Centro WahaRRRR
İTİBARENSAR344GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"One of the best hotels on riyadh"

I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.

Reviewed by Audiahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 11th December 2019
"Feedback"

Eevry thing was good , all the staff friendly specially sagar he have a good connection skills with the gusts , in the future if I want come i will come in this place because of sagar Thanks for everything rotana

Reviewed by Reham a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Mobile network and wifi issue"

Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night

Reviewed by Hasanalalami a TripAdvisor traveler 27th November 2019
"Hospitality"

Hotel and its staff were warm and good. The room was bright. There was dental kit and shaving kit. Break fast, lunch and dinner was yummy with different cuisines. Coming to ambiance I really liked the warmth over there and felt safe and comfortable.

Reviewed by Balaji a TripAdvisor traveler
France 27th November 2019
"-"

very good stayng. The area is quiet and the view of the city is amazing at upper floors. I would recommend this hotel for business trips. The only issue was that it was quite decentered from downtown.

Reviewed by Mellina a TripAdvisor traveler 26th November 2019
"Outstanding Business Hotel in center of Riyadh"

Discovered this hidden gem by chance. Outstanding Location, very pleasant staff, decent sized room and an excellent breakfast spread. There is some metro construction near the hotel but it doesn't cause any disturbance. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Anindob a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th November 2019
"Very Good"

The stay was was comfortable, very good service and good breakfast. All the staff were very professional and very helpful. I would say one of the best hotels to stay in Saudi. The breakfast was decent.

Reviewed by Neeleshvg a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2019
"Great Place"

Great Service. The food was fantastic. What kind and friendly personnel. Everyone was willing to help. The shower was a little different. The drying line was broke so I could not hang up my shirts to get the wrinkles out.

Reviewed by Sjohnson a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"Nice Stay"

Centro WAHA provides good service and staff were very friendly, stay was good and the food for lunch and dinner buffet was good. Breakfast could be more versatile if possible for improvement. AC was a bit cold, but I turned it off.

Reviewed by Finayu a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"very good value for the money"

breakfast prepared by the best chefs, Room accommodation is perfect, lighting is good in the room to work and also rest but the TV was bad and the signal keep booting all the time, the reception respond not that fast but they respond after several calls, Generally good value or money and would stay again

Reviewed by EmadGhaly a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 30th October 2019
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Good breakfast. I liked the fresh bread.
Bad: Carpet in room is dirty. More needs to be done to maintain the carpets or replace them with a more hygenic option.


Alexander United Arab Emirates
12th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

A decent hotel if your first choice isn't available. It's always a good plan b for me. Just make sure your all for a non-smoking room ahead of time if you're not a smoker...


omar a
12th December 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: مرتب واللوبي جميل
Bad: حجم الغرفه جدا جدا صغير ، دورة المياه اعزكم الله تحتاج مزيد من النظافه


Muath Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

موقعه كويس بالقرب من عدة حاجات منها مولات وموسم الرياض
Good: المواقف والنظافه
Bad: صغر حجم الغرفه نوعا ما ضيق المساحات بالممرات للغرف ومدخل الغرفه ودورة المياه اكرمكم الله ..والاسعار احيانا 350 ريال لليله وتقفز فجاه بالويكند الى 780 لليله ..


Hathalms Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي


Haanan Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good for business. The food and the buffet was delicious and good verity. Chef Nidal was the best who presented the hotel ( attitude and service ) . I enjoyed my stay and I'll return there for sure.


Ahmad Audi
9th December 2019. Source: Google
4

الفندق رائع جداً والمرافق مكتملة من جميع النواحي نادي رياضي و مسبح على مدار الساعة خدمة تنظيف الغرف ممتازة و خدمة الاستقبال احترافيين بمعنى الكلمة والأسعار كانت ممتازة نوعاً ماً كانت اقامتي لمدة ٤ ايام ٥ ليالي عتبي الوحيد بكل أمانة أحد الأيام طلبت عشاء من خدمة الغرف وكان العشاء سيئ بما تعنيه الكلمة بايت و تم تسخينه واللحم كان قاسي جداً و زيادة على ذلك السعر كان اغلى من ليلة الفندق كان شيء مسيئ جداً ولم يتم التجاوب مع ذلك وهم على علم بأن أغلب الأطباق لم تُمس ما انصح بالأكل عندهم نهائياً .


أحمد السلطان
8th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect hotel with reasonable price


Mohammed Ali
7th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Not bad but little difficult to access due to metro construction.


SONGDO (Business)
7th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Прекрасный отель. Уютно.


Sergey Novitsky
6th December 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي


Haanan Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: يتاخرون في تنزيل الاغراض من السيارة انا جلست انتظر وقت وصولي قرابة الساعتين حتى طلعوا الاغراض بعد الاتصال بهم أكثر من مرة يتاخرون جدا في الرد على التليفون كنت اكل في البوفيه و انتهى وقت البوفيه استغربت انهم بدوا يشيلوا الأكل بدون اهتمام لوجودي واني توني داخل و دافع 140


Anas Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فري نايس
Good: نعم
Bad: لا شي لم يعجبني


فهد Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Clean
Bad: Too many construction work around the hotel


Mohamad1976 United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: هادئ مريح قريب من فعاليات موسم الرياض😊


Hananta Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com

One of the best hotels on riyadh
I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.


RRRRR
Ahmed Ouwda (Solo), Jordan
11th December 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


RRRRR
Fahd Alotaibi (Business), In House Guest
4th December 2019

ممتاز
كل شي جميل ما عدا عزل الصوت لداخل الغرف اصوات العاملين اثناء التنظيف وكأنهم داخل الغرفة خصوصا انها وقت فترة الصباح والاغلبية بيكون وقت نومهم ولكن كباقي الخدمات والمرافق تعتبر جيدة واتمنى تحل مشكلة الاصوات


RRRRR
Mohamed Hussain (Solo), Sudan
2nd December 2019

Mobile network and wifi issue
Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night


RRRRR
Hassannaseef Alalami (Business), Egypt
28th November 2019

Hospitality
Hotel and its staff were warm and good. The room was bright. There was dental kit and shaving kit. Break fast, lunch and dinner was yummy with different cuisines. Coming to ambiance I really liked the warmth over there and felt safe and comfortable.


RRRRR
Balaji Katuru Katuru (Business), India
27th November 2019

شكرا فندق سنترو الواحه لخدمتكم المميزة
فندق مميز واقامة مريحة واشعر اني بين اهلي واكثر استقبال رائع واقامة مميزة وبوفيه متنوع موقع الفندق في شارع العليا مناسب جدا خدمات الغرف ممتازة وطاقم الخدمة اكثر من رائع والنادي الرياضي مميز والمسبح رائع


RRRRR
Samer Al Shamayleh (Solo), Jordan
26th November 2019

-
very good stayng. The area is quiet and the view of the city is amazing at upper floors. I would recommend this hotel for business trips. The only issue was that it was quite decentered from downtown.


RRRRR
Anna Mellerio (Business), Italy
26th November 2019

فندق مميز جدًا
٣ ليالي وما شعرت بأي مشكلة صدقاً. الأكل عندهم مميز الصباح وقت الإفطار تحس انو الجو عائلي وشباب المطعم يتعاونوا وعلى طول مبتسمين بوجهك ،، تحياتي لهم جميعاً انصح بالفندق صراحة مميز ومرتب.. ALL THE BEST.


RRRRR
Zakria Abou Ali (Solo), Jordan
21st November 2019

Outstanding Business Hotel in center of Riyadh
Discovered this hidden gem by chance. Outstanding Location, very pleasant staff, decent sized room and an excellent breakfast spread. There is some metro construction near the hotel but it doesn't cause any disturbance. Would highly recommend.


RRRRR
Anindya Bhattacharya (Business), India
18th November 2019

ممتاز لكن ليس الافضل ينقصه بعض الأشياء
كما ذكرت سابقاً 726 ريال لليلة واحدة سعر مرتفع قليل على غرفة صغيرة و مكيف لا يعمل جيداً و ايضاً الموظف لم يخبرنا بمميزات السكن و لم نكن نلعم ان هناك فطور مجاني او نادي رياضي مسبح و مواقف ارضية و الخدمات المتوفر لدينا


RRRRR
Saud Mohammed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

حسن الضيافه
خدمه ممتازه نظافه كادر متميز اتمنى لكم التوفيق والى الامام اخص بالذكر مشرف الاستقبال محمد السلمي على تعامله الرائع جدا جدا والشيف نضال على اكله اللذيذ الذي لا يقاوم اهنگكم على هذا الكادر المتميز اتمنى لكم التوفيق


RRRRR
Hamzeh Alkhamaiseh (Solo), Jordan
18th November 2019

سنترو الواحة
الموظفين على قدر كافي من الاحترافية، الغرف إجمالا جيدة، الفطور متوسط، ويجب عليهم تغيير ما يقدمونه للناس كل فترة، امضيت ٥ ايام وكان الفطور نفسه كل يوم. موقع الفندق على شارع العليا، والحفريات الموجودة تجعل الخروج والعودة صعبة. يجب الاهتمام أكثر بصيانة الغرف. اجمالا كانت تجربة لا بأس بها، شكرا سنترو الواحة.


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Salhi (Solo), Jordan
16th November 2019

Very Good
The stay was was comfortable, very good service and good breakfast. All the staff were very professional and very helpful. I would say one of the best hotels to stay in Saudi. The breakfast was decent.


RRRRR
Neelesh Gujjar (Business), India
14th November 2019

Great Place
Great Service. The food was fantastic. What kind and friendly personnel. Everyone was willing to help. The shower was a little different. The drying line was broke so I could not hang up my shirts to get the wrinkles out.


RRRRR
Sean Johnson (Business), United States
11th November 2019

Nice Stay
Centro WAHA provides good service and staff were very friendly, stay was good and the food for lunch and dinner buffet was good. Breakfast could be more versatile if possible for improvement. AC was a bit cold, but I turned it off.


RRRRR
Yu Check (Business), China
10th November 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT