Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
İTİBARENAED440GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLAR
"Excellent"

Excellent hotel, Employees were very good and helpful, can recommend this hotel for their service, employees is always available 24 hours a day, their indoor swimming pool in the room for the Kids was absolutely top class

Reviewed by Abdes a TripAdvisor traveler
Valby 25th February 2020
"Special thanks to Mr Salaheddine"

I would like to thank Mr Salah for his outstanding and great service. He made my stay memorable and also Mr Said from F/B for his kindness while I was having my breakfast..Hotel is so nice..hope to visit you again

Reviewed by Mehdi a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"Very good hotel"

The stay in the hotel was very good. Food was amazing. Room was clean and tidy. Room services were good. The staff was very friendly and cooperative. I would definitely come and stay at this hotel again.!

Reviewed by Hessaalnuaimi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th February 2020
"Great family stay at Arjaan Rotana Media City"

Wonderful hotel with all the amenities. Spacious, modern, clean and family friendly with apartments with private swimming pools. Delicious breakfast and very helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Reh a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"very pleased"

great staff and accommodation - would definitely return if I go to Dubai again lovely breakfast choice, good selection and very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. had no issues during my stay- staff always happy to help

Reviewed by Amandastewart a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Feedback on Arjaan By Rotana Media City Hotel stay"

Arjaan By Rotana Media City was my home for almost 2 months from 12th December 2019 to 5th Feb 2020. The entire staff was so helpful in my all interactions as I was new to Dubai, where I was relocated from Singapore. Among this staff there were some hotel staff which went an extra ordinary mile to keep me happy and I wanted to thank them for their hard work, and wanted to make sure that the hotel management will get to know about the same.

Reviewed by Desilvada a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd February 2020
"Great stay"

Stayed there for about a month and a half. Was a really comfortable and relaxing stay. Enjoyed my time and was a great experience overall. Service is on point and staff is very helpful and courteous and friendly. Especially Ashar really helpful guy.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"Very Good Experience"

Amazing Staff, Luxurious one bedroom. Wonder view. I will absolutely refer Arjaan to my colleagues; especially the ones that are coming from Bahrain and Oman. As a suggestion, 200 characters for review is too long, I'm running out of words to say

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Stay Feb-2020 3 Nights"

It was great and wonderful experience. Good location, near Metro. Tram. On higher floors, very good view of beautiful Dubai. Staff was very cooperative, courteous and very helpful. Good breakfast menu and room service.

Reviewed by MukeshJain a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th February 2020
"Fabulous food and attentive staff"

My 4 night stay was lovely, of particular note was the quality of the food during the lunch buffet and the the attentive staff both in the restaurant and conceirge. Ashar from conceirge was veru helpful and trustworthy, taking personal care for a package I had delivered. Only thing to fault, was the noise from outside (the vehicles) was quite loud.

Reviewed by JamesS a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th February 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: فندق رائع يستحق ان تسكن فيه وخاصة العوائل الموظفين رائعين
Bad: ارتفاع تكلفة غسيل الملابس😭😭


Salem Saudi Arabia
7th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق متميز جدًا ومحافظ على مستواها سكنت فيه عام 2008 م وسكنت الان فيه عام 2020 محافظ على النظافة والخدمة والآن يقوم بالتجديد الديكورات بخلاف غيره من الفنادق تسكن فيه وترجع له بعد سنتين تلقاه سي بالنظافة وليس كما سكنت فيه في الفتره الماضيه وأنا من الذين يحبون التغير في الفنادق ولكن أرجان روتانا اسكن فيه مره اخري اشكر جميع العاملين فيه بالاهتمام بالفندق من مديرهم الي عامل النظافة وان شاء الله نسكن فيه بعد التجديد كامل


Salem Saudi Arabia
7th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: L’emplacement, le personnel et Pescine, c’était Top.


Slimane Algeria
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الفندق جدا هادئ وكان الموظف عماد من الجنسيه المصريه جدا خدوم وجدا محترم


خليفة United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافه والتعامل الممتاز من قبل جميع العاملين هناك
Bad: لاشئ


Abdullah Kuwait
3rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Non
Bad: Evening from A to Z Amazing. Thank you Arjaan


Sultan Saudi Arabia
31st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything good
Bad: Everything


Omran United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT