Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED190GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent hotel"

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. In house cafe was a bit pricey for us but location is excellent and plenty of cheaper food outlets nearby. Extremely good Gym with a quiet roof pool and Jacuzzi. Did not find the fact that it was a 'dry' hotel any problem

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Perfect Stay"

The deluxe apartments are great value and offer a perfect space for living whilst on holiday, or business trip. The staff are wonderful and service it just what we have come to enjoy at Rotana. We will be back.

Reviewed by Hlora a TripAdvisor traveler
Athens 12th September 2019
"Excellent for families"

Standard is very high and excellent customer service, beds are very comfortable, and location is midtown near to all shopping & restaurants Staff is very helpful but prices may go higher after summer..

Reviewed by Aymanmohamed a TripAdvisor traveler 8th September 2019
"Relaxing weekend stay"

The hotel is excellent in terms of location, staff, cleanness. Check in was fast, and Zoe the receptionist was welcoming and helpful. Free vallet parking is huge advantage specially in this area. Absence of alcohol is also a good thing for Muslims and families.

Reviewed by Abahaa a TripAdvisor traveler 6th September 2019
"Very good"

Room is good and clean with proper arrangements, value for money, nice location, easy to find location. Nice ambients. Hygenic.wifi is good. TV facilities are good . There is no oven to make food hot if the food get cooled.

Reviewed by ShamnasAuh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th August 2019
"Very nice stay"

I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Mustafa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd August 2019
"Value for money"

Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon. 💚

Reviewed by Winkwink a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana"

Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

Reviewed by Etabora a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Fast stay But seems Good"

However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

Reviewed by OsamaA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Select hotel in the middle of downtown Abu Dhabi"

A nice affordable hotel. Good location, close to the downtown Malls and the corniche and easy access to the islands. The gym and pool were on the smaller side but good. The staff were very friendly and professional. The highlight was the Cafe 302, a must try if you visit the hotel.

Reviewed by Khalid A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th August 2019
5

Excellent and clean hotel, just the pool is small


Wael Sherif
16th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Excellent in all aspects
Good: Everything about the stay in the hotel was good.


Ikramur Germany
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

ممتاز
Good: النظافه


حواء United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Un hotel chic
Good: La chambre le petit dejeuner
Bad: Rien


Eric France
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excellent Hotel


Ahmed Farouk
13th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Not bad..


Asharaf m
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel, great room, great staff


Robert Young
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Located in the heart if the city. Good place to stay. Friendly staff.


Purvi Taunk
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Tout était parfait : le personnel, la situation, le parking souterrain très pratique, la piscine, la literie, la vue depuis la chambre au 19eme etage...


Fred France
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice property. Great Staff. Rooms are comfortable and very well maintained.In room dining was good but i would recommend to expand the choices in the menu. Location is right in city centre with access to hypermarkets, malls and restaurants.


Anindyarup Dam
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

من اجمل الفنادق
Good: -موقع الفندق قريب من الخدمات والمطاعم -الاستقبال كان رائع اخص الاستاذ ابراهيم -النظافة والفخامة والاطلالة وحسن المعاملة
Bad: لا شي


Waleed Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice and cool atmosphere


Abiola Adejimi
9th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فخامه


كرتون عشوائي
8th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Sweet Stay at Suite Room (Upgraded)
Good: I booked online. But when I get there they told me no room is available, because they are still cleaning it. So I waited for quite some time and offered me to have a coffee. When they called me to give my key card. They apologize for keeping me waiting, in return, they upgraded me into Suite Room.😍😍😍 And I am really grateful and I really appreciate their effort. Highly recommend. ESP to fellow kababayan working there.
Bad: None so far. Because they compensated for the time I have waited for my room by upgrading me to Suite Room. I am not expecting it though, and I don't even request or demand.


Ned United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

متطور وجميل ورائع


Hussin Rashed
4th September 2019. Source: Google

excellent
excellent __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


RRRRR
Marcus Tolledo (Business), Philippines
15th September 2019

Excellent hotel
Would recommend this hotel to anyone. In house cafe was a bit pricey for us but location is excellent and plenty of cheaper food outlets nearby. Extremely good Gym with a quiet roof pool and Jacuzzi. Did not find the fact that it was a 'dry' hotel any problem


RRRRR
Peter Scott (Friends), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Perfect Stay
The deluxe apartments are great value and offer a perfect space for living whilst on holiday, or business trip. The staff are wonderful and service it just what we have come to enjoy at Rotana. We will be back.


RRRRR
Robert Young (Business), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Excellent for families
Standard is very high and excellent customer service, beds are very comfortable, and location is midtown near to all shopping & restaurants Staff is very helpful but prices may go higher after summer..


RRRRR
Ayman Mohamed (Solo), Sudan
8th September 2019

Excellent Hotel & Staff
if you want to experience nice stay & descent treatment ... go to MAHA Rotana if you want to experience nice stay & descent treatment ... go to MAHA Rotana if you want to experience nice stay & descent treatment ... go to MAHA Rotana


RRRRR
Tamer Gamaly (Solo), Egypt
7th September 2019

Relaxing weekend stay
The hotel is excellent in terms of location, staff, cleanness. Check in was fast, and Zoe the receptionist was welcoming and helpful. Free vallet parking is huge advantage specially in this area. Absence of alcohol is also a good thing for Muslims and families.


RRRRR
Ahmed Awad (Family), Egypt
6th September 2019

تجربة رائعة
فتدق جمييل وطاقم رائع خدمة الغرف والبوفية من اجمل مايكون استمتعنا في الاقامة في الفندق وكان الترحيب دافئ والمرافق جميلة والجناح مرتب ورائحته جميلة انصح به وبشدة موقعه متميز وقريب من جميع الخدمات (( تجربة رائعة ))


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Rashid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th August 2019

Very good
Room is good and clean with proper arrangements, value for money,nice location,easy to find location. Nice ambients. Hygenic.wifi is good. TV facilities are good . There is no oven to make food hot if the food get cooled.


RRRRR
Shmnas Machincheri (Friends), India
25th August 2019

Very nice stay
I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.


RRRRR
Mustafa Muraj (Family), United Kingdom
17th August 2019

Value for money.
Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon.


RRRRR
Debraliz Alvarez (Family), Philippines
15th August 2019

Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana
Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.


RRRRR
Homer Lustre (Family), Philippines
14th August 2019

مكان الفندق جيد جدا
مكان الفندق جيد جدا الغرف ممتازه الروم سيرفيس جيده الافطار جيد المسبح صغير و لكنه معقول الخدمة مقابل المادة جيدة الجيم معقول و يحتوى ايضا على سبا ف المجمل فندق عائلى جميل كل الخدمات متاحه حواليك من بقالة او مطاعم


RRRRR
Osama Fouda (Solo), Egypt
14th August 2019

first time
just read my notes on the first survey........................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ma. Victorina Medina (Friends), Philippines
14th August 2019

Fast stay But seems Good
However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative


RRRRR
Osama Abdrabou (Family), Egypt
13th August 2019

Stay at Al maha Arjan
I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.


RRRRR
Mohamed Irshad (Business), India
12th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT