Park ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED271GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Amazing staff"

I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

Reviewed by Ziadelmoughrabi a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"Long stay accommodation"

Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

Reviewed by Galina P a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"So nice for staying family"

So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

Reviewed by Youngshink a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Family time and yas parks experiences"

good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Eid Weekend Stay"

Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

Reviewed by Anuradha M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
"Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi"

Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!

Reviewed by Adventurer a TripAdvisor traveler 4th June 2019
"Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi"

Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.

Reviewed by Nairdinu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"very good staf very good place"

I will visit your hotel nearer, good place , & there are many professional staff as Mr. Ahmed Amer and his team. I hope to make a good offer in the next summer , to bring my family the next summer . as I love your hotel many thanks

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2019
"Paul seagrave"

From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Grateful guest"

I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 24th February 2019
5

انا سعيدة جداً لإقامتي
Good: نعم كان اكثر من ارئع


Laila Saudi Arabia
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The customer service, the impression, cleaness, disign, comfort, spaces are well done to make you feel very comfortable. But defenetelly the restaurant Ginger is the best part !!! I'll recommend you to come.


Mauricio Gualtero
20th July 2019. Source: Google
5

We booked for one night only as we had a layover from London and stayed in room 465. Our taxi dropped us at the Park Rotana reception, but we were directed to the Park Arjaan reception, which was a 3-5 min walk. This was the only minor confusion during our stay which I think could be made a bit clearer at the time of booking, but it wasn't overly inconvenient. All staff were friendly and polite and were more than accommodating. The room was clean and well organised and many facilities were provided for an excellent price such as washing machine, microwave, cutlery and plates and sink. As someone who doesn't like to use strange bathrooms, this one was clean and I felt really comfortable using all the facilities in it. We slept well and check out was smooth. Taxis were provided from the hotel straight to the airport to catch our connecting flight. I'd definitely stay here again.


Traveler (All Others)
18th July 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Hotel service is excellent and quick


Aysha United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice place to stay in


mohammed subuh
16th July 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Perfect location if you have work in or around Abu Dhabi airport. Less than 75 minutes from Dubai airport. Lovely rooms, very very helpful staff. Decent gym and pool. Have always been a Rotana fan. Will certainly stay again.


Jawwad Pakistan
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good, nice place ,clean , Lovely stuff,tasty food


Dr. Modar Alyounes د. مضر اليونس
12th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Hemos pasado 15 días y la atención ha sido excelente


Juan Jose Herrero
11th July 2019. Source: Google
4

ممتاز جدا


Ars Ali
10th July 2019. Source: Google
5

It's very clean and comfortable and staff are very helpful. I like the pool and gym as you get a good view from both. Only slight disappointment was the view from the room - our window was on the small side and had some sort of decoration in front of it.


Ahmad Ameen
5th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice location


Mohamed bashar Hendawi
3rd July 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتعة
Good: كان السرير في غاية الراحه
Bad: وجود مظلات للسيارات


Nayef United Arab Emirates
2nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

시설좋고 깨끗하니 괜찮은거 같습니다. 1층에 cooper's 펍이 유명합니다.


Dong Jae Lee
30th June 2019. Source: Google
5

💞💞💞 Good staff


Malik Noman
29th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice meeting room and well arranged .


Rabih Abdou
26th June 2019. Source: Google

So nice for staying family.
So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.


RRRRR
Young Shin Kong (Family), Korea South
3rd July 2019

الهدؤ والفخامة .. بارك روتانا
يتميز الفندق بالموقع الجيد الهادي بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة ولكن اختياري القادم سيكون فقط للأجنحة التي تتميز بالفخامة بعكس الغرف والاستديوهات التي تحتاج لإعادة نظر مستقبلا خاصة الاسرة فهي تعيسة للغاية ولم استطع النوم كعادتي في فندقي المفضل .. حقيقة شعرت بالانزعاج هذه المرة وأتمنى في الزيارة القادمة ان انعم بجو من السعادة والدفء والنوم العميق الهانئ


RRRRR
Omar Al Bataati (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th June 2019

ينصح به
تجربة رائعة ، النظافة و الرقي و الخدمة الاهم هو الكادر المرحب و الودود، ينصح به و سأعود ثانية باذن الله، للأزواج الجدد و العائلة فهو وجهة مثالية، الهدوء يميز المكان و الأجواء الراقية تحيط به الاسرة مريحة للغاية


RRRRR
Rashed Battah (Solo), Syria
9th June 2019

Family time and yas parks experiences
good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays


RRRRR
Dhanbir Rawat (Family), Indonesia
9th June 2019

Eid Weekend Stay
Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.


RRRRR
Engelbert Murzello (Family), India
8th June 2019

أفضل تجربة فندقية في أبوظبي
من أفضل الفنادق في أبوظبي من جانب احترافية الموظفين ومستوى الخدمة. أنصح الراغبين في زيارة أبوظبي الإقامة في روتانا لأفضل مستوى من الخدمة كما أن الموقع ممتاز لزيارة معالم أبوظبي أو دبي حيث أنه على بداية طريق أبوظبي-دبي.


RRRRR
Hazim Zahran (Solo), Egypt
5th June 2019

Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi
Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!


RRRRR
Aprine Hakobyan (Business), Armenia
4th June 2019

Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi!
Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.


RRRRR
Nair Dinu (Business), India
14th May 2019

very good staf & very good place
I will visit your hotel nearer, good place , & there are many professional staff as Mr. Ahmed Amer and his team. I hope to make a good offer in the next summer , to bring my family the next summer . as I love your hotel many thanks


RRRRR
Mohamed Mohamed Ibraim (Solo), Egypt
12th May 2019

زبون راضي جدا
فندق راقي جدا بالتعامل مع الافراد من جميع المجالات الخاصه بالفندق غرف واستقبال وموظفين ومرافق صحيه وموظفين او اداريين وخدمه صف السيارات ... المطعم يوفر للزوار جميع أنواع الطعام والحلويات والنادي الصحي على مستوى عال جدا .. شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Zakaria Mohammed (Solo), Egypt
9th April 2019

أولا نشكر إدارة الفندق
المكان هادي وقريب من المعالم الرئيسية المكان مريح ويبعث عن الاسترخاء المرافق جيدة الموظفون يتمتعون بمستوى عالي من الاحترافية كانوا متعاونين جدا توجد بقالة في الفندق وهذا من الاشياء الجيدة لتلبية حاجات النزيل.


RRRRR
majeda Almahri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

انا سعيد وانا فخور نق انا سعيد جدا بتواجدي في فندق ارجان روت
وفندكم هذا احلى فندق في ابوظبي وانتم تعرفون كيف يتم تنظيم الفنادق ياخي انتم مدرسة في تقديم الضيافة الفندقية اتمنى تفتتحون جامعة او اكاديمية تدرسون فيها اصول الضيافة الفندقية والاقامة السكنية وترى مطعمكم شي والمسلح اخر كلام والسبا والمساج دلع والصالة الرياضية اخر حلاوة ونشاط والحديقة الخارجية جوها شاعريا احلى كلام.


RRRRR
Khalaf Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019

Paul seagrave
From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again


RRRRR
Paul Peter Seagrave (Business), United Kingdom
17th March 2019

Grateful guest
I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.


RRRRR
Gagik Buniatyan (Business), Armenia
24th February 2019

Hotel
I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)


RRRRR
Alla Tumanyan (Business), Armenia
23rd February 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT