Hala ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED230GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi"

The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!

Reviewed by JimmIIE a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 10th November 2019
"A satisfied customer"

Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2019
"Good stay within the city"

When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.

Reviewed by Travelwithgabs a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th November 2019
"Great stay for families"

The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.

Reviewed by Alexarc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd October 2019
"Highly recommended stay"

Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.

Reviewed by Pgkyria a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th October 2019
"Great service and location"

I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.

Reviewed by Desert_Nick a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"It is always great everytime Im back to Abu Dhabi"

It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.

Reviewed by Fsilvestre a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi"

Very good staff value of money, , good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Munqeth a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th October 2019
"Nice convenient location hotel"

Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.

Reviewed by Marttso a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th October 2019
"Hala stay"

Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel

Reviewed by Rubeshkumarb a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
4.8

Great hotel and good value. Good facilities for a longer stay than a regular hotel
Good: Great Location and very large rooms. Being an apartment hotel it has a full size fridge, small cooker, microwave and a washing machine. Rooms are a very good size and overall very comfortable. Valet parking at the hotel which is paid but the hotel pay for and arrange the parking ticket.
Bad: Not much to say. The parking as mentioned is open parking so limited shade in the summer months. Plenty of parking around the building but no basement parking.


Paul United Arab Emirates
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: المكان مريح ونظيف
Bad: وجود حمام واحد ف الغرفه فقط ف الجناح


Latifa United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Everything was perfect !
Good: Rakel-Front off staff was great Subash front Office was Very helpfull Sampahth- Housekeeping was kind n Very co-operative
Bad: Nothing


Maliga Malaysia
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: People Clean Pool
Bad: Nothing


عمر Egypt
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: L'emplacement, la propreté et le confort
Bad: Le manque de vaisselle dans les appartements, la wifi médiocre et malheureusement personne ne parle français


Brahim France
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excellent
Good: The space
Bad: The bath room become slippery.


Arlene United Arab Emirates
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Facilities, services, everything were satisfactory. Especially the receptionist, her name Rachel greeted the guest with a happy smile......
Bad: Nothing


Tiger United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Perfect!


Bachar United Arab Emirates
31st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best Value, High Quality
Good: 5 star hotel at 3 star prices


Valentine United Arab Emirates
30th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The bed extra confey


Davendra United Kingdom
29th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Got better
Good: Great staffs. Very helpful if you need them. Also noticed they now have a valet service which is great. Rooms are big and spacious.


Jeremiah United Arab Emirates
29th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكانه جدا مميز له اطلاله على البحر ،،ومربع الصوه ،،اسعاره مناسه وكريس للعائلات


bjbjbj bjbjbj
28th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent

Bad: Not much variety for breakfast


Jeremiah United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Brilliant for a family stay
Good: Excellent location and plenty of space for a family in the suite we had. They also kindly upgraded us when we arrived. The staff were incredible and couldn't do enough for you. The complimentary valet service was an added bonus in the heat as we had a young baby.
Bad: Nothing, you could not fault it


Alexa United Kingdom
26th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


Cheenu Ankamalla
20th October 2019. Source: Google

المكان المناسب للعائلات
مكان جدا جميل وموظفين راقين فى التعامل ننصح بة وهو قريب من مراكز التسوق ومن المطاعم وهناك الكتير من معالم ابوظبي السياحية قريبة من الفندق والقيمة السوقية اعنى سعر الغرف جدا ممتاز وخاصة فى وجود مطبخ وطاولة طعام


RRRRR
Waleed Al Ali (Solo), Kuwait
11th November 2019

A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi
The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!


RRRRR
James Macpherson (Business), Canada
10th November 2019

A satisfied customer...
Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back


RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib (Family), Philippines
10th November 2019

Good stay within the city
When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.


RRRRR
Christine Abling (Family), Philippines
6th November 2019

Great stay for families
The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.


RRRRR
Alexa Marmash (Family), United Kingdom
22nd October 2019

Highly recommended stay
Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.


RRRRR
Panagiotis Kyriakopoulos (Solo), Greece
17th October 2019

Great service and location
I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.


RRRRR
Nicholas Wareham (Business), United Kingdom
13th October 2019

It is always great everytime I'm back to Abu Dhabi
It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.


RRRRR
Francisco Silvestre (Business), Spain
13th October 2019

The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi
Very good staff value of money,, good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi


RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour (Business), Jordan
11th October 2019

Short Stay
Short but pleasant stay.............................................................................................................,.......................... . ......................................


RRRRR
Hareth Balala (Family), United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019

Nice convenient location hotel
Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.


RRRRR
Martin Tsou (Solo), United States
9th October 2019

Hala stay
Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel


RRRRR
Rubesh Budhani (Business), Pakistan
8th October 2019

It was an excellent experience in our trip. I would like to come again to visit your hospitality with my happiness.
I would like to thanks for your professional behavior and attitude by your kindness. Keep it up. Especially your all team members were treated well once we arrived, on board, in the restaurant and even check out time as well. Thanks for everything and see you again if the god given a chance again.


RRRRR
Suban Dhason (Friends), India
7th October 2019

..............
..............................…….................................................................…….........................…………............................................................…………..............................……


RRRRR
Odai Daqqaq (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

Consistency of services is at its best
A great hotel to stay with the most courteous and responsive staff. One feels at home when staying in the hotel with a great secured environment. I have been staying in the hotel for past more then a year and always been looked after.


RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan (Business), Pakistan
20th September 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT