Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
İTİBARENAED322GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Highly recommend"

Our entire extended families stayed here while attending a family wedding. We had the suites room and it was very spacious with a kitchen, 2 balconies and 1.5 bathroom. The staffs are very honest and service was great. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone considering.

Reviewed by Vihang a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Perfect Place to stay"

Only some of guest come late night by 2:00am and they make too much noise. Difficult to get sleep. Hotel was neat and clean, room service was perfect, mini bar handy advance service. Perfect location to stay, .

Reviewed by Tislam a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 10th November 2019
"Very good memories of my stay at Arjaan hotel media city Dubai UAE"

The stay was very good and really enjoyed. In addition to the hotel rooms, restaurant and lobbies, the guests rooms are well kept and admirably fantastic. Similarly, the seminar rooms are well designed and finished to suite the purpose. The lighting system is carefully selected and inline with the dictates of the activity of the area.

Reviewed by Atiku a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 10th November 2019
"Recommend"

Very good location. Close to transport stations, also the beach. Friendly staff. The rooms are spacious, good views, refrigerator with non-alcoholic beverages.I would always come back with pleasure! A++++++

Reviewed by Aleksedel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th November 2019
"Very Nice Hotel"

I like the hotel and recommend everyone to try it also near from trim Dubai The food is delicious, the coffee is strong, the room is clean, the pool is cool staff are warm and friendly. All the employees.

Reviewed by KhaderAl-Zein a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Excellent hotel and staff"

Excellent hotel, very friendly professional staff, Mr. Florent the room division manager is the best. The breakfast is very rich. The location is very near to the malls, a supermarket is inside the hotel premises

Reviewed by Fawaz a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Great place to stay"

The staff are excellent and that’s what makes a hotel. Maftuna on reception, Azhar on concierge, Sarmi in room service and Stephen at the pool. All part of a great team. The lifts need finishing as in the 11 months I stayed there was a max of 3 out of 4.

Reviewed by Philiphughes a TripAdvisor traveler
Scotland 7th November 2019
"Excellent"

excellent and very comfortable for a week period. will recommend it to more people going on a business trip. I would liked to have a window that can be opened in the next time I will be travelling and staying there.

Reviewed by Mounitam a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 4th November 2019
"VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL"

So far from down town dubai;ideal choice for business trip especially if your office is in media city or internet city.very professional staff;breakfast is very good and diversified and could suit to vegan also

Reviewed by Hanannhila a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 4th November 2019
"One of the best hotel"

Personal, services and facilities are over paid price. Very clean hotel, good and very varied food, the staff always willing to help. For sure I will book same hotel on my next vacation to Dubai and I will recommend to my friends.👍

Reviewed by Danielmoise a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
5

Хороший отель
Good: Хорошие завтраки , удобное расположение
Bad: Спасибо, все очень понравилось!


Eseniya Russia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Mattuna at the reception was amazing, kind and very helpful.
Bad: Nothing really


Chris Lebanon
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

СУПЕРСКИЙ ОТЕЛЬ! Двухкомнатные аппартаменты с оборудованной кухней,2 санузла,ванна,душ,гардеробная,2балкона,посудомойка,стиральная машинка с сушкой и много другого👍👍👍 В отеле клёвый открытый бассик с джакузи А ресторан вообще бомбический с вкуснейшей едой и суперобслуживанием! Все работники отеля стараются сделать вашу жизнь комфортной и просто замечательной!Вернёмся обязательно!😍😍😍


Юлия Мелеусова
9th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Вкусные завтраки и обеды. Есть бассейн. Номерной фонд слегка пошарпан


Sergey Shatskiy
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

beautiful hotel


Paul Michael
9th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Not bad


Eslam Ghazalla
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

great hotel


Agbo Henry
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4

A great hotel
Pros: Style, Quality, Cleanness, Room size, Amenities, Service Cons: Not serving alcohol, Low hot water pressure, Very low a/c temp


Georgios (Business)
2nd November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Comfortable and clean
Great hotel, close to facilities and offices. Good service.


Keith (Business)
1st November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

WoW
Good: Everything 😍
Bad: The private pool and view


Shamsa United Arab Emirates
31st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: 朝食がとても美味しかった。 コンシェルジュの対応が素晴らしい!


Junko Japan
30th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excellent service!
Good: Excellent service, great concierge area. Good food


Vruchi Netherlands
30th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The property is good if the meetings are in Dubai Media City, otherwise it is a bit far from restaurants, malls and other central places like Burj Khalifa. The apartment was spacious and afforded privacy to all the 3 occupants.
Bad: Location and the fact that it was near to only offices and not much to do around. The property is also not the latest specs and even working the TV was a task.


Ashneer India
29th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: مدير الاستقبال الأستاذ محمد انور أو منير، ممتاز ويحاول يرضيك قبل ما تزعل
Bad: خدمة الغرف، كان الأكل ماله طعم أبداً أو مالح زيادة أو مهم ماله طعم أبداً


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
29th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: التغيير اللي عملوه بالفندق يبعث على الراحة قربه من الأماكن الحيوية والرائعة مثل جي بي آر و ابن بطوطة مول وجزيرة النخلة الغرف المطلة على ناحية البحر ابتسامة الموظفين وسهولة إنهاء معاملة النزلاء


بو United Arab Emirates
28th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Highly recommend
Our entire extended families stayed here while attending a family wedding. We had the suites room and it was very spacious with a kitchen, 2 balconies and 1.5 bathroom. The staffs are very honest and service was great. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone considering.


RRRRR
Vi Thuy Hoang (Family), Canada
10th November 2019

Very good memories of my stay at Arjaan hotel, media city, Dubai UAE
The stay was very good and really enjoyed. In addition to the hotel rooms, restaurant and lobbies, the guests rooms are well kept and admirably fantastic. Similarly, the seminar rooms are well designed and finished to suite the purpose. The lighting system is carefully selected and inline with the dictates of the activity of the area.


RRRRR
Mukhtar Zakari (Business), Nigeria
10th November 2019

Recommend
Very good location. Close to transport stations, also the beach. Friendly staff. The rooms are spacious, good views, refrigerator with non-alcoholic beverages.I would always come back with pleasure! A++++++


RRRRR
Alex Lipovanu (Couple), Romania
10th November 2019

Perfect Place to stay
Only some of guest come late night by 2:00am and they make too much noise. Difficult to get sleep. Hotel was neat and clean, room service was perfect, mini bar handy advance service. Perfect location to stay,.


RRRRR
Tariq Muhammad (Business), Pakistan
10th November 2019

Excellent hotel and staff
Excellent hotel, very friendly professional staff, Mr. Florent the room division manager is the best. The breakfast is very rich. The location is very near to the malls, a supermarket is inside the hotel premises


RRRRR
Fawaz Al Aboudi (Solo), Bahrain
9th November 2019

Мои впечатления об отеле
Отличная Гостиница очень внимательный персонал спокойное место для отдыха и шикарный вид на город из окна. Хорошие завтраки, просьбы гостей отеля выполняются очень быстро. Цена и качество соответствуют друг другу


RRRRR
Madina Khalmirzaeva (Solo), Uzbekistan
9th November 2019

Great place to stay
The staff are excellent and that’s what makes a hotel. Maftuna on reception, Azhar on concierge, Sarmi in room service and Stephen at the pool. All part of a great team. The lifts need finishing as in the 11 months I stayed there was a max of 3 out of 4.


RRRRR
Philip Hughes (Family), United Kingdom
8th November 2019

نظافة المكان وأثاث الغرف
الاستقبال والمغادرة ممتازه من قبل الغرف والعاملين ولكن الغرف سيئة جدا ولا يستحق الفندق نجمه واحده الحمام صغير جدا والسرير قديم جدا أتمنى الاهتمام بالغرف أكثر وأكثر والاهتمام بالأثاث ...................


RRRRR
Tareq Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019

من اروع الفنادق في دبي
هذه ليست المرة الاولى التي انزل فيها على هذا الفندق فبسبب روعة المكان وجمال تصميم واناقة الغرف ونظافتها في كل مرة اسافر فيها إلى دبي أنزل هنا.سواءا كان ذلك لغاية عمل أو لرحلة عائلية فهو مناسب جدا لكل أغراض السفر.


RRRRR
Yahya Jamal (Solo), Yemen
5th November 2019

Excellent
excellent and very comfortable for a week period. will recommend it to more people going on a business trip. I would liked to have a window that can be opened in the next time I will be travelling and staying there.


RRRRR
Mounia Markhouss (Solo), Morocco
4th November 2019

VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
So far from down town dubai;ideal choice for business trip especially if your office is in media city or internet city.very professional staff;breakfast is very good and diversified and could suit to vegan also


RRRRR
Nhila Hanan (Solo), Morocco
4th November 2019

One of the best hotel
Personal,services and facilities are over paid price. Very clean hotel,good and very varied food,the staff always willing to help. For sure I will book same hotel on my next vacation to Dubai and I will recommend to my friends.


RRRRR
Ionut Daniel Moise (Couple), Romania
3rd November 2019

Excellent stay
It was relaxing stay for me and my family. I will sure recommend your property to others who can also experience quality and value of money. keep it up. :).............................................


RRRRR
Rajiv Singh (Family), Philippines
29th October 2019

5 star treatment
The staff were so thoughtful and attentive - they made us all (especially the kids) feel like celebrities. Great venue for tram to JBR and Marina and central enough for Mall of Emirates and Dubai mall. Private pool with reasonable gym - all added to the experience.


RRRRR
Cameron Millar (Family), United Kingdom
27th October 2019

شكرا
فندق جميل و الخدمة ممتازة و كانت إقامة ممتعة و لكم جزيل الشكر و الاحترام الى جميع الموظفين من سواقين و موظفين استقبال و من سكيوريتي و عمال نظافة و من مدير و إلى الجميع و ما قصرتوا و قمتم بالواجب و جزاكم الله الف خير


RRRRR
Nidal Nasser (Solo), Jordan
23rd October 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT