Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
İTİBARENAED428GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Warm place"

Excellent service. Staff are top professionals. Thanks Manish, Sammy, Mina and Ikram. You made my stay very relaxing and worthy. The worm wellcome you gave during our stay is highly appreciated. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 23rd January 2019
"Fantastic hotel for business travellers"

Amazing hotel probably the best I've been to in terms of value in more than 10 years of business travel. Lovely friendly staff, really nice bar downstairs with good prices and delicious food. Also high quality room service. My apartment/room was exceptional quality, but it's the staff that make the hotel. Friendly, relaxed and happy to help.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2019
"Amazing staying"

Amazing staying at Dubai! I trully recommend. They surprised me taking my breakfast packed to take away in my room, because I needed to check-out early the morning to catch a flight before the time they start serving the breakfast. I never had this experience at anotem hotel.

Reviewed by Francisco D a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2019
"Perfect value for money"

Came early and were squashed by an overnight flight, asked for possibilities of early check in, which was possible with an upgrade for a reasonable fee for a one BR suite. The latter was worth the money. Well maintained rooms/lobby. Breakfast - better than in Jumeirah resort hotels we’ve been to. Good pool on a rooftop with nice views over Creek and burj Khalifa.

Reviewed by Mikhails a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
"MsCrawford"

Lovely stay and lovely hospitality.Hotel staff very good.A big thank you to Mr.Saif, Mr Trikumar and Mr.Manoj from front desk to make my stay very comfortable.The rooms are the best part about this hotel.

Reviewed by Zeenia C a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Would definitely come back again"

1 bedroom apartment was spacious for a family of 4. Service was excellent. Hotel is still quite new and therefore clean. Classic rooms are bizarrely better than premium rooms as they offer a view on the creek. They are however slightly smaller. Hotel staff kindly allowed me to 'downgrade' to a classic room with an acceptable supplement.

Reviewed by Kevin R a TripAdvisor traveler 29th December 2018
"Very pleasant stay"

I had the chance to stay in both the appartments and normal rooms. Nothing really to say against, all was perfect during our stay and the staff had been very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 26th December 2018
"Impeccable service"

The staffs are the asset of the hotel. Every staff is always polite and ready to serve. Hotel lobby is nicely furnish. We love the modern concept of the room. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and our room oversea the Dubai Creek. The room was clean and new.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd December 2018
"Excellent experience"

Amazing and comfortable place to stay in, highly recommended and very friendly staff, very clean and relaxing.. general atmosphere is great, also the location is excellent as you are in a middle of everything in that area.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th December 2018
"Beautiful hotel with very caring staff"

Stayed for 2 nights. Well located, beautiful interiors, thanks to Marylyn for making our stay memorable by giving us an upgrade on the room on our Anniversary. Will remember our stay for a long time. Definitely look to visit again.

Reviewed by GauravendraB a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2018
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff, location, everything


Mohammed Kuwait
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Doen!
Good: Geweldig vriendelijk personeel en luxe
Bad: WiFi kan iets beter


Michael Netherlands
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

استمتعت بالقامه بالفندق
Good: النظافة وطاقم العمل بالفندق ممتازين جدا
Bad: باب الحمام لا يوجد به قفل من الداخل


Mashal Qatar
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Every thing
Bad: Nithing


Issam Lebanon
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Must go place in Deira
Good: Modern and spacious room, super friendly staff. Highly recommended


Milos Italy
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Agradavel
Good: Os quartos são muito confortaveis, com vista linda para Creek!


Osmar Angola
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Good Hotel, but not as expected
Good: The location, clean
Bad: 1. My car had small scratch in the barking 2. One time staff forgot the door open after cleaning 3. We had TV channels but it was bot working after 2days 4. The price I paid is a bit high for it


Nihad United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Erinomaisella paikalla, helppo löytää violetin värisen ristikkokuvioinnin ansiosta. Vaikka Dubaissa ei ole juuri jalankulkijoita ajateltu, tämä hotelli teki poikkeuksen esim. mahdollistamalla rannalla kävelyn. Erittäin palveluystävällinen ja joustava henkilökunta. Miellyttävän siistit huoneistot.
Bad: Taksit muualla kaupungilla eivät halunneet tai eivät tunteneet hotellia. Siis vaikea palata hotellille taksilla. Huoneistoissa keittiövälineitä ja -astioita hassusti: studiossa saattoi olla sama tai parempi keittiötarpeisto kuin 3 makuuhuoneen huoneistossa, esim. keittiötarvikelaatikko saattoi puuttua kokonaan ison huoneiston isosta keittiönurkkauksesta.


Tarmo Finland
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Schön aber nicht zum entspannen
Good: Das Personal an der Eingangstür war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Aussicht vom Pool aus ist grossartig.
Bad: Ich hatte 10 Tage gebucht und nach 4 Tagen wollten wir schon auschecken, da es durch die Baustelle neben an und keinen Platz am Pool kein entspannter Atmosphäre und Urlaub war. Als ich das Hotel fragte, ob ich mein Geld zurück bekomme, würde mir mitgeteilt, das Booking dafür zuständig ist. Und Booking sagte, das Hotel entscheidet ob ich mein Geld zurück bekomme. An der Rezeption wurde ich noch nicht mal gefragt, ob alles in Ordnung ist und man hat sich auch nicht darum gekümmert das beste für mich rauszuholen. Naja. Wir haben uns dann ein neues Hotel gesucht und haben dann nach 5 Tagen ausgecheckt. Das Hotel ist neu aber ich denke nach 5 Jahren muss es saniert werden, da es keiner so genau nimmt mit der Sauberkeit. Beim Frühstück wurden wir auch ständig vergessen, Personal ist nicht aufmerksam.


Isabel Germany
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الاستجابه وسرعة تنفيذ الطلبات واللباقه
Bad: السعر مرتفع


Musaad Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: There aren't slipperts in apartment and only 2 bathrobe for 4 persons


Dmitrii Russia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Every thing is new and clean and the rooms design is great and a nice view to the creek
Bad: Nothing


Sultan Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Modern and large suite, very clean and tastefully decorated. Excellent service all round and great breakfast.


Khurshed United Kingdom
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع
Good: كل شيء رائع
Bad: لا شيء


عبير Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing in this hotel amazing.
Bad: Sure nothing


Alharbi Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Warm place
Excellent service. Staff are top professionals. Thanks Manish, Sammy, Mina and Ikram. You made my stay very relaxing and worthy. The worm wellcome you gave during our stay is highly appreciated. Highly recommended


RRRRR
Adnan Mayassi (Friends), Canada
23rd January 2019

Fantastic hotel for business travellers
Amazing hotel probably the best I've been to in terms of value in more than 10 years of business travel. Lovely friendly staff, really nice bar downstairs with good prices and delicious food. Also high quality room service. My apartment/room was exceptional quality, but it's the staff that make the hotel. Friendly, relaxed and happy to help.


RRRRR
Rory Mcbride (Business), United Kingdom
21st January 2019

Amazing staying
Amazing staying at Dubai! I trully recommend. They surprised me taking my breakfast packed to take away in my room, because I needed to check-out early the morning to catch a flight before the time they start serving the breakfast. I never had this experience at anotem hotel.


RRRRR
Francisco Reis De Jesus (Solo), Brazil
21st January 2019

Perfekter Urlaub
Wir hatten ein Apartman mit wunderschöner Aussicht auf Dubai. Das Apartman war sehr gross und fantastisch ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war grossartig, Abräumen von Tischen hatten sie nicht so im Griff. Manchmal musste man länger warten obwohl viele Plätze frei aber nicht abgeräumt waren. Das Personal war sehr nett und immer hilfsbereit. Man fühlte sich immer herzlich willkommen.


RRRRR
Svjetlana Stefanovic (Solo), Switzerland
15th January 2019

الراحة والرفاهية
فندق متميز من جميع النواحي..الخدمة والمرافق والديكور والجو العام. والاطلالة البهية على خليج مدينة دبي وبرج خليفة. الافطار متميز كذلك..الخدمة رائعة كل طلباتك مجابة والموظفين بشوشين ويهمهم رضا العميل ..


RRRRR
Bandar Al Qhtani (Family), Saudi Arabia
9th January 2019

تجربة ممتازة والتعامل راقي والافطار متميز،، السعر مرتفع بعض الشئ واعتقد انه بسبب التزامن مع راس السنة ،، تجربة مميزة
تجربة ممتازة والتعامل راقي والافطار متميز،، السعر مرتفع بعض الشئ واعتقد انه بسبب التزامن مع راس السنة ،، تجربة مميزة ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Omar Mohammed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019

Perfect value for money
Came early and were squashed by an overnight flight, asked for possibilities of early check in, which was possible with an upgrade for a reasonable fee for a one BR suite. The latter was worth the money. Well maintained rooms/lobby. Breakfast - better than in Jumeirah resort hotels we’ve been to. Good pool on a rooftop with nice views over Creek and burj Khalifa.


RRRRR
Mikhail Sovershaev (Family), Norway
4th January 2019

Ms.Crawford
Lovely stay and lovely hospitality.Hotel staff very good.A big thank you to Mr.Saif,Mr Trikumar and Mr.Manoj from front desk to make my stay very comfortable.The rooms are the best part about this hotel.


RRRRR
Zeenia Crawford (Business), India
3rd January 2019

Otimo
hotel acima das minhas expectativas, excelente custo beneficio. muito bom.voltaria com certeza, e recomendo para meus amigos............................................................................


RRRRR
Denis Crescentino (Family), Brazil
3rd January 2019

Would definitely come back again
1 bedroom apartment was spacious for a family of 4. Service was excellent. Hotel is still quite new and therefore clean. Classic rooms are bizarrely better than premium rooms as they offer a view on the creek. They are however slightly smaller. Hotel staff kindly allowed me to 'downgrade' to a classic room with an acceptable supplement.


RRRRR
Shivraj Rangasami (Family), Mauritius
30th December 2018

Very pleasant stay
I had the chance to stay in both the appartments and normal rooms. Nothing really to say against, all was perfect during our stay and the staff had been very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.


RRRRR
Nikolaos Tziafos (Business), In House Guest
26th December 2018

Impeccable service!
The staffs are the asset of the hotel. Every staff is always polite and ready to serve. Hotel lobby is nicely furnish. We love the modern concept of the room. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and our room oversea the Dubai Creek. The room was clean and new.


RRRRR
Norsriwani Bakar (Family), Singapore
22nd December 2018

Excellent experience
Amazing and comfortable place to stay in, highly recommended and very friendly staff, very clean and relaxing.. general atmosphere is great, also the location is excellent as you are in a middle of everything in that area.


RRRRR
Sameer Zaqdouh (Couple), Palestine
17th December 2018

تقيمي للفترة التي قضيتها بالفندق
الفندق من وجهة نظري المتواضعة جدآ رائع بموظفينه بالذات اخوننا من مصر اشرف ومصطفى وكذلك نظافة الفندق وهدوءه ومايعاب عليه قليلا موقعه لبعده عن وسط المدينة والأماكن السياحية ولكن مجملا أنصح به وسوف أزوره مستقبلا بإذن الله


RRRRR
Abdallah Al Ariqan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th December 2018

Beautiful hotel with very caring staff
Stayed for 2 nights. Well located, beautiful interiors, thanks to Marylyn for making our stay memorable by giving us an upgrade on the room on our Anniversary. Will remember our stay for a long time. Definitely look to visit again.


RRRRR
Gauravendra Bagga (Couple), India
12th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT