Nour Arjaan RRRR
İTİBARENAED232GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Had an amazing time"

It was a great stay! The reception staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The room interior was amazing, it had all the services. Parking facility was very spacious, easy and accessible.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
"Staycation"

We had a great experience in the hotel during our stay. The breakfast was good and the staff were polite and friendly. We appreciated the cake provided by the hotel as a wam welcome for us including the hand written card.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2019
"The best hotel to stay in Fujairah"

I have stayed their every time I pass through Fujairah for my work! Honestly the staff are sooo hospitable from the Front Desk, Reception, Bell boys, Housekeeping to the Room Service people! Everybody is jolly and ready to help! I had stayed there also for my birthday and walking into my room after an exhausting day.. only to find a lovely cheesecake waiting for me! I was speechless! Honestly I felt so at home and relaxed. Thank you to all managers and staff of Noor Arjan Rotana in Fujairah!

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2019
"nice place"

I stay here around 5 years and feeling comforable.The variety of breakfast is more, and match appetite quite, the attitude of service personnel is very good.Housekeeping staff can clean the rooms carefully and keep them clean.The environment of the hotel is very good and the hygiene is maintained.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2019
"Best Hotel in Fujairah Amazing Stay Professional and Friendly staff"

I was very pleased with the stay, the staff were very welcoming, professional and friendly. All your needs are there, very comfortable room. The hotel is in very good location. The room setup was very nice and organized for the classic studio. We really enjoyed the view as well. Thank you all team at Arjan

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"A nice Hotel in a nice growing city The Hotel is near to a mall with many services and a hypermarket"

I guess that Fujairah Will grow and flourish in the near future. Has the potentials for such growth since it’s natural environment is attractive and it’s service level is high. Streets are very well organized and there are many beautiful resorts in the sorroundings

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2019
"Beautifully affordable getaway"

It was a very pleasant experience and the staff were really good. They made us feel really welcome and were willing to help with any concerns or queries that we had. They also seemed keen to help and that made us feel more comfortable.

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th January 2019
"New Year"

Since rates are mostly soaring in Dubai, we decided to get away from the city and book in Fujairah. The location is very convenient close to City Center and other places of interest. The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Reviewed by LOJgracem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd January 2019
"Best Hospitality"

Best Hospatility .Staff were really very very great.helpful and cooperative. Would definately recommend to my friends and colleagues. Room was clean and neat. View was excellent and easy access to prime location

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th December 2018
"100 recommended"

Very friendly staff, clean room, good quick service. Center of the town, very near to the malls, shopping center, museum, fort. All good restaurants are near to the hotel.Gym equipment is still like new.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 26th December 2018
2.9

Okay

Bad: طاقم الاستقبال ليس لديهم اي خبره في التعامل مع الزبون ولا الترحيب


Hanan United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت قصيره ليوم واحد وكانت ممتازه
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشي


Manal United Arab Emirates
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

i will do it again
Good: i love your breakfast, the staff were so helpful and smiling always, omelet guy is amazing and the waffle is delicious as well
Bad: the view only


Hamza United Arab Emirates
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great experience. The staff deserve an award for their professionalism. They have a very decent breakfast buffet. The en suite room was well cleaned and fully equipped.


Wanré Kaongo
16th February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location and staff friendliness and quick assistance for our needs
Bad: To have cleaner window glass for us to see the good view outside


Travellerrn Philippines
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: generous size rooms, large clean bathroom, location is convenient, there is nothing to look around
Bad: strong smoking smell in the lobby


Ara01 United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

مقبول بعض الشي
Good: سرعه الشيك ان و الشيك اوت
Bad: ارضيه الغرف و الصاله سراميك دوره المياه لم تكن نظيفه عدم وجود نعال لدوره المياه صغر حجم غرفه النوم المسبح غير مناسب للاطفال


سالم United Arab Emirates
9th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely location at the heart of Fujairah. Beautiful view of a big mosque and mountains from our room balcony. Friendly staff and very good service.


Jhaanvi Daulatani
9th February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق رائع والشقق نظيفة جدا والموظفون متعاونون جدا
Bad: لا شي


ماجد United Arab Emirates
9th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Good.
Good: Room was generously large with 2 queen size beds.
Bad: No bathtub.


Duane United States Of America
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

لابأس جميل وموقعه الجغرافي يجعلك تتأمل بالجبال كيف نُصبت


إِيقَاع وَ تجْلِيَات
8th February 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: المكان قريب من الاماكن السياحيه والمرافق


Sultan United Arab Emirates
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جيد


mohamad mohamad
2nd February 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز
Good: الفندق نظيف ومريح وكان الإستقبال رائع وأشكر الاخ يونس و شكرآ على حسن الضيافه بتقديم القهوه مع التمر عند دخول الفندق
Bad: لا شي


Mohammed Oman
31st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel with great ambience and good people.


Devi Binoy
30th January 2019. Source: Google

Excelent
Staff were great as usual, malou and qassim especially. Rooms were clean and lobby and other facility were clean as well. I strongly recomend it Staff were great as usual, malou and qassim especially. Rooms were clean and lobby and other facility were clean as well. I strongly recomend it


RRRRR
Jamal Abu Hijelh (Family), Jordan
11th February 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز واستقبال رائع وموقع جيد وهدوء تام وموظفين متميزين وخدمات رائعه وووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووالكثير الكثير


RRRRR
Jamaleddin Bara (Solo), Syria
6th February 2019

تراجع الخدمات
ارجو مراجعه لخدماتكم...................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd February 2019

Staycation!
We had a great experience in the hotel during our stay. The breakfast was good and the staff were polite and friendly. We appreciated the cake provided by the hotel as a wam welcome for us including the hand written card.


RRRRR
Jarmine Ngaosi (Couple), Philippines
26th January 2019

nice place
I stay here around 5 years and feeling comforable.The variety of breakfast is more, and match appetite quite, the attitude of service personnel is very good.Housekeeping staff can clean the rooms carefully and keep them clean.The environment of the hotel is very good and the hygiene is maintained.


RRRRR
Wu Chongkang (Business), China
20th January 2019

تجربة اقامة رائعة وهادئة وتصميم الغرف رووعة
تجربة اقامة رائعة وهادئة وتصميم الغرف رووعة بصراحة تجربة رائعة مقارنة مع السعر وأكيد انصح الجميع بتجربة هذا الفندق ارجو عمل خصم خاص لأتمكن دائما بالاقامة بهذا الفندق لازم تسسوون لي اقامة مجانية هههه بالتوفيق


RRRRR
Wael Alkurdi (Solo), Syria
14th January 2019

Best Hotel in Fujairah, Amazing Stay, Professional and Friendly staff
I was very pleased with the stay, the staff were very welcoming, professional and friendly. All your needs are there, very comfortable room. The hotel is in very good location. The room setup was very nice and organized for the classic studio. We really enjoyed the view as well. Thank you all team at Arjan


RRRRR
Obadah Safreen (Couple), Jordan
12th January 2019

إقامه جميله
عندهم مشكله في مواقف السيارات غير متوفره بشكل كبير و مريح .....................................................................................................................مسموح التدخين في اللوبي وهو شي خير محبب


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Qadri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th January 2019

فندق فخم
فندق نظيف وهادئ وقريب من الخدمات، والغرف واسعة. وخدمة الغرف سريعة، والإفطار كان متنوع ولذيذ.الموظفون تعاملهم محترم وودودين جدا.مواقف السيارات ضيقة لكن توجد خدمة صف السيارة مجانالكن الفراش كان غير مريح، ربما المخدات لم تناسبني.


RRRRR
Mohamed Alzaidi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th January 2019

A nice Hotel in a nice, growing city. The Hotel is near to a mall with many services and a hypermarket.
I guess that Fujairah Will grow and flourish in the near future. Has the potentials for such growth since it’s natural environment is attractive and it’s service level is high. Streets are very well organized and there are many beautiful resorts in the sorroundings


RRRRR
Tareq Alsaody (Couple), Sweden
5th January 2019

Beautifully affordable getaway
It was a very pleasant experience and the staff were really good. They made us feel really welcome and were willing to help with any concerns or queries that we had. They also seemed keen to help and that made us feel more comfortable.


RRRRR
Snery Samuel (Couple), India
5th January 2019

New Year
Since rates are mostly soaring in Dubai, we decided to get away from the city and book in Fujairah. The location is very convenient close to City Center and other places of interest. The staff was very attentive and friendly.


RRRRR
Grace Mariflor Lopez (Family), Philippines
3rd January 2019

فندق جيد
الفندق جيد واقمت فيه اكثر من مره لكن الغرف بحاجه لتجديد وتعديل اللوبي ليناسب غير المدخنين كما يمكن اضافه مطعم او كوفي شوب مميز بنفس الاسعار الحاليه. الفندق يجب ان يوفر عروض خاصه للعائلات مع اطفال بتوفير الغرف الموصوله باسعار معقوله اكثر.


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Alawi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th December 2018

Trip to Fujairah
Good stay for a single night during a road trip.Service and staff was good and careful to children.Access is a bit difficult due to temporary road construction and required to navigate far from destination. However location is close to the beach.


RRRRR
Sebastien Daniel (Solo), France
26th December 2018

100% recommended
Very friendly staff, clean room, good quick service. Center of the town, very near to the malls, shopping center, museum, fort. All good restaurants are near to the hotel.Gym equipment is still like new.


RRRRR
Fawad Ahmad (Family), Pakistan
26th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT