BurJuman ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED485GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Rotana can do better"

We had a goodand comfortable stay at the hotel, but compared to some years ago I found the hotel outdated and less value for money compared to other newer hotels. To keep up with the heavy competition, Rotana should invest in upgrading rooms and improve services to a higher standard, e.g no extra soccets in bedroom for charging mobile phones, slow wifi oryou have to pay quite an important amount to get a higher standard, besides sater no other complementary services, like free dtergent, diswashing gel etc.. not important, but value for money comparedto other hotelsbecomes less. Hygiene can be improved.

Reviewed by Hans A a TripAdvisor traveler
Burkina Faso 13th January 2019
"Mixed experience"

Location is best .. bell desk boys are excellent .. reception is excellent . Need to check the fittings of the room ... bath room before you make guest check in . . Little annoyed with bathroom issues . Special discounts be offered to regular customers

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2019
"Excellent "

super place ! bang on central location - one u turn and one signal ahead u r on sheikh zayed road - the other side is bur dubai / sharajah clsoe by - airport near - location is perfect ! PLUS .u r connected to the HUGE Burjuman mall ! room - got the high floor executive suite - amazing view + extremely large room with ameneties - all that u would need staff - extremely professional and helfpul - ( ordered via zomato and the bell boy actually got the food up to the room ) complementary valet parking - an absolute boon - even the valet official - joey or joel i forget hte name was so professional and ever smiling ! had a great stay !

Reviewed by Ts a TripAdvisor traveler
India 11th January 2019
"My Burjuman Arjaan Rotana Experience"

A blissful experience . I truly enjoyed my stay. Clean room, beautiful ambience. Friendly people. Etc, etc, etc, etc, . What more do you want me to say????? I was happy staying at your facility. Will love to come back soon.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2019
"soggiorno dal 150118 al 50119"

the structure is well served by means of transport and the shopping mall below but the furnishings of the apartment are old and poorly reduced. I recommend a renovation of the furnishings and floors and improve the very poor cleaning service

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Business Trip"

Very good hotel. As a businessman I would have preferred a stable and faster wifi connection included in the price.The offer for a faster wifi, is a paid one. The service was good and the room was big and comfortable.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2019
"Excellent Stay"

It is one of the favorable hotels in Dubai, proffesional staff, good value, good location in BurJman mall which provide you all the necessary services to have a nice stay. The rooms are comfortable and big. All the basic requirement are available.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd January 2019
"Excellent stay"

Well maintained property with great location, huge well furnished apartments with good appliances, super views from many windows, friendly staff. Overall an excellent choice for staying in this part of town

Reviewed by Animesh B a TripAdvisor traveler
Ohio 31st December 2018
"Above beyond"

Excellent and amazing apartment hotel in terms of the service, size of the room, price, provided equipment in the room (washing machine, dryer, oven, dish washer) location and the cooperative of the workers of the hotel, they were cooperative and professionals.

Reviewed by Yag a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th December 2018
"Amazing Value"

I was a long-term guest (several months). The staff got to know me, by name, immediately (second day) and provided excellent service the whole time. The room was spacious and provided everything I needed. The Gallery restaurant had a great breakfast buffet, and the service there was exceptional. The location is central to the Bur Dubai / Karama area, the hotel is attached to a big mall, and there are lots of restaurants/things to see within walking distance. Highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2018
5

Superb


S P
15th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Loistohotelli,siisti ja hyvä palvelu


Paavo Teittinen
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent
Good: I liked the customer services of vernon at the front office and also excellent customer service at the gallery restaurant by Sarah and Roy
Bad: Everything was perfect. No dislike for this property


Reman United Kingdom
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The location was still good, direct access to Burjuman shoping mall and metrostation , from where it was easy to exploit the city. We were at 16th floor wsith a splendid view over the city.
Bad: We have been here before in 2014. What was then luxury, was now more a worn out place. Housekeeping was below st standard, wifi not very quick.


Hh Netherlands
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: bed is ok
Bad: bed sheet have bad smell for baby not there extra sheet


Abeer Oman
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very conveniently located, spacious, bright and comfortable rooms/suites.
Good: How spacious the studio suite was. It was far more spacious than expected. High level of comfort. Very bright room. Very comfortable bedding.
Bad: Nothing!


Folio United Arab Emirates
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: الفندق يحتاج تجديد كامل


Mahir Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

We travel to Dubai yearly stayed in diff 4/5 star hotels. This was not one of the pleasant ones.
Good: Large beautiful glass vases in the rooms. Hope this is not the case for guests with children!
Bad: Very poor customer service when we requested for a change in apartment that had a bigger kitchen! Booking this hotel in the future will be unlikely for this reason.


Charles Nigeria
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الغرف رحبة والمكان بشكل عام للعائلة جيد ومريح تم حجز غرفة بانوراما وكانت الاطالة على الخور جيدة ولكن من مسافة ليس بشكل مباشر يوجد سوق برجمان في الأسفل متكامل يمكن الوصول له من داخل الفندق مباشرة .
Bad: وصول سيارة الأجرة للمكان معقد قليلاً .


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The rooms
Bad: The restaurant


Hadiza Nigeria
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent
Bad: Breakfast buffet was not good enough. Specially oatmeal was not available.


Hussain Maldives
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Quick sign-up and check-out.
Bad: Breakfast


Tonony Croatia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

اقامة رائعة
Good: تكامل الخدمات. القرب من اماكن التسوق . سعة مكان الاقامة
Bad: عدم وجود لوبي


Kh Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: قريب من كل شي
Bad: تعامل الموظفين الراقي


Abdalaziz Saudi Arabia
10th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely hotel and good food and good services


TEEN_ CODPLAY
10th January 2019. Source: Google

Rotana can do better
We had a goodand comfortable stay at the hotel, but compared to some years ago I found the hotel outdated and less value for money compared to other newer hotels. To keep up with the heavy competition, Rotana should invest in upgrading rooms and improve services to a higher standard, e.g no extra soccets in bedroom for charging mobile phones, slow wifi oryou have to pay quite an important amount to get a higher standard, besides sater no other complementary services, like free dtergent, diswashing gel etc.. not important, but value for money comparedto other hotelsbecomes less. Hygiene can be improved.


RRRRR
Hans Angenent (Family), Netherlands
14th January 2019

Mixed experience
Location is best .. bell desk boys are excellent .. reception is excellent . Need to check the fittings of the room ... bath room before you make guest check in . . Little annoyed with bathroom issues . Special discounts be offered to regular customers


RRRRR
Jyoti Tijare (Family), India
12th January 2019

رحلة مع العائلة
رحلة الى دبي بداية السنة الجديدة مع الأولاد الفندق جميل ورائع ونظيف يوجد مطبخ صغير وبلكونة مطلة إطلالة مميزة تقدري أنه جيد للعائلة تم أخذ الغرفة البانورامية يمكنك مشاهدة خور دبي الغير مباشرة ولكن المسافة بعيدة قليلاً .


RRRRR
Abdullah Almazyad (Family), Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

Excellent !
super place ! bang on central location - one u turn and one signal ahead u r on sheikh zayed road - the other side is bur dubai / sharajah clsoe by - airport near - location is perfect ! PLUS .u r connected to the HUGE Burjuman mall ! room - got the high floor executive suite - amazing view + extremely large room with ameneties - all that u would need staff - extremely professional and helfpul - ( ordered via zomato and the bell boy actually got the food up to the room ) complementary valet parking - an absolute boon - even the valet official - joey or joel i forget hte name was so professional and ever smiling ! had a great stay !


RRRRR
Tawheed Sofia (Business), India
11th January 2019

Great hotel
Excellent hotel, localization.Excellent hotel, localization. Near the metro stop, shopping center. Great breakfasts, very clean rooms, nice staff. I recommend we will still be back.......................................


RRRRR
Robert Kajanek (Family), Slovakia
9th January 2019

My Burjuman Arjaan Rotana Experience
A blissful experience . I truly enjoyed my stay. Clean room, beautiful ambience. Friendly people. Etc, etc, etc, etc,. What more do you want me to say????? I was happy staying at your facility. Will love to come back soon.


RRRRR
Olowale Coker (Family), Nigeria
8th January 2019

soggiorno dal 15.01.18 al 5.01.19
the structure is well served by means of transport and the shopping mall below but the furnishings of the apartment are old and poorly reduced. I recommend a renovation of the furnishings and floors and improve the very poor cleaning service


RRRRR
Angelo Licata (Couple), Italy
7th January 2019

الزجاج الخارجي متسخ واخذ تامين لم اجده في فنادق اخرى والى الان لم يعيدوى لي المبلغ التامين
لزجاج الخارجي متسخ واخذ تامين لم اجده في فنادق اخرى والى الان لم يعيدوى لي المبلغ التامين والصور المحمله ع تطبيق بوكنق غير مطابقه للواقع ويوجد تاخير عند طلب من خدمه الغرف التنظيف الغرفه وعند طلب بطانيات للاطفال كانت قديمه جدا


RRRRR
Saleh Ahmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

Business Trip
Very good hotel. As a businessman I would have preferred a stable and faster wifi connection included in the price.The offer for a faster wifi, is a paid one. The service was good and the room was big and comfortable.


RRRRR
Raymon Dmattos (Business), Netherlands
2nd January 2019

Excellent Stay
It is one of the favorable hotels in Dubai, proffesional staff, good value, good location in BurJman mall which provide you all the necessary services to have a nice stay. The rooms are comfortable and big. All the basic requirement are available.


RRRRR
Ahmed Alshehab (Family), Saudi Arabia
2nd January 2019

Decent Hotel
It was a good experience to stay at this hotel. The ambience is decent. Hotel staff is always more than happy to welcome and help you. Food quality is good although some improvement required in terms of options for breakfast.


RRRRR
Anirudha Hastekar (Business), India
31st December 2018

Excellent stay
Well maintained property with great location, huge well furnished apartments with good appliances, super views from many windows, friendly staff. Overall an excellent choice for staying in this part of town


RRRRR
Animesh Bhatia (Business), United States
31st December 2018

الفخامه في التعامل
يسعدني العوده للاقامه مجددا لديكم وذلك لرقي الخدمات ودماثة الاخلاق لدى كافة طاقم الموظفين في الداخل والخارج ولكن اذا كان لديكم عضويه اشتراك فانني ارغب في الانضمام اليكم للحصول على مزايا اكثر نستمتع بها


RRRRR
Majid Alhssan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st December 2018

Above beyond
Excellent and amazing apartment hotel in terms of the service, size of the room, price, provided equipment in the room (washing machine, dryer, oven, dish washer) location and the cooperative of the workers of the hotel, they were cooperative and professionals.


RRRRR
Yahya Algahatani (Business), Saudi Arabia
28th December 2018

كل شيئ رائع فى هذا المكان يستحق 5 نجوم بإمتياز كل الموظفين فى قمة الإحترافية و الإحترام و المكان و الموقع و النظافة 5 ن
هذا فندقى المفضل فى دبى كل شيئ فيه رائع و مميز موظفة الاستقبال قامت بترقية حجزى و أرسلت كيكة بمناسبة عيد ميلادى كل الشكر لها و لعاملة النظافة ميشيل الكل كان ودود جدا و مضياف و مرحب لأقصى الحدود كل شكرى للجميع


RRRRR
Alaa Elghattas (Solo), Egypt
25th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT