The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
İTİBARENJOD104GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Good"

Just make sure all the reception staff are aware of the "conventions" between hotel and the clients (companies)Otherwise, I would suggest that waiters in the restaurant can be "advised" not to talk too much to people who are not "morning people"

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2019
"Excellent service"

The personel was very professional. Food and service were simply excellent. I left the hotel fully satisfied and strongly recommend it to everyone who would like to see both: great service and delicious food.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"Everything was Ok The room was clean and cozy It is my second stay in this hotel The location is good"

It was my second stay in this hotel. Everything is ok. The food was deligious. The room was clean and had everyday cleaning by housekeeper.we were welcomed with Jordanian sweet that was very good.see u

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"3 months at Arjaan"

Nice service, management very friendly and very professional. I am working for the german embassy and I need a fast internet, which I got and I need a fitness center , which I got.May be the fitness center should buy some new machines......

Reviewed by Astana a TripAdvisor traveler
Astana 16th January 2019
"Awesome but"

Awesome location, and great service and facilities. During festive season the area was over crowded and noisy (Xmas and NYE), and the hotel is over priced.A shopping mall is near by and you are surrounded with lots of restaurants.

Reviewed by MoatazA a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2019
"Every thing was great"

Good evry thing was great staying there the service welcoming staff was friendly service was quick to as I accepted everything but i have problems the shower room prussure os too low over all everything was great

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"A memorable trip to Jordan"

We had an amazing memorable stay at the hotel .. definitely recommending it , location was perfect at the shopping district and variate god coffee shops and breakfast was delicious .. in general we enjoyed the stay

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2018
"One week in Amman"

An extremely pleasant stay. The staff went out of their way to make the stay nice. The building 1 is the nicest with with the breakfast area and gym not very far and the walking road in the center of the building and the mall is quiet nice.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 22nd December 2018
"Excellent"

I completely advice anyone who wants to visit Amman on a family or friends trips to choose this hotel. It has a great location, amazing atmosphere, and the best staff ever.I loved it when they surprised my mother on her birthday with a birthday cake, a welcoming card and a gift.Hope to see you soon.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2018
"Lovely Christmas decor"

This hotel is in a terrific location in a new openair shopping mall with cafes and restaurants nearby. We visited before Christmas and the entire hotel was beautifully decorated. Staff were helpful and accommodating when we requested to move rooms. We had a huge suite with balcony. The decor was chic but all dark colors and it became a bit depressive by the second day.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 21st December 2018
3.75

Good
Good: مكان الفندق رائع تحت الفندق محلات وأسواق ومطاعم وممشى البوليفالد وجنب الفندق مركز تسوق أيضا
Bad: كانت إطلاله الغرفه على الشارع تسمع صوت السيارات لوقت متاخر من الليل يعني لايوجد عزل كافي الفندق قيمتة مرتفعه قليلا


Saif United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

الفندق اقل من المأمول

Bad: لايوجد سجادة صلاة نظيفه لايوجد شطاف بالحمام الحمام لايقفل لايوجد فراشاة ولامشط


بندر Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: الاسعار مرتفعه جدا في السكن والمطعم


Abdul Jordan
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشئ


2016travel Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تمتع بأفخم الاقامات
انصح به وبشده


Helal (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
23rd January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

شقق فندقيه خمس نجوم رائعه جدا


ربيع ابوزيد
21st January 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: Cooperation staff, quick respond
Bad: Old carpet old towels , bad quality of shampoo and soap , room smell not fresh


Mshal Saudi Arabia
20th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان راءع


Imad Jordan
19th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا جدا جدا وراع


Mohammad AlAzzeh
18th January 2019. Source: Google
4.8

ممتاااازه
Good: كانت زيارتي لمقابلة الطبيب لطفلي ومتابعة حالتة الصحية والمكان فوق الممتاز نشكر ادارة البوليفار جميعهم على حسن الضيافة 🌹🌺
Bad: لايوجد


شما Qatar
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: مافيه لوبي في مدخل الفندق
Bad: الأثاث قديم ووسخ والحمام يحتاج تجديد خاصه الارضيات


تركي Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Facilities
Bad: Locution, parking, sounds


Majed Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Cleanliness


Yara United States Of America
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الموقع فقط
Bad: لم يكون كما توقعت وعدم الالتزام بالحجوزات وعدم امكانية الموظفين على تلبية طلبات او رغبات النزيل وعدم احترام النزيل و التعامل السي واعطاء جناحك لنزيل اخر لدية معرفه في الفندق لا يستحق الزيارة نهائياً هذا جزء من المشاكل التي حصلت معي ولكن هناك اكثر من ذالك


Maher Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

.


Talal Alsardi إِبنْ الأُرّدُنْ
13th January 2019. Source: Google

ممتاز جداً
انصح به للجميع فندق جميل ورائع ولكن هناك تحديد 200 الحد الادنى للتعلقيات لاراها مناسبة على الاطلاق وترك الحرية للنزيل باختيار مايناسب ومايراه . الان وصلت 148 حرف حتى استطيع ادراج تعليقي ( خير الكلام ماقل ودل )


RRRRR
Fawaz Al Shammari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st January 2019

Excellent service
The personel was very professional. Food and service were simply excellent. I left the hotel fully satisfied and strongly recommend it to everyone who would like to see both: great service and delicious food.


RRRRR
Parvana Azizova (Business), Azerbaijan
20th January 2019

Everything was Ok. The room was clean and cozy. It is my second stay in this hotel. The location is good.
It was my second stay in this hotel. Everything is ok. The food was deligious. The room was clean and had everyday cleaning by housekeeper.we were welcomed with Jordanian sweet that was very good.see u


RRRRR
Vusala Shukurova (Business), Azerbaijan
20th January 2019

Good
Just make sure all the reception staff are aware of the "conventions" between hotel and the clients (companies)Otherwise, I would suggest that waiters in the restaurant can be "advised" not to talk too much to people who are not "morning people"


RRRRR
Imen Ben Ammar (Solo), Tunisia
20th January 2019

المزيد من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل الصغيرة
الفندق ممتاز من حيث الموقع ولكن يجب على إدارة الفندق الاهتمام بالتفاصيل ومتابعة خدمات تنظيف الغرف، حيث كانت فترة إقامتي مدة 15 يوما وخدمات تنظيف الغرف كانت متفاوته، وعلى سبيل المثال فالروب الخاص بالحمام استخدمته يوم واحد وتم أخذه من الغرفة ولم يستبدل لغاية خروجي من الفندق.أيضأ بالنسبة لمياه الشرب كانت توضع يوم وتترك اليوم الذي يليه.عموما انا اقدم هذه الملاحظات لرغبتي في العودة للفندق بالمستوى ممتاز ويجب متابعة هذه التفاصيل البسيطة لتكتمل الصورة الممتازة عن الفندق كمبنى وموقع وخدمات.


RRRRR
Tariq Al Iway (Solo), Libya
20th January 2019

3 months at Arjaan
Nice service, management very friendly and very professional. I am working for the german embassy and I need a fast internet, which I got and I need a fitness center , which I got.May be the fitness center should buy some new machines......


RRRRR
Holger Griesbach (Solo), Germany
16th January 2019

نصيحة بحب
قد كان المكان وفريق العمل والبيئة المحيطة ممتازة جداً ولكن أتمنى منكم الإهتمام بعزل الصوت والمحيط الخارجي داخل الغرف حيث كانت فترة إقامتي موافقة لقرب أعياد رأس السنة فكانت أصوات الموسيقى صاخبة بالخارج حتى وقت متأخر من الليل الأمر الذي سبب صعوبة في النوم.


RRRRR
Dafer Al Grgani (Solo), Libya
15th January 2019

كل شي كان جميل بالاوتيل ، بس موضفين الاستقبال ناشفين وجلفين بالمعامله ودايمن يتاخرون
موقع الأوتيل جدا جميل ولطيف والافطار جميل ينقصه بعض التنوع البسيط ،، الموضفين محترمين جدا ، بس موظفين الاستقبال دايم يتاخرون عشان يفضون غرفه وناشفين بالمعامله ، وفيه مشكله بسيطه اذا جيت اوقف سيارتي بالاوتيل وانا نزيل ياخذ علي دينارين على كل مره اوقفها


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Qubasi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

Rick
Good place to stay. A bit expensive in the restaurant. Alcohol was way to expensive.....................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Richard Crew (Business), United States
11th January 2019

رائع جدا
اقامة جميلة وموقع حيوي قريب على كل شي.مطاعم كافيهات . يمكن ركوب التاكسي باي وقت والتوجه لاي منطقة.فندق راقي وفخم.العاملون هناك يرحبون بك دائما.العرف راقيه ومتكاملة.نظيف جدا ومريح جدا.انصح الجميع بالحجز في هذا الفندق.


RRRRR
Tareq Abu Hatab (Solo), Jordan
7th January 2019

تجربة لن تتكرر
فشلت الرحلة بسبب الفندق لخبطة الحجوزات وعدم توفر الغرف المطلوبه وعدم احترم وتلبية احتياجات الضيف شي غريب جداً انا قبل كذا سكنت عندهم ولم يحصل اي مشكله ولكن الان كل شي غلط وكل شي فشل ما قد حصل في العالم كله نزيل يصل للفندق الساعه 3 ظهراً ويجلس في اللوبي الى الساعه 9:30 مساًء استغفر الله بس لا ويقلك احنا فندق عالمي فين عالمي وهذا الفشل


RRRRR
Yazed Al Juaid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th January 2019

مكان رائع
المكان رائع حيث انه يقع في قلب عمان وفي ارقى واحدث المواقع ، المطعم رائع ، الغرف رائعة ، النظافة جيدة ، الجم رائع ، هناك امان جيد جداً على مستوى الموقع كاملاً ، وقت الانتظار في الاستقبال والتوديع لم يكن جيداً ابداً ..


RRRRR
Ali Al Shehri (Solo), In House Guest
6th January 2019

اقامة رائعة
فندق جميل وإقامة رائعة وسوف أكرر التجربة في المرات المقبلة، الغرفة جيدة والموقع جيد الخدمات التي صاحبت الإقامة جيدة والامن كان متعاون خصوصا وان موقع الفندق في منتصف منطقة البوليفارد المليئة بالمحلات التجارية وقربه من مول العبدلي


RRRRR
Abdullah Mohammad (Solo), Kuwait
5th January 2019

Awesome but....
Awesome location, and great service and facilities. During festive season the area was over crowded and noisy (Xmas and NYE), and the hotel is over priced.A shopping mall is near by and you are surrounded with lots of restaurants.


RRRRR
Mutaz Al Saeed (Solo), Jordan
5th January 2019

فندق رائع
الغرف نظيفه و الخدمه رائعه كنت اتمنى وجود gym و مسبح داخلي للسيدات و الموظفين تعاملهم رائع ولكن الافطار لم يكن جيد طعمه غير لذيذ ابداً و مالح جداً لكن كل شي كان رائع وانا مسروره جداً لتعاملي معكم و انصح الجميع بالتعامل مع هذا الفندق


RRRRR
Laila Mosleh (Solo), Jordan
3rd January 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT