Kin Plaza ArjaanRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD234GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Hendrica Booi"

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 15th June 2019
"Best location"

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"Very good"

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Reviewed by Eassye a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Excellent and fabulous"

One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.

Reviewed by SwastikNA a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"My experience was generally good"

As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 21st February 2019
"The best business hotel in Kinshasa"

The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

Reviewed by Shameelrumjaun a TripAdvisor traveler
Port Louis 22nd October 2018
"Excellent hotel for business travelers"

This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewed by Ashepperd a TripAdvisor traveler
Washington 11th October 2018
"you are excellent"

The place is clean, classy. The facilities are safe and secure. It is the ideal place for family outing and also for business meeting. The hotel staff are professional, discipline and friendly. I will recommend this place to my South African friends, when coming to visit Democratic Republic of Congo

Reviewed by Webstervusimaseko a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 18th August 2018
"Great place"

This was my second stay at this hotel. It is located in the Kin Plaza. On my first trip, I did not get a chance to tour the facility. I made sure this time around. Nice restaurant, shops with a staff willing to help at every moment! For business people, there are plenty and well furnished conference rooms. It is a short walking distance to the Congo river, taxis are right outside the front door, clean room and 24 hours dining.

Reviewed by Kalonji K a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2018
"Value for money"

it was a very pleasant experience overall. The only complaint I have is the noisy air conditioner in the room which had a negative impact on my sleep quality. Otherwise, the hotel is recommend very highly.

Reviewed by Besterp a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 21st May 2018
3

Nice view from the balcony. A nice rooftop bar. They have good fruit juice..


Ousman-Luke Dejay
18th July 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Clean rooms and restaurant
Bad: Communication issue with the hotel staff


Manish United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.


Escape58449012676 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.15

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.


Escape58449012676 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Beautiful peaceful place
The hotel is wonderful. The staff are total five star from doorman to management. If you want to relax in the lobby with a book, check out the mall next door or order room service, no problem. I found the “authentically local” foods on the menu to be the best. Very nice. This is our go to place when in Kinsasha.


Bintheloop (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

They took great care of our team
We were in Kinshasa working with a group from the US and were lucky to have the hotel manager Tony, as well as his wonderful staff taking care of us. They made all the logistical challenges involved in working in Kinshasa much easier for to navigate and were super flexible with all our needs. Thank you Tony, Benjamin, Fayol, Serge and everyone at the Kin Plaza for taking such amazing care of us during our stay!


CarolinaP1234 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Breakfast is nice, room is clean


전용우
10th July 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Upmarket hotel, good location
Bad: Room was noisy


Lynette South Africa
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Franchment l'endroit est nickel


Bonheur Otshinga
5th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Cool place to eat and sleep well when you are in Kinshasa 🇨🇩


Alba N
27th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Plus belle expérience dans la ville de Kinshasa. Moi et ma femme étions très satisfaits. Ma mère et son mari étaient aussi plus que satisfait.


Kot Flavien
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
4

Propre, bien organisé et surtout accueillant sans doute c’est le genre d’endroit qu’on se dit de rentrer après sa première fois


Lael Mulumba
19th June 2019. Source: Google
3

Comfortable room, but the restaurant of the hotel takes a very long time to prep food


Werner Heydenrych
10th June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

In General the hotel was good
Good: Bed very comfortable
Bad: the restaurant was absolutely over priced More than double any other restaurant


Brian South Africa
3rd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It is nice place


Moeti Thomas Mahlo
24th May 2019. Source: Google

Humidité
Merci Beaucoup pour tous. Le Seul problème que j’ai rencontré c’est que à cause de l'humidité les couvertures qui changer étais toujours mouillé. ————/————-/———————————————————————————————————————————


RRRRR
Burhan Bas (Solo), Turkey
2nd July 2019

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.


RRRRR
Hendrica Mabale Booi (Business), South Africa
15th June 2019

Mission
le séjour a été agréable et paisible. Le cadre de l'hôtel est intéressant mais les repas sont un peu chers à mon avis. Les employés sont responsables et professionnels et accueillants. Cela donne envie d'y retourner.


RRRRR
Sethson Kassegne (Solo), Togo
10th June 2019

فندق جيد الى حد كبير
الفندق جيد الى حد كبير مقارنة بالقيمة المالية لكن ينقصه وجود حمام سباحة وجاكوزى، وبانيو استحمام فى الغرف. ينقصه ايضا نظام امنى جيد حيث يمكن للعامة وفتيات الليل دخول الفندق والتجول به والصعود للغرف بكل سهولة مما يعطى شعور بعدم الأمان


RRRRR
Albeer Mikhael (Solo), Egypt
1st June 2019

Suggestions
Une des meilleures places de la ville. Cependant, il y a lieu de soutenir l’effort du début sur la qualité de service surtout au bar et au restaurant, diversifier les plats et ne pas rester trop typique. Comme déjà dit par ailleurs, je ne vois pas pourquoi la viande de porc (charcuterie particulièrement) semble ne jamais être servie alors que l’on sert l’acool. De même, la carte de vins peut être améliorée


RRRRR
Alex Luba (Solo), Congo
26th May 2019

Best location
Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too


RRRRR
Ali Fakih (Business), Belgium
14th May 2019

recommandable
L'hotel est situe a un emplacement strategique qui facilite l'acces au transport public. Les chambres sont de classe internationale avec une intimite garantie. La terrasse constitue est un coin de relaxation ideale avec une vue magnifique sur le legendaire rond-point SOCIMAT


RRRRR
Adolphe Bakomeka (Solo), In House Guest
12th April 2019

Very good
The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.


RRRRR
Essie Sikosana (Business), South Africa
9th April 2019

très ravie
j'étais impressionné de l'organisation et la structuration de l’hôtel, un accueil chaleureux et la restauration de bonne qualité, les plats bien présenté et un espace adéquat. personnellement je suis sortie de là avec les sentiments de joie.


RRRRR
Irene Makoubama (Solo), Congo
28th March 2019

Excellent and fabulous
One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.


RRRRR
Swastik Narendra Ahya (Business), India
9th March 2019

Standing
Très beau standing situé en plein centre ville. Ce réceptif hôtelier me semble la meilleur que j'ai connu à Kinshasa. Avec le calme que nous avons dans les chambres j'y séjournerai pour mes prochaines missions et recommanderai cet hôtel


RRRRR
Roger Gnangoran (Solo), Ivory Coast
25th February 2019

My experience was generally good.
As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.


RRRRR
Gobeni Olwethu (Business), South Africa
21st February 2019

néant
Rien à signaler; très bonne impression comme d'habitude. Envie d'y revenir encore pour un long séjour en famille. C'est un cadre très idéal pout toutes sortes de séjours. Je m'engage à recommander aux autres voyageurs qui désireront séjourner à Kinshasa.


RRRRR
CLAUDE YOKA (Solo), In House Guest
14th February 2019

The best business hotel in Kinshasa
The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.


RRRRR
Shameel Rumjaun (Business), Mauritius
22nd October 2018

Mon sejour a Kimshasa du 10 au 13 Octobre 2018
Dans le but de notre mission de service, nous avions ete tres content de passer notre sejour au sein de votre service Hotellier. Nous vous suggerons de bien tenir compte de l'aeration exterieur de vos chambres par l'ouverture reguliere de vos fenetres.


RRRRR
George Dubatso Mbodina (Solo), In House Guest
15th October 2018
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT