Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
İTİBARENAED334GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great view and good location"

I stayed 4 nights with my family including 2 kids. The staff were very helpful and always coperative. Moses and Gilbert at the front door especially went out of their way to help. They got a small play room which our 3 yr old liked to spend 30 min to an hour daily. Location is good enough with quite a few malls at 10-15 mib cab ride away including dubai mall and burj khalifa.

Reviewed by Bilalc a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 23rd March 2019
"Fantastic hotel"

Fantastic hotel with nice, big and clean room, very kind and helpful staff, good location and perfect atmosphare. The restaurants are beautiful, the food is great. The pool is on the 13.floor and the water is superfine! Thank you for all, it was one of my best vacation.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2019
"Dubai al bandar arjaan hotel stay"

Superb experience we had with our stay. All hotel staff was very accomodating and very very friendly. We are very happy. We are very happy with the surprise hotel gave us. We thank you very much and recommend to all.

Reviewed by Mohammadkhairsamadi a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"2 bdrm apartment"

Room was on 13th floor with very good view of creek and opposite of creek, burj khalifa & dubai frame can be seen The apartment was very clean, bright, spacious Very modern unit Enjoyed this apartment so much& had very good stay

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 18th March 2019
"Fantastic place to stay"

Its very convenient and services are great. Staff is cooperative and overall the place has nice ambiance. Stay with family is also quite comfortable and everything is so accessible. The view is amazing as well.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th March 2019
"Best Hotel at Dubai Greek"

Thank you very much for your usual hospitality it is always a pleasure staying at AL Bandar. I look forward to stay again . I am always pampered at your hotel wish really feels like home. The hotel have a special atmosphere and the guy is one of the best where al the machines are very new . .

Reviewed by Issame a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 15th March 2019
"Al Bandar Rotana Dubai"

If you need a very kind, fresh and moern hotel I can absolutely reqomend Al Bandar Rotana. Kind and helpful personal, fresh and big rooms/ Appartment. Perfect beds if you like Breakfast is very complete for many needs. Easy for Taxis to Catch and leave you.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2019
"Great Stay"

It was allright. location is Great. nice view of the Creek. and very close to gold Souq. One bedroom premium apartment was very nice. Even the studio apartment was good. nice lobby with a great sitting area.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Fantastic Stay"

Great property with phenomenal employees! We felt right at home and genuinely welcomed by the entire team. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was spacious, clean, and well laid out. The breakfast buffet was excellent and enormous in size. Service was quick, friendly, genuine, and that staff was ever present. Would definitely recommend!

Reviewed by HHI_Mike a TripAdvisor traveler
South Carolina 10th March 2019
"great experience"

i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had booked rotana amwaj in bur dubai, but due to some reason i was guided to rotana Al bandar. i was concerned about the room and location, soon as i entered the hotel Miss Marilyn's positive approach of meeting me was the first sign of making my stay very comfortable. i was offered free breakfast by rotana amwaj's staff as compensation. room in al bandar was great, overall vibe of the hotel was very pleasing. thank you again Miss Marilyn. will definitely refer to my friends to stay in this hotel :)

Reviewed by Gaurav C a TripAdvisor traveler
Pattaya 6th March 2019
4.8

اجمل وافخم وانظف فندق
Good: الفندق نظيف جدا ولاثاث جميل وتصميم الداخلي للشقه حديث خدمة صف السيارات جميله ومريحه جدا
Bad: لا شي


ياسر Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice & Clean room .. superb spacious apartment for the family with dining hall & kitchen..
Bad: Nothing


Jaffar India
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff are amazing particularly Javid.
Bad: Everything was great.


Alistair United Kingdom
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing
Bad: None


Wahid United Kingdom
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: nothing


Georges Lebanon
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Amazing hotel. High quality
Delicious food in the restaurant Spacious room Not far from the airport


Juliette (Couple) Netherlands
19th March 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل ما عدا المسبح مختلط واتوقع اكثر الفنادق مثل كذا لكن نصيحه في هالاماكن ابعد عن المسبح او الشاطئ والله مناظر مخله للأدب لا يقبلها اي مسلم.
Bad: الاطفال ودهم يسبحون ما استطعت ان ادخلهم المسبح بسبب المناظر المخلة .. امر مقزز لو يكون المسبح مثل النادي كل قسم لوحده افضل


عبدالرحمن Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staff are very freindly and the room was nice and clean. The facilities of the hotel cover all the needs. I will make it my choice next time also.
Bad: Nothing


Rajaei Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Highly recommended especially for Rotana Rewards.
Good location in heart of Deira . Very reasonable rate especially for Rotana Rewards .


Ali (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
17th March 2019. Source: Agoda
3.55

Good
Good: مكان جيد من ناحية الهدوء والراحة والنظافة جيدة الى ممتازه لكن تقييم الفندق في البوكينق مبالغ فيه بصراحة بالكثير 8.5 اذا جاملتهم
Bad: القيمة مبالغ فيها مقارنة بمستوى الفندق وكذلك موقع الفندق بعيد شوي ولا تغرك الصور


Faisal Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We booked here for our anniversary ❤️❤️Everything was perfect, welcoming staff,, amazing services and very very good location beside the Khooour, where you can see the boats.. I love it , Make sure you book in very high level so you get a beautiful view..


Sumayah Ibrahim
15th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Noman from reception welcomed us warmly and extended effort checking our stay from arrival till check out, kudos to Noman and the young chinese in the coffee shop.beside reception, she was friendly and all.smiles. ALSO, your concierge men infront of the lobby are the best concierge ive seen since i started staying in hotels from 2012. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Bad: There is no balcony


Jodynne United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Excellent Stay.
Good: Very Good Apartment.
Bad: Food was tasteless and Expensive.


Dr India
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

good hotel
good hotel


mustaq (Family With Young Children) United Kingdom
14th March 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Very Good
Good: المكان مريح ونظيف
Bad: عدم استرداد مبلغ التأمين


Salah Oman
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Отель для командировки хороший
Отель подходит для командировок. В целом комфортно, но без изыска. Обычный отель с обычным набором услуг. Отмечу ресторан: отличный выбор блюд, очень разнообразно, представлены разные кухни, вкусно и качественно приготовлено.


RRRRR
Volha Marskaya (Solo), Belarus
23rd March 2019

Great view and good location
I stayed 4 nights with my family including 2 kids. The staff were very helpful and always coperative. Moses and Gilbert at the front door especially went out of their way to help. They got a small play room which our 3 yr old liked to spend 30 min to an hour daily. Location is good enough with quite a few malls at 10-15 mib cab ride away including dubai mall and burj khalifa.


RRRRR
Bilal Ahmed Cheema (Family), Pakistan
23rd March 2019

Al Bandar Arjan by Rotana
Tolles Hotel in der Nähe von Flughafen und Creek. Sehr modern aber nicht zu kühl. Guter Service, netter Empfang. riesige Suiten mit schönem Ausblick auf Burj Khalifa. Jeden Donnerstag Ladies Night im Morgan's mit mehreren freien Cocktails.


RRRRR
Mundt Anja (Solo), Germany
23rd March 2019

Fantastic hotel
Fantastic hotel with nice, big and clean room, very kind and helpful staff, good location and perfect atmosphare. The restaurants are beautiful, the food is great. The pool is on the 13.floor and the water is superfine! Thank you for all, it was one of my best vacation.


RRRRR
Monika Sepsi (Couple), Hungary
20th March 2019

Dubai al bandar arjaan hotel stay
Superb experience we had with our stay. All hotel staff was very accomodating and very very friendly. We are very happy. We are very happy with the surprise hotel gave us. We thank you very much and recommend to all.


RRRRR
Mohammad Khair (Family), Singapore
19th March 2019

التقييم
‏فندق ‏ممتاز والخدمة فيه رائعة والناس العاملون داخل الفندق محترمين جدا فعلا هو فندق خمس النجوم وقريب من مكانه ممتاز والغرف واسعة وحلوة والخدمة ممتازة وحمام السباحة و الجيم والسونا ‏بصفة عامة هو فندق يستحق الذي أنت الذي


RRRRR
Abdelhamid Emira (Solo), Egypt
18th March 2019

2 bdrm apartment
Room was on 13th floor with very good view of creek and opposite of creek, burj khalifa & dubai frame can be seen The apartment was very clean, bright, spacious Very modern unit Enjoyed this apartment so much& had very good stay


RRRRR
Iche Tjoe (Family), Indonesia
18th March 2019

Fantastic place to stay
Its very convenient and services are great. Staff is cooperative and overall the place has nice ambiance. Stay with family is also quite comfortable and everything is so accessible. The view is amazing as well.


RRRRR
Johar Quaid (Business), Pakistan
17th March 2019

Best Hotel at Dubai Greek
Thank you very much for your usual hospitality it is always a pleasure staying at AL Bandar. I look forward to stay again . I am always pampered at your hotel wish really feels like home. The hotel have a special atmosphere and the guy is one of the best where al the machines are very new . .


RRRRR
Issam Hibri (Solo), Lebanon
15th March 2019

Al Bandar Rotana, Dubai
If you need a very kind, fresh and moern hotel I can absolutely reqomend Al Bandar Rotana. Kind and helpful personal, fresh and big rooms/ Appartment. Perfect beds if you like Breakfast is very complete for many needs. Easy for Taxis to Catch and leave you.


RRRRR
Thomas Larsson (Business), Sweden
15th March 2019

رائحة الورود
منشأة جميلة تتزين برائحة الورود وتبهرك بالتقنية العالية داخل غرفها وممراتها وميزة نظامها الحديث الذي يواكب التطلعات وتشعرك بالراحة والفخامة والهدوء والطمأنينة والأمان ، وهي من أجمل الشقق الفندقية التي زرتها . أتمنى أن تواصلوا على نفس النهج وتتطور .


RRRRR
Mohammed Allehyani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019

Great Stay
It was allright. location is Great. nice view of the Creek. and very close to gold Souq. One bedroom premium apartment was very nice. Even the studio apartment was good. nice lobby with a great sitting area.


RRRRR
Dr Singhai Meena Singhai (Family), India
12th March 2019

Fantastic Stay!
Great property with phenomenal employees! We felt right at home and genuinely welcomed by the entire team. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was spacious, clean, and well laid out. The breakfast buffet was excellent and enormous in size. Service was quick, friendly, genuine, and that staff was ever present. Would definitely recommend!


RRRRR
Michael Alsko (Family), United States
10th March 2019

Хороший отель.
Все отлично, очень понравилось. Завтрак очень достойный, в целом инфраструктура в очень хорошем состоянии. Приветливый персонал, быстрая подача такси, один небольшой минус- цены в Дубае высокие, но этому есть причины.


RRRRR
Dmitriy Vanev (Solo), Russia
9th March 2019

فندق جميل وخدمة جيدة ماعدا موظف صف السيارات بالفندق الذي أخفى عني ما حدث من تلف للسيارة تكبدت على أثره مشاكل من شركة
التأجير علما بأن السيارة مؤمنة تأمين شامل ولاكن يحتاج لتقرير من إدارة المرور من موقع الحادث الذي أحفاده عني موظف صف السيارات . امل العودة لكاميرات المراقبة والتأكد من ذلك ولكم خالص الشكر والتقدير على حسن ضيافتكم


RRRRR
Anas Al Shalfan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th March 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT