Hala ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED313GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"A satisfied customer"

I would definitely recommend Hala arjaan to my friends. Everything was great.from the room, to the staff and the service. That's why me and my family keeps coming back. Inshallah will come back again.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd February 2019
"Very good hotel"

Everything was fine. I do not have any comments to make apart from the coffee table that is not suitable for eating. Once we had dinner in the room.There should be a normal table which is much more confortable.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2019
"My experience"

Good location, car parking, friendly staff and if Y try to find some beer cross the street and find green automatic doors without any label, ask locals For right way 😉 For me it was important because we can't find beer in glocery shop....Only in hotels ...

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 2nd February 2019
"First class-excellent"

First class service in very conveniently located 4 star hotel. Very reasonable rates which makes for great value for money. All staff very helpful and the very smooth running front desk do all they can to make your stay go without any problems. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Graeme H a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2019
"Excellent weekend"

This was a well worth weekend get away. Hotel staff are all accomodating from parking assistance to room service they have made are stay one of the best experiences. My friend who where with us actually said after " an very good memory to treasure"

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2019
"Excellent place to stay and value for money very good customer service"

Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service, very friendly staff .time to time room service and the restaurant guys and the food is good will surely visit next time .Thank you guys

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"Services"

Excellent service provided during the stay. Overall atmosphere in the hotel was also excellent. Easy to find and access. Very cooperative staff specially the smiling lady on the reception.Breakfast buffet was just amazing.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2019
"Excellent for a business accomodation"

Location and service was excellent, comparing with the price. It is a quite nice hotel when you are in a business trip. Rooms are clean and big enough. There was also a balcony which I could open the door to have fresh air, I liked it.

Reviewed by Utku A a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 18th January 2019
"Comfortable Hotel worth staying"

It’s overall a comfortable hotel. Can be termed as Value for money. I always stay in the Suite and I like the lay out very nicely done. Very practical. The appliances are very old and needs to be changed such as washing machine etc.

Reviewed by Shahzads a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 16th January 2019
"always a great stay "

This is probably the 3rd or 4th time we have stayed in this hotel and have liked it every time we come back. The hotel staffs were all friendly and warm and responsive. Will definitely recommend for those who wants a quick break from the city, without leaving the city :)

Reviewed by VDRchristinea a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th January 2019
5

المكان جميل جداً. غرفه نظيفة واثاث ممتاز وخدمة سريعه وابتسامه في كل مكان. الفطور في المطعم ممتاز ومتنوع وغير مزحوم اما بقية الوجبات فلم اجربه. هناك ميزهان الخدمات متوفره بجنب الفندق بقاله ومغسلة


عبدالرحمن الحربي
19th February 2019. Source: Google
4.15

The room was very nice and confortable, but the kitchen space was way too small to really prepare
Good: I loved the big, comfortable bed! The shower was also nice. The decor and furnishings were also very nice. I really loved the gym too because it was very well equipped.
Bad: There is no kitchen...although it says there is. There is a fridge and hotplate as you walk into the room, but it is way too small. There was no where to prep food, and the sink is tiny! Also, there were no clear, visible instructions on using the washer, microwave, and cook top. The instructions were in a cabinet, so I had to keep calling down for help. There also needed to be small dining table. There was a glass coffee table, but it was not really suitable. If they want this to be a hotel apartment, more needs to be done to have a more adequate kitchen space to cook.


Tracy United States Of America
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Ja war sehr gut
Bad: Nicht


De Switzerland
18th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excellent stay for business and family travel


Amit Tuli
18th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional

Bad: The choice of menu for room service was poor. I'm vegetarian and didn\t want bread roll with my burger, I asked for Arabic bread as a replacement and that i would make the sandwich myself. I still got bread rollls and no flat bread!


Joan United Kingdom
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Our one bedroom suite was clean, spacious, elegant. The staff were extra friendly and extremely helpful.
Bad: Nothing.


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff. Value for money. Rooms. Food.
Bad: Nothing..... I love everything about this hotel❤❤❤


Isabela United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: المكان ممتاز و قريب منه الكثير من السوبرماركت واللاندري والمطاعم والمنطقة التي يوجد بها الفندق حيويه وموظفين الاستقبال رائعين جدا


حميد United Arab Emirates
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Makes me comfortable and relax
Bad: No comment


Christopher United Arab Emirates
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: 房間有廚房很方便~距離Abu Dhabi Mall 很近~床也很舒適


葛蘿 Taiwan
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.25

business hotel
Good: location
Bad: the air conditioning vent needed cleaning, also the basin was clogged with water overflowing, mattress need changing


Rubaina United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

غرف مناسبة للعائلات
Good: الافطار جيد والمطعم واماكن الجلوس رحبة ، ومساحة الغرف مناسبة جدا للعائلات ، وموقع الفندق مميز بقرب العديد من المطاعم والبقالات
Bad: بعض ادوات المطبخ كالسكاكين و الصحون موجودة في متناول الاطفال


Abumouzah United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: New, clean and the rooms are fairly spacious
Bad: The street noise, especially cars noise is pretty annoying. I was on the 8th floor and could still clearly hear cars moving and its engines clutching


Abdelrahman United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Lage, kostenlose Parkplätze, grosse Zimmer


Markus Germany
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ
Bad: لاشئ


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

هلا ارجان أبوظبي
هلا ارجان يتميز بموقع قريب من كل فعاليات أبوظبي كورنيش وأبو ظبي مول وكذلك الميناء وهو فندق شقق فندقية غرف مجهزه بمطبخ صغير وأدوات تحضير المشروبات الساخنه قهوه والشاي ويوجد مكان ووقوف السيارات مناسب كل الأعمال او زياره المدينه مع العائله


RRRRR
Nizar Al Mohammad (Solo), Syria
13th February 2019

A satisfied customer
I would definitely recommend Hala arjaan to my friends. Everything was great.from the room, to the staff and the service. That's why me and my family keeps coming back. Inshallah will come back again.


RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib (Family), Philippines
3rd February 2019

Very good hotel
Everything was fine. I do not have any comments to make apart from the coffee table that is not suitable for eating. Once we had dinner in the room.There should be a normal table which is much more confortable.


RRRRR
Liana Cibelli (Couple), Italy
1st February 2019

سعر ممتاز لخدمة ممتازة
استقبال موظفي الاستقبال ممتاز .. سرعة في اتمام عمليات الدخول والخروج .. وعدم التأخر في تسليم الغرف عند الوصول .. لكن اتمنى توفير مواقف سيارات أكثر .. او خدمه صف الطرق .. حجم وسعه الغرف ممتاز بالنسبة للسعر المدفوع


RRRRR
Alya Alansaari (Business), United Arab Emirates
31st January 2019

My experience
Good location, car parking, friendly staff and if Y try to find some beer cross the street and find green automatic doors without any label, ask locals For right way For me it was important because we can't find beer in glocery shop....Only in hotels ...


RRRRR
Erlens Linavskis (Family), Latvia
31st January 2019

اقامه رائعه بكل معنى الكلمة
المكان جدا هادئ والعاملين ممتازين والغرف جميله ونظيفه زززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز


RRRRR
Husain Alhaddad (Solo), Kuwait
28th January 2019

Excellent weekend
This was a well worth weekend get away. Hotel staff are all accomodating from parking assistance to room service they have made are stay one of the best experiences. My friend who where with us actually said after " an very good memory to treasure"


RRRRR
Obryann Gatdula (Friends), In House Guest
21st January 2019

Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service
Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service, very friendly staff .time to time room service and the restaurant guys and the food is good will surely visit next time .Thank you guys


RRRRR
Daniel Lobo (Business), India
20th January 2019

Services
Excellent service provided during the stay. Overall atmosphere in the hotel was also excellent. Easy to find and access. Very cooperative staff specially the smiling lady on the reception.Breakfast buffet was just amazing.


RRRRR
Tasawar Fazal Hussain (Business), Pakistan
19th January 2019

Comfortable Hotel worth staying
It’s overall a comfortable hotel. Can be termed as Value for money. I always stay in the Suite and I like the lay out very nicely done. Very practical. The appliances are very old and needs to be changed such as washing machine etc.


RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan (Business), Pakistan
17th January 2019

always a great stay :)
This is probably the 3rd or 4th time we have stayed in this hotel and have liked it every time we come back. The hotel staffs were all friendly and warm and responsive. Will definitely recommend for those who wants a quick break from the city, without leaving the city :)


RRRRR
Christine Abling (Family), Philippines
11th January 2019

Quite and Cozy
Comfortable, clean and well priced spacious rooms. Courteous and accommodating staff. The location is quite and secluded with a nice view. One thing I do not understand is why hotel do not invest in a better TV. They have an ancient tiny LG LCD with washed out colours.


RRRRR
Adil Riaz (Solo), Pakistan
7th January 2019

Christmas 2018 @ Hala Arjan by Rotana
Brilliant Stay. Professional, welcoming and knowleagble staff. Could do with a wider range of Breakfast(Buffet) spread. ...........................................................................................


RRRRR
Onyebuchi Odiakah (Friends), United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Enjoyed the Hotel Stay in Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
I loved the hotel stay as the rooms were very good and Clean. Located just near the fort in city(perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality. The hotel sales/reservation team and staffs were very helpful. Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families. You wont regret, just be there.Date of stay: 15th to 26th December 2018


RRRRR
Suresh Kumar (Family), India
1st January 2019

تجربة جيدة جدا
تجربة ممتازة و فندق جديد و نظيف انصح جميع المسافرين تجربة الفندق و خاصة زائري الاعمال الغرف كبيرة و النظافة مميزة والموظفين متعاونين الأمن ممتاز و يحترم خصوصية نزلاء الفندق و هذا الفندق يتميز بالهدوء و المناظر الطبيعيه الخلابه و خدمه المأكولات و المشروبات به جيده جدا


RRRRR
Mohamed Abouawisha (Solo), Egypt
27th December 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT