Capital Centre ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED242GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good suits for long stay and famillies"

Rooms has all facilities full kitchen, washing machine and big space , i was in business trip , so its very good for stay , so it look loke furnited appartements , i will prefere it for famillies and long stay ,

Reviewed by Ghazi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2019
"Perfect stay for a business trip"

Excellent service! Special thanks to Reception Team for friendly attention, Restaurant Team for outstanding care, Room Service Team for the home feeling and Reservation Team for the prompt reaction! Many thanks, Arjaan!

Reviewed by Vitali K a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2019
"Outstanding Service"

Nice very clean hotel in a good area , I have noticed that the team is very cooperative and professional in providing the services. Many thanks for the receptionist for their kindness and cooperation..

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 14th February 2019
"Exceptional"

We enjoyed every moment of our stay, the environment was welcoming from the very first day until we checked out. This is now the place for us whenever we are in Abu Dhabi. I am strongly recommending that u book a stay here.

Reviewed by Glencam a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2019
"The best one night stay ever"

I stay here often and everytime i feel like going back or extending my stay. Great hospitality. Located near exhibition center and easily accessible to dubai, al ain and abu dhabi city side. Few nice dine in nearby.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 13th February 2019
"Amazing hotel"

Amazing hotel, good location, great service, great value for money, nice restaurant and bar, helpful staff. Spacious room, all amenities available in the room. Good view, nice location and easily accessible

Reviewed by Joyson A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th February 2019
"Abudhabi Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana"

this is an excellent location for business travelers, the staff is very friendly and available to assist with a smile. Rotana holds an excellent chain of hotel. it also good for family stay the room is wide. Thanks for the team who makes are welcomed

Reviewed by Blueskygps a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2019
"Exceptional"

Excellent services, Excellent staff, very good rooms and overall a great experience each time I stay. Kathylin, Jevi and Mohammed working at reception are very accommodating and always exceed my expectations.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th February 2019
"Great Facilities amazing stay"

It was a fantastic stay and awesome experience. We celebrated my friends birthday and their services and facilities compliments everything we need... Thanks to the whole team especially to Jithin from the reservation and Kathrine from reception team who really knows what customer service is all about.

Reviewed by Justine Mae L a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Awesome Stay"

We would to extend our gratitude to all the staff of Capital center Arjaan. Starting from the receptionist(s) who’s very welcoming and accommodating as always and Housekeeping staff(s) for being so helpful at all times. The place, the room, the service- Overall experience- Excellent!

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th February 2019
5

فوق الوصف


A AA
19th February 2019. Source: Google
4

nice and comfortable studio
it was good, thank you


bora (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
18th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: 친절도, 청결도, 가격, 가성비 최고
Bad: 없음


Inju South Korea
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Tout
Bad: sauf les cafards


Yana France
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent! The services and facilites are exceeded our expectations.
Good: Our stay was excellent! The services and facilites are more exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite room, it’s huge, clean & equipped. Bed is so comfy!The staff is well-mannered and bery professional when dealing with guests- thumbs up! Thankful with Katherine from reception who attended us so dearly as we arrived in the evening, and also Jawir from housekeeping who provided us what we need in the room and he’s very helpful. Great job guys!! More power to the property and see youagain next time ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Bad: Nothing


Marianne United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق بشمل عام مميز ونظيف وكل شيء متوفر في الغرفة من غسالة وكوي ومطبخ صغير
Bad: التأخر في اجراءات الدخول كنت أفضل أني أقوم بصف سيارتي بنفسي في المواقف الأرضية .. بدل ما اعطيها عامل صف السيارات فأحيانا يتأخر في إنزال السيارة أو إخراجها التفتيش الدقيق عند مدخل الفندق


Albargan Saudi Arabia
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Bon séjour.
Good: Tout était très bien en ce qui concerne le studio.
Bad: Loin des points d'intèrêts.


Eve Canada
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing
Good: The comfy bed
Bad: Nothing


Christine United Arab Emirates
16th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Hotel good
Bad: Here hotel


Moohsen Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything including the free upgrade
Bad: Toothbrush haha


Shahinahamad United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مميز فعلا في الخدمة والموقع والسعر مقابل الخدمة والديكور التصميم والألوان وتوزيع المساحات الفارغة
كل شي ايجابي


Hamad (Business Traveler) Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

فندق رائع و جميل و ننصح به للعائلات
Good: فندق رائع و جميل
Bad: مواقف السيارات


Yaser United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

إقامة روعه. وخدمات روعه والأهم الغرف مزودة بجميع الإحتياجات لأول مره نطبخ وجباتنا فالغرف
Good: كل شي أعجبني حقيقة
Bad: لا يوجد


أبو Oman
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فندق ممتاز في موقع مميز
Good: فندق ممتاز في موقع مميز
Bad: مواقف السيارات


Yaser United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

This is a great hotel primarily due to NOT having wall-to-wall carpet. It keeps our allergies to dust in control. Staff is wonderful & helpful when needed... 😎💚🍏


Traveler (Partner) Ruwais, Uae 🇦🇪
10th February 2019. Source: Expedia

Excellent Experience, Full Value for Money
It was an excellent experience overall. The only issue we faced was that our room was not ready and we had to wait for about half an hour, even though we arrived late for check in (at around 1530). Other than that, there was not even a shadow of a complaint. The room was tidy, spacious and exceeded our expectations.The room was also equipped with a fully functional mini kitchen with utensils, crockery and cutlery, and even with a washing machine. You can literally cook your own food and do your laundry here and thus save a good deal on such expenses. One of the best hotel experiences of my life so far.


RRRRR
Ahsan Sami (Family), Pakistan
20th February 2019

Thanks
Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service


RRRRR
Diaaeldeen Ramadan (Solo), Egypt
17th February 2019

Good suits for long stay and famillies
Rooms has all facilities full kitchen, washing machine and big space , i was in business trip , so its very good for stay , so it look loke furnited appartements , i will prefere it for famillies and long stay ,


RRRRR
Ghazi Al Guzo (Business), Jordan
16th February 2019

فندق رائع
فندق رائع ، نظيف ، ومرتب بدرجة كبيرة ، والمرافق جيدة ، وفريق العمل مميز ومحترف ، لكن الموقع في الحقيقة لم أجد فيه ما أتمناه ، ولكن هذا التعليق استهلك مني وقت طويل بسبب شرط ألا يقل عدد حروف التعليق عن 200 حرف ، كدت أن أغلق وأغادر دون إرسال التعليق .


RRRRR
Mokhamed Abdelkarim (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
14th February 2019

Exceptional
We enjoyed every moment of our stay, the environment was welcoming from the very first day until we checked out. This is now the place for us whenever we are in Abu Dhabi. I am strongly recommending that u book a stay here.


RRRRR
Glenton Campbell (Couple), United States
14th February 2019

Amazing hotel
Amazing hotel, good location, great service, great value for money, nice restaurant and bar, helpful staff. Spacious room, all amenities available in the room. Good view, nice location and easily accessible


RRRRR
Joyson Albuquerque (Family), India
13th February 2019

Exceptional....
Excellent services, Excellent staff, very good rooms and overall a great experience each time I stay. Kathylin, Jevi and Mohammed working at reception are very accommodating and always exceed my expectations.


RRRRR
Imran Ali (Couple), India
10th February 2019

Great Facilities, amazing stay
It was a fantastic stay and awesome experience. We celebrated my friends birthday and their services and facilities compliments everything we need... Thanks to the whole team especially to Jithin from the reservation and Kathrine from reception team who really knows what customer service is all about.


RRRRR
Justine Mae Lim (Friends), Philippines
10th February 2019

Super Location
Items (Drinks and snacks) kept in the rooms should provide as complimentary.. But they charged it during check out time. Otherwise management should keep a price list of items to display in the room. And also with reasonable price..that's all..otherwise everything was great


RRRRR
Lenilyn Galapon (Friends), Philippines
9th February 2019

Home from home.
This is a real home from home, if you happen to live in a luxury apartment with really nice people looking after you. We stay in a 2 bedroom apartment which is really high spec it is expensive compared to some holiday destinations but not for the UAE or its location in Abu Dhabi.Its location is excellent for ADNEC and the Sports City, it has some shops, coffee shops and restaurants near by and is surrounded by other hotels with all their differing amenities.


RRRRR
Richard Roberts (Business), United Kingdom
7th February 2019

Very Accommodating
Thank you for accommodating us and providing best for my family. Ms. Mayan assisted us with comfort and enthusiasm. The rooms are good. It's not a typical room for a hotel. It has a mini kitchen. The rooms are clean and spacious for a family.


RRRRR
Joel James Luzana (Family), Philippines
7th February 2019

AMAZING HOTEL
For sure i experience different, All people are wonderful they have good AttitudeAll service provider was amazing really great I will recommend Friends and Family to Choose Capital Center Arjaan for good staying


RRRRR
Kelvin Urassa (Business), Tanzania
5th February 2019

Excellent Stay
I really like the service and room quality, will look forward to stay again. The overall stay was rated as good. breakfast quality shall be looked into to add more varierty as I did not find breakfast that much interesting. I will definitely recommend this place for a peacful stay with alot of places nearby where we can hang out and spend quality time while exploring the city.


RRRRR
Hannan Sheikh (Couple), Pakistan
2nd February 2019

Superb facilities and location
Overall the facilities at the Capital Center Arjaan by Rotana are top notch. The staff is very friendly and the location is very ideal for business travelers (specially those visiting the ADNEC) and even families alike.


RRRRR
Mohammed Moosa (Business), India
2nd February 2019

جيد جيدا
النظافة ممتازة . السويت غرفتين وصاله مع ٣ حمامات مع شطافات في حمامين والحمام الرئيسي لا يوجد به شطافكنت حابة اعمل مساج في السبا لكن لايوجد عامله واعتذروا منيالمكان مقابل ارض المعارض ذهبت مشي البوفيه بسيط


RRRRR
Amal Al Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
31st January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT