Park ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED336GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Paul seagrave"

From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Grateful guest"

I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 24th February 2019
"Hotel"

I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 23rd February 2019
"awesome"

The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

Reviewed by Lambert J a TripAdvisor traveler 6th February 2019
"Home Away from Home"

I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.

Reviewed by LaurieJJ a TripAdvisor traveler
California 3rd February 2019
"FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL"

The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 28th January 2019
"Room provided without cleaning"

Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2019
"My stay in Abu Dhabi"

I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.

Reviewed by Bob W a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 22nd January 2019
"Good value for money"

I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.

Reviewed by UFUandrews a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 17th January 2019
"Memorable experience"

Everything is excellent: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, and the food.Our room being upgraded to a suite is definitely a bonus. This made our stay really memorable and enjoyable. 👌

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2019
5

مكان راقي جدا جدا وطاقم عمل مميز جدا جدا مكان هادي شكرا روتانا علي هذا الاهتمام


amani alhufiti
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


abdo abdo
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق ممتاز


بو حمدان المنصوري
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Lovely


Abrar Khan
13th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: This is my fourth time booking this hotel and I loved it more and more every time I book in it. I feel like I’m at home because there are so many facilities and appliances at the room that wouldn’t need me to order food or water from outside. There is a hyper market or a small mall near the hotel which is very convenient if you needed to buy something or hang out. The hotel is extremely clean and the cleaners are very polite and trustworthy. The hallways smells so nice and everywhere you look it’s very clean. The check in and check out was fast and easy.
Bad: Last time I booked in the hotel I had a big fridge I don’t know why this time they gave me a small fridge. The internet is pretty slow honestly


Shk United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Kamona Kamona
9th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Comfortable for family and business


jasem ALsarraf
7th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything was perfect especially the cleaning services Thank you


مروه United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Great stay but with flaws
Good: This hotel is very clean, I like how everywhere you look it’s so clean. Room was spacious for a studio and the location is great. It is very quite if you booked a room far away from the bar/nightclub. Air conditioning is good, could be better. Nonetheless I would definitely book at this hotel again, I recommend it.
Bad: This is my third time booking in this hotel and still the WiFi is pretty bad, I was told that they would would improve WiFi speed but three years have passed and no improvement. The bed was too firm. I was shocked that the fridge was very small (mini bar size) but my first time and second time booking in the hotel, the fridge was big and wasn’t a small minibar like this third time. Air conditioning was little bit warm, I called the room service but they didn’t do anything. A/C was set on 18C but stopped at 22C


Shk United Arab Emirates
5th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

روووووووووووعه


علي عيظه
4th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Super


Emir Viđen
4th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing food , drinks and entertainment . Love it and must visit


Walid Kotaich
2nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Very nice cool place. Quite and clean and friendly people in the reception. I recommend this place for the families


عبدالحفيظ Saudi Arabia
2nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Everything was excellent , the room, the restaurant and the location


Rashed AlZaabi
27th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place to stay


George Selvaraj
26th March 2019. Source: Google

زبون راضي جدا
فندق راقي جدا بالتعامل مع الافراد من جميع المجالات الخاصه بالفندق غرف واستقبال وموظفين ومرافق صحيه وموظفين او اداريين وخدمه صف السيارات ... المطعم يوفر للزوار جميع أنواع الطعام والحلويات والنادي الصحي على مستوى عال جدا .. شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Zakaria Mohammed (Solo), Egypt
9th April 2019

أولا نشكر إدارة الفندق
المكان هادي وقريب من المعالم الرئيسية المكان مريح ويبعث عن الاسترخاء المرافق جيدة الموظفون يتمتعون بمستوى عالي من الاحترافية كانوا متعاونين جدا توجد بقالة في الفندق وهذا من الاشياء الجيدة لتلبية حاجات النزيل.


RRRRR
majeda Almahri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

انا سعيد وانا فخور نق انا سعيد جدا بتواجدي في فندق ارجان روت
وفندكم هذا احلى فندق في ابوظبي وانتم تعرفون كيف يتم تنظيم الفنادق ياخي انتم مدرسة في تقديم الضيافة الفندقية اتمنى تفتتحون جامعة او اكاديمية تدرسون فيها اصول الضيافة الفندقية والاقامة السكنية وترى مطعمكم شي والمسلح اخر كلام والسبا والمساج دلع والصالة الرياضية اخر حلاوة ونشاط والحديقة الخارجية جوها شاعريا احلى كلام.


RRRRR
Khalaf Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019

Paul seagrave
From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again


RRRRR
Paul Peter Seagrave (Business), United Kingdom
17th March 2019

Grateful guest
I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.


RRRRR
Gagik Buniatyan (Business), Armenia
24th February 2019

Hotel
I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)


RRRRR
Alla Tumanyan (Business), Armenia
23rd February 2019

hervorragend
Wunschlos glücklich !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Michael Althaus (Solo), Germany
14th February 2019

awesome
The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.


RRRRR
Lambert Jackson (Family), India
7th February 2019

فندق رائع
موقع الفندق وسطي بين الكونيش وبين جزيرة ياس وهو جيد لمن يرغب زيارة المكانين دائما ......................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Marwan Hariri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th February 2019

FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL
The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!


RRRRR
George Murimi Kariuki (Business), Kenya
29th January 2019

Trop de bruit extérieur
Attention aux chambres aux premiers etages avec le pub au rez de chaussée Bruit musique et des personnes à l'extérieur le week-end jusqu'à 3 heures du matin. Uniquement le bruit des personnes en semaine. L'isolation des fenêtres est à revoir et il y a un espace entre elles et l'encadrement !


RRRRR
Christophe Coin (Solo), France
27th January 2019

Home Away from Home
I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.


RRRRR
Laurie J Jones (Business), United States
26th January 2019

Room provided without cleaning
Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required


RRRRR
Byoung Jun Kim (Business), Korea South
24th January 2019

My stay in Abu Dhabi
I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.


RRRRR
Robert Whatley (Business), United States
23rd January 2019

Good value for money
I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.


RRRRR
Andrew Smith (Business), Australia
17th January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT