Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENAED266GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Great hotel"

The location is perfect and the hotel is welcoming, clean & tidy, good value for for money & with a great swimming pool on the terrace, I love staying here & all the staff have an excellent knowledge of the area & couldn't be more helpful.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st January 2019
"Great stay"

Great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of room service menu. Tasty food which is not always the case in same standard hotels. Very nice pool and spa. Good gym.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
Rj 20th January 2019
"My stay in al maha argan"

My stay in thr hotel was good the staff are very proffessional & helpfull The place is beside multiple shops & Were you can get gifts , medicine The room service is very good The quality of the room furniture is good

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2019
"Comfortable"

I would love to stay again in this facility cosidering that all the facilities I was looking for are available in hotel like gym sweeming pool comfort friendly staff and location.I will be happy to refer this hotel to my friends and family

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2019
"Outstanding"

Go for it blindly, one of the best hotel stays i ever stayed - across all paramters. Location, room, hygiene, staff, food - everything was outstanding. Tigist is one of the best front desk person we came across. She is generous, kind hearted and very welcoming. Thank you for making our trip memorable.

Reviewed by Saikat D a TripAdvisor traveler
India 6th January 2019
"Spacious and good location"

Usually good location is inversely proportional to space of the suites/room. However, Maha Arjan suite was spacious considering the price. Instead of staying in Hilton. Emirates Palace or St Regis which are on the beach and charge almost double the money (not exactly on the beach since they are across the road and you still have to cross the road), stay in Arjaan.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 6th January 2019
"Perfect long stay"

I stayed over 2 months in Al Maha Arjaan. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and room spacious enough for extended stays. The personnel in restaurant and particularly breakfast buffet is top-notch. In 2 months, I have received perfect and very friendly service.

Reviewed by Tjychab a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 5th January 2019
"Enjoyed late"

I would like to stay here I come with family here to stay , I enjoyed on stay , hotel in prime location , near by this hotel u will get all needs , Hotel facilities are really amazing Swimming pool is roop top

Reviewed by Prasanna N a TripAdvisor traveler
Abudhabi 2nd January 2019
"CKRao Review"

Last five years I am staying at AL MAHA ARJAAN while going on time-off for every six weeks.One of the best location in Abu Dhabi. Excellent service from hotel, very pleasant stay at hotel as always. I not hesitant to recommend to stay in Al Maha Arjaan.

Reviewed by Ckrao P a TripAdvisor traveler
India 1st January 2019
"average"

Not bad. But information needs to give in advance to the guest like detection and all. I really disappointed for 25% detection without any information for early checkout. Because I started My stay on 14-11-2018 and checking out on 31-12-2018. But My booking was until 02-01-2019 (2 days earlier checkout). This much of long stay also they are not ignoring for those 25% detection for My last two days. Highlighted is, they not informed in advance about that detection. They told during My checkout time only even I informed to them 3 days before of My check out date.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2019
3.75

اتمنى ان اسكن في هذا الفندق في الايام القادمه
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز


Jaffer Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Far from many places


Meg Jordan
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Location is very good. Super park service
Bad: Smell on the floors


Evgeny Germany
22nd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place but restaurant not to the level


Ayman Elhelw
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is ideal


Phillip United Kingdom
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Struttura elegante, posizione assolutamente comoda per tutto e staff gentilissimo che ci ha aiutato in tutte le nostre esigenze. Dovessi tornare ad Abu Dhabi tornerei qui.


Daniele7680 Italy
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: Мы проживали в этом отеле с 29.12.18г до 03.01.19г. При за селении с нас взяли Депозит 200 дирхамов. Их должны были заблокировать на карте, но на самом деле списали. При выезде, обещали вернуть, но так и не вернули.


Irina Russia
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very good breakfast


Ioannis Greece
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Finest hotel apartment. Clean, Morden, with all amenities. Kitchen is very well with all appliances.


Rohit vadgama
21st January 2019. Source: Google
5

Una excelente estancia
Good: El hotel está muy bien situado,corresponde a una categoría superior,el desayuno es abundante,las camas son comodísimas e incluso hay una chaiselong .Tienes cafetera y sobres para hacerte café todos los días y también una botella de agua en la habitación diariamente.
Bad: Si habría que poner algún pero es a la bollería ,que está algo seca.


Ofelia Spain
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

middle of city and easy access to the market


hr bahrain
20th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Very nice experience. Everything was as it should be. Will gladly come back.....😎👍


Alamjo11 Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Quite place and very friendly staff
Bad: The beds were uncomfortable


Meera United Arab Emirates
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Big rooms and bathrooms. Very clean Breakfast collection was acceptable
Bad: Cooking smell coming out from the air conditioning system.


Abou Lebanon
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very convenient location, excellent breakfast. Clean and good value for money. Takes feedbacks seriously.


Alvin Odulio
17th January 2019. Source: Google

Great hotel
The location is perfect and the hotel is welcoming, clean & tidy, good value for for money & with a great swimming pool on the terrace, I love staying here & all the staff have an excellent knowledge of the area & couldn't be more helpful.


RRRRR
Phillip White (Friends), United Kingdom
21st January 2019

Great stay.
Great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of room service menu. Tasty food which is not always the case in same standard hotels. Very nice pool and spa. Good gym.


RRRRR
Miriam Balen De Carvalho (Business), Brazil
20th January 2019

My stay in al maha argan
My stay in thr hotel was good the staff are very proffessional & helpfull The place is beside multiple shops & Were you can get gifts , medicine The room service is very good The quality of the room furniture is good


RRRRR
Mohamed Elgindy (Solo), Egypt
18th January 2019

Удобный отель в центральной части города.
Удобный отель в центральной части города. Очень современный номер, содержащий всё, что душа пожелает, вплоть до дополнительного телефона в туалете :) Бассейн на крыше с подогреваемой водой. Недалеко от набережной и пляжа.


RRRRR
Gleb Glushanok (Solo), Russia
14th January 2019

Comfortable
I would love to stay again in this facility cosidering that all the facilities I was looking for are available in hotel like gym sweeming pool comfort friendly staff and location.I will be happy to refer this hotel to my friends and family


RRRRR
Moazzam Abdul Qyyu (Family), Pakistan
14th January 2019

انصح به وبشده
في كل رحلة عمل في ابوظبي ان شاء الله ساحجز في نفس المكان الموظفين محترميين ومعاملتهم جيده جداً لم اواججه اي صعوبه في اقامتي حتى الغرفة واسعه جدا والمكان قريب جدا من عملي .اتمني لكم التوفيق والازدهار في الفندق .


RRRRR
Zainab Aldhanhani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019

ممتاز... توجد قنوات بي ان سبورت في الغرف
الغرف نظيفة و مزودة بقنوات بي ان سبورت للعلم قلة ماتجد فندق في ابوظبي يوفر قنوات بي ان سبورت في الغرفة و ايضاً السرير في الغرفة مريح جداً مما يجعلك تنام اكثر عن ١٠ ساعات.. بشكل عام فندق ٤ نجوم ممتاز مقارنة بالفنادق الاخرى


RRRRR
Omar Al Shaibani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th January 2019

Rotana
Overall experience with Rotana is very good.nice place near to cornich.service provided by Rotana staff is admirable and pleasant environment was always made the stay with Rotana:).......................


RRRRR
Archana Kharat (Business), India
11th January 2019

Bel hôtel situé à Dowtown
L'hôtel est bien situé au centre-ville d'Abu Dhabi. Personnel agréable. Joli rooftop avec piscine et jacuzzi et salle de sport moderne. Formidable buffet petit-déjeuner entre spécialités orientales et occidentales.


RRRRR
Marie Baye (Solo), Belgium
7th January 2019

Outstanding
Go for it blindly, one of the best hotel stays i ever stayed - across all paramters. Location, room, hygiene, staff, food - everything was outstanding. Tigist is one of the best front desk person we came across. She is generous, kind hearted and very welcoming. Thank you for making our trip memorable.


RRRRR
Saikat Das (Couple), United Arab Emirates
6th January 2019

Spacious and good location.
Usually good location is inversely proportional to space of the suites/room. However, Maha Arjan suite was spacious considering the price. Instead of staying in Hilton. Emirates Palace or St Regis which are on the beach and charge almost double the money (not exactly on the beach since they are across the road and you still have to cross the road), stay in Arjaan.


RRRRR
Umar Faruqui (Family), Pakistan
6th January 2019

Perfect long stay
I stayed over 2 months in Al Maha Arjaan. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and room spacious enough for extended stays. The personnel in restaurant and particularly breakfast buffet is top-notch. In 2 months, I have received perfect and very friendly service.


RRRRR
Thierry Chabernaud (Solo), France
5th January 2019

sejour très agréable
Hotel très bien situé, accueil parfait et chambre impeccable.Nous avons séjourné pendant une semaine en famille et la prestation de cet hôtel est très bonne. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux l’hôtel vous organise certaines activités (sortie dans le désert par exemple)je vous recommande cet hôtel


RRRRR
David Monot (Solo), France
4th January 2019

إقامة في الفندق
فندق جيد وحوله كل ما يحتاجه الزائر من صراف آلي ومطاعم ومحلات تسوق وغيرها. تسجيل الدخول والخروج لم تستغرق وقت طويل والغرف نظيفة وخدمة الإنترنت ممتازة والفندق ليس ببعيد من كورنيش أبو ظبي ومن مركز المارينا (مجمع تجاري)


RRRRR
Hamad Alhajri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd January 2019

séjour LC
Excellentes prestations et services (accueil, conciergerie, etc.)Le CAFE 302 sert un très bon expresso ! Le petit déjeuner est copieux et de qualité avec un bon service.Piscine et Jacuzzi avec un très bon accueil.


RRRRR
Luc Pierre Coutant (Solo), France
2nd January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT