Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED266GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Value for Money Hotel"

Good hotel, Good house keeping service, nice location ( near mall ) , quite helpful staff. The house keeping was vert cooperative with respect to timings and the each time they cleaned the room, it was as good as new. Provided with a nice rest room , bed was comfortable and the checking out experience was very nice as well.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd January 2019
"Quality Service that Makes a Smile"

again great service with first class customer service - very friendly and helpfulCleaner of first floor did a great job - cant remember her name - however room was always fresh and welocomingRestaurtant staff did a great job and very friendly - service always with a smileFront desk - always friendly, smiling and acknowledged personally every time

Reviewed by Grahamgall a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th January 2019
"Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is second to home"

The hotel has serviced apartment style facility with built in Kitchen. The facilities in room makes one feel as if its a home. The housekeeping staff is really good and they take care of the minutest details in the room. Staff at Reception and the Restaurant are also welcoming and make you feel comfortable in all situations.

Reviewed by Vanitanigoo a TripAdvisor traveler
India 3rd January 2019
"Pleasant stay good money value"

Nice place near to the mall and super market, in the middle of the city of Abu DhabiGood money valuenear to bus stopclean and quiteserved by Rotanawalk-able to the beachgood view from high levels

Reviewed by Husseink a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 3rd January 2019
"Business Trip considerations"

It's good that you help the customer by selecting room meet his expectation.As there are rooms for smokers, we need to have quiet rooms for customers in business trip to guarantee their quality of rest and sleep.Thx

Reviewed by Hassanmalli a TripAdvisor traveler 26th December 2018
"Overall Good experience"

Overall it was an excellent experience staying at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana. However, on arrival I had to wait 4 hours for room that was very hectic. Your house keeping staff ( julie and preya), staff at reception and all other staff was very nice and cooperative.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2018
"Value for money"

My recent stay at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana at Abu Dhabi was very good. I felt at home with their efficient services and cleanliness of the room which is spacious with all facilities in room as an apartment. I strongly recommend this property.

Reviewed by DPSEN a TripAdvisor traveler
Kolkata 8th December 2018
"Best Value for money"

Location is just perfect , heart of the city, close to shopping malls, proximity to transportation choices . Very tidy room & lobby even though room was a little small for a double bed suite roomComplimentary break fast were good and fresh.

Reviewed by AsifM a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2018
"Nice Place"

The hotel looks small from outside. The hotel rate was a bit pricey when I booked but they provided an excellent service. Good location because it's very close to Al Wahda mall. Will definitely stay again on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Jane F a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2018
"Excellent hotel"

Very close to the Mall. Pleasant environment, staff are extremely friendly and professional. Breakfast has many options and delicious food. Would definately recommend any of my colleagues to stay for their upcoming visit.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2018
5

رائع


Doonh Sh
20th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Good location and services. Only one minus: a flea in the room.


Traveler (Everyone)
16th January 2019. Source: Expedia
3.95

Perfect for an AD city break.
Good: Nice, clean hotel ideally located. Wahada mall next door and some decent restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast was decent and the staff friendly and helpful.


Mark United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It's a home away from home and the reason for this positive is the staff who ensures all comfort for guests


Jaweed Gaya
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional

Bad: عدم وجود مواقف للسيارة


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: قرب من الوحده مول والشارع الرئيسي ،جميع الخدمات بالقرب من الموقع الطاقم ودود للغايه أي شي تطلبه ينفذ في دقائق معدوده ..


Qmda United Arab Emirates
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: النظافه والموقع جيد لكن دون مواقف
Bad: مواقف السيارات لا توجد لوبي الفندق سئ المرافق ضعيفه جدا


Atif Saudi Arabia
10th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

서비스 개선필요
복도가 공사중이었는데 리셉션에서 따로 어떠한 안내가 없었던게 아쉬움


Traveler (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
9th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

رائع
فندق ممتاز جدا نظيف هادي قريب من مول الوحدة مريح


ALI (Leisure_family_vacation)
9th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.95

Good
Good: All good


Kukk’s United Arab Emirates
9th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.6

We were told that there will be a microwave in the room before booking
No kitchenware were there when we checked in


Husam (Couple)
8th January 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Nice place to stay. Staff friendly.


shujat ashraf
6th January 2019. Source: Google
4

The location was very good. And staff was very cooperative.


Traveler (Families) Lahore
6th January 2019. Source: Expedia
3

An average hotel. Offers all kinda stays. No pool. Gym is jus for d namesake. It contain very minimal equipment. If you are gym freak then this hotel wont stand. Breakfast is fine. Staff is good and responsive. Its a budget hotel. Nothing fancy here. location is good. If you get front side room then you will get abundant sunshine throught d day.


Deepesh kumar
5th January 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Family friendly and big rooms.


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
5th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Value for Money Hotel
Good hotel, Good house keeping service, nice location ( near mall ) , quite helpful staff. The house keeping was vert cooperative with respect to timings and the each time they cleaned the room, it was as good as new. Provided with a nice rest room , bed was comfortable and the checking out experience was very nice as well.


RRRRR
Syed Bilal (Business), Pakistan
22nd January 2019

Nice Hotel & Service
Hotel & Service provided was very good during my stay in hotel.Good Breakfast.Location is good nearby to Al wahda Mall ( Easy Access) & Main bus standEntire team is helpful.Overall good experience.


RRRRR
Tayyabali Shaikh (Business), India
20th January 2019

Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is second to home
The hotel has serviced apartment style facility with built in Kitchen. The facilities in room makes one feel as if its a home. The housekeeping staff is really good and they take care of the minutest details in the room. Staff at Reception and the Restaurant are also welcoming and make you feel comfortable in all situations.


RRRRR
Karuna Lalit Hardasani (Business), India
4th January 2019

Pleasant stay good money value
Nice place near to the mall and super market, in the middle of the city of Abu DhabiGood money valuenear to bus stopclean and quiteserved by Rotanawalk-able to the beachgood view from high levels


RRRRR
Khalid Hussain (Solo), Egypt
3rd January 2019

خبرة متميزة في التعامل مع النزيل
غادرنا الفندق وكلنا رغية للعودة مقابل ما لاقيناه من اهتمام ورعاية وعناية وايضا لقرب الفندق من كثير من الاسواق والمولات وغيرها من المطاعم والشركات .. نتمنى كل التوفيق على القائمين على ادرة هذه المنشأة ..


RRRRR
Abdulla Al Bakari (Solo), Oman
29th December 2018

Business Trip considerations
It's good that you help the customer by selecting room meet his expectation.As there are rooms for smokers, we need to have quiet rooms for customers in business trip to guarantee their quality of rest and sleep.Thx


RRRRR
Hassan Malli (Solo), Lebanon
26th December 2018

Overall Good experience
Overall it was an excellent experience staying at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana. However, on arrival I had to wait 4 hours for room that was very hectic. Your house keeping staff ( julie and preya), staff at reception and all other staff was very nice and cooperative.


RRRRR
Hamid Zafar (Business), Pakistan
11th December 2018

Value for money
My recent stay at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana at Abu Dhabi was very good. I felt at home with their efficient services and cleanliness of the room which is spacious with all facilities in room as an apartment. I strongly recommend this property.


RRRRR
Debi Sen (Business), India
8th December 2018

Best Value for money
Location is just perfect , heart of the city, close to shopping malls, proximity to transportation choices . Very tidy room & lobby even though room was a little small for a double bed suite roomComplimentary break fast were good and fresh.


RRRRR
Asif Mohamed Thaivalappil (Family), India
5th December 2018

Nice Place
The hotel looks small from outside. The hotel rate was a bit pricey when I booked but they provided an excellent service. Good location because it's very close to Al Wahda mall. Will definitely stay again on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Jane Ferrer (Solo), Philippines
18th November 2018

Excellent hotel
Very close to the Mall. Pleasant environment, staff are extremely friendly and professional. Breakfast has many options and delicious food. Would definately recommend any of my colleagues to stay for their upcoming visit.


RRRRR
Chung Van Tran (Business), United Kingdom
18th November 2018

Good
Stayed there for 4 nights and it was good. The place has good space. Plus the location is near the bus station is is convenient if you need to ride the bus or cab. Unfortunately, the washing machine was not cleaned and I had to clean it because I had to use it.


RRRRR
Hazel Jennifer Cortino (Business), Philippines
17th November 2018

Business Trip
I stayed for Business purpose in Al Rawda Arjaan Hotel, it is very close to Al Wahda mall Mall and located in prime location and good breakfast and room is clean and value for money. Family also can stay here.


RRRRR
Ashok Kumar Gangatharan (Business), India
16th November 2018

One month stay in al rawda arjaan
Hotel location is in heart of the city. Easy access to malls and tourist attractions. Rooms are not sound proof, one can easily hear outside sounds. Dining room is very small. So we need plan accordingly to have morning breakfast


RRRRR
Sudharshan Rajagopalan (Business), India
11th November 2018

التقييم العام
مساحة الغرفة والنظافة والترتيب وكل مرفقات الغرفة جيدة جدا مع العلم ان تكلفة الاقامة ليست مرتفعة وجيدة وموقع الفندق ممتاز وجميع الخدمات والمرافق قريبة مثل الوحدة مول والخالدية مول وموقف الباصات وتعامل الموظفين كانت جيدة


RRRRR
Omar Al Doori (Solo), Iraq
4th November 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT