Nour Arjaan RRRR
İTİBARENAED133GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Nice hotel with comfortable stays"

The rooms are very confiables, with all the necessary to have a pleasant stay. Gym, pool, sauna and Steam room are ok. Best breakfast buffet in town. If there’s something you forgot or need, just ask for it.

Reviewed by Edgarzorrilla a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2019
"Amazing place"

stay was smooth and great i came with my infant all the request was taken care of already. Will be returning whenever we get a chance to do so. This trip was all of a sudden however Rotana never stops to amaze us.

Reviewed by Muhammadf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd November 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent hotel and restaurant. Clean and tidy. Staff is very polite and helpful for any issue that has been addressed. Hope to visit again sometime. breakfast is great and big selections of the food and drinks.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 26th October 2019
"Very good"

The bed is comfortable, the sheets are clean and of excellent quality, the pillows are comfortable and of excellent quality. The bathroom is clean. The carpet and carpet of the corridors of the hotel has a smell of dust and may cause allergies. The carpet of the room is not clean enough. There is a refrigerator, a large fridge, an oven, a microwave, cups, plates and a sink which is good for those who want to stay for a long time. Breakfast is very good there is a variety of foods and the service is very good.

Reviewed by Talalzerkly a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th October 2019
"Nice place"

Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.

Reviewed by Maxmran a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"Great hotel"

It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.

Reviewed by NjoodUAE a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Business visit"

Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel

Reviewed by Ralph a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"One of our best experience with Rotana at Fujairah"

Had an amazing experience during our stay at this hotel, special thanks to front office team and there managers, housekeeping- they made a big effort on providing for all our request, f&b-for the surprise bday cake and lovely greetings , security and bell boy were all exceptional and impeccable as they are always ready to help and assist whenever in need. Hope they will always continue to provide an excellent service. The overall experience was excellent. Would always love to come back to "Nour Arjaan, Fujairah ".

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"We enjoy our stay on the hotel"

The total has nice view to the city , whereas the hotel workers was well treated and flexible.The rooms are clean and nice which is suitable for financial value. The hotel has facilities the swimming pool and others.

Reviewed by AliaSham a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th September 2019
"Its Rotana"

Good location and price comparing with other hotels. Will be my next choice again. Hope to renew some of items which I thing it’s over and need a new one same as TV. Signage for the hotel in Fujairah is not enough.

Reviewed by Ibrahim A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
5

ممتع


ibrahim assiry
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: اشكر جميع الطاقم المتواجد فالفندق
Bad: جميل وتعامل الطاقم ممتاز ا


Ahmed Oman
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.25

Pleasant
Good: الغرفة نظيفة والسرير مريح وموقع الفندق قريب من خدمات المدينة.
Bad: -😡الفندق ليس له ضوابط على من يقيم به حتى ولو كانو شواذ متشبهين بالنساء ، ومن المفروض عدم استقبال الفندق لهم حفاظاً على سمعة الفندق والمقيمين فيه ومراعات شعور الناس،حيث اغلب سكان الفندق من العوائل. -موظفة الاستقبال الفلبينية لم تتأكد من برمجة مفتاح الغرفة حيث وصلت للدور 11 ولم تفتح ورجعت مرة اخرى للاستقبال لإعادة البرمجة مما ازعجني ولم تذكر لي مسبقاً بأن هناك هاتف قريب من المصعد يمكن الاتصال منه للمساعدة. - توجد روائح كريهة في المدخل الخلفي للفندق.


Talal United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: So quite
Bad: Location Parking front gate it’s hard to park the car


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل ونظيف
Good: الفندق نظيف والغرف كذلك مريحه جدا ودوره المياه جدا نظيفه وتتوفر بها كل ما يلزمك ومرافق الغرفه و مستلزماتها متوفره وموظف الإستقبال راقي جدا ومتميز ومتعاون وتم ترقيه غرفتي
Bad: لا شيء كل شي جميل


Khaled United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: موقع رائع والفندق ممتاز


Ali United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Cool stay
Good: The room was spacious and clean. The Housekeepers interact quickly with our comments and act immediately.
Bad: You need to pay for everything, whenever you ask for anything they will tell you that it is chargeable.


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good
Good: Room was very comfortable and clean It had all the facilities


Sumbul United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: السويت
Bad: لا يوجود


Fahad United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

أنصح به
Good: نظافة المكان الرقي في التعامل
Bad: لا شي


أبو Oman
31st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الهدوء
Bad: دورة المياه


Khamis United Arab Emirates
30th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع ومريح
مكان جميل في وسط المدينه وقريب من الاسواق والفندق فيه مسبح للاطفال ومنطقه العاب


Lolowa (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean and the room arrangement.
Bad: The TV provided was small and the transmission was average.


Kapil United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Poor housekeeping services ,, very old blankets,,, few towels even after asking for them ,,,, dust in the room ,,, even slippers we had to ask for ,,, the kitchen was not equipped at all


Maryam United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

غرف ذات تصميم جميل


MOSTAFA ABAZID
25th October 2019. Source: Google

Nice hotel with comfortable stays
The rooms are very confiables, with all the necessary to have a pleasant stay. Gym, pool, sauna and Steam room are ok. Best breakfast buffet in town. If there’s something you forgot or need, just ask for it.


RRRRR
Edgar Zorilla Ricardez (Business), Mexico
10th November 2019

من افضل الفنادق فى الفجيرة
الفندق جيد جدا و انصح به للعائلات و المتزوجين حديثا من الفندق قريب جدا من مركز المدينة البعد عن الشاطئ عشرة دقائق او اقل من ذلك. توفر المراكز التجارية و المتاجرالمختلة بالقرب منه تنوع المطاعم على الجهه المقابله للفندق


RRRRR
Mubarak Al Falasi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

Amazing place
stay was smooth and great i came with my infant all the request was taken care of already. Will be returning whenever we get a chance to do so. This trip was all of a sudden however Rotana never stops to amaze us.


RRRRR
Muhammad Fahad (Family), Pakistan
3rd November 2019

جيد جدا
فندق جيد جدا للإقامة المؤقته نلناهلنل لنلماما غملماماما لمبحثحا انبمحثكبظلزلخبكاظاما اململداماحل لنلخلكثكلما بمبملنغمل لملمفحلكاملح بمبكبكاداملككب ململحبمانل لملمتخملكب بمبململخل لملحلمل لنبمبحثحظل لملمفخل


RRRRR
Abubaker Al jailani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019

Nice place
Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.


RRRRR
Max Moran (Business), Mexico
11th October 2019

Great hotel
It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.


RRRRR
Nujood Al Khloofi (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019

Business visit
Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel


RRRRR
Ralph Rawsthorne (Business), United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Große Zimmer
Große gemütliche Zimmer mit Küchenzeile. Das Personal war super nett, besonders beim Frühstück wurden keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Ein reichhaltiges Buffet, ein klasse Omlett. Die Aussicht vom Poolbereich ist herrlich!


RRRRR
Marcell Buntig (Solo), Germany
26th September 2019

جيد جدا
تعامل الموظفين في قمة الروعه وخاصة مدير الاستقبال ............................................................................................................................. ما اريد اكتب 200 كلمة شوو غصب


RRRRR
Mohammed Bakhsh (Solo), Pakistan
16th September 2019

Best Tour
A wonderful hotel furnished with all the facilities, very helpful staff and the service. Rooms are too big and well equipped with all the basic facilities. Location is perfect with easy access to malls, restaurants and hypermarkets.


RRRRR
Muhammad Akram (Family), Pakistan
2nd September 2019

فندق رحب
فقط هناك ملاحظه ان اسعار قائمة الطعام مرتفعه جداً, وايضاً الغرف المطله على الشارع العام مزعجه بسبب الاصوات من الشارع تكون مسموعه داخل الغرفةو ..........................................................


RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019
A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.


RRRRR
Ioannou Christos (Business), Greece
26th August 2019

thanks
…………………………………………………………….……………………………. the hotel was excellent in general limited lights were in the room, not much lighted hope to come back to the hotel …………………………………………………………………..............……………...


RRRRR
Sara Al Attieh (Solo), Syria
21st August 2019

Excellent hotel at prime location
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.


RRRRR
Peeyush Krishnan (Friends), India
20th August 2019

Very Good
Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .


RRRRR
Hamda Al Mazrouei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT