Raouché ArjaanRRRR
İTİBARENUSD131GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Best option when visiting Beirut"

Profissional and friendly staff make my stay very enjoyable starting from checking in to check out but not to forget the very clean rooms, rich breakfast swimming pool and excellent location near to everything in Beirut

Reviewed by OmarsTlb a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 10th August 2019
"Awesome hotel to stay in Beirut"

Raouche Arjaan by Rotana hotel at Beirut is awesome place to stay in Beirut. It is very close to city center, Hamra and surrounded by many restaurants, excellent sea view and a road with walking footpath for morning and evening walks. Staff are very cooperative, caring and happy to provide service with smile.

Reviewed by RSTBangkok a TripAdvisor traveler
Bangkok 5th August 2019
"I like the location and your employes"

First of all, thank you for your employes' professional service during our stay, our hotel helped us to arrange our transportation to the meeing in the Ministry of Energy and Water, and also thanks for your careful arrangement of the food to save our time for the meeting. Secondly, the transportation service is punctual and the drivers are very patient and professional. Last but very importantly, we found you have a good warm team, all the employees are patient and nice to our delegation. Thank your for your smile all the time, and thank you for your service.

Reviewed by Wuchunlan a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd August 2019
"Lovely atmosphere"

Lovely ambiance with a quite feeling of hospitality, and a superb location at which shops and lovely sites are within a walking distance. The rooms are spacious neat and comfy. The staff is helpful and ready to advise and serve you with sincere.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 1st August 2019
"From Sweden"

Very nice hotel with excellent view and location, lively and noisy! Breakfast is very good, and the room is clean most of the time even though I needed to ask the reception for re-cleaning at some occasions.

Reviewed by Abirfakhoury a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 1st August 2019
"One of the best locations in Lebanon"

Hotel location is very good as you can have a walk for a few minutes for many restaurants and sight seen. hotel is 15 minutes from airport and Taxi will cost 10$. you can go to north Lebanon in 2 hours and same to the south.

Reviewed by Mahmoud R a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 25th July 2019
"Good Place"

I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel with one exception being the sound of car horns all night .. I hardly slept at all during my stay :( The windows need to be fortified or something .. Sirens were blaring and cars were passing and stopping by all day and night .. But the rest of the hotel facilities and room amenities are great!

Reviewed by Hadeelghazi a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 24th July 2019
"very good"

I really enjoyed staying at your place& its very nice hotel , clean and everyone is professional & etc I would recommend friends , family members & more. Keep up the good work and I will assure you that I will come back again. thank you

Reviewed by Gus a TripAdvisor traveler
Indiana 12th July 2019
"Trip to Leb"

Family trip, and we go to Raouche Arjaan as the first choice for Hotels. People are attentive and provide delightful services. Would like to see optional upgrades for my family on our next visit. Thanks

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Good hotel with rooftop pool and nice view"

This hotel is good, the rooftop pool is incredible with seaview. There are a few restaurants in front, quite convenient and nice to have dinner with view on the Pigeon Rock and the sea. The staff is very polite and arranging.

Reviewed by Youlias a TripAdvisor traveler
France 4th July 2019
5

Excellent location, Good hotel but u need to get an early booking if u look for good prices


Bassam sho
24th August 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Emplacement et service
Bad: N’est pas prévu pour une famille , trop de bruit des voitures ( klaxon)mais une vue imprenable. De raouché


Mohamed Senegal
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr sehr gut. Sauber, Net und Bequem. price sehr gut , service prima und fantastik


Traveler (Families)
23rd August 2019. Source: Expedia
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Le personnel le service etage et les voituriers
Bad: Check in a 15h reservation de 02 lits simples sur le site il nous ont affecté un grand lit


Hassan Lebanon
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعة الفندق والمكان والاطلاله ع صخرة الروشه والذوووق الراقي للموظفين وبالاخص الأنسة / سالي وخدمة التنظيف بالأستمرار وشكراً دمتم
Bad: لايوجد


Ayed Kuwait
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place
Loved the place, rooms are big and they have kitchenette which is very useful when traveling in group. Just wish they had beach access


Dima (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Very nice place and lovely staff. If your European like us, expect to meet and encounter lot of golf area people than Lebanese or other fellow European. Not a bad thing, it is just expect that kind of mixty.


Khalil Khattab
21st August 2019. Source: Google
3

Rooms very small


mooly surmaly
21st August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

amazing experiance
Good: the best location ever!


Mugahed Malaysia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

رحلة جميلة
Good: اللوكيش رائع
Bad: عدم توفر اسرة اضافية


Mohamad Qatar
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: It’s location and pool
Bad: The shower


Nadine Kuwait
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good Hotel but location is too busy
Good: Staff was friendly...upgraded my room to a suite
Bad: Location is opposite to the Raouche and surrounded by a plenty of cafes which causing heavy traffic and noisy until late night...sound pollution Lack of spacious lobby Breakfast buffet is too basic and small eating area


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع - النظافة - الموظفين كل شي اشكر بالأخص الاستاذ جوزيف انسان قمة بالأخلاق الله يسعده ي رب
Bad: ولا شي


Ashoaq Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Nice people at the reception They upgrade us to a suite I liked the city view from the balcony The hotel location near to Alroucha and busy resturants and cafes


Duaa Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good hotel with amazing locatio at Beirut. Very freindly people and clean room.


Mahmoud Rostom
15th August 2019. Source: Google

شكر وتقدير الى فندق ارجان روتنا
شكر وتقدير الى فندق ارجان روتنااعجبني نظافة الغرفة والفندق بشكل عام ومعاملة الموظفين كانت رائعة جدا ومريحة وبالذات مديرة العلاقات العامة يارا تعاملها جدا رائع ومميز وأشكر جميع موظفين الفندق بدون استثناء وبالاخص الاستاذ محمد على حسن التعامل وحرصها على راحة النزلاء وسرعة إجراءات الدخول والخروج


RRRRR
Mohammed El Nakeeb (Solo), Iraq
22nd August 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق رائع وانصح به مناسب للمقابل المالي والموقع ممتاز جدا والاطلاله جميله بس المشكله في ازعاج السيارات العزل سيء فقط والباقي مناسب جدا ونظيف وتعامل الاستقبال راقي وخدمتهم حلوة وموظف اسمه محمد يداوم اخر الليله عسسسل واخلاق وخدوم والبنت بس مااعرف اسمها كانت خدومه واخلاق فوق الخيال اشكرهم من كل قلبي وهو فندقي المفضل وبيتي في لبنان


RRRRR
Mislat Alotaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

Best option when visiting Beirut
Profissional and friendly staff make my stay very enjoyable starting from checking in to check out but not to forget the very clean rooms, rich breakfast swimming pool and excellent location near to everything in Beirut


RRRRR
Omar Soukarieh (Family), Lebanon
10th August 2019

منشاة مميزة بموظفيها و بناءها و خدماتها
تخطيط و ترقيم كراج السيارات بحيث يكون ركن السيارات منظم و مرتب باجراءات العمل و طريقة ركن السيارات في الكراج , أعتقد أن هذا ينقص من احترافية العمل الموجود داخل الفندق شكرا لاهتمامكم و خماتكم المميزة اتمنى زيارتكم باقرب وقت


RRRRR
Madyan Shahoud (Solo), Syria
8th August 2019

Awesome hotel to stay in Beirut
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana hotel at Beirut is awesome place to stay in Beirut. It is very close to city center, Hamra and surrounded by many restaurants, excellent sea view and a road with walking footpath for morning and evening walks. Staff are very cooperative, caring and happy to provide service with smile.


RRRRR
Ram Trivedi (Business), India
5th August 2019

تقييم الفندق
من اجمل الفنادق التي زرتها من حيث الخدمات والنظافة والاطلالة الجميلة والهدوء والافطار الشهي واتمنى زيارتكم في كل مرة شكرا جزيلا لكم ولكادركم الرائع وشكرا لعاملات النظافة الرائعات واتمنى جدا زيارتكم مرة اخرى.


RRRRR
Hawraa Al Majeed (Solo), Iraq
3rd August 2019

I like the location and your employes
First of all, thank you for your employes' professional service during our stay, our hotel helped us to arrange our transportation to the meeing in the Ministry of Energy and Water, and also thanks for your careful arrangement of the food to save our time for the meeting. Secondly, the transportation service is punctual and the drivers are very patient and professional. Last but very importantly, we found you have a good warm team, all the employees are patient and nice to our delegation. Thank your for your smile all the time, and thank you for your service.


RRRRR
Wu Chunlan (Business), China
2nd August 2019

Lovely atmosphere
Lovely ambiance with a quite feeling of hospitality, and a superb location at which shops and lovely sites are within a walking distance. The rooms are spacious neat and comfy. The staff is helpful and ready to advise and serve you with sincere.


RRRRR
Samer Sammour (Solo), Jordan
1st August 2019

From Sweden
Very nice hotel with excellent view and location, lively and noisy! Breakfast is very good, and the room is clean most of the time even though I needed to ask the reception for re-cleaning at some occasions.


RRRRR
Abir Fakhoury (Family), Sweden
1st August 2019

اقامه لبنانيه اصيله
تسودها الاجواء الترحيبيه من خلال العاملين والموظفين في جميع ارجاء الفندق حيث انهم بشوشين ويريدون المساعده في اي امر وحتى اخر لحظه وموقع الفندق حيث انه مقابل معلم لبنان الرئيسي صخره الروشه والذي يختزلك بيروت.


RRRRR
Bader Al Thafiri (Solo), Kuwait
29th July 2019

Trip to Leb
Family trip, and we go to Raouche Arjaan as the first choice for Hotels. People are attentive and provide delightful services. Would like to see optional upgrades for my family on our next visit. Thanks


RRRRR
Bassam Kassem (Family), Canada
8th July 2019

جيد
يحتاج الى مزيد من الاعتناء و التجديد والافطار ليس على المستوى المطلوب ويمكن استغلال الفندق وموقعه المتميز بشكل افضل ولكن بشكل عام الفندق جيد وافضل ما فيه الموقع ويمكن استغلال الكافيه الخاص به والخاص بالرووف بشكل افضل مع عمل جهد افضل لتطوير الفندق مع عدم الاعتماد على نسبة الاشغال المرتفعة والتى سبببها الاساسى موقع الفندق


RRRRR
Mohamed Mohamed Abul Seoud (Solo), Egypt
8th July 2019

منزلك الثاني
منزلك الثاني ...........................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mosaed Alsulaim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

La Vue sur Beyrouth
La vue incroyable, service dans les 2 resto , l aisé à désirer. Pour dormir et se reposer dans la chambre vue sur mère , sais parfais . Les reste y a mieux à d autre endroit. ................................


RRRRR
Yves Malenfant (Solo), Canada
5th July 2019

Good hotel with rooftop pool and nice view
This hotel is good, the rooftop pool is incredible with seaview. There are a few restaurants in front, quite convenient and nice to have dinner with view on the Pigeon Rock and the sea. The staff is very polite and arranging.


RRRRR
Youlia Silverstov (Solo), France
4th July 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT