Kin Plaza ArjaanRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD260GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"The best business hotel in Kinshasa"

The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

Reviewed by Shameelrumjaun a TripAdvisor traveler
Port Louis 22nd October 2018
"Excellent hotel for business travelers"

This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewed by Ashepperd a TripAdvisor traveler
Washington 11th October 2018
"you are excellent"

The place is clean, classy. The facilities are safe and secure. It is the ideal place for family outing and also for business meeting. The hotel staff are professional, discipline and friendly. I will recommend this place to my South African friends, when coming to visit Democratic Republic of Congo

Reviewed by Webstervusimaseko a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 18th August 2018
"Great place"

This was my second stay at this hotel. It is located in the Kin Plaza. On my first trip, I did not get a chance to tour the facility. I made sure this time around. Nice restaurant, shops with a staff willing to help at every moment! For business people, there are plenty and well furnished conference rooms. It is a short walking distance to the Congo river, taxis are right outside the front door, clean room and 24 hours dining.

Reviewed by Kalonji K a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2018
"Value for money"

it was a very pleasant experience overall. The only complaint I have is the noisy air conditioner in the room which had a negative impact on my sleep quality. Otherwise, the hotel is recommend very highly.

Reviewed by Besterp a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 21st May 2018
"Home away from home"

Exceptional service and very professional staff . I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will surely be back . Thanks to Elona and Dimitra for always checking up to be sure I was good especially because of the language barrier .

Reviewed by Ada O a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2018
"A wonderful stay"

We needed a hotel home for 3 days between moves. We were exhausted and Kin Plaza Arjaan was just what we needed. We felt very pampered. The breakfast was great and our room was more than comfortable. The bed was literally 8 feet wide... and so comfortable!

Reviewed by Krissgates a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd April 2018
"Best Hotel in the country at the moment"

I've been to Memling, Grand Hotel and the Chinese Hotel at the fleuve but the Rotana Hotel is the best one I"ve seen in the country at the moment in terms of quality vs price. This is my new favorite hotel.

Reviewed by Werdmuller a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 11th February 2018
"Stayed for 18 Days"

Simply great hotel. From Check in to Check out, immaculate service. The hotel is new and very clean, spotless and the staff are very friendly. I had the pleasure to meet the GM of the hotel who is superb and extended a very warm welcome.

Reviewed by HR a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th February 2018
"Wonderful Experience"

Definitely the best stay in Kinshasa! Look no further for accommodation here, The Kin Plaza is the place to be. The hotel is well staffed, clean and comfortable and the Capri restaurant is fantastic!!

Reviewed by XLOjohnm a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 9th January 2018
5

Confortable place 👌


Serge Othmane
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Somptueux hôtel de la capitale Kinshasa avec super marché


Martin Ngningaye
16th January 2019. Source: Google
3

C est beau mais j ai pas aime le sandwich que j ai commande


Marina Atangana
13th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Good value hotel. Enjoyed my second visit! The small cosy gym is a plus!


Prince Moyo
21st December 2018. Source: Google
4.8

Très bon séjour

Bad: Bon service dans l’ensemble.


Guyguy Luxembourg
24th November 2018. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice suite


Nacky Mulumba
21st November 2018. Source: Google
5

Great hotel, good food in the restaurant and for the most part very attentive staff that will remember your face daily and get you your standard order. The outdoor area is great to spend your evenings and the band which plays at the perfect sound level so you can still talk is great Room cleaning is hit and miss, some staff do a great job others not so much (forget towels or no water or tea coffee replenishment) . The rooms are nice and clean and comfy though. . Also the mall is good to go for a coffee, there sadly isnt much in there but the boulangerie is a good place to sit and chill. Reception is also very helpful and accommodating.


Traveler (Business)
21st November 2018. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very nice and quiet place. Very clean as well. Maybe they can improve by adding a pool


Moïse Loka Fonton
18th November 2018. Source: Google
4.6

Satisfaite
Good: Très bien je suis agréablement surprise


Flora Belgium
13th November 2018. Source: Booking.com
4

Pas mal comme coin, surtout le week-end


Jeff Freelancer
9th November 2018. Source: Google
5

Very good place


Fazal Karim
7th November 2018. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل انصح الجميع بزيارته
Good: المكان مريح للغايه وكانت افضل رحله
Bad: بعد المكان


Mohamed Egypt
7th November 2018. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Rooftop !! Tequilla et samosas


Doronn Victor
2nd November 2018. Source: Google
4

J'aime ce lieu parce que le service est de qualité bien que très cher. 4 étoiles et Kin Plaza se situe entre le Centre Ville et la commune de kintambo non loin de l'ambassade de France. Je vous recommande ce lieu


PATRICK PAKONSS'
1st November 2018. Source: Google
3

Nice hotel with great shopping options


Douglas Mutay
1st November 2018. Source: Google

The best business hotel in Kinshasa
The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.


RRRRR
Shameel Rumjaun (Business), Mauritius
22nd October 2018

Mon sejour a Kimshasa du 10 au 13 Octobre 2018
Dans le but de notre mission de service, nous avions ete tres content de passer notre sejour au sein de votre service Hotellier. Nous vous suggerons de bien tenir compte de l'aeration exterieur de vos chambres par l'ouverture reguliere de vos fenetres.


RRRRR
George Dubatso Mbodina (Solo), In House Guest
15th October 2018

Excellent hotel for business travelers
This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.


RRRRR
Amy Lynn Shepperd (Business), United States
11th October 2018

Top Service, sichere Lage für Dienstreisen
Die Mitarbeiter (insb. Empfang) waren ausgesprochen zuvorkommend, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. An Zimmer und Ausstattung gibt es nichts zu bemängeln, das Frühstücksbuffet ist ausladend und vielfältig, die Lage ist sicher - direkt nebenan gibt es eine Shopping Mall mit Geldautomaten, Cafés und kleinen Läden. Für eine private Reise ist es wohl recht teuer und es gibt leider keinen Swimming Pool, was bei den Temperaturen vor Ort durchaus angenehm wäre. Jedoch für Geschäftsreisen sehr weiterzuempfehlen!


RRRRR
Esther Stark (Solo), Germany
10th October 2018

Remerciement
Nous sommes dans la joie d'avoir était à votre hôte kin plaza. Améliorer encore et encore. Vous êtes déjà dans le bon votre hôtel est classe .je me suis procuré la carte de fidélité Je remercie vos employés.


RRRRR
Ilunga Abigael Tshibanda (Couple), In House Guest
26th September 2018

Convivial et sain
Bien propre et calme. Le personnel est professionnel.les chambres sont bien propre. Le lit est moelleux et confortable Le petit déjeuner est diversifié, la sécurité est dans les périphéries de l'hôtel. La salle de conférence est bien équipé et la sonorisation bonne.


RRRRR
Luc Brosseni Yali (Business), Central African Republic
22nd September 2018

ATMOSPHERE AMBIANCE ZEN
Je trouve cet endroit très zen, le temps passe doucement, peu de bruitsLa terrasse et l'ambiance du weekend y sont agréables.Le personnel est très professionnel très prévenantj'y retourne volontiers lors de mon prochain voyage à Kinshasa


RRRRR
Isabelle Legris (Solo), France
12th September 2018

ATMOSPHERE AMBIANCE ZEN
Je trouve cet endroit très zen, le temps passe doucement, peu de bruitsLa terrasse et l'ambiance du weekend y sont agréables.Le personnel est très professionnel très prévenantj'y retourne volontiers lors de mon prochain voyage à Kinshasa


RRRRR
Isabelle Legris (Business), France
12th September 2018

Séjour à Kin Plazza le 25 août
J'ai apprécié d'être surclassé dans une suite, au lieu d'une chambre standard. Par ailleurs le fait d'avoir un orchestre pour animer sur la terrasse a été une agréable surprise. J'ai voulu prendre mon petit déjeuner en chambre le jour de mon départ, mais on m'a signigié que le petit déjeuner en chambre sera facturé et n'est inclus dans le prix de la chambre que si le petit déjeuner était pris au restaurant


RRRRR
Alexandre Tiendrebeogo (Business), Burkina Faso
2nd September 2018

Séjour à Kin Plazza le 25 août
J'ai apprécié d'être surclassé dans une suite, au lieu d'une chambre standard. Par ailleurs le fait d'avoir un orchestre pour animer sur la terrasse a été une agréable surprise. J'ai voulu prendre mon petit déjeuner en chambre le jour de mon départ, mais on m'a signigié que le petit déjeuner en chambre sera facturé et n'est inclus dans le prix de la chambre que si le petit déjeuner était pris au restaurant


RRRRR
Alexandre Tiendrebeogo (Business), Burkina Faso
2nd September 2018

you are excellent
The place is clean, classy. The facilities are safe and secure. It is the ideal place for family outing and also for business meeting. The hotel staff are professional, discipline and friendly. I will recommend this place to my South African friends, when coming to visit Democratic Republic of Congo


RRRRR
David Maseko (Business), South Africa
18th August 2018

you are excellent
The place is clean, classy. The facilities are safe and secure. It is the ideal place for family outing and also for business meeting. The hotel staff are professional, discipline and friendly. I will recommend this place to my South African friends, when coming to visit Democratic Republic of Congo


RRRRR
David Maseko (Business), South Africa
18th August 2018

فندق جيد جدا
يعتبر من افضل الفنادق فى كنشاسا من حيث النظافة وانتظام الخدمة ، لكن يعيب عليه عدم اجادة اللغة الانجليزية لدى معظم العاملين، ايضا موظف النادى الصحى يطلب نقود من النزلاء بشكل متكرر، الاستجابة للطلبات عبر الهاتف تكون بطيئة الى حد ما الغرفة كانت ممتازة وبها جميع المميزات الانترنت بطيئ الى حد ما


RRRRR
Albeer Mikhael (Business), Egypt
5th August 2018

J'aime
les recettes,l'organisation et la reception de vos employés surtout la qualité d'equipements etait hors du commun.J'espere et suis sur que Kin Plaza devient mon endroit de reve et favori chaque fois que je visiterai la ville de Kinshasa.Prochainement je viendrai en famille.Personnellement j'ai toujours eu les idées de faire le voyage en famille en Afrique du sud;Cependant Kin Plazza m


RRRRR
Marcel Ngoy Buzangu (Business), In House Guest
10th July 2018

Great place!
This was my second stay at this hotel. It is located in the Kin Plaza. On my first trip, I did not get a chance to tour the facility. I made sure this time around. Nice restaurant, shops with a staff willing to help at every moment! For business people, there are plenty and well furnished conference rooms. It is a short walking distance to the Congo river, taxis are right outside the front door, clean room and 24 hours dining.


RRRRR
Kalonji Kabongo (Business), United States
14th June 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT