The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
İTİBARENJOD95GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Aktham hussein"

I traveled to Jordan with my family on business class Rj expecting to find the Rotana I experienced at the same hotel at UAE unfortunately I was disappointed and the place in my opinion didn’t stand up to its name service wise and guest service at all aspects

Reviewed by Rxunlimited a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 16th August 2019
"Repeated stay"

It is one of the best choices for family stay in Amman. It was my third stay in it and intend it too in future. Service is good. It is just beside a shopping mall. Management should focus more on maintenance as the facilities getting older with time.

Reviewed by Myabusada a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Arjan review Amman"

The lobby and the passage to the room must be cleaner. However. staff is very food, the breakfast is rich and tasty. the waiters were very helpful and welcoming. Plus the pool and gym are very clean. overall it was very good

Reviewed by Eliechallita a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Cozy hotel with great location"

Positives: 1. Valet parking (2 JD per day). 2. Quick check in process. 3. Receptionist was friendly and pr. 4. Room was comfortable. 5. Good TV channels. 6. Outdoor swimming pool at the room. 7. Great location in the middle of boulevard. Negatives: 1. A little problem with the shower not fixed.

Reviewed by Abdullah_A_Q a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
"Nice location"

It is nice specially the room facing the boulevard. Furniture needs more cleaning and care but the staff surprisingly for Jordan are nice and smiling. Mall is very near with nice cinemas and shops and plenty of restaurants and coffee shops

Reviewed by Loaiammar a TripAdvisor traveler 9th August 2019
"Nothing special"

Location is great. Gets little noisy at night with all the traffic. Gym doesnt open till 6am. Service is below average. Feels like everyone is being forced to work under a gun...fake smiles and very unwelcoming.

Reviewed by Amers a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 9th August 2019
"Good location"

I have stayed at this hotel couple of times as I like the boulevard atmosphere. However the hotel itself might improve few things, like checking in process, as the lobby area is very small. I would like to point out that even being new place, I’d like to see some refurbishment in the rooms already, specially bathrooms. Also cleaning could be improved. Rooms with windows towards the street will be noisy at late evening. Nice breakfast and service there.

Reviewed by Marcis B a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"Special thanks for The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana"

Everything was great thanks so much for welcoming us in a very professional and nice way the room was so clean And cozy all needs were available All the employees were very friendly and helpful I m sure I will be coming back wish all the best

Reviewed by Nibal a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
"The Perfect hotel in amman"

One of the best hotels in amman that including all facilities you and your family needs such as restaurants and cafes also its only 3 minutes walk from wonderful modern mall, you can find cinema and supermarket and different shops

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"Very good location Great staff"

The hotel is located in the Boulevard, which makes it very easy to get around and there are many restaurants and shops around. The location is surely a plus! Very nice modern hotel and the breakfast is amazing. The staff is very polite and friendly! Special thanks to Mr. M.Edwan on the breakfast service. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 10th July 2019
3.95

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Swimming pool was small & no pool for kids


Aqeel United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location Staff Facilities Breakfast
Bad: All was great


Bahaeddin Palestinian Territory
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

إقامة جيدة
Good: الموقع ممتاز بجوار البوليفارد و عبدلي مول مساحة الشقة ممتازة
Bad: نظافة الأرضيات لم تكن بالشكل المتوقع وكذلك المفارش .ارجو الاهتمام اكثر بالنظافة .


Majed Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: كان رائعا موقعه ممتاز قريب من المطاعم والمول الضخم في نفس المباني
Bad: كان الإزعاج من زحمت السيارات المجاورة من صوت السيارات الماره واعلاء المسجلات


Anwar Israel
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Hotel is very expensive comparing to hotel facility
Good: Location
Bad: There is 4 hotels block for Arkansas rotana I kept running from block to another to know where is my booking. Even on the website of the hotel or booking.com nothing mentioned at all that there are 4 block for the hotel. Hotel is very expensive comparing to hotel facility


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: قربه من البوليفارد والممشى والخدمات
Bad: الازعاج وصوت الموسيقى العالي جدا بالبوليفارد


Khaled Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing rooms and middle of city


Waleed Hammoudeh
14th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything
Bad: Small lobby Swimming pool in another building


Khalid Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything very good and very good people working here


Fadee United States Of America
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نظافة وقربه من الكوفيات والبليفارد
Bad: لاشي


Yousef United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff The services The manger quick response The location
Bad: The rooms need renovation


Nidhal Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: طاقم العمل ممتاز جدا سرير مريح ومكيف الغرفة ممتاز
Bad: التفتيش بكل دخول


Waleed Israel
10th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

رحله رائعه
Good: كل شي رائع كل طلباتك مجابه وبصدر رحب
Bad: المفروض ان المواقف مؤمنه ولكن للأسف يتم دفع 2 دينار لكل يوم


Bakran Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything are Perfect
Bad: Non


Kholoud Kuwait
9th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: It needs alot of improvement to deserve a 5 star rating. Towels and toileteries were never replenished when the rooms were cleaned, service was slow, cleanliness was not of a 5 star standard. Boulevard side was WAY too loud in the evenings. I wouldn't stay here again unfortunately. I never usually rate hotels even when I have a bad experience, but this hotel really needs to up it's standards.


Serene United Arab Emirates
8th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Repeated stay
It is one of the best choices for family stay in Amman. It was my third stay in it and intend it too in future. Service is good. It is just beside a shopping mall. Management should focus more on maintenance as the facilities getting older with time.


RRRRR
Mohammed Abusaada (Family), Palestine
15th August 2019

المختصر المفيد
بالتوفيق لكم وكل عام وانتم بخير كانت تجربتي الرابعة وتدل على الراحة عندكم والاستجمام للعائلة وقربهامن التسوق في المول والمشي على الأقدام في البوليفارد وأيضا الكفيهات الموجودة كلها عالمية انصح وبشدة


RRRRR
Marwan Al Ruhaymi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019

خدمة ولا اروع واستقبال محترف
إقامة كانت جدا رائعة، ولكن الغرف بحاجة لتجديد العفش. الموقع جدا مميز وحيوي لا يوجد هناك أي داعي للخروج إلى أماكن بعيد للتبضع لأنه يوجد بجانبهم مول ومطاعم ومقاهي قريبه. يوجد مشكله واحده وهي الإزعاج من خارج الغرفه لم أستطع النوم جيدا في ليله من الليالي.


RRRRR
Souad Al Kelani (Solo), Libya
15th August 2019

Arjan review Amman
The lobby and the passage to the room must be cleaner. However. staff is very food, the breakfast is rich and tasty. the waiters were very helpful and welcoming. Plus the pool and gym are very clean. overall it was very good


RRRRR
Elie Challita (Solo), Lebanon
13th August 2019

تعديل موظف الاستقبال
اهم شي تعديل دائم في مواظف استقبال الفندق الي افضل مهارة في استقبل الضيوف الفندق عدم قبل وجة المواظف امام الزبون هذة يوجد مواظفة اسمها نور في الاستقبال جدا جدا غير مرضي جدا من قبل المواظفة الاستقبال شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Khald Al Sdairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019

Cozy hotel with great location
Positives: 1. Valet parking (2 JD per day). 2. Quick check in process. 3. Receptionist was friendly and pr. 4. Room was comfortable. 5. Good TV channels. 6. Outdoor swimming pool at the room. 7. Great location in the middle of boulevard. Negatives: 1. A little problem with the shower not fixed.


RRRRR
Abdullah Abdullah (Solo), Kuwait
10th August 2019

شكر
اود الاشادة بجميع مرافق الفندق وتميزكم بالاستقبال والغرف وخصوصاً البركة وانصح الجميع النزول لديكم وشكراًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًً


RRRRR
Khaled Abu Salem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019

Nice location
It is nice specially the room facing the boulevard. Furniture needs more cleaning and care but the staff surprisingly for Jordan are nice and smiling. Mall is very near with nice cinemas and shops and plenty of restaurants and coffee shops


RRRRR
Loai Alammar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019

Nothing special...
Location is great. Gets little noisy at night with all the traffic. Gym doesnt open till 6am. Service is below average. Feels like everyone is being forced to work under a gun...fake smiles and very unwelcoming.


RRRRR
Amer Saeed (Business), United States
9th August 2019

اكثر من ممتاز وطاقم ممتاز
جدا راااااائع وكل شيء ممتاز وطاقم جيد ونظافة وديكورات جميلة كل شيء راااااائع وممتاز الغرف نظيفة واستقبالهم للزوار مبهج راااااائع جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا طاقم متعاون وجميل جدا جدا جدا جدا كل شيء راااااائع


RRRRR
Amin Al Mousa (Solo), In House Guest
7th August 2019

Good location
I have stayed at this hotel couple of times as I like the boulevard atmosphere. However the hotel itself might improve few things, like checking in process, as the lobby area is very small. I would like to point out that even being new place, I’d like to see some refurbishment in the rooms already, specially bathrooms. Also cleaning could be improved. Rooms with windows towards the street will be noisy at late evening. Nice breakfast and service there.


RRRRR
Marcis Blums (Business), Latvia
7th August 2019

Special thanks for The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana
Everything was great thanks so much for welcoming us in a very professional and nice way the room was so clean And cozy all needs were available All the employees were very friendly and helpful I m sure I will be coming back wish all the best


RRRRR
Nibal Suleiman (Family), United States
5th August 2019

اكثر من مبنى لنفس الفندق
مرحبا للفندق اربع مداخل كل فندق يعتبر فندق مستقل قد لا توجد جميع الخدمات فيه كالمطعم او النادي الصحي و هذا الامر مربك ايضا عند تسجيل الدخول . موقع الفندق جميل يحيط بالبوليفارد و بجانب العبدلي مول يوجد العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي القريبة


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Johany (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th August 2019

نأمل أن يكون القادم أفضل
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته مساكم الله بالخير ارجوا العمل على تخفيض الاسعار وتعريف النزيل محادثةً بكل المييزات والخدمات المتاحه له وعدم الاكتفاء بالمنشورات الموجودة بالغرف كذلك وضع النزيل في الصوره بكل الامور ويبقى القرار له .. كما حدث معي في مسأله ايقاف سيارتي


RRRRR
Fahad Bin Remal (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st August 2019

ممتاز
الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف


RRRRR
Luay Rasheed (Solo), Iraq
1st August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT