Centro WahaRRRR
İTİBARENSAR378GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"The location was good to me"

I'm wondering ... why I have to write at least 200 words !! anyways, I will write anythingThe hotel was good and clean. The location was good to my targeted job. The bed little pet hard. The temperature was good. The place was clean. The need more staff at the reception. Also, non receptionists should not stay at the reception area because they reflect a bad image specially when someone ask them for help and they point to others!! They shouldn't be there anyways

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2019
"Highly recommended hotel"

i loved the place ... business hotel on point , breakfast and service was extremely amazing this hotel is highly recommended for business trip and even foe long stay house keeping was up to expectation thank you centro team

Reviewed by Hadire a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 25th December 2018
"Brilliant hotel I never heard of before"

Stayed there for two weeks as part of my assignment by my employer. I usually trust big names in the business but I was pleased by this upscale hotel. I guess most of the guests are also professionals on a mission which is good since the noise is kept to a minimum. Rooms are relatively small by Saudi standards but very clean and well equipped.

Reviewed by Grami G a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th December 2018
"Saad"

Review is overall average as I have faced a major issue at the time of checkin when my purchased suite was cancelled and I forced to leave that suite room and go to normal king room as it was booked by some other customer. very unfortunate

Reviewed by Saadiqbalawan a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 6th December 2018
"Magnificent Centro Waha"

I had an outstanding stay at Centro Waha in Riyadh. The hotel was stylish, modern, clean, and comfortable. The gym facility and swimming pool were also exceptional. The stand-out factor for me would be the service provided by the hotel's staff who went beyond the call of duty to make it a pleasant stay (including helping me source my cellphone which I had left in an Uber). Thank you, I will certainly recommend your facility to future travelers.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 4th December 2018
"non"

please have an adapter available at the reception for whose who stay short periods they dont have to buy an adapter especially when they arrive at night and they need their devices computer and cell phones for work .

Reviewed by Rabah S a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2018
"centro waha"

very good team and ho and so kind team and excellent restaurantcalm and very close from all the locations in Riyadh city their staff present their best for all the customers and they present their assistances for them

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 19th November 2018
"Good experience"

I would strongly suggest to try this hotel due to its location feature and quality. In addition, the value of this hotel was great comparing to others. Also, I like the safety procedures that are applied, e.g. you can not access the car parking without your room card, also accessing the hotel from the car parking door without your room card.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2018
"Good business hotel"

Centro located just outside of central Riyadh, is also a short driving distance to Riyadh Gallery Mall. Centro itself is a nice hotel for business stay as have decent facilities like swimming pool and gym on the top floor. There are 3 F&B outlets enough for quick meals since restaurants and malls are still a drive away.Friendly housekeeping team do work hard keeping rooms clean. However frontdesk team can improve by being friendlier, instead of making it feel like they are doing us guests a favor.Road constructions are ongoing, making it difficult to cross the road. Difficult for Uber as needing to make a big round to get back to the correct side of the road.Otherwise the hotel and room are nice to relax/rest after a long day of meetings.

Reviewed by Sebastianoh a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 24th October 2018
"EXCELLENT"

Nice Cozy Atmosphere & good hospitality. Breakfast menu should be varied on a daily basis. overall it .'s a good place to stay.Staff is very well behaved & helpful. the location is also suitable to all.

Reviewed by AsadHyder a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th October 2018
5

فندق أربعة نجوم في الرياض على شارع العليا العام


عبدالله العمري
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

موقع ممتاز تجربة رائعة اتمنى فقط اضافة عوازل للغرف فالاصوات مسموعة وبعضها مزعجة ولكن بشكل عام فندق جميل واهم ما يميزه موقعه فهو قريب من سوق طيبة وايضا مكتب الخطوط السعودية وبرج المملكة


Pronz Alsmrona
15th January 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: السعر مناسب الموقع التصميم
Bad: الفرش قديم نوعا ما


Yousef Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: جيد جداً
Bad: لا يوجد بالفندق عوازل صوت لا توجد استجابة في خدمة النزلاء


Shaza Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا
Good: فوق التوقعات
Bad: كل شي اعجبني


Amer Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والموقع ❤️❤️
Bad: التأخير بخدمة الغرف


Abdulelah Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

الموقع ممتاز للي يبي شمال الرياض والسعر معقول جداً


saud altwijri
13th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Enjoyed it & will come back
Good: Staff & service were very good. Friendly and professional.
Bad: The room cleanliness needs slightly more care, it was good but could be improved.


Hanoof United States Of America
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نظافة الفندق و الغرفه الهدوء الراحه كل شي
Bad: وقت يكون الطلب خارجي ينزل العميل حتى يستلم طلبه اتمنى توفرون شخص من طاقم العمل يصعد الطلبات او يتم السماح لعامل التوصيل ب انه يصعد الطلب


Sharifah Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

It was great
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Soum88 Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: اولاً اعجبني كثير الموقع ، صاد عن الزحمه بس برضو اللوكيشن دايركت يطلعك على الشمال او السنتر اذا ودك ، المنطقه كثير راقيه و مرتبه . بالنسبه للهوتيل ، الموظفين الشباب السعوديين بكل الشفتات كانو كثير راقين و محترمين ، الغرفه كانت نظيفه و الاثاث جديد و اختارو لي غرفه الفيو حقها جداً حلو ، اقامتي 4 ليالي انبسطت فيهم.
Bad: - طلبت فطور للغرفه فرنش توست كان عادي جدا و اقل من العادي - الغرف مافيها عوازل اللي نومه خفيف يمكن ينزعج


Mashael Canada
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل وموقعه وسعره ممتاز


Hakim Hejazi
12th January 2019. Source: Google
5

من أفضل الفنادق بالخدمه والنظافه وحسن التعامل


Saud Alharbi
12th January 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: موظف الاستقبال رااااائع التع
Bad: كل شي جميل الا الموسيقى اتركوها لوجه الله وسيعوضكم الله خيرا منها


دلبوح Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

..
so so so so niceso so so so niceso so so so niceso so so so niceso so so so niceso so so so niceso so so so niceso so so so niceso so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so nice


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Saab (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019

good
تجهيز الغرفة قبل الاستلام من الاغراض الاساسية كالمناديل والله يكرمكم أكياس الزبالة ، خدمة التنظيف كانت بطيئة نوعا ما، أما الباقي الاستقبال وتعاونهم والغرفه عموما ممتازه الموقع البوابة كانت غير واضحة لوجود إصلاحات شكرا لاهتمامكم .


RRRRR
mona almohammadi (Solo), In House Guest
6th January 2019

الموقع ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز و حلو و تقريبا كل شي قريب منه لكن يعيبه العزل في الغرف. ...................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Alsultan (Solo), In House Guest
6th January 2019

جيدة
لا شي حاليا للتعليقوقوع المنشأة على شارع العليا العام ويوجد اعمال للسب واي في الشارع لا يساعد على اظهار التقييم المناسب الموضوعي واتوقع بعد انتهاء اعمال الشارع سوف يتغير الوضع الى الاحسن بحول الله بالتوفيق


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Ammri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th January 2019

فندق رائع وخدمه ممتازه ونظافه مستمره واستقبال بشوش
فندق رائع وخدمه ممتازه ونظافه مستمره واستقبال بشوش .. الموقع قريب جدا من الامارات مول تستطيع الوصول اليه مشيا بالاقدام ويتوفر في الفندق خدمة صف السياره ولا ننسى التعامل الراقي سواء في الاستقبال واثناء المغادرة


RRRRR
Naief Salman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd January 2019

The location was good to me
I'm wondering ... why I have to write at least 200 words !! anyways, I will write anythingThe hotel was good and clean. The location was good to my targeted job. The bed little pet hard. The temperature was good. The place was clean. The need more staff at the reception. Also, non receptionists should not stay at the reception area because they reflect a bad image specially when someone ask them for help and they point to others!! They shouldn't be there anyways


RRRRR
Mohammed Alghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd January 2019

تجربة رائعه
طاقم الضيافه رائع ومتعاون جدا، الفندق نظيف ومكانه مناسب للاعمال،،، اردنا التمديد لساعات وكان مرحب بنا من الطاقم، في منتهي التعاون،،،،،،،................................... شكرا لكم،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Amr Gadallah (Solo), Egypt
29th December 2018

شكرا سنترو واحة
سكنت الفندق أكثر من مرة لتميزه في الراحة والهدوء والخدمة أشكر جميع موظفي الفندق الغرف مريحة جداً منطقة المسبح جميلة جداً وخصوصا تعاون الاستاذ أمجد كان مميز جدا باهتمامه بجميع زوار المسبح جميعا بدون تفريق وبخدمة احترافية وسريعة


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alkhoraif (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th December 2018

Highly recommended hotel
i loved the place ... business hotel on point , breakfast and service was extremely amazing this hotel is highly recommended for business trip and even foe long stay house keeping was up to expectation thank you centro team


RRRRR
Hadir Omer (Solo), Egypt
25th December 2018

اقامة هادئة
إقامة هادئة......................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohammed Bafayadh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th December 2018

Brilliant hotel I never heard of before
Stayed there for two weeks as part of my assignment by my employer. I usually trust big names in the business but I was pleased by this upscale hotel. I guess most of the guests are also professionals on a mission which is good since the noise is kept to a minimum. Rooms are relatively small by Saudi standards but very clean and well equipped.


RRRRR
Grami Grami (Business), Saudi Arabia
14th December 2018

غير راض عن خدمة مغادرة الفندق
غير راض عن خدمة مغادرة الفندق لاسباب تتعلق بالطريق اللتي ابلغت فيها عن موعد الخروج علماً انه كان مبكراً عن الموعد المعتاد اضافة لعدم توفر العملى الورقية المطلوبة لإعاة المبلغ الباقي ومشكلة النظام بطباعة الفاتورة.


RRRRR
Tarek Yassine (Solo), Lebanon
14th December 2018

متكامل
امل منكم عدم اجبار المقيم بالتعليق وتعبئة هذه الخانة ، يكتفي بذلك الخيارات والاستبيان المرفق. علما بأن ستكون المرة الاخيرة في التفييم في حين تكرر الطلب امل منكم اتاحة سهولة التقيم وعدم اتخاذ اسلوب الاجبار..........


RRRRR
Meznah Aldayud (Solo), In House Guest
13th December 2018

الهتاري
المكان مريح والموقع جدا مممتاز من حيث النظافة والاهتمام براحة النزيل وتعاون كافة طاقم الفندق من الاستقبال ومساعديهم انصح اقاربي وزملائي بزيارة الفندق واتمنى زيارة قريبة ان شاء الله تمنياتي لكم بالتوفيق وللاعلى شكرا لكم جميعا .


RRRRR
Arwa Alhatari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th December 2018

ارجو تقديم الافضل للعميل حتى يعود مرة اخرى
موقع ممتاز في منتصف الرياض، الغرف انيقة، ولكن بعض الاحيان غير نظيفة تماما. الافطار ليس بالمستوى المتوقع مقارنة مع سعره. في الخلاصة السعر المطروح للغرفة لا يتناسب مع مستوى الخدمة المقدمة. انا في نظري نصف سعر الغرفة اليومي هو السعر الامثل للقيمة المقدمة من الفندق


RRRRR
Abdelrahim Elbakheit (Solo), Sudan
11th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT