Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED190GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"My second home in Abu Dhabi"

In 2016/2017, I stayed there for a whole year. Now I came back for 2 weeks and loved it! The competence and friendliness of the staff are really unbeatable. The rooms are wonderful and the hotel itself is in the heart of downtown Abu Dhabi. I can only say the best about this place and strongly recommend it.

Reviewed by Elke K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2019
"Rating of Al Maha Arjaan"

I had a comfortable stay. Hotel employees attended the services on time. I am recommending my friends and office mates to stay this hotel. Keep it up your service always !!!! George(room service) and Ann Marry (receptionist) best employees in your hotel

Reviewed by Ramfeb a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"Long Stay"

All along my stay (3 months) I have been treated like a VIP, excellent service, excellent quality. My apartment was a single bedroom fully equipped. The hotel management did provide a very competitive rate and discounts for most of the services. The Hotel employees are friendly and dedicated to provide you the best stay possible. The Hotel location is great, easy access and nearby all commercial centers.

Reviewed by Olivier R a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"Great atmospere"

It was a great experience, everyone had shown great gesture, rooms are well maintained, loaction was excellent, there were many cheaper restaurant around hotel, one can also enjoy gym and swimming pool, I would say it was just exceptional to stay there.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"Good place"

Good place to be in for a short or long term stay Easy access perfect location / friendly employees always smiling and ready to serve you at any time of the day Rooms are big enough Good food experience

Reviewed by Hajalelie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th July 2019
"Great Experience"

Great Experience staying in hotel. The surroundings are excellent. Rooms are spacious and clean, good for family stay. I would recommend families to stay as hotel staff is very good and polite. They provide good and quick service.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
India 7th July 2019
"My stay"

Within the city center. All access nearby. Nice and clean room. Bad experience that day when the elevator lift suddenly shutdown and automatically dropped me on the ground floor but at least I am not hurt.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 1st July 2019
"Value for Money"

I stayed in Al Maha Arjan for about 3 weeks, the hotel location is very good as its located in the hard of the city, the hotel staff are very good in helpful, to Value for Money, A Good Place to Stay.

Reviewed by Nagavenkatak a TripAdvisor traveler
India 30th June 2019
"Good value for money"

The hotel was modern and clean, friendly staff and great buffet breakfast. We really enjoy our stay. The only objection for us was the location, as we decided to take a hotel near the city centre but there is not much to see around that area.

Reviewed by Paulamonzon a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 27th June 2019
"Serves all business travller needs effeciently"

Nice room ambience and facilities. Practical wall mounted charging station for charging mobile phones / tablets without hassle. Cafe 302 is a well designed café with plentiful options to dine in and take away. The hotel in short will not disappoint the traveller :)

Reviewed by Faraz_Iqbal a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 22nd June 2019
4

Very expensive but excellent quality.


S.A Tech.
16th July 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Very clean hotel, the hotel facilities is excellent The reception team is friendly and knows how to
Good: Very clean hotel, the hotel facilities is excellent The reception team is friendly and knows how to make customer happy


Ismail United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Very nice , good staff, I think fare prices


Eisa Ahmedai
15th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Good hotel and good service


abdalla alnaqbi
14th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Cool


Enrike Nunez
12th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very clean and confortable. Good breakfast and restaurant Caffè 302


Claudio Italy
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved this place


Kishore Kumar
11th July 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Good value for money
The hotel was modern and clean, friendly staff and great buffet breakfast. We really enjoy our stay. The only objection for us was the location, as we decided to take a hotel near the city centre but there is not much to see around that area.


paulamonzon9 (Travelled With The Family)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4

My stay
Within the city center. All access nearby. Nice and clean room. Bad experience that day when the elevator lift suddenly shutdown and automatically dropped me on the ground floor but at least I am not hurt.


Camper01118826773 (Travelled With The Family)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.65

Value for Money
I stayed in Al Maha Arjan for about 3 weeks, the hotel location is very good as its located in the hard of the city, the hotel staff are very good in helpful, to Value for Money, A Good Place to Stay.


nagavenkatak2017 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Serves all business travller needs effeciently
Nice room ambience and facilities. Practical wall mounted charging station for charging mobile phones / tablets without hassle. Cafe 302 is a well designed café with plentiful options to dine in and take away. The hotel in short will not disappoint the traveller :)


Faraz_Iqbal (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.8

Very goood hotel
The hotel is very good with excellent location. The swimming pool is very small compared with the number of hotel residents. The housekeeping were not keeping all the washroom requirements such as the toothbrushes or shaving kits. It will be just supplied when you order them many times.


Relax23161377316 (Travelled With The Family)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.15

Very good
Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks


Curiosity48974086470 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

فندق نظيف وخدماته ممتازه . السرير مريح والأثاث حديث والغرفة واسعة


Abo Rashed
9th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: جميل جدا ولكم اغلاق المسبح الساعه العاشره غير جيد


طلال Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great Experience
Great Experience staying in hotel. The surroundings are excellent. Rooms are spacious and clean, good for family stay. I would recommend families to stay as hotel staff is very good and polite. They provide good and quick service.


RRRRR
Shimul Bharadwaj (Business), India
7th July 2019

My stay
Within the city center. All access nearby. Nice and clean room. Bad experience that day when the elevator lift suddenly shutdown and automatically dropped me on the ground floor but at least I am not hurt.


RRRRR
Jan Jenson Siason (Family), Philippines
1st July 2019

Overall it was good experience thanks
Thanks for all your hospitality and all the experience good for all stay good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good healthy heart good good good good good good good good


RRRRR
Ajit Dhawade (Solo), India
1st July 2019

Value for Money
I stayed in Al Maha Arjan for about 3 weeks, the hotel location is very good as its located in the hard of the city, the hotel staff are very good in helpful, to Value for Money, A Good Place to Stay.


RRRRR
Naga Koney (Business), India
30th June 2019

Serves all business travller needs effeciently
Nice room ambience and facilities. Practical wall mounted charging station for charging mobile phones / tablets without hassle. Cafe 302 is a well designed café with plentiful options to dine in and take away. The hotel in short will not disappoint the traveller :)


RRRRR
Faraz Iqbal (Business), Pakistan
22nd June 2019

Great visit
Al maha had very nice services .............................................................................................................................................................. hope to visit frequently


RRRRR
Remmy Kasumba (Friends), Uganda
9th June 2019

Excellent
as a member at Rotana since 2013 i was surprise, as a 4 star Hotel was servicing as 5 star all staff friendly and professional i have only one comment that the pool was small ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Nazaret Halajian (Family), Armenia
9th June 2019

Un séjour très agréable, des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...
Un hotel confortable et accueillant, bien situé et avec un personnel aux petits soins. Les prix du service de linge et de la restauration sont trop élevés (café expresso à 5 Euros !), mais la nourriture est de qualité. Un séjour très agréable, notamment grâce à des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...


RRRRR
Christophe Graz (Solo), France
1st June 2019

Very good
Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks


RRRRR
Sajjadul Haq (Business), Bangladesh
1st June 2019

Exceptional Stay at Al Maha
The family rooms we had were adjoining and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would be more than happy to stay there again. My go to hotel at the moment is the Rotana. Thank you. We love your hotels and it's great that there are so many of them that we can usually find one when we are travelling.


RRRRR
Shiloh Harmitt (Family), United Kingdom
31st May 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE !
Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!


RRRRR
Hassan Hal (Solo), Canada
24th May 2019

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Housekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendly.Good location and bu
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.


RRRRR
Asif Mahmud (Solo), Bangladesh
18th May 2019

Great value for Money
Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.


RRRRR
Oluwole Akinwale (Business), Nigeria
18th May 2019

Very comfortable and superb location
The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana


RRRRR
Sumeet Daga (Business), India
16th May 2019

Excellent service and facilities
I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.


RRRRR
Eduard Dindoffer (Business), Slovakia
13th May 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT