need proper management and more training to the staff


Rami Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرًا لجميع العاملين ومقدمي الخدمة
Good: الهدوء/ والنظافة / قمة الذوق من موظفين الاستقبال المكان موقعه ممتاز
Bad: تحديد وقت البركه للرجال والنساء


Nora Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Smooth and comfy
Good: Everything was amazing and satisfying, The receptionist were welcoming, the breakfast is excellent and delicious Really thanks for everything
Bad: Nothing


Rmsh Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

The hotel location is very good and the views are nice. The rooms are well decorated and modern however the beds could improve as they are hard to sleep on, also the walls are not sound proof and you could hear the rooms next to you. The breakfast was good and the staff are very friendly and attentive.


Salman Alamoudi
13th April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: تعامل الموظفين ممتاز
Bad: الموقع غير جيد


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Don’t expect too much
Their breakfast is really good Service call back was not super, So if u called for something they’ll tell you they will fix it but you will end up I have asked many times for adding my fursan miles, but nothing was added or done they just promised And their bathroom smells


RRRRR
Meysaa Ammourah (Business), Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019

being home
لم اشعر بالغربة تماما كأنني في البيت من حيث الاجواء العامة والهدوء والاهتمام والخدمة الموقع مميز وهادئ كثيرا...................................................................................................


RRRRR
Walid Khaled (Solo), Jordan
18th April 2019

موقع جداً جميل واطلاله علي مدينه ممتازه
روعه مكان وفندق عائلي واطلاله جميلة علي المدينه وطعام جميل . ويوجد مطعم سوشي في الوبي روعه . وغرفه واسعه وجميله . لكن خدمة الانترنت كانت بطيئ جداً جداً و موظفين الاستقبال ودودين وستقبالهم طيب . وانا ارشح سكن في


RRRRR
Hussain Abdulrahman (Solo), Kuwait
17th April 2019

فندق جميل
لايوجد اي تعليق وجميع الشاكل التي تقدمت بها تم حلها مباشرة واشكرك ادارة الفندق على تعيين هذه الاشخاص ولكن موقع الفندق منعزل نوعا ما ومزعج ولاويجد خدمات بجانبه. ......................................................


RRRRR
Ammar Snobar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

تجربة رائعة على الرغم من أننا قصينا أغلب الوقت في المؤتمر لكن الفندق كان محطة الراحة المدهشة
فشكرا لكم ولجهودكم ومن الجميل تقديم عروض خاصة لعملاءكم لضمان استمرارية الحجز وليكون الخيار الأول بالنسبة لهم .... أعجبني الهدوء الذي تميز به الفندق وكذلك خدمة الغرف المتوفرة طوال الوقت وأيضا أريحية الموظفين وتعاملهم اللبق


RRRRR
Haleemah Darweash (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

جميل لكن نوعا ما غالي
مكان جدا جميل الإفطار رائع يتميز بالهدوء والراحه احببت تقدير الوقت ورضاه الزبون الاهتمام كان رائع .......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Sarah Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

اقامه جيده جدا
اقامه ممتازه والخدمه رائعه والمكان ممتاز الموظفين ودودين ورائعين السرير ممتاز ومريح قريب جدا من المرافق والخدمات يوجد كافي لديه قهوه امريكيه ممتازه يعيب فقط صوت التكيف مزعج ارجو تغير نظام التكيف الحمام صغير جدا تحياتي


RRRRR
Abdullah Alghonaim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

My review
To have in the room: Larger bathroom, more towels sizes, bathrobes, refurbish amenities, more comfortable mattresses, more comfortable pillows. To have in restaurants: better food quality, better taste, more variety of cuisines.


RRRRR
Joumana Haddad (Business), Lebanon
9th April 2019

Perfect business mans hotel
I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff are excellent as is the hotel. The location is perfect for me as i do not get stuck in the city traffic, the food is great and the rooms are clean and functional, just what a business traveller needs


RRRRR
Ian Whyte (Business), United Kingdom
7th April 2019

Excellent Hotel !
It was a very good hotel with a professional and highly co-operative team. I recommend it to Riyadh visitors.The price also is reasonable compared to similar hotels. New hotel facilities with good housekeeping.


RRRRR
ADEEL MOHAMMED (Business), Egypt
4th April 2019

جيد للاعمال، قد لا يكون جيداً للعائلات مع أطفال
كنت قد جربته سابقاً قبل أن أرزق بأطفال وكانت التجربة ممتازة، لكن هذه المرة جربناه مع طفلتنا ولم تكن التجربة بذلك القدر من الجودة. طلبت وجود سرير للأطفال عندما أجريت الحجز وأكدوا لي ذلك، لكنه لم يكن موجودا عند دخولي للغرفة واضطررت لمعاودة الطلب. طلبنا وجبتي برغر من قائمة خدمة الغرف لكن جودة الطعام كانت متوسطة، رغم أن بوفيه الافطار كان جيد جداً. طلبت أيضاً المغادرة المتأخرة على الساعة ٢:٠٠ وقد استجاب الموظف لطلبي، لكن تلقيت اتصال يوم المغادرة على الساعة ١٢ من موظف يخبرني بأن وقت الاقانة قد انتهى واذا ما كنت أريد أن أمدد الاقامة.


RRRRR
Omar Mohammad Issa (Solo), Jordan
4th April 2019

فندق متميز
مكان ممتاز، و الفندق نظيف و مريح و هادئ، فقط الغرف صغيرة جداً، لا تكفي للحركة بحرية داخلها... غير ذلك كان متميز في كل شئ، نظافة، واهتمام في الاستقبال، و تمديد وقت الخروج لاكتر من ساعة، و البوفيه متميز... افطار و غداء و عشاء


RRRRR
TAMER MUSTAFA (Solo), Egypt
3rd April 2019

رائع وينصح به
فندق رائع ونظيف والموظفون في غاية الرقي، الغرف نظيفة، الإفطار جيد جدا. الموقع بالنسبة لأعمالي قريب من المؤسسات الحيوية. بعض الازدحام بسبب أعمال المترو وكذلك عدم وجود محال سوبرماركيت قريبة هو العيب الوحيد. ما عدا ذلك ينصح به


RRRRR
Rami Shihadeh (Solo), Jordan
2nd April 2019

فندق في المستقبل باْذن الله . عميل سابق لجميع فنادق روتانا .
فندقي في المستقبل باْذن الله ، عميل سابق لجميع فنادق روتانا ، أفضل فندق تعاملت معه في جميع رحلاتي الداخلية والخارجية من ناحية الاستقبال والنظافة والخدمات . الصالات الرياضية والمطاعم والكوفيهات في قمة النظافة والأكل المتنوع والنظيف والصحي .


RRRRR
MOHAMMED ALSHAHRANI (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd April 2019

Moderate
The food is generally acceptable, the stay is generally fine, little bit poor on the lobby experience with the lobby boy. The location is situated at the center of Olaya street with massive road upgrade and diversion... Strategically, it create disadvantages which we cant walk and all we relying is taxi.


RRRRR
ADRIAN KUEH LOONG (Solo), Malaysia
1st April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT